• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Singapore Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 4 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

98.73% Singapore Positive Reviews

Based on 1,099 ratings

Excellent

   

419

Very Good

   

464

Good

   

202

Poor

   

9

Bad

   

5

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 1099 in total

AB

Abhishek

India

Trip to Singapore

about 17 hours ago

Really Appreciate the Services given by D'Organizers & Mr. Aatish. What they have written in the itinerary, they have provided exactly the same. Drivers were really nice and professional. I will recommend them.

TC

tushar chopra

Bangkok

Trip to Singapore

about 17 hours ago

Amazing servuce provided by Kushark Travels. Ankush had been exceprional throughout the period right from the beginning of trip discussions. He modified the plans according to our needs anRead more>>

SM

Swapnil Modi

Ahmedabad

Trip to Singapore

1 day ago

I don't refer/suggest this agent to anyone as they appeared completely different after booking was confirmed and I had too many last minute surprises. In fact, they didn't seemed interested iRead more>>

SM

Swapnil Modi

Ahmedabad

Trip to Singapore

1 day ago

I don't refer/suggest this agent to anyone as they appeared completely different after booking was confirmed and I had too many last minute surprises. In fact, they didn't seemed interested iRead more>>

RS

Rahul Setia

New delhi

Trip to Singapore

1 day ago

Great work by D-Organisers Everything was planned perfectly... Good hotel..nice location

AD

Akshay Desai

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

3 days ago

It was a descent experience with Travel Triangle. I have been talking to Ms. Vaishali Goyal from NITSA travel Agency who has made the schedule for my recent trip to Singapore. The transfersRead more>>

PJ

Prateek jain

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

3 days ago

Special Thanks to MR. VISHNU JHA. And TRAVEL FIREFLIES TEAM. We enjoy a lots.. All the services provided on time.. Great work team. We will definitely suggest our friends and colleagues for fRead more>>

AS

Anand Singh

Lucknow

Trip to Singapore

4 days ago

We booked our trip with Yuva trip. Vouchers/visa and everything else was on time. Flights were booked by me, so there was no problem on that front. I had got the cruise booked bt yuva trip , Read more>>

AA

Ajilash Appukuttan

Kochi

Trip to Singapore

5 days ago

No co-ordination after the trip is been booked. Even Travel triangle does not respond after the trip has been booked. Mr Atish is very unprofessional because things which were promised orallyRead more>>

SU

Sumitdawar

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

6 days ago

Babu from dream travels was really helpful from beginning. Trip was fantastic. Most of this credit goes to him. I wish him all the best for his career. Only point to mention here is my hotel Read more>>

SA

Sandeepboga

Bengaluru

Trip to Singapore

6 days ago

Remark about the trip. Hotel brkfast which was actually included in the package is not provided and asked to my from my pocket and refund was given at the end of trip. It was not informed in prior. This is not expected

SR

Sathish R

Tiruppur

Trip to Singapore

6 days ago

nice arrangements, Our trip was greatfun and we enjoyed a lot . special thanks to travel triangle, sathguru travels . Really superb, on time at all places and clear visibility of where to go and enjoy our trip fruitfully.

SH

Santanu Halder

Hyderabad

Trip to Singapore

6 days ago

I had booked Singapore and Malaysia package tour and they took care of everything right from my customized package to the hotels I wanted and last minute changes in the itinerary. They wereRead more>>

SR

Shreya Raghuwanshi

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

8 days ago

good service very helpful understanding agents definately recommend

NP

Npawgi

Pune

Trip to Singapore

8 days ago

It was really wonderful experience with Travel Triangle and Safari world. All things were well planned and on time. The cab service and attention to details was very good and very prompt communication and response to queries. Overall completely satisfied with the service and support.

GK

Gaurav kothari

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

9 days ago

Nitsa Holidays planned trip good and during travel also they were in touch. They made a whatsapp group, so my travel agent and his superiors also were in that group. Kudoos to Mr. Satyam and Nitsa Marina Bay Sands Hotel was awesome. U have to stay there for 1 night.

NA

Nitin Agarwal

New delhi

Trip to Singapore

9 days ago

Womderful trip, we enjoyed a lot. Wonderful arrangement done by myra.. thanks for ur wonderful support during trip.. cheers!! MBS view at new year. Nigt safari was awesome. We couldn,t complete the santosa island trip, but enjoyed the beach..

NR

N.Maithili Reddy

7th cross st

Trip to Singapore

9 days ago

Hotel they said they booked 4 star......But it was not at all good. Visa was delayed a lot, they had not given guidance to submit documents before. Universal studios was great, cable car to sentosa was good

VB

Vishal Bajoria

Kolkata

Trip to Singapore

9 days ago

Great Trip and nicely coordinated except for a few things : 1.Inspite of repeatedly specifying veg breakfast @ Singapore was not available. 2. Tourism tax @ Malaysia was paid by me, the same was not told to me earlier.

MP

mittul parikh

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

12 days ago

Very nice... Anshuman a super guy very helpful n polite... trip was amazing their partners in Singapore were superb excellent coordination n very helpful. In terms of feedback just 1 thing thRead more>>

BH

Bhawneetsinghbhatia

Kolkata

Trip to Singapore

12 days ago

Big travels lab managed so well, One driver is very rude to every passenger

LP

Lakshmi Padmakumari

Trivandrum

Trip to Singapore

13 days ago

Singapore & Bali (6 nights, 7 days, December 2018) Overall the actual trip experience was good, except for small hiccups at the hotel we stayed in Singapore (IBIS Novena). They didn't provideRead more>>

SG

Shreyank Gupta

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

14 days ago

Very nice and helpful travel agent I got. His name is Ankush from meerut, I would highly recommend you to take his services if you want to travel in south east asia Universal studios

NT

Nitin Takkekar

Pune

Trip to Singapore

14 days ago

Recently I had a Singapore tour with my family on 4th of January To 9th January. I had a very wonderfull tour experience. The hotels & transportation is up to the mark.The itinary is perfecRead more>>

SY

Saurav yadav

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

14 days ago

Everything was just perfect and on time. Had journey of my life. Thanks Travel triangle and Kushark Holidays Private Limited

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 1099 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.