• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Mahabaleshwar

Mahabaleshwar

95.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 20 Ratings

Excellent

8

Very Good

9

Good

2

Poor

1

Bad

0

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying 20 Testimonials

A
Anudeepgawai

Mumbai, 2 months ago

MR
More Rakesh

Mumbai, 10 months ago

Nice mahabaleshwar trip. Everything was well planned for our 2 days tour. Just day 1 driver was driving very rash. Otherwise no complaints. Food provided was also very good.
A
Anikety

Mumbai, a year ago

S
Sunilpandit

Mumbai, a year ago

The entire trip was planned and executed very well. Communication was precise and timely. Follow up / guidance / query redressal by local service provider was very good. I am very happy atta...ched with travel triangle for best trip memories and is looking forward to another opportunity. Thanks.
TRAVELGREED TOURISM PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
Thanks a lot Sir for your sparkling reviews. It was really pleasure to serve you tour experience. Our team at TravelGreed Tourism would be very happy with your reviews. Finally your cooperation during tour was excellent which is most important for every tour to be successful. Thanks you very much once again to travel with TravelGreed Tourism.
E
Ejgaur

Delhi, a year ago

Good experience Food of hotel stay and sightseeing.
TRAVELGREED TOURISM PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
Thank you very much Madam ! Our Team at TravelGreed Tourism would be very much happy to know you liked our services. Your cooperation from booking was very helpful for us to understand requirements and serve you better. Thank you once again !!!
agent-user
Malesh Gummula

Mumbai, a year ago

I am happy with the services offered as part of this trip being cab driver or travel agent and hotel. Thanks to travel triangle for making this trip happened on very short notice. Hotel person ...was so generous to call and inform me of my lost bag.
agent-user
Sushant Dubey

Kalyan, a year ago

Hotel was not as we were expecting. Very compact in space which irritated us. Pratapgarh fort
AS
Ajit Sanas

Pune, a year ago

mahabaleshwar is one of the best honeymoon place. your srevice is good but hotel and dinner is not satisfied.
GLOMERATE GOTRAVELICS PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
Thanks for the feedback sir, however as per your budget we given hotel to you. otherwise we also have multiple Hotel Options. Meals are Complimentary sir and depend upon person's Perception. we can't Commit for Food. taste differ from Person to Person. Thanks for giving us opportunity to serve you our services.
AS
Amar Sawant

Mumbai, a year ago

Lifetime memories within affordable price... Kate's Point, Pratapgad
GLOMERATE GOTRAVELICS PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
thank you
G
Gmahendar

Mumbai, a year ago

Yashraj hotel rooms are very bad and food also not good, they charged extra money for visit Mapro garden it is included in my packeg also. I took this packege 2n3days for couple 7750rs.. waste ...of money for hotel and food. U can get tis type of serves below 5000rs. Better book individuall hotel have food in restaurants. In yashraj hotel room service is not good. Thanks puja, you r helped me for booking trip package.
GLOMERATE GOTRAVELICS PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
Dear Sir, First of all thanks for your feedback. We have given this Yashraj Hotel to our so many customers. we didn't received any single complaint from our customers. This is the Budget Hotel which we have given to you on discounted price due to your low budget. If you inform us this issue in the tour we could be checked at that time. But You didn't inform us. And Food was complimentary given by Hotel. We had not charged Extra for food. Food is depend upon everyone's Taste Preference.
L
Laxmikanthkandi

Hyderabad, a year ago

Travel triangle helped book a trip to Mahabaleshwar . The trip was very well organized and planned. The hotels in which we stayed were top class
GLOMERATE GOTRAVELICS PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
Thanks for your Feedback Ma'am. hope you will contact us for future trips
PR
P Raam

Hyderabad, a year ago

Thanks a lot Poonam Chauhan (Reify) For making our trip so Excellent & hassel free, we enjoyed alot. We find you were always available for our queries. Each and every thing was managed b...y Poonam Chauhan (Reify) so perfectly that we never had to worry about any thing from Hotel to Cab and even itinerary was customised as our need. Thanks alot Ms. Poonam Chauhan
DG
Darshan Gaykar

Mumbai, 2 years ago

Trip was very nicely arranged and also at affordable rates. The hotel balcony views were the best
TRAVELGREED TOURISM PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
Thanks for appriciation.
AS
Abhijit Shetty

Mumbai, 2 years ago

Very happy with the services provided. The travel agent Poonam was very cooperative.
Z1
Zeebra 18

Pune, 2 years ago

very supportive travel agents..special thanks to Raksha travel agent of glomerate gotravelics private limited for my smooth and organized trip
V
Vinayakreddy

Pune, 2 years ago

Hotel was nice as shown in pics, but it was not tidy, and breakfast also not served even if we order well in advance. Other than this everything was nice.
PC
Pritesh Chari

Mumbai, 4 years ago

happy with Travel Tringel & Shreeji Tours & Travels services. i want mention one point only that if we plan for travel bus, Please confirm bus quality because people suffer problem while we book ...good bus and come local bus standard quality "Vignesh Bus "
VM
Vignesh Murali Bhat

Mumbai, 4 years ago

Thanks had a good trip except for hotel in mumbai
PP
Parab Prasad

Mumbai, 4 years ago

Mahabaleshwar tour was good but travel agent supreme tours and travels provided poor & old a/c bus with no a/c control buttons & bus was in very bad condition. Journey towards mahabaleshwar was... horrible but they provided good bus for return journey.
RK
Rohan Karnik

Mumbai, 4 years ago

Stay Package Hotel, and food was good, but site seeing package was not at all even recommend to anyone. it just covers 2 to 3 points and very very limited time was provided at points, these are ...200 to 250 RS site seeing package. I recommend to take separate cab in Mahabaleshwar, these are false packages.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Maharashtra

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mahabaleshwar
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,900/-

    ₹10,879/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included