• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.39% Positive Reviews

Based On 70531 Ratings

Excellent

34223

Very Good

25375

Good

10506

Poor

261

Bad

166

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 70531 in total

agent-user
Ashutosh Gupta

Bengaluru, 5 days ago

Thanks for all arrangements
GA
Gaurav Agrawal

Hyderabad, 10 days ago

Dear Kerala Expedition, Cab and driver were very good. satisfied with the selection of hotels at munnar and Thekkady. Houseboat at Alepuza were good. Arrangements was good. Thanks kerala exp...edition for Amazing trip. Regards, Gaurav Agrawal Dear Kerala Expedition, Cab and driver were very good. satisfied with the selection of hotels at munnar and Thekkady. Houseboat at Alepuza were good. Arrangements was good. Thanks kerala expedition for Amazing trip. Regards, Gaurav Agrawal
Kerala Expedition (ROSE GROUP INTERNATIONAL TOURS & TRAVELS)Travel Agent
Thank you for your valuable feedback, we look forward to see you again
AM
Aman Mehra

Amritsar, 17 days ago

I had put in a lot of effort myself to plan this trip for my parents. I had told the agent from day 1 that comfort and convenience was topmost priority for me. The problem happened on Day 3. I h...ad paid for a private Abu Dhabi tour for my parents but they were taken to Abu Dhabi on sharing basis (probably because someone else cancelled). To top it all, they were made to wait for 3 hours because someone else had to see Ferari World they could not leave until everybody returned. This was pathetic. My parents were hell tired by the end of the day. The agent was apologetic and did refund some of the money (approx 900 rupees per person) for this mess but it by no means made up for the goof up they did. I had spend approx. 2 lakhs (that too without hotel) for 4 people to ensure their comfort and getting back this small amount didnt really help my cause. Overall the trip was decent but out of 4 days if 1 day gets ruined, you cant really be happy about it.
AK
Abhishek Khetan

Bangalore, 17 days ago

Overall experience was good, but Lil disappointed with cab service and agent service, though I had Pvt trf, but I got a mini bus kind of vehicle for trf and and everything was so time bound like ... share in basis, n on day of departure from dubai, vehicle came 1 hr late though requested early. Every thing was on last minute, though everything was pre schedule, we got everything on last minute, sometime after asking though already mentioned in the package.
VN
Vineeth Nv

Bengaluru, 23 days ago

Worth visiting northeast,the trip was amazing and wonderful. Trouble free journey.
HI-TECH TOURS AND TRAVELSTravel Agent
Thank you sir
HK
Hasrat Khokhar

Ahmedabad, a month ago

ONCE IN A LIFE TIME EXPERIENCE
agent-user
Divyashree Parmar

Mumbai, a month ago

It was a good trip with out any hassle.
NN
Nithin Nithu

Panoor, a month ago

Hotel booking and vouchers were good and Comfort destination did a great work.
PU
Prakash Uppal

Hyderabad, a month ago

Cabs provided are very good. Safe and secure. However, the trip coordinator in port blair always makes delay and made us to wait for long each time and give some lame excuses. Asked for shopping,... took to a store which is very expensive compared to market prices in buying shells and show pieces. Also claimed that the store is the best. However, we did shopping at a different place with a research of our own. In havelock, the coordinator is also not upto the mark. On the whole, they just did their role as drivers but not guides. They handle multiple guests at a time with few vehicles leaving each one wait for longer times for pick up and drop. Ofcourse they are polite at all times. When asked for good restaurant to have food, they are no way interested to guide us. Very unhappy with samiran at havelock. Lot of improvement needed from their end. I have made my own research and went to few places at port blair on my own transport as the coordinator is not at all interested and asked us to take rest at the hotel whenever there is lot of free time. We go for trips spending a lot not to take rest at hotel but to explore as much as we can. Awesome weather. Clean beaches. Away from world of mobiles and internet. Perfect place for photographers and silence lovers.
Destiny HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Mam, Sir, Thanks for using our service at Andaman Nicobar Islands. We are very thankful to you for sharing your best review Will take instant action on your advice and improve our service so we can offer best service in the destination. Thanks Team, Destiny Holidays Ltd
KS
Kausik Saha

Kolkata, a month ago

We booked a 5N6D Andaman package from Destiny Holidays. They are very professional at planning and execution of Andaman trip. They always listen to my requirements carefully, understood my budget... and provide me package perfectly according to that. I am appreciating the entire Destiny Holidays Team specially Bibha mam for her patience in understanding my requirements and plan my itinerary exactly like what I wanted. It was not an easy task to cover everything in such a short time, but she did the job and fit all my places of interest. A big thanks to Iswar sir, Snow mam as well to support me at every step in my trip. All places with everything got covered perfectly as per my itinerary. Scuba Diving was a once in a lifetime experience. Luxury Cruise, Clean and tidy cab with responsible drivers all were good. Just a single thing, more professionalism is needed for Baratang Trip. I have enjoyed it a lot and they made my honeymoon trip memorable. Strongly recommending Destiny Holidays to everyone for your Andaman Trip.
Destiny HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Mam, Thanks for using our service at Andaman Nicobar Islands. We are very thankful to you for sharing your best review Will take instant action on your advice and improve our service so we can offer best service in the destination. Thanks Team, Destiny Holidays Ltd
AB
Abarna Boi

Chennai, a month ago

Was a pleasant and memorable trip. Travel Manager Abuzar from traveltriangle was so helpful and reachable. Natural bridge formation visit was the most memorable moment from the trip
Destiny HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Mam, Thanks for using our service at Andaman Nicobar Islands. We are very thankful to you for sharing your best review Will take instant action on your advice and improve our service so we can offer best service in the destination. Thanks Team, Destiny Holidays Ltd
SK
Shiv Kumar

Delhi, a month ago

We booked 6D5N Andaman package from Destiny Holidays....they help us alot to make our trip memorable....full marks to them...
Destiny HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thanks for using our service at Andaman Nicobar Islands. We are very thankful to you for sharing your best review Will take instant action on your advice and improve our service so we can offer best service in the destination. Thanks Team, Destiny Holidays Ltd
S
Swapnapenumuchu

Hyderabad, a month ago

We ne Elephant beach super.sunset beach excellent. Andaman jail scooba drive we went best experience. My kid enjoyed alot.
Destiny HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thanks for using our service at Andaman Nicobar Islands. We are very thankful to you for sharing your best review Will take instant action on your advice and improve our service so we can offer best service in the destination. Thanks Team, Destiny Holidays Ltd
R
Rwarude

Mumbai, a month ago

I expected better hotels Overall trip was nice and unforgettable. Arrangements was in perfect order
Destiny HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Manpreet Sir, Thanks for using our service at Andaman Nicobar Islands. We are very thankful to you for sharing your best review Will take instant action on your advice and improve our service so we can offer best service in the destination. Thanks Team, Destiny Holidays Ltd
SB
Siddhant Bansal

Chandigarh, a month ago

People at Destiny Holidays are polite and concerned, right from the bookings to the full tour. They gave us flexibility to customize as per our requirement and helped to curate it more further.... Arrangements, hotels, bookings, cabs were all well. At one place cab could have been better. But all in all, satisfied with their help and the trip. Thanks to DH team.
Destiny HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thanks for using our service at Andaman Nicobar Islands. We are very thankful to you for sharing your best review Will take instant action on your advice and improve our service so we can offer best service in the destination. Thanks Team, Destiny Holidays Ltd
BS
Balu Sandeep

Hyderabad, a month ago

Super Duper helpful staff.And Obviously it makes all the little bit stuff here and there correct it all. Super cool people and suggested me the right places to visit. I visited there with my frie...nds and the experience was worth the money. Thanks Team Destiny holidays !! Special Thanks to Snow Mam
Destiny HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir,Mam , Thanks for using our service at Andaman Nicobar Islands. We are very thankful to you for sharing your best review Will take instant action on your advice and improve our service so we can offer best service in the destination. Thanks Team, Destiny Holidays Ltd
SR
Shivansh R

Kolkata, a month ago

Thank your Destiny holidays Team.Enjoyed whole tour Excellent service provided.. specially in Havelock Island my sim card is not working but your provided bsnl sim card.. and Havelock rooms prov...ided were most comfortable. Super clean, nicely decorate and cover all needs. All staff are nice.
Destiny HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Mam, Thanks for using our service at Andaman Nicobar Islands. We are very thankful to you for sharing your best review Will take instant action on your advice and improve our service so we can offer best service in the destination. Thanks Team, Destiny Holidays Ltd
SR
Sandeep Rathi

Delhi, a month ago

Excellent service providing by Destiny Holidays team thanks all members and cab drivers try to again visit next year with all my family members ......
Destiny HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Mam, Thanks for using our service at Andaman Nicobar Islands. We are very thankful to you for sharing your best review Will take instant action on your advice and improve our service so we can offer best service in the destination. Thanks Team, Destiny Holidays Ltd
CS
Chirag Shah

Ahmedabad, a month ago

It was well planned and almost everything was better than we expected. But yes few activity related issues were there, like scuba dive in Havelock , to whom I was taken they promised me for the w...hole 1 hour (Including 15 minute training) for 3500 Rs. where I was provided hardly 40 minutes and also the depth told was 5-6 Meters (18 feets ) but I was taken hardly to 3 meters. I did complained about same to the co-ordinator but got such no response. Also some times the checkout time from hotel and cruise time were so far. Like from Neil island my cruise was at 11.30 a.m. but my hotel check out was 8.00 a.m. I had to request to the Hotel and they let me stay till the 9 and than I had to wait for one and half our in reception. Same is for the last day when my flight was of noon and my check out was of early morning. Hope you guys can work a little bit on the same.
Destiny HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Mam, Thanks for using our service at Andaman Nicobar Islands. We are very thankful to you for sharing your best review Will take instant action on your advice and improve our service so we can offer best service in the destination. Thanks Team, Destiny Holidays Ltd
RS
Raghavendra Subramani

Bangalore, a month ago

One of the bestest trip of my life. Well planned and well managed trip. Good coordination. I really enjoyed a lot. Special thanks to Ipshita who made my trip so special and memorable. Ipshita you... are truely a sweet heart.
Destiny HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Mam,Thanks for using our service at Andaman Nicobar Islands. We are very thankful to you for sharing your best review Will take instant action on your advice and improve our service so we can offer best service in the destination. Thanks Team, Destiny Holidays Ltd
VG
Vinay G

Bangalore, a month ago

Thanks destiny holidays u make my trip and also thankful company employee Bibha & Anjali, She Is Very Humble Nd Supportive .. Thanks Travel Triangle
Destiny HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Mam, Thanks for using our service at Andaman Nicobar Islands. We are very thankful to you for sharing your best review Will take instant action on your advice and improve our service so we can offer best service in the destination. Thanks Team, Destiny Holidays Ltd
M
Majellabaptist

Bengaluru, a month ago

I am quite satisfied with this agency.I really enjoyed thoroughly my trip to Andaman. They kept all their plans and promises fully. The staff was helpful and very punctual. The only problem is t...hat they should check whether the hotels they are providing,are giving all the promised amenities in working condition to the guests or not, otherwise the whole program goes futile which also affects the reputation of this travel agency. On the whole, good experience with this travel agency, so will recommend others also.
Destiny HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Mam, Thanks for using our service at Andaman Nicobar Islands. We are very thankful to you for sharing your best review Will take instant action on your advice and improve our service so we can offer best service in the destination. Thanks Team, Destiny Holidays Ltd
S
Saeh

Andaman and nicobar islands, a month ago

It was a great experience and really enjoyed the Andaman trip, started our trip with doubts on the service but every day we enjoyed each minute. i really appreciate Bibha she really helped me fro...m starting of my enquiry. she understands my requirement and budget and given a better plan which worked out very well. I strongly recommend to all if you planning ask her to engage for better response.Kudos to all Destiny Holidays team to make my trip a memorable one.
Destiny HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Mam, Thanks for using our service at Andaman Nicobar Islands. We are very thankful to you for sharing your best review Will take instant action on your advice and improve our service so we can offer best service in the destination. Thanks Team, Destiny Holidays Ltd
VS
Vijay Srirangam

Hyderabad, a month ago

Had a wonderful package from Destiny Holidays thru Travel Triangle. Bibha Singh is a thorough professional by giving us the updates before we traveled and also by following up after coming back.... All in all - completely satisfied and would recommend them for everyone.
Destiny HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Mam, Thanks for using our service at Andaman Nicobar Islands. We are very thankful to you for sharing your best review Will take instant action on your advice and improve our service so we can offer best service in the destination. Thanks Team, Destiny Holidays Ltd
D
Dipsangwan

Bangalore, a month ago

visited Andaman and Nicobar Islands for my holidays and enjoyed it a lot. Lots of water sports activities to do. Beaches were amazing. Visiting Cellular Jail and Ross Island was a beautiful exper...ience. Booking my holiday trip through Destiny Holidays Ltd. provided me the excellent trip
Destiny HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Mam, Thanks for using our service at Andaman Nicobar Islands. We are very thankful to you for sharing your best review Will take instant action on your advice and improve our service so we can offer best service in the destination. Thanks Team, Destiny Holidays Ltd