Pondicherry

Pondicherry

94.44% Positive Reviews

Based On 18 Ratings

Excellent

7

Very Good

6

Good

4

Poor

0

Bad

1

What People Say

Displaying 18 Testimonials

MK
Mounika K

Hyderabad, 17 days ago

The hotel and driver were amazing. But neither travel triangle agent nor tootle travels agent bothered to check on how everything was going. They are least bothered once you pay amount.
ID
Ishan Dharmadhikari

Pandurang colony, 25 days ago

Hii..Had a nice and memorable trip. Our Driver Selvaraj was very nice and gem of a person. It was very nice experience to book the tour with Svs tours and you.Thanks alot for your cooperation and... service.Convey my Feedback to the driver and his agency. Once again Thanks alot .Have a great day
VM
VIVEK MISHRA

Bengaluru, a month ago

It was very nice and awesome trip ,driver and car was comfortable but travel agent and travel triangle are less responsive . After payment they will ignore you . Ride from Bengaluru to pondicheee...ry and site seeing in pondicheeery.
RV
Revathi VS

Tarikere, 2 months ago

The hotel maintained cleanliness and breakfast was also good,driver n travel agent taken care of us very well, overall our trip experience was good
agent-user
Saba Firdous

Bengaluru, 2 months ago

Good experience
HJ
Harsh Jain

Chennai, 2 months ago

This was my third trip through travel triangle and I would certainly say that TT perfectly fulfills all our travel needs and suffices the wanderlust in us. My tirupathi trip was a short but swe...et one. Thumbs up to manager of tootle tours and their agent Aradhana, for helping us with early VIP darshan booking. The hotel room at tirupathi was clean and breakfast was nice. The driver provided was polite, cooperative and helpful, and all this was in budget. We truly left the place with sweet memories of Tamil Nadu, tootle tours and obviously Travel Triangle. The route to tirupathi temple is beautiful and specially the other temples covered are great.
Tootle ToursTravel Agent
Thank you Dear Mr. Harsh. We appreciate your honest & Sincere rating and feedback. We are overwhelmed by your feedback,It shall be a boost to our morale and help us in improving our services further. Looking forward for more trips with us and will make all your holidays a grand success. Regards, Tootle Tours.
S
Sahithya

Hyderabad, 2 months ago

The hotels given are not that great to the cost you have charged.
Tootle ToursTravel Agent
Thank you Dear Mr. Sahitya We appreciate your honest & Sincere rating and feedback. We are overwhelmed by your feedback,It shall be a boost to our morale and help us in improving our services further. Looking forward for more trips with us and will make all your holidays a grand success. Regards, Tootle Tours.
MS
Madhuri Swain

Bhubaneswar, 2 months ago

Immidiate response by the travel agent every time I have reached them. great hotels and cabs exactly as per the deal. In short great service.
PK
Prasis Kumar Nanda

Chennai, 3 months ago

Apart from hotel all facilities are good ..
AM
Anu Menon

Mumbai, 3 months ago

We had a wonderful trip and everything from hotels and transportation was excellent. Will definitely recommend Miles2fly to our friends .
S
Saviod

Vellankani, 3 months ago

It was the best trip of my life Everything
RP
Rajesh Prabhu

Bengaluru, 4 months ago

Hotel Facilities and Cab driver's behavior not good
SC
Shweta Chougule

Pune, 5 months ago

We missed aurovilla center visit as tickets not sold on Tuesday we went and agent was not aware..meditation could not happenas require to get pass 2 days prior...hotels were okay..not had bad con...cern.but they were two star not 3 star...
PL
Pratiksha Lakhpatwala

Mumbai, 5 months ago

We enjoyed our whole planned trip. Thanks to Travel triangle and Tootle tours for our successful trip. I would suggest if the driver would have been local then he would have explained us about th...e places more. Overall our experience was really memorable. Best memories was a part of French colony which we visited after the ashram visit. The place in itself is so colorful, that it made us more Happy. We didn't visited whole colony as we were not much aware so just went till starting.
AS
Aayushi Srivastava

Vadodara, 6 months ago

Overall it was a good experience!
agent-user
Subrat Rath

Bengaluru, 6 months ago

First of all the hotel was located in a market place, the ground floor of the hotel is a godown, the first floor is a bank and the second floor is the hotel. The road in front of the ho...tel is so narrow that if we keep our vehicle then there use to be a roadblock. To enter the building you have crossed the drain water Outside of the hotel including the ground floor is dirty like a vegetable or fish market Pungent smell was coming from there The hotel staff are not cooperative The complimentary breakfast what the hotel used to provide is like the unhygienic street food Now coming to the cab every day they use to change the vehicle and the driver In the evening when the driver used to drop us in the hotel he used to ask for money (Tip but in ordering voice)(INR 450/- I had paid extra for drivers) The drivers don't use to take us to the hotels which we prefer, they used to take us to the place where they have a commission policy, when we used to ask them that the food is expensive and not good their response used to be bullshit. Maximum times the travel agent not used to pick the call The what's app group created from your side also not responsible for any queries, after pinging there in the group I got the response after 5 hours So my experience was very bad, and I will not book any package from Traveltriangel and will not suggest anyone also. The most important thing is that I am not able to provide my rating or feedback for my trip on your website. My overall rating for the trip is less than 0 if available. This trip is one of the worst trip ever in my life. Waste of time, money and energy.
JJ
Jyoti Jetwani

Pune, a year ago

Had lots of issues with hotel but eventually sorted out
N
Namzheart

Mumbai, a year ago

trip was good the driver was the best part of the trip very approachable helpful and fantastic human being loads of thank you to mr suwa rathod thank you for the lovely trip and all the help ...provided during the trip.... it was the best experience ever..

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Pondicherry

    Cities:

    • Pondicherry
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,280/-

    ₹9,000/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Pondicherry

    Cities:

    • Pondicherry
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,783/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Pondicherry

    Cities:

    • Pondicherry
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,450/-

    ₹11,483/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Pondicherry

    Cities:

    • Pondicherry
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,500/-

    ₹11,538/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Pondicherry

    Cities:

    • Pondicherry
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,580/-

    ₹11,500/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Tamil Nadu

    Cities:

    • Pondicherry
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,999/-

    ₹11,827/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Pondicherry

    Cities:

    • Pondicherry
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,039/-

    ₹11,870/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Tamil Nadu

    Cities:

    • Mahabalipuram
    • Pondicherry
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,039/-

    ₹11,870/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Pondicherry

    Cities:

    • Pondicherry
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,040/-

    ₹12,000/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Pondicherry

    Cities:

    • Pondicherry
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,500/-

    ₹12,500/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Tamil Nadu

    Cities:

    • Pondicherry
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,550/-

    ₹12,692/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Pondicherry

    Cities:

    • Pondicherry
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,550/-

    ₹12,692/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Pondicherry

    Cities:

    • Pondicherry
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,499/-

    ₹13,440/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Pondicherry

    Cities:

    • Pondicherry
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,650/-

    ₹13,901/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Tamil Nadu

    Cities:

    • Pondicherry
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,650/-

    ₹13,901/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Pondicherry

    Cities:

    • Pondicherry
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,340/-

    ₹14,344/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Pondicherry

    Cities:

    • Pondicherry
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,340/-

    ₹14,500/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Pondicherry

    Cities:

    • Pondicherry
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,500/-

    ₹14,835/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Pondicherry

    Cities:

    • Pondicherry
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,749/-

    ₹15,109/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Pondicherry

    Cities:

    • Pondicherry
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,749/-

    ₹15,109/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included