Maldives

Maldives

99.62% Positive Reviews

Based On 2875 Ratings

Excellent

1892

Very Good

782

Good

190

Poor

7

Bad

4

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 2875 in total

AL
Amod Londhe

Ulhasnagar, 2 days ago

We booked our Maldives trip just 10 days in advance with little knowledge of the destination. But Verma Global, stood upto their commitment of giving us a memorable holiday and suggested us amazi...ng hotels and gave us a wide range to choose from. Never were they pushy and gave us our space and time to choose and compare with other agents quotes too. Need to mention Mahi for being always there for help and answering all queries and also Mr Verma himself who too later was involved for ensuring all activities went on as planned. Must mention our resort viz. Centara Ras Fushi. Amazing property with amazing view and hospitality and to top it all simply luxurious.
agent-user
Satyam Sharma

Delhi, 3 days ago

Bery good management of the entire team.
agent-user
Kaustav Pyne

Mumbai, 5 days ago

Awesome experience. Would love to visit again.
SR
Sreekar Reddy

Hyderabad, 10 days ago

This is the second time am travelling using travel triangle and am really happy how travel triangle manages to get the best deal providers. I must extend my thanks to Nishi from Vacation to ch...erish who helped us at each step with relevant information, deals and insights. Just like a family member.I am really impressed and absolutely delighted the way she helped us. Highly appreciate and recommend her services to every one planng for Maldives. Maldives is a costly place, but she gives her best efforts to fix clients budget. I has very good knowledge on places in Maldives and she can get best deal for you. Beautiful trip
agent-user
Deepak

Hyderabad, 10 days ago

Travel Triangle helped me a lot in planning my Maldives trip to be Excellent. The agent answered all my questions very patiently. Thanks to Travel Triangle for making my trip memorable. Highly Re...commended.
agent-user
Ankur Srinivas

Hyderabad, 12 days ago

It was a good experience over all. Affordable prices and friendly customer service. Definitely recommend the service for anyone who is looking for a good holiday planning. You can depend on the r...ecommendations from the customer service if you are lost or confused to choose from the options available. Be open and upfront about what you are expecting from the holiday and the agent will really do their best to find the suitable usecase.
DS
DHIRENDER SUTHAR

Delhi, 13 days ago

FA
Fida Ahmed

Hyderabad, 14 days ago

Really happy with Verma travel. Mohit and Pinki done emmensly a great job! They have helped us from the very start. When we were in need they were there. Really happy and thank god they were ther...e help us out on our honeymoon journey. Great work! Really recommend them without any doubt or hesitance! The beach villa and beach dinner! Loved it and created so many memories!
SS
Sharma Setu

New delhi, 15 days ago

The stay was really memorable..resort was really good and the arrangements from traveltriangle from the time we reached maldives to the hotel was really seamless..enjoyed every bit of the stay an...d would love to travel back again in future!! Resort was awesome. Loved the horizon water villa and view around it and also the delux beach villa. Food was good. The only thing i found little weird was charging for water when having lunch/dinner at restaurant.
AK
Anand Kumar

Bengaluru, 17 days ago

Me and my wife had an amazing 5 days trips to Maldives planned by Footprint Holidayz. Everything went pretty smoothly and we didn't face a single issue during our entire stay. Special thanks to R...ohan for helping us by providing different hotel options and getting the best deal. I will recommend Footprint Holidayz to everyone planning a trip to Maldives...!!!
AY
Ayush Yadav

Delhi, 18 days ago

I booked ticket for 2 everything was ok but the honeymoon special was not fulfilled as promised that was so disappointing. When the trip was made to be honeymoon n nothing went special what could... be memories nothing.
agent-user
Abhra Chatterjee

Kolkata, 19 days ago

It was fantastic planning this trip with bookitforgetit. The whole team starting from sahil, Anjali and the local contact everyone was very accommodative. We were travelling with a three year old... kid at a time when the world was panicking over corona virus. Our guide cum driver Hashitha ensured that the car was thoroughly disinfected, took us to quaint but classy restaurants and maintained his own personal hygiene. The hotels/ resorts we stayed were top rated and we liked the experience overall. Our tour operator called us everyday to check whether everything was as planned and take feedback about our stay and travel. We loved Sri Lanka for its peaceful and welcoming nature. It's clean and an happy environment to be in. Right from cultural hotspots like dumbulla caves, sigiriya rock & Kandy temple to beaches like bentota and Mirissa to wildlife Safari in yala, it's a complete package in itself. The whale watching (we saw two types of whales - pilot whale and blue whale... And two types of dolphins) is an unforgettable experience. It was a week we'll spent. Thanks to bookitforgetit in helping me plan this out effortlessly. Whale watching @ Mirissa, Sigriya rock fortress and pinnawala elephant orphanage.
Book It Forget ItTravel Agent
Thanks for the valuable feedback sir and hope to serve in all your future trips. Bookitforgetit team
S
Shashankshashank

Delhi, 20 days ago

It was good but it was not in heart of Maldives, it was restricted to resort only. Wanted to explore more of Maldives. So missed that The location was memorable and especially the rooms were be...autiful. Struggle was woth the taste of Indian food
AG
Abhay Garg

Delhi, 20 days ago

agent-user
Amarnath Suryanarayana

Bangalore, 21 days ago

It was a memorable and wonderful trip to Maldives
PK
Prashant Kale

Mumbai, 22 days ago

Centara Ras fushi was really awesome. Loved it...
agent-user
Chinmay Joshi

Bengaluru, 22 days ago

It was really good experience..it was my first time with travel truangle..but your agent mr.Bankil supports us a lot,.
agent-user
Sunny Sinha

16th d main rd, 22 days ago

PK
Puneet Kothari

Delhi, 22 days ago

Nitish sony from step up travels helped in finalising my resort. I had few apprehensions initially, but, was sorted out by him to perfection. I also tried him contacting for resorts other than hi...s suggestions, for them also he was patient and helped me. But due to my tight budget, I couldn't finalize that resort. Overall 5 ++ rating. Thank you step up travels and travel triangle for making my honeymoon a memorable experience. Complementary Sea plane transfer along with sewa boat transfer. So well arranged that we didn't require local currency all through our stay.
agent-user
Nikhil Ravi

Mumbai, 22 days ago

Shan was helpful for providing the information required for travelling to maldives
K
Ks

Pimpri-chinchwad, 23 days ago

Our travel was planned by Maansi , she had provided best quote for our maldives trip. She also suggested some other good places to visit and among them we have choosen the maldives one. She was ...very helpful throughout the trip and was always available for any help. I would really like to thanks Maansi to make our trip so easy and successful
G
Girishfirodiya

Pune, 23 days ago

We had a fabulous trip to Maldives a special thanks to Footprint Holidayz. Our trip was seamless, there was no delay in any pick up or drop. Everything promised on the itinerary was fulfilled and... we couldn't have booked a better trip than this and that too in the best prices possible. A special thanks to Mr. Rohan for putting up with an endless questions and accommodating all my requests and revisions in the quote. He is very patient and was very helpful throughout the booking process till the very end of our trip. He was always a message away and while back from the trip he call us to take the feedback. Just Awesome trip. The resort was mesmerizingly beautiful. Thanks Footprint Team for making my trip memorable.
FootprintTravel Agent
Thanks Girish Ji for your super feedback, this means a lot for us and every such feedback motivate us to improve our services better.
agent-user
Rajdeep RD

Pune, 23 days ago

Would like share my personal feedback of this trip No doubt the destination is awesome Resort also very nice, but has some expections with Service agent (Tavle Agent ) 1.Full -End To End Infor...mation was not provided initially it was provided after when I asked. 2. Flight information shared but not as per expections . (Only ticket sharing is not enough as service providers you need to provide complete information Icluding Baggage Details.) 3. No one there for escorting us - around half hours time we were searching for the person ...as our sim cards not working we not able to connect to the POC no. 4. AAA lounge was off at arrival and no one inside there. 5. After reaching to the Resort we informed by there management as there is no any breakfast n lunch for us as our check in time starts at 2 PM where as we reported the resort around 9.40 AM. 6.till evening or when dinner not started (7.30 PM ) everything on food got charged which is very bad .. Wanted to know what is the use of Full Board plan ??? And if it is so why it not informed us previously . 7.while coming we reached at Male airport around 4.40 PM and my flight time is 9 PM .Was seated in AAA lounge for only half hour time after that the person asked us to leave the place which is reduculas - he said that we wants to shut down the lounge as the time is over. Actually we were roming near that place only we observed that the lounge found open till next one hour. ..why such treatment for us ????? But truly speaking I am not happy with service of travel agent. Will not recommend this to anyone . Location was suprb , Sea plane experience was one of the best experience can say.
PV
Padman Veeraragavan

Chennai, 23 days ago

Kesia Holidays service is very good but Travel Triangle Trip guide (Bhatt Swati) is poor response, till today not yet contacted personally about this trip. and comfort.... and while i have issue ...with my payment times.
SP
Somil Potdar

Hyderabad, 23 days ago

The communication with the agent was pretty awesome. Had a wonderful experience right from the day of booking to the commencement of the trip. Thank you for the amazing and simplified process. Ev...erything was memorable - from the seaplane journey to Island food, everything was fantastic.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Male
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹31,999/-

    ₹35,164/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Male
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹32,500/-

    ₹35,714/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹38,000/-

    ₹41,758/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹40,999/-

    ₹45,054/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Hulhumale
    • Male
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹43,000/-

    ₹46,739/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Addu City
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹44,999/-

    ₹50,000/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹46,000/-

    ₹56,222/-18% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsTransfers
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹49,000/-

    ₹53,846/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹50,000/-

    ₹54,348/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹57,599/-

    ₹63,296/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹62,999/-

    ₹69,230/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹65,500/-

    ₹70,430/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹66,000/-

    ₹72,226/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsTransfers
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Hulhumale
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹67,000/-

    ₹72,826/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Hulhumale
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹67,000/-

    ₹72,826/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Hulhumale
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹67,000/-

    ₹72,826/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Addu City
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹67,499/-

    ₹87,749/-23% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsTransfers
  • Sri Lanka

    Cities:

    • Colombo
    • Maldives
    • Lankanfinolhu
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹68,899/-

    ₹76,911/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsTransfers
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹69,000/-

    ₹77,528/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsTransfersHotel
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹69,998/-

    ₹76,665/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsTransfers