• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Spiti

Spiti

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 95 Ratings

Excellent

39

Very Good

39

Good

17

Poor

0

Bad

0

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 95 in total

SS
Somashekhara S

Bengaluru, 6 months ago

It was an awesome trip from the classic expedition team, the guys were amazing...love to accompany them in future as well At -34 degree temperature in KAZA was an excellent unforgettable moment i...n our trip
agent-user
Mohitmisr

Pune, 7 months ago

Spiti in winters where you get temperature low as -34 degrees. Journey which can froze your blood and can make u numb in senses. I have decided to go with classic expedition and get in touch with... them, As i had already been into himalayas in winters but my friends were too scared and were trying to back out the trip but when we reach Shimla the guidance and support provided by classic expedition is fabulous and they helped us while journey and after that too and within journey i would say we have best facilities whether its home stay(which is equivalent to any 4 star hotel services ) , travelling vehicle . Also the relationship they build with you is tremendous and the knowledge they have around the place and history is impeccable. Sandip ( contact number 7650-983523) has been with us to take care of everything make sure that our vehicles food and stay should have all required things and we should go to each and every destination planned. And i would recommend you all to plan your trip with classic expedition as they will take u as family member not as a client to the trip Best memories are many which we have as a group and also along with people of classic expedition they are always helpful and have provided us more than we expected
YP
Yogesh Parate

Hyderabad, 7 months ago

First of all we would like to tell you that we all are very thankful to you to plan such a wonderful trip. Considering the logistics, coordination and terrain of the region, the efforts that were... put down by you are really commendable. We believe that you will keep on serving other customers/travellers with same dedication and commitment. Overall our trip were with in the range of expectations. We would like to point out some points/feedback about our trip so that it can help you to serve/plan other people better What went good on the trip: Itinerary for the trip was well planned as per the region of spiti valley. We covered most of the places considering the time that we had for the trip. You also supported us in customising the itinerary as per our convenience. The accommodation(hotels/tents) that was provided was nice and comfortable. Rooms, bedding and washroom cleanliness was up to the mark. The tents at chandratal lake was inferior as compared to other locations but we can understand the remote location of chandratal lake can be the reason for this. The location and views from hotels was mesmerizing specially at Sangla and Kalpa. The staff was also very courteous at all the locations considering we had a 1.5 years old also kid with us. The driver of traveller was very skilled and knew the manoeuvring of vehicle in narrow hilly regions like a professional. He drove with utmost perfection in hairpin bends and rough roads during the trip. We are also very thankful for the unplanned complimentary stay provided by you on the last day at Manali. Although it was for 1 hour only but it was very helpful to get freshen up and repack the stuff. What could have been done better: Although it was mentioned in the itinerary and we were also running short on time but we would have really appreciated if we would have covered the Pin valley considering its natural beauty. We think many travellers similar to our itinerary will always miss it, no matter how so ever they plan it. The driver that was assigned to us was driver only. He never acted as the guide in any sense in order to make us familiar with the places in and around of our stay during the trip. It was just a point to point travel with him with no information or knowledge sharing in between. In Kaza, we requested him to take us to a place which was merely 3 km away. He simply refused our request stating baseless reasons like he will take us tomorrow or I am sleeping now(in daytime). It was really a setback for us as Kaza was the only place where we had some free time to explore nearby places. Tempo traveller could have been in a better condition for such trips. The interiors were in average condition and many times we have to stop for minor defects like oil leakage. The tasks like collecting water, air pressure checking, fuelling the vehicle could have been done before we boarding the vehicle thus saving our time for traveling. I hope you will take above points as constructive feedback to serve future customers better. It was wonderful being in touch with you.
Mountain People Adventure ( Wild Lotus Travels )Travel Agent
Dear Mr. Yogesh ji, thank you so much for your feedback & for sharing your experience here with us & It shows us our strength & negative points . It's our responsibility to make it better all the time, as per the points described in your feedback, we are considering them & will make it better for upcoming trips. Thanks again & nice life ahead. Cheers Mountain People
TM
Tejas Mali

Pune, 7 months ago

IMM ventures was great. First Ambika helped us with itinerary and hotels. Then Anil bhai was with us throughout the tour. Anil bhai was really helpful and his team was great to. We actually made ...friends. The hotels was good bikes was also good. Spiti valley has mobile coverage problems but still everything was managed. Even the route in spiti valley have weather problems road blocks but Anil bhai had a plan B always helped us to complete the spiti circuit. Anil bhai even helped us on the worst road condition he himself drove the bike when needed. His team was also great helpful and friendly. Henceforth IMM ventures will be my first choice if I visit Noth India. Thank you IMM ventures Team.
ImmVenturesTravel Agent
Thank you Tejas Sir, Looking for more trips in future.
agent-user
Javed Khan

Mumbai, 8 months ago

Cab driver was good, Spiti hotel could've been better, we couldn't go to chadrataal lake due to bad weather conditions so no refund for that has been given neither the extra day we spent in spit...i was adjusted for our camping amount which we couldn't do due to bad weather conditions.
AG
Anish Ghosh

Kolkata, 8 months ago

Hi, From the perspective of Travel Triangle, all the things were great & we had a nice trip. However, I have some comments on the agent Travel Talkies. There's a scope of improvement on that par...t. The on-trip communication was not there, we were unexpectedly pushed having veg mean every night and they asked for extra money for availing Non-veg dinner (I clearly mentioned we all are not vegetarian) In some cases, the hotel was closed way before our booking date but we did not get any intimation on that part. In the middle of a fine evening when we reached our destination, we found that the hotel is closed 20 days back and we had to shift to a Home Stay. Itenary was too hectic. We almost travelled more than 1500+ KMs in 8 days.
JC
Jayanth Chandra

Chandigarh, 8 months ago

Nikita was our coordinator, she has been in constant touch with us right from the planning of the trip to completion of the trip. We had initially planned to go to Kaza but due to weather we coul...dn't continue with the itinerary, Nikita made another itineary in manali on the last moment and it turned out to be good. This guys give the best service and any one who is looking to travel around spiti, manali should consider them to plan their trip
AG
Aarushi Gupta

Delhi, 8 months ago

It was a fanstastic experience. At first I was quite skeptical about this group tour because it was a new experience for me. I have never travelled in a grouo with strangers that too in a land w...ith zero network connectivity. But fortunately had the most amazing people join us and also our tour guide was quite helpful. Our tour guide made sure we explored each and every spot mentioned in itinerary and at the same time not rushing. He gave us enough time to explore each place and capture enough memories to last for lifetime. All in all Immventures and team and Travel Triangle restored my faith in group travelling and I am grateful to them for giving us such a nice experience. Kudos Team Immventures! Snowfall on the chandratal campsite
C
Chiragsanghvise

New delhi, 9 months ago

Expected a driver who can guide us, give more information about places we visited. Overall experience was good. Worth it in given budget.
ImmVenturesTravel Agent
Thank you Chirag for your valuable feedback, looking for more trips together.
RP
Rahul Pandey

Manali, 9 months ago

It was great experience with Travel Triangle & Tanish Himachal Tours. They are always supported and available to any help. Thank you !
agent-user
Manjushaw

Bangalore, 9 months ago

Overall a very good and seamless experience. Initial assistance before the trip by Ambika was very helpful and she clarified all the doubts all the time. Covered a lot of places in the short time... span of the trip. Anil managed the trip well, also took us to Apple orchid on request while it was not part of the itinerary. He took a lot of photos of the group and always tried to encourage everyone for the group activities. Areas which can be improved upon is the lunch timing, and may be updating the itinerary to visit chandrataal during day time. We reached chandrataal late in the evening, and it was dark out there, so we asked Anil if he could take us again in the morning and he did that for us. It snowed that night, and in the morning it was all white. The traveller couldn't start due to freezing cold weather, so we trekked to the lake and the trek was the beautiful and so was the lake.
ImmVenturesTravel Agent
Thank you Manju for your valuable feedback, we will surely work on your concerns & surely we will add Chandertal sightseeing in the morning.
agent-user
Madhukar Pvsn

Hyderabad, 9 months ago

We have planned for 8 day tour where Nikita our tour coordinator helped us booking the Trip Will divide the review into multiple parts so that it will help others to decide(Hotel, Food, Places, C...AB, On Tour Support) CAB Lucky(Lalchand Bhatia) : knows every inch of Himachal and the vehicle is Innova Crysta and the best we can expect. itinerary was well communicated to Lucky and that we need not to worry about our schedule On Tour Support : Nikita, helped us to prepare ourselves for the travel before a day what to bring for wearing and all and gave good support during the journey providing quick support by coordinating with cab driver and changing the hotel in case of venue changes in the last minute. Hotels & Food Our trip is 8 days long and we almost stayed in 7 different hotels 1. Shimla --> Rajat Hotel (Food is decent but Not the hotel ) shimla is a good place and they can get better hotel 2. Sangla --> IBex Camp (Excellent view and decent food with the surrounding nothing to complain about) 3. Kalpa --> Tab Exotic, ( Decent hotel with Decent Food) 4. Tabo --> Sidharth (Nice hotel with Nice food ) 5. Kaza --> Spiti Valley -> (decent hotel with decent food) then can do little better here as its also big tourist place 6. Chandratal --> didnt stay in Tenzin camp due to heavy snow 7. Manali --> Mountain View --> Nice Hotel with Nice food 8. Chandigarh --> Hotel Oscar Regency --> (Worst hotel and worst food) we stayed for night room is full of alcohol and cigarette smell Overall : Its great trip, and on the last day we got the snow fall my kids enjoyed it a lot and its beautiful journey. Precautions: Food is only Parotha, Rice and Bread available mostly, as it takes a lot of journey if you are going towards spiti better keep some snacks of your own and some pickles in case you miss your home food
agent-user
Ankit Kumar

New delhi, 9 months ago

1Our Chandratal Camp was canceled due to snow fall, so Classic Expeditions booked a good hotel for us in Manali including breakfast and Dinner without any charges. Camps were very good. In camps... they provided warm water for drink and bath. Food quality was good in Camps. Please improve food quality at hotels
MA
Mithila Amte

Pune, 9 months ago

It was an amazing experience. Eveything was completely sorted and the trip was scheduled very wisely. The vehicle was great and the driver was helpful and cooperative. No issues faced till the en...d of the trip. The trip was perfect. Except one little issue. The pick up point of the bus from Delhi was not confirmed earlier. The pick up point changed thrice and it was a lot of inconvience. Apart from that, everything perfecto!
ImmVenturesTravel Agent
Thank you, Mithila for your valuable feedback. We will surely work on your concern. Thank you again, looking for more trips together.
VJ
Virender Jain

Delhi, 9 months ago

It was my 1st solo travel with other unknown travelers. Some improvement are possible on home stay as well as in food for have option for local & traditional food especially at Home stay. Agent i...nvolvement & efforts were nice in complete travel. Tracking towards Chandratal Lake after snowfall was awesome. Overall it was very nice experience for such travel.
ImmVenturesTravel Agent
Virender, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely work on the points you have mentioned. Looking for more trips together.
VD
Valaru Dk

Bangalore, 9 months ago

The overall experience of the trip was awesome,the travel Agent Ambika effectively answered all our queries and was very helpful .the cab was good,driver was very kind and nice and only thing to ...comment about is the driver from Chandigarh to Delhi on the last day was demanding for money to visit the India gate which was already discussed and included in the itenary and also delayed for extra penny to drop us to airport since the terminal was changed last moment due to flight cancellation. Every moment was great, we enjoyed the SPITI valley And Rohtang pass.
KG
Kishor Ghule

Mumbai, 9 months ago

I did Spiti full circuit road trip with Imm Ventures starting from Shimla and ending at Manali. The cab, hotels, local food etc met the expectations. The roads in Spiti are very difficult to dri...ve and our driver Mr. Sunil Chauhan did a great job in driving. He was an experienced driver and he made sure we reach all destinations without any hurdle. The hotel selection was good and we enjoyed the local at some of the hotels. The coordination and support by Ambika Negi was superb and she was always there to help. We were able to cover all the places comfortably mentioned in the itinerary. The most important thing that we followed was time. We always started very early which provided us sufficient time at each location for sightseeing, photography, interaction with locals, trying local food, tea, snacks, monastery/temple visits etc. Everything went smoothly as per the plan and thankfully weather was also in our favor. Overall it was a great tour in the given budget. Looking forward to do another our with Imm Ventures.
ImmVenturesTravel Agent
Thank you, Kishor. For your Positive feedback. Looking for more trips together.
RS
Ratnika Srivastava

Bangalore, 9 months ago

I have a concern on price charged by travel triangle from different travellers. It should be consistent as you do not provide any additional service for additional money charged. Hope travel tri...angle will improve here. Even in tripple sharing bed should be provided. Snowfall
ImmVenturesTravel Agent
Thank you Ratnika for raising these concerns. We will surely work on these points. Thank you again for your valuable feedback.
agent-user
Silpa Pattnaik

Bengaluru, 9 months ago

Because all the stays were done in camps, and the cold was too much, I fell sick, I wish the kaza stay was planned as 1 day camp and 1 day hotel, then the situation would be different. So we had ...to skip chandratal on the last day and return back to manali a day before planned. Except for that rest all services were excellent, the hotel in manali was too good, can and driver were up to the mark, very friendly. The camp folks were also amazing. Unexpected snow fall❄ at Kunzum pass
Y
Yaminisrdhr

Bangalore, 9 months ago

organized very well..
RS
Rahul Sharma

Mira bhayandar, 9 months ago

Spiti Valley Tour via Shimla - Our trip for 7 nights 8 days was simply outstanding. Started off from Shimla to Baga Sarahan this was a lovely place with much of greenery and snow-clad mountains i...n the backdrop. Headed to Sangla and then Kalpa where our hotel view was right opposite Mount Kinnaur Kailash. Post that travelled to Nako, Tabo visited Gue Mummy then the beautiful Langza, Komic and the World's Highest Post Office Hikkim. Post that travelled to Kunzum pass and last but not the least the Chandra Taal lake which view was just awesome. As a solo traveller i really enjoyed the trip along with 2 group members. I am thankful to Travel traingle for providing the quotes and also thankful to Mr. Yugesh Chauhan who was our guide and was the main person to schedule this itinerary. Our driver Mr. Vijay Kumar Sharma was exceptional throughout the trip, he is an expert for driving in the mountains. We have camp stay for 4 nights @ Parasol Camps, they were too comfortable unlike other camps, also the service offered was too good. Overall i am very satisfied with my tour. Thank you.
A
Akshayatgr

Chennai, 10 months ago

Had a good experience with Kailash Holidays while planning my trip to Spiti Valley. The overall trip was organized well. Arun from the agency was very courteous and friendly. Thank you for your g...reat service :)
FP
Farhan Privy

Mumbai, 10 months ago

Travel Talkies provided exceptional support throughout the trip. The hotels booked by them were great & overall service provided was satisfactory. There were some issues with the Cab & Cab Driver... but the Team was quick to resolve the same. Definately recommend this agency to everyone.
PS
Prabhas Sai

Hyderabad, 10 months ago

ya ntg much just missed some places bcz of traffic in rothang bt
ImmVenturesTravel Agent
Thank you Prabhas Sir for your valuable feedback, looking for more trips together.
NM
Niketha Mudalla

Hyderabad, 10 months ago

The trip to Manali and Spiti Valley was very well planned by travel Talkies (agent - Mukesh). The hotels were good. The cab driver was very sweet, patient and extremely skilled to drive on the no...-road terrain of Spiti. Please avoid Private Volvo to and from Delhi and Manali. Thanks for giving us a amazing trip experience.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Himachal

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    • Sarahan
    • Chitkul
    • Narkanda
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,650/-

    ₹15,000/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    • Kaza
    • Chandra Tal
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,656/-

    ₹25,713/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    • Kaza
    • Chandra Tal
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,719/-

    ₹25,781/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    • Kaza
    • Chandra Tal
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹24,667/-

    ₹27,408/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsPrivate Cab
  • Himachal

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Sarahan
    • Sangla
    • Kalpa
    • Tabo
    • Kaza
    • Chandra Tal
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹26,500/-

    ₹28,804/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    • Kaza
    • Chandra Tal
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,071/-

    ₹29,425/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    • Sarahan
    • Sangla
    • Kalpa
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹28,463/-

    ₹30,938/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Ladakh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jispa
    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    • Pangong
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹35,499/-

    ₹38,586/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Himachal

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Sarahan
    • Sangla
    • Kalpa
    • Tabo
    • Kaza
    • Chandra Tal
    • Manali
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹37,317/-

    ₹40,126/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Sarahan
    • Sangla
    • Chitkul
    • Nako
    • Kaza
    • Chandra Tal
    • Manali
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹39,214/-

    ₹42,166/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Sarahan
    • Sangla
    • Kalpa
    • Tabo
    • Kaza
    • Chandra Tal
    • Manali
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹39,214/-

    ₹42,166/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Sarahan
    • Sangla
    • Kalpa
    • Tabo
    • Kaza
    • Chandra Tal
    • Manali
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹39,215/-

    ₹41,718/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    • Narkanda
    • Sangla
    • Kalpa
    • Tabo
    • Kaza
    • Chandra Tal
    9 Days & 8 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹39,595/-

    ₹42,575/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Ladakh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    • Jispa
    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    • Pangong
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹41,000/-

    ₹44,565/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Ladakh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    • Jispa
    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    • Pangong
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹41,000/-

    ₹44,086/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Ladakh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    • Jispa
    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    • Pangong
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹41,000/-

    ₹44,565/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Ladakh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    • Jispa
    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    • Pangong
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹41,000/-

    ₹44,086/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Ladakh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    • Jispa
    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    • Pangong
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹41,000/-

    ₹44,565/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Ladakh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    • Jispa
    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    • Pangong
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹41,000/-

    ₹44,565/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    • Sangla
    • Kalpa
    • Nako
    • Kaza
    • Chandra Tal
    • Manali
    9 Days & 8 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹41,239/-

    ₹44,825/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included