Nepal

Nepal

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 241 Ratings

Excellent

117

Very Good

96

Good

28

Poor

0

Bad

0

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 241 in total

MA
Mayank Agrawal

Delhi, 19 hours ago

Our trip to nepal was very well organized by kunal and roshan and our Driver Santosh was very cooperative. Last minute change of hotel was done without any hassle. Overall great experience with t...hem
Tripmaster Tour & Travel Private LimitedTravel Agent
Many thanks sir for your best compliments. Such words encourage us to improve our services more better. The whole team of Tripmaster express gratitude to you and we are looking forward to receive you again.
SA
Santosh Arya

Delhi, 19 hours ago

travel for Nepal was good and exciting. Our travel agent we care holidays has planned it very well.
R
Rkb

Mumbai, 19 hours ago

Fantastic tour well managed by all involved. Keep it up!
PP
Premkumar Patil

Bengaluru, 6 days ago

I would love to give 10 starts for all service I got from Royal Laxury Holiday from the date of booking to the return .....Enjoyed and Appreciate Mr Amit For All Time Support and made us trip ve...ry comfort... Best Memories When I Landed Nepal, Over All Stay in H otels, Fun With Cab Driver....
Royal LuxuryTravel Agent
Greetings of the Day,Thank you Sir for your feedback. we are sorry for any trouble, we gave a last moment upgrade to your hotels and we are happy to keep our customers happy. Please refer Us for future. we always book hotels by seeing the ratings and feedback of the Hotels for our guest so we dont have any problems. i hope you had a great time and if Nepal Remember Royal Luxury Holidays!!!!
SS
Sagarika Sen

Kolkata, 7 days ago

I went to my honeymoon trip to nepal and the experience was really nice as promised by travel triangle.We had also customized our trip and the candle light dinner was the special one.The cars and... drivers provided to us was also good and they were very well behaved and professional. The hotel in Kathmandu was good and the food was also testy. The hotel in Nagarkot was also also good but the food was average. The best hotel was at Pokhara with all amenties and special programs. Thanks to Travel Triangle and We Care holidays ☺
agent-user
Santosh

Bangalore, 8 days ago

It was nice trip
SK
Sumathi Kannan

Chennai, 14 days ago

It was a very nice trip and all 5 of us enjoyed a lot. Himalayan adventures did a very good job. A special thanks to him
MP
Monika Pandey

Bengaluru, 15 days ago

Hi, We recently visited Nepal for my wedding Anniversary trip and Nirmala was our Travel representative. She is really very supportive and sounds trustworthy person. Its good for company to ha...ve such representative. The entire trip were perfectly arranged by her. The only thing I want to mention here. Its better to have more good and interactive driver. I found the way the driver was talking to us not that great. He was saying he is a local driver but we didn't find that is true. Although, we ignored him otherwise rest of the things were really great. We enjoyed alot. Kuti Hotel complementary dinner was really tasty. I will surly be booking future trips from we care if we find the good deal again. I found Aryatara hotel staff is much better than Kuti resort. However rooms were really clean and good in both the hotels. Also assigned car were really comfortable and good. Overall the trip were 10/10. I would also suggest other people to book your trips from we care for sure. Thanks we care and travel triangle :)
MV
Maharana Vinod

Mumbai, 16 days ago

Everything was fine except the first hotel which was booked for the first two days was horrible,but later on we had a good stay well organized by Amit thank you very much.
Royal LuxuryTravel Agent
Thank you Sir for your feedback. we are sorry for any trouble, we gave a last moment upgrade to your hotels and we are happy to keep our customers happy. Please refer Us for future. we always book hotels by seeing the ratings and feedback of the Hotels for our guest so we dont have any problems. i hope you had a great time and if Nepal Remember Royal Luxury Holidays!!!!
MC
Mohit Chhabra

New delhi, 16 days ago

Service is better. Fast response by agent of any query genrated. Paragliding and long drive on mountains
PK
Praveen Kumar

Election commission card (voter’s id card), 20 days ago

PM
Prerna Mishra

Delhi, a month ago

Our travel for Nepal was good and exciting. Our travel agent we care holidays has planned it very well.
IV
Insta Vips

Mumbai, a month ago

The Nepal trip organised by Himalyan Adventure Treks and Tours was surprise for my parents and in laws which was a great experience. The hotels (3* star) was clean and people were very good and h...elpful. Both Hindi and English language was spoken by the staff which made my parents feel comfortable. Food was Ok but place of stay was superub. Driver named Sagar, who was disciplined and punctual. He drove the car as professional and was good in his work. A very big thanks to Bagwat Ji for organising the memorable tour for my parents in my budget. I would refer him always. A very Big Thank you for this wonderful and memorable trip for my parents. Namaste.
UP
Umamaheswari Prakash

Qatar, a month ago

The travel triangle does awesome for us. We took Nepal destination for a family tour of 4-5 days. Things were well organized and much appreciated. The Travel operator who took the role of suggest...ing the places and hotels in Nepal. They assigned We care Holidays - Ms.Nirmala, who gave us a good response and prompt answer to all the questions and requests we made. She also kept her regular follow-ups with us even after we reached at the destination. Our Tour includes Kathmandu-Pokhara-Chitwan- Kathmandu. The hotel at Kathmandu was Apsara Boutique was good at its facilities and food. The hotel at Pokhara was Kuti Resort and Spa, was super and star class services concerning food, spa, stay and so on. Whereas at Chitwan we stayed at Wildlife resort. The hotel facilities were good, but the services are very poor. There was no room service or nothing could expect. All we did is we stayed for a day and moved from the place. The rest of all are well planned and a good package offered. On the whole, we had a wonderful tour with a lot of good memories. Thanks to the Travel Triangle Associate are also played their role well for all payment-related activities. Looking forward to booking all our tours with them. Thank you once again.
S
Sagarayar

Mumbai, a month ago

1) Hotel Boutique Apsara (Kathmandu) Was Average in every way. 2)Hotel Kuti (Pokhara) was SUPERB, Services were given like 5star Hotel. First of all.. one word to the Executive (Nirmala Sharma) ...from We care Holidays.. A GOOD HUMAN BEING. Nirmala ji... Thanks a lot for providing such a good customised package for us. We Care Holidays had done really a Fantastic Job. Nirmala ji had made a customised plan for us so that we will not miss any important places and activities happening in and around Nepal... Kishorji (Cab Driver) actually helped and made required arrangements for us at a point though like Para-Gliding. And every part of the tour was excellent.. all the places we visited are worthy. I have Heard that Nepal People's are very Honest and Genuine i saw in Kishorji he is most Respectful, Humble, Gentleman Person. Thankyou Everyone Who Helped us... 1)Somya Ma'am ( Travel Traingle) 2)Nirmala Ma'am (We Care Holidays) 3) Kishorji Sir (Cab Driver)
VD
Vivek Dwivedi

Mumbai, a month ago

My parents loved it... They are so happy that they joined you..
S
Smanishagarwal

Chennai, a month ago

Wonderful experience 20 Seater ATR
agent-user
Vaibhavrathi

Nagpur, a month ago

Very good and prompt service by Agent Sabu on each and every query and proper timely status updates of the trip. Chitwan was simply the best in terms of sightseeing and food
AC
Arjyak Chatterjee

Kolkata, a month ago

It is better to go alone in nepal.its a waste of money.i didn't find the tour as per my expectation.not value for money.
AR
Anantha Raman

Chennai, 2 months ago

Hi Team Wish you & your family a very Happy New Year 2020 Please find the feedback of my recent trip to Nepal below. It was indeed a last minute choice to visit Nepal. I did so with no expecta...tion based on what i heard and saw over internet about what Nepal has to offer. I was blown out based on my personal experience in this country with lots of love and tranquillity. However this turned out to be one of my memorable trip. Lots of support and care taking by Snowyoda team, particularly Sabhu my planner who was always there when i needed in addition to planing & execution of my itenary. For any text i send in whatsapp i would get a response immediately very attentive. Smart in identifying and suggesting hotels to my prefetence...on the whole excellent. Apart from this, 1. Ramesh who was supposed to be my driver (for Kathmandu & Nagarkot) turned out to be a Chauffeur and a very good friend. Starting from helping me selecting my Jerkin to taking me places to eat veg food based on my preference silently he was ensuring that i was happy and comfortable always. 2. Santhosh who was supposed to be my driver for Pokhara also turned out to be a good Friend as good as Ramesh. He suggested me good view points and other natural charm and restaurants where i can have veg food to my preference etc etc. I was taken care at every incident, even after i left Pokhara to Chitwan he called me up personally asking if i am ok and have i reached Chitwan safely which was a great gesture. All in all this This Trio ( Sabhu, Ramesh and Santhosh) was polite, patient, responsive and smart they truly pampered me a lot that i feel it as a benchmark. With lots of beautiful memories from Nepal, i returned to India to leave to Thailand which is like my second home. I will definitely visit Nepal again shortly with Snowyoda and this Trio(SRS)......珞珞珞. Last but not the least, Thanks To Ashwani from TT who was very supportive and worked very swiftly in getting the trip finalised. Regards Anantha Raman Pokhara & Nagarkot
SK
Sahil Khullar

Mumbai, 2 months ago

While the hotels provided in chitwan and Kathmandu were just average, the 3 stars are for koti resort in pokhra. It was a jewel. Neat clean room, excellent f@b and housekeeping service, professio...nal staff and a heated swimming pool. Well, generally asked, the holidays were ruined by the driver. We felt as if we are paying the driver to roam with us. It was always his comfort first and our comfort was last in his mind. One day 1, it was already late in the night and he could not find the hotel which was selected for us so he gave us an option that he will take us to Hotel of his choice. When we told him no, he became Furious and told to speak to the travel agent. On day 3 in Pokhara our travel agent had given options of two hotels for us to see and choose. The driver was again trying us to take the 1st hotel, which was 5 km out of pokhara and looked very tired. We told him that we wanna see the other hotel. He again became upset and when we finally reached koti resort, we realised there were 2 koti hotels, no.1 and no.2, just apart by 2 min walk. While we liked koti 1 as a hotel , unfortunately they had only twin room. Then we told the driver to take us to koti 2, as rooms were available there. As soon as we got down, the driver rudely said that please be fast as i will not get food. It was only 7.30pm. Here we are not getting a place to rest, and there this guy creates useless tension. Day 5, kathmandu, at 5.30 pm, on enquiring where we go next, he says hotel. On asking him why not patan durbar, as its written in itinerary, he says its closed. Then he says talk to agent. Google showed only museum is closed, and durbar and temple are open. So we tell him to take there, and he gives us following excuses 1. Its closed. 2. I don't know the way, had to keep google map on. 3. We will have to arrange for parking, as there is no parking there. ( Parking is just 50meters ahead of that site). This driver also had an habit of parking the car at his comfortable location, and we had to walk till the point and come back. And it was always about his tea, his food and his stay. So what he hated was we never stayed in the hotel which provided him free services. Mr Tripathi, solved our problems wherever possible. But the driver ruined our holiday. I actually felt frustrated with this guy.
Tripathi TravelsTravel Agent
thanks for your great suugestion about driver.We will definetly take action . and Sorry For your inconviece.
AT
Akshay Thul

Mumbai, 2 months ago

There was no hot water in the hotels. The electricity was also intermittent. The driver was excellent but he was not updated on time about the itinerary. We missed Patan Durbar Square and Bat Cav...e.
AS
Ankit Singh

Delhi, 2 months ago

" Communications The communications were excellent, and we were very impressed that the arrangements (confirmation of tour), were made in such short order. The information on the tour (the pack...age) provided was excellent. Tour leader & guides [...] It would not be possible to say enough about his [our guide's] qualities in terms of knowledge of Nepal. He (Tamang) was also entertaining, fun, engaging and extremely accommodating. Five star plus. In addition, he has wide experience and knowledge in other areas, a constant source of conversation, information and pleasure. (...) All other boat captains, zip-line operators, rafting guides, etc. were superb. Very competent, informed, helpful, knowledgeable... Excellent and well chosen. Tour Loved the entire thing (...) The range of sites, climates, topography, landscape and altitudes was immensely rewarding. The program was intense but not overly. Always something of interest, but with enough down-time. Very well planned, and the opportunity to see quite a lot of the country. And be away from the crowds!! Accomodations Lodgings and restaurants exceeded all expectations. Excellent. (...) In all cases we were very impressed and surprised. Beds always comfortable. Staff were universally helpful, charming and willing to do all to make things go well. (...) Transports I was personally shocked and very pleasantly surprised to see the high quality and performance of the vehicles provided. Tamang (our driver as well as guide) is an extremely competent driver, about the best I've experienced. Everything on time as indicated. Meals Food in lodgings was great and varied. (...) Choice of restaurants and meals excellent. And our guide ensured that I had an extra apple a particular favourite of mine, at every occasion possible. Would you recommend Snowyoda? It is not possible for me to indicate how excellent this tour was. Everything was perfect, and I would have to say it was the vacation of a life time. (...) I will do all I can to promote your company and your services. Thank you so very much for having arranged the magnificent trip we took !! "
PD
Prashant Dhage

Hyderabad, 2 months ago

Awesome trip beyond expectations. Mr. Praveen was very helpful and cooperative. His guidance was very helpful. The 8 day to was planned very well and we covered each site and temples mentioned. ...I would highly recommend Me. Praveen's services to my friends and known people. Great job Mr. Praveen. The driver (Mr. Khan, I use to call him Khan Saab), had sound knowledge of all the locations and history of each site, thus a separate guide was NOT required. He too is highly recommend and a great asset of Triphati travels. Para gliding at Pokhra and Sunrise point. Pashupathinath Temple and shopping. The driver throughout the journey through valley... to name a few apart from undescribable Chitwan Jeep Safari and peaceful Lumbani..
Tripathi TravelsTravel Agent
Thank you prashant sir give us 4 star
VJ
V Jangid

Ajmer, 2 months ago

TRAVEL AGENT BEHAVIOR IS GOOD, HOTEL STAFF R ALSO GOOD FAMILIER, ALL R SERVICE R GOOD, BREAKFAST IS TASTY WITH TIME PUNCTUALLITY, ROOM SERVICE IS ALSO BETTER, EVERYTHING IS BETTER ETC.., Scorpi...o driver is very good behavior, he is time punctual, sun rise point r extremely, manakamna temple is beautiful, but rope way r very high with adventure extremely amazing,

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • POKHARA
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,700/-

    ₹10,659/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • POKHARA
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,199/-

    ₹11,208/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • kathmandu (2D)
    • NAGARKOT
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,700/-

    ₹11,758/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • kathmandu (3D)
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,199/-

    ₹12,307/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • kathmandu (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,700/-

    ₹13,000/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • kathmandu (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,099/-

    ₹13,296/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • kathmandu (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,199/-

    ₹13,260/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • kathmandu (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,199/-

    ₹13,406/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • kathmandu (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,199/-

    ₹13,406/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • kathmandu (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,200/-

    ₹13,555/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsSightseeingPrivate CabTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • kathmandu (4D)
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,700/-

    ₹13,956/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWater Bottle on ArrivalTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • kathmandu (3D)
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,700/-

    ₹14,891/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • NAGARKOT
    • POKHARA
    • kathmandu (5D)
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,700/-

    ₹14,891/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • kathmandu (2D)
    • NAGARKOT
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,199/-

    ₹16,888/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • POKHARA
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,199/-

    ₹16,888/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • kathmandu (3D)
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,699/-

    ₹16,881/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • kathmandu (2D)
    • NAGARKOT
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,199/-

    ₹18,620/-13% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • kathmandu (2D)
    • NAGARKOT
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,200/-

    ₹18,000/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • kathmandu (2D)
    • NAGARKOT
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,200/-

    ₹18,202/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • kathmandu (2D)
    • NAGARKOT
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,200/-

    ₹18,409/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers