Seychelles

Seychelles

99.78% Positive Reviews

Based On 450 Ratings

Excellent

292

Very Good

133

Good

24

Poor

1

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Seychelles

    had an Amazing and awesome trip Food , Beach and The resort
    RR

    Rajesh Rout

    Mumbai, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Seychelles

    Landed on the edge of a start of a paradise. Peaceful and Serene environment. But turns out to be expensive. One suggestion would be to include sight seeing and few sport activities along with package which would be helpful. Thanks for your service. Had a great time.
    SG

    Srija Girish

    Bangalore, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Seychelles

    The honeymoon trip to Seychelles was amazing. Indian Ocean Lodge at Praslin had amazing hospitality and the room was perfect. Similarly, Coral Strand hotel at Victoria was beautiful and the staff was cordial. However, at La Digue, even though the Le Repaire Hotel was at the best location but the hospitality was lacking on many accounts. The transfers were good and on time. Creole offered professional services upon arrival. Overall, the experience was good.
    PR

    Pragya Rahul

    Mumbai, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Seychelles

    Wonderful trip, thank you for such a Hussle free trip.
    RH

    Rahul Hatwar

    Mumbai, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Seychelles

    Great arrangement and hospitality provided by ur agency
    AS

    Abhinav Sareen

    Dehradun, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Seychelles

    It was amazing trip and everything happened as per plan ,we haven't face any issues and all booked travelling and hotels were amazing and on time. La digue was the best part of our trip . We loved that place very easy to roam around, and beaches over there was amazing and very beautiful.
    SY

    Shweta Yadav

    Mumbai, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Seychelles

    Very well arranged and well managed by holiday box/creole. Hospitality of coral strand and coco der mer was excellent,Bamboo chalet was ok. Seychelles is very beautiful and quite place with very good beaches,I really enjoyed my trip. Also Creole guys were very professional,I really don't have to think anytime about transportation during the trip.They are always there on time.Also aushotosh from holiday box was really helpful.
    RS

    Raj Singh

    Bengaluru, 14 days ago

  • Trip to Seychelles

    Awesome trip thanks to Krafted experience. We did not have to worry about any transport or jetty timing etc. Everything was smooth and we could enjoy every bit of our holiday. Will definitely opt for Krafted for my next holiday (probably Europe :))
    AS

    Ankit Saini

    Mumbai, 15 days ago

  • Trip to Seychelles

    All in all, a very well organised trip to Seychelles with my family. Right from pick up at the airport, catamaran to our first hotel until last drop to the airport for the return journey home.
    EL

    Errol Lobo

    Mumbai, 17 days ago

  • Trip to Seychelles

    The Overall experience with the trip was very good. I would strongly recommend Travel Triangle to my friends and others.
    UG

    Umesh G

    Bengaluru, 17 days ago

  • Trip to Seychelles

    Thanks travel triangle and red letter holiday for such a nice trip...very happy with it..
    Ma

    Manishagarwal

    Kolkata, 19 days ago

  • Trip to Seychelles

    We loved the way we enjoyed our trip without much hassle.
    RB

    Rajiv Bhyri

    Hyderabad, 21 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 450 in total

AT
Ankita T

Mumbai, a day ago

The trip was awesome...ambience was excellent...we enjoyed a lot...such a nice trip by travel triangle ...looking forward to the next one with them ..
RR
Rajesh Rout

Mumbai, 3 days ago

had an Amazing and awesome trip Food , Beach and The resort
SG
Srija Girish

Bangalore, 4 days ago

Landed on the edge of a start of a paradise. Peaceful and Serene environment. But turns out to be expensive. One suggestion would be to include sight seeing and few sport activities along with pa...ckage which would be helpful. Thanks for your service. Had a great time.
PR
Pragya Rahul

Mumbai, 8 days ago

The honeymoon trip to Seychelles was amazing. Indian Ocean Lodge at Praslin had amazing hospitality and the room was perfect. Similarly, Coral Strand hotel at Victoria was beautiful and the staff... was cordial. However, at La Digue, even though the Le Repaire Hotel was at the best location but the hospitality was lacking on many accounts. The transfers were good and on time. Creole offered professional services upon arrival. Overall, the experience was good.
A
Akn

10 days ago

Can we more better in specifics given in respect to hotels and facility being asked before the trip Not a very transparent experience otherwise tour was fine
RH
Rahul Hatwar

Mumbai, 10 days ago

Wonderful trip, thank you for such a Hussle free trip.
AS
Abhinav Sareen

Dehradun, 11 days ago

Great arrangement and hospitality provided by ur agency
agent-user
Shweta Yadav

Mumbai, 11 days ago

It was amazing trip and everything happened as per plan ,we haven't face any issues and all booked travelling and hotels were amazing and on time. La digue was the best part of our trip . We love...d that place very easy to roam around, and beaches over there was amazing and very beautiful.
RS
Raj Singh

Bengaluru, 14 days ago

Very well arranged and well managed by holiday box/creole. Hospitality of coral strand and coco der mer was excellent,Bamboo chalet was ok. Seychelles is very beautiful and quite place with very... good beaches,I really enjoyed my trip. Also Creole guys were very professional,I really don't have to think anytime about transportation during the trip.They are always there on time.Also aushotosh from holiday box was really helpful.
AS
Ankit Saini

Mumbai, 15 days ago

Awesome trip thanks to Krafted experience. We did not have to worry about any transport or jetty timing etc. Everything was smooth and we could enjoy every bit of our holiday. Will definitely opt... for Krafted for my next holiday (probably Europe :))
KRAFTED EXPERIENTIAL JOURNEYSTravel Agent
Dear Sir Thanks for your valuable feedback.We look forward to serve you again, Warm Regards Eisha
EL
Errol Lobo

Mumbai, 17 days ago

All in all, a very well organised trip to Seychelles with my family. Right from pick up at the airport, catamaran to our first hotel until last drop to the airport for the return journey home.
agent-user
Umesh G

Bengaluru, 17 days ago

The Overall experience with the trip was very good. I would strongly recommend Travel Triangle to my friends and others.
M
Manishagarwal

Kolkata, 19 days ago

Thanks travel triangle and red letter holiday for such a nice trip...very happy with it..
agent-user
Rajiv Bhyri

Hyderabad, 21 days ago

We loved the way we enjoyed our trip without much hassle.
CP
Chitkesiwar Pooja

Mumbai, 22 days ago

It was very nice experience.. Enjoyed a lott.. Travel agent made my honeymoon very memorable.. Very happy with the trip. Oasis hotel in prasline was a beautiful experience.. Ambience was very rom...antic.. Also honeymoon freebies
agent-user
Siva Subramani

Bengaluru, 24 days ago

The trip couldn't have gone any better. Agents were very helpful throughout.
Holidays BoxTravel Agent
Hey Siva,....Thanks a Lot :)
agent-user
Ankit Gupta

New delhi, 24 days ago

Only good experience we had in the resort which was extremely a class one. We chose to stay one day in Male hotel provided in the package was hotel. UNI INN which is pathetic. I strongly recomm...end not to stay there. Rude staff, very small (store room types room) which AC not working. No Lift and no drinking water. Your whole trip will become sad if you stay in this hotel even for 1 day. I was expecting travel agent to cordinate better for the flight as Air India told us at the checkin counter that flight is overbooked and they have provided us next day flight (1 day wasted) same happend in the return flight which got canceled and given us option for the next day flight.
agent-user
Priyam Sharma

Hyderabad, 25 days ago

There was no coordination between dream travel agent and Indo jaya travel agency in Bali. Itinerary shared with me was different than shared with Indo jaya travel by dream travel agent. Most of t...he time I had to follow up with dream travel agent regarding difference in itinerary. Example: I booked snorkeling with lunch in my plan but Indo jaya informed that they didn't get any request from dream travel agent about this mean not in their itinerary. I had to personally call dream travel agent on that and wait for some time even we have reached to activity place. I felt bad that day. Itinerary was not as per final quotation and they had changed without informing me and without any follow up. I felt that I could have plan it in much more better way than dream travel agent. Thanks
Dream TravelsTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Greetings from Dream Travels! We are happy to know that you liked the hotels, cabs and drivers. We completely agree there was a little confusion about snorkeling and you called Mr Gaurav in the morning at 5:30am IST and he spoke with Bali team and sorted out immediately. We again apologize for the miscommunication but we were available 24*7 for assistance. Looking forward to serving you again in future. We are committed to hassle free trips. Thank you!
V
Velmurugannadar

Mumbai, a month ago

B
Bparichit

New delhi, a month ago

The service was not as per our expectations. Clarity required was not given.
A Bit Off Beat HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Client Greetings! We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Though it was clearly mentioned that the tours and transfers are on SIC basis. Though we understand that it wasn't cleared to you. We really appreciate the feedback given by you. That shall definitely be taken in notice.
AB
Amey Baraskar

Pimpri-chinchwad, a month ago

Hi, This was our first trip through Travel Traingle with Youngistan traveller's as our travelling partner. Our travel agent Saif was in constant touch with us right from the beginning even when... we were deciding on our holiday location. He was available at any given time and was very helpful. After zeroing down on Seychelles as our honeymoon destination, Saif took care of the flight and hotel bookings, land transfers, jetty bookings etc and also suggested us sightseeing options. It was a very comfortable and hassle free trip wherein we did not even had to contact Saif even once for any mismanagement done on their part. A big Thank You to Youngistan traveller's and Saif for making our trip a memorable one. Looking forward to many such holiday's with you as our travel partner. Thanks, Amey Every part of our trip was special to us. Right from the ocean view hotel rooms to roaming around the islands and exploring the beautiful beaches and islands of Seychelles. A trip worth remembering for all the good reasons. Thanks again to Youngistan travellers and Saif too.
agent-user
Krishna Murthy

Bengaluru, a month ago

M
Matraiyasingh

Mumbai, a month ago

Richa from Holiday Box made everything picture perfect and smooth. Everything was as per commitment. I was even provided with additional options on a very short notice and geniune price. Overal...l, I recommend travel triangle and holiday box, special mention to my travel arrangement partner Richa for her deep knowledge of the area and her insights. Just one future advice, Avani hotel in Mahe is not at all good. Terrible food taste paired with facility issues like improper air conditioning. My experience went completely against the reputation of this resort but then obviously I had to share this for the betterment. Every day was picturesque in Seychelles!
US
United Systems And Projects INDIA Pvt Ltd

Hyderabad, a month ago

Holiday box in its own arrogance claiming itself "India's no. 1 Seychelles experience curator" has missed basic details. Offering a two bed room hotel room with no doors to the bathroom literall...y blew my mind. Now imagine me, my wife and my brothers family staying there. While Seychelles has a wonder local rep in "CREOLE Services". Our day tours were booked with incompetent local guides who showed up nearly two hours late for the day tour pick up and stuffed 11 of us in a van that should seat a max of 8 ppl. The local guide telling us we had to buy our tickets while we had already paid holidaybox was the cherry on top. Also trying to reach Holiday box on phone was the hardest thing possible. They have really screwed up my family vacation.
L
Langijaie

Mumbai, a month ago

Excellent trip.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Seychelles ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,000/-₹ 30,769/-

    • Mahe Island
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedAirport Transfer

  • Seychelles ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 44,999/-₹ 50,561/-

    • Mahe Island
    • Praslin
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-DropStay Included

  • Seychelles ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 45,000/-₹ 49,450/-

    • La digue
    • Praslin
    • Mahe
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedAirport Transfer

  • Seychelles ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 54,000/-₹ 60,000/-

    • Praslin
    • Mahe
    • Mahe Island
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Seychelles ( 9D & 8N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 71,000/-₹ 81,554/-

    • Praslin
    • Mahe
    • La digue
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Seychelles ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 79,750/-₹ 90,040/-

    • La digue
    • Praslin
    • Mahe
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Seychelles ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,999/-₹ 26,373/-

    • Mahe Island
    HotelsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Seychelles ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,000/-₹ 27,472/-

    • Mahe Island
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Seychelles ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 41,999/-₹ 46,153/-

    • Mahe Island
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingGST includedVisaAirport Pickup-DropHotel

  • Seychelles ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 51,999/-₹ 57,142/-

    • Mahe Island
    • Praslin
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Seychelles ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 56,100/-₹ 61,648/-

    • Mahe Island
    • Praslin
    • Seychelles
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Seychelles ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 61,600/-₹ 67,692/-

    • Mahe Island
    • Praslin
    • La digue
    • Seychelles
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Seychelles ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 66,666/-₹ 84,990/-

    • Praslin
    • Mahe
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Seychelles ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 71,999/-₹ 79,120/-

    • Mahe
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Seychelles ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 71,999/-₹ 79,120/-

    • Mahe Island
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Seychelles ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 73,180/-₹ 79,833/-

    • La digue
    • Praslin
    • Mahe
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Seychelles ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 76,000/-₹ 83,516/-

    • Praslin
    • Mahe Island
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Mauritius ( 9D & 8N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 81,500/-₹ 89,560/-

    • Mahe
    • Mauritius
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedAirport Transfer

  • Seychelles ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 87,000/-₹ 95,604/-

    • Praslin
    • Mahe Island
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Seychelles ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 96,000/-₹ 105,494/-

    • Praslin
    • Mahe Island
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019