Seychelles

Seychelles

99.82% Positive Reviews

Based On 566 Ratings

Excellent

363

Very Good

169

Good

33

Poor

1

Bad

0

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 566 in total

AA
Anusha Atre

Mumbai, 2 days ago

We loved the services and facilities you people provided for our honeymoon. Will surely approach for the next trip
S
Samanthapassah

Kolkata, 10 days ago

We had an amazing honeymoon trip to Seychelles and thanks to you guys for making it happen.everything was systematic from the cab services to the hotels we stayed at .would definitely connect wit...h you guys for our future trips !  Loved the day day tour at la digue island , cycling around the island and seeing the gorgeous beaches was just serene ..we stayed at Hilton sunset villa and it was one of our best experiences seeing the sun go down from our private infinity pool
AS
ADARSH SIDNOD

Mumbai, 11 days ago

I would like to take this opportunity to appreciate A Bit Off Beat Holidays and especially Anshita for arranging the trip smoothly. She has planned my trip very well and was available on call sup...port throughout the trip. She made sure that whatever is part of our itinerary is getting delivered. Hotel staff across all the hotels were polite and well mannered. I would like to thank Anshita once again for making our trip comfortable and memorable :).. Looking forward to plan another trip soon ;) I strongly recommend everyone to go with A Bit Off Beat Holidays for your trip planning without giving any second thought.
P
Prachipatel

Mumbai, 11 days ago

Best trip advisor with all d best properties..Thnx to Richa from Holiday box for allocating d best package n making d tour memorable☺️
Holidays BoxTravel Agent
Thanks a Lott Prachi for the wonderful feedback...I wish to plan more future trip for you...Thanks again
P
Paulnitin

Hyderabad, 14 days ago

Thank you so much guys for a perfectly planned trip. My wife had misplaced her passport while moving home and so we had to apply for a new passport, Sandhya with whom I was coordinating was reall...y patient with me, with delicate followups while we were in the process of applying for the new passport. I didnt have much time to plan my trip but I gave my basic requirements and it was planned to perfection. Loved every single detail starting from the booking process to every single internal travel in vietnam. The cabs and tour services arrived on time and took us to different places giving us ample amount of time to explore different places. The hotels we were put up in were also top notch and all the information provided to us was just perfect. I was a little apprehensive initially coz I didnt plan a single thing apart from the destination but it was executed to such perfection that next time I can blindly choose a location and Im sure these guys will take care of everything else. Absolutely loved every single arrangement and am really looking forward to our next trip with these guys.
HU
Harshit Upreti

Mumbai, 15 days ago

Hello The overall trip was very good. We have below feedback and concerns which will make sure we think twice before booking trips via holiday box. 1. Room Decoration We had clearly intimate...d the travel POC that out trip was a honeymoon trip. However apart from Acajou hotel none of the rooms were decorated and looked like a normal vacation rooms. When we enquired with the hotel team they said that the travel agency had to mention in advance about the trip and explicitly mention that it's a honeymoon trip then only they prepare the room. This room decoration is irrespective of the number of days of stay with the hotel. 2. Savoy hotel - Details Fiasco At the Savoy hotel, there are freebies (sparkling wine , cake, room decorations and discounts on hotel services ) irrespective of the duration of stay. I myself checked the confirmation mail sent by holiday box and to my amazement never it was mentioned that we are on a honeymoon hence none of these things were given to us. On the top of this , we availed spa services which were billed to us for 373 Euros and we paid in full , later on we were told that a 20% discount is given to honeymooners which makes a loss for is of 75 Euros. The hotel staff was very helpful and on knowing the fact we were honeymooners they offered us a bottle of wine. When i communicated with your POC about this then instead of accepting the fiasco she defended by saying the hotel requires a minimum of 3 day stay. I was baffled as the hotel staff said otherwise and clarified that 3 days stay comes with additional benefits but even a single day has some benefits too which your team was not aware of. 3. Currency advice We were told to carry Euros as that's what is accepted on most places. The advice is indeed true but the POC from your team failed to tell us that if we offer Euros then the local players first convert it too Seychelles rupees and then complete the transaction. Had someone told us we would have carried Seychelles rupees as every place had a different exchange rate and we ended up loosing 30-35 Euros everytime in total. 4. Bad Customer support services We didn't have a local sim or international roaming working . The number of local transport service providers were not working on whatsapp so I decided to ask the POC about few changes on schedule to which the first reply was "why don't you try local number" which appeared to me like "i dont care you are in Seychelles manage things on your own". We expected a better support. The same thing happened again when we had to go for sunset cruise and our pick up was delayed by 20 minutes so after being "once bitten twice shy" i called local number thrice which no one picked then i contacted your POC and she replied the same thing "have i asked the local number ". I went to the depth of this and came to know the pick up was arranged from a different location as the team had given the old location . The local sunset cruise provider was about to cancel the pick up as she thought it was a mistake , had I not intervened it would have been cancelled and we would have been left in lurch. 5. Non fulfilment of requests I asked your POC 4-5 times that she needs to arrange a call with her senior on 7-Dec as i wanted to express my dissatisfaction in call as well. But it hasn't happened. Overall we loved the place the planning as a whole during the initial booking processes the team was extremely helpful may be that was a mirage we fall for and thought after sale support would be equally good if not better. We incurred a loss of 100 Euros due to miscommunication from holiday box hope you take this seriously and improve for your other customers. Beaches
Holidays BoxTravel Agent
1.According to the number minimum number of days for Honeymoon Freebies as per the contract, honeymoon freebies is applicable only on minimum 3 nights stay.We spoke to the hotel and they agreed that there was some misunderstanding regarding the freebies on their side.They also apologised for this.Proofs of this can be given for your satusfaction2. Discount on Spa is also applicable if the honeymooner is staying for 3 nights .We cannot mention that the traveler is a “honeymooner” if the stay is n
K
Kasliwalanirudh

Mumbai, 17 days ago

honeymoon is one of the most important trip of a person's life be it a boy or a girl and it is extremely important for it to be as good as somebody plans and invests into it. i had the opportuni...ty to book my honeymoon to seychelles through holidays box via travel trainagle and will.not lie, being very sceptical initially, it turned out to be as beautiful and as superb as me and my wife imagined it to be. holidays box was the best decision i took for booking my seychelles trip. initially when i posed a question on travel traingle lot of companies approached me for the booking. But out of them the most genuine and approachable and cooperative i found was holidays box and their agent SNEHA. loud shout to this girl. Right from i think june till my trip in december i used to continously put out my queries to her and she very patiently answered everyone of them. I was very sceptical as i ahve never booked a trip through an online agent before in my life and booking a trip which has to be memorable and at the same time trusting a complete stranger with it was very difficult for me inititially. but SNEHA like a true proffesional answered all my queries and all.my doubts. even during our trip she was in contant contact with us and was ready to help wuth everything even when we wete in seychelles. Do yourself a favour and book your trip through travel trainagle and holidays box and if you are lucky enough you may get sneha as your travel agent. Thank you so much holidays box and sneha for making this trip the beat trip till now
SB
Shashank Balaganchi

Bangalore, 17 days ago

We had taken 3 nights trip. It was great trip . The facilities provided was good. Would recommend others as wel
AV
Aayush Verma

Mumbai, 18 days ago

I am happy that I got Richa from Holiday Box to make all the arrangements for my trip to Seychelles. Everything was quite planned. The hotel was good, the transport arrangements were good. Th...e information provided by Travel Triangle and Holiday Box were quite apt and helpful. We could have stayed longer. Our landed with delay and we missed our ferry to prasline . We had to wait for the next Ferry that was at 4 in the afternoon. We utilized those hours by exploring Victoria market. Thanks for the arrangements. We can get back to TT/HB for future trips. Thanks! Cheers! La Digue bike tour and our hotel stay..
Holidays BoxTravel Agent
Thanks a lot Aayush...for the wonderful feedback...I am glad to know that you guys enjoyed the trip...will be looking forward to plan your future trip as well...Thanks again!!
agent-user
Akash Nigam

Delhi, 19 days ago

A well organized trip to Seychelles. Our travel agent Anshita from A bit off beat Holidays was in constant touch way before the trip started and until the trip was over. She understood very well... where we could face any challenge on the trip and she would help us in any such case. In the start, we felt a little anxious over cab transfers because we would generally not have the direct communication with the drivers, but everytime, the transfer would be smooth without any hassle. After a while, I stopped worrying about this as I was assured that everything was very well planned out by our agent. I would highly recommend our travel agency for anyone planning to visit Seychelles. PS: It may be happening at a lot of tourist places elsewhere but hotels in Seychelles would charge exorbitantly for water bottles. It is advised to make water arrangement from any nearby grocery shop. You'd get water atleast 5 times cheaper.
HS
Hitesh Soni

Dad, 20 days ago

Good service, Overall very nice experience.
SP
Santosh Patil

Mumbai, 21 days ago

All the transfers were happened on time. Staff were very helpful. Nice and clean vehicles.
AS
Ad Sandhu

New delhi, 21 days ago

Hi everyone. If anybody is planning their honeymoon to Seychelles…you guys don’t need to look right and left. Book with A Bit offbeat Holidays if you want the best experience. After my first few ...interactions, I knew I was in perfect hands for my honeymoon planning. And I got as expected-perfect! Honeymoon was the first trip me and my wife took together as a couple, and I wanted no flaws. It was a mix of laid back and adventurous journey. I was given first hand knowledge by Umesh as he has travelled there and knows almost everything that one would want. The whatsapp group was very helpful and Anshita from the team gave instant response to all our queries. We didn’t feel left out at a single moment. All the inland transfers were smooth, the local assistance helpful and friendly. The team even arranged instant activities for us which was pretty helpful. For me it’s a 10/10 rating for you guys. You are doing an amazing job. Keep it up! Looking forward to many more journeys..Cheers!
GY
Geetanjali Yadav

Delhi, 22 days ago

Just blindly trust Travel Triangle. They give you best quote with best intinerary. Choose travel Triangle anyday and anytime!! My experience has been excellent, I have chosen Teavel Triangle two ...times for my trip to Bali and seychelles. I look forward to more travel options for my future travel too. Thanks siddharth who is very helpfull and fun to talk to - i like his energy and Nik from thousand mikes who catered to all my last minute requests so beautifully. Everything .
SR
Swapnil Roy

Unnamed road, 23 days ago

Thanks to Palak and Holiday Box for a memorable and pleasant trip. The experience with Holiday box was unparallel, special thanks to Palak for her responsiveness. The support in Seychelles (Mr. G...ary) was awesome. The team made our trip extremely comfortable, and the rest was taken care of by the serence Seychelles beaches.
M
Mvigneshraj

Chennai, 24 days ago

It was great!! And everything was perfect from cab, accommodation, pick up and drop.. Thanks
C
Chandnijagwani

Lucknow, 25 days ago

Overall, the experience was good. However local agent should have planned our iteniery in a better way to utilize maximum time as we did nothing on Christmas day and missed out on few things. Hil...ton stay
KK
Kuldeep Kulshreshtha

Nigeria, 25 days ago

I am impressed with the services. Sandhya was professional and available at all times to respond to the smallest of queries I had, right through the booking as well as during the trip. The hotel...s and rooms were in line with what was booked. We did not face any problem whatsoever anywhere and every little detail was taken care of
SR
Shrividhya Rajan

Mumbai, a month ago

Hello Travel Triangle team, Thank you very much for your service. This is the first time we have used your service. We had a wonderful honeymoon trip to Seychelles. Entire Seychelles experience w...as smooth and turned to be a memorable one for us. EJI Travel agent Vishal was available throughout the trip to guide and assist us. Will definitely recommend TT to all friends and relatives. Kudos to the TT team.
S
Srikanth

Hyderabad, a month ago

The trip was organised well
agent-user
Anand Dudhe

Mumbai, a month ago

Trip was very well organised. We received assistance right from the selection of hotels to planning our itinerary. One of the most important thing was all the arrangments were hassle free and on ...time. Organisers are very knowledgeable of the place and were available all the time during trip for assistance. We highly recommend Offbit holidays for a wonderful experience.
B
Bokilsbk

Delhi, a month ago

Hotel and services were good. Sightseeing could be improved. 2 of the 3 tours had optional activities occupying most of the day. If one decides not to do those, they don't have any other option t...han wait. Soaking our feet in the lagoon at the resort.
SN
Sathya Narayana

9, a month ago

Amazing experience ! Surely will suggest many people
FK
Farhat Khan

Mumbai, a month ago

agent-user
Bhagyashree Upadhyay

Delhi, a month ago

We have travelled to Seychelles in last week of Nov'19 on our Honeymoon for 5 days tour and we must admit that we had an amazing experience overall. We enjoyed the scenic beauty of Seychelles and... the stay arranged by Travel triangle was very good! The whole itinerary (hotel, transport, tickets, sight seeing etc.) was discussed with us in detail and it was planned as per our availability & willingness which made us comfortable with the whole plan..Especially our stay at Mahe was very beautiful and it was near the beach which added 24*7 scenic view from the hotel room :). The point of contact from the agency was very helpful in India as well as in Seychelles from the day-1 of planning till the whole tour completion.. A very big thanks to Red Letter Holiday POC (Nayan) and Travel Triangle POC (Ashok) to help us out in executing the whole smoothly with amazing lifetime memories :)!! Hotel Stay in Mahe near the Beach was the Best part of the trip as it gave us ease throughout our stay!!

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Seychelles

    Cities:

    • Mahe Island
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,679/-

    ₹28,219/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Seychelles

    Cities:

    • Mahe Island
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹26,749/-

    ₹29,395/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Seychelles

    Cities:

    • Mahe Island
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹29,960/-

    ₹32,923/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsAirport TransferStay Included
  • Seychelles

    Cities:

    • Praslin
    • Mahe
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹43,335/-

    ₹46,358/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers
  • Seychelles

    Cities:

    • Mahe Island
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹44,939/-

    ₹49,384/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsGST includedVisaAirport Pickup-DropHotel
  • Seychelles

    Cities:

    • Praslin
    • Mahe
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹47,093/-

    ₹50,232/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Seychelles

    Cities:

    • Praslin
    • La digue
    • Mahe
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹48,000/-

    ₹52,747/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Seychelles

    Cities:

    • Praslin
    • La digue
    • Mahe
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹48,150/-

    ₹52,912/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsAirport TransferStay Included
  • Seychelles

    Cities:

    • Mahe
    • Praslin
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹50,289/-

    ₹52,936/-5% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Seychelles

    Cities:

    • Mahe
    • Praslin
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹51,907/-

    ₹58,562/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Seychelles

    Cities:

    • Praslin
    • Mahe Island
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹55,639/-

    ₹61,142/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Seychelles

    Cities:

    • Praslin
    • Mahe
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹56,709/-

    ₹62,110/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Seychelles

    Cities:

    • Praslin
    • Mahe Island
    • Mahe
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹57,780/-

    ₹64,200/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Seychelles

    Cities:

    • Mahe Island
    • La digue
    • Praslin
    • Seychelles
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹59,920/-

    ₹65,846/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Seychelles

    Cities:

    • Praslin
    • Mahe
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹59,999/-

    ₹65,216/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Seychelles

    Cities:

    • Praslin
    • La digue
    • Mahe
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹59,999/-

    ₹65,216/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Seychelles

    Cities:

    • Praslin
    • Mahe Island
    • Seychelles
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹60,026/-

    ₹65,963/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Seychelles

    Cities:

    • Praslin
    • Mahe
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹61,999/-

    ₹67,390/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Seychelles

    Cities:

    • Praslin
    • Mahe
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹64,199/-

    ₹70,240/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Seychelles

    Cities:

    • Praslin
    • La digue
    • Mahe
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹65,804/-

    ₹71,477/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers