Manali

Manali

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 302 Ratings

Excellent

107

Very Good

120

Good

75

Poor

0

Bad

0

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 302 in total

VG
Vasudev Gunda

Vijayawada, 8 months ago

ZD
Zeeshanur Delhi

Delhi, 10 months ago

It was an awesome experience as there was heavy snowfall in kufri as well as Manali which is unlikely to happen in march. Travel co-ordinator Vinay was of great help throughout the trip. Driver S...unil has a great knowledge abt the area which proved quite helpful. Live snowfall in kufri and stay at kufri resort
Treasure of HimalayaTravel Agent
dear Sir / Mam Thanks For Your Review
MD
Manoj Dhobale

Nagpur, a year ago

Very good service, skilled driver and trip cordination was very good. thanks guys keep up the god work.
AG
Arun G

Bangalore, a year ago

The trip was really good. I would like to thank Aruna from Country Travel Point, she was very kind and supportive throughout the trip. And also would like to thank Nageshver Tiwari from Travel T...riangle who was supportive for the trip plan.
H
Hiteshprangoliya

Ambala, 2 years ago

Best trip forever and I suggest that if u want to plan trip u contact Heena Verma which is best and helpful forever ,also she give us best package also which more important that she guide and all... time support for our best trip , so i recommend contact heena verma for plan best trip..
SS
Shradha Soni

Delhi, 2 years ago

We really enjoyed the tour. The tour was well planned. Our Car pilot was very polite, experienced and guide us throughout the tour. He deserves a speical mention here. Speical shout for Hotel Hol...iday Heaven at Manali. If you are visiting Manali try to get Hotel Holiday Heaven, the food is very tasty (veg only) and location is the best (very near to mall road). Finally the tour was only possible because of Devanuj Goel, who always manage our tour to his level best. Avoid Sky heaven resort at Dharamshala. Snow at Solang Valley at Manali.
Elite ToursTravel Agent
Thank you so much for the wonderful appreciations. We always keep on working hard to make your trips as a memorable one always. Looking for your future requirements. Regards Team Elite Tours Manali
DG
Dilip Gupta

Kolkata, 2 years ago

Best travel agency in sikkim. Mr. Ajay completely make my trip memorable. Well behaved person. Kalapatthar temi tea garden and char dham
PT
Pramod T

Bengaluru, 2 years ago

The Cab booked and the driver was awesome over all it was a good Trip, I mentioning Pros Corns below 1. Hotel which was booked in Manalli the "Woodlands" was a good one but the food was bad. 2. ...Hotel which was booked in Shimla the "Nature Vile" was not a good one but Service and food were good. 3.The Shift Desire Cab driver Vicky was gentlemen and nice CAB maintenance and driving. 4. The Places mentioned were very Limited.
SS
Sudatta Sarkar

Kolkata, 2 years ago

Overall, the trip was good. However driver assigned was not professional. At certain places there were rash drivings. Coming to the accommodation, the hotels were well chosen. Especially the one ...for manali and dalhousie were the best with mesmerising scenic views. However for the hotel in dharmashala, the room was not provided as agreed before the trip and we had to face a lot of issues. Overall, the trip was memorable. However, would suggest improvements in terms of assigning good drivers, since thats also an essential part of the trip. Accommodation for manali and dalhousie was too good. Solang valley visit was memorable.
DG
Debarghya Ghosh

Kolkata, 2 years ago

not up to the mark..foods are really not that good (non-veg lovers think twice, had only one day at dinner during the tour) for those hotels at Shimla it's just a flat type. committed fuit basket... was not there on that candle light dinner.tour was at cheap but not that satisfactory.
SG
Siddhartha Ghosh

Kolkata, 2 years ago

Had a Honeymoon memories which had give by tanu and GR travels, cab driver was awesome...looking forward for the next visit. Thank u Tanu for ur co-operation.
SR
Sarrah Retiwala

Mumbai, 2 years ago

Hotel in shimla, that is harmony blue was not up-to the mark it was waste of money Hotel in manali, that is Thomas villa was great with good and helping staff Please arrange good quality of hot...el Thomas villa to make good memories. We had very bad experience for hotel on very first day
CS
Chandresh Sharma

Delhi, 2 years ago

Overall good experience with your package. We have enjoyed a lot. In future I love to have you services again.
V
Vimalsuthar

Ahmedabad, 2 years ago

Trip was well arranged by rohit and he helped me a lot
AS
Ashish Srivastav

Faridabad, 2 years ago

Awesome place Awesome trip of manali , very good place for honeymoon but small thing in hotel services is not good like housekeeping
MA
Mayur Anand

Chandigrah, 2 years ago

Tnx non stop Himalaya for making our honeymoon fantastic. All of u done get job. Hotel is average. Other wise all things is too good. Tnx divya .non stop Himalaya and travel triangle and I sug...gest to u for make any other trips with driver malkeet sing he is such a great gye Gulab snow point
TK
Tanweer Khan

Kolkata, 2 years ago

It was superb honeymoon trip .we really enjoyed shimla and manali . It was a great experience and nice hotel honeymoon inn shimla and sun park resort manali .only we face problem honeymoon inn sh...imla their receptionist make us harrasment and check out time we have to wait 20 min he was asking about payment with north india tour n travel .he shouls check all this things before 1 day not the time of check out .
AP
Ashish Prajapati

Ahmedabad, 2 years ago

Overall experience was very god. Cab Driver Sumit was very helpful. Hotel Turkish cottage in Dharamshala was not good.
PH
Pijush Halder

Kolkata, 2 years ago

Overall the trip was very good for us, the quality of hotel alongwith the behavior of the attendants was really very nice. Trans Himalayan's response to any of my query was very quick and helpful.... The only service that was not up to the mark was the cab service, pick up from bus stand to hotel on the first day was on time but on the same day we were to go for local Manali sight seeing and the cab was send at 3.30 pm so we missed Vanvihaar visit as it was closed by the time we reached , on the second day the cab arrived 1 hour late as of his promised time for pickup to Solang Valley and on the way back to hotel he suggested us to take an auto rikshaw for the hotel as he was getting late but finally he dropped us 5 minutes before the hotel and on third day again we had to walk for some time to get the cab and now also we had to wait for approx 1 hour again for the cab. The final drama was done on the last day when we informed to drop us to the bus stand first he told us to get ready on time and right after that suggested us to book an auto rikshaw for the bus stand and while I asked him if I get an auto then I will have to pay him the charge which was against my package policy, he disconnected the phone right then. At this situation I called up Mr. Nawaz from Trans Himalayan's and he helped me in this situation and the cab driver arrived after 45 mInutes and dropped us to the bus stand. Behavior of the driver for the Local sight seeing and third day of Kullu tour was very nice the only man who created such problems was the same person who took us to the Solang Valley and did the pick and drop duty on the first and last day. Else it was great experience with Travel Triangle or Trans Himalayan's. Visiting Manali Kullu Solang Valley and surrounding places are always awesome and thrilling feelings. We did not only enjoyd the places but also the views outside the car while travelling were also splendid. It was great to explore those sites, I had a very nice experience there.
S
Serene

Shimla, 2 years ago

Excellent. Well organized trip. Everything went as planned in India. We were met by representatives at every stop along the way. Our driver, , was fantastic. The guides were knowledgeable and dep...endable. Great hotels
D
Dayadhadwe

Delhi, 2 years ago

hi travel triangle team...i would like to appriciate the services you peoples provided.it was nice experience ...this trip was one of most memorable beginig of our new life....thank you for..th...e way you orgnised things.....but still we miss apple wine which we havnt got there
JV
Jayesh Vagdia

Chandigarh, 2 years ago

travel triangle has exillent tour service.feel so good with it .hotels, services, mode of payment and cab drivers all was to good.so helpful and too much enjoyed.
AH
Anwari Hs

Bengaluru, 2 years ago

had an awesome journey.travel and hotel service was good.driver was very professional.
TA
Thameem Ansari

Delhi, 2 years ago

Stay and sightseeing good. but the travel agent done totally unfair. *While schedule the trip they said bus pickup time will be 8pm. *but they sent voucher for 6.30pm which is not informed to me... and I did not accepted in the travel traiangle portal. *I have paid 1800/- seperately again for one more bus which they suggested. where I got seat on bus engine. and my wife got seat at the last. *While sending quote they sent 15250/- for two person. they said only 15k you need to pay when I am making last payment it doesn't allowed to modify the payment and it took 15250/- *I am keep on sending WhatsApp msg I didn't get any response as before book they texted like friendly. I was waiting to review after their reply about the 250/-. but I didn't get any reply. Beware...!!! if u have smart mobile u can go without any travel agent.
MA
Mahapatra Ananta

Pune, 2 years ago

thanks for the excellent services, special thanks to Sarita for the dedication towards her work. she proves the phrase customer satisfaction to customer delight.. hotel arrangements are excellent.....only problem with cab..driver....atleast you should provide a cab for 7-8 hours so that people can enjoy..their time...within 2 hours driver makes us hurry to go..

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Manali
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,000/-

    ₹7,692/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Manali
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,499/-

    ₹8,241/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Manali
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,999/-

    ₹13,186/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    • Manali
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,999/-

    ₹13,186/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Manali
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,540/-

    ₹13,780/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    • Manali
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,999/-

    ₹15,384/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Manali
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,799/-

    ₹17,362/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Manali
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,839/-

    ₹17,406/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Manali
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,000/-

    ₹17,582/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Manali
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,000/-

    ₹17,391/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Manali
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,000/-

    ₹17,391/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Manali
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,999/-

    ₹23,076/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Manali
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,999/-

    ₹24,175/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included