• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Seychelles

Seychelles

99.84% Positive Reviews

Based On 631 Ratings

Excellent

395

Very Good

193

Good

42

Poor

1

Bad

0

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 631 in total

KK
Koushik Krishnaswamy

Cochin, 8 months ago

It was really great experience for the trip to Seychelles. Miss Nithika from Dream Travels coordinated well with us. She did really a great job & timely help when we faced the travel restrictions... due to Corona. Even at the midnight she attended our call and helped us when needed :-). The only thing disappointment for us was the service from Oasis Restaurant was little bit poor. Where as the service from Hilton in Mahe was excellent.
RS
Rohit Singh

New delhi, 8 months ago

agent-user
Karan Mehta

Delhi, 8 months ago

We had a great time , arrangements were really nice and up to the mark .The hotels arranged and pick and drop facilities too were very good.
MY
Manu Yadav

Mumbai, 8 months ago

We have booked our tour with holiday box and they helped us with our queries and questions whenever we needed any help specially palak.She is the one who helped us and creole team was also good a...nd supportive.. Only thing which I can find they could have done better is telling on which say what places would be closed so that we could have planned our holiday better. But nevertheless it was good trip planned by palak
DL
Dhruv Lodaya

Mumbai, 8 months ago

One of the best experience we got. All bookings were done perfectly. I got a problem over there for booking but Ujjwal mam and Vikram Sir they helped me and solved the problem. I think so she was... out for her holidays still she helped me. Will surely go with them for my next tour.
UA
Udit Agrawal

Mumbai, 9 months ago

Hotels are not as good as mentioned/shown in the pictures. TravelTriangle agent "Shikha Dubey was unresponsive most of the time and she did not have answers to my queries"
VS
Vikas Saharan

89-75, 9 months ago

Amazing Experience. Thank you travel triangle for connecting me to your professional travel agents for planning my trip.
RZ
Raj Zhcet

Delhi, 9 months ago

This was my first trip abroad and gud thing was it was my honeymoon. I enjoyed a lot in maldives and captured gud memories . Hotel services were excellent . Travel agent also supported very well ...and responded to the queries immediately whenever asked.
BS
Bikash Sharma

Barrackpore, 9 months ago

Value for money, well organized trip Snorkelling
YK
Yogesh Kumar

Delhi, 9 months ago

It was a well managed tour. However, one suggestion would be to coordinate between transfers and hotel check out times. Had to spend some time at lobby for all hotels. Rest all was good. Thanks f...or arranging all that.
SA
Saketh Appannagari

Hyderabad, 9 months ago

The hotels were shown as 4 star however ended being 3star. One of the hotels ( Bayview residency was really bad )
EVERGREEN TRAVELTravel Agent
Dear Saketh Noted all your Points & Feedback. Will check all soon N update. Thanks & Regards : Team EVERGREEN TRAVEL.
SK
Sunil Kumar Shrestha

India, 9 months ago

Akash from Planet Wide Travels arranged our entire trip to Seychelles...From the moment we started our journey till the time we got back home these guys were with us..We had a wonderful experienc...e.. everything was arranged flawlessly....airport pick-up, tours, ferry transfers, food and resorts were all fantastically arranged...they made our honeymoon even better than what we had expected...Thank you guys..for our next trip I will definitely get back to you..
Planet WideTravel Agent
Thank you so much sir, It was our pleasure
AJ
Aniket Jaggi

Delhi, 9 months ago

Overall trip is ok type... agent gives you a very tight schedule. 3 star for agent as there is follow up after the payment or there us no briefing call to explain on what all to do when you arriv...e at airport. But agent gave me a very good hotel as per the price.
RV
Rachit Vijh

Delhi, 9 months ago

Decent experience, travel needs to be planned better, too much waiting and no Private transport
Dream TravelsTravel Agent
hi sir, Thanks for the valuable feedback !! let me check in cab where you faced problem as you didn't approached me during teh trip. thanks
MA
Mukul Ameta

Ahmedabad, 9 months ago

Everything is well planned by agent. Really loved the place and the arrangements.
agent-user
Vikas Srivastava

New delhi, 9 months ago

We booked our trip to Seychelles and we loved every bit of it. The experience was amazing. The support and responsiveness of Nakul Mehta is commendable. He ensured that the entire trip was seamle...ss and was nicely planned.
L
Lakhankhodpia

Mumbai, 9 months ago

Amazing Resort and good food. Good coordination by the agent. Highly recommend. Water Villa, undoubtedly ...
Planet WideTravel Agent
Thank You So Much
AR
Akhil Rahate

Mumbai, 9 months ago

I am happy with the services and assistance providing during travel. Travel agent Gurleen kaur helped in building package and timely handled queries. Thanks to her. Also would like to mention abo...ut Warren for his kind gesture for cab service and guiding in seychelles mahe
KN
Kumar Nikhil

Mumbai, 9 months ago

The hotels selection for Praslin and Mahé was great, however, the transfers were late and had to be arranged at the last minute
Dream TravelsTravel Agent
will check where you faced issue in cabs and try to improve form onwards.
B
Badsoccerfan

Delhi, 9 months ago

Overall ok. How ever team needs improvement in coordination with local vendor.
PV
Pratiksha Varshney

Delhi, 9 months ago

Coco de mar hotel was good Double tree Was ok ok. Sometime cabs was not on time Booking for complementary items was not done in advance. Communication for cabs should have been better. Agent doe...sn’t had idea on flight baggage process which resulted into waste of my time and money.
DM
Deepak Mohan

Delhi, 9 months ago

Meghna was of amazing help to me throughout this trip; from booking to managing my payments and finally having my trip perfectly planned/organised The trip was fabulous and well coordinated wit...h your support partner creole ; the place was amazing and we have recommended it to many of our peers Only 2 issues we faced of which 1 was very embarrassing. A personal feedback to have oasis hotel either removed or checked as the service is very slow and food prepared is stale. We had a rough time there especially during check out and during dinner Hands down mahe and la Digue Island ; the food and cycling was the highlight Coral strand was a delight and we cherished it
V
Vishwasp

Mumbai, 9 months ago

They are quite helpful before booking but not the same case after booking Coco de mer hotel if praslin was the best part.
GS
Gaurav Singh

Mumbai, 9 months ago

Our experience of food at villas de mer was not good and we did not enjoy our candle light dinner...but in Eden blue and enchanted it was good...anyways got the support of Priyanka from holiday b...ox during the entire tour...I think if you provide options like candle light dinner it has to be worth it....rest is fine Torquise horse riding & constance ephelia zipline
AS
Abhishek Sachdeva

Mumbai, 9 months ago

Wonderful trip. Great experience.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Exclusive Seychelles Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mahe Island
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,679/-

    ₹28,219/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Ecstatic Seychelles Sightseeing Tour Packages

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mahe Island
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹26,749/-

    ₹29,395/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Splendid Seychelles Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mahe Island
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹29,960/-

    ₹32,923/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsAirport TransferStay Included
  • Idyllic Seychelles Family Holiday Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Praslin
    • Mahe
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹43,335/-

    ₹46,358/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers
  • Spectacular Seychelles Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mahe Island
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹44,939/-

    ₹49,384/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsGST includedVisaAirport Pickup-DropHotel
  • Mesmerising Seychelles Honeymoon package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Praslin
    • Mahe
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹47,093/-

    ₹50,232/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Awe-inspiring Seychelles Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Praslin
    • La digue
    • Mahe
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹48,150/-

    ₹52,912/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsAirport TransferStay Included
  • Charming Seychelles Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mahe
    • Praslin
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹50,289/-

    ₹52,936/-5% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Enticing Seychelles Honeymoon Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mahe
    • Praslin
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹51,907/-

    ₹58,562/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Seychelles Honeymoon Trip Plan For 5 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Praslin
    • La digue
    • Mahe
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹51,999/-

    ₹57,142/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Seychelles Honeymoon Holidays

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Praslin
    • Mahe Island
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹55,639/-

    ₹61,142/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Bestselling Summer Honeymoon Package for Seychelles

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Praslin
    • Mahe
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹56,709/-

    ₹62,110/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Blissful Seychelles Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Praslin
    • Mahe Island
    • Mahe
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹57,780/-

    ₹64,200/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Exotic Seychelles Family Packages

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mahe Island
    • La digue
    • Praslin
    • Seychelles
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹59,920/-

    ₹65,846/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Idyllic Seychelles Tour Packages

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Praslin
    • Mahe Island
    • Seychelles
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹60,026/-

    ₹65,963/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Seychelles Honeymoon Trip Plan For 6 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Praslin
    • Mahe
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹64,000/-

    ₹69,565/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Extravagant Seychelles At Best Rates

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Praslin
    • Mahe
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹64,199/-

    ₹70,240/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Seychelles Trip Plan For 5 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Praslin
    • Mahe
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹65,000/-

    ₹70,652/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Seychelles Family Trip Plan For 5 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Praslin
    • La digue
    • Mahe
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹65,000/-

    ₹70,652/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Best Of Seychelles Family Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Praslin
    • La digue
    • Mahe
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹65,804/-

    ₹71,477/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers