• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

New Zealand Reviews

9b8c9cec30a71ed17aa39038f5243edc_330324b60ba341a9df542532d4f25f54f0cf63fb119fb69875740b446824f2ff

Mr. Muhamed Yazmir Azureen

Bangalore

Trip to Dubai

almost 6 years ago

I went to Dubai with my family of 5 adult,They gave us choices of hotels to stay in according to our affordability.They also arranged the activities for us as I requested.there was one miscommunication where I asked for private vehicle for the Dub...

98.91% New Zealand Positive Reviews

Based on 92 ratings

Excellent

   

44

Very Good

   

37

Good

   

10

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

1

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 91 in total

MM

Manoj Modi

New delhi

Trip to New Zealand

6 days ago

It was indeed an amazing experience as it has to be because it’s Newzealand. A paradise for Nature Loving people. And when you have a backup team of agents like Globe Trotting, you travel cRead more>>

RR

Ranjan Rajesh

Gurugram

Trip to New Zealand

7 days ago

Travel Triangle, it was a trip to Maldives and not New Zealand. Stop sending me messages asking for feedback on my imaginary new Zealand trip

PS

Parth Shah

Mumbai

Trip to New Zealand

12 days ago

Kapil Kapoor from hub holiday was great. Very hands-on services and always happy to help. Recommend them surely. Local festivals and the food.

PA

Parthsaxena

Delhi

Trip to New Zealand

22 days ago

Best services by TT and the agents .. Had an amazing trip .. Worth every penny spent Would definitely recommend every one to book With Carving Holidays .. Thanks for an amazing experience

GU

Guptashashank

New delhi

Trip to New Zealand

about 1 month ago

Amazing experience. The entire crew was readily available everytime.. especially Vikram who answered our calls even during of hours of the day and took care of everything perfectly

KC

K Chaudhary

Delhi

Trip to New Zealand

about 1 month ago

1- MR Aakash Mehta left TT, but company still using his name in mails. After some of booking , he bacame out of scene. 2- Amit Rana was coordinating and was a great help except few occasionRead more>>

AR

Ananth Ramachandran

Chennai

Trip to New Zealand

about 1 month ago

Pickyourtrail took care of our requirements very well. Their support was 24/7 and at many instances we received excellent support. They are very professional and helpful. I am happy that IRead more>>

RA

Rahuljoshi

Hyderabad

Trip to New Zealand

about 1 month ago

I think there is just one word that can go for the team is awesome. My trip was amazing right from planning till execution and the on time support.

TM

Thakur Mahek Mt

Delhi

Trip to New Zealand

about 1 month ago

Thankyou Travel triangle for such an amazing trip to New Zealand, as it was my honeymoon trip so I wanted to book the best possible trip ,the hotels were amazing, all the bookings were pre Read more>>

VG

Vivek Gupta

Delhi

Trip to New Zealand

about 1 month ago

We booked our New Zealand through travel traingle and hub holidays. Our plan was customised as per our requirements . Hotels, flights, meal, activities , self drive car everything was good.Read more>>

SG

Surabhi Gupta

Delhi

Trip to New Zealand

about 1 month ago

Travel Triangle and hub holidays helped us to plan and customize our tour. We had a really good experience. All the hotels were good. Queens Town properties had a mesmerizing scenic lake aRead more>>

JI

Jignesh

Mumbai

Trip to New Zealand

about 1 month ago

My tour was planned by Mr Amit of hub holidays. It was planned very nicely. Amit is a very positive person. My tour was very nice and every thing was smooth. except some last hour cancellation at waihiky tour. but I received refund for the same.

PM

Puneet Mehta

New delhi

Trip to New Zealand

about 1 month ago

The Package was well understood and compiled as per my requirements. Quick response from the team. Feedback on my Bookings : 1) Rental Car : I was not informed on the Insurance for the carRead more>>

VS

Vineeth Siyal

Bangalore

Trip to New Zealand

2 months ago

My Wife and I had planned to visit New Zealand and wanted a mix of both adventure and a romantic experience. we shortlisted HubHoliday among the various agents. though their pricing was a bRead more>>

PC

Prerna Chauhan

Delhi

Trip to New Zealand

3 months ago

Had a Great experience with travel triangle. Vikas was easily reachable and trip was very well planned.

SN

Sunil Nagpal

Beri rd

Trip to New Zealand

3 months ago

My most memorable Trip. Everything was so oraganised that it goes beyond my expectations Milford sound Tour was my most memorable day

PR

Pruthisahil

New colony

Trip to New Zealand

3 months ago

Earnslaw lodge was not that much good Each and every moment

SS

Shobha Silu

New zealand

Trip to New Zealand

3 months ago

It was indeed a great tour of ours to a country like Newzealand. The tour was well organised with the help of your abled guidance and well planning. We appreciate the super coordinationRead more>>

RG

Ritresh Girdhar

New delhi

Trip to New Zealand

5 months ago

We would like here to take a moment and appreciate Mr. Rohit Thakur and his team for the efforts they have put in organising a trip for us that will be cherished forever. Our’s was a 12 Read more>>

MK

Manoj Krishnamoorthi

Mumbai

Trip to New Zealand

5 months ago

Very well planned and good support from pick your trail and travel triangle.

SG

Shantanu Gupta

Delhi

Trip to New Zealand

6 months ago

Before & after their commitment & response time changes. Once u give advance according to them you are bound to take service wat they say. They again & again ask for payment unless u don't Read more>>

RK

Rahul Kumar

Bangalore

Trip to New Zealand

7 months ago

The support from Kusum and her team was great. Right from the hotel / flight vouchers, intra city travel to visa assistance and forex, everything was smooth. They were always available thrRead more>>

AM

Abhijit Mohite

Mumbai

Trip to New Zealand

7 months ago

We recently visited Switzerland and Austria through Travel Triangle for our honeymoon. Rohit from HubHolidays (one of the agent of Travel Triangle) designed our itinerary. To begin withRead more>>

AN

Abhash Nigam

New delhi

Trip to New Zealand

8 months ago

The trip was great. New Zealand a must place to visit. Experience with travel triangle was not great. Basically they work as a intermediary with travel agent and only to bring them on a plaRead more>>

MK

Mohit Kumar

Bangalore

Trip to New Zealand

8 months ago

The overall trip was good, it was well planned by the tour operator, all the documents for trip were given to us which made us little relax during trip, best part was these people were alwaRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 91 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.