• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka

99.38% Positive Reviews

Based On 3224 Ratings

Excellent

1466

Very Good

1338

Good

400

Poor

13

Bad

7

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 3224 in total

AR
Amol Ratan Singh Lottey

New delhi, 4 months ago

I traveled to Sri Lanka with my wife to celebrate our 1st marriage anniversary. It was our first ever visit to Sri Lanka and I would say we were lucky to book it with Direct Link Private Limited.... Our guide for the tour was Ismath and he did a fantastic job throughout the trip. Our journey was carefully curated to help us experience the maximum number of places in the 5 days that we had for the visit. The choice of hotels was fantastic throughout. Nuwara Eliya was the highlight of our trip - the place is simply magical and the hotel chosen by Mr. Arshad was amazing. I would recommend everyone to choose Direct Link as their travel partners. I look forward to visiting the country again soon once the pandemic ends. Will connect with Direct Link again and would request the services of Ismath once again. Thank you guys for the memorable trip.
N
Nagrajan

Mumbai, 7 months ago

Hi First of Thanks to Travel Triangle - Relax Lanka for this Srilanka Trip - their are some CONS AND PROS- First of all thanks to Driver /Guide Mr. Sanjay he was amazing person - and was very hel...p full throughout the Tour pros :- All the hotels was very Good and luxurious - and in all the hotels dinner was their so didn't faced any problem of food Cons : we have paid 35K for two person thats ok - but for the all the activities we had to pay the Extra charges - 1. like elephant safari - we paid : 3KINR which was not at all worth you can just see some 4 elephants 2.. Madhu River we have paid 60$ for two person for just a ride of 1hours - Again it was not worth - when we checked in the NET it was just 400RS person - We feel like we have been cheated 3. tortoise watching _ we paid 2K INR - again its just a small house hold person running the tortoise park -- not worth One more suggestion they ask for charges for everything- even before travelling we asked them about Corona Crisis they said its nothing over here we reached on 11th March and from 12th March Srilanka has started their to close many things - if they have informed about this we would postphoned our Trip - Even we have enquired about VISA - they have informed us that for indian citizen it is on Arrival - its was not at all True - before travelling we need to take online visa which compulsory and it is free for indian Citizen - But Relax lanka was asking for 20$ fee for visa if i want to take it from them -- it was good i done it from my side Would suggest instead of going to Srilanka - i would suggest plan for NORTH EAST - which is worth value for money
KS
Krishnakumar Sriram

Bengaluru, 7 months ago

Since our trip could not be completed due to corona restrictions, we were forced to return 2 days in advance . We had requested for proportionate refund but not received any response regarding th...e refund. Kindly consider and refund proportionately in all fairness. We are sure you will respond positively Bhaskar T Whatever covered during the trip was nice. We would like to continue you as our travel partner for all future travel
agent-user
Priya Mittal

Mumbai, 7 months ago

Sri Lanka Trip- Great service by Pearly Gates- Highly recommended- The Company's representative, Nimni, was in constant touch throughout the trip- Customised the trip based on our requirements- T...imely responses and excellent private car, Al thought, Driver(Roshan) was was polite and humble but not very informed about places. Balanced Hotel selection , overall a great stay and experience.
DR
Deepak Ramu

Mumbai, 7 months ago

Good hotels! Resourceful driver cum guide! My only issue is with the booking process. Travel triangle took 25 days to finalise my booking even though i was instantly getting back to them with up...dates/changes to my tour itinerary. I am otherwise completely satisfied with the trip.
AB
Abhishek Blade

Delhi, 7 months ago

I missed my flight from chennai to colombo due to, your improper connecting flight scheduling, Indigo flight from Delhi to Chennai being delayed and due to reschedule of Indigo flight from 5:55am... to 5:40am and by the time I reached the checkin gates were already closed.Due to which I have to book another flight from Chennai to Colombo on Sri lankan Airlines that costed me around Rs. 13794.There is no update from your side that what all are you doing to get my money reimbursed from Indigo because of missed flights as there was no fault of mine for the same and your travel agent told me that they are helpless and you your self need to talk to the Indigo Airlines. Secondly I need a complete distribution of my bills explaining me clearly my flights cost, travel cost, hotels and others which ideally should be done before payment even but I have not received it even after payments and even after my trip
SB
Shashank Bhatt

Delhi, 7 months ago

I booked my trip through Udani and had great experience, Ravishi is spot on right from answering my queries to following up on the trip and post my trip. she is very polite and guided me well. on... my Arrival i meet my drive and guide Ravi he is a amazing guy he has taken me to the nicest places to eat and explore. i will surely recommend Udani to the traveler and will soon be back to explore Srilanka further more. cheers. shashank
agent-user
Anil Kumar Srivastava

New delhi, 7 months ago

We undertook 11 days tour of Sri Lanka from 29th Feb to 10th March 2020 and visited Anuradhapura, Sigiriya, Kandy, Nuwara-Eliya, Mirissa, Bentota and Colombo. The entire tour was well plann...ed by the travel agency and it was quite comfortable tour. Taxi driver with luxurious sedan was with us for the entire tour from day one and provided Sim card for connectivity and also worked as guide. We stayed for 2 days at certain places but no local sightseeing on the first day was arranged by the Agency. At some places food was not to our taste. In all tour was very satisfying and comfortable.
SK
Sree Karthik Hebbale Somashekar

Bangalore, 7 months ago

I had one of the best experience with SEEMAX Travels. I was on a vacation to Srilanka for 6 days with family and my friends family. Seemax travel arranged each and everything in an organized mann...er and every thing was up to the mark.Driver Rajakaruna was a very professional and amazing person. He picked up on time from the Airport and also helped us in exploring places in Srilanka. All the Hotels were awesome with all amenities, Food was really great and more than our expectation. They were able to cover all the places as per the itinerary which was requested by us. I would like to thank Dilshan and team for making this holiday an amazing experience. I would also want to recommend SEEMAX TRAVEL FOR YOUR TRAVEL EXPERIENCE. It is one-stop for all your travel info at affordable prices. Seemax Travel is trustworthy.
DU
Dr UDAYAN CHAUDHURI

Kolkata, 7 months ago

Excellent trip Sigiria trip
AA
Aatish Arun Dhuri

Mumbai, 7 months ago

I tried my hands on Travel Triangle for the First time and i must say i was in good hands.
I
Ieavinash

Ahmedabad airport (amd), 7 months ago

Ceyathra Destination had quoted the highest price (about 50-60 USD more) than its counterparts for a 6 day 7 night trip in March 2020. However, we stuck to Ceyathra because Gishan interacted pers...onally and solved each and every query that we had before the trip. He was available 24*7 and was quick with responses and feedback. He showed amazing flexibility in making changes to the tour schedule and made sure we had a comfortable and fun filled experience. He and his driver Chitra had made sure that our 88 year old father who was travelling with us was comfortable too. Right from picking up at the Colombo airport, to dropping us back Ceyathra Destination offered immaculate service which came in form of Chatura the driver. Not only did he took personal care of all of us but also made sure we got the best Forex rates while buying the local currency. He not only drove us safely and showed us a number of places, but also went out of the way to get us good discounts. His wit came as a bonus for all of us. I recommend Ceyathra Destination to all those planning to travel to Sri Lanka ... Please be assured of personal care and promises will be kept. Thank you for reading ... Gishan can also be contacted on +94 76 804 8729 Climbing Sigriya rock, Dambulla caves, elephant safari, rafting, boat ride on bentota river and a swim on the beaches are not to be missed
agent-user
Samhitha Lanka

Bangalore, 7 months ago

We enjoyed our trip to Sri Lanka. We were showered with immense care an attention throughout the trip, which made us feel safe at all times. Special shoutout to Ishraq from DirectLink and Vishal ...for co-ordinating such a wonderful trip.
AO
Anjalidilip Ogale

Mumbai, 7 months ago

overall excellent experience do travell with them
P
Padmajakonisetti

Hyderabad, 7 months ago

We booked our SL trip with Amaralanka Travels . Their service was good. We had Mr. Indica Kumar as our driver and tour guide. He was with us throughout the trip- Quite helpful. We traveled to Ka...ndy, Nuwara Eliya and Bentota. The travel agent didn't realise that we asked for 4 nights. We stayed the 4th night on our own in Bentota and took a trip to Mirissa. All this we did after consulting with our driver assuming that he is in touch with the travel agency. On the 5th morning, when we were supposed to be dropped at Colombo, the travel agency informs that we need to pay additional amount. When asked why we were not informed when we landed at airport and paid the balance amount to the agent or by the agency over message or call in the first 4 days, the travel agency person turned rude and started abusing us that we were making a fuss. We were ready to pay the balance amount but the agency person turned it all bitter for us on the last day. The first hotel in Kandy could have been better. Except the last glitch, their service was good.
agent-user
Rushabh Shah

Vadodara, 7 months ago

All the services provided by Relax Lanka were amazing except one of the hotel which were not upto the mark and that was Lavendish Beach Resort, Unwantuna as the services were poor as well as the ...housekeeping were not that as expected. The lights and exhaust fans were not working in bathroom and bed room area. The breakfast provided during the safari of whale and dolphin watching were terrible and tasteless. Even the dinner were not impressive as expected and only that was the sad part or else everything was amazing. The driver cum guide was superb, polite, caring and very nice. All other hotel including: Nebula, Lavendish Okrin, Serendib were fantastic and hope to see Sri Lanka again with the remaining itinerary left from the part of Sri Lanka.
S
Sangita

New delhi, 7 months ago

Really appreciate work done by Travel Delegate team.
agent-user
Darshan D

Bengaluru, 8 months ago

The travel agent was very responsive in regards to all my clarification and has been very helpful in making the itenary for the trip. I would recommend the agent.
Active Adventure LankaTravel Agent
Dear sir, Thank you so much for your lovely comment and it's pleasure for me to assist you. Hope to see you in our beautiful country again...!!! Thank you
M
Mgoswami

Chennai, 8 months ago

Thanks to Atkins travel for their meticulous planning of the trip,from being welcomed by a pleasant and helpful guide to finalizing itinerary, everything seemed to be good.However,I wish they had... kept in mind the distance from last visited site to hotel,and had provided a stay with in close proximity,also had provided advisory regarding weather condition and suitable clothes to be carried.The first hotel stay was good but with each day hotel quality and service deteriorated.Wish they had provided better services.Sri Lanka is a beautiful country with very helpful and kind people.We have returned with fond memories of the people who went ahead helping us cope with our bad health during our short stay.We are sure that your agency can do much better in future.A big Thanks nevertheless. Fondest memory of the trip is a warm welcome given by simple hearted,generous villagers,besides,a warm and kind guide forever ready to assist,without which the trip would have lost its soul.
AS
Adarsha Sangati

Bengaluru, 8 months ago

The hotels provided were great and we got what was promised. The driver, Sanjeeva was very patient and informative. He was driving really well and guided us to all the places. Hotel Tree of Life,... Kandy and Temple tree resort, Bentota were splendid with good food, nice views and clean, big rooms. I would have given a 5 star rating if not for the behavior of the representative from Tripslk. Before confirming the package from Travel Triangle , we had received quotes from 3 local operators that included Tripslk too. They gave us good hotels, responded very fast and answered all our queries. The issue came when this representative started to compare the packages given by other operators. No idea how he managed to get the package details from others. But he did and then started to pester me with the comparisons saying the other one is not good and asked if we need cheaper options that can be provided. Obviously nobody wants cheaper options when compared to quality. I felt this behavior was rather very unprofessional. It would have been an easy decision for anyone to discard the quote from Tripslk and go with any other operator. But we stuck with him because of the good deal that was provided and ultimately we were happy about it,
PK
Praveen Kumar Bandaaru

Bangalore, 8 months ago

very much satisfied tq to Sanad(TT Agent) who help me in the entire process of booking and customizing the package tq to Tropical Ceylon for such a lovely package Tq to prasanna (chauffer) who ...explained me the details of srilanka very calm and professional overall Great experience
B
Bhushankohli

New delhi, 8 months ago

We enjoyed the trip our special thanks to Mr Abhijeet ,Eranga and Nishutha for making such lovely program. Our guide Eranga was very respectful, helpful, knew his job thoroughly well ,took us to... all the places as per programmed itinerary . With lots of love and we wish you a great success in future. With best regards . https://photos.app.goo.gl/pmSsELVm2dXVnX3N9 Link of trip album.
HeritageTravel Agent
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Bhushan Kohli, Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your review with us and the photos are very beautiful. We are extremely happy that you enjoyed your trip and with all the services Heritage Holidays provided. We hope to see you again soon in Sri Lanka. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! With Lots of Love, Heritage Holidays Team.
RN
Rajesh Narayanan Chandramouli

Chennai, 8 months ago

Fantastic service
SB
Sweta Bansal

107, 8 months ago

Everything was fine.but only on the first day we had wait some hours for our room. Ya trincomalee was very beautiful. The best place
PG
Pragya Gupta

8 months ago

Prasanna from sha travels planned our trip and driver Shanuka was with us the whole time. Both of them are very honest and committed people , who made our travel comfortable and hassle free. Rive...r rafting and river safari were great and drive alongside beaches in bentota, turtle hatchery , overall great.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Explore the Wonders of Sri Lanka

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,157/-

    ₹13,072/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Fabulous Sri Lanka and its Fantabulous Attractions

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,925/-

    ₹15,136/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsEntry fee chargesTransfers
  • Enamoring Beach Holiday in Sri Lanka

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Bentota
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,500/-

    ₹16,292/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry fee chargesTransfers
  • Best Selling Sri Lanka Tour Package: Hills & Beaches

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kandy
    • NuwaraEliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,998/-

    ₹18,907/-15% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Airport TransferComplimentary DrinksSim Card
  • Scenic Sri Lanka Family Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kandy
    • NuwaraEliya
    • Kalutara
    • Bentota
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,999/-

    ₹18,423/-13% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabComplimentary DrinksSim CardAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Amazing Sri Lanka Holiday: Whale Watching & Turtle Hatchery

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • NuwaraEliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,999/-

    ₹20,310/-16% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabAirport TransferSim CardStay Included
  • Sigiriya Sightseeing Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Sigiriya
    • Colombo
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,144/-

    ₹18,434/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Ramayana Tour Package: Walk Through Sri Lanka’s Past

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kandy
    • NuwaraEliya
    • Colombo
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,999/-

    ₹20,665/-13% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabComplimentary DrinksSim CardAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Of Beaches and Mountains: Sri Lanka Calls

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,420/-

    ₹20,022/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Enigmatic Sri Lanka Honeymoon Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kandy
    • NuwaraEliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,998/-

    ₹21,301/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabAirport TransferSim CardStay Included
  • Best Selling Sri Lanka Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kandy
    • NuwaraEliya
    • Bentota
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,998/-

    ₹22,014/-14% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabComplimentary DrinksSim Card
  • Super Saver: Sri Lanka Family Holiday Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kandy
    • NuwaraEliya
    • Bentota
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,998/-

    ₹21,998/-14% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabComplimentary DrinksSim Card
  • Romantic Sri Lankan Honeymoon Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kandy
    • NuwaraEliya
    • Bentota
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,999/-

    ₹22,332/-15% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabFloral DecorationComplimentary DrinksCakeSim CardAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Lovely Sri Lanka Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Kalutara
    • Colombo
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,998/-

    ₹22,470/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEnglish Speaking DriverPrivate CabSim CardAirport Pickup-Drop
  • A Feel-Good Sri Lanka Sightseeing Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,998/-

    ₹21,976/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Sigiriya, Kandy, Nuwara Eliya, Bentota, Colombo Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Sigiriya
    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹21,739/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Enlivening Sri Lanka Family Holiday Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kandy
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,300/-

    ₹22,065/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEnglish Speaking DriverTransfersSim CardAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Mesmerizing Sri Lanka Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Negombo
    • Kandy
    • Bentota
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,299/-

    ₹24,482/-13% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Romantic Sri Lanka Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Kalutara
    • Colombo
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,998/-

    ₹24,174/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEnglish Speaking DriverPrivate CabSim CardAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Magnificent Sri Lanka Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Negombo
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,400/-

    ₹25,454/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingGST includedCab Airport TransferStay Included