Maharashtra

Maharashtra

95.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 40 Ratings

Excellent

17

Very Good

15

Good

6

Poor

2

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Maharashtra

    Very happy with the services provided! Agents were very helpful, attentive whenever needed. Overall everything was planned well. One of my best trip ever. Had loads of fun with my pals :)
    HP

    Himaxi Patel

    Ahmedabad, 18 days ago

  • Trip to Maharashtra

    Satisfied trip
    AT

    Anitha Thamatam

    Hyderabad, 21 days ago

  • Trip to Maharashtra

    Hotel Gugal residency is not good. Travel agent surprisingly arranged marriage day cake at hotel on our anniversary.
    Gs

    Gsb

    Hyderabad, a month ago

  • Trip to Maharashtra

    Nice hotel like to again and again...
    SB

    Swapnil Bandekar

    Panvel, a month ago

  • Trip to Maharashtra

    Agent behaviour and response was good, but the hotel provided was not comfortable.
    Sa

    Santoshksaxena

    Nasik, a month ago

  • Trip to Maharashtra

    Good support from travel triangle team and agent. Visit to nasik
    MV

    Mattewada Vijay

    Hyderabad, a month ago

  • Trip to Maharashtra

    good agents
    DM

    Deanna Miranda

    Mumbai, 2 months ago

  • Trip to Maharashtra

    Good Fine
    SR

    Sumanth Reddy

    Pune, 2 months ago

  • Trip to Maharashtra

    Nice trip
    SK

    Sudha Kode

    Hyderabad, 2 months ago

  • Trip to Maharashtra

    Appreciable and remarkable planning done by Poonam from Itvaar.com for our 4 daz Mumbai Trip on April 14- April 17, 2019. V hired only Taxi which was awesome with helpful North Indian Driver cum Guide "Bhayia". From d deepest part of my heart special thanks to Poonam for adding Lonavala and Imagica in our Sightseeing on third day which was not included from my point of view. Forth day, v had return flight to Delhi, still v visited Elephenta Caves, Gateway of India and Local Market. Resulting, v utilized all four daz for exploring Mumbai: City of bollywood. Driver bhayia was also so helpful and caring for our one and half years old baby and 66 years old father. Last but not least Irshad was also good with humble and polite behavior.
    Sa

    Sachinsax

    Mumbai, 3 months ago

  • Trip to Maharashtra

    Poonam from Reify and Irshad from IIS Travels were polite , friendly and very professional. We booked only the Cab service, the vehicle provided was in good condition and we had a comfortable ride . The details of the trip and other information were shared well in advance, followed up regularly for any assistance, a special thanks to Poonam. I would like to give 5 star rating.
    Um

    Umabpt

    Kochi, 3 months ago

  • Trip to Maharashtra

    Though I have few minor feedback but still it would be nothing in front of all the efforts taken to make our trip amazing.. Thanks a lot Poonam Ji and Reify team Hi, This is regarding the Pune - Lonavala trip arrangement made for our office group of 16 members from Chennai via Travel Triangle and I would like to provide my happiest feedback First of all, very big thanks to Poonam Chauhan from Reify for making such a wonderful trip arrangements for us. She has been very genuine and regularly following up with me for more than a month regarding all the requirements, details, trip outings etc. She was very understanding and getting the clarification done immediately on request basis. Her dedication to work is something which is greatly appreciated. All the arrangements made were so planned as per the itinerary provided and we had no hustle in any of the requirements and it was 4.5* / 5 satisfaction from most of us. Thanks a lot for giving us such a great memorable trip experience. Everyone were really satisfied and i'm very happy for arranging such a good trip with Reify. All hails to Poonam and her continuous support. I'm personally very thankful for Poonam for making this great successful trip with wonderful arrangements and activities.
    SC

    Sirius Computer Solution

    Chennai, 4 months ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 40 in total

agent-user
Vishal Nikam

Sarata, 3 days ago

Best Offer in reasonable price
HP
Himaxi Patel

Ahmedabad, 18 days ago

Very happy with the services provided! Agents were very helpful, attentive whenever needed. Overall everything was planned well. One of my best trip ever. Had loads of fun with my pals :)
agent-user
Anitha Thamatam

Hyderabad, 21 days ago

Satisfied trip
G
Gsb

Hyderabad, a month ago

Hotel Gugal residency is not good. Travel agent surprisingly arranged marriage day cake at hotel on our anniversary.
TRAVELGREED TOURISM PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
Thanks for reviewing tour with TravelGreed Tourism. We are taking note of your hotel concerns. We investigated and found that Problem of Power cut was due to some big technical problem in Mahabaleshwar region. TravelGreed Tourism always try to make special arrangements for travellers to enhance his tour experience. Thanks!!!
SB
Swapnil Bandekar

Panvel, a month ago

Nice hotel like to again and again...
S
Santoshksaxena

Nasik, a month ago

Agent behaviour and response was good, but the hotel provided was not comfortable.
MV
Mattewada Vijay

Hyderabad, a month ago

Good support from travel triangle team and agent. Visit to nasik
Nidhi tours & travelsTravel Agent
Thanks sir
DM
Deanna Miranda

Mumbai, 2 months ago

SR
Sumanth Reddy

Pune, 2 months ago

SK
Sudha Kode

Hyderabad, 2 months ago

A
Akhilreddy

Hyderabad, 3 months ago

The driver which they provided is very inexperienced and doesn't know any routes always uses Google maps and bluffs us. It was like we were taking the driver for a tour rather than he taking us. ... When we pay more money,they shld provide us a good driver ,but the driver was very veryyyyy bad .
S
Sachinsax

Mumbai, 3 months ago

Appreciable and remarkable planning done by Poonam from Itvaar.com for our 4 daz Mumbai Trip on April 14- April 17, 2019. V hired only Taxi which was awesome with helpful North Indian Driver cum ...Guide "Bhayia". From d deepest part of my heart special thanks to Poonam for adding Lonavala and Imagica in our Sightseeing on third day which was not included from my point of view. Forth day, v had return flight to Delhi, still v visited Elephenta Caves, Gateway of India and Local Market. Resulting, v utilized all four daz for exploring Mumbai: City of bollywood. Driver bhayia was also so helpful and caring for our one and half years old baby and 66 years old father. Last but not least Irshad was also good with humble and polite behavior.
U
Umabpt

Kochi, 3 months ago

Poonam from Reify and Irshad from IIS Travels were polite , friendly and very professional. We booked only the Cab service, the vehicle provided was in good condition and we had a comfortable ri...de . The details of the trip and other information were shared well in advance, followed up regularly for any assistance, a special thanks to Poonam. I would like to give 5 star rating.
SC
Sirius Computer Solution

Chennai, 4 months ago

Though I have few minor feedback but still it would be nothing in front of all the efforts taken to make our trip amazing.. Thanks a lot Poonam Ji and Reify team Hi, This is regarding t...he Pune - Lonavala trip arrangement made for our office group of 16 members from Chennai via Travel Triangle and I would like to provide my happiest feedback First of all, very big thanks to Poonam Chauhan from Reify for making such a wonderful trip arrangements for us. She has been very genuine and regularly following up with me for more than a month regarding all the requirements, details, trip outings etc. She was very understanding and getting the clarification done immediately on request basis. Her dedication to work is something which is greatly appreciated. All the arrangements made were so planned as per the itinerary provided and we had no hustle in any of the requirements and it was 4.5* / 5 satisfaction from most of us. Thanks a lot for giving us such a great memorable trip experience. Everyone were really satisfied and i'm very happy for arranging such a good trip with Reify. All hails to Poonam and her continuous support. I'm personally very thankful for Poonam for making this great successful trip with wonderful arrangements and activities.
NG
Naveen Grandhi

Chennai, 4 months ago

Thank you Poonam chauhan (Reify), Its Naveen, thanks for ur arrangements and response.i and my family members are all fully enjoyed and satisfied in mumbai tour which was planned by u .... Your arrangements like accomodation,vehicle,driver,responce of them all are as per your promise given by you Keep it up. I give you 5 star ratings Thank you Poonam chauhan (Reify), Its Naveen, thanks for ur arrangements and response.i and my family members are all fully enjoyed and satisfied in mumbai tour which was planned by u . Your arrangements like accomodation,vehicle,driver,responce of them all are as per your promise given by you Keep it up. I give you 5 star ratings
VB
Vipul Bhavsar

Maharashtra, 4 months ago

Wonderful trip. Cab driver was also friendly. Overall good experience.
MB
Madhu Bhulucknow

Lucknow, 4 months ago

Dear mam, Thanx for making a nice package of Goa tour for us. Really we have enjoyed it very beautifully. Again.thanks to Poonam from Reify and Shefali. Dea...r mam, Thanx for making a nice package of Goa tour for us. Really we have enjoyed it very beautifully. Again.thanks to Poonam from Reify and Shefali.
DK
Deepak Kumar

Bhunde vasti, 4 months ago

Cab AC was not working...some cash were taken by Cab Driver which was not returned bacj
SI
Sharath Ie

4 months ago

Irshad from IIS Travels and Poonam from Reify were very friendly and professional throughout the entire process.
MP
Manas Prasher

Chandigarh, 4 months ago

Poonam arranged a very good trip , she was in constant touch with us for our whole trip and made our trip memorable
N
Nishu

Pune, 5 months ago

it was great to plan with travel triangle they made the arrangement beautiful and my trip was memorable
TRAVELGREED TOURISM PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
Thanks alot for review.
S
Satishrao

Bengaluru, 5 months ago

Hotels are average and the car driver should know the place history. He leave the the tourist alone to the temple. The driver would explain the temple Pooja procedure to tourist would helpful. G...ateway of India, Elephant cave,Shridi, Trimbakeshwar temple was the trip memories.
B
Bgmanasi

Adoni, 5 months ago

our travel agent from TMS tourism was friendly.. and cooperative
NH
Nisha Hp

Bengaluru, 6 months ago

The overall experience was ok... first day we were fully occupied...that was ok...second day, evening we had nothing to do after 4P.M and 3rd day also fully wasted...I think some more places shou...ld have been included..and the Driver should have been little proactive in showing and telling about the places.. I think the amount I have paid for this Shirdhi trip was a big loss for me and some amount should be refunded... Shirdhi temple and Siddhi Vinayak temple and nothing else..
TRAVELGREED TOURISM PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
Thanks for review. We apologies for your concerns and work positively on it. Destinations were as per itinerary only. We planned relaxed tour as traveler was aged. Also due to road & traffic conditions we have to spare some time. You covered 1. Trimbakeshwar 2. Shirdi 3. Shani Shinganapur 4. Grishneshwar and 5. Siddhivinayak Temple from Mumbai to Mumbai. On last day of your tour you had to catch flight from Mumbai hence only siddhivinayak temple was included.
D
Dsprasadhyd

Hyderabad, 7 months ago

It's very nice trip. Ms Poonam Chouhan who is travel agent helped me in making my trip successful.she is courteous and helpful nature. Good experience with radiation n travel triangle cab driver... is also very good. Without these people the trip would not have been successful Good to see elephants caves, Lonavala sight seeing places it's a memorable one.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Maharashtra ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,900/-₹ 7,582/-

    • Mahabaleshwar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maharashtra ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,900/-₹ 7,582/-

    • Shirdi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maharashtra ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,900/-₹ 7,582/-

    • Shirdi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maharashtra ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,900/-₹ 7,582/-

    • Shirdi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maharashtra ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,900/-₹ 7,582/-

    • lavasa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maharashtra ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,900/-₹ 7,582/-

    • Matheran
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maharashtra ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,499/-₹ 7,978/-

    • Shirdi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maharashtra ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,349/-₹ 11,373/-

    • Mumbai
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maharashtra ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,349/-₹ 11,373/-

    • Lonavala
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maharashtra ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,500/-₹ 11,538/-

    • Mahabaleshwar
    • Lonavala
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maharashtra ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,500/-₹ 12,637/-

    • Ratnagiri
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maharashtra ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,500/-₹ 12,637/-

    • Mahabaleshwar
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maharashtra ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,500/-₹ 12,637/-

    • Mahabaleshwar
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maharashtra ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,500/-₹ 12,637/-

    • Aurangabad
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maharashtra ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,799/-₹ 15,164/-

    • Shirdi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maharashtra ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,799/-₹ 15,164/-

    • Mumbai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maharashtra ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,799/-₹ 15,164/-

    • Lonavala
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maharashtra ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,799/-₹ 15,164/-

    • lavasa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maharashtra ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,799/-₹ 15,164/-

    • Ratnagiri
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Maharashtra ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,799/-₹ 15,164/-

    • Aurangabad
    • Pune
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019