Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.38% Positive Reviews

Based On 68089 Ratings

Excellent

33540

Very Good

24295

Good

9830

Poor

260

Bad

164

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 68089 in total

VM
Vilakshana Maruthi

Bangalore, 15 hours ago

Everything went smooth as planned.Happy with the travel traingle.
agent-user
SHUBHAM CHANDRA

Pune, 2 days ago

Enjoyed the Rajasthan trip very much. The hotels booked were 3 stars, but very good hotels. In jaipur, we stayed in Hotel Istana Inn, Jodhpur - hotel the balam and in Udaipur - Mukund villas. Ove...rall they are very good hotels. The cab driver Tej Singh is a very nice and knowledgeable person. He always kept his car very neat and clean.l and drove the car very safely. Always reached our hotel on time for picking us in the morning. While touring us in the cities, he took us to almost all the famous and historic places like forts, palaces etc.. Although he suggested we should take guide for each City for least 1 day, but after our some bad experience on day 1 in Jaipur in RTDC, We decided to explore by ourselves. Other than that, We did shopping in jaipur pink City on our 2nd day and my wife bought many things for herself and as souvenirs. We tried the Rajasthani dish dal bati churma in masala chowk near Albert hall museum, which tasted good. My wife loved the spicy Raj kachori and mirchi pakodi at some places. In udaipur, We covered most of the tourist spots in 1 day and in the evening We enjoyed the Bharatiya lok kala mandal - puppet show & folk dance. Overall, it was a wonderful Trip thanks to our agent Trip Sailer for booking such good hotels and trip itinerary. Thanks to Ms Jyoti ji for always being ready to help and answer any query.
MA
Mohammad Arif

Delhi, 2 days ago

we had a wonderful trip. it was managed very nicely right from the word go. everything was according to the itinerary.
SS
Saurabh Sao

Ahmedabad, 2 days ago

It was a great trip for me. Travel Triangle agents and Lungba travels helped me achieve it. Over experience for me was nice and fun. However, one thing I would want to highlight is the driver who... picked me up at the airport (Day 1) was unprofessional and a little too clingy. The other cabs drivers were extremely professional and nice.
PN
Prashanth Nayak

Bangalore, 2 days ago

The worst part of our trip was the itinerary which spoiled the trip .It was not properly planned at all ,travel time was too much and also they provided us last night stay in Kausani ,from wher...e Delhi Airport was 12 hrs of distance ,and thus it became a very hectic trip .Room Heater was mentioned in the packaged but it was not provided at some destinations and where they have provided,it was so small that it can't even maintain the room temperature .
MK
Mukesh Kumar

Delhi, 2 days ago

Overall trip was good ,but driver was avoiding to follow the itinerary due to which we have to coordinate with the travel agency,rest everything was amazing.
agent-user
Saraschandra Chebrolu

Chennai, 2 days ago

Hotel were not even 2 Star.
JS
Josephine Sneha

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Hotel options were not good, pictures of hotels were totally different in Nainitall, food was not good . Trip coordinator was really very good and was very responsive as well.
ER
Edi Rado

Pimpri-chinchwad, 2 days ago

Kedarnath hotels were not booked asked for refund from agent but not yet done
GS
Gauri Sood

Amritsar, 2 days ago

Ajay from BACK2HOLIDAYS was very prompt and swift in resolving the issues. The hotels were real nice and the entire trip was as quoted. Lake pichola boat ride
SR
Sreekar Reddy

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

This is the second time am travelling using travel triangle and am really happy how travel triangle manages to get the best deal providers. I must extend my thanks to Nishi from Vacation to ch...erish who helped us at each step with relevant information, deals and insights. Just like a family member.I am really impressed and absolutely delighted the way she helped us. Highly appreciate and recommend her services to every one planng for Maldives. Maldives is a costly place, but she gives her best efforts to fix clients budget. I has very good knowledge on places in Maldives and she can get best deal for you. Beautiful trip
A
Amitabharoy

Kolkata, 2 days ago

Jyoti was very helpful during the trip, overall trip was also good there was issue in cab driver who was not listening
agent-user
Gaurab Misra

Kolkata, 2 days ago

It was an excellent trip Everything was very good
NB
Nirmal Bidawatka

Mumbai, 2 days ago

It was a memorable trip. Hotels and cabs were decent. Nathula pass , zero point
S
Sanjivruhil

New delhi, 2 days ago

It was a memorable trip. Hotels and cabs were decent. I will suggest to my friends also about travel triangle. ZERO POINT
DS
Dewashish Sarangi

Bhubaneswar, 2 days ago

overall good experience Houseboat experience was good ..honeymoon inclusion was very good
AM
Ayush Mehrotra

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

I am not very happy the way service provider arrange things. There were gaps in itinerary shared v/s actual. As a destination, Singapore is one of most recommended and safe place to visit. I en...joyed my stay but not services.
SR
Sachin Rane

Mumbai, 2 days ago

This was my first experience with travel triangle and it was very Awesome with golden vaccation and Travel triangle..
I
India

Bangalore, 2 days ago

Overall this is good trip
JB
Jyothsna Bhupathiraju

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Could not finish what was planned due to CAA protests
agent-user
Raghunandan Bokare

Bangalore, 2 days ago

The trip was planned well. Tour operator was very co operative. Overall experience was good. The only problem was the driver. Driver was not good.
D
Dcsekhar

Siliguri, 2 days ago

It was a memorable trip. Hotels and cabs were decent. Only problem was with cab drivers. They tried to minimise the site seeing as much as possible by giving some reasons and demanded extra cash....
agent-user
Buddhavinodh

Haridwar, 2 days ago

Over all trip was well organised It was good experience on travel triangle
MS
Megha Shrivastava

Faridabad, 2 days ago

Because of flight delay, time wasted, otherwise no issues from agency side. houseboat experience was best. The driver was good. He knew his work very well.
agent-user
Kumaresan

Chennai, 2 days ago

Houseboat experience was not good Blue waters checkin process took a lot of time. Casa rio was excellent. Cab Driver was excellent