• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Mauritius

Mauritius

99.48% Positive Reviews

Based On 2490 Ratings

Excellent

1242

Very Good

936

Good

299

Poor

10

Bad

3

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 2490 in total

agent-user
Ashutosh Gupta

Bengaluru, a month ago

Thanks for all arrangements
agent-user
Mayank Jain

New delhi, 3 months ago

It was an awesome trip. Right from the Flight , transfers to hotels , to on-boarding , every experience was beautifully crafted by the team. Loved the Catamaran Cruise experience alot. Will reco...mmended to book Mauritius trip from Travel Triangle.
D
Designinsider

Mumbai, 5 months ago

DM
Dungeon Master

Igi airport terminal 3 metro station, 6 months ago

Worst agent Aaojao... after payment they didnt contacted us..
VM
Vilakshana Maruthi

Bangalore, 7 months ago

Everything went smooth as planned.Happy with the travel traingle.
agent-user
Masood Hashim

Bangalore, 7 months ago

Nice place to visit
WK
Wahid Khan

Jaipur, 7 months ago

Extremely unsatisfied, never rebooking with Travel Triangle !!
PA
Prashant Ahirrao

Bombay, 7 months ago

Drinking water is chargeable in hotel. No free water dispenser Nice location of hotel, nice ambience, nice food
B
Bhardwaj

New delhi, 7 months ago

Hotel room has no facility for mobile charging ports. No iron and no washroom utilities like toothpaste. Drinking water was limited for a day. Activities
MD
Manoj Dasari

Hyderabad, 7 months ago

The overall experience was OK, not so great. Room preparation for the honeymoon was not as expected completely below par. Further, my travel bookings were complete as per the local vendor linked... completely differently from the travel agent mentioned in the itinerary. He took us for his designated location for water sports, shopping, etc. and not any place if we want to. Timing for different locations was very bad, beaches did not have time for more than 1 hour however it was the main thing in our itinerary.
agent-user
Vineet Kakkar

Delhi, 7 months ago

We booked our trip with ASAP travel triangle. Overall we had a very nice experience. Thanks to Mr Himanshu who helped us in booking this trip in short time and within budget.
ASAP HolidaysTravel Agent
Thank you very much sir
A
Amitkmr

New delhi, 7 months ago

It was a great trip to Mauritius, enjoyed the activities and site seeing. Thanks for providing great services. Hotel and Transport were very good and friendly. It was a great experience with Airn...Wings Team. One suggestion-more beaches can be added to travel itinerary than commercial complexes.......as Mauritius is famous for crystal clear beaches.
agent-user
Anurag Jain

Delhi, 7 months ago

Overall experience of the trip was quite good, amidst the fear of corona everywhere, We were still able to enjoy our trip in Mauritius as it is the least affected country. This was our honeymoon... trip and so we were very excited. With honeymoon-couples all over the trip, the stay at Hotel Intercontinental was phenomenal. With four different restaurants, serving various categories of food like Asian, Indian, Mediterranian etc. It was a good experience. The travel guides serving and guiding us while travelling within Mauritius (On SIT basis) were quite polite and helpful. We were welcomed at the hotel and was provided with an ocean facing room and a sparkling wine(Local made) to add glitters to the experience. Though, With the price, I paid for this trip, I would rate the overall experience of the booking, co-ordination and stay as 3.8/5. The reason of my rating is due to the below factors: Three major issues, I want to highlight are 1. Though, we were told by our travel partner(Travel-Triangle/aaojao.com) that we'll be given a welcome Polo-Tshirts but the same was NOT provided as there were no stock of the same in the hotel. 2. Room Decoration : Hotel room was not at all decorated as expected. Only few rose petals were put on the bed with two towels folded in the ♥ form. 3. Drinking Water: One of the most essentials, while travelling is the drinking water. At the hotel, it became a massive surprise for us, when we were told to buy expensive water bottles while at lunch/Dinner. Also, Complimentary water bottles were'nt provided on time in our rooms for first two days later they started providing two times a day and on-time. Please Note: At Intercontinental, as per the policy of the hotel, It should provide 2-3 water bottle - two times a day. I may recommend others for this trip provided, all get what is promised and No last-minute surprises for water atleast!! The Under water sea walk and the sea beach at hotel!!
agent-user
Naresh Ghanate

Hyderabad, 7 months ago

Not as smooth as expected, was not well educated of travel triangle "compare quotes".
agent-user
Ashish Kumar

Hyderabad, 7 months ago

The arrangements were good. Our trip went well. It was a couple trip to Mauritius and it went almost the way we expected. It's just that it was very tiring waiting on airport on the layover of fl...ights.
RK
Radhika Kedia

Nagpur, 7 months ago

Hotel was not as per expected standards. Property was okay, rooms were really small. Service and food quality was really poor and would not recommend anyone to opt for Anelia. Better options were... found to be available at comparable prices later.
SD
Sandeep Dhillan

Delhi, 7 months ago

Mauritius Not well organised. Everyday 3-4 hours were wasted only in travelling here and there. Local agent fixed their commission with local shops and misguided to shops over there only. Water...sports activities are much better in GOA and expannsive as well if booked via local travel agent. Better to book your own. I was charged for photos for activities but I got blank DVD with no Photos.
PG
P Gowthamkavitha

7 months ago

Air N wings they organized tour very well and jeet Singh is well supported and enjoyed Trip I suggested they air n wings for abroad tours Sub scooter and catamaran cruise
J
Jansik

Chennai, 7 months ago

Abhishek was a great travel consultant. The experience was pretty seamless. he was available on calls always and responded on watsapp as well. Honestly has never heard about travel triangle much... before this but will def consider them first henceforth.
TR
Tushar Rastogi

Bisrakh jalalpur, 7 months ago

I didn't want to take any risk, as it was my first international trip, so thought of booking the tour from any reputed company. After reading the reviews of several companies, I decided to go wi...th TravelTriangle. Right from day 1, Ms. Satinder Kaur was helping me out in finalizing the Itenary for the trip. She was so helpful and supporting right from our initial discussions till the end of trip to Mauritius. It was an awesome experience with Travel Triangle. We will definitely book our next trip with the same. In Mauritius, there were lots of activities which we thoroughly enjoyed, out of which few of them must be in To do list - UnderSea Walk - You need not to learn Swimming to do this activity. When you go down in Sea and walk on the surface of the sea, Colourful Fishes are around you. You can see the coral reefs and sea creatures. You will be surrounded with Guides to help you out if incase you face any problem. Overall It was an amazing experience. Catamaran Cruise - It was 2 hours sunset tour. When you board the cruise, you are welcomed with Snacks and unlimited Drinks. You can click the breathtaking pictures with your spouse on the deck and net, which is right in front of the Cruise. Bollywood numbers were also being played, so that you can enjoy fully.
P
Pankajsharma

New delhi, 7 months ago

Thank for the wonderful trip!
VG
Vipul Gupta

Delhi, 7 months ago

Good place to visit... Pristine beaches, Hindi speaking population and radio stations, Mauritius is quite similar to India Plus special mention for Ms Richa from the agency Aao Jao Travels who wa...s always available for help.
agent-user
Chethan Nayak

Bengaluru, 7 months ago

It was great experience with craft holidays on our Mauritius trip. Very quick response on every small question. Thanks nehaji for handling the trip itenary smoothly. Keep up the good work guys!
PS
Prakhar Saxena

New delhi, 7 months ago

I have informed my trip advisor that the food prefrence is vegetarian and reminded him this multiple times but still he messed it up!! I had to face many issues while flying as the good prefrence... was not updated.
R
Radeepak

Pocket 1, 7 months ago

Overall experience is good, sea sight seeing to be added more in itnery. My agent nikita dealing very smartly, really appreciable work, well managed. Visit to I'll aur cerf island, that's the a...wsme part

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Mauritius Tour Package From Jaipur

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,750/-

    ₹24,728/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Vegetarian Food Mauritius Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,199/-

    ₹32,255/-16% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Exciting Mauritius Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,199/-

    ₹31,085/-13% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Mesmerizing Mauritius Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹28,322/-

    ₹35,895/-21% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Invigorating Mauritius Sightseeing Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹28,323/-

    ₹31,124/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Bewitching Mauritius Family Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹29,824/-

    ₹33,138/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseEntry TicketsTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHotel
  • Spectacular Mauritius Holiday Package With Casela Nature Park

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹29,825/-

    ₹36,423/-18% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersSafari
  • Mauritius Honeymoon Package From Kerala

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹30,550/-

    ₹33,206/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Mauritius Tour Package From Coimbatore

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹30,550/-

    ₹32,849/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Fun-filled Family Mauritius Holiday Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹30,824/-

    ₹36,280/-15% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Spend Memorable Time In Mauritius

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹34,550/-

    ₹37,967/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Mauritius Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹34,550/-

    ₹40,775/-15% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingSICStay Included
  • Refreshing Mauritius Trip

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹34,550/-

    ₹37,967/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Memorable Mauritius Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹39,369/-

    ₹43,263/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Mesmerizing Mauritius Family Tour

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹39,369/-

    ₹43,263/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Fascinating Mauritius Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹40,699/-

    ₹45,029/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-DropHoneymoon freebiesHotel
  • Magnificent Mauritius Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹40,700/-

    ₹44,576/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHotel
  • Mauritius Holiday Package For Families

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹40,700/-

    ₹46,514/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWatersportsTransfers
  • Romantic Mauritius Honeymoon Tour

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹40,700/-

    ₹44,725/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Mauritius Family Vacation: Wildlife & Beaches

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹40,700/-

    ₹46,250/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Airport Transfer