• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Madhya Pradesh

Madhya Pradesh

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 132 Ratings

Excellent

62

Very Good

55

Good

15

Poor

0

Bad

0

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 132 in total

s
subramanya

Bengaluru, 8 months ago

Over all the experience was really nice and i enjoyed cab was also nice and payment procedure was easy.
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Mr Subramanya. , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better.
AB
Akshay Bhogte

Mumbai, 8 months ago

We feels Club 7 vacation is very trustworthy. We would like specially thank to Mrs. Neha Nema as she has done excellent job to make out trip memorable and effortless. Hotels, cabs and rest of a...ll things are excellent. We would highly recommend club 7 vacations to others!
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Mr. Bhogte , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better.
AC
ARINDAM CHATTERJEE

New delhi, 9 months ago

Thank you Neha for making last moment changes. I had troubled her many times so thank you again for bearing me. I had booked hotels for Orchha and Bhopal and cab for sightseeing for in and aroun...d Orchha, Bhopal and Jabalpur. Everything was great except for the driver at Jabalpur. He is actually not a driver, I suppose, he is a real estate agent who came because his driver was on leave. So, he didnt have much knowledge about tourist places. Though he toured all the places mentioned in the itinerary. Dhuadhar falls, marble rocks and Narmada aarti at Gwarighat are some memories which me and my parents will cherish forever. We thank you for that. However, I felt last day at Jabalpur could have been planned better as the dam was not worth it. Prices I would say comparable to other online sites.
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Mr. Chatterjee , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better.
HT
Harish Tewari

Judge farm haldwani uttarakhand, 9 months ago

Basic hotel were provided,everything was good ,Enjoy the Trip
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Mr. Tewari , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better.
DA
Dhanraj Ajmera

Mumbai, 9 months ago

It was a great experience to travel through travel triangle. Also, club 7 vacation allowed me to customize my tour at the last minute also. That's was really great on there part. Thank you.
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Mr. Almera , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better.
DR
Deepak Rawat

Noida, 9 months ago

Discount is not given at the last moment.Cab Service was not so good usually late.
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Mr. Deepak , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Sir as you know that we have given you best possible rates, the discount you want is from Travel Triangle part and it's for limited time, Sir u pay after the offer is expired. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better.
TT
Tejas Thakar

Ahmedabad, 9 months ago

Hotels could be more attractive rest all things are good.
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Mr. Thakar , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better.
SE
Sharika Enterprises Ltd

Delhi, 9 months ago

not recived the refund for the cancellation of tickets
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Mr. Sharika , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Mam you didn't share the bank details with us till date, neither you call us, How can we refund the amount? Kindly share the bank details. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better. Regards :- Club 7 Vacations
NP
Nitin Patil

Mumbai, 9 months ago

over all the experience was really nice and i enjoyed cab was also nice and payment procedure was easy.
AB
Asmita Bodade

Gondia, 10 months ago

over all the experience was really nice and i enjoyed cab was also nice and payment procedure was easy.
SP
SC Prashanth

Bangalore, 10 months ago

Everything was good,travel agent was very responsive.
A
Arupk

Guwahati, 10 months ago

Things are good and well planned.
A
Anilbhadsawle

Mumbai, 10 months ago

Wonderful trip,all went good.Enjoyed very well.
M
Motherannai

Chennai, 10 months ago

Started our trip very enthusiastically. Initially we had problems with the driver since he was not sure of the routes.and our agent Mr. Alan changed the driver immediately and in pachmarhi also,... we were not happy about the hotel and the next day he changed our hotels. Except for Indore(HotelJM grand), Orchha, pachmrhi( Payal hotel) were not great . Rest of them were good. Break fast we’re decent in most of the places. Since we were South Indians, we missed our food very badly. Otherwise, the agent was always there for any problems that we had. Maheshwar was very beautiful and boat ride in Narmadha at Omkareshwar and At Bhedaghat, Jabalpur was awesome! Khajuraho and Orcha were mesmerising. Kalbhairav Bhasmarathi at ujjain was a different vibe totally. Badhavgarh Tiger reserve safari in the morning was refreshing though we we weren’t able to spot tigers, Chithrakoot , Prayag and Varanasi gave us spiritual vibes. Totally that trip was Amazing and we travelled nearly 2200 kms by road for 14 days. Had a glimpse of fertile Madhyapradesh.
Bandhav JourneyTravel Agent
Thanks for your valuable feedback. We hope that you enjoyed your trip and in near future you will once again give us a chance to serve you.
S
Seshadri

Bangalore, 10 months ago

Nothing great except Jhansi Haveli Restaurant Jhansi
Bandhav JourneyTravel Agent
Thanks for your valuable feedback , We hope that you enjoyed your trip and in near future you will once again give us a chance to serve you.
BB
Bimal Bodaji

Mumbai, a year ago

Hotel was okay Tiger sightings
PS
Piyush Singh

Varanasi, a year ago

Overall good Bee fall is good
SV
SUYASH VIKRAM

Bhopal, a year ago

A
Anonymous

a year ago

"We had an extensive trip of 10 days covering long distances by road and we are very happy with the service of Banjari. Our driver Sabir was very polite and helpful. Mr. Satish, the proprietor is... very professional and informative. We had no contacts in MP so we were worried about the woes of unfamiliarity, if you're on the same boat then I will definitely recommend Banjari for your tour, sightseeing and itinerary needs in MP"
A
Anonymous

a year ago

Very good experience...We want to see Bandhavgarh and Kanha tiger reserve...Mr Satish ensured that everything is good throughout the tour...very punctual and professional service.. the guide know...s the area well... we enjoyed it very much
A
Anonymous

a year ago

"I engaged Banjari Tours for my 10 days trip to go around MadhyaPradesh completely covering sight seeing places and most revered temples. My experience of their organizing capability and custo...mer support has been very professional to the likes of the guests/ visitors. The trip was good and memorable to cherish going forward and hence could serve as a guidance for people in future"
A
Anonymous

a year ago

"Very good Tour Organizer...Polite behavior. Hotels, cars, drivers and full tour management all were perfect. If you go with Banjari, Don't worry about tour..Go with Banjari for your MP visit"
A
Anonymous

a year ago

"One of the best tours and travels agency of Jabalpur. You can always rely on them for bookings. They are very economical and provides the best customer experience. I am a frequent user. Highly r...ecommended"
LV
Lokesh Vinod

Delhi, a year ago

C
Charu

Hyderabad, a year ago

A very nicely organised trip by Neha and team. We went to Indore, Mandu, Omkareshwar, Maheshwar and Mandu. The hotels and food was really very nice. My parents really enjoyed a lot. The cab arran...ged was soo comfortable as the trip involves a long journey. The driver Sajid was really nice. He took a step more and guided us to different places and gave us a light on the history of each place. Being from South i felt language would be a problem but as requested they have arranged for a driver who can speak English which made our journey really very smooth and enjoyable. Overall a heartfelt thanks to Travel triangle Chandeep Singh , Club Seven Vaccations Neha and Mr.Sajid ( Car driver ) for making our vaccation really memorable and enjoyable one :) We covered a lot of places in the trip and here are some places that still remain fresh in my mind. These places are a must visit Maheshwar Holkar fort ( early morning ) Mandu Delhi gate Mandu Rani Roopmathi Palace Mandu Boaboa tree ( enroute to Mandu) Mandu Royal palace Mandu Hoshangshah tomb Omkareshwar Narmada boating Indore Sarafa market
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Miss. Charu , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Madhya Pradesh Tour Package For 2 Nights 3 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jabalpur
    • Bandhavgarh
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,800/-

    ₹7,391/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Bandhavgarh Safari Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jabalpur
    • Bandhavgarh National Park
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,500/-

    ₹8,152/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Bandhavgarh Budget Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jabalpur
    • Bandhavgarh National Park
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,500/-

    ₹8,152/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Pachmarhi Tour Package From Bhopal

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Pachmarhi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,800/-

    ₹8,387/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Pachmarhi Tour Package From Delhi

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Pachmarhi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,999/-

    ₹8,510/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Pachmarhi Tour Package From Ahmedabad

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Pachmarhi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,200/-

    ₹8,913/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Pachmarhi Tour Packages From Surat

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Pachmarhi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,499/-

    ₹9,042/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Pachmarhi Tour Package From Indore

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Pachmarhi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,783/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Madhya Pradesh Tour Package For 3 Nights 4 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ujjain
    • Indore
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,400/-

    ₹10,217/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsEntry fee chargesTransfers
  • The Perfect Orchha Khajuraho Tour Package From Jhansi

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Orchha
    • Khajuraho
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,000/-

    ₹10,638/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Spectacular Pachmarhi Tours

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Pachmarhi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,199/-

    ₹12,307/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Bandhavgarh Tour Package From Jabalpur

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jabalpur
    • Bandhavgarh National Park
    • Kanha National Park
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,899/-

    ₹13,870/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • A Wonderful Tour Package Of Madhya Pradesh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Maheshwar
    • Ujjain
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,999/-

    ₹14,285/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Bandhavgarh Tour Package From Kolkata

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jabalpur
    • Bandhavgarh National Park
    • Kanha National Park
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,000/-

    ₹14,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Madhya Pradesh Tour Package For 4 Nights 5 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jabalpur
    • Bandhavgarh National Park
    • Kanha National Park
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,199/-

    ₹14,347/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • An Amazing Trip To Beautiful Bhopal

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Bhopal
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,200/-

    ₹14,505/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Kanha Bandhavgarh Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jabalpur
    • Bandhavgarh National Park
    • Kanha National Park
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,000/-

    ₹15,217/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Khajuraho Tour Package From Delhi

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Gwalior
    • Khajuraho
    • Orchha
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,799/-

    ₹15,913/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Jabalpur Kanha Bandhavgarh Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jabalpur
    • Bandhavgarh National Park
    • Kanha National Park
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,799/-

    ₹16,086/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • An Adventurous Trip To Madhya Pradesh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jabalpur
    • Bandhavgarh
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,900/-

    ₹18,571/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included