Sikkim

Sikkim

99.32% Positive Reviews

Based On 293 Ratings

Excellent

127

Very Good

107

Good

57

Poor

1

Bad

1

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 293 in total

N
Nitinsbhagaur

New delhi, 2 years ago

Dipanshu from Travel Triangle was excellent and was responsive for each and every querry. Yes was very good at giving the quote and provided as promised. Dipanshu from Travel Triangle was excelle...nt and was responsive for each and every querry. Yes was very good at giving the quote and provided as promised.
YesTravel Agent
Thank you sir for such a good review. We have noted your points to make us more strong. I hope that you will plan your future travel with Travel Triangle and recommend Yes Tourism India to your friends and family for North East, Bhutan and Andaman. Regards Indrajit
MG
Manish Gupta Gupta

Delhi, 2 years ago

Well organized by Yes Tourism through Travel Triangle. Liked the way Travel Triangle and its associates took care of every aspect of the trip, providing relevant and correct information, options ...as per the budget, detailed proposals, understanding of the travellers need etc. Had an amazing experience. Well organized by Yes Tourism through Travel Triangle. Liked the way Travel Triangle and its associates took care of every aspect of the trip, providing relevant and correct information, options as per the budget, detailed proposals, understanding of the travellers need etc. Had an amazing experience.
YesTravel Agent
Thank you sir for such a good review. I hope that you will plan your future travel with Travel Triangle and recommend Yes Tourism India to your friends and family for North East, Bhutan and Andaman. Regards Indrajit
AN
Adithya Nagarajan

Bangalore, 2 years ago

Nikhil helped organize a 7 N / 8 D trip to Darjeeling and Sikkim.. Was really well planned. The hotels were comfortable and food arrangements extremely good. Driver who took us along was an excel...lent guide. Good part was we were able to tweak the itinerary to couple of more areas whilst at Gangtok. Overall a really good experience. Would recommend travel guide to anyone wanting to cover the North East!
Travel Guide SolutionTravel Agent
Greetings from Travel Guide Solution!! Thank you for taking the time to share you review on Travel Triangle. It is our constant endeavor to provide quality service to ensure a memorable experience
MS
Mahendra Shah

Mumbai, 2 years ago

Experince of trip is very good. Nikil thanks for best Itenary of memorable trip . I will recomand to my friends .
Travel Guide SolutionTravel Agent
Greetings from Travel Guide Solution!! Thank you for taking the time to share you review on Travel Triangle. It is our constant endeavor to provide quality service to ensure a memorable experience
NK
Navneet Kaur

Delhi, 2 years ago

My experience of this trip is good. Thanx Nikhil for arrange for this trip
Travel Guide SolutionTravel Agent
Greetings from Travel Guide Solution!! Thank you for taking the time to share you review on Travel Triangle. It is our constant endeavor to provide quality service to ensure a memorable experience
PB
Pav Bera

Kolkata, 2 years ago

Well, It was my first time over travel Triangle and I must say , Its a good website to connect with genuine travel services around INDIA. I got to introduce with GOLDEN TRAVELS and I must admit t...hat , it was an amazing experience and should really be thank full to GOLDEN Travels in order to arrange all my needs during my tour from DRIVER, to CAR , To activities till going through all the places listed in my itinerary. They even had helped me in customizing my itinerary according to my wish also made sure that my activities like paragliding and rope climbing were also been added in my tour timings. Special Thanks to person in GOLDEN TRAVEL name : Navin Kumar . He is really helpful and patience guy , who have help me in every aspect of my tour and have coordinated well with me as well as with other service people. He even help me in adjusting my adventure activities and booked it on behalf of and have made the trip really wonderful. I am glad to be introduce to such person who is reliable and completely trustable. He really made sure that my trip goes memorable. I would recommend everyone who really wants to enjoy their trip hassle free and carefree as they take care of everything. Do get in contact with GOLDEN TRAVELS and especially look for NAVIN Ji. (GEM of a person. ) He will make sure all your needs and care. Cheers!! 5 Star Service *****.
Golden Vacations Tours & TravelsTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thanks for appreciation. We are always happy to serve guest at best. Kindly share your trip and refer us for any further trip in future. Regards, Navin
TG
Thaksen Gavhane

Sikkim - gangtok - darjeeling, 2 years ago

Travel agents srvice and management is very good but darjiling hotel is inside very dirty and room service is not satisfiy other than all hotels and Darap Village home stay very good and Eco Tour...ism idea is very exellent . Sikkims beauty and natural envioronment totaly different other than picnic spot Travel agents service is very good and your traveltriangle trust full service I sure and confidently introduce and recommanded to my freinds much more public but I am introduce your co name but next time my tri big discounted I trip introduce this trip or gruop to how much % commission gave to me My all group members are enjoyed this trip Thanking you DIWALICHAY HARDIK SHUBECH
YesTravel Agent
Thank you sir for such an good review. I hope that you will plan your future travel with Travel Triangle and recommend us to your friends and family for North East, Bhutan and Andaman. Regards Indrajit 89060-65323
SK
Shreeraj Khilare

Mumbai, 2 years ago

1st time ever I booked whole trip through travel triangle, I really liked the experience.
YesTravel Agent
Thank you sir for such an good review. I hope that you will plan your future travel with Travel Triangle and recommend us to your friends and family for North East, Bhutan and Andaman. Regards Indrajit 89060-65323
R
Ramw

Mumbai, 2 years ago

The entire trip was very well planned and executed. The service provided was just outstanding in all respects. Will specially like to thank Travel Triangle & Udaan and certainly recommend their s...ervices for anyone planning a trip. Out of many wonderful memories, one of the best memories we have of this trip, is having done River Rafting in the river Teesta which was suggested by our driver (Mr Dipen Chettri) enroute to Gangtok on the very first day. Thank you UDAAN & TRAVEL TRIANGLE. The entire trip was very well planned and executed. The service provided was just outstanding in all respects. Will specially like to thank Travel Triangle & Udaan and certainly recommend their services for anyone planning a trip. Out of many wonderful memories, one of the best memories we have of this trip, is having done River Rafting in the river Teesta which was suggested by our driver (Mr Dipen Chettri) enroute to Gangtok on the very first day. Thank you UDAAN & TRAVEL TRIANGLE.
UdaanTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Greetings from UDAAN-The Travel Experts, We are very happy to have served you and are delighted to state that you also have been a very special guest to us. We wish you a very good luck and hope to have the opportunity to serve you and your family & friends in future as well. And once again we thank you for your review. Best Regards, Team UDAAN
AK
Ayush Kumar

Varanasi, 2 years ago

Tour was very nice and well organized by "i am himalaya" what I like in my tour is that ....the sense of belongingness and care taken by the travel expert of their customers, right from the start... to the end. I liked the place and people of Gangtok. It was thrilling and chilling to visit sikkim. The Swiss Hotel that was booked for me. was nice especially the staff of the hotel was very cooperative and helpful. I like the the way of management of my travel expert Ms. Kriti Rai and cooperative and belonging nature of Ms. Usha the Hotel manager of the swiss hotel, cab driver Sonam and Bhairav... Last but nat the least it was a good, inspiring and safe journey....
I am Himalaya Tours & TravelsTravel Agent
Thank you sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you are happy with our service and iamhimalaya's team was able to meet your expectation. We will share your reviews with our team. Thank you once again and we hope to hear from you from your next trip.
SA
S A Rock

Guwahati, 2 years ago

We got this agent from travel triangle... On the first day we were welcome by flowers at airport. The driver was very perfect and professional... Hotel chitrakoot in Gangtok has given very goo...d service in hospitality and overall stay...will suggest u to go with them in ur trips.. Trip to hills given a complementary candle light dinner along with a special honeymoon cake with decoration of bedroom which was really touchy. Really liked the service. If you are going for gangtok and pelling then u should put more time in natural scenic rather than gardens and artificial monuments.
Trip 2 HillsTravel Agent
Thank you so much for giving such a positive review. We always try to satisfy the guest with our best .Hope to see you again with our best. Thank You Visit Again.
BK
Bhanu Kapri

Jalpaiguri, 2 years ago

Very nice trip n well organised. Best place was Lachung.
NS
NAWAL SINGH

New delhi, 2 years ago

I have traveled many places within India and outside India. However I really felt overwhelmed after visiting Sikkim(Gangtok, Pelling). Following are my observations: 1. Very clean, people of Sik...kim work very hard to keep their state clean and its in their genes now. One of the cleanest place I ever visited. 2. People also follow rules defined by their state government very strictly like no honking, adhering to their lanes etc. 3. We say in India "Atitithi devo bhava" means "Guest is equivalent to God". And yes people of Sikkim really believe and behave for that. 4. Almost no crime rate. 5. Women security. 6. Women empowerment. You will find women only in 90% of the shops there. It doesn't matter where the shop is even in remote locations also only women are running shops. 7. People are really hard working. You will find no body sitting idle there. 8. Beauty of place in just next to Heaven. Even Heavy rains couldn't stop us visit all points. List can go on, but I think these point are enough for one to understand how great this place is. And it would be injustice if I don't mention my Travel Agency i.e. "Trip 2 Hills" here. They really helped making my trip memorable forever. Thanku "Trip 2 Hills" you guys rock. I'm glad that I chose you for this trip. Hence I must say this is my best trip till date. I would definitely like to visit Sikkim many times in future or may be I will settle there someday.
Trip 2 HillsTravel Agent
Thank you so much for giving such a positive review. We always try to satisfy the guest with our best .Hope to see you again with our best. Thank You Visit Again.
VP
Veda Prakasha

Bengaluru, 2 years ago

Thanks Travel Triangle .. for making our travel trip flawless and life time memorable. Thanks Abinash and his crew for all arrangements and efforts. The rains of sikkim tipping from the Himalayas... was a feast for the eyes and thanks for all your efforts in making us getting an opportunity to touch the mighty Himalayas from the land of ocean...!!!
Woodstock IndiaTravel Agent
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time off to share your feedback with us. It was a pleasure hosting you and we are extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your trip with us. Wishing you a wonderful year ahead. With warm regards. Shankho Suvro Choudhury on behalf of Woodstock India
V
Vinothg

Chennai, 2 years ago

It was an great trip. Well planned by Ajay and Nikhil, even during political crisis in Darjeeling. Overall experience was good
Travelx365Travel Agent
Dear Sir Thanks for your wonderful feedback.It will definitely help to boost our confidence.And also it will inspire us to maintain our quality services to our future Travelers. We will be delight to serve you in future also. Regards Travelx365
AT
Arti Trivedi

Delhi, 2 years ago

Overall experience with Travel Triangle was quite good, we received good number of quotes from vendors and selected on the basis of positive reviews and pricing.
Trip 2 HillsTravel Agent
Thank you so much for giving such a positive review. We always try to satisfy the guest with our best .Hope to see you again with our best. Thank You Visit Again.
DB
Dipesh Bharadia

Darjeeling, 2 years ago

Yes Tourism.. has done good co-ordination during Trip. Over all Trips is good. however, please consider at least 3 star hotels only while in Sikkim and west bengal as lower hotel facilities are ...below average. .
YesTravel Agent
Thank you sir for such an good review. I hope that you will plan your future travel with Travel Triangle and recommend us to your friends and family for North East, Bhutan and Andaman. Regards Indrajit 89060-65323
RS
Ruchika Sajwan

New delhi, 2 years ago

My trip to Sikkim didn't turn out to be good..as we faced many obstacles, due to the poor services provided by We care travel agent..they over charged us for the trip and promised us good service...s and 3 star hotels but instead provided only 1 star hotels..drivers provided were​ rude and food was ok..service of We care was not up to the mark..remote hotels were provided..trip organisers intentionally excluded most scenic and important places like zero point, char shaam mandir, tathagatha tsal from the iternary..namchi must be included in the iternary..we had to pay extra money from our pocket to visit these places.
We Care HolidaysTravel Agent
hello mam ,thank you for your review , As you know mam, we have covered every things which is mentioned in the itineary except darjeeling due to darjeeling tension we have moved your trip from darjeeling to kaluk and then to namchi at same cost.. and we have provide same costing hotel of darjeeling in other location kaluk and namchi ,as you know mam you took a additional seight seeing without consulting with us.
C
Chandrapunit

Bhopal, 2 years ago

The hotel at Gangtok was not at all good. The Hotel staff at reception was not aware of our arrival.
Golden Vacations Tours & TravelsTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thanks for appreciating good services of travel agent but unfortunately you faced problem in gangtok hotel. This happened due to reservation & confirmation was was done 1 day before based on your confirmation and the employee who had booked had severe mishap in her house on that day. Later on we on second day we had changed the rooms too. from next time we will take care of the same so that it should not take place. We apologies for it & try to provide best service in next trip. Thanks
P
Pragatimishra

Bagdogra airport, 2 years ago

. Its was a gr8 trip...Udaan team has provided their best services...everything was just perfect. Perfect coordination for day to day travelling by Mr. Sabya..thnx team. We did not complete t...he sightseen of darjeeling due to strikes n all rest other things was good. Thanx a lot team.
UdaanTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Greetings from UDAAN-The Travel Experts, It was wonderful to have you as our esteemed guests as well. We also wish you a very good luck for your future trips and sincerely hope that you and your family and friends would travel with us in the near future as well. Best Regards, Team UDAAN
AM
Anant Mathkari

Mumbai, 2 years ago

We had sikkim trip with help from Holiday Guide. Over all trip was great. One of the Hotel golden wind horse was not upto the mark with very small rooms. There was no view outside the room. Ther...e was another house outside the room. I will not even rate it as 3 stars. Hotel from pelling Sonem chen was very beautiful, with view facing Kanchanjunga. Food was also good in this hotel. Powring guest house was also an average hotel, we did not try food here. Overall cab co-ordination was good other than once when Mamta Banerjee was coming to Darjeeling, we had to wait for 2.5 hours on the road and then trevel with a car without window shields, but if we bar this experience over all experience was good. Best attractions of our trip were Nathula - china boarder and the Sonem Chen hotel.
HOLIDAY GUIDETravel Agent
Dear Guest, Thanks for your reviews. We will try to enhance our service quality and looking forward for more trips with you.
DS
Dipansu Saha

New delhi, 2 years ago

I travailed operator was Sikkim Bangal travel. My was Trip was Bagdogra-gangtok-Darjeeling-Bagdogra. Managing car for travel was a bit JURKY as it was season time. Anxiousness was always there th...at car will reach on time or not, so i had to call them every night for next day before travel, to fix my car/driver. Sometime 3 car drivers will call from same travel agency... mixed up seen:) Anyways, So most imp thing one should know before booking that Siliguri travel agency guys get there client from travel tangle. Then they keep there mark ups and sublet to local travel guys and earn profit from it. so u pay 20 to 30% more. but when u r traveling with family one cant take chances. Sikkim was nice and peaceful. Darjeeling was no. i suggest pls. don't visit Darjeeling if can travel for another hr max to Gangtok. Much better place to be. people, waiter, food everything is reasonable and good. Spacial thanks to Susmita (travel planner SBT). She was always there...
Sikkim Bengal TravelsTravel Agent
thnks sir hope to serve you in future
LB
Lalit Bilwal

Pune, 2 years ago

**Gangtok-Lachung-Gangtok** Overall experience with Travelx365 was excellent Trip was good Hotels was average but hotel staff was good (if kept in mind my budget they provided excellent hotels...) Pankaj & Roshan Coordinated time to time Vehicles provided were good conditioned & drivers well behaved.
Travelx365Travel Agent
Dear Sir Thanks for your wonderful feedback.It will definitely help to boost our confidence.And also it will inspire us to maintain our quality services to our future Travelers. We will be delight to serve you in future also. Regards Travelx365
AS
Aashim Soni

Jammu, 2 years ago

First of all our travel advisor Mr. Veeral Deewan was a joke.... He was of no help to us.... There is no point to book any package from Travel Triangle as whenever you need any help the travel t...riangle people says that you talk to your travel agent... So Veeral Deewan was just useless. Coming back to yes tourism... These guys are frauds. We book a package from these guys and told them very specifically about our hotel needs. But when we reach our destination our hotel rooms were not as we desired. The hotel people completely blamed Mr. Dipankar and Mr. Inderjeet and told us that they never conveyed us what were your requirement. The food in the hotels were very bad. The staff was not professional at all. Mr. Bijay the transport incharge was a very lazy person… lied all the time… he never sent a cab on time to us… Yes tourism is a very bad choice for booking any kind of packages…. These guys are making easy money by looting people. The spots they showed us….. some of them were permanently closed… our cab driver told us…. Sir yes tourism people knew that these spots were closed they just wasted your time. I would recommened all who are reading this not to book any package from these guys. They charge a lot and loot you. Also if these guys gives you the option of Hotel White Counch Residency just reject it… it is the dirtiest hotel in gangtok…. Too noisy…, dirty…. Smelly…. Bad food… unprofessional staff…. A very bad experience with Yes tourism and sadly Travel Triangle didn’t helped at all. Mr. Veeral dewan shame on you.
YesTravel Agent
Dear Guest you cant visit Darjeeling for political problem not for us, we provided alternative sightseeing and stay , and we provided all Good Hotel , This is a invitational review , we dont accept it , Regards Indrajit
Y
Yashodharam

Mumbai, 2 years ago

Thank you for taking care of us while we where in Sikkim. All your drivers were very good and we enjoyed our stay . Santosh especially is excellent . Thank you!
Trip 2 HillsTravel Agent
Thank you so much Ved Sir, for giving such a positive review. We always try to satisfy the guest with our best .Hope to see you again with our best. Thank You Visit Again.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • Pelling
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,119/-

    ₹12,086/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Pelling
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,523/-

    ₹14,541/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Pelling
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,524/-

    ₹14,700/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    Cities:

    • Gangtok
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,223/-

    ₹14,531/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • West Bengal

    Cities:

    • Lataguri
    • Lava
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,000/-

    ₹14,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • West Bengal

    Cities:

    • Lataguri
    • Lava
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,000/-

    ₹14,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • West Bengal

    Cities:

    • Lataguri
    • Lava
    • Lolegaon
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,000/-

    ₹14,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • West Bengal

    Cities:

    • Gangtok
    • Darjeeling
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,741/-

    ₹16,023/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    Cities:

    • Gangtok
    • Lachen
    • Lachung
    • Pelling
    • Darjeeling
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,966/-

    ₹15,964/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    Cities:

    • Darjeeling
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,967/-

    ₹16,630/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry fee chargesTransfers
  • West Bengal

    Cities:

    • Lataguri
    • Lava
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,000/-

    ₹15,217/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • West Bengal

    Cities:

    • Lataguri
    • Lava
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,000/-

    ₹15,217/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Gangtok
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,376/-

    ₹17,421/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Gangtok
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,433/-

    ₹18,745/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • West Bengal

    Cities:

    • Gangtok
    • Darjeeling
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,265/-

    ₹18,766/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • West Bengal

    Cities:

    • Kalimpong
    • Lolegaon
    • Rishop
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,499/-

    ₹17,934/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • West Bengal

    Cities:

    • Kalimpong
    • Lolegaon
    • Rishop
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,499/-

    ₹17,934/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • West Bengal

    Cities:

    • Kalimpong
    • Lolegaon
    • Rishop
    • Bagdogra
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,499/-

    ₹17,934/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • West Bengal

    Cities:

    • Gangtok
    • Darjeeling
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,873/-

    ₹19,427/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Gangtok
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,143/-

    ₹19,721/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers