• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Mauritius Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 4 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

99.27% Mauritius Positive Reviews

Based on 1,650 ratings

Excellent

   

803

Very Good

   

636

Good

   

199

Poor

   

9

Bad

   

3

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 1650 in total

SS

Suraj Sscet

Raipur

Trip to Mauritius

about 21 hours ago

After landing at Mauritius, when we arrived at the resort, we were given a normal room, while I booked a superior see facing room. After a lot of argument with resort staff and help from ageRead more>>

SU

Supreetchahal

New delhi

Trip to Mauritius

about 21 hours ago

Was pretty good experience Looking forward for next holidays

AR

Amandeepkaur Ratta

New delhi

Trip to Mauritius

about 21 hours ago

We had an amazing trip because of sharing travels. Special thanks to Mr. Janit Jassal who was always available on phone to answer our questions. When the hotel we originally booked (Solana Read more>>

AA

Anand Anthony

Delhi

Trip to Mauritius

2 days ago

This was an awesome trip and thanks so much for arranging everything for the same. You have been reachable when needed and also gave exactly all the information that was necessary for the triRead more>>

UB

utkarsh bhatnagar

Delhi

Trip to Mauritius

2 days ago

Great support provided by Aman @ Mauritius Planner. Everything went as planned.

KJ

Kuldeep Jadeja

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

2 days ago

It was an amazing experience. Hotel was really amazing and the service throughout the trip was really helpful.. Will surely book our next trip from here..

PB

Pravin Bhingardive

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

4 days ago

Wonderfully planned trip. Services were excellent including hotels, sight seeing. Enjoyed the trip.. Under sea water walk was an amazing experience.

XD

Xdeveshreezawar

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

4 days ago

Well arranged trip and a good choice of hotels. Thanks Sharing Travels for a wonderful arrangement of the tour

MB

Mukesh Balaji

Chennai

Trip to Mauritius

5 days ago

Book it forget it made a good travel arrangements. They kept their words in whatever they said. Trip was really amazing. Confidentally can go with this agent..

AG

Ajay Gangurde

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

5 days ago

Excellent service by travel triangle. Further 5 stars for the craft holiday which made our trip so comfortable. Everything was so organised by craft holidays that we did not worry, everyywaa Read more>>

SS

Shashi Singh

Bangalore

Trip to Mauritius

7 days ago

No doubt , travel triangle offer great deal. This was our first foreign visit and it was awesome. Best part was Dolphin full day ride on Yacht.

SU

Sushant

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

7 days ago

I booked the trip with travel traingle just 2 weeks before the actual departure date. It was pleasant experience booking. Jitinder joshi was very kind and helpful. I had many questions while Read more>>

BN

Bhupendra Naphade

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

7 days ago

Commitments made by travel triangle agent were never on time. Anelia is great especially if you are vegetarian. Descent rooms and service

VG

Vinay Gupta

I.g.i airport

Trip to Mauritius

7 days ago

Rest all services were good except the indian veg food option that was not included in the hotel stay and flight which made it a little tough to fight for which ultimately we got when we coordinated with them.

AP

Anup Patil

Thane

Trip to Mauritius

7 days ago

Had a very good time. The process on travel triangle is very smooth. The trip was quite memorable, the hotel was nice and the sea view room was the perfect one to spend time with your loved oRead more>>

RB

renuka bhosale

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

8 days ago

It was well organized, really happy with the arrangements. Thanks a ton for making our trip smooth and enjoyable

SI

Siddheshg

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

9 days ago

Amazing trip plan by travel traingle and rocking trip Scuba diving, catamaran cruise and under water sea walk

AR

Arunkumarnair

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

10 days ago

Overall was a good trip for travellers seeking a vacation where they can have a nice relaxing time and spend time at their own pace. The activities were mostly all optional and you need to paRead more>>

PC

prakash chouhan

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

10 days ago

Nancy was helpful, Solana hotel is not good for honeymoon package.

SC

Sudipta Chakrabarty

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

11 days ago

1. Few of the hotel staff were not polite as they were with other non Indian guests 2. Hotel administration was asking us to pay Rs. 2000(MUR) for a easily removable Stein on blanket cover which we had to remove in front of them using soap and water just to show them that it can removed easily

AB

asmita bhadbhade

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

11 days ago

Excellent service by travel triangle. Best hotels in cheaper rates than actual were provided. Not even 5 min delay for any pickup and drop. Care for guests. Very much satisfied.Would like to prefer it for next journey. Strongly recommend all who are planning.

RR

Rakesh R

Bangalore

Trip to Mauritius

12 days ago

The process to book for the trip was extremely simple and The Insane Travels helped very well in this.

RR

Rikshit Rawat

New delhi

Trip to Mauritius

13 days ago

it was good experience booking with travel triangle.

GB

Garima Browneyes

New delhi

Trip to Mauritius

13 days ago

The trip was really well organised after taking into account all our planning and expectations. The agencies in both the countries were very helping and approachable and made the trip worthwhRead more>>

VS

VAIBHAV SRIVASTAVA

New delhi

Trip to Mauritius

13 days ago

Hassle free, realxing still happening trip organised by Mauritius Planner.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 1650 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.