Ooty

Ooty

99.57% Positive Reviews

Based On 232 Ratings

Excellent

89

Very Good

95

Good

47

Poor

0

Bad

1

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Ooty

    Really planned well and economic. Thanks to my economy travels
    MB

    Madhu B

    Coimbatore, 16 days ago

  • Trip to Ooty

    Nice hospitality provided. Overall nice experience.
    RG

    RAGHAVAN GANESAN

    Chennai, 16 days ago

  • Trip to Ooty

    Everything was good. Looking for future trips with glorious india
    AK

    Anuj Khera

    Bengaluru south, a year ago

  • Trip to Ooty

    Travel Agent Samira Khan and Cab driver Vinod, both were helpful. We enjoyed our trip to Ooty. I will recommend 68m to my friends and family for future trip for sure. Best wishes to Samira and Vinod.
    SM

    Sandeepan Mallick

    Bengaluru, a year ago

  • Trip to Ooty

    This is Aditya Tripathi, came across Crossland Travels through Travel Triangle. It was immensely a pleasure experience on your arrangements. The driver was very helpful and well mannered. The properties we stayed was really beautiful and full of hospitality. Thank you so much for making the trip so memorable and flaw free. Each day All rides All stays Lovely
    AT

    Aditya Tripathi

    Ahmedabad, a year ago

  • Trip to Ooty

    Nice organized trip with good experience driver...
    JA

    Jubair Ahamed

    Mysore, a year ago

  • Trip to Ooty

    Victory world providing best service from day 1 the whole staff of Victory world are best specially Mr Kashif. If you want to go south India trip then you should take package from victory world. Good Luck. Ooty is awesome place at you should visit atleast one time in ooty
    PS

    PRAMOD SATAV

    Pune, a year ago

  • Trip to Ooty

    Awesome Hotel... Amazing view.. Felt like we are staying in the clouds. Away from the hustle n bustle of commercial Ooty, i recommend this Hotel to everyone. If u lobe nature and want peace of mind, this is the place. The Cab driver - Shanmugam was very decent n courteous. He made sure we are comfortable n didnt rush us. I wish i could say the same for our Travel Agent - Victory World.. I used to get calls from them frequently before the booking.. but once the booking n payment was done, i was the one who was calling them up for details. No initiative from them. I was promised Toy train tickets which i did not get due to their negligence. Overall the trip was amazing but it would have been even better if our Travel Agent's services was better.
    VP

    Varadharaj Pillai

    Surya nagar, a year ago

  • Trip to Ooty

    The trip was excellent one( Ooty, Wayand, Coorg, Mysore).The driver(Murthy) was very polite & have patience, also well known about the places & guided well Deccan Park Is very nice in Ooty. In Vythri Village Resort the Food was normal (need to adjust anywhere in Kerala) In Coorg the Palm Era resort was not up to mark Thanks for the managing & organizing hotels well.
    SK

    Santosh Kalva

    Coimbatore, a year ago

  • Trip to Ooty

    It was a very nice trip.But it could be excellent if the services of agent would be more responsive. Over all gud.
    Su

    Subasini

    Kempegowda international airport, a year ago

  • Trip to Ooty

    We had a really nice trip to ooty and kodaikanal arranged by crossland holidays.the driver was very nice mannered helpful and friendly.4 days sighseeing was awsome.we had a memorable trip.thanks a lot.
    MD

    M Deb

    Bangalore, a year ago

  • Trip to Ooty

    Good experience except for the cab. That was sorted out after getting in touch with the travel agent.
    AV

    Aprasanna V

    Chennai, a year ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 232 in total

MB
Madhu B

Coimbatore, 16 days ago

Really planned well and economic. Thanks to my economy travels
My Economy ToursTravel Agent
Thank you, sir
agent-user
RAGHAVAN GANESAN

Chennai, 16 days ago

Nice hospitality provided. Overall nice experience.
My Economy ToursTravel Agent
Thank you, Sir
RC
Rahul Chowdhury

Kolkata, a month ago

Mysore -Ooty Trip:- Nothing Much Say Regarding this trip...............Its Good or Ok OK Type trip...After past relation we was expected that this Ooty trip is also a good memory and happiness........Lets some point:- 1)Overall Trip Was good..... 2)Cab:-Blr to Mysr--Driver not even understand English/hindi(Talking only local Language) and we are unable to said that we are very much hungry and need to stop for a luch...every time I said please stop in a decent place where we can et ..his only reply" yes sir...yes sir..5 mins only" ... 3)Mysore to Ooty Cab:-Awesome experience... Cordial/Supportive/funny/perfect tout guider for tourist.. 4)Ooty Cab:-Good human being but have some attitude problem in some cases...but it shouldn't be any more with a guest. 5)OOty to mysr and mysr to BLr Cab-Good experience 6)MOST IMPORTANT POINT FOR AGENCY:- First of all our agency coordinator its nice talking/polite but what happened during this trip I don't know really...how could he do such type of disgusting/worst/rudeness full behavior with a guest...such a shameless behavior....As a guest i except that did not know your policy or whom should I talk during my sight seen... Ek bat Haina... "Ant Bhala to Sab Bhala"----but bande ne wo hi nehi kiya.. Thanks for your help by the way :) :) :)
JA
Jubair Ahamed

Mysore, a year ago

Nice organized trip with good experience driver...
Glorious IndiaTravel Agent
Thank you very much for your kind words and always welcome
VM
Vimal Maheshwari

Ahmedabad, a year ago

The trip was well organised and all bookings had been done. The driver reached on time and was helpful. Our agent was constantly in touch with us and taking our feedback. I will again book my ...next trip with same agent. If it fits my budget Nights in ooty were awesome.
68m HolidaysTravel Agent
Thanks a lot for the motivating review We will surely love to host you again Thanks sameera 68M Holidays
VT
Vinay Tej

Hyderabad, a year ago

Hotels are very good... liked them very much. Apart from that, we got new driver every day who don't know what is the plan and need to explain them every time. Planning is not proper. Thanks to s...ameera who was helpful when required. But the person who is managing the things at ooty, he is not at all good. He don't pick up phone when in need. He just ignore. He itself saying their drivers are idiots. Had problems with the driver. They will come very late which ruins all the plans of the day.
68m HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir True apology for the Inconvenience, As the assigned Vehicle has an issue on 2nd day.. and it was 14th-15th Aug ( Long Weekend ), We are unable to assigned our regular Cab for you, we sincerely accepting this, But as per your sightseeing spots are concerend, It almost covered everything as per itinerary ,Even we have arranged free drop to Isha Centre at Coimbatore which is 80-90 km extra drive Surely we will take this feedback positively Thanks Sameera , 68M Holidays
AK
Anuj Khera

Bengaluru south, a year ago

Everything was good. Looking for future trips with glorious india
Glorious IndiaTravel Agent
Thank you very much for your kind words and always welcome
SM
Sandeepan Mallick

Bengaluru, a year ago

Travel Agent Samira Khan and Cab driver Vinod, both were helpful. We enjoyed our trip to Ooty. I will recommend 68m to my friends and family for future trip for sure. Best wishes to Samira and Vi...nod.
68m HolidaysTravel Agent
Thanks a lot Mr Sandeep.. i will take this feedback positively Thanks Sameera
H
Hdoshi

Mumbai, a year ago

Excellent trip and most importantly the service was well taken care of. Recommended
Victory World TourismTravel Agent
Thanks for the valuable feedback .....looking for your next trip
SK
Santosh Kalva

Coimbatore, a year ago

The trip was excellent one( Ooty, Wayand, Coorg, Mysore).The driver(Murthy) was very polite & have patience, also well known about the places & guided well Deccan Park Is very nice in Ooty. ... In Vythri Village Resort the Food was normal (need to adjust anywhere in Kerala) In Coorg the Palm Era resort was not up to mark Thanks for the managing & organizing hotels well.
SVS Tours and TravelsTravel Agent
Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you for you valuable feedback and looking you ahead for your next holiday with us.
AB
Anirban Banerjee

Bengaluru, a year ago

driver was very arogant and did bad driving. rash driving. hotels we're good but not very great.
68m HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir We will definitely look into this issue and Will escalate with our Transport Vendor, But you could have guide or Inform us during the tour so that We could have rectify the issue But Guest feedback and satisfaction is always important for us to do better next time Sincere apology for the Inconvenice Thanks Operation Team 68M Holidays
S
Subasini

Kempegowda international airport, a year ago

It was a very nice trip.But it could be excellent if the services of agent would be more responsive. Over all gud.
SVS Tours and TravelsTravel Agent
Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you for you valuable feedback and looking you ahead for your next holiday with us.
RK
Ritesh Kothari

Hyderabad, a year ago

Ooty Hi It was amazingly planned trip. We enjoyed a lot
Rangers and Rovers Travel SolutionsTravel Agent
Thank you Sir.. Regards Rangers and Rovers Travel Solutions
YK
Yogesh Kale

Pune, a year ago

Special thanks to Suchetha Madam for an excellent arrangement of the entire trip. Hotels were excellent.... Driver Mr. Santhosh was awesome and overall trip was very nice. Appreciate the behavio...ur of Driver Mr. Santhosh D. who was too good.
Rangers and Rovers Travel SolutionsTravel Agent
Thank-you for taking the time to leave a review. I’m delighted that your family had such a good time. We trust you will all enjoy the rest of your travels here just as much! Thanks again for the feedback and choosing our tour.
M
Manjunathpowar

Mumbai, a year ago

Very happy with the overall experience. Comfortable hotel and good hospitality by cab driver. Very nice spot covered during our site seeing. Keep up the good work!!
68m HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Manjunath powar.. Thank You ! ! We are glad you Enjoyed Your Experience ! Regards Sameera 68M Holidays
H
Harishyadav

Delhi, a year ago

I like the company of the cabby, he was nice, gentle, humble and friendly and made the whole journey pleasing. Hotels were good, bit had some issues with selection of rooms, but with the help ...of the agent everything got resolved smoothly. The best part was the agent response, Samera was taking care of my whole trip from begining to end more as a friend than a agent. One more thing with this travelling group/agency was their response before and after making the payments, they were equally with me for the whole trip through their agents. Overall a very pleasant experience. More on the cards with you people.
68m HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Harish Sir , Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback It was Immense Pleasure to Serve Mr & Mrs Yadav . Looking forward to see you again in the near future. Thanks Sameera 68M Holidays
P
Pmkapadia

Ahmedabad, a year ago

Trip was excellent. We never faced any issues in my trip with family (7 person) . My travel agent is SVS tours and travels. Very nice and memorable tour with SVS Travels, Very good transportation... vehicle provided and driver Mr. Avinas, Driver (Avinas) was very good, polite but he needs to learn some history regarding places. In spite of less Hindi knowledge we all are comfort with him. In future. If we travelled to Bangalore our first chose will be Mr Avinas as driver. Best hotel's stay in Bangalore, Ooty & Mysore. Very good hospitality & service was provided in all three hotel Vaibhav Residency Bangalore, Pebrock Heritage Inn OOty & National Residency Mysore. Hotel National Residency Mysore arranged Breakfast before schedule time for early checkout. Overall great tour with good travel agent. Thanks to travel triangle & SVS tours and travels.
SVS Tours and TravelsTravel Agent
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings From SVS Tours & Travels On behalf of my entire company, I take the privilege of thanking you for showing consistent confidence in our services. I would like to thank you for selecting our Tours and Travels services for your holiday arrangements. You are truly one of the most loyal clients of our company and it has always been a sheer pleasure to serve you and your family.
MP
Mr Pathak

Bengaluru, a year ago

68M Holidays have provided me very good hotels and cab but the driver of the cab was not up to the mark. He was unknown tourist places and needy of money. Overall trip was well organized by 68m h...olidays. It was memorial trip of my life. Thanks to travel agent specially Mr Nagraj and also travel trangle team.
68m HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Mr Pathak, Thanks for Writing .. We Really Appreciate the time you took to help us improve ! Your Response will help us to Improve Even more .. We Appreciate Your Time & Opinion Thanks Sameera 68M Holidays
SB
Shashi Bhu Vns

Jharudih, a year ago

Trip was memorable thanks for travel triangle for making it awesome.nice tour organiser must go with travel triangle.
68m HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Shahi Bhushan Sir , Thank you for your time & Interest in Providing us Feedback. We are always Striving to achieve your Total satisfaction - & Ofcourse Memories to last Forever... Regards Sameera 68M Holidays
KA
Kanhaiya Agrawal

Bengaluru, a year ago

Ms Samira khan was very cooperative n made sure that we are comfortable at every level. Thanks a lot
68m HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir , Thanks for Writing . Your Feedback is Valuable For Us ! ! Regards Sameera 68M HOLIDAYS
N
Nshah

Navi mumbai, a year ago

It was very best trip It was most memorable trip to us All arrangement was superb
SVS Tours and TravelsTravel Agent
Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you for you valuable feedback and looking you ahead for your next holiday with us.
RP
RAKESH PATEL

Bangalore, a year ago

supb trip for us. nice arrangement by travel agency. good support from cab driver. ride to all places. ooty.... to cool... botanical Garden...
SVS Tours and TravelsTravel Agent
Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you for you valuable feedback and looking you ahead for your next holiday with us.
H
Hrishikesh

Pune, a year ago

Hotel Silver oak at Ooty was awesome, But at Mysore it was okay . Driver Manju was good but he made stories and was not refusing to take us to Dodabetta the highest peak point of Ooty ,he took u...s till tea factory n told this is only Dodabetta , but forced him to go to Dodabetta so he agreed but was disappointed for remaining trip Dodabetta peak point at Ooty even if telescope view is not available the weather is awesome.
Victory World TourismTravel Agent
we are very thankful to get positive rating ti victory world tourism
AT
Aditya Tripathi

Ahmedabad, a year ago

This is Aditya Tripathi, came across Crossland Travels through Travel Triangle. It was immensely a pleasure experience on your arrangements. The driver was very helpful and well mannered. The pro...perties we stayed was really beautiful and full of hospitality. Thank you so much for making the trip so memorable and flaw free. Each day All rides All stays Lovely
Crossland HolidaysTravel Agent
Thanks for the kind gesture
MD
M Deb

Bangalore, a year ago

We had a really nice trip to ooty and kodaikanal arranged by crossland holidays.the driver was very nice mannered helpful and friendly.4 days sighseeing was awsome.we had a memorable trip.thanks ...a lot.
Crossland HolidaysTravel Agent
Thanks for he kind gesture Mam

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019