Thailand

Thailand

99.66% Positive Reviews

Based On 3856 Ratings

Excellent

1640

Very Good

1549

Good

654

Poor

8

Bad

5

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 3856 in total

LS
Lalit Sharma

Ashburn, 18 hours ago

Recently i have visited to 3 cities of Thailand i.e. Phuket, Krabi and Bangkok . Every thing is great when we are talking about planning , Hotels locations etc. But I have only one issue i.e. hot...el in krabi "Red ginger chic resort" was not up to my exceptions. It is look like 2 star hotel where AC is not working properly. Other than this i have an excellent trip.
KK
Krishna Kumar

Delhi, 18 hours ago

Amazing Planners!! Had booked Bali Package via Timeless trips Private Limited. From the booking till trip's end - everything was great. Kudos to the staff for the hospitality!! The Process was s...mooth and hessle free. Would recommend it for other trips.
A
Ajroks

Delhi, 18 hours ago

Apple a day resort stay in Krabi was awesome but Casa del M resort in Phuket was equally pathetic,old rooms no perfect lighting,no mini bar,no beach towels provided,Phuket itinerary had nothing m...uch to explore,city tour of Phuket could have been included in tour Krabi stay was memorable,Phuket tour left many things untouched
A
Admin

New delhi, 2 days ago

Well planned itenerary
agent-user
Chitresh Manjrekar

Mumbai, 2 days ago

Local Coordinator were not much supportive. I have wasted my entire day & also my Phi Phi Island tour was a disaster.
MA
Mansi Arora

Delhi, 3 days ago

1.Hotel in phukett was too bad. Bed in the hotel was not proper Refridegerator was not working Washroom had small size black ants 2. Lunch in sic basis for krabi was worst No veg food for veget...erians Krabi was the best experience of the trip including hotel as well
agent-user
Kritika Chaudhary

New delhi, 3 days ago

Very well organised trip. Indian as well as thailand agent were very cooperative and helpful. India - Ganesh Thailand- Pum
PK
Prerana Karad

Mumbai, 3 days ago

It was an excellent and memorable trip. I must say thank to Ananta Tours & Travel Triangle Team who was very attentive and responsive everytime somethime they were busy but they have done gud job....
MS
MILIND SAWANT

Mumbai, 3 days ago

Hi Gunjan, Thanks for arranging nice trip.Gunjan and her team, travel triangle were always connecting with us during our trip, I will definitely refer my friends and relatives to you, whenever th...ey plan any trip.
AG
Atul Gupta

New delhi, 3 days ago

Really, very thanks to Hemant Ji and all Ananta Tours Team, who were with us all time during the tours. It was an awesome trip .Beautiful destination-Phuket, Krabi & Safari world & Marine Park th...e best of all! All hotels what they have proposed us were awesomes. Thanks for everything. love u
AK
Ashok Kumar Dash

Bhubaneswar, 3 days ago

The tour was very well organized by Ananta tours from travel triangle. Specially, I would like to Thank Gunjan..she is very kind and supportive & every time she was ready to help us till the End ...of the Trip... It was the Best experience... Hotel provided in Bangkok was awesome and the staff and service was great. Thanks for the all Ananta Tours’s team for it and mainly Gunjan mam she is professional and also understands our requirement like a family, I would highly recommend her! Over all experience was good!
NB
Nitink Bhardwaj

Gurgaon, 3 days ago

I have booked the trip with the help of B Able and we had very good experience. I also have great experience during the visit and TravelTriangle team has helped at every point of the trip. The en...tire trip was smooth and on-time as per schedule.
SD
Shivani Deshpande

Mumbai, 3 days ago

Overall the experience with Travel Triangle was just amazing. No complaints atall. We are soon planning our next holiday with Travel Triangle.
SD
Sanjoy Debroy

Kolkata, 3 days ago

It's very nice tour arranged by travel agent All memories are best
PR
Priya Rathore

Mumbai, 3 days ago

We really enjoyed our trip thanks to agent for searching good stays there and customize the trip accordingly.
I
Indranigogoi

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

This was our first time travelling to Phuket and we had an awesome experience. The Travel agent was in touch on a regular basis to check if everything was fine and if we needed any assistance. Th...e sightseeing and activities were well planned. Overall it was a good experience and would definitely like to visit other beautiful places through Tripoholic. I hope they continue to render good services and thrive to provide even better experiences to their clients. To criticize a little, activities such as scuba diving could be included in the package as well. My best memory was scuba diving in Racha island. This was not part of the package though. Also, the food. The street food stalls in Bangla road was delightful.
VD
Vidya Dhulai

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Thailand Great trip planning, every thing was greatly planned . Went for a very short vacation and that too alone.After reaching the hotel Arun(suggested guide by me) was the guy allotted to me ...by Mr Deepak Koundal who himself is very courteous and very helpful in all aspect and will go out of way to help the customers and will make a customized trip as per your budget & convince. So great trip all round Name of the agency of Parbhat travels .Mr Deepak updated us all the details . we are really happy with his work . Thanks Parbhat Travels team . you are the best in the travel agency .
DV
Darra Vinay

Bangalore, 4 days ago

Excellent services by Tripoholic. Well planned budgeted trip. Gaurav ji n sree were also excellent in their work... Night out at Patong beach, Bangla street in Phuket. Location of Hotel in Phuk...et was very near to patong beach and Bangla street. Swimming pool was V gud in both the hotel at Pattaya and Phuket. Indian night clubs in Pattaya was the best. Also enjoyed shopping in Indira Market in Bangkok. Madamme Tusaad should not be missed. James Bond Island is worth watching. Overall well planned and executed by Tripoholic..
AJ
Anand Jain

Indore, 4 days ago

The trip was good, thanks to Mr. Rahul Khantwal he well supported.  Things that I didn't like:  1) The city tour, in city tour only things that they covered was Big Buddha and Chalong temple noth...ing gets suggested more from their side, you have to explore from your own. 2) On the first day, they asked for extra money by saying the national park fee for the coral island in the quotation they mentioned 2 national park fees but while the trip they ask for 3rd island too, that I didn't like to because they didn't mention that in there original quotation.  3) At the starting of the trip, they start adding unnecessary issues, like Phuket to Karbi transfer will be via ferry but in my quotation, it is clearly mentioned it will be by road. 4) Last and important thing, keep everything in writing because at the end agents get changed and they do not care what they talked about initially.
R
Ravirkb

Bangalore, 4 days ago

RS
Ravpreet Singh

New delhi, 4 days ago

My 1st International tour. It was great It was a great experience
K
Kunal

Girivar society, 5 days ago

Some information like necessary equipment, Visa procedure and its documents overview should be provided in advance before the trip Snorkling
MP
Mudaliar Prashanth

Thailand, 5 days ago

No English speaking driver was provided..also time alloted for nong noch village and safari world was in sufficient..
KK
Kaushik Kumar

Kolkata, 5 days ago

Pattaya hotel golden sea was really good .But bankok hotel boss suites nana hotel was really bad .boss suites deserves not a single star hotel.services of travel agent holiday paradise was not up...to the mark they had given cruise dinner in the package but at the last day they said they cant give dinner cruise and they will refund rs 3000/- which will come on 7 working days which i am waiting to come in my account.And i have purchased dinner cruise by myself which cost me rs 5600/-and they are providing only refund of rs3000/-rest cab driver was vry good .
Holidays Paradise Tour And TravelTravel Agent
Hi we prvide you same hotels that we mentioned on your quote
agent-user
Sameer Kanwar

Delhi, 5 days ago

Great and Amazing. I visited Thailand in the Valentines Week (Feb.-2020) with my wife after selecting the package provided by Mr. Shubham Pandey. The Hotel, Cab and all the arrangements were per...fectly managed. We enjoyed a lot there. In short, it was a really a fantastic experience with Travel Triangle. Thnx TeamTriangle.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Bangkok
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹21,978/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Bangkok
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹21,739/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Pattaya
    • Bangkok
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,498/-

    ₹26,873/-20% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Bangkok
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,200/-

    ₹25,494/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Pattaya
    • Bangkok
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,298/-

    ₹27,958/-17% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsTransfersStay Included
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Pattaya
    • Bangkok
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,498/-

    ₹29,373/-20% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Koh Samui
    • Bangkok
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,500/-

    ₹28,200/-17% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsCruiseTransfersAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Bangkok
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,500/-

    ₹25,824/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Pattaya
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,999/-

    ₹26,373/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Bangkok
    • Pattaya
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹24,048/-

    ₹26,139/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Pattaya
    • Bangkok
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹24,998/-

    ₹31,248/-20% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingSafariTransfers
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Bangkok
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,000/-

    ₹27,472/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Pattaya
    • Bangkok
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,300/-

    ₹28,111/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Phuket
    • Krabi
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,499/-

    ₹28,183/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Phuket
    • Krabi
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,500/-

    ₹28,333/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Phuket
    • Bangkok
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,500/-

    ₹28,333/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseEntry TicketsAirport TransferShared CoachHotel
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Phuket
    • Bangkok
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹26,034/-

    ₹28,298/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHoneymoon freebies
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Bangkok
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹26,498/-

    ₹29,119/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Koh Samui
    • Phuket
    • Bangkok
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹26,499/-

    ₹31,468/-16% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Pattaya
    • Bangkok
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹26,500/-

    ₹32,615/-19% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersSafariAirport Pickup-Drop