• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

New Zealand Reviews

9b8c9cec30a71ed17aa39038f5243edc_330324b60ba341a9df542532d4f25f54f0cf63fb119fb69875740b446824f2ff

Mr. Muhamed Yazmir Azureen

Bangalore

Trip to Dubai

over 5 years ago

I went to Dubai with my family of 5 adult,They gave us choices of hotels to stay in according to our affordability.They also arranged the activities for us as I requested.there was one miscommunication where I asked for private vehicle for the Dub...

100.0% New Zealand Positive Reviews

Based on 69 ratings

Excellent

   

32

Very Good

   

30

Good

   

7

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 69 in total

AN

Abhash Nigam

New delhi

Trip to New Zealand

10 days ago

The trip was great. New Zealand a must place to visit. Experience with travel triangle was not great. Basically they work as a intermediary with travel agent and only to bring them on a plaRead more>>

MK

Mohit Kumar

Bangalore

Trip to New Zealand

19 days ago

The overall trip was good, it was well planned by the tour operator, all the documents for trip were given to us which made us little relax during trip, best part was these people were alwaRead more>>

BD

Bhargav DS

Delhi

Trip to New Zealand

27 days ago

I would like to thank the team of HubHoliday ,Mr.Amit Rana in particular and Mr.Vikas as well, for making our honeymoon trip a wonderful memory for the lifetime.The itinerary was perfect toRead more>>

NS

Nishitha Shrinath

Bengaluru

Trip to New Zealand

about 1 month ago

Travel triangle provided a great deal and an amazing package to NewZealand for 9 days. It was customisable as per my wish and everything was taken care of till we landed. I'd like to thankRead more>>

RI

Rishidecour

Delhi

Trip to New Zealand

about 1 month ago

by and large tour was excellent. few misses: in spite of repeated reminders information about vegetarian meal did not reach to airline. they said we have no information. some of the infoRead more>>

MY

Mymysticalsoul

Nagpur

Trip to New Zealand

about 1 month ago

Best trip ever. Travel triangle helped in searching good resort for us. Aastha travel agent helped and made our travel planning. I will again plan my next trip with travel traingle

SH

Shendeyshweta

Mumbai

Trip to New Zealand

about 1 month ago

We had an amazing trip to New Zealand . We were provided with great affordable deals and multiple packages/itineraries to choose from. Thanks to travel triangle and pick your trail team forRead more>>

SH

Shivamgoelkiet

Delhi

Trip to New Zealand

2 months ago

Prashant is very helpful & quick in solving ur query if any...keep up the good work...they did a fantastic job

SS

Smriti Singh

Sector n

Trip to New Zealand

2 months ago

Our New Zealand trip was planned and organised very well by Mr Amit and Mr Vikas from HUBHOLIDAY....This was our first trip booked via Travel triangle and it's very user friendly portal...tRead more>>

TG

Tanaya Gaonkar

Mumbai

Trip to New Zealand

2 months ago

Thankyou Pick your trail for planning a wonderful trip for us to New zealand. Farheen and other people from their team, were at our assistance any time of the day providing their expertise Read more>>

AP

Aprajita

Delhi

Trip to New Zealand

3 months ago

Dear the team there, I am Ajay Sharma and we were the ones ( including my wife Neeru) who were the direct users of the excellent end to end services provided by you guys. While the providedRead more>>

BG

Bhavesh Garg

Bangkok

Trip to New Zealand

3 months ago

Well, at the time of bookings the motivation of the company was very high & too much follow up with me. Suddenly on the trip, I felt they were less interested & not as convincing as before.Read more>>

DR

Drrajeshdas

Delhi

Trip to New Zealand

3 months ago

Our Trip to New Zealand was a well planned trip. We could customize as per our requirements. There was lot of positive support from the memorable vacations staff before the start of trip. IRead more>>

RB

Rajiv Bakshi

Mumbai

Trip to New Zealand

3 months ago

A very good trip, with excellent cabs and drivers ( who were good guide too),very good hotels and all promised things fulfilled. There were extraneous hiccups like Visa delay and flight problems ( due to Jet Air) but sorted out to our satisfaction. Thanks for that effort. Queenstown

SU

Subhash

Mumbai

Trip to New Zealand

4 months ago

We booked our New Zealand Tour with Hub Holidays. Amitbhai was extremely helpful and managed the entire bookings/Itinerary pretty well. He was very supportive in managing any changes we sugRead more>>

SS

Sarfaraz Singh

Delhi

Trip to New Zealand

4 months ago

Coming back for more... perfect for lazy guys like me - didn't gave to lift a finger. Agents did everything. Cheers,

Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt Ltd Travel agent

Dear Sir/Mam, We are pleased to know that you had a good time through us. We always look forward to give a memorable experience to our travellers. We will look forward for more such opportunities. Warm Regards Team Memorable

MA

Mayank

Bangalore

Trip to New Zealand

4 months ago

We had a great trip to New Zealand in the month of Feb /19 , the trip has been perfectly managed by Globe Trotting/ Travel triangle . Mentioning our trip creator Sheenam, she provided excelRead more>>

PA

Payan

Mumbai

Trip to New Zealand

4 months ago

The tour was very well planned by AMIT from HUBHOLIDAYS...the way everything was planned Hotels, Vouchers etc was very good. Also the suggestion from Amit time to time also helped in makingRead more>>

TD

Tilak Dedhia

Mumbai

Trip to New Zealand

4 months ago

This was by far the one of the best planned trip I've ever been on....everything was first class...from hotels, tours, activities to car we got on rent.... We were impressed with amit frRead more>>

AM

Aarti Multani

Mumbai

Trip to New Zealand

4 months ago

Did not share regular updates, did not update on the changes in flight, not a good experience booking through them.

Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt Ltd Travel agent

Hi Aarti, Firstly, thanks for taking your trip with us and providing your feedback. We are immensely happy to know that you liked the hotels, vehicle and sightseeing services and the deliverables and services were provided as promised. Regarding updates, we had been in touch with Mohnish Ji all through and as per the records we had been sharing all the updates with him. But we appreciate your feedback and it is well taken. We look forward to serving you again and casting away all of your concerns. Wishing you all the best. Regards Team Memorable

RY

Rishitha Yeatlinthala

India

Trip to New Zealand

5 months ago

We had planned a customized tour to New Zealand which was coordinated and well arranged by Hub Holidays and Travel Triangle. The purpose of this holiday was for our Honeymoon, Hub Holiday aRead more>>

AG

Ankit Gundecha

Mumbai

Trip to New Zealand

5 months ago

We had a great holiday experience in New Zealand. With the help of Amit from Hub Holiday, all our bookings were seamlessly arranged and the assistance provided was beyond expectations. Highly recommend to approach Hub Holiday was a memorable holiday experience.

AG

Ankit Gundecha

Mumbai

Trip to New Zealand

5 months ago

We had a great holiday experience in New Zealand. With the help of Amit from Hub Holiday, all our bookings were seamlessly arranged and the assistance provided was beyond expectations. Highly recommend to approach Hub Holiday was a memorable holiday experience.

MA

Manav Aggarwal

New delhi

Trip to New Zealand

5 months ago

Giving feedback based on my recent trip organized by C The World Travels where Jatin Kumar was the agent from TravelTriangle. First of all, I couldn't understand the role of Jatin except shRead more>>

PS

Priyam Singh

Mumbai

Trip to New Zealand

5 months ago

This is the first time I have used Travel triangle and Hubholiday to book an international trip. Amit from Hubholiday helped me in a lot in finalizing a destination for honeymoon by carefulRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 69 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.