Switzerland

Switzerland

90.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 20 Ratings

Excellent

11

Very Good

6

Good

1

Poor

0

Bad

2

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Switzerland

    Overall good experience, however the hotels of Paris and Lucerne hotel was not good. Rooms were very very small in Paris with no Fan / AC and in Lucerne rooms are very shaddy and dark.
    AK

    Amit Kanthed

    Mumbai, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Switzerland

    We had a really great experience with them. Planned our anniversay trip to Bali this year and the services were exceptional. Though the request was on a short notice, our travel organiser Rishabh was very helpful in getting us the best price possible. They have offered us a customized tour package and was patient enough to take our last minute requests. Have been associated with Rishabh since 4 years and he plans all of our trips exceptionally well. Would highly recommend.
    Ha

    Harish

    12 days ago

  • Trip to Switzerland

    It was a great trip for us ...the insane traveller team weree always available for us though every thing was very nicely planned so we did not face any prob .I suggest all the travellers to please carry a Swiss travel pass along as it comes handy ,saves Ur time and has unlimited train and bus rides and some mountains excursions are completely free with the pass . The trip iteslf was memorable ...it's difficult to pick a single moment .
    SR

    Sonia Randhawa

    Mumbai, 13 days ago

  • Trip to Switzerland

    The trip was fantastic.I loved the way hubholidays have done the bookings and arrangement. Everything was perfectly managed and due to proper cordination our honeymoon was way better than our expectations.travel agemt was even supporting during the trip Nd giving valuabke advice and suggestions.Special credits to Uday and Prashant of hubholidays for great work. During the start of the trip only we reached France and surprised to see mercedes e class their Smas raxi for our pickup.This is just the first memory and their were many more memories which were their each day.
    PA

    Prakhar Agarwal

    Mumbai, 17 days ago

  • Trip to Switzerland

    HUB HOLIDAY team is just brilliant, everything for the trip was planned well, on time. Mr Prashant Dharoch was very kind and helpful. Other travel partners in India need to learn from Hub Holidays the art of keeping the customer happy. Keep Shining HUBHolidays. Regards, Parag More
    Pa

    Parag

    Mumbai, 20 days ago

  • Trip to Switzerland

    Hi, Thanks for helping us in arranging for this memorable and wonderful trip. Kudos to Siddharth from Bollywood Holidays for taking care of everything. He was in continuous touch while we were traveling, reminding us on booked tours and trips. :) There are few points we could like to highlight for making the same itinerary better : 1. We were not communicated that Jungfrau voucher needs to be exchanged for ticket in Interlaken. This created confusion and we had to pay 10eur for the same to exchange the pass with train ticket. FYI Swiss pass is applicable only till Wengen and one has to buy train tickets if they are traveling beyond Wengen, i.e. going to Jungfrau, if they haven't exchanged voucher with tickets in Interlaken Ost. 2. Though we requested to stay at Wengen for 4 nights, but we could have shifted to Zurich one night before. We initially asked if there was a direct train from Wengen to Innsbruck, but that was not the case and we end up changing trains 4 times before reaching Innsbruck. Shifted to Zurich one day before could have saved some time for us. This is a suggestion for next trip Bollywood Holidays plans. 3 . We need to buy ticket from Wengen to Interlaken on 6 june, as per the initial plan when we booked the trip, all travel was covered. 4. We felt that Austria time should have been cut short. Though we asked for 11 day plan, providing suggestion, like there is not much you could do & can think of shorting the trip or you can cover one more country, helps both party. 5. Sound of music tour was not worth the time and money. FYI for next trip you guys are planning. Only if one is hardcore fan of the movie, they will enjoy it. Though online reviews are it's good even if you decently like the movie as it covers the city outshirts..that was definitely not the case. 6. Rather than booking 2 city tours in Innsbruck, it was better to take city pass. This suggestion should have came from Agent. We realized that city pass is a better option for Innsbruck & Salzburg after reaching cities. 7. All major tourist places closes at 5 PM. So it's better to book a train which starts such that we get the full day at one place before 5PM, if possible. This is again a feedback to make the experience better for the travellers. Jungfrau excursion, trek to Murren, cafes in Interlaken, trummelbach fall in lautebrunnen.
    IP

    Ila Pandey

    Mumbai, a month ago

  • Trip to Switzerland

    The trip to Switzerland and Paris was planned very nicely and it was an amazing experience for me and family members. We got very competitive pricing and best hotels and services. The suggestions were incorporated and there was no time we felt that expectations were not met. Thanks to Devaansh and his team for wonderful services :)
    RB

    Rashmi Bagadia

    Mumbai, 2 months ago

  • Trip to Switzerland

    Hotels provided in Amsterdam, Austria, Switzerland were excellent though breakfast provided was not very good in Apart hotel Switzerland but room was very good. Sight seeing suggestions for Amsterdam Switzerland and Paris was very good. Special thanks to Amit and Kavita from Globus for hotels provided and sight seeing suggestions. They were very responsive and helpful. Thanks to prabhakar too from travel triangle. Due to ease of public transport in Europe sight seeing was hassle free and tours suggested were good. For Austria hop on hop off tour instead of tram tour would have been a better option. In certain cities providing hotel transfers and train station transfers where it is not very close will improve the experience. In case it is on travelers they should be informed to keep cost in mind. Local taxis are very expensive in some places like Paris and sometimes they cheat and charge more. Also in case checkout time is 6-8 hours before airport transport it should be clearly mentioned in the itenerary otherwise it leads to confusion at the hotel. Providing a tour on that particular day with details on the itenerary to checkout and leave baggage at hotel will improve experience. Overall providing the details itenerary at least 1 month in advance(leaving side a few details that may not be available then) will help avoid above mentioned ambiguities. Dutch village tour in Netherlands was amazing experience. Stay at Hampton by hilton was very comfortable. Mt. Schilthorn and Montreax sight seeing was memorable in Switzerland. Paris Sienne cruise was a good experience.
    Ni

    Nil

    India, 2 months ago

  • Trip to Switzerland

    I travelled to Paris and Switzerland with my mother and our trip was nicely planned and organised by Holidayhub. Yeeshu was helpful since the very first day of booking the package and helped us well in getting through Visa and all vouchers. Prashant was available throughout the trip via phone, and made sure that all our questions get answered. Whilest covering Europe, traveler should make sure that they have got all the required information and vouchers before leaving, and since it is more of an exploring nature trip, henceforth it will be an all together different experience using the trams, trains and local transport of Europe. We are very happy and satisfied. Journey to Jungfrau via trains and stops at Grindelwald, Lauterburnn and kleidge was the best part of this trip.
    An

    Anubhutigoel

    New delhi, 2 months ago

  • Trip to Switzerland

    Trip was planned beautifully .. Rhines falls amazing place .
    MB

    Mandeep Bansal

    New delhi, 2 months ago

  • Trip to Switzerland

    we booked Europe package 12 days thru Hubholidays from travel triangle.Almost after a month of self planning and then group tours we finally zeroed on customized and it was best decision ever.right from start Yeeshu who plans itinerary has been diligent in doing so and so is Mr.Prashant .Also post booking the service they provide is much better..Visa services provided by them was also excellent.Efforts by Yeeshu to pre travel was really good.And Prashant who takes care of everything related to travel period is commendable.The best part about them is u get ur query answered in like less than 10seconds any time of day or night especially during travel in Europe Prashant was always available.we we're impressed so much and guess our photos that one of my friends booked them immediately for his Europe travel even before we were back from our trip. Just few points customised takes care of everything but still we need to do basic homework like checking docs and seeing all tickets provided before travel to make smooth trip.Thanks Hubholidays n Yeeshu and Prashant for your entire assistance and making our Europe trip possible..will definitely take further trips with them and recommend them .
    Dr

    Drtrip

    Mumbai, 2 months ago

  • Trip to Switzerland

    Excellent trip, good service from the hub holiday team, well planned,really enjoyed it. Mr. Paras(parasvarma@hubholiday.com),helped me to finalize the quote with travel triangle. Paras helped me in customizing my trip as per my choice within very competitive price. The itinerary was made very precisely & elaborative. He provided me all tickets, entry passes , Hotel & Transport Vouchers well in advance. Our destinations were Amsterdam, Paris & Switzerland. The hotels booked were near train stations/metro. And thanku for making this trip a memorable one. Looking forward for another trip with you guys...
    SS

    Shashi Sagwan

    Bengaluru, 2 months ago

What People Say

Displaying 20 Testimonials

AK
Amit Kanthed

Mumbai, 9 days ago

Overall good experience, however the hotels of Paris and Lucerne hotel was not good. Rooms were very very small in Paris with no Fan / AC and in Lucerne rooms are very shaddy and dark.
Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Dear Sir/Mam, We are pleased to know that you had a good time through us. We always look forward to give a memorable experience to our travellers. We will look forward for more such opportunities. Warm Regards Team Memorable
GS
Girish Singh

New delhi, 12 days ago

It was a good experience however there was some service issue from agent side regarding the offered package...
H
Harish

12 days ago

We had a really great experience with them. Planned our anniversay trip to Bali this year and the services were exceptional. Though the request was on a short notice, our travel organiser Rishabh... was very helpful in getting us the best price possible. They have offered us a customized tour package and was patient enough to take our last minute requests. Have been associated with Rishabh since 4 years and he plans all of our trips exceptionally well. Would highly recommend.
SR
Sonia Randhawa

Mumbai, 13 days ago

It was a great trip for us ...the insane traveller team weree always available for us though every thing was very nicely planned so we did not face any prob .I suggest all the travellers to ple...ase carry a Swiss travel pass along as it comes handy ,saves Ur time and has unlimited train and bus rides and some mountains excursions are completely free with the pass . The trip iteslf was memorable ...it's difficult to pick a single moment .
agent-user
Prakhar Agarwal

Mumbai, 17 days ago

The trip was fantastic.I loved the way hubholidays have done the bookings and arrangement. Everything was perfectly managed and due to proper cordination our honeymoon was way better than our exp...ectations.travel agemt was even supporting during the trip Nd giving valuabke advice and suggestions.Special credits to Uday and Prashant of hubholidays for great work. During the start of the trip only we reached France and surprised to see mercedes e class their Smas raxi for our pickup.This is just the first memory and their were many more memories which were their each day.
P
Parag

Mumbai, 20 days ago

HUB HOLIDAY team is just brilliant, everything for the trip was planned well, on time. Mr Prashant Dharoch was very kind and helpful. Other travel partners in India need to learn from Hub Holiday...s the art of keeping the customer happy. Keep Shining HUBHolidays. Regards, Parag More
IP
Ila Pandey

Mumbai, a month ago

Hi, Thanks for helping us in arranging for this memorable and wonderful trip. Kudos to Siddharth from Bollywood Holidays for taking care of everything. He was in continuous touch while we we...re traveling, reminding us on booked tours and trips. :) There are few points we could like to highlight for making the same itinerary better : 1. We were not communicated that Jungfrau voucher needs to be exchanged for ticket in Interlaken. This created confusion and we had to pay 10eur for the same to exchange the pass with train ticket. FYI Swiss pass is applicable only till Wengen and one has to buy train tickets if they are traveling beyond Wengen, i.e. going to Jungfrau, if they haven't exchanged voucher with tickets in Interlaken Ost. 2. Though we requested to stay at Wengen for 4 nights, but we could have shifted to Zurich one night before. We initially asked if there was a direct train from Wengen to Innsbruck, but that was not the case and we end up changing trains 4 times before reaching Innsbruck. Shifted to Zurich one day before could have saved some time for us. This is a suggestion for next trip Bollywood Holidays plans. 3 . We need to buy ticket from Wengen to Interlaken on 6 june, as per the initial plan when we booked the trip, all travel was covered. 4. We felt that Austria time should have been cut short. Though we asked for 11 day plan, providing suggestion, like there is not much you could do & can think of shorting the trip or you can cover one more country, helps both party. 5. Sound of music tour was not worth the time and money. FYI for next trip you guys are planning. Only if one is hardcore fan of the movie, they will enjoy it. Though online reviews are it's good even if you decently like the movie as it covers the city outshirts..that was definitely not the case. 6. Rather than booking 2 city tours in Innsbruck, it was better to take city pass. This suggestion should have came from Agent. We realized that city pass is a better option for Innsbruck & Salzburg after reaching cities. 7. All major tourist places closes at 5 PM. So it's better to book a train which starts such that we get the full day at one place before 5PM, if possible. This is again a feedback to make the experience better for the travellers. Jungfrau excursion, trek to Murren, cafes in Interlaken, trummelbach fall in lautebrunnen.
RB
Rashmi Bagadia

Mumbai, 2 months ago

The trip to Switzerland and Paris was planned very nicely and it was an amazing experience for me and family members. We got very competitive pricing and best hotels and services. The suggestions... were incorporated and there was no time we felt that expectations were not met. Thanks to Devaansh and his team for wonderful services :)
agent-user
Nil

India, 2 months ago

Hotels provided in Amsterdam, Austria, Switzerland were excellent though breakfast provided was not very good in Apart hotel Switzerland but room was very good. Sight seeing suggestions for Amste...rdam Switzerland and Paris was very good. Special thanks to Amit and Kavita from Globus for hotels provided and sight seeing suggestions. They were very responsive and helpful. Thanks to prabhakar too from travel triangle. Due to ease of public transport in Europe sight seeing was hassle free and tours suggested were good. For Austria hop on hop off tour instead of tram tour would have been a better option. In certain cities providing hotel transfers and train station transfers where it is not very close will improve the experience. In case it is on travelers they should be informed to keep cost in mind. Local taxis are very expensive in some places like Paris and sometimes they cheat and charge more. Also in case checkout time is 6-8 hours before airport transport it should be clearly mentioned in the itenerary otherwise it leads to confusion at the hotel. Providing a tour on that particular day with details on the itenerary to checkout and leave baggage at hotel will improve experience. Overall providing the details itenerary at least 1 month in advance(leaving side a few details that may not be available then) will help avoid above mentioned ambiguities. Dutch village tour in Netherlands was amazing experience. Stay at Hampton by hilton was very comfortable. Mt. Schilthorn and Montreax sight seeing was memorable in Switzerland. Paris Sienne cruise was a good experience.
A
Anubhutigoel

New delhi, 2 months ago

I travelled to Paris and Switzerland with my mother and our trip was nicely planned and organised by Holidayhub. Yeeshu was helpful since the very first day of booking the package and helped us w...ell in getting through Visa and all vouchers. Prashant was available throughout the trip via phone, and made sure that all our questions get answered. Whilest covering Europe, traveler should make sure that they have got all the required information and vouchers before leaving, and since it is more of an exploring nature trip, henceforth it will be an all together different experience using the trams, trains and local transport of Europe. We are very happy and satisfied. Journey to Jungfrau via trains and stops at Grindelwald, Lauterburnn and kleidge was the best part of this trip.
MB
Mandeep Bansal

New delhi, 2 months ago

Trip was planned beautifully .. Rhines falls amazing place .
D
Drtrip

Mumbai, 2 months ago

we booked Europe package 12 days thru Hubholidays from travel triangle.Almost after a month of self planning and then group tours we finally zeroed on customized and it was best decision ever.rig...ht from start Yeeshu who plans itinerary has been diligent in doing so and so is Mr.Prashant .Also post booking the service they provide is much better..Visa services provided by them was also excellent.Efforts by Yeeshu to pre travel was really good.And Prashant who takes care of everything related to travel period is commendable.The best part about them is u get ur query answered in like less than 10seconds any time of day or night especially during travel in Europe Prashant was always available.we we're impressed so much and guess our photos that one of my friends booked them immediately for his Europe travel even before we were back from our trip. Just few points customised takes care of everything but still we need to do basic homework like checking docs and seeing all tickets provided before travel to make smooth trip.Thanks Hubholidays n Yeeshu and Prashant for your entire assistance and making our Europe trip possible..will definitely take further trips with them and recommend them .
SS
Shashi Sagwan

Bengaluru, 2 months ago

Excellent trip, good service from the hub holiday team, well planned,really enjoyed it. Mr. Paras(parasvarma@hubholiday.com),helped me to finalize the quote with travel triangle. Paras helped me... in customizing my trip as per my choice within very competitive price. The itinerary was made very precisely & elaborative. He provided me all tickets, entry passes , Hotel & Transport Vouchers well in advance. Our destinations were Amsterdam, Paris & Switzerland. The hotels booked were near train stations/metro. And thanku for making this trip a memorable one. Looking forward for another trip with you guys...
T
Tharavenkat

Chennai, 3 months ago

We had the best time ever. Perfectly planned customized tour. Enjoyed with family. Some suggestions:The rooms in paris were not near the hop on hop off bus. So v had to walk, take a metro nd then... the bus. Little tedious nd time consuming. Had to pay city taxes, which wasn't mentioned. Room in paris was very small. Otherwise everything was very good Every moment
P
Pawanjaju

Delhi, 3 months ago

Service are good and nice support by hub holiday
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

We think this is one of the best decisions we took. Ms Arpita Chaudari must be commended for the meticulous planning and all the minute details that she provided. These really made our trip so me...morable. At Zurich airport we were a bit disappointed that the rep was not there and since we have travelled abroad continued. But the phone call from Ms Arpita telling us why this happened took us by surprise and made her stand apart. Sending the Swiss Rail Pass, the detailed itinerary and the Sim card well in advance of our departure from Mysore was most welcome. The detailed telephonic conversation with Ms Arpita prior to our departure was so professional and she could answer all our questions. At no point of time did we lose trust. In India generally one assumes that such tours are not trustworthy and they opt for the conducted tours. My husband and myself both retired professionals wanted to take it in our own pace yet make the most and I think this Travel Triangle did it all and it is n our opinion due to the highly professional Ms Arpita. The only problem we had was the pick up at Rome. The driver Tony Joseph was so impatient and and was in such a hurry to literally drop us. He should understand that generally one walks out of the main exit and not at the side. In contrast the pickup at Venice airport was so courteous, had a typed placard with our names, a color printed map with walking instructions to the hotel and gave us some advice. The hotels in Italy even though 3&4 did not come up to our expectations. The bath area were so small barely 1.5 ft by 1.5 ft and difficult to enter and turn. May be one should check them as a big person will not be able to enter. Well overall I really commend the arrangements, we had no absolutely no problem anywhere with excursion tickets, guides, hotel bookings etc. I would definitely recommend Traveltriangle.com to friend and family both in India and abroad.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Hi, I have planned a trip to Zurich, Switzerland, it was a memorable trip in my life, the accommodation and the trip plan was excellent. The booking with travel triangle was excellent, I had a v...ery good experience with their accommodation and travel plan. They gave us the best rates. They r trustworthy
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Swiss chalet in interlaken was nice and hotel provides good food and staff is cooperative The services by travel triangle are nice and they deliver what they say. So no complaints
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

We have done a family vacation to Paris and Switzerland in the third week of January 2016. The holidays organised by a good self was excellent we enjoyed the whole time. My side I request everyon...e travelling to Europe please make sure you must give an opportunity to Travel Triangle, the one who does not exercise this opportunity will be a loser. The rates offered by travel Triangle are the best I had forwarded the itinerary and rates to the leading travel operators three groups sorry I would not like to name them, everyone refused to give me a quote and said we cannot offer you this rates. By naming them this could make me land in trouble but Travel Triangle gave me the best rates with hundred percent transparency. I used to do all my international travel on my own but I realise this time that I am losing my precious time in organising checking rates the itinerary sightseeing points it is advisable to pay an extra 10% of your holidays and get relaxed. I request not to buy cheap tickets available on the net without finalising your travel plan. Frequently we take return tickets but my advice to all Europe visitors is that we land in one country and we have to leave from another country.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The trip was very pleasant and memorable, thanks to the team for giving us the best quote and considering our each requirement. Hotels were very good and the tour was well planned with timeline o...f every movement and event. Even though first time to Europe we never faced any difficulties because travel triangle/ Global walk holiday agents were very helpful on every queries with positive feedback.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Europe ( 10D & 9N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 112,000/-₹ 124,444/-

    • Lucerne, Switzerland
    • INTERLAKEN
    • Amsterdam
    • Paris
    • Zurich
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers

  • Europe ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 122,999/-₹ 136,666/-

    • Lucerne, Switzerland
    • Interlaken
    • Zurich
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingVisaAirport Pickup-DropTransfers

  • Europe ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 128,000/-₹ 140,659/-

    • LUCERNE
    • INTERLAKEN
    • Paris
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers

  • Switzerland ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 27,000/-₹ 29,670/-

    • Zurich
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Switzerland ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 27,675/-₹ 30,412/-

    • Zurich
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Switzerland ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 30,000/-₹ 32,967/-

    • Zurich
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Switzerland ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 30,500/-₹ 33,516/-

    • Zurich
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Switzerland ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 31,999/-₹ 35,164/-

    • Zurich
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Europe ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 74,999/-₹ 82,417/-

    • Paris
    • Zurich
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Europe ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 84,000/-₹ 91,304/-

    • LUCERNE
    • Interlaken
    • Zurich
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Europe ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 84,999/-₹ 96,590/-

    • Paris
    • Zurich
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Europe ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 90,000/-₹ 97,826/-

    • Interlaken
    • LUCERNE
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Europe ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 90,000/-₹ 96,774/-

    • INTERLAKEN
    • LUCERNE
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Europe ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 94,999/-₹ 103,260/-

    • Interlaken
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Europe ( 9D & 8N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 95,995/-₹ 107,859/-

    • INTERLAKEN
    • Zurich
    • Lucerne, Switzerland
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingGST/VAT/ Service ChargesTransfers

  • Europe ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 96,999/-₹ 102,705/-

    • Lucerne, Switzerland
    • INTERLAKEN
    • Paris
    • Zurich
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Europe ( 10D & 9N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 104,999/-₹ 115,384/-

    • INTERLAKEN
    • Zermatt
    • Lucerne, Switzerland
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • France ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 110,000/-₹ 120,879/-

    • Zurich
    • Paris
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Europe ( 10D & 9N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 110,000/-₹ 120,879/-

    • INTERLAKEN
    • Zermatt
    • Zurich
    • Lucerne, Switzerland
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Europe ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 112,750/-₹ 123,901/-

    • Zurich
    • Paris
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019