• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Seychelles Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 4 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

100.0% Seychelles Positive Reviews

Based on 288 ratings

Excellent

   

188

Very Good

   

84

Good

   

16

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 288 in total

NS

Nitin Sharma

New delhi

Trip to Seychelles

about 17 hours ago

overall nice trip, well organised apart from one of two confusions that occured.

SG

Sidhartha Gupta

Delhi

Trip to Seychelles

1 day ago

Overall a very good trip with no hassles! Perfect location and hotels ! Thank you for a wonderful trip

PS

Priyadarshi Sharma

India

Trip to Seychelles

4 days ago

Trip made by Travel Triangle was extremely good. By giving the option of Two Islands for 5 days with Biyadhoo & Taj coral reef , the trip was very good.

IP

isha palekar

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

4 days ago

Firstly, Nikita was supposed to arrange for a ferry which she scheduled at 4 pm on the day of arrival. Me and my husband reached the airport early morning ( which she was aware) and were extRead more>>

NP

Nilesh Pokale

Nagpur

Trip to Seychelles

4 days ago

Dream travels can go to any extent to get the deal.. changed the hotel category on their own.. just to get the deal.. be careful and read vouchers 100 times before making them payment.. Co Read more>>

VP

Vpcamerabar

Bombay

Trip to Seychelles

5 days ago

Travel Triangle is the best gateway to book your favorite destination trip. The service is second to none. Maintains standards. The travel agent was really caring, service oriented, verRead more>>

MB

Madhura Bhargave

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

5 days ago

Our agent was Dream Travels and representative for them was Nitika Khetan. Nitika is excellent in her effort and coordination. I asked her the most random questions and followed up incessantRead more>>

AP

Aseem palande

Pune

Trip to Seychelles

5 days ago

First of all, thanks to travel triangle for directing us to this nicely managed and helpful touring agency 'A bit offbeat holidays'. Indeed it was amazing trip to seychelles planned and execRead more>>

PG

Pranay Gupta

Bengaluru

Trip to Seychelles

6 days ago

It was a great experience. Nikita from Dream Travels very patiently helped me with my queries. All arrangements were as per the expectations. La Digue tour... And our stay at Coco de mer hotel, where we got upgraded was the highlight of our trip.

PK

Pran Khambete

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

6 days ago

We had an awesome trip to Seychelles in November 2018. Always had Seychelles on my dream destination list since couple of years. Its pristine & untouched beauty is simply beyond words. You cRead more>>

SO

Saugata Official

Bombay

Trip to Seychelles

7 days ago

Only if the transfers from one island to another could have been done in the morning it would have been just the perfect trip. But all in all, amazingly managed trip by Red letter holidays. thank you Ujjwal

GB

guru bhat

Mangaluru

Trip to Seychelles

8 days ago

First of all big thanks to our travel adviser(Umesh) who planned the entire vacation for us right from scratch. It was put together very nicely. We had many calls back and forth and everythRead more>>

VI

Vivekchakravarthy

Hyderabad

Trip to Seychelles

9 days ago

Great service from A bit offbeat Holidays! My travel agent (Anshita) was very helpful throughout the trip. Had a hasslefree travel & an amazing stay! Would definitely come back to A Bit Offbeat Holidays for any trip in the future.

MS

Mohit Surana

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

10 days ago

ridge residency in Mahe was not upto expectations

SA

Sanket

Pune

Trip to Seychelles

13 days ago

It was perfectly arranged trip. We had really good time. Only negative thing we faced that there was no Free WIFI in our hotel at Praslin. While booking it was promised that there will be frRead more>>

EP

etisha Pathak

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

14 days ago

We booked our trip through holiday box and communication with the travel agent was very promising and approachable. We we reached Seychelles, we got driver and cabs on time. First hotel avanRead more>>

NI

Nikesh

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

14 days ago

Overall Experience was beautiful. Hotel are at very nice locations right on the beach. It was a honeymoon trip but feels like leisure trip (no flowers or decorations). Breakfast was great inRead more>>

TS

Trilok Singh

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

14 days ago

Thanks to Travel Triangle and EJI for making my honeymoon trip so memorable and wonderful. You guys are very helpful from the beginning for making my trip into a great experience. Special Read more>>

RA

Raghunandan Aswathanarayana

Bangalore

Trip to Seychelles

15 days ago

Writing this review little late. We went on a trip to Seychelles from Bangalore on December. We just knew about the place by internet search and the location was very beautiful. We decided tRead more>>

SW

Swaroop

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

16 days ago

I had to pay for the bike ride even though it was supposed too be included in my itinerary. I had to wait for almost an hour at praslin jetty for cab pickup. Apparently the cab driver was not informed about us. praslin island

SC

Sandeep Chandola

India

Trip to Seychelles

16 days ago

Our entire itenary in Seychelles was very well planned & executed. Anshita was especially very helpful & responsive in planning the whole itenary meticulously & interacting regularly with usRead more>>

KM

Kanav M

New delhi

Trip to Seychelles

16 days ago

We had a wonderful trip with many memorable moments. All arrangements were good. Thanks to Red Letter Holidays! For our future trips also we would be delighted to take their help.

NI

Nikhil Ireddy

Bengaluru

Trip to Seychelles

16 days ago

The Youngistan agent Eti was very helpful in all the ways to get me to Seychelles. A big thanks to her and to the Mason travel agents in Seychelles. Everything was very good planned and was smooth. Very happy and would recommend all to use the travel triangle app to book their future bookings.

NS

neha sharma

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

18 days ago

Seychelles - 20th Dec - 25th Dec We had a good trip in Seychelles and was satisfied with the local travel partners - Creole travels in Seychelles. However, co-ordinating with Youngistan tRead more>>

DB

Darshana Borah

New delhi

Trip to Seychelles

19 days ago

Amazing people who guided us throughout the trip and even before planning it. From day 1 when we planned a trip to Seychelles, we were being intricately guided by Umesh and his team. Kudos to you guys and we hope to go on many more visits in the future.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 288 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.