Maldives

Maldives

99.62% Positive Reviews

Based On 2114 Ratings

Excellent

1392

Very Good

579

Good

135

Poor

7

Bad

1

Authentic Traveler Reviews

Read on to find out why our customers love us!

  • Trip to Maldives

    When we booked the flight tickets to Maldives 2 weeks prior to the trip, we thought it was gonna be easy. But only when we started searching for the resort did we understand that it wasn't that easy. We started regretting our decision for some time. That is when we found TravelTriangle. The packages that were provided were affordable and the best in the class. There were no hidden charges, which was something we were really afraid of when planning our Maldives trip. They helped to keep our trip in our budget. The packages was super cheap, and hard to believe!
    SN

    Sankaran Namboodiri

    Kochi, 5 days ago

  • Consider getting holiday packages from Colorful Travel Price

    I thank you from the bottom of my heart to this company for helping us getting the most amazing deal for my travel need. I have contacted them a week ago and I got the best and lucrative deal which no other company was offering. I must say, everyone, should consider getting holiday packages from Colorful Travel Price.
    FL

    6 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    It was an amazing experience and well organised by Rupesh our agent from trip anywhere. He was always reachable and responded as and when required for any clarity. Snorkeling and scuba was just amazing in our island resort.
    JS

    Jayanthan Subramani

    Chennai, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    SHA is a very pushy agent. They try to create urgency and get the booking done. Their coordination with travel triangle staff is very poor. They will keep saying yes for every thing and make you follow up for any discrepancy. I do not recommend SHS. The paradise island is a good property but with a mechanical staff. No warmth at all. The food option for vegetarians is also limited. The menu is pretty repetitive. Maldives is a must go place ! The water is so clear. We couldn’t appreciate the natural beauty enough!
    AC

    Ami Choudhary

    Mumbai, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    This was our first international trip and our first trip with travel triangle. I would say everything was flawless. Smooth and easy payment and reservation, good hotel groups linked and easy package customisation. I will continue to travel with travel triangle. Kesia holidays have me the best price. I checked with other guests there in the hotel and found mine was the best deal. Also I did spread the news about travel triangle. so I hope I got more customers for you ;) Sting Ray feeding and the blue water and the bar and the bungalow and everything
    AV

    Alen Vincent

    Kochi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    I visited maldives amaya kuda rah resort in first week of octo. Resort is very nice . It very well organised trip. Full support of traveltriangle Through out trip My trip adviser Harpreet is very good arranging all my requirements. Beach suits,water villas, Bed room decoration Scuba Snorkeling
    MM

    Manish Mistry

    Ahmedabad, 6 days ago

  • I have experienced it by myself

    I was ardently looking for a travel agent that can provide excellent travel packages in the travel industry. I tried many travel websites but I found this company as the best. It helped me in getting the best deal that too within my budget. So, I can assure that they offer the best service as I have experienced it by myself
    FL

    6 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Had great time in Maldives and we were guided well by Mr.Parth Gupta I Need trip Travels. We really enjoyed a lot and all the days spent there was so much memorable .
    DD

    Dinesh Dinu

    Chennai domestic airport, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Memorable experience........unforgettable Sand & Sea
    DK

    Devender Karki

    New delhi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    We went to Maldives with Kesia holidays and it was one of the best trips planned. everything was perfectly planned and executed. the agents were very good while customizing the trips. they provided very good options and helped make good decisions. the food options would have been better but no complaints. overall excellent arrangements by Kesia Holidays...
    MJ

    Mangesh Joshi

    Mumbai, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    it was great experience and everything is taken care with extended support and guidance to book our holidays to Maldives .
    Mr

    Mrmarcus

    New delhi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    The holiday to Maldives was planned very well and the service given by Aditya Grand Vacation was excellent .
    RT

    Riyad Taju

    Thrissur, 6 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 2114 in total

P
Pheamkhan

Mumbai, a day ago

Thé trip was amazing. Dealing with the ground staff Was really smooth and helpful. But the ASAP agents were really hard to get through. They were soft spoken till the booking, once the booking wa...s done their behaviour towards us was very careless which was thé turn off point for us. We had to chase for each and every bit and we weren’t getting any reply on calls and e-mails. Please try to improve your customer retaining policy by serving same services drom the booking tull thé trip ends. Snorkelling and scuba.
V
Vijaykumar

Bengaluru, a day ago

Travel Triangle is my one-stop destination hunter with best deals. Kashmir was my Honeymoon trip which went great. I'm sorry for the delay in sharing my review. Now, I'm here to share my annive...rsary trip. It's the "Heaven on Earth - Maldives". It's a great trip and awesome place. Richa From "Holidays 2 Cherish" was very polite and keen to help us in selecting the best destination for my anniversary trip. With her guidance, we've finalized "Adaaran Club Rannalhi". Everything was awesome including foods, location, ambiance and people, etc. Water Villa, Spa, Jet Ski-ride are highlights in the entire trip. I'm waiting for next international trip. Obviously, I'll prefer Travel Triangle only. I'll follow-up with "Richa" only for further trips. Thanks all for helping my first international trip as "Awesome and Remember-able journey in my life".
T
Tasprasad

Hyderabad, a day ago

Very fast and swift transaction and the deal was set. It was a memorable trip to Maldives. Everything is arranged as discussed earlier. Very satisfied with you guys. Will be in touch for future t...rips. Thank you. If you go Maldives, you have to go for snorkeling and scuba diving. There's no point going Maldives without doing these. The coral reefs in Maldives is like a kaleidoscope.
agent-user
Dhaval Shah

Mumbai, a day ago

Service provided by Dream Casters along with travel traingle was wonderful.
agent-user
Dhaval Shah

Mumbai, a day ago

Service provided by Dream Casters along with travel traingle was wonderful.
MR
Manjiri R

Mumbai, a day ago

Overall experience exceeded our expectations. Had a wonderful trip. Thanks a lot.
AK
Adithya Kaipa

Manayata tech park, a day ago

Travel agent is absolutely the best undoubtedly. He is so supportive.. interacts very well.. less calls very good on WhatsApp which helps us by giving more time to think... Hotel is also good but... little overpriced I feel compared to other hotels.. We are still not 100% sure whether we got best rates or not. This is because of Paradise Island resort. Nothing to do with Travel agent. Ending rooms have even more clean sea compared to near to seashoreOffers given by Travel Triangle sucks.. They say 8K worth coupons but they are not even worth of Rs.100.. Instead of those coupons better don't give any coupons. We will be calm. Creating unnecessary disturbances with those coupons.. Lastly I had a great trip and Full marks to SHS travel agent. 30marks to TravelTriangle Website. I wanted to go on Full moon day to experiment best from Water Villa and that fulfilled my dream.. must visit on full moon day.
A
Abhishekverma

Mumbai, a day ago

Very useful in comparing among different hotels and very supportive in payment .best in class in holiday booking. My Compliments to Ms Astha Sharma from I need a trip for helping me in every way .... Watching dolphins from your room. Living in water villas and seeing the mature so closely....
AP
Aditya Polepeddi

Bangalore, 2 days ago

We went for 4D/3N Maldives package provide d by Rupesh. I had asked for some customizations in the package which they were able to make. I liked their support even during the trip. One incidence ... I would like to share, our flight got preponed due to some unforeseen circumstances. Rupesh and his colleague were able to talk and fight to concerned airways and reschedule the flight booking according to my convenience. I really appreciate their prompt and quick resolution to this issue. Overall the trip was Excellently planned by them and provided to us in a package. Water villa was excellent. We had asked the Ishan for photos. He turned to be part time photographer working as a receptionist in the resort. We went for trial scuba diving which was complimentary with the package. As we liked the trial dive, we wanted to explore scuba diving more and went for the basic scuba diving course. It turned out to be the most memorable experience ever. Our instructor Meer was very enthusiastic and good spirited.
SK
Sunil Kalasa

India, 2 days ago

It was a wonderful experience and an amazing trip organized by Gaurav from TripExperts. We were very unsure and skeptical and also confused till the time we finally went ahead and booked this hol...iday to Maldives. Gaurav guided and supported throughout and he offered to match any of the proces we could get from anywhere else. He understood of needs and accommodated accordingly. It was a unforgettable trip and has been one of the best trips so far. He was very proactive and made sure the whole process was seamless. The magnificent ocean villas at the property
TripexpertsTravel Agent
Thanks alot to amitha maam and deepak ji for all your kindness and i assure you in near future also i am there at you service just ping me once.
DB
Dr Bhattacharya

Kolkata, 2 days ago

Hotel at Colombo couldn’t give me a proper dinner at 10 pm even and the local contact Mr Ruksaan was not available for a reply. Tha Travel from Airport to NuwaraEliya was tiring and after the sam...e the Hotel could not provide us with dinner despite the fact they had accepted the payment in full. Hotel Mount Heaven at Ella was in a fabulous location and the people were very cosy. The Elephant orphanage was fantastic. Maldives trip was a memorable experience
agent-user
Karan Panchal

3 days ago

Thank you!! I had an absolutely FABULOUS time in Maldives.
G
Goelajay

Delhi, 3 days ago

Thanks for your continuing support to us during our stay and your personalized services are amazing. We’ll spread the word to my friends who want to come to Maldives as I will be recommending you... to all my friends and colleagues who fancy a travel to Maldives
A
Angelazcariya

Mumbai, 3 days ago

Our experience with Aditya Grand Vacation s was one of our best memorable holidays. The cost was very reasonable and I received great value and support from the very beginning, Rishabh was so hel...pful in suggesting itineraries and working with the schedule. Thanks team of Aditya Grand Vacation to make our holiday truly enjoyable and memorable.
T
Teja

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

Had a great trip . But the services of travel agent are poor and disappointing . No responses for the issues when we are on the trip , very poor attitude by saloni from kesia travels . Never book...ing with them again .
AO
Aditi Ojha

Mumbai, 3 days ago

I am really thankful to travel triangle & Pocket friendly vacation for planning such a seamless trip to Maldives. It was all very well planned right from air travel to speed boats to resort room...s, food etc.
UN
Uday Nivargi

Pune, 3 days ago

Awesome trip , well supported by Travel triangle
agent-user
Nikhilsharma Sharma

New delhi, 4 days ago

Great hassle free traveling, stayed at hotel was awesome. Everything is upto mark Water Villa, Scuba diving ,
V
Vishalhudeth

Bangalore, 4 days ago

Everything went well
agent-user
Sankaran Namboodiri

Kochi, 5 days ago

When we booked the flight tickets to Maldives 2 weeks prior to the trip, we thought it was gonna be easy. But only when we started searching for the resort did we understand that it wasn't that e...asy. We started regretting our decision for some time. That is when we found TravelTriangle. The packages that were provided were affordable and the best in the class. There were no hidden charges, which was something we were really afraid of when planning our Maldives trip. They helped to keep our trip in our budget. The packages was super cheap, and hard to believe!
S
Somiyoga

Bangalore, 5 days ago

Aditya from travel triangle gave a good package for Maldives, it was a very good and pleasant experience.
AG
Arudhi Garg

Hyderabad, 5 days ago

We stayed in Olhuveli Maldives. The jacuzzi villa was dirty and not upto the mark but the beach villa was super clean and nice
KA
Kishor Arumugam

Bengaluru, 5 days ago

I would have given 5 rating if the below are taken care. 1. If more island options shown within my budget 2. Last minute change in package amount for kid inclusion charges. I had to bear the extr...a cost for both flight and hotel for just 3 years old kid who could not enjoy the services much. Had good time upon choosing right island by self. Thanks for mediation by travel triangle to make this happen smoothly.
RN
Reshmy Nair

Chennai, 5 days ago

Good thing was that the hotel booking and flight booking had no problems. Improvement needed - customer service. Once the initial booking was done, there was a drastic decline in the level of ...service and the representative also changed. Documents to be carried for visa on arrival was told to me on the day of travel. Luckily we had researched on the net and got the information much earlier. But not everyone is internet savvy. That is minimum expectation - to share the formalities needed for visa well ahead of time.
RN
Reshmy Nair

Chennai, 5 days ago

Good thing was that the hotel booking and flight booking had no problems. Improvement needed - customer service. Once the initial booking was done, there was a drastic decline in the level of ...service and the representative also changed. Documents to be carried for visa on arrival was told to me on the day of travel. Luckily we had researched on the net and got the information much earlier. But not everyone is internet savvy. That is minimum expectation - to share the formalities needed for visa well ahead of time.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Male
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,000/-

    ₹17,582/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Male
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,000/-

    ₹19,780/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,499/-

    ₹21,428/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹26,999/-

    ₹32,999/-18% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsTransfers
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹28,000/-

    ₹30,769/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹40,000/-

    ₹43,956/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹45,000/-

    ₹49,450/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹46,000/-

    ₹50,549/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹49,000/-

    ₹53,846/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹49,999/-

    ₹56,179/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsTransfersHotel
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹49,999/-

    ₹54,716/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsTransfers
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹50,000/-

    ₹54,348/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹51,999/-

    ₹55,913/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹51,999/-

    ₹58,499/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsComplimentary DrinksTransfers
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Hulhumale
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹54,999/-

    ₹60,439/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹54,999/-

    ₹60,439/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹54,999/-

    ₹60,439/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹54,999/-

    ₹60,439/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹54,999/-

    ₹61,321/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsComplimentary DrinksTransfers
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    • Bodufinolhu
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹54,999/-

    ₹61,874/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019