Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.37% Positive Reviews

Based On 67312 Ratings

Excellent

33119

Very Good

24016

Good

9750

Poor

261

Bad

166

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 67312 in total

DD
Deepsingh Ds

New delhi, 2 hours ago

Travel Triangle connected us to one of the best travel agents where we got a seamless experience in terms of booking and coordination... The overall price package could have been a little on the ...lower side... Dubai is simply awesome...just everyday was awesome...getting a cake on our anniversary was the most memorable moment....
RV
Rakesh Vlr

Kozhikode, 2 hours ago

It was nice Good
AK
Aniket Kolekar

Mumbai, a day ago

Nice experience...
LK
Lalit Kumar

Delhi, a day ago

We had an AMAZING honeymoon. Thanks to Arjun and Neelam. Both were in constant touch with us before and during the trip. I would definitely recommend them any day and look forward to booking thei...r service next time.
Wishfare holidaysTravel Agent
Thanks ! For sharing your experience with us .At Wishfare Holidays we promise you to provide an experience of a lifetime.
A
Amitm

New delhi, a day ago

Trip was nice and memorable River rafting and paragliding Shopping on Mall Road
COLORS OF INDIA TRAVELSTravel Agent
Thank you so much for your Review for us
VA
Vivek Anand

Chennai, a day ago

I would recommend the Dreamcaster travel agency to anyone who is willing to travel to Bhutan. Their service is excellent and they took care of the travelers' comfort throughout the trip. The driv...er Mr.Gx is one of the nicest person whom I ever met, he made all the arrangements before any visit and he always on time. Overall the travel agency makes sure that trip to Bhutan will be in the memories forever for the visitor.
MA
Mansi Arora

Delhi, a day ago

1.Hotel in phukett was too bad. Bed in the hotel was not proper Refridegerator was not working Washroom had small size black ants 2. Lunch in sic basis for krabi was worst No veg food for veget...erians Krabi was the best experience of the trip including hotel as well
agent-user
Kritika Chaudhary

New delhi, a day ago

Very well organised trip. Indian as well as thailand agent were very cooperative and helpful. India - Ganesh Thailand- Pum
BB
Bindu Baisetti

Nallagandla bypass rd, a day ago

Should give professional drivers without wasting our time as every minute is important when we are on our vacation.our driver in Shimla picked up fight with locals at kufri at snow shoes point an...d he wasted more than 1hr he stopped us in the middle of road and was discussing with the people around him about his fight. He took us back again down to kufri and wasted our time when we asked him he took us to the top of kufri. He is always on his phone while driving and he used to stop the car always and used to talk to codrivers on his way.
MS
Malathi Shettigar

Mumbai, a day ago

Thank you the whole team of Travel triangle .
SS
Sourav Sarkar

Kolkata, a day ago

Wonderful experience.well organised.But should have more options for customer like on day 5 ,it was just return from Neil to Port blair.but we wanted to something extra so again visited Ross sinc...e day 2 ,Ross was very short time.then on day 5,we visited wandoor beach ( not in itinerary).also you could.provide customer more options of jolly bouy for additional 1 day.OR additional day at Havelock for Elephant beach. Ross Island , kalapathar beach,Radhanagar beach,Bharatpur beach,natural bridge. Haywizz room with inside room pool- family enjoyed thoroughly. Neil Eco resort -best stay.great hospitality.wish I stayed for 2 days .
AR
Akhtar Rehan

Delhi, a day ago

Every thing was fabulous..I juss love all the arrangements..thanku travel triangle for this wonderful trip
SK
Sunil Kumar Shrestha

India, a day ago

Akash from Planet Wide Travels arranged our entire trip to Seychelles...From the moment we started our journey till the time we got back home these guys were with us..We had a wonderful experienc...e.. everything was arranged flawlessly....airport pick-up, tours, ferry transfers, food and resorts were all fantastically arranged...they made our honeymoon even better than what we had expected...Thank you guys..for our next trip I will definitely get back to you..
S
Sunilmore

Pune, a day ago

The experience was good.
SS
Shashank Singh

Pune, a day ago

This was my first trip with Travel Triangle and I thoroughly loved the experience of planning and booking the trip via them. Would love to plan more trips through them in future. The agent via wh...ich I planned the trip was Kailash Expeditions. I got in touch with Stanzin from Kailash expeditions and he was very helpful throughout. The itinerary was modified as per my convenience. Hotel provided to us was Lakrook boutique stay which is a 4 star hotel. All the staff at hotel were very nice and helpful. Mr. Lobhzang, our driver on this trip was also very experienced and friendly. In harsh winters of Ladakh with snow on road, he drove with great perfection and also showed us the amazing places. Leh (Ladakh) is a beautiful place and when you have a great travel agent (Stanzin from Kailash Expeditions) and an amazing portal like travel triangle, the journey and trip becomes memorable. Thank you for this beautiful trip!!
D
Drvijutumkur

Bengaluru, a day ago

Had memorable trip. Thank you Travel Triangle for coordinating things and making our journey hassle free. Elephant ride at Pinnawala. Bentota river safari and beach.
CK
Chandeep Kumar

Indore, a day ago

Best service and hazel-free , I really love the trip planned by travel triangle. Very comfortable and best hotel make my trip memorable.
C
Consultvishalsrivastava

Mumbai, a day ago

Hotels were really good. Trip was value for money. Everything well managed by Sunita and team. Thank you Marine boat tour and bbq lunch
agent-user
Pratik Padalkar

Mumbai, a day ago

My ratings says it all... Hotels at all places were excellent.... Food also nice... Considering kind of off-season services received at hotels were excellent... Speacial thanks to Treepy holidays... for arranging such a memorable vacation for me at such a short notice.... However, there was one worst thing of all.. which has prevented me in giving 5 star to travel agent.. The GREAT driver... Let me clear, 2 stars given are for the cab not for the driver... That ego meniac deserves minus ratings... Such a high ego, not even my multi millionaire boss has such a high ego... That great persons name is Mr Ganjendra Singh... All the time, I simply wondered whether I have paid for his services OR he has paid to me to show me around.... I really don't know how he runs the cab services... I can go on writing this great person but don't want to waste my time & energy just a small piece of advise to travel agent... Next time pls ensure that you hire a cab driver who is loyal to you, this guy spend all the time in showing how my travel agent has cheated me and have misguided me... His ego hit the roof when I refused to tell him how much I had paid for this trip... Treepy (Ms Deepika) - Great great arrangements except the driver.... Thanks fo it....
BJ
Bablu Jain

New delhi, a day ago

Great experience. Memorable
V
Vikramjayanthik

Trivandrum, a day ago

Good to see the nature beauty of Gods own country and also the visit to the temple of Shree Padmanabha Swamy at Trivandrum Sunrise and sunset and Sri Vivekananda Rock at Kanyakumari is really ama...zing and wonderful experience
K Y HOLIDAYSTravel Agent
Thanks for the review sir
KS
Kuldeep Singh

New delhi, a day ago

It was our first honeymoon trip and we really enjoyed a lot thanks to the travel triangle and travel toggle team. The experience was awesome and everything activity was done as per itinerary. It ...was a very good experience and I am going to recommend travel triangle and travel toggle to my friends. The best part was the 2 days stay in the villa which we enjoyed a lot. Apart from that, the facility of personal driver was very good as we didn't have to wait for other passengers and could travel as per our convenience.
V
Vishakhayerme

Mumbai, a day ago

All the things were good,,, except the cab driver did not come on time
PM
Priyanka Mategadikar

Nagpur, a day ago

We had a great trip to Tarkarli (Malvan). This app is a boon for those, who are all day busy in their work and don't get time for planning trips..Through this you can get everything all set with... just one click..☺️
AS
Anushka Sehgal

29, a day ago

The trip was extremely lovely! Special mention for our driver Mr. Jagath who was very punctual , trustworthy and respectful. The agency Tropical Ceylon hadn’t provided our hotel centara ceysands... with the confirmation number and we had to wait for 30-40mins at the reception because of this. Overall, the hotels were amazing and the experiences were memorable.