Mauritius

Mauritius

99.48% Positive Reviews

Based On 2515 Ratings

Excellent

1252

Very Good

951

Good

299

Poor

10

Bad

3

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 2515 in total

PN
Prashant Nauni

Dehradun, 19 hours ago

Had an amazing trip for Mauritius. Travel Triangle guide Mr Abhishek was always a text or a call away throughout the trip. Thank you Travel Triangle. Overall rating 5 star I give you for Craft ho...liday Planners and Travel Triangle. Regards, Prashant Nauni Had an amazing trip for Mauritius. Travel Triangle guide Mr Abhishek was always a text or a call away throughout the trip. Thank you Travel Triangle. Overall rating 5 star I give you for Craft holiday Planners and Travel Triangle. Regards, Prashant Nauni
SU
Sakshi Uniyal

Delhi, 19 hours ago

Location, rooms, food and view as fantastic. But assistance from TT agents was not good. I am extremely disappointed with it.
MR
Manisha Rawat

Delhi, 4 days ago

Trip was altogether a fantabulous one...
AB
Abhishek Bakshi

Delhi, 5 days ago

SP
Supe Piyush

Mumbai, 5 days ago

Best memories for life. And will recommend other to book through Travel triangle. Beach Side!
agent-user
Sibu Thomas

Mumbai, 6 days ago

The best trip . Everything well taken care . Me and my wife had an amazing , non forgetful trip of our life start together.
CA
CHANDRU A

Bengaluru, 8 days ago

A well organized trip overall. I was initially skeptical about it but everything went quite smooth and better than I expected. Special thanks to Shoaeb for organizing everything. The trip was suc...h a delight. If I plan my trip, I know who I should reach out to :) Thank you Travel Triangle.
H
Harikosaraju

Hyderabad, 8 days ago

Very nice All are best memories.
DS
Datta Shatadru

Delhi, 13 days ago

Nice experience altogether. However, very much disappointed with the Travel Agent in Mauritius (Island Walk). Please ask your Travel Triangle agent before booking. The food provided during trips ...was awful and people had food poisoning. The agency did not even acknowledge and it was a terrible experience. Apart from that it was a beautiful experience.
C
Chaik

14 days ago

All arrangements were good. However tours should be customised as per travelers interest. Stay was the best thing of my trip.
P
Parthlalka

Mumbai, 14 days ago

Places which was mentioned in our itinerary they did not visited. as we plan the day wise trip was also not as per that, apart before finalization itinerary we was also given confirmation from tr...avel agent
RK
Romil Kulshrestha

New delhi, 14 days ago

AG
Apurv Goyal

Delhi, 14 days ago

“Great time,everything was perfect.Everything was in order and well arranged.All things what we decided was there in order so only one word peefect”
agent-user
Hygriv Rao

Hyderabad, 14 days ago

Rocking trips rocks...A very helpful team. Supported us with information as and when required. And took care of our requirements. Will surely refer to friends and also book our next trips with th...em. Hasslefree.
DS
Dr Saxena Anil

Adampur, 14 days ago

NK
Nirav Kagathara

Mumbai, 14 days ago

NG
Nita Goswami

Mumbai, 14 days ago

We visited Ethiopia, Mauritius and Dubai through Rocking Trips in May 2018. Pulkit and Sweta were very promp in clarifying any queries. Hotel arrangements were as per expectation. Hotel Coral Azu...r, though 3 star, in Mauritius was just too good. Trip to Dubai was also good and 6N/5D is just not enough. Rocking trip was always there to meet our queries. Overall, we commend rockiNg trip for arrangements. Pricing was good and it was value for money. Well done Sweta and Pulkit !!
SV
Sanjay Vittal

Hyderabad, 14 days ago

“Satisfied dealing with rocking trips. Everything was promptly done. The other party at Mauritius was also professional and was always on time. I would rate them 5 stars for their punctuality. Re...garding the itinerary for the trip, everything was fine except for one day (North tour of MRU) where only thing we did was window shopping. This can easily be replaced by other things that are worth watching down south (maconde, gris gris). Overall I was happy dealing with them. No problems whatsoever in the handling of the trip
JS
Jasveer Singh

Delhi, 14 days ago

It was an amazing trip...thanx rocking trip for such an organised trip. However candle light dinner was not as expected. Inspite of advance booking of 24 hrs we have to wait for around 1 hr for s...tartersand again 30 mins for main course. Buffet would have better choice than candle light dinner. Tube ride ☺️
VK
Vijay Kumar

Bengaluru, 14 days ago

Excellent arrangements from Rocking Trip team (India) and Island Walk team (Mauritius). Worth trip All Especially Under Sea walk, Catamaran Cruise and Casela experience is memorable.
DS
Davinder Singh

Bengaluru south, 14 days ago

Trip was well organized for us. The Pick Ups and Drop Offs were as per schedule. No issues of any kind and it was such a pleasure to do the booking via travel traingle
agent-user
Apoorv Jain

Gurugram, 14 days ago

Kamal is good mannered professional. Though, he didn’t live to his words and that was a mood spoiler. The payment plan he promised was not what he delivered and ruined my another vacation by call...ing me and getting his entire company to call me repeatedly to ask for complete payment immediately. I gave him another chance by offering him to book my hotels. But the cost of that came out to be 70,000 higher than the other agent I finally booked with. Start good with flight arrangements. Then the behaviour of Rocking trips staff ruined everything which washed away good part of the story.
agent-user
Deepak Goswami

Amer, 14 days ago

Hotel and Trip was awsm but Veg Food at Hotel and Serice is not good as expected. Hotel Room, Balcony, Beach, Water Activity and Cruise.
agent-user
Sanjay Jojar

Mumbai, 14 days ago

Though my trip went smoothly but I want to highlight where I face some problems. At last moment when I about start my journey I came to know that suddenly my hotel got changed because of some tec...hnical issue at booked hotel. It was horrible experience hearing at last moment about my hotel change. Though the changed hotel was good but I didn't get deluxe room which were I suppose to get in previous hotel. I had very nice experience during my day activities and enjoyed a trip a lot .
KM
Kalyani Mylavaram

Mumbai, 14 days ago

Really had a wonderful experience at Mauritius...and it's become very easy with the help of TT and Rocking Trips. Life time experience of interaction with lion at Casela and water activities in ...ile aux cerfs tour... Best days of my life...Thanks TT and Rocking Trips mainly Pulkit and Kamal for arranging the same.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Mauritius

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,499/-

    ₹16,847/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Mauritius

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,499/-

    ₹17,613/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Airport Transfer
  • Mauritius

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,499/-

    ₹17,613/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Airport Transfer
  • Mauritius

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,399/-

    ₹19,999/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Mauritius

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,499/-

    ₹22,592/-18% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersSafari
  • Mauritius

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,499/-

    ₹21,142/-13% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Mauritius

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,500/-

    ₹21,774/-15% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Mauritius

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,500/-

    ₹23,446/-21% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Mauritius

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,500/-

    ₹20,468/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-DropHoneymoon freebiesHotel
  • Mauritius

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,499/-

    ₹24,193/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Mauritius

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,500/-

    ₹24,456/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Mauritius

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,500/-

    ₹25,862/-13% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersHoneymoon freebies
  • Mauritius

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,500/-

    ₹24,456/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHoneymoon freebiesHotel
  • Mauritius

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,500/-

    ₹25,568/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers
  • Mauritius

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,500/-

    ₹25,000/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseEntry TicketsTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHotel
  • Mauritius

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,500/-

    ₹24,725/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Mauritius

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,500/-

    ₹24,725/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Mauritius

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,500/-

    ₹24,725/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Mauritius

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,500/-

    ₹26,682/-16% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Mauritius

    Cities:

    • Mauritius
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,500/-

    ₹26,554/-15% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingSICStay Included