Thailand

Thailand

99.66% Positive Reviews

Based On 3865 Ratings

Excellent

1643

Very Good

1552

Good

657

Poor

8

Bad

5

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 3865 in total

A
Abhijitkikale

Mumbai, 19 hours ago

The trip was well and hasslefree. The day trips are well managed and pickup was available at each junction. The team in Thailand / India is also prompt to reply all queries.
PB
Pratik Bijam

Mumbai, 19 hours ago

It was a great experience. AG Tours and Travels were very helpful. Shafiq guided me throughout the journey and tour Co ordinator Pum was always available in case any help needed.
A G ToursTravel Agent
Thanks for your review. looking forward to manage more of your holidays and make them memorable
NK
Nitish Kumar

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

Sumukh travel did a great job in planning the trip. Dipika was very prompt in answering/resolving the queries. Local agent and Drivers were also good. Although, drivers didn't knew English and bu...t were very friendly. Casa Del M hotel was clean and staffs were friendly. Only thing I didn't like was Icheck inn hotel in Krabi, Reception lady was rude, as there was no staff and lift I had to carry the luggage to 3rd floor in the narrow stairs.
E
Emailshishir

Kolkata, 2 days ago

The overall thailand experience was okay, but few things made our travel a bit uncomfortable like, after travelling for total 2 hours by road and 5 hours by air - total 8 hours, we reached RAMADA... Bangkok early morning and we requested for early check in but the hotel charged us hefty amount for early check and they were not ready to adjust few hours even after our request. We tried to reach the travel triangle staff but they said it depends on Hotel, at last we had to pay from our pocket. Another bitter experience was, our return flight was rescheduled to next day, we wanted to extend our stay but again traveltriangle replied by saying that you will have to book it from your pocket, i would like to say that after spending so much of money already, why do we again need to pay for small small things which Traveltriangle can easily manage. Also the complimentary meals given to us were so average in terms of food taste, variety, and ambience. There were many better options that they could have given to us.
SB
Sagar Bhatia

New delhi, 2 days ago

Poorly managed by the travel agent. Things that were promised were not given. Poor communication through out. Was unable to contact them during the trip which made everything very frustrating. Ra...tes were revised at the last moment citing very poor reasons. Overall highly disappointed with arrangements. Support from travel triangle was also not upto the mark. Travel consultant hardly replied back on chats and calls.
Flying Feet AdventuresTravel Agent
this review not acceptable for me because according to my local team your all service gone very good . for call and chat query this is also not accepted because my team also called and replied you shortly.if any other issue please contact me.
R
Rohitrocks

Mumbai, 3 days ago

The team helped in planning the itinerary as per the schedule given and provided all the required details. The hotel recommendation was good...Overall happy with the service.... River cruise dinn...er James bond island tour
ASAP HolidaysTravel Agent
Thank you very much mam for your feedback
TM
Tanusree Mukherjee

Kolkata, 3 days ago

I would highly recommend Travel Triangle and specially Kingdom Of Holidays for their extensive support and guidance whenever required. First of all we were quite doubtful about the trip because o...f Corona outbreak but the agency assured us the country is safe and they will be providing all support to make our trip secure and memorable. They kept every single word they promised. I would like to highly appreciate Mr. Rishi and his team for being always supportive and professional in providing the prompt services with great response starting from Visa on arrival till last day of the trip. We got such promising treatment that we didn't even feel that we are in a different country.
agent-user
Sanjeet Kumar

Bangalore, 3 days ago

Hotels in Krabi were good but the hotel in phuket were below average... Disappointed. Phi Phi island visit and 4 islands visit in Krabi were amazing.
PK
Prafull Kumar

Mumbai, 3 days ago

Services were perfect, however the trip was more costly to us, I would recommend only to those for whom money is not a priority and want seamless services... The village coconut island...
UD
Uday Dil

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

We had a nice trip and enjoyed thoroughly. Tuheen from break bag have organized the trip well. It would have been much better if cab drivers could speak in english.
A
Ajroks

Delhi, 4 days ago

Apple a day resort stay in Krabi was awesome but Casa del M resort in Phuket was equally pathetic,old rooms no perfect lighting,no mini bar,no beach towels provided,Phuket itinerary had nothing m...uch to explore,city tour of Phuket could have been included in tour Krabi stay was memorable,Phuket tour left many things untouched
KK
Krishna Kumar

Delhi, 4 days ago

Amazing Planners!! Had booked Bali Package via Timeless trips Private Limited. From the booking till trip's end - everything was great. Kudos to the staff for the hospitality!! The Process was s...mooth and hessle free. Would recommend it for other trips.
LS
Lalit Sharma

Ashburn, 4 days ago

Recently i have visited to 3 cities of Thailand i.e. Phuket, Krabi and Bangkok . Every thing is great when we are talking about planning , Hotels locations etc. But I have only one issue i.e. hot...el in krabi "Red ginger chic resort" was not up to my exceptions. It is look like 2 star hotel where AC is not working properly. Other than this i have an excellent trip.
A
Admin

New delhi, 5 days ago

Well planned itenerary
agent-user
Chitresh Manjrekar

Mumbai, 5 days ago

Local Coordinator were not much supportive. I have wasted my entire day & also my Phi Phi Island tour was a disaster.
MA
Mansi Arora

Delhi, 6 days ago

1.Hotel in phukett was too bad. Bed in the hotel was not proper Refridegerator was not working Washroom had small size black ants 2. Lunch in sic basis for krabi was worst No veg food for veget...erians Krabi was the best experience of the trip including hotel as well
agent-user
Kritika Chaudhary

New delhi, 6 days ago

Very well organised trip. Indian as well as thailand agent were very cooperative and helpful. India - Ganesh Thailand- Pum
PK
Prerana Karad

Mumbai, 6 days ago

It was an excellent and memorable trip. I must say thank to Ananta Tours & Travel Triangle Team who was very attentive and responsive everytime somethime they were busy but they have done gud job....
MS
MILIND SAWANT

Mumbai, 6 days ago

Hi Gunjan, Thanks for arranging nice trip.Gunjan and her team, travel triangle were always connecting with us during our trip, I will definitely refer my friends and relatives to you, whenever th...ey plan any trip.
AG
Atul Gupta

New delhi, 6 days ago

Really, very thanks to Hemant Ji and all Ananta Tours Team, who were with us all time during the tours. It was an awesome trip .Beautiful destination-Phuket, Krabi & Safari world & Marine Park th...e best of all! All hotels what they have proposed us were awesomes. Thanks for everything. love u
AK
Ashok Kumar Dash

Bhubaneswar, 6 days ago

The tour was very well organized by Ananta tours from travel triangle. Specially, I would like to Thank Gunjan..she is very kind and supportive & every time she was ready to help us till the End ...of the Trip... It was the Best experience... Hotel provided in Bangkok was awesome and the staff and service was great. Thanks for the all Ananta Tours’s team for it and mainly Gunjan mam she is professional and also understands our requirement like a family, I would highly recommend her! Over all experience was good!
NB
Nitink Bhardwaj

Gurgaon, 6 days ago

I have booked the trip with the help of B Able and we had very good experience. I also have great experience during the visit and TravelTriangle team has helped at every point of the trip. The en...tire trip was smooth and on-time as per schedule.
SD
Shivani Deshpande

Mumbai, 6 days ago

Overall the experience with Travel Triangle was just amazing. No complaints atall. We are soon planning our next holiday with Travel Triangle.
SD
Sanjoy Debroy

Kolkata, 6 days ago

It's very nice tour arranged by travel agent All memories are best
PR
Priya Rathore

Mumbai, 6 days ago

We really enjoyed our trip thanks to agent for searching good stays there and customize the trip accordingly.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Bangkok
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹21,978/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Bangkok
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹21,739/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Pattaya
    • Bangkok
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,498/-

    ₹26,873/-20% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Bangkok
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,200/-

    ₹25,494/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Pattaya
    • Bangkok
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,298/-

    ₹27,958/-17% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsTransfersStay Included
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Pattaya
    • Bangkok
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,498/-

    ₹29,373/-20% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Koh Samui
    • Bangkok
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,500/-

    ₹28,200/-17% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsCruiseTransfersAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Bangkok
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,500/-

    ₹25,824/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Pattaya
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,999/-

    ₹26,373/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Bangkok
    • Pattaya
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹24,048/-

    ₹26,139/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Pattaya
    • Bangkok
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹24,998/-

    ₹31,248/-20% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingSafariTransfers
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Bangkok
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,000/-

    ₹27,472/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Pattaya
    • Bangkok
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,300/-

    ₹28,111/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Phuket
    • Krabi
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,499/-

    ₹28,183/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Phuket
    • Krabi
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,500/-

    ₹28,333/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Phuket
    • Bangkok
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,500/-

    ₹28,333/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseEntry TicketsAirport TransferShared CoachHotel
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Phuket
    • Bangkok
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹26,034/-

    ₹28,298/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHoneymoon freebies
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Bangkok
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹26,498/-

    ₹29,119/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Koh Samui
    • Phuket
    • Bangkok
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹26,499/-

    ₹31,468/-16% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Thailand

    Cities:

    • Pattaya
    • Bangkok
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹26,500/-

    ₹32,615/-19% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersSafariAirport Pickup-Drop