Maharashtra

Maharashtra

98.08% Positive Reviews

Based On 104 Ratings

Excellent

31

Very Good

43

Good

28

Poor

2

Bad

0

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 104 in total

M
Manish

Mumbai, 18 hours ago

Overall experience was good, only thing which we didn't like was AC, which was not working properly when we depart from Mahabaleshwar for Mumbai
AP
Akash Patel

Mumbai, 18 hours ago

Let's go point-wise w.r.t the feedback: 1. The hotel, being a 3-star, did not met with the standards expected. I didn't expected a 3-star with a lavish ambience, decorated rooms, top-quality room... service, etc. My expectation was a simple but full-fledged service. The hotel didn't know about my package booking as a result, they rose questions about free breakfast. Each time I had to clarify my self about the utilities included in the package and made me angry at point of time. Don't worry, I didn't shout on any employees of the hotel. 2. As this was my first honeymoon tour, the room decoration on valentine's day was very shabby. When I reached to my hotel room at night, all the balloons had fallen from the ceiling and adjacent walls. I and my wife made efforts to fix it. 3. The cake selection by the hotel service was very cheap. It was valentine's day and my first honeymoon tour, and those guys handed the black forest birthday cake with no garnishing on it. The waiter handed the cake with the matchbox and when I asked the reception to provide some candles, he said, "Sorry sir, that's not in your package". Candles? Package? seriously? I was like, what's the meaning of matchbox then? 4. The reason why I'd choose you is to strictly compare the cost of the tour, in person. If I draw a chart of personally-guided tour Vs third-party scheduled tour, the expenses that indulge shows major deviation. Of course, the package you'd pitched contains your margin but up to 50% was not expected. 5. Too much of your miscommunications with me and with the hotel staff. Some good experiences: 1. The driver was punctual, well mannered and informative with the places we visited. Respect for him. 2. Pro-activeness of our employees won my heart. As a conclusion, I would now think twice before approaching you. First, I'd thought of my Mom and Dad's wedding anniversary plan with you but now I am off the track.
PM
Priyanka Mategadikar

Nagpur, 3 days ago

We had a great trip to Tarkarli (Malvan). This app is a boon for those, who are all day busy in their work and don't get time for planning trips..Through this you can get everything all set with... just one click..☺️
NZ
Naziya Zainab

Pune, 4 days ago

Perfect planning and always ready to assist... Strongly recommended....
M
Mehulnadar

Malad east, 9 days ago

Hotel service of mahabaleshwar was not good of winter town Had fun in car
RR
Richa Ritwika

Mumbra, 10 days ago

We chose Your Hotel Stay for our Mahabaleswar-Panchgani trip. Our trip began from Saturday morning. On Saturday we went around various places in Mahabaleswar. The elephant head point and the Shiv... temple is something I would love to recommend. Just a walk away from Shiv temple is an archeological site which should not be missed. On this site there is a Shiv ling belong which Krishna river is flowing. The next day we went to Wai and this was recommended by driver. I will recommend this place. It is an unexplored tourist destination. The place is very cheap for boat rides and water sports. One must visit Dhom Dam for the nature's beauty and water sports. Wai also has a Ganesh temple. On the same day we went to Panchgani which has various points. I will suggest Table Top point where one can go and checkout tiger caves. Thanks to the driver's suggestion we got to see the beautiful town named Wai. People who are planning Mahabaleswar-Panchgani trip should also include Wai in the list. Our stay arrangements were made at West Hill hotel. The hotel is neat and clean. Hotel staff is courteous and polite. Only problem is that there is no lift and the restaurant is at 3rd floor. On weekends they play live music. The singer is really good. However I will suggest that the singer should interact more with audience and if requests are given then he should sing them sportingly A visit to Wai
Your Hotel StayTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Greetings, thanks for the motivating review. We welcome you to give us a chance to serve you again. Thanks Team Your Hotel Stay
NP
Nupur Pant

Thane, 13 days ago

The overall trip was ok. But the entire experience could have been better if there was more coordination between the travel triangle agent and the travel agent.
P
Pildevna

Mumbai, a month ago

The driver was not good. We had to use GPS and show him the places where we had to go. It would have been good if we had got a good experienced and social interactive driver. The experience with ...the driver was bad. Expect that everything was good
A
Anonymous

a month ago

Thank you so mch for the trip.. all are good places.. we are so mch happy with ll the hotels and with the travel agent Sai Pooja Tours...
A
Anonymous

a month ago

Good tour Sai Pooja Tours Mr. Pankaj ad team.. we are so so happy with the trip we all had a grt experience with your.. lots of memories.
VV
Vijay V

Pune, a month ago

Had a good experience to Mahabaleswaram trip, Mr. Rushi customised the itinerary as required.
GRAB YOUR HOLIDAYS AND MULTI SERVICESTravel Agent
Thank you for your valuable feedback.
NJ
Nayana Jan

Bengaluru, a month ago

Hotel in shirdi was pathetic. Driver was good. Had a bad experience when asked to cancel and refund the payment.
GRAB YOUR HOLIDAYS AND MULTI SERVICESTravel Agent
thank you for your valuable feedback. will improve our service and avoid such an issue on a future trip. looking forward to serve you in the future.
DC
Deepali C

Mumbai, a month ago

No communication between agents and hotel management so lot of misunderstanding between us
GRAB YOUR HOLIDAYS AND MULTI SERVICESTravel Agent
thank you for your valuable feedback. will improve our service and avoid such an issue on a future trip. looking forward to serve you in the future.
MB
Milind Birwadkar

Bhandup w, a month ago

Hotel was not good I asked for 3 /4 star hotel but it was not as expectations
GRAB YOUR HOLIDAYS AND MULTI SERVICESTravel Agent
thank you for your valuable feedback.
agent-user
Vegnesh J

Coimbatore, a month ago

Except Few Issues with hotel locations and drivers lack of knowledge Others Fine.
PN
Pradosh Nair

Mumbai, a month ago

good communication
SD
Shyamrao Dhargalkar

Mumbai, a month ago

Only need to improve negotiation with hotels to provide best of the offering to the customers.
VP
Vasant Pankhade

Panvel, a month ago

It's my 1st trip and I have get good experienced. Just mentioned that no one follow up me for my requirements or need from the travel triangle side. Hotel staff is very good and polite.
Your Hotel StayTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Greetings, thanks for the selecting us . We appreciate the kind words posted for Hotel & Cab. We have also noted your point will take care in future and assure the same will not happen again. Regards
agent-user
Shashank J

Old mig rd, a month ago

Driver was not having proper idea on how plan a visit for the places mentioned either travels guy or driver should be aware so that back and forth of site seeing won't happen like how we experien...ced Travel triangle app should keep the better verbal communication rather than saying the conveyenience fee details in last moment and also payment gateway charges this will irritate or make the customer loose interest on the trip There was slot of miscommunication between travels guy and travel triangle SPOc and driver regarding the payments Travel triangle has to be Flexible as per customer Demands The Blue moon hotel in Mumbai has no outside ventilation which we felt like As if we are packed up and even we mentioned as 2+1kid the travel guy has booked cot for two people which we have slept Congustedly for a night
MG
Meera Gopinath

Bangalore, a month ago

We booked our trip to Aurangabad and Shirdi through Travel Triangle. Pick trip made all the arrangements for our travel. We had requested for a 3 start accommodation. Our Hotel in Aurangabad was... great, but the Hotel in Shirdi was very basic and the cleanliness of the room and beds was poor. The car and our driver were the best. Thanks.
PS
Pooja Singh

Mumbai, 2 months ago

It was my first experience of traveltriangle and it was awesome and positive... though the hotel was not too good but it was my last minute booking and Mr Sajaldweep Singh helped this and thank ...u to Grab your holiday
T
Thritysdastur

Mumbai, 2 months ago

I received immediate replies ans eesponse to my queries regarding this tour. Priceof tourwaszlso reasonable. Hotel was very good, which contributed greatly towards being comfortable at the end... of the day. Ajanta and Ellora were both outstanding sights., but the road to Ajanta was im horrendously bad condition. Overall a very enjoyable 3 days.
Y
Yadaramsudha

Hyderabad, 2 months ago

Good service, guidence and on time response overall good
S
Subodh

Mumbai, 2 months ago

Hotel Greenland Delsol Resort was pathetic. Dirty room, Dirty water, Bad food. The staff was arrogant. They themselves decided not to serve the food in room after taking the order. and we were wa...iting for food to come for around 2 hrs !
PJ
Pooja Joshi

Thane, 2 months ago

Firstly your contact for all the details was very nice and all went successfully before the trip We had faced some difficulties in the trip 1) The driver was too late and the cab was not at all ...comfortable 2) The mahabaleshwar hotel was nice but the location was very haunting and isolated and sincere request do not suggest oyo hotel because room is better but the location are horrible and breakfast was also limited 3) The lavasa trip was also the best but kindly tell your driver chain updated because at some point we have to give the money rather than it was included in package cost. 4) The lonavla trip was also a successful one the hotel was bit inconvenient for location but the service provided was awesome we had no inconvenience there 5) At the last the driver properly dropped us at our house Thank you so much for planning such a wonderful trip for us it was an amazing stay but only consider the above problem and work on it Best regards for your further trip planning and journey happy new year

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Maharashtra

    Cities:

    • Shirdi
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,500/-

    ₹4,945/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maharashtra

    Cities:

    • Shirdi
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,000/-

    ₹5,494/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maharashtra

    Cities:

    • Mahabaleshwar
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,100/-

    ₹5,604/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maharashtra

    Cities:

    • Pune
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,500/-

    ₹5,914/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Maharashtra

    Cities:

    • Pune
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,500/-

    ₹6,044/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Maharashtra

    Cities:

    • Pune
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,500/-

    ₹5,978/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Maharashtra

    Cities:

    • Pune
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,500/-

    ₹5,978/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Maharashtra

    Cities:

    • Pune
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,500/-

    ₹5,914/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Maharashtra

    Cities:

    • Pune
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,500/-

    ₹5,851/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Maharashtra

    Cities:

    • Shirdi
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,900/-

    ₹7,582/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maharashtra

    Cities:

    • Matheran
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,900/-

    ₹7,582/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maharashtra

    Cities:

    • lavasa (2D)
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,900/-

    ₹7,582/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maharashtra

    Cities:

    • Shirdi
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,499/-

    ₹7,978/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maharashtra

    Cities:

    • Shirdi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,500/-

    ₹8,242/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maharashtra

    Cities:

    • Mahabaleshwar
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,499/-

    ₹9,340/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maharashtra

    Cities:

    • Lonavala
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,800/-

    ₹9,670/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maharashtra

    Cities:

    • Lonavala
    • Khandala
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,500/-

    ₹10,106/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Maharashtra

    Cities:

    • Mahabaleshwar
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,000/-

    ₹10,989/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maharashtra

    Cities:

    • Lonavala
    • Mumbai
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,000/-

    ₹10,870/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Maharashtra

    Cities:

    • Lonavala
    • Mahabaleshwar
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,250/-

    ₹12,975/-21% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers