• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Nepal

Nepal

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 287 Ratings

Excellent

136

Very Good

117

Good

34

Poor

0

Bad

0

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 287 in total

agent-user
Koteswara Rao Bontha

New delhi, 6 months ago

Very good experience... nice arrangements done by travel agent
P
Pbaldock

7 months ago

So one review, two experiences. SNOWYODA. 10/10 Excellent Snowyoda and Sumit in particular were just fantastic; the holiday was excellent with personal service in perfect English (turns out Sumi...t has a Masters from Bath Uni) well beyond expectations! They organised a superb two week tour in mid May 2020 and even after we were stranded with the Covid19 lockdown in Nepal, Sumit continued to give support, help, local advice and assistance... Invaluable in such a bad situation. Organising and planning the 14 day tour was so easy, and once there we continued to adapt and tailor the tour to suit our needs. We started in Kathmandu, then flew to Pokhara before taking the car to Bandipur and Chitwan... all fantastic but gliding down the river in a canoe at Chitwan with a cacophony of birdsong was just magical. We finished in Nagarkot with each day starting with sunrise over the Himalayas and Everest; all without leaving you bed. Great hotels, drivers, itineraries in an amazing country and a very safe pair of hands tour operator- Snowyoda. Totally recommended. Thank you Sumit and Sabu. TRAVEL TRIANGLE ... 3/10 very poor. Once we had agreed to book with Snowyoda TT were a nightmare. They sent a link to payment, but it didn’t work, wouldn’t take enough to pay for the tour, etc. So agreed to pay by Bank Transfer... sent the money (£ thousand ++) and 10 days later they hadn’t received it.... very stressful . Had to get my bank to request the money back and it turns out the TT bank account number they gave me didn’t exist, the transfer had been rejected, they did not know. I got the money back, but again they could not send a link to pay that worked....total shambles. In the end I paid Snowyoda direct and it was all as sweet as apple pie after that once TT were not involved.
DP
Dhruv Prakash

Lucknow, 7 months ago

Vaishali hotel in kathmandu had week wifi. Initially the driver that we guy didn't know anything. He was totally new and new drivers are not recommended to go on a commercial hill trip. Ag...ency changed the driver and this one also didn't know route to Nagarkoat and chandragiri. Driver was very helpful and experienced otherwise. We missed Lumbini because of inefficiency of driver management. Nagarkoat sunrise and hotel stay Thamel market stay
Tripathi TravelsTravel Agent
Thank you to choose our service and giving us your valuable feedback.
AP
Arjun Pai

New delhi, 7 months ago

Our trip to Nepal was a mixed bag of memorable and things that could have been avoided. Let me start with the positives first: 1. Mr. Tripathi had structured the trip well. He had optimised the ...routes to ensure we spent more time sightseeing than on the road travelling. 2. The paper work for entry to Nepal was quick and we did not face any issue there. 3. The hotel bookings too were seamless and we did not find any issues during check-in and check-out. 4. He stood by to most of his commitments and was always a patient listener. 5. The driver knew the Nepal map at the back of his head and drove safely. The things that could have been better are: 1. The driver should be made aware of all the places that are to be covered. There were certain places that we were told to us but the driver wasn't aware and it always led to confusion. It always ended up with a call to Mr. Tripathi, thus wasting some time during the trip. 2. The driver had a habit of misleading us and had several conflicting arguments to avoid visiting a place despite having promised to us by the agent. He either acted unaware or said that the place wasn't accessible to Indian cabs or he wasn't aware of the route. All these excuses were proven to be lies as he subsequently blurted out that he had visited the place earlier. 3. The driver looked into his comfort than ours, he would first find a parking spot and then make us walk a considerable distance instead of dropping us at the gate and then finding a spot to park. I'm stating this as my parents are old and it was an issue making them walk the extra mile. 4. The driver had a bad habit of chewing pan masala and rolling down the window from time to time to spit out the same. Not only was it annoying but my dad sitting at the back seat was never able to open his side of the window due to this unhygienic behaviour. 5. On day 1, due to the pt. 2 we couldn't see many temples of Lumbini from inside as the place closes by 5:00 pm. On the last day to avoid visiting Doleshwar temple the driver lied that the temple we saw at Darbar Square was the one that we were looking for.
Tripathi TravelsTravel Agent
Your suggestion definitely we will follow with our next honourable guest .
LL
Lunamohanty Lm

New delhi, 7 months ago

Everything was really really fantastic from hotel to cab while picking my parents till dropping them everything was fantastic and well arranged
Tripathi TravelsTravel Agent
Thanks sir. We will wait to agin give you service with 5 star rating.
KK
Kavita Kothari

Jaipur, 7 months ago

Trip was overall good, enjoyed a lot. Only suggestion for improvement that trip would be much more excellent they mentioned before that inspite of inclusive of conveyance charge we have to pay ...+ inclusive of breakfast charges we have to pay +inclusive of toll charges we have to pay for all these. The trip was planned excellent, and every point was covered. Nepal is a very beautiful and clean place.
Tripathi TravelsTravel Agent
Thank you for your positive rating,in future your suggestion we will definitely follow.
TR
Tushar Raj

Bengaluru, 7 months ago

The overall experience was okay but expected a lot from trip.
Tripathi TravelsTravel Agent
Thanks to give us 4 star rating sir. We want one more chance to fulfill your all genuine expectations.
AK
ASHUTOSH KUSHWAHA

Lucknow, 7 months ago

It was really great Nepal trip... Except for chitwan hotel and their facility it was beyond my expected costly . They took 22000 INR for food and jungle safari. I think they took lots of commiss...ion in this... Rest pokhra, lumbini and kathmandu was great Pokhra
Tripathi TravelsTravel Agent
Thank you for your 4 star rating.
AK
Abhishek Ku Agrawal

Patna, 7 months ago

The whole trip was good and i was happy with the hotel and cab services.
S
Sonalip

Delhi, 7 months ago

The whole trip was fine only the cab driver has few issue rest the trip was nice.
B
Bhaktimotta

Hyderabad, 7 months ago

Everything was fine little bit issue here and there as all the days driver use to complete the sight seeings early before the time to do his personal work.
M
Megha

Nagpur, 7 months ago

Everything was fine except one hotel which was promised earlier by the agent but did not provided over the trip other then that everything was fine.
BV
Bharath V

Bengaluru, 7 months ago

The overall trip was nice no issue in that except one with the hotel as i asked for groundfloor room and vegetarian food but at few places it was not fullfilled
RD
Ramesh Dixit

Gorakhpur, 7 months ago

The experience was quite nice
agent-user
Farah Khan Anwar

Bangalore, 7 months ago

over all experince was really nice except the one thing that as I asked for 1 king size bed in all the hotels but I did not get it in Chitwan and nagarkot rest the hotels were really nice.
AG
Akshat Goyal

Delhi, 7 months ago

over all the trip was nice except Pokhara hotel which was not nice also the cab driver did not took them to places as per the itinerary driver took me to local places and on the very last day I ...asked the agent to send the cab early in the morning so that I can visit pashupatinath temple once again but that did not happen as well rest he said everything was fine and one more thing that TravelTriangle should not charge extra 1% as gateway.
MB
Mriganka Bandyopadhyaya

Vientiane, 8 months ago

Nirmala and Pravin of We care travels did a great job with arrangements for our trip and Pravin met us from time to time , there were small problems as the driver drove very rash and was not ver...y forthcoming in ddealing with us . The hotel at nagarkot , pokhara and Chitwan were awesome , Roshanji manager of Chitwan hotel wildlife camp treated us as royalty , Kuti resorts at pokhara was great . I travelling with my sister had a great time . The tour was at a fraction of cost compared to its peers . We care was acomadating with whatever we requested . I would like to take the service of we care for Sikkim trip whenever this lockdown is over . Nirmala was very patient in dealing with our requests and Ashwani from travel triangle should be specially mentioned as she coordinated the tour on behalf of travel triangle Seeing a Rhino at Chitwan national park was most memorable
SH
Shashank Hardas

New delhi, 8 months ago

the experience was really really nice everything was perfect.
SJ
Shirin Jazakallah

Ahmedabad, 8 months ago

over all the experience was really nice and i enjoyed cab was also nice and payment procedure was easy.
SS
Shivangi Singh

New delhi, 8 months ago

everything was good, one hotel in Kathmandu was not as per the pictures sent to me it was not good enough rest the cab services was nice and payment process was easy.
AP
Ananda Perumal

Chennai, 8 months ago

The hotels were nice also the cab service and i m not faced any issue
agent-user
Sanket Prabhu

Bangalore, 8 months ago

the first hotel was nice second one was okay but not the third one the cab service was good as the cab driver gave him the information about few places payment procedure was also easy.
S
Saurabhahuja

Delhi, 8 months ago

the experience was really nice the agent took care of everything and was available all the time. I would recommande Himalayan adventure to all the tarvellers.
MM
Mital Moule

Mumbai, 8 months ago

the Experience was nice everything was perfect except first day which was the issue from cab driver side rest the payment procedure was easy.
M
Madhurpandit

New delhi, 8 months ago

All the arrangements were brilliant except the candle night dinner ,hotels are excellent and cab driver was very humble person
Shine Tours and TravelsTravel Agent
Dear sir Thank you so Much for your Feedback . your feed back is important to us. Regards Shine Tours And Travels

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Pleasing Pokhara Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • POKHARA
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,700/-

    ₹10,659/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Exciting Pokhara Sightseeing Tour Packages

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • POKHARA
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,199/-

    ₹11,208/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Enchanting Nepal Tour

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • kathmandu (2D)
    • Changunarayan
    • NAGARKOT
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,700/-

    ₹11,758/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Discover The Ancient Nepal Tour

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • kathmandu (2D)
    • Changunarayan
    • NAGARKOT
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,199/-

    ₹12,307/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Captivating Kathmandu Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • kathmandu (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,700/-

    ₹13,000/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabTransfersStay Included
  • Surreal Kathmandu Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • kathmandu (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,099/-

    ₹13,296/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabTransfersStay Included
  • Splendid Kathmandu Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • kathmandu (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,199/-

    ₹13,260/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabTransfersStay Included
  • Engaging Kathmandu Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • kathmandu (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,199/-

    ₹13,406/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabTransfersStay Included
  • Amazing Kathmandu Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • kathmandu (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,199/-

    ₹13,406/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabTransfersStay Included
  • Exhilarating Kathmandu Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • kathmandu (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,200/-

    ₹13,555/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsSightseeingPrivate CabTransfersStay Included
  • Nepal Sporting Events Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Changunarayan
    • POKHARA
    • kathmandu (5D)
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,499/-

    ₹13,586/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Idyllic Kathmandu Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • kathmandu (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,700/-

    ₹13,956/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWater Bottle on ArrivalTransfersStay Included
  • Nepal 3 Days Trip Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • kathmandu (3D)
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,700/-

    ₹14,891/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • An Adventurous Yet Relaxing Pokhara Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • POKHARA
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,199/-

    ₹16,888/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Awe-inspiring Nepal Summer Special Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • kathmandu (2D)
    • Changunarayan
    • NAGARKOT
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,199/-

    ₹17,272/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Revitalising Nepal Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • kathmandu (2D)
    • Changunarayan
    • NAGARKOT
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,199/-

    ₹16,888/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Nepal Shopping Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • kathmandu (3D)
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,699/-

    ₹16,881/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Nepal 6 Days Trip Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • kathmandu (3D)
    • Changunarayan
    • Janakpur
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,000/-

    ₹17,204/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Splendid Nepal Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • kathmandu (2D)
    • Changunarayan
    • NAGARKOT
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,199/-

    ₹18,620/-13% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Romantic Nepal Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • kathmandu (2D)
    • Changunarayan
    • NAGARKOT
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,200/-

    ₹18,000/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers