• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.39% Positive Reviews

Based On 72107 Ratings

Excellent

35200

Very Good

25777

Good

10691

Poor

267

Bad

172

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 72107 in total

VB
Vimal Balam

Bengaluru, 4 hours ago

Please select good restaurant for foods View of tea plantation was wonderful
DT
Dayspring Technologies Private Limited

Bengaluru, a day ago

We were promised a good hotel when booking but did not get the same. Got a hotel where the staffs did not have basic customer service. The hotel did not have wi-fi, which affected my important w...ork. The only best thing that happened to us in the entire trip was the Cab service. Ajeesh Chetta (our driver) did his best to make our trip enjoyable at least, understanding our frustration. The houseboat guys fleeced us. I booked paying huge money trusting their service as the before-sale service was quite good. Now I regret booking with KY Holidays!
K Y HOLIDAYSTravel Agent
sir we already informed you that due to containment zone that hotel was not open,during booking itself and i gav ethe hotel we told..There is good internet and you are interacting with me continously on wats up...Also you started telling false complaints everytime and when manager of hotel comes to you,you said everything is fine... When we asked to pay the amount on correct dates then only you people started telling false complaints sir...I resolved each and every issue you told on time..pls
agent-user
Nitesh Teja

Hyderabad, a day ago

It would have been great if the travel agent did his job in explaining the Iternary well. We booked for our honeymoon trip and it turned out we had to commut for 6 hours for water sports, to tra...vel to goa from our place took 2 hours. Instead of spending our time together we were travelling to play water sports. It would have been great if I was explained or told about this before we booked. I'm giving two because communication would have been far more better and would have made our trip memorable.
SY
Satyapal Yadav

New delhi, a day ago

Had the advisor done his home work well, it could have been great. I enjoyed water sports alos but the co-ordination was always missing. In evening unsure what will happen in morning as no infir...mation was shared proactively. I had to follow up too often for managing the travels. Can make it more interesting.
MA
Mr Ashish Yadav

Delhi, a day ago

Behaviour was changed aftr booking, Miracle garden
A
Adarshlalwani

Nagpur, a day ago

Hotel lakeview is good but food was not good . Other things were okay
HT
Hiral Ty344

Mumbai, a day ago

This is the second time we have opted for Travel Triangle and definitely it has stood by our expectations. Our trip organiser Mr. Robin arranged a great trip for us. Also, our cab driver, Mr. Suj...ith (Manu) was really cooperative and responsive. It's really a pleasure to travel with Travel Triangle! Keep up the good work
KS
Kushal Satpute

Bangalore, a day ago

S
Sujeetcivil

Pune, a day ago

Mujhe La Cabana achcha lga. Lekin hotal me drinking water ke liye alg se 60.0Rs per botal charge h Jo ki baahar me aapko 20 Rs me mil rha hota h. Kam se Kam hotal ko Normal drinking water ka arra...nge krna chahiye.
AS
Ankit Sharma

Lucknow, a day ago

Overall trip was good just because of the driver Mr Rafi as he was very good in nature, driving and also was very cooperative. But one of the worst travel agent was Ms Noor, before booking the ...trip she was showing very cooperativeness but just the day after booking with them she shows her real color. She even don't know that which places are open or not and had added the places to our itinerary which was closed. Even she even doesn't count the distance as a part of the journey and make our trip so hectic that we have to travel 6-7 hours per day by car and in the third day itself we both got ill due to such hectic schedule. I will never again book any trip with Ms Noor. Boathouse in Alleppey and photo-shoot arranged by our driver in munnar
SK
Sonuraj Kr

Gurgaon, a day ago

N
Nrrassociatesco

Bengaluru, a day ago

Our experience with trip was good we enjoyed, cab driver was friendly and good , but the cab was uncomfortable,some sort of smell which cause nausea and dust , AC was not on always and when on it... had less cooling. I will not recommend this cab but the driver was good .
SS
Sandeep Sharma

Delhi, a day ago

It was a great and memorable trip. After the wedding, the booking with the travel triangle was very easy, affordable & highly satisfactory. The hotel was very good with hygienic food. The sightse...eing schedule was well planned. The overall experience is highly appreciable. I will plan my trip to many more destinations with travel triangle. And special thanks to Mr. Amit kumar (Travel agent). Candel light dinner most memorable moment organized by the hotel and sight seeing arranged by travel triangle
AG
Amit Gupta

Bangalore, a day ago

We had extremely safe and fun trip. We enjoyed a lot.
N
Nagarwal

Delhi, a day ago

Overall was good ...apart from hotel room as there were ants and driver service Awsme
HH
Hatim Husaini

a day ago

Good service Natural Brigde
AA
Agarwal Abhi

Jaipur, a day ago

Before payment lots of promises and assurance given. After that no one bothers. I had to pay extra to the driver for visiting sone places within the city.
AR
Ankur Rawat

New delhi, a day ago

Hotels were so pathetic
agent-user
Sana

New delhi, a day ago

I would like to share my pleasant experience re the Goa trip I booked with dreamplanner; The entire process was smooth and I got the cost friendly deal without any hassle. I would like to book mo...re trips with dreamplanner going forward.
BG
Bharat Gupta

New delhi, a day ago

We stayed in Marina douroda and our experience is just superb!!! Food is very tasty specially veg munchurian. Must stay in Marina duoroda.
S
Sonud

Kota, a day ago

It was an awesome trip i have make too much fun thanks to team Travel Triangle and special thanks to flying feet adventures agent Mr. Sumit Sharma he was an awesome guy who help me in every point...s of my trip make the trip so much enjoyable i truly refer for him to promote him.Thnk you so much
PS
Presenjit Sanyal

New delhi, a day ago

It was awesome experience Khajiar
SG
Suprabh Gupta

Chandigarh, a day ago

It was the memorable trip to manali. I really enjoyed a lot there. The environment in manali was really awesome.
D
Dasariarun

Bengaluru, a day ago

We had good trip to Maldives, stayed in centara ras fushi resort. We gave our requirements to Gaurav and he suggested good resorts with best deals. We are happy to meet Gaurav, he is always avail...able to answer our questions. Thanks Gaurav, Dream casters travel and TravelTriangle .
agent-user
Shushruth Aravindh

Chennai, a day ago

I was happy to be a part of Travel Triangle and the agent from REIFY,www.itvaar.com, they were so kind enough . They given me the proper quote for myt trip and it was a nice expirence with the c...ompany and if am struggling with something in the middle of the places they helped me out in difficult situations as well ,I havde like 7 days of the vacation period and i spent a lot Thank you NIkitha chauhan to given a best trip this year starting.