• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.39% Positive Reviews

Based On 70609 Ratings

Excellent

34284

Very Good

25383

Good

10508

Poor

265

Bad

169

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 70609 in total

MM
Maitheli Maitra

Kandivali, 17 hours ago

Enjoyed the trip. Although it was decided on our part at the last minute, the travel agent has made a very budget friendly plan with the support of the best accomodation.
T
Tassusoda

Dahod, 3 days ago

Very happy with the agent Mr. Charan (Inland Tourways) He was very helpful throughtout the trip and give a wonderful package thanx alot for making our trip memorable and success.
MK
Mohit Kumar

New delhi, 4 days ago

Best Trip
PV
Prutha Vyas

Bengaluru, 4 days ago

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value We booked package from Bengaluru to Coorg for 4 days. Ms. Jigyasa helped us with booking and made sure that each place in our iternary is covered.... She was even connected with us during our tour through phone/whatsapp and comforted us when one of the place was closed due to pandemic (Golden Temple). She extended herself and helped us with other alternative place which we can visit. I would also highly recommend Mr. Amjad (our tour driver) who was well informed about the place and guided us in entire tour. His driving skills are excellent and drives very safely.
A
Ankit

Dehradun, 4 days ago

One of the best holidays i have experienced. Thanx to jigyasa mam and travel corp as a whole for planning my entire homeymoon and making it worth remembering. The arrangements im all the hotels w...ere amazing and hospitality was really great .....ill be looking forward to seek assiatance in planning my holidays with travel corps
JC
Jacob Cherian

Beirut, 5 days ago

We were a group of 3 friends and we had planned Egypt during the pandemic. I have earlier booked a couple of trips with Travel Triangle and so it was a natural choice when it came to plan the Tri...p to Egypt. Soon I was put in touch with Mr Shashank from Lykke Travels. Mr Shashank was patient and understanding right from the word go. Any and every apprehension we had regarding the Trip, budget, things to do, hotels, PCR testing etc etc was put to rest by his excellent awareness about Egypt. He was kind enough to incorporate the zillion changes we made to the itinerary. The flight as well as the transfer to Dahab hostel was smooth. Dahab Hostel was the perfect choice as it was centrally located and made our commute to various places much shorter. Fantastic place to stay, excellent reception staff but I am taking away one star coz of the cats..there are so many of them. Anyway next we headed to Hurghada where everything was just perfect. Mr Shashank was kind enough to put me in touch with the adventure sports operators and we had an absolute blast. The Dana beach resort was a fantastic choice. Then we headed back to Cairo and did the mandatory sight seeing . As we had our own cab and guide so we had flexible timing and thoroughly enjoyed the shopping experience at Khan e Khalili. All and all it was a fantastic trip and looking back I realise it was a very wise decision to have let Mr Shashank handle the itinerary. Will remember this trip for a lifetime and looking forward to more trips with you. Cheers
A
Anamkhan

Hyderabad, 5 days ago

LYKKE organised our trip to Egypt last December, Shashank planned a fantastic and well organised trip. Right from taking care of our Visa formalities to booking the best hotels, making sure tha...t our transit between various locations were smooth to guiding us about how to get the local experience. We literary did not have to look out for any details of the trip and everything was seamlessly planned by Shashank who also contiuously checked with us for any issues. Thanks LYKKE for making this trip a memorable experience for us
VV
Vijay Vuyyuri

Hyderabad, 5 days ago

Mr. Vikas is always available over phone throughout our trip in spite of poor network Local partner is not upto the mark... As this is our first trip with tours & travels I would like to highli...ght few points Places visited during our trip: Cochin-Guruvayur-Munnar-Alleppey-Cochin No .of days: 5 days-4 Nights Pros - In current COVID-19 scenario, its safe to travel by your own private cab - Helps you to cover more places* ( *Note: Driver should be also on same page with you for this) - Able to halt at few places on route for capturing the scenic views of location - You always have a person who is familiar with routes, language and places - We even covered few tourist activities which we might have missed if we go without tours & travels Cons - The Driver is not so rigid, so we not able to cover places based on itinerary shared. - We had spent addition money for autos, bike rentals as we the driver is rigid to take us around the city and we want to explore more in available time. Overall Rating: Tours & travels: 3/5 Local partner (driver): 2.5/5 coverage based on itinerary: 3/5 Value for money: 3/5
BV
Bioguru Viplove

Rampur, 6 days ago

Thank you TRAVEL TRIANGLE and SIKKIM HILL TOUR AND TRAVELS for making my Trip Memorable,it was my first Marriage anniversary and I enjoyed a lot.... Thanks for giving support and memorable momen...ts. Cab drivers were nice, hospitality of the hotels was too good. Trip was safe and joyful in CORONA Pandemic. I really appreciate the efforts and support of DEEPAK SIR in all situations and conditions. Cab- 5 ⭐ Hotel- 5 ⭐ Support and behaviour of travel agent- 5 ⭐
Sikkim HillsTravel Agent
Thank you so much for your kind words, VIPUL . We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future...!!
JC
Jiya Crazy

6 days ago

Dear Aalia Thank you for arranging the wonderful trip to Kashmir. The experience was awesome, excellent hotel, great food with personal assistance and travelling to different places was awesome... with humble driver. Overall my Tour was excellent. Keep it up. Thanks Jiya
HC
Himmat Chundawat

Mumbai, 7 days ago

1.A great trip with all the fun and activities. 2.The hotels we checked-in were great with decent ambience, free Wi-Fi , packing and Good rooms. 3.Food was delicious at the hotel as they're se...rving both veg & non-veg as per choice. 4.Fun loving driver with a pleasant smile and having good knowledge of the rituals, culture and location. 5.The travel agent Yugal Senani was helpful with all the booking and package details, suggested good options which were suitable and which enhanced our experience.He is just a call away for any assistance. 6.I would recommend everyone to use both lazy Yatra as well as Travel Triangle for any tourism destination you got in mind. 7.The leh-Ladakh Trip was great with Full of activities such as Camel ride at Sand dunes(Nubra Valley), Awesome Bike riding experience (Khardung-La-Pass).We visited Leh and Shey Palace.Many more experiences which were Fantabulous(Amazing
AS
Anshika Singh

New delhi, 7 days ago

How was your stay in hotels - stay in the hotels was good. Udaipur hotels were really nice with great hospitality, we didn't liked the mount abu's cottage much How was the driver with sight seein...g and every thing? Driver was friendly and he took us to the main attractions, however, there were couple of places we suggested to add in our sight seeing but either time didn't allowed or he was in a lil hurry How was Yugal as your travel agent with your package? - Yugal is the best part our trip, very cooperative and always available whenever we need any info We are definitely going to ask him for our next trip providing he give us the best price  If you got a chance would be again book with us ? Yes, for sure Would you recommend us to your family friends? Definitely and a one line review for your whole trip in combine
MS
Mandeep Sheokand

New delhi, 7 days ago

Hotel Stay is very good and comfortable.. staff and employees of hotels are very excellent in service.. food is as good as it can get.. Driver for the sight seeing tour is very humble person... I... think I have got the best driver while sight seeing.... He is very knowledgeable and kind and of good nature... He guides us very well... Yugal as a travel agent is the reason I was able to travel to Goa.. otherwise it will not be possible for me to visit... Yugal advices me like a professional but also as a elder brother... He was with me at every point of time.. he is reachable 24x7 .. he manages thing like no other can... If I have to plan for some other tour.. I will definitely go to Yugal
MR
Maria Renish

Mumbai, 7 days ago

Good morning! Respected Sir/Ma'am, We had booked a trip from 9th November, 2020 - 13th November 2020 for Assam and Meghalaya by REIFY The trip was organized by Ms. Nikita Chauhan from REIFY - ...She had scheduled our trip systematically by keeping in mind all the gov. guideliness and by knowing our interest. She had been insisting us to follow the protocols and rules in each and everytime. The rooms and places were organised accurately according to our plan. The driver Mr. Guari Nath was calm in each situation. He knew all the routes and was puntucal. He follows good manners and is truthful to his profession. He had faced many difficulties in accomoding with Meica Guest House, but still he remained calm and managed to take us to the trip. He maintains his speed in driving keeping in mind time and safety of his passengers. We are truly satisfied by your package. For sure we will book another trip soon! Thank you! - Renish & Sagaya
NJ
Nikita Jain

Jaipur, 13 days ago

C
Chintan

Ahmedabad, 13 days ago

My trip experiences is awesome and my agent is very helpful to me in the trip some problem but his solve easily .next time I book trip with him and told to my friends .great fully , honestly. Enj...oy my trip.so happy
DR
Dr Raghu Chandra Garimella

Hyderabad, 13 days ago

Hotel nature ville on the Summer Hill has provided the best service. The hotel crew is awesome. The cab driver did not meet the expectations. Arrives late and leaves early. Always asks to give t...he amount without satisfactory service. Killed most of the time. On the last day, the driver has changed and the latter driver is far better than the former one.
V
Vaihav

Siliguri, 13 days ago

We are back from one of the most amazing vacations we've been during Corona Virus pandemic! It was indeed a great experience right from the interactions with Mr Deepak from Sikkim Hills Travel, w...hich were always supportive. Every arrangement was taken care of. Right from pick up at the airport to the hotels and sight seeing, everything was perfect. Gangtok stay and sightseeing, Tshangu Lake, Darjeeling every place and every corner was covered as promised. I would specially like to thank Deepak Chhetri and all the team for giving us an experience of a lifetime. Deepak was very patient in handling all my queries and accommodated all my requests. He was even kind enough to show me the office of Sikkim Hills. Thank you Deepak, and everyone at Sikkim Hills for the wonderful experience. I recommended a couple of my friends too who took the trip to Sikkim from Sikkim Hills and I will continue to do so. Looking forward to coming to Sikkim again. Thank you Travel Triangle for everything...!!
Sikkim HillsTravel Agent
Thank you so much for your kind words, Vaihav. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, Deepak is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future...!!
MK
Mani Kandan

Chennai, 14 days ago

A Best and safe trip
agent-user
Hardik Mashru

Ahmedabad, 14 days ago

It was an awesome experience! They designed the trip according to our budget. The driver was very gentle and kind and he showed us all the things mentioned in the itinerary as per our convenienc...e and gave us enough time to spend at each place. The driver made sure we don't miss anything and also showed us the new places which were not mentioned and were must to see! Overall it was a pleasant experience! Thanks
RR
Reshma Roy

Kolkata, 16 days ago

We are back from one of the most amazing vacations we've been during Corona Virus pandemic! It was indeed a great experience right from the interactions with Mr Ram from Aditya Grand Vacations, ...which were always supportive. After a lot of personal struggles, as my Dad had a heart attack in last week of Jan and our vacation was planned for the month of Feb. But Ram from Aditya Vacations was able to understand our issues and quickly helped us in rescheduling our entire trip with no extra cost. It was indeed my best decision to choose Aditya Grand Vacations and Kudos to Mr Ram for being so supportive and understanding, Thanks a lot. 2020 What ends well is well done. Thanks again for all the help Mr Ram. Looking forward for further engagements and indeed Aditya Grand Vacations being my first preference now. :) :)
agent-user
Himanshu Sharma

New delhi, 23 days ago

Me and my wife booked the complete package from Travel Triangle, TT managed to book the complete and the itenary and details were well articulated and details. the onsite support which they offer...ed during my travel as well as very nice. Best part of the Trip was the Rome and Venice. Look the plan and travel to foreign destination via TT.
agent-user
Rahul Jasuja

Kota, 24 days ago

Clasyy services by hotel manager & Chirag (Apka tripvala ) & food also tasty Apka trip also tooo much flexibilile & coperative also .... Thanks for everything I recommended..
NL
Nupur Ladha

Jaipur, 24 days ago

Travelled with family at Jaipur and Ranthambore. Totally a great experience and hospitality by Aapka Tripwala. Very nice dense forest and Thanks to Mazhar ji for our canter experience. We could ...spot tiger family in zone 3. There is a beautiful lake having many crocodiles. It was my first and memorable trip with my family after lockdown.
A
Agrawalrasik

Mathura, 24 days ago

We had 2 trips to the Ranthambhore Tiger Reserve one in the morning which was an early start and quite chilly but blankets were supplied, Unfortunately, on this occasion we did not have the pleas...ure of viewing any tigers but plenty of other wild life The 2nd trip was in the afternoon and pleased to say we did manage to see mother Tiger and her two cubs  how exciting It was an amazing experience even if no tigers were spotted. I would advise that it is quite a bumpy trail but just hold on tight Thanks to Tripwala and the concerned person Chirag ji for assisting us throughout. I would definitely recommend this trip as it was just wonderful.