Nainital

Nainital

99.26% Positive Reviews

Based On 405 Ratings

Excellent

131

Very Good

156

Good

115

Poor

2

Bad

1

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 405 in total

agent-user
Meenakshi C

Chennai, 2 days ago

Lack of communication between the travel agent, hotel and the cab driver, driver was not even informed about the hotel name, in the second hotel we stayed no preparations were made, and the hospi...tality we received was very poor, the payment from the travel agent to the hotel was not made until we finished the Jeep safari, even though it's a internal issue between hotel and agent but the hotelier wasn't treated us well wherein we have paid the full amount.
PS
Priya Sengupta

Bengaluru, 9 days ago

Very rude driver. Bad attitude. Didn't take us to most of the places which were mentioned in the trip. Charged extra for each and everything. He was on call always irrespective of highways or hi...lls.
AN
Ajay N

New delhi, 10 days ago

I had asked for innova,but got a different vehicle for the first day. The agent only calls and discuses for making payment, doesn't even bother to check even after complaining whether i got the r...ight vehicle. Hotel room is not as shown in photo.geyser had some issues,it's a budget hotel don't go by the photos in net. May be the complete Lakeview room is good so don't opt for semi.i think the photos they have kept in site is of only full Lakeview.
VN
Vibhor Nahan

Nahan, 11 days ago

G
Govind

Chennai, 12 days ago

The trip was well planned and executed by Carlos travels..The CAB and the driver were amicable and good. The hotel in Nainital was Very Good in terms of Location, food, Room comfort and Quality e...tc., but the hotels provided in Corbett were void of basic amenities, not clean and no water in the wash rooms. The Hotel in Haridwar were also the same where I had to call to remind them about keeping the basic amenities in the wash rooms and rooms. The Hotel in mussoorie was good but since there was a festival, we had a tough time taking all the luggages and walking roughly half a KM to board the Hotel CAB. Would have planned it better. Overall, had mixed feelings and reaction of the trip. The Itinerary was cleanly followed and executed appropriately missing no places. The Coordinator of Travel Triangle was not reachable when needed and the same for Carlos Travels which they promised to be available. We faced a tough time without this coordination. Had to arrange the safari, hotel issues and other issues on trip myself....The coordination could have been better. Special thanks to Mr. raj from Carlos, who pitched in at the right time when we were stranded to help us out....
PS
Prakash Sahoo

New delhi, 12 days ago

Overall good experience. Travel agent work is sluggish.
SS
Sarabjeet Singh

Delhi, 12 days ago

agent-user
Parnika Chakraborty

Delhi, 17 days ago

I really want to give a feedback about tripnsailor to travel triangle and that they should blacklist them from their kist. This is the worst travel agency I ever made. They are only concerned abo...ut the money and nothing else. Please don't let people suffer with these kind of agencies.
AK
Ajita Khedekar

Sh, 20 days ago

Blissful was not specific with instructions,now i am doing follow up for refund. After specific request for convenience of travel time,it was not taken into consideration. Last moment,I had to ca...ncel 2destinations as travel time was not taken into consideration. Himalaya view, Jim Corbett safari, High altitude zoo, Nainital.
Blissful India TravelTravel Agent
Dear mam. as per the discussion over call or whtapp . you had cancelled 2 destinations by own. when we got your call regrding cancelliation of ranikhet and kausani our executive also update that you have to go to thesse palces as bookings are already done from our side. but you said that you like nainital resort so much and you want to cancel the kausani and ranikhet by own . we somhow manages to cancel as the amonut is already paid. as peace gesture we had not charged any cancelliation . but no
DA
Das Ankita

Kolkata, 22 days ago

1. Very late response from the agent, after the first booking amount is paid the travel agent named tanvi made no contact. We ourself had to contact with her and just before every installment sh...e contacted and made some progress. 2. I personally asked them to book hotels near mall road, but amarra resort was first preference which they first confirmed over email that hotels are booked but later just few days before travel they confirmed that ammara has no rooms. Which they made a false promise. 3. Behaviour of the agents was good. 4. They are very unprofessional as they made a vague itenary where they added kaushani which is far away from nainital and we could not make it. 5. Hotels were good but far away from center. Evening walk at mall road was mentioned which was never possible after reaching hotels. Cygnett was 21 km away from mall road and bulaakh was 6 km away. 6. There was no coordination between vendor, cab driver and travel agents. Our driver was not even aware of ranikhet in the beginning and when said so travel agent ivan started blaming the driver and we had to keep quite. 7. Driver was well behaved and seemed more professional when vendor asked him to take us to ranikhet he immediately agreed. 8. We even had to stop payment of the last installment because the itenary was worse, no coordination between anyone involved. 9. I believe the itenary should have times mentioned as well. 10. Travel agent Ivan even used our cab one day which we were fine and then again asked to take ride to dhanaulti which our driver denied because because of the travel agents personal use he had to drive twice same day to mall road from bulaakh resort and again come back to take us to mall road. Thanks! Beautiful mountain and chilling weather.
SK
Supriya Kulkarni

Bengaluru, 23 days ago

Overall very nice trip. Location of the hotel was really good. It was customised as per requirement. Value for money. Booking experience was good as they were very fast in responding with all the... queries.
J
Joshiharshal

Dehli, a month ago

This is my best outing ever, I would like to thank you to MSS. RUCHI from Travyou who helped me a lot for this perfect holiday plan and provide a great experience
PT
PRAKASH TRAVELS

Pimpri-chinchwad, a month ago

Good manegment
S
Saravspicy

Bangalore, a month ago

Travel Triangle needs to have some good expertise consultant Snow fall and kausani resort
SG
Shweta Gupta

Sector 135, a month ago

Overall experience is good. Hotel is very nice. Volvo sleeper bus is also good. I have issue with cab driver Gopal. He is very upfront, his behaviour was not good in trip. He is just trying to fi...nish the trip ASAP. He is completely spoil our trip. But good thing is this the trip organiser Ajeet is easily connect with us and always prompt response. Thanks to organise the trip. Their is one suggestion that please give proper training to driver. Best memories are the pleasent atmosphere and I enjoyed snow fall. I love the services given by hotel Royal rossete it is Bhimtal.
agent-user
Varinder Khinda

New delhi, a month ago

Based on their very positive reviews from my friend, we booked a 2-day Nainital tour with Travel triangle and used them to arrange our overland car transport from jim corbett to nainital. I fou...nd the service and response of this travel agency to be excellent. Easily 5-stars. My emails were promptly responded to, and everyone showed up when they were supposed to. There are many reasons to rate 5 stars. First of all the driver cum guide was very friendly and good. Aanand our trip agent from tripzy was very helpful and my trip was planned according to my requirements. The hotel was awesome and i liked it, but I'd do it again "for the experience." Hotel
GK
Gorav Kapil

New delhi, a month ago

It was nice experience
DM
Digender Mahara

Nainital, a month ago

I loved the entire trip as everything was delivered as promised than you TravYou 5 ratings for you. Special Thanks to Ruchi Mam for her help even during her holiday, she was always warm, calm and... polite. Nainital and Bheem tal was exellent. Kausani was good gives the Kumaoni touch you won't get in Nainital and Bhimtal. Also the cab driver Mr Neeraj Joshi was very good polite and punctual. Thanks Trav You team to make my trip so awesome. Only one suggestions for other customers do carry extra warm closthes, sweaters socks if you travel during winters :). Also avoid Kausani trip if you are allotted Hotel Kausani retreat, its more of a Dharamshala. I was alloted a Deluxe room but was given Standard room which was pathetic as compared to Hotel 7 Heaven (believe me it was awesome) Bheemtal.
S
Sumitdubey

Pankha rd, a month ago

Well organized trip. Everything was well organized hotel staff were very polite and we'll diseplined .
SA
Sayyada Ansari

Eon free zone, a month ago

Gave 4 star instead of 5 for hotel as hotel spring wood nainital did not have tea katli in the room. It was too cold over there so we definitely needed one in the room. They were also not availab...le to help us with warm water when required. They also did not have food options available as per client request. We had to follow their timings for food. Owner of the hotel seemed professional but not the guys working over there. We had to skip our breakfast (2days) at hotel due to this. Hotel at Jim corbett and massorri were really good. 5 star for those hotels :) 4 star for cab as driver was sticking to us everywhere where we were going. We wanted some time alone on our trip. Overall trip was good. It was indeed a well planned and well organised trip. Thank you!!
AJ
Avni Jain

Jaipur, a month ago

It was a very good well managed trip organised by virat tourism Every thing was fine hotels cab food etc We enjoyed a lot It was nice to see ice in nanital which is rare in there in the month... of November and also great experience in jim Corbett park although we can’t see tiger but visit in dense forest is amazing
YD
Yogesh Dave

Mumbai, 2 months ago

Payment made but receipt not given. Kasauni tracking
AK
Ashutosh Kshirsagar

Mumbai, 2 months ago

Overall the trip was good. The provided hotels were good in reagrds to food and rooms though some hotels were far from actual city. The cab was clean. The set itinerary was good. The driver for C...orbett Safari was very good and patient. Now coming to cons which could have been taken care of to make the overall experience better - 1. The driver was rude, moody and would argue on small points. 2. The driver was critical about all our accomodation options and was always suggesting us that we could have got better options. This makes the overall experience bitter. 3. There was no proper information from agent Doon Travels to the driver about our itinerary or hotel addresses. So it was getting hectic to keep track of routes for driver rather than enjoying natural beauty while travelling. 4. This fellow even asked our Jim Corbett Safari driver why there was delay to come back from safari. On which the safari driver replied the tourists have come so far to see this, so we should patiently guide them.. 5. The driver also refused to take us to mall road in Nainital on both days of our stay which was there in the itinerary to save the parking charges. Later on he realised his mistake when I argued and then he took ud to Hanuman Garhi on the 2nd day which was not on the itinerary. So overall the trip was good but could have been better if these hassles could have been avoided by the agent. 2.5 /5
NG
Nisha Gupta

Rajasthan 305007, 2 months ago

All are good,they give us whatever they promise.their support throughout journey is very good Nainital,mall road,uttarakhans raste is too good all are rounnd and round
DG
Devesh Gupta

Shimla, 2 months ago

It was an beautiful planned trip from blissful udit sir !!!! The cab driver very cooperative so was udit bhaiya thank u for this experience
Blissful India TravelTravel Agent
Dear Sir / Ma'am, We want to thank you for the kind words you said about our services. Your thoughts are important to us, but we are especially pleased when the feedback is positive. It really means a lot to us and to every one of our staff. We try hard to provide the best possible services to our guests and their satisfaction is our reward. Thank you again for your kind comments. We look forward to serving you again

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Binsar
    • Kathgodam
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,000/-

    ₹5,319/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Nainital
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,499/-

    ₹7,142/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Binsar
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,499/-

    ₹9,139/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Bhimtal
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,818/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Nainital
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,000/-

    ₹10,989/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Nainital
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,999/-

    ₹12,087/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Jim Corbett National Park
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,000/-

    ₹13,651/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingSafariTransfers
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Nainital
    • Mukteshwar
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,000/-

    ₹12,903/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Nainital
    • Mukteshwar
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,500/-

    ₹13,736/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Nainital
    • Kausani
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,999/-

    ₹15,384/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Nainital
    • Ranikhet
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,999/-

    ₹15,384/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Jim Corbett National Park
    • Nainital
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,999/-

    ₹15,053/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Jim Corbett National Park
    • Bhimtal
    • Nainital
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,000/-

    ₹17,582/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Nainital
    • Ranikhet
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,000/-

    ₹17,582/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Jim Corbett

    Cities:

    • Jim Corbett National Park
    • Nainital
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹22,222/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Nainital
    • Ranikhet
    • Jim Corbett National Park
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹21,739/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Nainital
    • Ranikhet
    • Jim Corbett National Park
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹21,739/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Mussoorie
    • Jim Corbett National Park
    • Nainital
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,999/-

    ₹24,175/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Jim Corbett

    Cities:

    • Jim Corbett National Park
    • Nainital
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,999/-

    ₹24,175/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Mussoorie
    • Jim Corbett National Park
    • Nainital
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,000/-

    ₹24,444/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included