Sikkim

Sikkim

99.31% Positive Reviews

Based On 1010 Ratings

Excellent

392

Very Good

413

Good

198

Poor

4

Bad

3

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our agent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys
    Du

    Durgesh

    Pune, 10 months ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    Dipanshu from Travel Triangle was excellent and was responsive for each and every querry. Yes was very good at giving the quote and provided as promised. Dipanshu from Travel Triangle was excellent and was responsive for each and every querry. Yes was very good at giving the quote and provided as promised.
    Ni

    Nitinsbhagaur

    New delhi, a year ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    Well organized by Yes Tourism through Travel Triangle. Liked the way Travel Triangle and its associates took care of every aspect of the trip, providing relevant and correct information, options as per the budget, detailed proposals, understanding of the travellers need etc. Had an amazing experience. Well organized by Yes Tourism through Travel Triangle. Liked the way Travel Triangle and its associates took care of every aspect of the trip, providing relevant and correct information, options as per the budget, detailed proposals, understanding of the travellers need etc. Had an amazing experience.
    MG

    Manish Gupta Gupta

    Delhi, a year ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    1.The Coordination is Superb for Pickup and Drop and Sight seeing and as per the commitment fulfilled. 2. Very Competitive Rates offered by you. 1.The Coordination is Superb for Pickup and Drop and Sight seeing and as per the commitment fulfilled. 2. Very Competitive Rates offered by you. 3. Overall,Good Trip- Gangtok(Sikkim) and Darjeeling and enjoyed the moments with my Family FOR my Family Vacation Trip. The Only problem is No Hot Water in the Hotel in the early morning before 7.30AM, that too 1.5Hrs only. Thanks,UMASEKAR.N(G.M-Production-M/S.KUMUDAM, CHENNAI)
    UN

    Umasekar Narayanan

    Chennai, a year ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    Overall it was a good time and service, though there were unrest in Darjelling, And also some of the political issues. I couldn't able to visit major place of like ( Nathula Pass, Tsomgo Lake ) However I think, if it was planned in more better way, I would have visited those place as well.
    AK

    Amit Kumar

    Delhi, a year ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    All the arrangement done by Yes Tourism was good and we had a very good trip. thank you all.
    PM

    Priya Makawana

    Ahmedabad, a year ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    Its never late for appreciation. We loved the trip that was arranged by Yes Tourism. Thank you all for making a planned trip.
    Ra

    Rajnisinghh

    Mumbai, a year ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    Nikhil helped organize a 7 N / 8 D trip to Darjeeling and Sikkim.. Was really well planned. The hotels were comfortable and food arrangements extremely good. Driver who took us along was an excellent guide. Good part was we were able to tweak the itinerary to couple of more areas whilst at Gangtok. Overall a really good experience. Would recommend travel guide to anyone wanting to cover the North East!
    AN

    Adithya Nagarajan

    Bangalore, a year ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    Experince of trip is very good. Nikil thanks for best Itenary of memorable trip . I will recomand to my friends .
    MS

    Mahendra Shah

    Mumbai, a year ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    My experience of this trip is good. Thanx Nikhil for arrange for this trip
    NK

    Navneet Kaur

    Delhi, a year ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    stay was comfortable and properly organized by yes Tourism. we wnjoyed a lot... Thank you so much for making our holidays more memorable.
    RG

    RITESH GHOSAL

    New delhi, a year ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    Yes Tourism India was extremely good in providing the rates and we had enjoyed the trip. Indrajeet was helpful and we wish him all the luck and would definitly recomend him Yes Tourism India was extremely good in providing the rates and we had enjoyed the trip. Indrajeet was helpful and we wish him all the luck and would definitly recomend him
    SI

    Saurabh Indoria

    Jaipur, a year ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1010 in total

D
Durgesh

Pune, 10 months ago

My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our ag...ent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys
YesTravel Agent
Thank you sir for such an good review. I hope that you will plan your future travel with Travel Triangle and recommend Yes Tourism India to your friends and family for North East, Bhutan and Andaman. Regards Indrajit
N
Nitinsbhagaur

New delhi, a year ago

Dipanshu from Travel Triangle was excellent and was responsive for each and every querry. Yes was very good at giving the quote and provided as promised. Dipanshu from Travel Triangle was excelle...nt and was responsive for each and every querry. Yes was very good at giving the quote and provided as promised.
YesTravel Agent
Thank you sir for such a good review. We have noted your points to make us more strong. I hope that you will plan your future travel with Travel Triangle and recommend Yes Tourism India to your friends and family for North East, Bhutan and Andaman. Regards Indrajit
MG
Manish Gupta Gupta

Delhi, a year ago

Well organized by Yes Tourism through Travel Triangle. Liked the way Travel Triangle and its associates took care of every aspect of the trip, providing relevant and correct information, options ...as per the budget, detailed proposals, understanding of the travellers need etc. Had an amazing experience. Well organized by Yes Tourism through Travel Triangle. Liked the way Travel Triangle and its associates took care of every aspect of the trip, providing relevant and correct information, options as per the budget, detailed proposals, understanding of the travellers need etc. Had an amazing experience.
YesTravel Agent
Thank you sir for such a good review. I hope that you will plan your future travel with Travel Triangle and recommend Yes Tourism India to your friends and family for North East, Bhutan and Andaman. Regards Indrajit
SJ
Sayali Jadhav

Pune, a year ago

Agents provide prompt responses. Good service. I would specially give big thanks to Sikkims local agent "Deepen Sabbu". He was very supportive. My stay was in Lachung for 3 days. But I had to c...ancel it due to landslide. Travel agent provided me with only 1 day hotel at Lachen. I had to adjust rest 2 days in Gangtok and pay from my pocket. Excuse that I got was "We have already paid to hotel and they won't give it back" makes no sense as these agents has good network. Such cases where change happens due to "Natural calamities" should be adjusted in package by travel agents and should be mentioned in beginning. Don't miss Nathula-pass and Gurudongmar Lake. Along with destination, journey to these palaces itself is very beautiful.
Travelx365Travel Agent
Dear Sir/Mam Thanks for your wonderful feedback.It will definitely help to boost our confidence.And also it will inspire us to maintain our quality services to our future Travelers. We will be delight to serve you in future also. Regards Travelx365
UN
Umasekar Narayanan

Chennai, a year ago

1.The Coordination is Superb for Pickup and Drop and Sight seeing and as per the commitment fulfilled. 2. Very Competitive Rates offered by you. 1.The Coordination is Superb for Pickup and Dro...p and Sight seeing and as per the commitment fulfilled. 2. Very Competitive Rates offered by you. 3. Overall,Good Trip- Gangtok(Sikkim) and Darjeeling and enjoyed the moments with my Family FOR my Family Vacation Trip. The Only problem is No Hot Water in the Hotel in the early morning before 7.30AM, that too 1.5Hrs only. Thanks,UMASEKAR.N(G.M-Production-M/S.KUMUDAM, CHENNAI)
Travelx365Travel Agent
Dear Sir/Mam Thanks for your wonderful feedback.It will definitely help to boost our confidence.And also it will inspire us to maintain our quality services to our future Travelers. We will be delight to serve you in future also. Regards Travelx365
S
Samvaish

Delhi, a year ago

Most memorable holidays ever. Thank you. The coordination between the Travel agents and local admins should be improved. We had to keep reminding the local tour admins about the timing for sight ...seeing. The hotel was not aware of our arrival as well. The driver Mr. ROSHAN was very helpful. Travel and stay was very comfortable. Beautiful country side. The view of Kanchenjunga from our room was the most mesmerizing
Travelx365Travel Agent
Dear Sir/Mam Thanks for your wonderful feedback.It will definitely help to boost our confidence.And also it will inspire us to maintain our quality services to our future Travelers. We will be delight to serve you in future also. Regards Travelx365
AK
Amit Kumar

Delhi, a year ago

Overall it was a good time and service, though there were unrest in Darjelling, And also some of the political issues. I couldn't able to visit major place of like ( Nathula Pass, Tsomgo Lake ) ... However I think, if it was planned in more better way, I would have visited those place as well.
Samyatra Tours & TreksTravel Agent
Thank you for your feedback..we will ensure to keep up and improve more on our service
PM
Priya Makawana

Ahmedabad, a year ago

All the arrangement done by Yes Tourism was good and we had a very good trip. thank you all.
YesTravel Agent
Thank you sir for such an good review. I hope that you will plan your future travel with Travel Triangle and recommend us to your friends and family for North East, Bhutan and Andaman. Regards Indrajit
R
Rajnisinghh

Mumbai, a year ago

Its never late for appreciation. We loved the trip that was arranged by Yes Tourism. Thank you all for making a planned trip.
YesTravel Agent
Thank you sir for such an good review. I hope that you will plan your future travel with Travel Triangle and recommend us to your friends and family for North East, Bhutan and Andaman. Regards Indrajit
AN
Adithya Nagarajan

Bangalore, a year ago

Nikhil helped organize a 7 N / 8 D trip to Darjeeling and Sikkim.. Was really well planned. The hotels were comfortable and food arrangements extremely good. Driver who took us along was an excel...lent guide. Good part was we were able to tweak the itinerary to couple of more areas whilst at Gangtok. Overall a really good experience. Would recommend travel guide to anyone wanting to cover the North East!
Travel Guide SolutionTravel Agent
Greetings from Travel Guide Solution!! Thank you for taking the time to share you review on Travel Triangle. It is our constant endeavor to provide quality service to ensure a memorable experience
MS
Mahendra Shah

Mumbai, a year ago

Experince of trip is very good. Nikil thanks for best Itenary of memorable trip . I will recomand to my friends .
Travel Guide SolutionTravel Agent
Greetings from Travel Guide Solution!! Thank you for taking the time to share you review on Travel Triangle. It is our constant endeavor to provide quality service to ensure a memorable experience
NK
Navneet Kaur

Delhi, a year ago

My experience of this trip is good. Thanx Nikhil for arrange for this trip
Travel Guide SolutionTravel Agent
Greetings from Travel Guide Solution!! Thank you for taking the time to share you review on Travel Triangle. It is our constant endeavor to provide quality service to ensure a memorable experience
RG
RITESH GHOSAL

New delhi, a year ago

stay was comfortable and properly organized by yes Tourism. we wnjoyed a lot... Thank you so much for making our holidays more memorable.
YesTravel Agent
Thank you sir for such an good review. I hope that you will plan your future travel with Travel Triangle and recommend us to your friends and family for North East, Bhutan and Andaman. Regards Indrajit
SI
Saurabh Indoria

Jaipur, a year ago

Yes Tourism India was extremely good in providing the rates and we had enjoyed the trip. Indrajeet was helpful and we wish him all the luck and would definitly recomend him Yes Tourism India was... extremely good in providing the rates and we had enjoyed the trip. Indrajeet was helpful and we wish him all the luck and would definitly recomend him
YesTravel Agent
Thank you sir for such an good review. I hope that you will plan your future travel with Travel Triangle and recommend us to your friends and family for North East, Bhutan and Andaman. Regards Indrajit
NG
Nancy Gupta

Delhi, a year ago

Sikkim is a beautiful state and our trip was very nice. loved the weather and the trip. Thank you yes Tourism Sikkim is a beautiful state and our trip was very nice. loved the weather and the tri...p. Thank you yes Tourism
YesTravel Agent
Thank you sir for such an good review. I hope that you will plan your future travel with Travel Triangle and recommend us to your friends and family for North East, Bhutan and Andaman. Regards Indrajit
SS
Sush Sanasi

Bangalore, a year ago

Very well organized trip, they were waiting for near airport for our arrival and the daily sightseeing trips were also good. The drivers Ramesh and Aman were good. The trip went according to plan.... Enjoyed it
YesTravel Agent
Thank you sir for such an good review. I hope that you will plan your future travel with Travel Triangle and recommend us to your friends and family for North East, Bhutan and Andaman. Regards Indrajit
DR
Dwarakesh R

Chennai, a year ago

Good trip with travel Triangle. The quotes were comparative and selected Yes Tourism India on basis of past feedback and discussion. There were minor changes which we wanted to do during the tri...p and they were happy to do so. The hotels were nicely selected.
YesTravel Agent
Thank you sir for such an good review. I hope that you will plan your future travel with Travel Triangle and recommend us to your friends and family for North East, Bhutan and Andaman. Regards Indrajit
LK
L Karthik

Hyderabad, a year ago

Gangtok was very good. Hotel and staff excellent. Darjeeling not worth. Not cooperative driver. Dipankar from Yes Tourism supported us throughout and was very nice. Best of luck. Gangtok was very... good. Hotel and staff excellent. Darjeeling not worth. Not cooperative driver. Dipankar from Yes Tourism supported us throughout and was very nice. Best of luck.
YesTravel Agent
Thank you sir for such an good review. I hope that you will plan your future travel with Travel Triangle and recommend us to your friends and family for North East, Bhutan and Andaman. Regards Indrajit
AA
AMIT ABRAHAM

Meerut, a year ago

It was a nice experience to book our trip through “Yes Tourism” and we were blessed that our trip was absolutely tailor-made by you. You personally took so much interest and pain to guide us the ...best. We are thankful to you. The whole trip was going fine but unfortunately we were compelled to cancel the Darjeeling from our itinerary due to the local riots between 9th to 15th June. When we were in Pelling, your brother Mr. Indrajeet has called up and confirmed that he will make the Darjeeling stay cancel and only 20% will be deducted. That was perfect with the understanding and he suggested to stay at Limbu Homestay at Pelling for one night and thereafter you helped us to book Lataguri- Hatihana Green Castle (for both the extra nights we paid directly to Hotels). Uneventfully, we need to break our journey at Assam Border when we were travelling to Guwahati for Shillong. Then we informed you to cancel Shillong stay also because we never knew that local disturbance may reoccur and get more violent. As the mob was burning the cars and pelting stones on cars. Both the circumstances were random, not planned or wilful by us, but the time demands in lieu of life safety and precaution. Though we are highly obliged that with just a initial payment of Rs.15250/- you managed our stay and travel (Lachung, Tsongo Lake, Baba Mandir) without any hindrance. We are really thankful. But on the other hand we are not likely to pay the cancellation charges for Hotels booked at Darjeeling & Shillong. Because in both the situation the obstacle made are out of control even for Police, then howcome a unknown Tourist can find himself safe to travel or stay at these locations. So I request to appeal my point to the concerned Hotels (Darjeeling & Shillong) to do not charge any cancellation fee. I feel that this will be justified in favour of tourist even if we go by laws. I repeat that the situations at Darjeeling & Assam border may lead to life injury for three of us. On the other hand, I honour and respect your kind help; guidance and support, besides you were quite humble and courteous too. Therefore we are not alike other people who do not want to pay for what they have benefited. So as per my calculations and considerations, today I am transferring you Rs.10000 (Rupees Ten Thousand only) in your ICICI Bank account no. 067001507091 (through IMPS) from my wife’s PNB Account name – Pooja Abraham. Kindly pursue this mail with the concerned Hotels who are claiming for cancellation charges, and in case you receive an unfavourable revert, and then do write me so that the matter can be dealt with more justice. It was a very nice trip and the hotel were very good. Definitely would recommend Yes Tourism and Travel triangle.
YesTravel Agent
Thank you sir for such an good review. I hope that you will plan your future travel with Travel Triangle and recommend us to your friends and family for North East, Bhutan and Andaman. Regards Indrajit
RK
Rahul Kishore

New jalpaiguri, a year ago

Trip was awesome.. thanx to Yes Tourism and especially Deepankar. The drivers were really good, well behaved and friendly. Only problem was the hotels. They were not upto the standards but yeah ...kind of okay. I heard that in hilly areas you have to compromise with the hotels,not sure how much. Apart from tthat rest all were fine. The views,roads,people all wre awesome. Last but not the least, many thanks to travel triangle team as well. Hope will connect back sometimes again. Nathula pass is a must visit place in Gangtok where as Rock garden in darjeeling. The way to both the places will give u thrill and excitement.
YesTravel Agent
Thank you sir for such an good review. I hope that you will plan your future travel with Travel Triangle and recommend us to your friends and family for North East, Bhutan and Andaman. Regards Indrajit
F
Furzibada

Hyderabad, a year ago

A very memorable trip. Thanks to Travel Triangle and Yes tourism for managing everything so well. The agent was contactable throughout the trip.
YesTravel Agent
Thank you sir for such an good review. I hope that you will plan your future travel with Travel Triangle and recommend us to your friends and family for North East, Bhutan and Andaman. Regards Indrajit
AS
Ak Sinha

Bhopal/ ex new jalpigudi, a year ago

FEEDBACK FOR MY SIKKIM VISIT I had taken tour to East, North and South Sikkim from 23rd April to 2nd May 2017 through M/S Travel Triangle/ Yes Tourism, Cooch Bihar. It was a very pleasant and ...memorable trip to Sikkim. Mr Shiva Choudhary of Travel Triangle was very helpful in finalizing the iternary, places, important spots, hotels etc. for this trip . He was regularly communicating on all issues, very prompt to reply even after office or odd hours for any query raised by me. A very professional and customer caring executive. Mr. Inderjeet of Yes Tourism was very co -ordial, soft spoken, totally customer oriented for the my comforts during finalization of programe, and has quoted Lowest possible rates covering the all possible places to be visited. It was a memorable experience to deal with him . ready to except any change in programme , but not greedy of money. A very nice person and tour organizer I have ever come across. Yes tourism off loaded the visit to some agency in Gangtok and contact person was Mr. Anup Mishra. He organized everything but I had to coordinate with him daily in the morning for Day’s programme and vehicle Etc. He organized only ONE Permit for Tourists in 3 Bolaros for Nathula pass. As it was not possible that all 3 SUVs move together, at Nathula Gate we had to Wait and waste more than 2 Hrs. for the last vehicle to arrive who had the permit. This resulted in hurring up for the Baba Mandir and Shangu lake which we could not see properly as it was becoming dark. Rest all visits were properly organized. About Hotels – At Gangtok Lindsay Himalian height Hotel was very good. Food was very good staff was very cordial and Customer friendly. Location is also very good. Well maintained rooms, toilets and very neat and clean. Mr. Inderjeet took personal care in finalizing the room which had excellent scenic beauty. At Lachun – Hotel Holidy Inn was not good . Rooms were dirty , Toilet not maintained , no light no hot water although Geyser was there. We could not take bath for 2 days. A number of Good Hotels are available in that lane. At Lachung- Hotel Golden Fish was good and comfortable but it is in just at starting of town and we could not visit the city although the evening was at leisure. I am Thankful to Mr Shiva and Inderjeet for their cooperation and meeting my expectations fully as per my requirement. Many Thanks to Travel Triangle for having such excellent performing executive and good vendors. Mr Inderjeet is extremely helpful in finalising the programme as per your requirement. As I was new to the place he could organise all spots and I have not left any tourist spot in EAST, NORTH OR SOUTH SIKKIM. South was not in my original programme. I requested him to organise on the last day, when I was leaving for NJP. but he organized Namchi visit all the points. Cabs were very comfortable and good . It was a very comfortable and memorable tour. I will always patronize only Yes Tourism for my next East India tour. He met his all commitments without any ifs or buts. Many thanks to Mr. Shiva of Travel triangle in making this tour a memorable tour
YesTravel Agent
Thank you sir for such an good review. I hope that you will plan your future travel with Travel Triangle and recommend us to your friends and family for North East, Bhutan and Andaman. Regards Indrajit
VD
Vishal Dudeja

Delhi, a year ago

it was a nice trip managed by yes tourism they have completed their promise 100% satisfied each and every moment was best of best
YesTravel Agent
Thank you sir for such an good review. I hope that you will plan your future travel with Travel Triangle and recommend us to your friends and family for North East, Bhutan and Andaman. Regards Indrajit
V
Vikrantkale

Indore, a year ago

Best trip I ever had in my life, I took 8d/9N package in January month for Gangatok(3),Lachung(1), peiling(2), Darjeeling(2). All hotels were really superb additionally Gangtok hotel(Sai residen...cy) has excellent service and tasty food. In Peiling we took home stay of Mr. limbu, which was really amazing, they offered camp fire with guitarist in evening to night under beautiful house, We enjoyed Carrom and badminton too in their property late night.I would suggest everybody to must go for that property in peiling.On the way to Darjeeling last moment organiser has changed our hotel for Darjeeling, we all were socked a bit but later we identified that hotel was too good and very close to market. if you are planning to visit Darjeeling in your tour package, then its best shopping place with excellent climate. Everytime organisers has arranged vehicle as per our requirement with excellent drivers. In complete we cam across 4 driver and all were good with excellent skills.Finally I would like give special thanks to Mr. Indrajeet and Mr. Dipankar for the best services.
YesTravel Agent
Thank you sir for such an good review. I hope that you will plan your future travel with Travel Triangle and recommend us to your friends and family for North East, Bhutan and Andaman. Regards Indrajit
JK
Jyoti K Narula

New delhi, a year ago

trip was good and it was well executed. Indrajit was on the trip throughout.
YesTravel Agent
Thank you sir for such an good review. I hope that you will plan your future travel with Travel Triangle and recommend us to your friends and family for North East, Bhutan and Andaman. Regards Indrajit

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,278/-₹ 21,816/-

    • Darjeeling
    • Gangtok
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Sikkim ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,749/-₹ 8,244/-

    • Gangtok
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Sikkim ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,249/-₹ 8,870/-

    • Gangtok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Sikkim ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,506/-₹ 11,673/-

    • Pelling
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Sikkim ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,499/-₹ 12,365/-

    • Gangtok
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Sikkim ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,499/-₹ 12,365/-

    • Gangtok
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Sikkim ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,499/-₹ 12,365/-

    • Gangtok
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Sikkim ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,500/-₹ 12,500/-

    • Gangtok
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Sikkim ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,500/-₹ 12,234/-

    • Gangtok
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • West Bengal ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,625/-₹ 12,500/-

    • Darjeeling
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,257/-₹ 13,469/-

    • Gangtok
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • West Bengal ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,257/-₹ 13,469/-

    • Darjeeling
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Sikkim ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,369/-₹ 13,445/-

    • Pelling
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Sikkim ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,132/-₹ 14,431/-

    • Gangtok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Sikkim ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,132/-₹ 14,431/-

    • Gangtok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • West Bengal ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 14,560/-₹ 15,999/-

    • Darjeeling
    • Gangtok
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Sikkim ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,281/-₹ 16,431/-

    • Gangtok
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • West Bengal ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,321/-₹ 16,836/-

    • Darjeeling
    • Gangtok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Sikkim ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,499/-₹ 16,847/-

    • Gangtok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • West Bengal ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,635/-₹ 18,280/-

    • Darjeeling
    • Gangtok
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019