• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Maharashtra

Maharashtra

99.04% Positive Reviews

Based On 208 Ratings

Excellent

51

Very Good

102

Good

53

Poor

2

Bad

0

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 208 in total

TK
Tejas Kapasi

Borivali, a month ago

I booked the package for Mahabaleshwar and Lonavala, It was really great experience. Especially Stay and hospitality at Mahabaleshwar was outstanding. I would choose the same vendor next time fo...
r domestic travel.
A
Arhamfrp

Mumbai, 2 months ago

Over all trip experience is good. But the previous trips from TT is far better in coordination and services . Regret to say that now TT is charging convince fees and then also not getting good s...
ervice and coordination my previous trips were free of convince fee but with best service. The best part is food . Hotel Regal serves excellent food and service. We enjoyed very tasty and varities in breakfast, lunch and dinner.
MM
Maitheli Maitra

Kandivali, 5 months ago

Enjoyed the trip. Although it was decided on our part at the last minute, the travel agent has made a very budget friendly plan with the support of the best accomodation. Mahabaleswar!!
Holiday By SwastikTravel Agent
Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to serve you again in the future!
G
Gitanjalitrivedi

Mumbai, 8 months ago

It was a fine trip for us.
ND
Nitesh Dusane

Jalgaon, 8 months ago

It was an okay trip
SP
Suyog Puranic

Mumbai, 8 months ago

The overall experience was amzing
R
Rahulnvkadam

Mumbai, 8 months ago

The trip was fine and the trip experience was good
AM
Aliasgar Mandsaurwala

Mumbai, 8 months ago

It was a great trip.
Holiday By SwastikTravel Agent
Thanks for the awesome review Aliasgar. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!
S
Shantaram

Mumbai, 8 months ago

Whole trip arrangement was very good. Mahabaleswar!!
Holiday By SwastikTravel Agent
Thanks for the awesome review Shantaram. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!
SS
Sujith Surendran

Mumbai, 8 months ago

All was good and nice services. Beautiful Pratapgarh
Holiday By SwastikTravel Agent
Thanks for the awesome review Sujith. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!
agent-user
Darshan Pandit

Mumbai, 8 months ago

Well arrangement. Lonavala Lake Duke’s Nose point Tiger Point celebrity wax Museum Kune Falls
Holiday By SwastikTravel Agent
Thank you so much for your kind words, Darshan! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to serve you again in the future!
VA
Viral Adesara

8 months ago

Holiday By SwastikTravel Agent
Thank you so much for your kind words, Viral We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to serve you again in the future!
ML
Mayuresh Loke

Mira bhayandar, 8 months ago

Trip was good All things were well arranged. Mahabaleswar
Holiday By SwastikTravel Agent
Thank you so much for your kind words, Mayuresh. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to serve you again in the future!
SS
Swapnil Shelke

Mumbai, 8 months ago

Trip was good Mahabeleshwar
Holiday By SwastikTravel Agent
Thank you so much for your kind words, Swapnil! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to serve you again in the future!
PK
Prajesh Kadam

Chembur mumbai, 8 months ago

It was nice trip. Mahabhaleswar
Holiday By SwastikTravel Agent
Prajesh, thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience and can’t wait to have you back for your next trip. Until then, we’re here if you need anything.
GP
Gaurav Patil

Pune, 8 months ago

It was a very organised and excellent trip experience
DB
Deepa Bangera

Mumbai, 8 months ago

Overall it was a very nice experience. Looking forward for more trips
Pick TripTravel Agent
Thank You for the Excellent Review, Bangera Ji! We're thrilled your time with us was So Amazing!we endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guest have memorable Experience. We look Forward to hosting you again soon for another fantastic Experience ! Have a beautiful Day!
SP
Suryakant Punia

Mumbai, 9 months ago

It was nice trip
VM
Venkatesh Muthaiah

Mumbai, 9 months ago

Premium 4 days trip to Lonavala. Didn't knew that such prime and quality service will be catered by Travel Triangle. It was my first time with them and to be honest it was a good one.
VK
Vani Krao

Shirdi, 9 months ago

Our excursion to Ajanta & Ellora caves was worth it. We visited other places like Mini Taj Mahal, Ghrishneshwar Jyotirlinga Temple, Aurangabad Caves. The agent was very kind and helpful. The hote...
ls provided were also decent. I'd rate it 8/10
T
Tameshchakraborty

Pune, 9 months ago

7/10 trip, the first hotel could have been better. The second property was very good. Good trip overall mahabaleswar
agent-user
Rohit Shringarpure

Vasai virar, 9 months ago

It was really amazing trip they have charged us little high but their services were worth of it
GB
Ganesh Bhoir

Mahableshwar, 9 months ago

We had the amazing experience with travel triangle
T
Tambolimilind

Kala rd, 9 months ago

Nice MAHABALESHWAR Trip. Thank you
MW
Madhu Warrier

Mumbai, 9 months ago

you must have given more options to us apart of it it was a good trip

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All

Exclusive Deal of Regenta SGS GreenOtel Lonavala with Breakfast

View Detail

Cities:

  • Lonavala
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹4,000/-

₹5,714/-30% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeing

Shirdi Tour Package For 1 Nights 2 Days

View Detail

Cities:

  • Shirdi
2 Days & 1 Nights

Starting from:

₹4,949/-

₹5,439/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Exclusive Deal of Mango Hotel Valley View Mahabaleshwar With Breakfast

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mahabaleshwar
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹5,200/-

₹8,000/-35% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Exclusive Deal of Citrus Chambers Mahabaleshwar With Breakfast

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mahabaleshwar
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹5,700/-

₹7,125/-20% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Shirdi 2 Days Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Shirdi
2 Days & 1 Nights

Starting from:

₹5,719/-

₹6,285/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Shirdi Package From Pune

View Detail

Cities:

  • Shirdi
2 Days & 1 Nights

Starting from:

₹5,719/-

₹6,285/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Lavasa Tour Package For 1 Night 2 Days

View Detail

Cities:

  • lavasa (2D)
2 Days & 1 Nights

Starting from:

₹5,719/-

₹6,285/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Mahabaleshwar Package 1 Night 2 Days

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mahabaleshwar
2 Days & 1 Nights

Starting from:

₹6,160/-

₹6,769/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Exclusive Deal of Hotel Mercure Lavasa with Breakfast

View Detail

Cities:

  • lavasa (3D)
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹6,500/-

₹10,000/-35% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeing

Matheran 2 Days Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Matheran
2 Days & 1 Nights

Starting from:

₹6,900/-

₹7,582/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Holistic Shirdi Tour Package From Bangalore By Volvo Bus

View Detail

Cities:

  • Shirdi
2 Days & 1 Nights

Starting from:

₹7,499/-

₹7,978/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Mumbai To Ajanta Ellora Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Aurangabad
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹9,000/-

₹9,890/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Mahabaleshwar Honeymoon Package From Mumbai

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mahabaleshwar
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹9,000/-

₹9,890/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Lonavala Tour Package For 2 Days From Mumbai

View Detail

Cities:

  • Lonavala
2 Days & 1 Nights

Starting from:

₹9,000/-

₹9,574/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Ratnagiri Package From Mumbai

View Detail

Cities:

  • Ratnagiri
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹9,000/-

₹9,890/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Mahabaleshwar 3 Days Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mahabaleshwar
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹9,000/-

₹9,890/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Panchgani Tour Package From Mumbai

View Detail

Cities:

  • Panchgani
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹9,000/-

₹9,890/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Ashtavinayak Temple Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Pune
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹9,000/-

₹9,677/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Alluring Mumbai Package For 2 Days

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mumbai
2 Days & 1 Nights

Starting from:

₹9,900/-

₹10,879/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Mahabaleshwar Sightseeing Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mahabaleshwar
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹9,900/-

₹10,879/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included