• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Mussoorie

Mussoorie

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 26 Ratings

Excellent

6

Very Good

14

Good

6

Poor

0

Bad

0

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 26 in total

SC
Sushil Chaubey

Delhi, 3 years ago

very nice and hospitable! the hotel was Good and driver also. we enjoyed the trip! awesome trip.
KA
Krupa Ajansondkar

Pune, 3 years ago

What an amazing trip it was. Being only girls, we were little worried about all the bookings and transports. But tripsailer was always there like a magic wand. All the hotel booked gave us best r...ooms and an excellent service. We were most worried about the cab & driver but Mr Monu Sharma accompanied us more as a big brother than a driver. Ms Prabha, Mr Sourabh was just a msg/ph call away so we were really relaxed as we just got an idea that all these members were there to make our trip memorable. I insist you rather girls group to go with the tripsailer without any tensions and worries. I am sure they will make ur trip into an awesome experience just like us.
KK
Kumar Kumarram Ram

Ghaziabad, 3 years ago

Everything was fine except to hotel snow valley resort basic facility as i have chosen Luxury room for stay with my family along with one kid. There was no Air Conditioning in any room specially ...in Restaurant. Hotel view was awesome, hygienic for health and food but need some repair in all room. over all everything was very good. I have planned trip in Mid July-2017. Tripseller/travel triangle have done good job.
N
Nitinsingh

New delhi, 3 years ago

agent was not impressive. even they are not able to arrange a hotel for me, I have to manage all the thing myself . never book any tour with tripsailer .driver was very helpful. hotel was very aw...esome . Kasauli hilltop candle light dinner was fabulous.
ST
Sanjay Tiwary

Delhi, 3 years ago

Great experience. We all are enjoying mussoorie trip. Hotel himalaya club room is average but food is excellent. Special thanks to Anita from travel triangle who managed the trip. Overall great ...experience.
J
Jitu

Unnao, 3 years ago

A Big Thank You to Neetu ji I have bombarded neetu over the last few days, especially today. I wanted you to be aware of her attentiveness and sense of humor through all of it. It’s a pleasure ...to work with her!” Excellent services & u make awaysome trip
JK
Jitendra Kumar

Delhi, 3 years ago

This was my second trip through Tripsailer (Prabha). Everything​, starting from quotation to transportation and hotels was awesome. I got timely support and services from Tripsailer team.
NS
Neerav Shah

Mumbai, 3 years ago

Overall nice experience, only one thing is they need to improve quality of jain food hotel views were really good
Spotnic Private LimitedTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your review on TT. We are delighted to see that you and your family enjoyed your vacation and had an opportunity to enjoy the fantastic services we have on offer here at Spotnic- Nainital. Thanks again and best regards, Team Spotnic!
K
Kd

New delhi, 3 years ago

Hotel in bhimtal is location wise best, room also very good but room services are bad. Cab driver was not interested to visit us Nainital tour,not proper planning to visit various places.some pl...aces mentioned in package which are not covered in course of time. Woodvilla hotel in Rani khet is excellent and very good in services .chaubatia garden is also good.horse riding and boating in Nainital is very good.
PB
Prashanth Bhat

Bengaluru, 3 years ago

It was a pleasant trip and well organized. The locations were planned in correct sequence. The Jungle Camp was the only place of minor discomfort due to average food quality and the neighbouring ...camps with noisy drunken occupants overnight. Not suitable for families. Bhimtal and River rafting was an outstanding experience !
TRIP SAILER.COMTravel Agent
Thank you Sir for your valuable Feedback.
S
Svn

Hyderabad, 3 years ago

Vihan Holidays was well organized and the cab drivers were very cooperative and guided us properly. But the hotels provided were not very good in some places. Some places the hotels were really ...good. Excellent
JJ
Joy Jak

Haridwar, 3 years ago

All the services wer good except haridwar hotel.rest everything was good
AL
Anilsharma Leo

Nagpur, 3 years ago

it was really a very great trip. only issue which I faced was Driver was not updated with plan and package which I have choosed. Chakrata hotel was awesome.. really natural beauty. awesome servic...e. Travel agent was continuesly was in touch. great service by Agent.
SC
Santosh Chandrakanth

Pune, 3 years ago

I think package price would have been bit less Haridwar n mussori..
KS
Karan Singh

New delhi, 3 years ago

Traveler said that my Delhi-Dehradun-Delhi Bus tickets by Volvo but it's cheap type bus I have already told to Mr. Rohit and Mr. Anil but he said that this is good you are lying to us regarding B...us on same returning time Bus operator will charge 500 extra for giving Bus seat on same Bus number which I have received. It's totally bad services. When we are a departure from Delhi Bus operator will say that we don't change your bus if you wish you can go otherwise we can give your seat to another one or he is abusing too many people regarding this. When I check in the hotel they didn't provide me any kind of welcome drink and anything else or the room quality is bad but hotel food is good and tasty. Traveler said that my Delhi-Dehradun-Delhi Bus tickets by Volvo but it's cheap type bus I have already told to Mr. Rohit and Mr. Anil but he said that this is good you are lying to us regarding Bus on same returning time Bus operator will charge 500 extra for giving Bus seat on same Bus number which I have received. It's totally bad services. When we are a departure from Delhi Bus operator will say that we don't change your bus if you wish you can go otherwise we can give your seat to another one or he is abusing too many people regarding this. When I check in the hotel they didn't provide me any kind of welcome drink and anything else or the room quality is bad but hotel food is good and tasty.
RK
Rohit Kumar

Dehradun, 3 years ago

Hotel room was not up to the mark but, service was unmatched. The cab driver was very good.
M
Manas

Gurugram, 3 years ago

Trip was awesome, Thanks to Sonali & Madhav for all arrangement.
HB
Himanshu Bhatt

Delhi, 3 years ago

alover was good.. vl wait for nxt trip with better services
P
Pprakashsp

Haridwar, 3 years ago

make it more traveller friendly!!!! Aarti at Haridwar
NS
Nikhil Shrivastava

Delhi, 3 years ago

Very well planned by travel triangle & virat tourism. lovely stay at hotel, excellent services by hotel. 5star rating to both.
AG
Aditya Gaur

Delhi, 3 years ago

the services were only average. There is no option of average rating. Wrong itinerary provided. As per driver wrong attractions were mentioned in the itinerary. And as per agent, the driver was w...rong. Eventually customer has to suffer. However agent called for feedback during the trip,, but nothing was done after taking the feedback, agent chose to ignore the feedback. service improvement and proper knowledge of location is required, IF THIS FEEDBACK IS TAKEN SERIOUSLY. none
C
Cashiv

Delhi, 3 years ago

Package including candle light dinner Nd flower bouquet but not provided by hotel as well as travel agent.
RS
Rahul Singh

Delhi, 3 years ago

The tour was Good. I wish the sight seeing would have been a little more. Hotel and the cab arrangement was excellent. The tour operator jyoti has helped me all through my journey, she has been a... great coordinator. At times when communication was required, she was easily approachable and got my problems resolved. Thanks for all the support from travel triangle. I would recommend my friends and family about travel triangle. Competitive quote and awesome services.
DC
Dheeraj Chawla

New delhi, 4 years ago

Overall it is ok , little goof up with Driver probably he wasn't having full information. Best was company bagh , my little one enjoyed there.
R
Rbaddam

Hyderabad, 4 years ago

Great vacation. TT was excellent in sourcing the vendors and Agent was helpful in finalizing the price. Rafting in Ganges

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Uttarakhand

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mussoorie
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,500/-

    ₹11,538/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mussoorie
    • Rishikesh
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,075/-

    ₹13,269/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dehradun
    • Mussoorie
    • Dhanaulti
    • Haridwar
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹24,150/-

    ₹26,538/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Nainital
    • Mussoorie
    • Dhanaulti
    • Jim Corbett National Park
    • Kausani
    • Ranikhet
    11 Days & 10 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹40,950/-

    ₹46,534/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers