• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Maldives Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 4 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

99.44% Maldives Positive Reviews

Based on 1,252 ratings

Excellent

   

790

Very Good

   

361

Good

   

94

Poor

   

6

Bad

   

1

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 1252 in total

PD

Pm Durgaprasad

Bangalore

Trip to Maldives

1 day ago

It was a very good one. Enjoyed a lot. Had good time pass. Anjali from Travel agency was very responsive and never let us down. Always ready to help and Yes finally a very good trip. Will recommend my friends as well if anyone is planning to go out.

KO

Korgaokarprasad

Mumbai

Trip to Maldives

2 days ago

It was great to book our holiday with Aditya Grand Vacation through Traveltriangle .everything very well arranged and enjoy our stay with the Resort througly

AS

ankita surve

Mumbai

Trip to Maldives

2 days ago

Maldives is amazing and beautiful Island country and which is considered as one of the top rated destination for honeymooners in the world and it was a very memorable holiday for us and we never knew how amazing it was till we experience this beautiful island county.

DJ

Djsned

Mumbai

Trip to Maldives

2 days ago

Hi indeed no one could beat Red letters pricing. We had check most of the website and other travel agents but Red letters pricing was the best. Initially we were vary about the place but as soRead more>>

MR

mahesh reddy

Hyderabad

Trip to Maldives

4 days ago

Maldives, an amazing place for new couples to start there journey. Thanks to KRAFTING EXPERIENCE for suggesting such a natural place. Thanks to HAIDER, really appreciate his patience and his wRead more>>

SR

Sharanya Reddy

Hyderabad

Trip to Maldives

5 days ago

Had very good memories to travel with Travel triangle..Your agents were very helpful at every point, specially I thank Nodhi for her help throughout our journey..thank you for making our honeymoon trip more memorable

MB

Mohan Bhuti

Mumbai

Trip to Maldives

6 days ago

Maldives trip was well arranged by Travel Triangle!! Good point : >Good resort options were provided by TT as per budget >We statyed in Aadran Club Ranhalli whihc have amazing water villa Read more>>

PP

prabodh patil

Mumbai

Trip to Maldives

6 days ago

amazing place & awesome service, kudos to travel agency

RU

Roshan Udyavara

Mumbai

Trip to Maldives

6 days ago

The trip was great. Resort was excellent with a very scenic view. Ideal for a small and relaxing vacation. Trip went really smooth and without any hiccups, enjoyed it to the fullest.

SR

Samina Rahman

Mumbai

Trip to Maldives

7 days ago

I'm a frequent traveller, and mostly used to making my own bookings end to end whenever I travel for leisure. And this time too I started with booking our own flights for Maldives for our honeRead more>>

RR

rijo roy

Mumbai

Trip to Maldives

8 days ago

Amit of Kesia holidays was really brilliant. An amazing trip!

PO

Pooja

Chennai

Trip to Maldives

8 days ago

loved the friendliness and follow up of the staff. they were courteous and helpful

MM

Mayank Mehta

Mumbai

Trip to Maldives

9 days ago

I had booked my Bali Trip via Holiday2cherish team and the service provided by them right from my first interaction when i was enquiring about the travel itenary till the end of the trip was fRead more>>

KY

Kyvora

Brampton

Trip to Maldives

9 days ago

It was amazing trip. We first spoke with richa she customized our trip. The resort was excellent. We enjoyed a lot. Thanks Team. The resort location.

AS

Ashish Singhania

Kolkata

Trip to Maldives

11 days ago

Sun Island is a beautiful and truly paradise on earth and every thing very well planned by Aditya and assisted us in every step from the booking till the end of the tour.staff also very helpfuRead more>>

PR

Priyankaa

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

12 days ago

Our holiday to Maldives was very well planned and provided us with the Maldivian Hospitality experience that we were expecting.

PJ

Prateek Jindal

Ashburn

Trip to Maldives

13 days ago

Our flights, transfers and holiday accommodation/meals package at Maldives with Olhuvelli Beach Resort and Spa were all booked by Aditya Grand Vacation. Everything went very smoothly with no problems at all. We were very happy with our flights, accommodation and meals package and were also amazing

MA

Mattakunal

Delhi

Trip to Maldives

13 days ago

Very well arranged, great responsive team for all transactions and booking. Thank you Anamika, Sahil(vendor) and team. Definitely will be using TT to book again.

VA

Vivek Anand

Mumbai

Trip to Maldives

13 days ago

The services provided by TT and the Fun Island Resort were satisfying.

KR

Khan Rajdip

Kolkata

Trip to Maldives

13 days ago

Wonder full experience in Aquzz and Sun Island Resorts. Many thanks to travel traiangle and resort lifestyle for making our honemoon so memorable. Special thanks to Puneet who organized our tour. Can not wait to coming again. Private beach in superior beach bunglaw.

CS

Chandrakanthan Selvaraj

Chennai

Trip to Maldives

13 days ago

There is a complete transparency with what they discuss during the call and what you will get at the destination.kesia holidays is one agency you can trust for maldives trip.Amit from kesia waRead more>>

SM

sneha mahajan

Pune

Trip to Maldives

13 days ago

Trip was awesome. We enjoyed maldives as honeymoon destination. Resort Adaaran Select Hunduranfushi was quite good and food was tasty. Only we felt trip was little expensive with qoutation proRead more>>

PN

Praseedha Nair

Maharashtra

Trip to Maldives

14 days ago

Firstly I want to thank travel triangle for giving me a chance to plan my honeymoon trip with kesia holidays..Amit (from kesia)is a gem f a person .I had an amazing trip at Maldives. I was soRead more>>

HB

Heena Bansal

Bangalore

Trip to Maldives

14 days ago

Had a pleasure stay without any issues. Thanks TravelTriangle

JS

Josephine Sneha

Hyderabad

Trip to Maldives

14 days ago

Beautiful place to visit and a perfect honeymoon destination to relax and enjoy

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 1252 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.