• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Thailand Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 4 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

99.71% Thailand Positive Reviews

Based on 2,079 ratings

Excellent

   

843

Very Good

   

851

Good

   

379

Poor

   

4

Bad

   

2

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 2079 in total

AN

Anupamashukla

Pune

Trip to Thailand

1 day ago

All services are good but as we are Indian and habitual to late services, Kindly provide pickup timing accordingly so that there will be less chances to miss the cab. I paid extra 1000 rs justRead more>>

VM

Vivek Murumkar

Bengaluru

Trip to Thailand

2 days ago

Nice quotation given. Arrangements in hotel were fabulous and all pick ups were on time. Mr Gaurav Mukharjee was always available for any queries. In Thailand support from both sides India as Read more>>

AS

Ashutoshpande

Ahmedabad

Trip to Thailand

3 days ago

Right from the beginning of my trip i was assisted by the travel agent very well.i was very well informed for all the four days i stayed at krabi.my travel planner Vanni was just a call away aRead more>>

DA

Dr. Anurag

Banglore

Trip to Thailand

3 days ago

We booked the 7D-6N tour from holiday paradise for thailand. Our tour ur planner was Mr. Ritesh. Very helping and providing vast options to choose from and look after small samll things and upRead more>>

PS

Prashant Shinde

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

3 days ago

Classic trips agent was very helpful and humble. We requested our own choices for the trip and she managed them in our memorable trip. Hotel services were good, cab drivers were humble and onRead more>>

AN

Afsal Nahas

Kerala

Trip to Thailand

3 days ago

It was all very well managed ..the tour was well cordinated and i didnt have to worry about a thing .

RJ

Rjartarkar

Bengaluru

Trip to Thailand

3 days ago

Hotel service was not delivered as promised, very disappointing Awesome trip, super seighteeeing and places. Thai people are very friendly one should visit Thailand to experience their culture

AN

Ankursinghal

Jaipur

Trip to Thailand

3 days ago

I will give travel triangle 100/100 except for their choice of hotel at Phuket Ashlee Hub. Location wise 10/10 but staff and their behaviour has lot of scope to improve. Phi Phi big boat ride and Chao Phraya river cruise.

AN

Ankursinghal

Jaipur

Trip to Thailand

3 days ago

Your services were quite up to the mark in fact near to perfect except for the hotel and its services in Phuket I.e. Ashlee Hub. In no sense it lives up to its rating as a 4 star hotel. PleaseRead more>>

YS

Yusuf Shikari

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

4 days ago

Every Thing was very well planned by Travel Triangle. Initially we were having a little fear on back of our heads & were thinking that all Booking, conversations were done online & just readRead more>>

RA

Ramyask

Bangalore

Trip to Thailand

4 days ago

Overall good experience. It was well planned trip. Nicely planned by Mr Gaurav and Mr Roy.

SV

Srinivas Vankadari vankadari

Bengaluru

Trip to Thailand

4 days ago

it's a good travel experience with breakbag overall .. but only on the 1st day there were few hiccups with travel but the arrangements they made later made our trip memorable.

RM

Rohan Manekar

Balewadi

Trip to Thailand

4 days ago

We were on trip with Journey Routers for Thailand in Jan 2019. It was very nice experience with Travel Triangle & Journey Routers. Special thanks to Amit, he was very helpful & he assisted usRead more>>

MS

mahalakshmi sivakumar

Chennai

Trip to Thailand

4 days ago

Well planned trip by Parth from I trip Well planned

MP

Mahima Pradhan

Gangtok

Trip to Thailand

4 days ago

It was a great trip. Good transportation services and good hotels. Trip was well organised. Did not face any trouble except that Pattaya people are quite rude. We being tourists don't expect tRead more>>

OI

Onkar Inamdar

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

5 days ago

Excellent management. All the time i felt travel triangle is with me to guide n support. There was no mismanagement.

AG

Ashish Gupta

New delhi

Trip to Thailand

5 days ago

hotel choices could have been much better. Many other people were staying at better properties in the same area in lower spends

AG

Ashish Gupta

New delhi

Trip to Thailand

5 days ago

hotel choices could have been much better. Many other people were staying at better properties in the same area in lower spends

RP

Rahul panwelkar

Pune

Trip to Thailand

6 days ago

Overall trip was fantastic.Very well supoorted by Travel Triangle. Whats app group support was awesome,got the instant reply whenever required. Worst thing of the trip was Bankok Hotel(WoraburRead more>>

NJ

Nikhil Joshi

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

6 days ago

I will give 10/10 to Breakbag Holidays. Not a single negative point.

CH

Chandramauli

New delhi

Trip to Thailand

6 days ago

This was our first trip with Travel Triangle. Everything was well planned and managed. Everything was well coordinated and taken care of by Mr Kunal of Travel Redefined Llp. Thailand Agents spRead more>>

NK

Nishikant Kherade

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

7 days ago

Awsome & lovely trip to Thailand,All thanks to superb planned and coordinated work by 100 percent travels.I would strongly recommend them. Travel company ROCKS!!100%

AN

Amol Nimbalkar

Pune

Trip to Thailand

7 days ago

My first experience with Travel Triangle and the process from bookings to enjoying trip was completely hassle free. The agent was very helpful and was quick at responding.People In Thailand arRead more>>

KK

Kaustubh Kumbhar

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

7 days ago

Travel redefined plan Thailand trip for me. It was very well organised. Thanks to Kunal for assisting with even small queries throughout from planning to execution . Highly recommended, will sRead more>>

RJ

Rakesh Jaware

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

7 days ago

Exellent Trip . Return to india safe thanks alot rohit syal from parbhat travels.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 2079 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.