• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Udaipur

Udaipur

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 14 Ratings

Excellent

5

Very Good

4

Good

5

Poor

0

Bad

0

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying 14 Testimonials

PD
Paritosh Dwivedi

New delhi, 2 years ago

Beautiful experience. Best thing about Ganesham Tours is their knowledge of locations in Rajasthan. Saurabh from Ganesham helped me improving my itenary by adding few places that I didn't even ...hear from any other agent. His response on my request for changes in hotels was very swift and smooth. Overall Bravo!! to you, your team and your work Ganesham.
M
Manhugerediffmailcom

Udaipur, 2 years ago

Corporate Host Destination coordinator was very cooperative. Udaipur is best city to visit
Corporates Host DestinationTravel Agent
Thank you so much for your precious reviews
SJ
Sweta Jennifer

2 years ago

Overall it was a good trip.. but the thing is that... You guys should not include places.. which are closed.. for example.. Nehru park/ photo booth is closed for the past 1.5 years.. how you guys... are not updated about this thing that it has been already closed... Also if certain places are closed in Sunday or certain days.. ideally the driver or the travel agent should inform us previously that these places will be closed on this day.. so kindly cover these all in the other day... How you guys are not keeping a check on these things? @traveltoexploreprivat please keep in mind these things before making an itenary for your customers.. other than that.. driver was very humble n our agent Naveen was also very co-operative Cultural program in Bagore ki haveli in Udaipur and visit to delwara Jain temple in mount Abu!
SS
Shrinivas Sudhir

Navi mumbai, 2 years ago

We appreciate the driver being very helpful! He recommended a couple of interesting places to check out and explore. Thanks! Travel agent services could have been better.
AK
AAMIR KHAN

Delhi, 2 years ago

Trip had been superb for us, we were celebrating our first anniversary and things were so well co-ordinated by Mr. Neeraj. A little disappointment from Hotel Raghuvantra as they don't serve non-v...eg may be its very new property and people don't know much about it. Rest all things made our trip very delightful. In four days so much of sight seeing by Mr. Bhanu, he is most courteous person i have ever met, took care of each and every small things in this trip. I wish we had few more days to stay.. :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) Must see Kumbhalgarh fort lgiht and sound show, Folk art gallery & Aquarium in Udaipur, gurushikhar temple in mount abu. Special thanks to Mr. Neeraj and Mr. Bhanu.
PA
Parvez A Mangalorewala

Mumbai, 3 years ago

For a family trip to Udaipur & Mt Abu in Oct 2017, I chose Holiday Season based on the excellent reviews they have had. I must say they lived up to their reputation ! Mr Raj, especially, has been... extremely flexible and helpful, even in case when we had to reschedule a day last minute. The hotels and travel arrangements provided were equally good especially Vishnupriya and Janak Niwas in Udaipur. Will heartily recommend Holiday Season and services of Mr Raj to anyone travelling with family for well-planned, reasonably priced and comfortable trip ! Parvez A M Mumbai
HOLIDAY SEASONTravel Agent
Thank you so much sir
B
Bimbadhar

Jaipur, 3 years ago

Overall the entire trip was very well organised. A trip to be remembered..
AK
Amit Kindre

Pune, 3 years ago

Had a wonderful trip to Jaipur Udaipur (25th Oct to 30thOct) all thanks to ShoesOnLoose first of all I would like to say about driver *(Sonu ) he was very good Humble descent helpful and friendly... he helped us with many things Like sight seeing and shopping and also his driving was very good never went above 90kmph on highway. Hotel Rajputana Haveli Jaipur was best of all 3 hotels that we stayed . Nice room food and service. Hotel ace udaipur was ok ok . Pushkar Heritage was not upto the mark although the provided us duper deluxe room but room were not good . Over all experience was good for the trip once again thanks to Shoes OnLoose specially Suraj Verma. full trip
Shoes on LooseTravel Agent
Hi Amit, Thanks for your valuable feedback. Looking forward to cater your travel requirement in future. Regards, Kritagya
JN
Jaspreet Narula

New delhi, 3 years ago

overall nice trip...enjoyed a lot..TravelTraingle is the best
HC
Harshit Chaturvedi

Jaipur, 3 years ago

Amazing experience. Driver had quite a good knowledge base of the places which helped us a lot. Udaipur & Kumbhalgarh are one of the most awesome experiences I have ever had. Thanks a ton to the ...travel agency & travel triangle. Sajjan garh Fort in Udaipur & light and sound show in Kumbhalgarh.
VL
Vaibhav Lembhe

Udaipur, 3 years ago

Hotel booked at Udaipur was good, but same at Mount Abu was not up to the mark and is far from the city. Cab driver was good giving proper information and always on time
GM
George Massey

Delhi, 3 years ago

It was our Anniversary, Me & My wife booked a 3 days and 2 nights trip to Udaipur and Chittorgarh. Tremendous and Awesome place. We got a Innova over Etios. Cheers for the simple and remarkabl...e things. *Was served complimentary Chocolate Cake for the Anniversary. *Hotel VishnuPriya lived up-to the mark. We got a room facing City Palace and swimming pool. Although room service and food was not at all worth taking. Driver/Guide was very much keen for guiding on each/small things within the city, either it was food, or shopping or for visiting any sight seeing.. To every one out here READING my comments, would suggest you to book your amazing trip with "Ganesham Tours & Travels India Pvt. Ltd." To every one out here READING my comments, would suggest you to book your amazing trip with "Ganesham Tours & Travels India Pvt. Ltd."
MR
Maitreya Risbood

Mumbai, 3 years ago

Overall nice experience but hotel was not so good in terms of service and room condition Excertion to Chittaurgarh
NJ
Neha Jain

Udaipur, 4 years ago

hi...it was good trip but checked another option there so looks like it was costly trip and we could have saved 3000 bucks:) anyway thanks for arranging nice trip
Indian DestinationTravel Agent
Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Rajasthan

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Udaipur
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,499/-

    ₹8,241/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Rajasthan

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Udaipur
    • Mount Abu
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,999/-

    ₹13,186/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Rajasthan

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Udaipur
    • Mount Abu
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,999/-

    ₹13,186/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Rajasthan

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Udaipur
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,999/-

    ₹14,285/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included