Thailand

Thailand

99.76% Positive Reviews

Based On 2908 Ratings

Excellent

1181

Very Good

1208

Good

512

Poor

5

Bad

2

Top Positive Reviews

  • Amazing service professional

    Amazing service professional - I l be happy to tell anyone that asks. Keep up the great work. Sandra, Mumbai. Your Thailand knowledge is amazing, thank for saving our money and time
    FL

    6 days ago

  • I just wanted to share

    I just wanted to share how much I enjoy dealing with Trip Remedy. You have great people working who ensured our travel was painless.
    FL

    6 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    Our first international trip as couple, we thoroughly enjoyed the trip.I want to thank Kritika for her constant guidance and follow-up. Shall refer travel triangle to my friends, relatives and family members Coral island adventures and chaturchak market shopping.
    WS

    Wilbur Souza

    Bangalore, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    Excellent trip
    Vi

    Vinaykotian

    Mumbai, 6 days ago

  • kudos to your start-up venture

    I just wanted to quickly say thanks and kudos to your start-up venture. Made my Trip to Thailand delightful
    FL

    6 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    It was good and memorable trip. Happy that I choose travel triangle which made our trip memorable. everything was on time.
    SS

    Shahbaz Sk

    Bangalore, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    Enjoyed the trip so far the places and hotels were quite good and laid our expectations but the team at Thailand service wasn't up to mark they didn't guide or gave us information about the activities they just manage the cab services 4 Islands and phiphi Islands
    NB

    Nalinmohan Bhattmewada

    6 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    Booked my third year anniversary to Thailand through travel empire and had an amazing experience... Special hats of to Mr. Rahul for excellent co ordination and ease of communication....
    GK

    Gopi Krishna

    Bangalore, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    I & my school friends just finished out Thailand Trip with Travel Triangle & it was really memorable & Epic. They understood our budget & gave the perfect itinerary accordingly, also made sure to adhere to all our requests. They were also really proactive in responding to any of our requests during the trip which i was really impressed with.
    AD

    Akash Deep

    Bangalore, 6 days ago

  • Memorable trip

    Memorable trip. We are considering you for sure for our Winter Vacations
    FL

    6 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    A Big shout out to Nitin, for being the most wonderful & helpful travel advisor. he planned the most perfect trip for me and my little one to bangkok & krabi. the hotels were safe & clean and everyone who coordinate our trip was really nice. Nitin not only ensured that we were engaged in the trip but he also ensure d that the trip was well planned & leisure too. I am extremely happy with their service & i would definitely reach out to them for my next trip .
    TS

    Tanvi Samant

    Mumbai, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    A professionally arranged and perfect planned trip for 7 days. Good Job team Travel Triangle led by Gagan. The pick ups and drops at each airport was ontime. The resort in Phuket was good, but still they could have some tie ups with better resorts. The resort in Bangkok was very bad. They made us wait for one hour and half hours in the lobby for the room. Inspite of us reaching at 2.00 pm in the afternoon, we got the keys only at 3.40 pm. The rooms were not rich and we were forced to adjust for two nights. The travel itenary and the the arrangements at the tourists spots was too good. Overall nice memories we had to carry back to our country. Improvement required is only on the selection of resorts.
    AK

    Ashwini Karthick

    Chennai, 7 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 2908 in total

VK
Varun Khandelwal

New delhi, a day ago

It was an ausom trip Cruise trip
D
Dpkbhndr

Kolkata, a day ago

Excellent and wonderful arrangement by team
agent-user
Cyril007

Kochi, a day ago

It was very smooth trip. Seamless transfer. Ananta Tours have done a good job
PK
Priyanka Kumari

Patna, 2 days ago

Mr suvojit, The trip was fantastic .everything wents trememdously well.we were outstanding as well.i will be passing your contact info to any one who asks. My trip Phuket in Thailand was a memo...ribal trip,super planning ND coordination from travel triangle.
AB
Ankita Bajpaiz

New dekhi, 2 days ago

we had a great but didn't like Centara Blue Marine Resort & Spa Phuket. room location and view wasn't nice. though holiday inn was good krabi . we had a great stay there
S
Saumit

Mumbai, 2 days ago

Mukul, The trip was fantastic. Everything went tremendously well. You were outstanding as well, I will be passing on your contact info to anyone who asks.
DK
Devang Kamodia

Mumbai, 2 days ago

My trip to Thailand was a memorable trip. Superb planning and coordination from travel triangle.
SN
Sumedh Narwade

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Great Noble trip with well organised plans.. Awesome management.... Great service... Helpful and quick for service... *Special thanks to our travel agent miss Sree*...she have taken great c...are of us throughout the journey right from arrival to departure....with right travelling plans Hotels selection were best as per our choices... specially phuket property was the best with best breakfast... Throughout we didnt felt even for a second, dat we are traveling out of India....thanks to sree madam n pum madam from phuket Team is well organised right from pickup car drivers to other activities I will rate 5/5 for their punctuality without any doubt and customization of our tour as per our convenience and budget Amazing Phuket beach n phi phi island....
H
Harshitbafna

Mumbai, 3 days ago

Hotels room should be upgraded one. We were on honey moon but not got the room like we wanted..
NS
Nitin Saraf

Mumbai, 3 days ago

Had a great trip with noble holidays a well-organised package.
agent-user
Megha Garg

Delhi, 3 days ago

Hey, I just want to tell u that i am glad that i choose TRAVEL TRIANGLE for my Thailand trip. The management was amazing and they are really helpful and quick with their answers and not to forg...et our travel agent Udan Travels(Palak), she is really amazing person with great travelling plans in her hand. Luking forward for more booking trips from her. The best part of our trips was properties especially AMARI, phuket. It was really awsome property and can be visit more than once.
agent-user
Philip Zaviour

Chennai, 3 days ago

Everything was well arranged
S
Sharmakgrps

Delhi, 3 days ago

My Trip to Thailand was not so good as per my expectations. There was lot of problems I faced in my Trip. On the first Day I reached Bangkok at 5.00am in morning. I was given a official stay of... 30 minutes on the way to Pattaya but the Cab driver refused for the stay and only after 5 minutes he picked us back as he said that he has another job at 8 am at Pattaya. I don't understand why he was in hurry and why such driver was assigned to us, when he was already having another job at Pattaya. Moreover the Cab driver was late to receive us at Airport. We had to wait till 1.00PM for check in at Hotel in Pattaya. I was allotted a non smoking room at Hotel . I had already discussed with Tour agent for providing me a smoking room and hotel which allows smoking . But in vain. I also made a contact with tour agent from Pattaya and informed the same to him but again in vain. After this, same thing happened at Bangkok. Again non smoking room was provided to me even after asking tour agent telephonically from Pattaya, but in vain... I would like to say that the travel agency which organized my trip last year was too good in comparison to this year.
E
Emailaniketsharma

Mumbai, 4 days ago

Very supportive team. Took good care of travel and stay arrangements + trip coordination.
agent-user
Shashank Shrivastava

Pune, 4 days ago

It was overall a very good and best experience with Holiday Paradise Travels.Thanks to Miraj and Navneet for overall support for this Trip..Miraj provided a very Good Itinerary with best price bu...t only feel lack of follow up about the Trip details and change of hotel at last month..I need to ask about the PickupTime and Cab details everyday which feels bad to me.There should be some WhatsApp Group where we should provide the details one day prior..
agent-user
Amit Kumar

Bangalore, 4 days ago

I went to Krabi & Phuket through package booked by Travel triangle. They have a wonderful assist team which helped on time to resolve my queries. Trip went well and I recommend Travel triangle.
agent-user
Amit Kumar

Bangalore, 4 days ago

I went to Krabi & Phuket through package booked by Travel triangle. They have a wonderful assist team which helped on time to resolve my queries. Trip went well and I recommend Travel triangle.
agent-user
Amit Kumar

Bangalore, 4 days ago

I went to Krabi & Phuket through package booked by Travel triangle. They have a wonderful assist team which helped on time to resolve my queries. Trip went well and I recommend Travel triangle.
SP
Saurabh Patil

Kolkata, 4 days ago

super trip... 4 island tour was awesome. hotel locations were too good. at all time the agents were in contact with us. overall nice trip...thanks to travel triangle and agent travel ale...
D
Dhanyamailing

Chennai, 4 days ago

Had an awesome trip ... Thanks to travel triangle , specially Gurpreet Kaur for the frequent follow ups and guidance over the entire planning right from hotel booking till the end.. Received prom...pt response whenever required.. Flight bookings, itenary plans, hotel bookings based on our request everything was as expected.. And the local travel guide Pum made our trip so easy and enjoyable.. Everything was well planned.. Looking forward to Future bookings with travel triangle
RV
Rohit Vikram Buty

Nagpur, 4 days ago

Excellent co-ordination by Anvi Travels ... Especially Rita who helped us organize our travel smoothly.
RV
Rohit Vikram Buty

Nagpur, 4 days ago

Excellent co-ordination by Anvi Travels ... Especially Rita who helped us organize our travel smoothly.
SN
Swapna Nandhakumar

Chennai, 5 days ago

Am not sure if it was a misunderstanding. I specifically asked for a place to visit but the itinerary was different from what we discussed. Safari work
Blue Ocean Tours And TravelsTravel Agent
all services well managed by traveltriangle
SS
Swati Srivastava

Delhi india, 5 days ago

I am not a person who is into sharing reviews and comments but Nitin and his amazing service forced me to write.....A big thanks to Nitin our trip planner. We booked Thailand package with him and... was not very sure about how everything would be managed but to our surprise everything from pick up to sightseeing, meals, honeymoon supliments and drop was very well managed. We were not required to buy local SIM as Nitin and his staff was available 24*7 on WhatsApp. We even forgot our photographs in one of the car aligned but Katy (driver) returned our pics at the hotel lobby herself....much appreciated. All the drivers and other person involved helped and guided us wen required and were friendly. I never imagined that our international trip would be so hassel free. I also need to thank Travel Triangle for the same. All I can say is I found my personal trip planner. Do go for Travel Advisor 4 u... Coral island and Chao pharaya dinner cruise
Travel Advisor 4 UTravel Agent
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback Mam. It was great pleasure to assist you . Your understanding helped us to create and execute the package . Thank you for choosing New Global Destination for your Thailand Trip. Your valuable feedback means a lot for us and it will make a huge impact on our future clients. We are looking to assist you in near future Thanks & Reagrds Nitin Dhiman 9877187818 New Global Destination
KM
Kavilan Mourouganandam

Perumal naidu st, 5 days ago

Travel agents and ground services are very good

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Thailand ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,349/-₹ 13,423/-

    • Phuket
    • Bangkok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHoneymoon freebies

  • Thailand ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,999/-₹ 15,554/-

    • Pattaya
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Thailand ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,998/-₹ 17,776/-

    • Pattaya
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Thailand ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,999/-₹ 21,374/-

    • Phuket
    • Pattaya
    • Bangkok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Thailand ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 20,000/-₹ 21,978/-

    • Pattaya
    • Bangkok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Thailand ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,000/-₹ 23,913/-

    • Phuket
    • Krabi
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHotel

  • Thailand ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,998/-₹ 28,887/-

    • Phuket
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Thailand ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 29,999/-₹ 33,707/-

    • Phuket
    • Krabi
    • Bangkok
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers

  • Thailand ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 48,000/-₹ 53,333/-

    • Koh Samui
    • Bangkok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Thailand ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 49,000/-₹ 53,846/-

    • Phuket
    • Krabi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Thailand ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,000/-₹ 10,989/-

    • Bangkok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Thailand ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,999/-₹ 12,087/-

    • Bangkok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Thailand ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,999/-₹ 13,186/-

    • Pattaya
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Thailand ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,999/-₹ 13,186/-

    • Bangkok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Thailand ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,000/-₹ 15,599/-

    • Krabi
    • Phuket
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Thailand ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,000/-₹ 15,000/-

    • Pattaya
    • Bangkok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingSafariTransfers

  • Thailand ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,825/-₹ 14,175/-

    • Phuket
    • Krabi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers

  • Thailand ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,299/-₹ 15,793/-

    • Koh Samui
    • Phuket
    • Bangkok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Thailand ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,500/-₹ 16,615/-

    • Pattaya
    • Bangkok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersSafariAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Thailand ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,999/-₹ 15,384/-

    • Bangkok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019