Madhya Pradesh

Madhya Pradesh

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 115 Ratings

Excellent

57

Very Good

45

Good

13

Poor

0

Bad

0

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 115 in total

SV
SUYASH VIKRAM

Bhopal, 9 days ago

A
Anonymous

11 days ago

"We had an extensive trip of 10 days covering long distances by road and we are very happy with the service of Banjari. Our driver Sabir was very polite and helpful. Mr. Satish, the proprietor is... very professional and informative. We had no contacts in MP so we were worried about the woes of unfamiliarity, if you're on the same boat then I will definitely recommend Banjari for your tour, sightseeing and itinerary needs in MP"
A
Anonymous

11 days ago

Very good experience...We want to see Bandhavgarh and Kanha tiger reserve...Mr Satish ensured that everything is good throughout the tour...very punctual and professional service.. the guide know...s the area well... we enjoyed it very much
A
Anonymous

11 days ago

"I engaged Banjari Tours for my 10 days trip to go around MadhyaPradesh completely covering sight seeing places and most revered temples. My experience of their organizing capability and custo...mer support has been very professional to the likes of the guests/ visitors. The trip was good and memorable to cherish going forward and hence could serve as a guidance for people in future"
A
Anonymous

11 days ago

"Very good Tour Organizer...Polite behavior. Hotels, cars, drivers and full tour management all were perfect. If you go with Banjari, Don't worry about tour..Go with Banjari for your MP visit"
A
Anonymous

11 days ago

"One of the best tours and travels agency of Jabalpur. You can always rely on them for bookings. They are very economical and provides the best customer experience. I am a frequent user. Highly r...ecommended"
LV
Lokesh Vinod

Delhi, 12 days ago

C
Charu

Hyderabad, 14 days ago

A very nicely organised trip by Neha and team. We went to Indore, Mandu, Omkareshwar, Maheshwar and Mandu. The hotels and food was really very nice. My parents really enjoyed a lot. The cab arran...ged was soo comfortable as the trip involves a long journey. The driver Sajid was really nice. He took a step more and guided us to different places and gave us a light on the history of each place. Being from South i felt language would be a problem but as requested they have arranged for a driver who can speak English which made our journey really very smooth and enjoyable. Overall a heartfelt thanks to Travel triangle Chandeep Singh , Club Seven Vaccations Neha and Mr.Sajid ( Car driver ) for making our vaccation really memorable and enjoyable one :) We covered a lot of places in the trip and here are some places that still remain fresh in my mind. These places are a must visit Maheshwar Holkar fort ( early morning ) Mandu Delhi gate Mandu Rani Roopmathi Palace Mandu Boaboa tree ( enroute to Mandu) Mandu Royal palace Mandu Hoshangshah tomb Omkareshwar Narmada boating Indore Sarafa market
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Miss. Charu , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better.
HA
Himza Abroal

Jabalpur, 14 days ago

I went to Pachmarhi along with my parents and it was amazing trip. My parents are old but they enjoyed every bit of it. Hotel was very nice, food was amazing and hotel staff was very polite and i...nteractive. Drivers were also very polite, always on time and very patient with us as we were taking time in almost all spots. Thank you Miss Neha Nema (club 7 vacation) for organizing and coordinating for this amazing trip. Thank you Chandeep ( travel triangle poc) for coordinating proficiently whenever needed. Bee fall was very beautiful place. Though my parents are old and place had almost 500 steps but both were very Happy after seeing the spot
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Miss Himza , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better.
AS
Arun Sen

Kolkata, 14 days ago

I would like to thank Club 7 Vacations for designing such a wonderful trip. It was a great and well-arranged trip. I shall surely consider my future trips through Club 7 Vacations. The best part ...of the tour was stay. This resort is definitely far better and beautiful than other stay arrangements. The concept, excellent restaurants and large variety of dishes offered in breakfast, this resort truly makes for a memorable holiday. That's not all, the resort also houses a spa center, a gaming zone and hosts events every evening was well-arranged.
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Mr. Sen , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better.
AM
Arindam Mukherjee

Kolkata, 14 days ago

It was a nice trip arranged by club 7 vacation. The ture was arranged properly
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Mr. Mukherjee , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better.
K
Koushikdutta

Ujjain, 14 days ago

Have a good and very enjoyable trip. Club 7 is awesome to plan your travel.
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Mr. Dutta , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better.
RB
Rajiv Bakshi

Mumbai, 14 days ago

The Travel Agent was responsive and helpful. The hotels at Indore n Pachmarhi were very good but Bhopal one was not satisfactory / upto our expectations. Pachmarhi hotel and sight seeing.
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Mr. Bakshi , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better.
C
Chintan

Mumbai, 14 days ago

I did booking for my relatives for honeymoon package with Club 7 Vacations, Miss Neha given us best service experiance for Pachmarhi. We are 100% satisfied with travel triangle & Club 7 Vacatio...ns. Thank You For All Guidance & Support 24x7. Best memories of trip is Food quality & taste which was given at Champak Bunglow was awesome : ).
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Mr. Chintan , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better.
DK
Deepak Kunigal

Bengaluru, 14 days ago

Tour well planned and covered all main places to our requirements and your helpful through out made it very well planned trip, than you once again looking forward to an another destination next y...ear All were memorable including Rane falls which was not included in your itinerary but was really good place
Club 7 VacationsTravel Agent
Dear Mr. Deepak , Thanks for your valuable feedback regarding your recent visit to Madhya Pradesh. On behalf of our entire team, I am glad to know that you are satisfied with our efforts and services. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will prefer us again so that we can have another chance to serve you better.
LT
LAVKUSH TRADERS

Sarhol, 17 days ago

EXCELLENT TRAVEL COMPANY FOR CENTRAL INDIA TOUR I went to Pachachi along with my parents and it was amazing trip. My parents are old but they enjoyed every bit of it. Hotel was very nice; food ...was amazing and hotel staff was very polite and interactive. Drivers were also very polite, always on time and very patient with us as we were taking time in almost all spots. Thank you ALAN SAHU BANDHAV JOURNEY for organizing and coordinating for this amazing trip. Highly recommended Travel company THANKS TO ALAN SAHU & TRAVEL TRIANGLE
Bandhav JourneyTravel Agent
Thanks for your valuable feedback , We hope that you enjoyed your trip and in near future you will once again give us a chance to serve you.
AD
Arunabha Das

Kolkata, 21 days ago

Gwalior: Hotel Landmark A professional hotel that provided standard room and substantial breakfast, however the restaurant food quality is not good. Tourists generally prefer homely food. Also ti...red senior citizens would prefer to have dinner at the hotel. Tourists also prefer to have a window to look out of. Orchha: Hotel Nilayam Heritage - No heritage at all. New small irregular hotel with rooms on the ground floor and a sparcely provided dining hall for breakfast only on first floor. Packed Breakfast only Aloo paratha. Nothing else. Khajuraho: Hotel Isabel Palace - Good hotel. Food quality good although much delayed. Bandhavgarh: Tiger Trails Resort: Good professionally maintained Resort with excellent service. Amarkantak: Hotel The Residency - Totally unprofessional. Poor service. Rude front desk. Had to leave shoes outside before entering reception. Monkeys disturb the TV antenna therefore TV never in order. No lift with dining/breakfast on the 2nd floor. No view to the outside from groundfloor room. Room with bed view of toilet. Leaking commode shower. Stiff flush tap. Attendant barge into room without knocking. No buffet. Stingy with breakfast. Do not serve as per order even in presence of Hotel owner in spite of repeated request. Jabalpur: Hotel Rahul. Good hotel. Professional service. Good food. Bandhavgarh Tiger Trail Resort.
Bandhav JourneyTravel Agent
Hi Sir, Thanks for your valuable feedback, As we provided many options for hotel, as you selected given accommodation as per your package budget, we can provide accommodation as per your package budget, we always suggest to take deluxe package, as per your selection of hotel same we provided same. Kindly let us know if anything that is not provided to you, that is included in your package....
agent-user
Madhuri U

Bhopal, a month ago

I had received quotations from travel triangle. My Travel Triangle assistant Mr.Chandeep Singh was very helpful in getting me right quotations, in planning the trip. Trip was comfortable. I would... definitely seek travel triangle's help for my next trips. I will cherish staying at hotel Glen view in Pachmadi.
Bandhav JourneyTravel Agent
Thanks for your valuable feedback , We hope that you enjoyed your trip and in near future you will once again give us a chance to serve you.
C
Csdesikan

Chennai, a month ago

Have to improve hotels in these sectors. Except Kajuraho, Bhandvgarh and Japalpur, hotels in Ujjain and Indore are very average and services are poor. Also need better coordination in logistics. ...
Bandhav JourneyTravel Agent
Thanks for your valuable feedback , We hope that you enjoyed your trip and in near future you will once again give us a chance to serve you.
A
Anonymous

a month ago

"Very good travel agency...our dream come true with this agency...best tour organizer got a good experience .... keep it up"
A
Anonymous

a month ago

"Visited Mahakaleshwar and Omkareshwar, Cabs and Hotels were good. Highly recommended!
A
Anonymous

a month ago

"The Travel Agent was responsive and helpful. The hotels at Indore n Pachmarhi were very good, We strongly recommend them for your MP Tour"
A
Anonymous

a month ago

We have visited Bandhavgarh with my family, we enjoyed a lot with being around with nature, Awesome experience"
A
Anonymous

a month ago

"Phenomenal services, We strongly recommend Life Holidays for your MP visit"
A
Anonymous

a month ago

"I had an amazing experience of Madhya Pradesh with Life Holidays. Its complete deal to explore mp and at a very effective price. Highly recommended!"

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Madhya Pradesh

    Cities:

    • Jabalpur
    • Bandhavgarh National Park
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,500/-

    ₹8,152/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Madhya Pradesh

    Cities:

    • Jabalpur
    • Bandhavgarh National Park
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,500/-

    ₹8,152/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Madhya Pradesh

    Cities:

    • Jabalpur
    • Bandhavgarh
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,500/-

    ₹8,152/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Madhya Pradesh

    Cities:

    • Pachmarhi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,574/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Madhya Pradesh

    Cities:

    • Pachmarhi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,574/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Madhya Pradesh

    Cities:

    • Pachmarhi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,783/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Madhya Pradesh

    Cities:

    • Pachmarhi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,783/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Madhya Pradesh

    Cities:

    • Pachmarhi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,677/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Madhya Pradesh

    Cities:

    • Ujjain
    • Indore
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,000/-

    ₹10,870/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsEntry fee chargesTransfers
  • Madhya Pradesh

    Cities:

    • Pachmarhi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,500/-

    ₹11,538/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Madhya Pradesh

    Cities:

    • Maheshwar
    • Ujjain
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,300/-

    ₹13,516/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Madhya Pradesh

    Cities:

    • Bhopal
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,500/-

    ₹13,736/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Madhya Pradesh

    Cities:

    • Jabalpur
    • Bandhavgarh National Park
    • Kanha National Park
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,000/-

    ₹15,217/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Madhya Pradesh

    Cities:

    • Jabalpur
    • Bandhavgarh National Park
    • Kanha National Park
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,000/-

    ₹15,217/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Madhya Pradesh

    Cities:

    • Jabalpur
    • Bandhavgarh National Park
    • Kanha National Park
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,000/-

    ₹15,054/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Madhya Pradesh

    Cities:

    • Jabalpur
    • Bandhavgarh National Park
    • Kanha National Park
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,000/-

    ₹15,217/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Madhya Pradesh

    Cities:

    • Jabalpur
    • Bandhavgarh National Park
    • Kanha National Park
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,000/-

    ₹15,217/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Madhya Pradesh

    Cities:

    • Gwalior
    • Khajuraho
    • Orchha
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,500/-

    ₹16,667/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Madhya Pradesh

    Cities:

    • Jabalpur
    • Bandhavgarh
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,200/-

    ₹17,802/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Madhya Pradesh

    Cities:

    • Mandu
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,499/-

    ₹18,131/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included