• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.39% Positive Reviews

Based On 72278 Ratings

Excellent

35295

Very Good

25831

Good

10713

Poor

267

Bad

172

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 72278 in total

AS
Amandeep Singh

Delhi, 10 hours ago

Booking through travel triangle was not only beneficial but also secure. Choosing travel unbounded made my honeymoon trip to kerala awesome. Executive Mamta coordinated in such a great way that I... had no tension about bookings at various places such as hotel, camptop, houseboat etc in Kerala. Till end of the trip, she was just a call away for any kind of assistance. Beach and Houseboat at alleppey were the best moments. Experience in houseboat was beyond expectations. Morover, I was afraid from the vegetarian food at Kerala but food was hygienic, which made the trip perfect. Thanks to travel unbounded for choosing best of the best for us.
UB
Upendra Bharamgouda

Bangalore, 10 hours ago

We had a wonderful experience at Maldives. All thanks to Gaurav Chanana and Kashish from Tripexperts. We recommend them highly for an amazing, well organised and memorable travel experience. Gaur...av is very competent and prompt in answering the phone calls in case of any queries and just a phone call away even when you are on your trip and in case if you need any assistance. He sets the expectations clear and makes sure that everything is in accordance with the description given. All the services provided by them are upto the mark. Definitely looking forward to travel again with Tripexperts.
TripexpertsTravel Agent
Thank you so Much Sir, looking forward to many more trips
MA
Mohammedhussain Aravalli

Ahmedabad, 10 hours ago

It was a good trip.
VV
Vinit Vaity

Mumbai, a day ago

Trip was awesome and really enjoyed stay in hotel only thing which made bored was full day in cab travelling. Kondai lip resort boating, fishing and hotel room was very beautifully designed whic...h I liked the most.
RP
Rohit Prakash

Mumbai, a day ago

One of the Best trip till date. Wonderful trip.
DP
Dhiraj Prasad

Bihar, a day ago

xyz pahalgam..
SM
Sushant Malve

Mumbai, a day ago

The trip was organised really well. Kashmir is blessed with unparalleled natural beauty. The only problem is local guides of Kashmir. They will piss tourists off and would force you to buy/hire... their services. Better do some background work before visiting
LC
Laboni Chatterjee

Kolkata, a day ago

The travel agent did not have proper knowledge on sightseeing visits and fares, that troubled us immensely and at the last moment. It was embarrassing too. Visit to Butterfly and honeymoon island...
SJ
Steffy James

Mumbai, a day ago

Trip was really good enjoyed a lot..Missing Maldives now, Met Shakti kapoor also at male airport while returning. He was in our plane two sits in front of us.Thank you Sahil for arranging this wo...nderful trip
SS
Siddharth Suhan

New delhi, a day ago

Hotel experience was amazing, but airport services was rediculous. Every moment in hotel was memorable.
SG
Shilpi Goel

New delhi, a day ago

It was a very nice experience to be to Maldives through Aastha... She arranged trip very well and was coordinating during the trip. Felt amazing and well organized during the stay.
GP
G Prathibha

Hyderabad, a day ago

I would like to appreciate the travel triangle agents specially (Nonihal)and the prompt responses through out my vacation and it was very excellent and fabulous trip to me and I really enjoyed co...mpletely with my vacation over Andaman,and also I would like to appreciate them for having good tieup with luxury Hotels,resorts ect The ambience and rooms are very good with a luxury accommodation. As a customer I would like to say travel triangle was simply superb.....! Thank you once again.
HM
Hari Mohan

a day ago

Awesome experience with hotel and cab driver. Not so good with travel service i.e. Travel vichar and agent i.e. Meenakshi 1. Ambiguous information on the brochure to make the package attractive. ...2. Overcommitment by travel agent vocally to buy the package. 3. Charged additionally for not mentioned transport. 4. Inefficient travel agent (Meenakshi) in terms of proper communication. Hotel stay was awesome. Thanks Holiday heights and spa, Manali. Cab driver Deepak +91 70180 07095 is a genuine person and ensured comfortable and easy journey all the way.
IG
Indrajit Gaikwad

Pune, a day ago

Memorial Trip
S
Sankar

Chennai, a day ago

Munnar is nice place resort booked by travel triangle was good Misty lake resort nice place to stay rooms are good
J
Joyjeetchakraborty

a day ago

Not fully satisfied. Some sightseen are closed due to corona from march but those sightseen were included in package and no alternative sightseen arranged incase of closed sightseen. And campsite... was verybad. No basic amenities, no hot water, promised to give 9 adventures activities but gave only 1 activity. All messec up and broken campsite. No maintainance but money taken full. Solang valley.
VR
Varsha Rohini

Chennai, a day ago

The whole trip was awesome
M
Madhusudhan

Bengaluru, a day ago

D
Deepakjadhavk

Greece, a day ago

It was arranged well, especially stay was nice. But at the same time there were places in iternary which were dried off and simply put in iternary to look big. Also as it was not the season it sh...ould have been informed by agent as we had long discussion before fixing our trip. Driver was good knowledgeable he took us to places which were not in our iternary and made trip better. If we would have stick to iternary then I think we wouldn't have enjoyed much, as most of the places in iternary were over hyped. Krang shuri waterfalls on day 2, Waisawdong waterfalls on day 3 and Dawki river ride were the best part of our trip
Siang ExplorerTravel Agent
Thank You for Your Valuable Feedback
MM
Mohammad Musthafa

Hyderabad, a day ago

Experience was good, service was excellent At Taj we have enjoyed and at Ajmer pratap mahal awesome
TS
Tushara S

Bangalore, a day ago

Experience was really good. Most happy about the price you guys offered. But unfortunately Corona test costed 100
CL
Chandra Lekha

Vijayawada, a day ago

Very bad experience from the travel agent. We had car break down and stuck on roads for 3hrs. All hotels does not have WiFi and hot water facility.
P
Priyasanathra

a day ago

Stay and hotel at Shimla and Manali was great. Hotel at Chandigarh was not upto the mark. Sun Park hotel did not provide us clean and good room. This can be done well for any customers going next... time
A
Ankitsharma

New delhi, a day ago

Hi, Thanks to The Travel triangle We had an amazing trip from Cochin > Munnar > Thekkady > Allepey > A big thanks to Vineet (Namaskaram travels) who gives a excellent suggestion while makin...g the package and very well organize trip from starting to end. Our driver Mr. Sanjith was excellent. He was very helpful all the time. He took time to bring us to some beautiful places although it was not part of the plan. Well planned and well executed. Kerala is wonderful, food is simply irresistible! Will be here again in near future to cover the rest of Kerala. Hi, Thanks to The Travel triangle We had an amazing trip from Cochin > Munnar > Thekkady > Allepey > A big thanks to Vineet (Namaskaram travels) who gives a excellent suggestion while making the package and very well organize trip from starting to end. Our driver Mr. Sanjith was excellent. He was very helpful all the time. He took time to bring us to some beautiful places although it was not part of the plan. Well planned and well executed. Kerala is wonderful, food is simply irresistible! Will be here again in near future to cover the rest of Kerala.
MK
Manish Kumar

Pune, a day ago

We enjoyed Andaman very much and had mesmerizing experience. The trip was amazing! The hotel and the resort were nice. Hospitality was very good from everyone and was always courted with warm wel...come. We had very good co-ordinators at Port Blair and Havelock (especially Mihir and Roop Kumar). They were awesome and very humble. We had a great experience and no hassle of transportation, from boat tickets to hotel accommodation and sports activities, all were made available which made our tour to Andaman very relaxing and memorable. The food was delicious everywhere. We went on a scuba diving in Havelock and it was awesome. We also enjoyed water sports in Elephanta Beach which were awesome. Most of all, we enjoyed our relaxing day at Neil Island and the Sunset point. We will surely be using you in the future. Thanks Premila for all your traveling tips and suggestions. We felt very safe and our trip to Andaman could not have been planned better than this. Wishing you and everyone on your team all the best. Thank you for making this trip memorable and awesome for our marriage Anniversary. Scuba Diving Elephanta Beach Water Sports Candle Light Dinner Sunset at Neil Island Bharatpur Beach at Neil Island