• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Madhya Pradesh

Madhya Pradesh

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 135 Ratings

Excellent

63

Very Good

56

Good

16

Poor

0

Bad

0

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 135 in total

A
Ap

4 days ago

We were serviced by Club7 vacations - Neha and Chatterjee. They duped us by overcharging post the travel and creating false overheads which were not part of initial arrangement. Not only that, wh...en we challenged and asked for receipts for the extra money they were demanding (10000) the person called Chatterjee threatened us saying he cannot give receipts for "service charges" and will keep our luggage if we don't pay up the amount. The agent bypassed Travel Triangle by offering to accept cash as that would save them TT fees and then when we asked for receipt for the non TT amount they were charging, lots of threats ensued. Very bad experience this time with the vendor as we were travelling with young kids and these goons showed up at the train station creating big rukkus and threatening to throw our luggage. We ultimately paid up the whole money they were asking because of their threats. Now about driver... The driver was new, didn't know his way around... Wasted one whole day of our travel as he lost his way from Jabalpur to Bandhavgarh. There was no mobile signal (we have airtel connections) enroute so GPS wasn't working, the driver claimed that he knew the route and by the time we got signal, we had overshot the way by a whopping 80Kms and 3 hours. The whole way has only villages so nowhere to eat and kids got sick and kept throwing up the entire day. When we called to Compmain to agent, his question to us was... Aap log kya kar rahe the Kahaan rasta galat hua aapne dekha nahi... When we pay for driver and cab does it mean this?? Another example of overcharging by agent: the driver asked us if we would like to go to a certain site. We said yes, and the agent called us after the fact saying we forced the driver to go to that site. Infact we didn't go to lunch all four days of our stay because the agent told us we were not allowed to take the cab anywhere other than the sites mentioned in itinerary. Although itinerary said cab on disposal and 250kms cap per day, the agent later asked us to overpay citing that billing doesn't work this way. I am not writing while drama that ensued, but in short, they promised that we will have cab on disposal subject to max 250km per day but we were allowed only point to point use and on none of the days the travel exceeded 200kms. Still we were made to overpay. We kept the meter readings also to price the point but agent just threatens like goons as soon as one tried to reason with him. Then both nights at bandhavgarh and Kanha, driver said he wasn't paid money by agent for food and fuel. So we paid up the poor guy, but when we asked agent why he did such treatment with driver and asked for adjustment of amount, he actually told us... It is our (agent) money that you have in your pocket, what if you paid the driver. Such bad behavior by the goon named Chatterjee/Saxena. (some people said his name was Saxena but we were told Chatterjee). Anyway we have received one receipt today, but it doesn't carry any GSTIN number. Kanha national park: a beautiful jungle where we spotted 4 tigers 4 ft away from us. Breathtaking beauty of a place and very thrilling experience. Vrindavan resort is right on Bhedaghat / Dhuandhar falls and was a mesmerizing experience. The food and decor wasn't great, but full marks to the resort for their location.
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
FALS E ALLEGATIONS, DENIED TO PAY THE AGREEMENTED AMOUNT, EXPLAINED BEFORE FINALIZING THE TRIP, AND FROM THE VERY FIRST DAY, FORCE THE DRIVER FOR EXTRA SIGHTSEEING APART FROM THE ITINERARY, WHEN ASKED TO TRAVEL AS PER ITINERARY STARTED CREATING NUISANSE AND ON THE LAST DAY DENIED TO PAY THE SAFARI AMOUNT, WHEN STRICTLY ASKED TO PAY,THREATENED US THAT WE PUT REVIEW AGAINST YOU ON TRAVEL TRIANGLE. IF YOU HAVE ANY PROOF OF DEMANDING EXTRA MONEY APART FROM COMMITTED AMOUNT, KINDLY PRODUCE.
PS
Pranoti Sawant

Mumbai, 4 days ago

Amazingly planned and budgeted by the organisers. Kept in touch with us and enquired if any issues faced during the journey. The drivers were also well mannered and kept providing us the informat...ion about the place. Always provided a helping hand and showed us MP on a whole!
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Miss Pranoti , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better.
SS
Sandeep Singh

Maharashtra, 8 days ago

s
subramanya

Bengaluru, 10 months ago

Over all the experience was really nice and i enjoyed cab was also nice and payment procedure was easy.
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Mr Subramanya. , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better.
AB
Akshay Bhogte

Mumbai, 10 months ago

We feels Club 7 vacation is very trustworthy. We would like specially thank to Mrs. Neha Nema as she has done excellent job to make out trip memorable and effortless. Hotels, cabs and rest of a...ll things are excellent. We would highly recommend club 7 vacations to others!
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Mr. Bhogte , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better.
AC
ARINDAM CHATTERJEE

New delhi, 10 months ago

Thank you Neha for making last moment changes. I had troubled her many times so thank you again for bearing me. I had booked hotels for Orchha and Bhopal and cab for sightseeing for in and aroun...d Orchha, Bhopal and Jabalpur. Everything was great except for the driver at Jabalpur. He is actually not a driver, I suppose, he is a real estate agent who came because his driver was on leave. So, he didnt have much knowledge about tourist places. Though he toured all the places mentioned in the itinerary. Dhuadhar falls, marble rocks and Narmada aarti at Gwarighat are some memories which me and my parents will cherish forever. We thank you for that. However, I felt last day at Jabalpur could have been planned better as the dam was not worth it. Prices I would say comparable to other online sites.
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Mr. Chatterjee , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better.
HT
Harish Tewari

Judge farm haldwani uttarakhand, 10 months ago

Basic hotel were provided,everything was good ,Enjoy the Trip
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Mr. Tewari , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better.
DA
Dhanraj Ajmera

Mumbai, 10 months ago

It was a great experience to travel through travel triangle. Also, club 7 vacation allowed me to customize my tour at the last minute also. That's was really great on there part. Thank you.
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Mr. Almera , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better.
DR
Deepak Rawat

Noida, 10 months ago

Discount is not given at the last moment.Cab Service was not so good usually late.
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Mr. Deepak , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Sir as you know that we have given you best possible rates, the discount you want is from Travel Triangle part and it's for limited time, Sir u pay after the offer is expired. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better.
TT
Tejas Thakar

Ahmedabad, 10 months ago

Hotels could be more attractive rest all things are good.
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Mr. Thakar , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better.
SE
Sharika Enterprises Ltd

Delhi, 10 months ago

not recived the refund for the cancellation of tickets
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Mr. Sharika , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Mam you didn't share the bank details with us till date, neither you call us, How can we refund the amount? Kindly share the bank details. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better. Regards :- Club 7 Vacations
NP
Nitin Patil

Mumbai, a year ago

over all the experience was really nice and i enjoyed cab was also nice and payment procedure was easy.
AB
Asmita Bodade

Gondia, a year ago

over all the experience was really nice and i enjoyed cab was also nice and payment procedure was easy.
SP
SC Prashanth

Bangalore, a year ago

Everything was good,travel agent was very responsive.
A
Arupk

Guwahati, a year ago

Things are good and well planned.
A
Anilbhadsawle

Mumbai, a year ago

Wonderful trip,all went good.Enjoyed very well.
M
Motherannai

Chennai, a year ago

Started our trip very enthusiastically. Initially we had problems with the driver since he was not sure of the routes.and our agent Mr. Alan changed the driver immediately and in pachmarhi also,... we were not happy about the hotel and the next day he changed our hotels. Except for Indore(HotelJM grand), Orchha, pachmrhi( Payal hotel) were not great . Rest of them were good. Break fast we’re decent in most of the places. Since we were South Indians, we missed our food very badly. Otherwise, the agent was always there for any problems that we had. Maheshwar was very beautiful and boat ride in Narmadha at Omkareshwar and At Bhedaghat, Jabalpur was awesome! Khajuraho and Orcha were mesmerising. Kalbhairav Bhasmarathi at ujjain was a different vibe totally. Badhavgarh Tiger reserve safari in the morning was refreshing though we we weren’t able to spot tigers, Chithrakoot , Prayag and Varanasi gave us spiritual vibes. Totally that trip was Amazing and we travelled nearly 2200 kms by road for 14 days. Had a glimpse of fertile Madhyapradesh.
Bandhav JourneyTravel Agent
Thanks for your valuable feedback. We hope that you enjoyed your trip and in near future you will once again give us a chance to serve you.
S
Seshadri

Bangalore, a year ago

Nothing great except Jhansi Haveli Restaurant Jhansi
Bandhav JourneyTravel Agent
Thanks for your valuable feedback , We hope that you enjoyed your trip and in near future you will once again give us a chance to serve you.
BB
Bimal Bodaji

Mumbai, a year ago

Hotel was okay Tiger sightings
PS
Piyush Singh

Varanasi, a year ago

Overall good Bee fall is good
SV
SUYASH VIKRAM

Bhopal, a year ago

A
Anonymous

a year ago

"We had an extensive trip of 10 days covering long distances by road and we are very happy with the service of Banjari. Our driver Sabir was very polite and helpful. Mr. Satish, the proprietor is... very professional and informative. We had no contacts in MP so we were worried about the woes of unfamiliarity, if you're on the same boat then I will definitely recommend Banjari for your tour, sightseeing and itinerary needs in MP"
A
Anonymous

a year ago

Very good experience...We want to see Bandhavgarh and Kanha tiger reserve...Mr Satish ensured that everything is good throughout the tour...very punctual and professional service.. the guide know...s the area well... we enjoyed it very much
A
Anonymous

a year ago

"I engaged Banjari Tours for my 10 days trip to go around MadhyaPradesh completely covering sight seeing places and most revered temples. My experience of their organizing capability and custo...mer support has been very professional to the likes of the guests/ visitors. The trip was good and memorable to cherish going forward and hence could serve as a guidance for people in future"
A
Anonymous

a year ago

"Very good Tour Organizer...Polite behavior. Hotels, cars, drivers and full tour management all were perfect. If you go with Banjari, Don't worry about tour..Go with Banjari for your MP visit"

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Madhya Pradesh Tour Package For 2 Nights 3 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jabalpur
    • Bandhavgarh
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,800/-

    ₹7,391/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Bandhavgarh Safari Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jabalpur
    • Bandhavgarh National Park
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,500/-

    ₹8,152/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Bandhavgarh Budget Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jabalpur
    • Bandhavgarh National Park
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,500/-

    ₹8,152/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Pachmarhi Tour Package From Bhopal

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Pachmarhi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,800/-

    ₹8,387/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Pachmarhi Tour Package From Delhi

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Pachmarhi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,999/-

    ₹8,510/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Pachmarhi Tour Package From Ahmedabad

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Pachmarhi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,200/-

    ₹8,913/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Pachmarhi Tour Packages From Surat

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Pachmarhi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,499/-

    ₹9,042/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Pachmarhi Tour Package From Indore

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Pachmarhi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,783/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Madhya Pradesh Tour Package For 3 Nights 4 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ujjain
    • Indore
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,400/-

    ₹10,217/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsEntry fee chargesTransfers
  • The Perfect Orchha Khajuraho Tour Package From Jhansi

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Orchha
    • Khajuraho
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,000/-

    ₹10,638/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Spectacular Pachmarhi Tours

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Pachmarhi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,199/-

    ₹12,307/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Bandhavgarh Tour Package From Jabalpur

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jabalpur
    • Bandhavgarh National Park
    • Kanha National Park
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,899/-

    ₹13,870/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • A Wonderful Tour Package Of Madhya Pradesh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Maheshwar
    • Ujjain
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,999/-

    ₹14,285/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Bandhavgarh Tour Package From Kolkata

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jabalpur
    • Bandhavgarh National Park
    • Kanha National Park
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,000/-

    ₹14,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Madhya Pradesh Tour Package For 4 Nights 5 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jabalpur
    • Bandhavgarh National Park
    • Kanha National Park
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,199/-

    ₹14,347/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • An Amazing Trip To Beautiful Bhopal

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Bhopal
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,200/-

    ₹14,505/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Kanha Bandhavgarh Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jabalpur
    • Bandhavgarh National Park
    • Kanha National Park
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,000/-

    ₹15,217/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Jabalpur Kanha Bandhavgarh Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jabalpur
    • Bandhavgarh National Park
    • Kanha National Park
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,799/-

    ₹16,086/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Khajuraho Tour Package From Delhi

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Gwalior
    • Khajuraho
    • Orchha
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,799/-

    ₹15,913/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • An Adventurous Trip To Madhya Pradesh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jabalpur
    • Bandhavgarh
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,900/-

    ₹18,571/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included