Tirupati

Tirupati

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 6 Ratings

Excellent

3

Very Good

2

Good

1

Poor

0

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Tirupati

    Had an awesome time at Tirupati with family. Thanks to all the comfort and timely service by Welwet Woods, especially Jayeshbhai.
    RK

    ROHAN KACHALIA

    Mumbai, 2 years ago

  • Trip to Tirupati

    we visited well. Hotel and cabs along with the driver were nice. Trip was well planned.
    SK

    Saha Kushal

    Hyderabad, 2 years ago

  • Trip to Tirupati

    TRIP PACKAGE WAS EXCELLENT. ONLY ONE THING ABOUT HOTEL ACCOMMODATION AT ABIRAMI HOTEL AT PUDUCHERY, AS THEY ALLOTTED TWO ROOM I.E. 202 AND 204, WHEREAS THE ROOM SHOULD ALLOTTED 203 AND 204. THE OTHER TRIP WAS EXCELLANT. DRIVER WAS VERY QUIT, BUT REALLY WAS VERY HELPFULL TO GUIDE US EVERY WHERE. HOTEL ABIRAMEE GIVEN VERY EMBARASSING SITUATION WHEN RESTAURANT PERSON REFUSE TO GIVE COMPLIMENTRY BUFFE B/F, LATER ON THE PERSON LEFT THAT PLACE BECAUSE OF HIS MISTAKE. DRIVER WAS SO SMART AND HELPING NATURE, AS HE DROPPED US VERY NEAR TO ENTRY GATE AND HE HIMSELF GUIDE US TO SHOW EASY WAY FOR ENTRY.
    KM

    Kvr Murthy

    Delhi, 2 years ago

  • Trip to Tirupati

    Everything was well managed and thought out except for the hotel stay. I had been confirmed a hotel but upon arrival was taken to a different one. The hotel staff was very friendly and cooperative but the room for a couple would be very small and not worth the money. Rest was goog and had a lively time and great memories. The driver Mr. Muni was excellent choice.
    RG

    Rajdeep Ghosh

    Hyderabad, 2 years ago

  • Trip to Tirupati

    one vehicle ac very poor but driver both good Best memory of TIRUPATI darshan
    MK

    Mehul Kedar

    Bombay, 2 years ago

What People Say

Displaying 6 Testimonials

VB
Vishnu Bagrodia

Bengaluru, 2 years ago

The travel triangle team managed to get me through an agent who gave me a complete solution:- 1. Car with driver and payment channels were perfectly fine. 2. some issues like:- Hotel room was... below expectation as a 3 star hotel I have stayed in Tirupati was much better than the one I was provided 3. Some ambiguities were created by travel agent regarding darshan ticket booking but he successfully managed to get the tickets at last moment. 4. I was asked to pay Rs.1500 temporarily for darshan ticket as agent was in banglore but the same was refunded. I will rate the journey to be higher than average with good rating over all. regards, Vishnu Bagrodia
Welwet Woods Hospitality Pvt. Ltd.Travel Agent
Thanks for the feedback
RK
ROHAN KACHALIA

Mumbai, 2 years ago

Had an awesome time at Tirupati with family. Thanks to all the comfort and timely service by Welwet Woods, especially Jayeshbhai.
Welwet Woods Hospitality Pvt. Ltd.Travel Agent
Thanks for your feedback. It was our pleasure to give service.
SK
Saha Kushal

Hyderabad, 2 years ago

we visited well. Hotel and cabs along with the driver were nice. Trip was well planned.
KM
Kvr Murthy

Delhi, 2 years ago

TRIP PACKAGE WAS EXCELLENT. ONLY ONE THING ABOUT HOTEL ACCOMMODATION AT ABIRAMI HOTEL AT PUDUCHERY, AS THEY ALLOTTED TWO ROOM I.E. 202 AND 204, WHEREAS THE ROOM SHOULD ALLOTTED 203 AND 204. THE... OTHER TRIP WAS EXCELLANT. DRIVER WAS VERY QUIT, BUT REALLY WAS VERY HELPFULL TO GUIDE US EVERY WHERE. HOTEL ABIRAMEE GIVEN VERY EMBARASSING SITUATION WHEN RESTAURANT PERSON REFUSE TO GIVE COMPLIMENTRY BUFFE B/F, LATER ON THE PERSON LEFT THAT PLACE BECAUSE OF HIS MISTAKE. DRIVER WAS SO SMART AND HELPING NATURE, AS HE DROPPED US VERY NEAR TO ENTRY GATE AND HE HIMSELF GUIDE US TO SHOW EASY WAY FOR ENTRY.
SRB TOURS & TRAVELSTravel Agent
Dear Sir., Thank you Once again for giving us an oppurtuinity to plan for your Programme. Your Positive Feedback has given us more Strength and Confidence to Convert More Package in a positive way . We always Strive to make sure that we try and give the best possible output to the Maximum extent & Control in all possible ways . Thank you once again for all your Positive Comments. Sachin Jain
RG
Rajdeep Ghosh

Hyderabad, 2 years ago

Everything was well managed and thought out except for the hotel stay. I had been confirmed a hotel but upon arrival was taken to a different one. The hotel staff was very friendly and cooperativ...e but the room for a couple would be very small and not worth the money. Rest was goog and had a lively time and great memories. The driver Mr. Muni was excellent choice.
Welwet Woods Hospitality Pvt. Ltd.Travel Agent
Thanks for the feedback. We will take care for the future trip
MK
Mehul Kedar

Bombay, 2 years ago

one vehicle ac very poor but driver both good Best memory of TIRUPATI darshan
My Economy ToursTravel Agent
Thank you for your feedback

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019