Madhya Pradesh

Madhya Pradesh

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 61 Ratings

Excellent

21

Very Good

31

Good

9

Poor

0

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Madhya Pradesh

    the trip was organized well.. no problems.. driver was good and willing to take all our suggestions..amardeep organized everything perfectly for us..tthank you.
    VV

    Varshini Vidhyadhar

    Gwalior, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Madhya Pradesh

    Good....
    AS

    Ajit Singh

    Kanpur, 15 days ago

  • Trip to Madhya Pradesh

    We have very good time in MP and we don't face any issue because of club 7 vacations
    Fa

    Falguni

    Bhavnagar, 24 days ago

  • Trip to Madhya Pradesh

    I travelled with TT second time. The first tour was in Oct 2018 Kerala and recent one to Pachmarhi & Madhai. TT services are very professional and gave me ample of options to choose & pick my destinations. The tour planner takes regular follow up, not annoying beyond the limits of irritation. This was a good thing about TT and agents from TT. Our Pachmarhi tour was planned as a family tour through Club 7 Vacations. The Tour Planner Neha was excellent in her communication and follow up. She helped me well to meticulously plan the trip. Also the back up on phone during the ongoing tour was good. I got regular calls from Neha asking if there were any hassles . She helped us tide over minor inconveniences. One experience I would like to share. We went for Jungle Safari at Madhai Tiger Reserve. I had paid online charges of 1500 through TT/Club7 of which the receipt was with me. While booking the gypsy at the reception, forest dept. clerk told me to pay 2360 /- in addition as per the tariff card, which I paid without protesting as I thought it was meant to be by rules. When the driver dropped us at railway station on the way home, he returned that amount saying I got a call from tour manager that the payment was included in the package. The driver apologized politely and offered me money back; saying what's the point in cheating Sirji, Duniya to imandari se hi chalti hai na!! I was touched. I was unaware of the refund to be made he could easily have cheated me. Thanks to TT/club 7 for all the support and services.
    YB

    Yashodhan Bodhankar

    Maharashtra, a month ago

  • Trip to Madhya Pradesh

    The agent was helpful. However, faced trouble with safari bookings in kanha. Also, the property at bandhavgarh (natures heritage) suggested by the agent needs serious upkeep. Spotting tigers made up for it though. The driver was really helpful and courteous. Had a decent trip overall.
    SG

    Shaleen Garg

    a month ago

  • Trip to Madhya Pradesh

    Well organised tour give to us by club 7 vacations. Driver is perfect for travelling alongwith family and being local he helped us much by providing us details of places we are traveling.I would like to recommend club 7 vacations for m.p. tourism.Thanks club 7.
    Mi

    Mit

    Surat, 2 months ago

  • Trip to Madhya Pradesh

    It's a memorable trip Safari, tree house stay, candle night dinner at tree house, the way people taking care of us,
    GD

    Gayatri Dedukuri

    Hyderabad, 3 months ago

  • Trip to Madhya Pradesh

    We 6 family members traveled to M.P. We booked the tour through Travel Triangle. This was our 3rd tour through Travel Triangle. The tour was well planned and managed by Club 7 Vacations through their team leader Neha Madam. We traveled to Ujjain, Omkareshwar, Maheshwar, Mandu and Indore. The driver Mr. Pintu was courteous and soft spoken. The hotels at Ujjain- Park Palace, Omkareshwar- Narmada Resort MPTDC , Maheshwar - Narmada Retreat were excellent. We purchased the traditional Maheshwari sarees . Seen the temples and beautiful ghats built by Devi Ahilya Holkar. The hotel at Indore- Golden Retreat was good but the restaurant have bar hence not comfortable for family. The hotel at Mandu - Jahaj Mehel was good but the food was not satisfactory and there were 2 big dogs and honey bees hence due to fear we could not enjoy. The manager was also rude. If Club 7 vacations have provided MPTDC hotel at Mandu it would be a better choice as same was readily available being a lean season.
    PP

    Pramod Patil

    Mumbai, 3 months ago

  • Trip to Madhya Pradesh

    A very well managed and coordinated tour. The Hotels were all excellent. The stay in Indore , though comfortable, could have been managed in a Hotel in the outskirts . The places suggested for visit were worth visiting. Thanks to Club 7 Vacations for the well organized trip. A memorable and satisfying trip. We enjoyed beyond our expectations and value for money spent. Thank you Club 7 Vacations. Looking forward to a tour to Jabalpur, Khajuraho...... next year.
    Sc

    Scshivagunde

    Thane, 4 months ago

  • Trip to Madhya Pradesh

    Thanks travel triangle for nice arrangement of panna trip
    AS

    Arun Singh

    Uttar pradesh, 4 months ago

  • Trip to Madhya Pradesh

    Well organised tour give to us by club 7 vacations. Driver is perfect for travelling alongwith family and being local he helped us much by providing us details of places we are traveling.The hotel in ujjain (hotel ujjaini)is too good and the staff their make us feel like home.I would like to recommend club 7 vacations for m.p. tourism.Thanks club 7.
    DV

    Dp Vivekojha

    Allahpur, 4 months ago

  • Trip to Madhya Pradesh

    club 7 vacation tour beat travel achcha CLUB 7 Vacations tour 10 march to 13 march 2019 very good perprrmes 4
    Vi

    Vinodnonhare

    Dalli rajhara police station, 4 months ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 61 in total

VV
Varshini Vidhyadhar

Gwalior, 8 days ago

the trip was organized well.. no problems.. driver was good and willing to take all our suggestions..amardeep organized everything perfectly for us..tthank you.
Bandhav JourneyTravel Agent
Thanks for your valuable feedback , We hope that you enjoyed your trip and in near future you will once again give us a chance to serve you.
agent-user
Ajit Singh

Kanpur, 15 days ago

F
Falguni

Bhavnagar, 24 days ago

We have very good time in MP and we don't face any issue because of club 7 vacations
YB
Yashodhan Bodhankar

Maharashtra, a month ago

I travelled with TT second time. The first tour was in Oct 2018 Kerala and recent one to Pachmarhi & Madhai. TT services are very professional and gave me ample of options to choose & pick my des...tinations. The tour planner takes regular follow up, not annoying beyond the limits of irritation. This was a good thing about TT and agents from TT. Our Pachmarhi tour was planned as a family tour through Club 7 Vacations. The Tour Planner Neha was excellent in her communication and follow up. She helped me well to meticulously plan the trip. Also the back up on phone during the ongoing tour was good. I got regular calls from Neha asking if there were any hassles . She helped us tide over minor inconveniences. One experience I would like to share. We went for Jungle Safari at Madhai Tiger Reserve. I had paid online charges of 1500 through TT/Club7 of which the receipt was with me. While booking the gypsy at the reception, forest dept. clerk told me to pay 2360 /- in addition as per the tariff card, which I paid without protesting as I thought it was meant to be by rules. When the driver dropped us at railway station on the way home, he returned that amount saying I got a call from tour manager that the payment was included in the package. The driver apologized politely and offered me money back; saying what's the point in cheating Sirji, Duniya to imandari se hi chalti hai na!! I was touched. I was unaware of the refund to be made he could easily have cheated me. Thanks to TT/club 7 for all the support and services.
SG
Shaleen Garg

a month ago

The agent was helpful. However, faced trouble with safari bookings in kanha. Also, the property at bandhavgarh (natures heritage) suggested by the agent needs serious upkeep. Spotting tigers made... up for it though. The driver was really helpful and courteous. Had a decent trip overall.
M
Mit

Surat, 2 months ago

Well organised tour give to us by club 7 vacations. Driver is perfect for travelling alongwith family and being local he helped us much by providing us details of places we are traveling.I would ...like to recommend club 7 vacations for m.p. tourism.Thanks club 7.
DS
Dilip Sarkar

Kalyani, 2 months ago

tour was just ok..need lots of improvements..lack of information about places, hotels to be book.near visiting places ujjain trip
Bandhav JourneyTravel Agent
Thanks for your valuable feedback, As per your package confirmation, we booked same & provided same as per package inclusion. All hotel we booked in advance as per your selection of hotel, we also provided option for hotel, as per your selection we booked.
GD
Gayatri Dedukuri

Hyderabad, 3 months ago

It's a memorable trip Safari, tree house stay, candle night dinner at tree house, the way people taking care of us,
Bandhav JourneyTravel Agent
Thanks for your valuable feedback , We hope that you enjoyed your trip and in near future you will once again give us a chance to serve you.
PP
Pramod Patil

Mumbai, 3 months ago

We 6 family members traveled to M.P. We booked the tour through Travel Triangle. This was our 3rd tour through Travel Triangle. The tour was well planned and managed by Club 7 Vacations through t...heir team leader Neha Madam. We traveled to Ujjain, Omkareshwar, Maheshwar, Mandu and Indore. The driver Mr. Pintu was courteous and soft spoken. The hotels at Ujjain- Park Palace, Omkareshwar- Narmada Resort MPTDC , Maheshwar - Narmada Retreat were excellent. We purchased the traditional Maheshwari sarees . Seen the temples and beautiful ghats built by Devi Ahilya Holkar. The hotel at Indore- Golden Retreat was good but the restaurant have bar hence not comfortable for family. The hotel at Mandu - Jahaj Mehel was good but the food was not satisfactory and there were 2 big dogs and honey bees hence due to fear we could not enjoy. The manager was also rude. If Club 7 vacations have provided MPTDC hotel at Mandu it would be a better choice as same was readily available being a lean season.
L
Lokranjan

New delhi, 3 months ago

Chose Traveltriangle as an experiment. Website assigned a tour helper who was supposed to contact me but could not contact for reasons known to her. I would not name her. Two travel agencies came... in with their offer. One Bandhav Journey started with mistakes and went on correcting them with new mistakes but was prompt in replies. After continuous erroneous quotes I dropped them. The second Travel Agency Club7 Vacations had Neha, who was extremely courteous and prompt in her responses and planned the entire trip excellently well. She took care of every thing and was approachable for all clarifications. She however apparently did not know the cab provider and the cab service was miserable right from the word 'Go'. The driver Mr Sami Ullah Mobile (+91 9300675280) Taxi no. MP04TA2766, was a compulsive lier. Did not report at the airport with the placard, had to be called on phone for picking us up. Few of the lies are: had pain in the abdomen so could not report at the terminal, as against a journey of approximately 925 km. in total he exhorted the travel agency of a reported 1000/- extra claiming the run in excess of contracted 1750 km. In between he told that the cab had to be repaired for defective tyres and rim and the clutch plates were not capable of taking us to Vijeshan temple at Salkanpur, Bhopal. Never reported in time and always had excuses not sustainable. He continuously was on phone risking the lives of the cab occupants and was also instructing his caucus over phone to quote absurd mileage to their cab owners. He cheated the cab owner, the tour operator and the customers alike. The tour was otherwise organised in very good manner by Neha of Club7 Vacations, who also could not be contacted over phone on the last day of the tour. Lok Ranjan
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Mr. Lokranjan , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better.
K
Kraocv

Hyderabad, 4 months ago

Hi ! Every body !! This is Krishna rao from Hyderabad . Me & our family members ( 11 in number ) travelled Madhya Pradesh Through Travel triangle , in Feb 2nd half . Our tour started in Gwal...ior & ended in Jabalpur. Meanwhile we visited Jhansi , Ofchcha , Khajuraho & lastly Jabalpur . In all the places travel agents of TT are Club 7 Vacation from Jabalpur . We should appreciate their service during these 5days tour . They took very good care on arranging facilities in hotels ,cab ,driver etc . I can say the representative of Club 7 Vacation , named Neha helped us in so many angles . Thanks to Club 7 Vacation team & Travel Traingle .
S
Scshivagunde

Thane, 4 months ago

A very well managed and coordinated tour. The Hotels were all excellent. The stay in Indore , though comfortable, could have been managed in a Hotel in the outskirts . The places suggested f...or visit were worth visiting. Thanks to Club 7 Vacations for the well organized trip. A memorable and satisfying trip. We enjoyed beyond our expectations and value for money spent. Thank you Club 7 Vacations. Looking forward to a tour to Jabalpur, Khajuraho...... next year.
AS
Arun Singh

Uttar pradesh, 4 months ago

Thanks travel triangle for nice arrangement of panna trip
Bandhav JourneyTravel Agent
Thanks for your valuable feedback , We hope that you enjoyed your trip and in near future you will once again give us a chance to serve you.
DV
Dp Vivekojha

Allahpur, 4 months ago

Well organised tour give to us by club 7 vacations. Driver is perfect for travelling alongwith family and being local he helped us much by providing us details of places we are traveling.The hote...l in ujjain (hotel ujjaini)is too good and the staff their make us feel like home.I would like to recommend club 7 vacations for m.p. tourism.Thanks club 7.
V
Vinodnonhare

Dalli rajhara police station, 4 months ago

club 7 vacation tour beat travel achcha CLUB 7 Vacations tour 10 march to 13 march 2019 very good perprrmes 4
GP
Gayatri Parulekar

Mumbai, 4 months ago

We were 5 ladies travelling to Bandhavgarh for jungle safari. The trip was well arranged and planned. The accommodation, staff service, ambiance of the resort was really good. The food options we...re less, however i would still rate it as best for making things available in a place of dense jungles. The transport facility was also punctual and responsive. I would definitely recommend travel triangle, especially Mr Alan Sahu for arranging everything so smoothly with his contacts and for having quick responsive attitude anytime. Thank you so much Alan Sahu :)
Bandhav JourneyTravel Agent
Thanks for your valuable feedback , We hope that you enjoyed your trip and in near future you will once again give us a chance to serve you.
RO
Rupal Ogale

Mumbai, 4 months ago

Overall experience was nice. Reg Hotel at Jabalpur we had already offered our opinion. Pl try to avoid that hotel for future guests. Other hotels were ok. We had opted for stay at Orchha. But it... was without knowing abt place. U can offer stay at Zasi rather than at Orchha which is more convenient. Bedhaghat was superb.Duwadhar fall also very nice. Bandhavgarh tour was nice. We could see Zasi Fort. As Rani Laxmibai was from Maharashtra, it was a proud feeling for us to visit the place.
JT
Joyna Tekriwala

Ahmedabad, 5 months ago

Our trip was very memorable . Thanks to Mr. Dhananjay Prajapati for giving us an excellent service and making our trip a enjoyable and memorable one by designing a perfect itineary Both kanha a...nd bandhavgarh national parks gave us fond memories. We also like to thank Mr. Kaisar who also helped us in making our trip a good one. We would definitely refer travel traingle for further trips. Enchanting Madhya Pradesh - Mr. Dhanajay your work is awesome!!!!!!!!!!! . Please select Enchanting Madhya Pradesh for MP Tour.
Enchanting Madhya Pradesh (A unit of Arpita Travels OPC Private Limited)Travel Agent
Dear Madam Thank you for your valuable feedback. Regards Dhananjay Prajapati
SK
Shivani Kulshreshtha Wife Of Himanshu Kulshreshtha

Delhi, 5 months ago

my MP tour is for 8 night 9 day tour was gòod but the quality of hotel in MP is not so good but the experience and place is good our travel agent was do there best cab and driver is supportive ...
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Sir/Mam , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better.
AB
Amita Baweja

Delhi, 5 months ago

Service of the travel agent Dhananjay praha pati was excellent but the driver we got was like there is nothing to see here but all arrangements done was quite satisfying. This is my second trip... with travel triangle and I am quite satisfied and I am sure will give them this chance again and again
Enchanting Madhya Pradesh (A unit of Arpita Travels OPC Private Limited)Travel Agent
Dear Madam Thank you for your valuable feed back. Also, we apologise about the driver and will ensure it will not be repeat. Regards Dhananjay Prajapati Enchanting Madhya Pradesh
A
Ahinsa

Gurugram, 5 months ago

Great Experience..Excellent support provided by the team Club7. Mr. Tapas n his colleague Neha have been very efficient right from the conceptualizing the trip n setting up the itinerary.They mad...e sure we enjoy best of the services without compromising on the quality. Stay at Tikamgarh was the best
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Sir/Mam , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better.
AR
A R Murali

Gwalior, 5 months ago

We have undertaken Gwalior, Jhansi, Orccha, Khajuraho & Bandvagarh tour. Tour was well organised. Driver was very obedient. Accommodation & food was wonderful. Service in Hotel Grace in Gwalior... & Mahua Tiger Resort in Bandhavagarh was really good. We had a bitter experience in ISABELLA PALACE, Khajuraho in food serving. We ordered food to room which was served without covering. We found one Fly fallen in Soup. When we inquired they told it might have fallen in the Room & not ready to accept their fault. We suggest car should be equipped with Navigator & driver should have minimum knowledge about the places. We were forced to travel more in search of tourist spots in Gwalior & Orccha. And also Luggage carrier should be available in Car. We have booked for 4 Paxs but travelled only 3. There was not much place for keeping luggage in Car for 3 pax. Suppose other person was also joined, it would have been very difficult to carry our luggage. Fort & Gujari Mahal Museum at Gwalior, Bedhaghat near Jabalpur are best places to remember. Travel Agent Club7 Vacations arranged well planned tour and was in touch with us throughout the tour.
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Sir/Mam , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better.
BR
B Ranganatha

Bengaluru, 5 months ago

It was 1st experience to get into contract though your agency and let me tell you it was great experience .The way in which the arrangements were done it was superb .No where I had any issue .Nor... I have to depend upon external agency to complete my smallest wish during the entire period . It was a great experience to get through Club -7 and all the arrangements were done end to end and I do not have to run for even smallest thing to full fill my wish .Quite dependable and one will not be let down once you sign .
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Sir , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better.
MD
Mohan Dass

Delhi, 5 months ago

Awesome trip, I am very happy with Club 7 Vacation, next trip is sure will be booked by Club 7, given hotels & cab is Excellent, good job Maha kaleshwar Temple Visit
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Mr. Mohan , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better.
SM
Satyaprasad Mantha

Secunderabad, 5 months ago

The trip was good. The vehicle, driver ,hotel and the hospitality at every end is good. Really we are happy and we want to go ahead for another trip to Mangalore shortly. The cab driver was read...y immediately when we woke him up at 03.00hrs to go for Bhasma Harathi at Mahakaleswar Temple.
Enchanting Madhya Pradesh (A unit of Arpita Travels OPC Private Limited)Travel Agent
Dear Thank you for your valuable feedback. Regards Dhananjay Prajapati

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Madhya Pradesh ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,000/-₹ 6,593/-

    • Pachmarhi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Madhya Pradesh ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,800/-₹ 8,571/-

    • Ujjain
    • Maheshwar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Madhya Pradesh ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,700/-₹ 12,857/-

    • Bandhavgarh
    • Jabalpur
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Madhya Pradesh ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,500/-₹ 13,736/-

    • Bhopal
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Madhya Pradesh ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 17,499/-₹ 19,230/-

    • Khajuraho
    • Gwalior
    • Orchha
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Madhya Pradesh ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 19,700/-₹ 21,648/-

    • Jabalpur
    • Khajuraho
    • Bandhavgarh
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Madhya Pradesh ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 21,500/-₹ 23,626/-

    • Kanha National Park
    • Bandhavgarh
    • Jabalpur
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Madhya Pradesh ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 21,899/-₹ 24,065/-

    • Pachmarhi
    • Kanha National Park
    • Jabalpur
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Madhya Pradesh ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 29,700/-₹ 32,637/-

    • Bandhavgarh
    • Jabalpur
    • Orchha
    • Khajuraho
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Madhya Pradesh ( 10D & 9N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,300/-₹ 38,791/-

    • Ujjain
    • Maheshwar
    • Indore
    • Khajuraho
    • Jabalpur
    • Pachmarhi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Madhya Pradesh ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,499/-₹ 18,131/-

    • Mandu
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Madhya Pradesh ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 24,500/-₹ 26,630/-

    • Khajuraho
    • Orchha
    • Gwalior
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Rajasthan ( 18D & 17N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 45,500/-₹ 51,000/-

    • Varanasi
    • Khajuraho
    • Agra
    • Orchha
    • Jaipur
    • Bikaner
    • Mandawa
    • Pushkar
    • New Delhi
    • Ranakpur
    • Jodhpur
    • Jaisalmer
    • Udaipur
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019