• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
USA

USA

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 27 Ratings

Excellent

15

Very Good

9

Good

3

Poor

0

Bad

0

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 27 in total

N
Nassercustoms

Bangalore, 7 months ago

I travelled through TMS Holiday s in 3 cities of USA. The arrangement s were excellent. Nice hotels, smooth travel and timely pick up and drop. TMS Holidays person Mr Rashid was in touch with me ...and closely followed up my travel to ensure everything is smooth. Avis India person Mr Babloo was following up my pickup and drop abroad minute by minute. It was a great experience. Thanks to TMS Holidays and Travel triangle. Nasser khan
M
Murli

Mumbai, 8 months ago

Myself and my wife booked our US trip for 2 weeks through TMS Holidays overseen by Travel Triangle for travel in the first week of Feb 2020. Straight Away I would give them a thumbs Up for a tho...roughly enjoyable and fully satisfied trip which included several states including our start from St Francisco , Los Angeles , Las Vegas , New York , Washington and Miami. The chief person in this entire trip RASHID is a perfect professional and a lovely person. I was circumspect about trusting such a big tour and the money being invested and god forbid get a bad deal in hotels or so but I must say that every service and co-ordination be it hotel or transfers or sight seeings etc were all precise and absolutely as agreed and understood between us. He is a very knowledgeable person and one who keeps his word and continuously follows up before the tour for any required changes and feeding of documents / tickets / vouchers etc as also whilst on tour as to our timing , any issues or dissatisfaction or any matter if at all. This is professionalism as usually tour operators take the money and look for their next potential customer without ensuring whether the clients are getting it all what they have been committed too. I have myself t ravelled a lot in the past 3 decades so I know where the tour operators can let you down and swallow a good chunk for their profits but with Rashid and TMS Holidays I am completely satisfied and the 9 out of 10 is because there is always room for improvement and few small things can be ironed out but they are not at any negative for me. I will surely consider TMS Holidays and Rashid for my future tours whenever and It is my honest statement that TMS Holdays with Rashid in it is GENUINE AND RELIABLE TOUR OPERATOR and wish he keeps and maintains the same good attitude and commitment. This is all possible when customers/ clients also make their requirement clear and confirm to the tour programme without any misunderstanding like I felt I had this understanding with them. I would also commend Babloo of the transfer section from Avis India who was excellent his co-ordination and regular follow ups and timely intimation of pick ups and drop offs even though it was very odd timing with the time difference in India and US., Good Luck and wish you the very best of success and Life always. Murali Narayan Mumbai
PM
Priya M

Bangalore, 10 months ago

Thank you so much! All the arrangements were good.
SV
Sujay Vittal

Bangalore, 10 months ago

I had to cancel my east coast and west coast travel due to personal emergency. What disappointed me was that the agency did not offer to refund any money incurred for west and east coast travels ...(the unused portion of my trip) . In fact, for the rerouting I was asked to pay INR 14500. I had already paid a total of INR 6.8L for the whole trip but ended up using only a portion of the trip. I felt that the agency could have been fair and refunded a portion of the money paid for the unused trip.
BN
Bharti Namrata

Mumbai, 10 months ago

The trip should have been managed better. There were constant hiccups. Despite mentioning that the cost should be inclusive of everything, we paid extra tax at the hotel. This was later refunded... after explanation. Trip to Niagara Falls, required a Canadian Visa which wasn't mentioned. Money was charged but we missed the attraction "Made of Mist" because we were never told that candadian visa is required. No one got back on the ride that happens from American side. Despite paying the money for New York city tour attractions, we were separately charged for it. This was later refunded. Missed the island tour of Statue of Liberty, because we were told our tour will cover the same, but that dint happen. Other attractions like central park, Brooklyn bridge and Rockefeller Center got missed, cause we were told the tour will cover it. But did not happen, and no time was left for us to visit on our own. Also the travel agency commission should be kept transparent. The customer should know how much is just the tour cost and how much is commission.
SB
Sushma Bali

New delhi, a year ago

Flights booked were very inconvenient. 12 hrs stopover in Hongkong. Why book visit Hongkong flights for East Coast trip?? On teaching Newyork we were not taken to Hotel to freshen up. Instead d...ropped at a vague place where we got no vegetarion food. We were asked to shell out 120usd if we wanted to go to hotel first, whereas the same was part of itinerary. We should actually be given refund of the same amount as a promised service was not given pl
AK
Ayyappan Kalaivanan

Chennai, a year ago

Hi My trip to USA was great, even though its a tailor made package it was leisurely planned and well organised. I cannot miss out to say the complete coordination of Mr. Piyush who has been thr...oughout live 24/7 in case of any emergency and the hotel locations was just awesome and just the right locality. only disappointment was every hotel charges a recreation fee or resort fee which was not mentioned earlier in terms of value. it varies from 30usd to 50usd for 3 nights appx depends upon the class and location. needless to mention all events or tours organised with overseas suppliers need to be reconfirmed with the supplier 24 hrs in advance, this was not insisted which made us to have some communication issues. if this would have been cared by Travel triangle its of great support. Overall we had a great holiday with travel triangle...and a big thank to Mr.Piyush for the complete coordination. Would highly recommend travel triangle for any overseas trip.
S
Sharad

Dubai, a year ago

The trip was excellent, i was in San Diego for 1 day and the hotel they booked was not ready for early checking or keep my luggage in safe storage. Due to which i had to wait till 3:00 pm. After ...which I was allowed to check in. There was delay as their systems were not working and manage to enter my room after 4:00 pm. Realized it was late and not to spend 30$ taxi fare to and fro for few hours. Decided to skip Sea World hotel had worn and old furniture with cockroaches. Rest everything was as planned. Apart from small hiccup, i would say rest of the trip was well planned and would choose them
EP
Everything Pradypro

Hyderabad, a year ago

Awesome experience
V
Vmlawyers

New delhi, a year ago

Holiday aces organized my trip to USA. Everything was arranged and been taken care of by Aaryan and the operationsteam. They took care of every small thing and were with me through out the trip. ...I recommend Holiday aces for Europe and USA trip. If you are looking for a company that can assist you in middle of night Holiday aces is the name.I also want to thanks Submit ji.
V
Vamanakulakarni

Bengaluru, a year ago

The details of contacts in US were sent last minute. This caused some anxiety.
BookingTravel Agent
Thank you for your kind review Mr Vaman - Rajesh
S
Sampath

India, a year ago

Overall it was pleasant and memorable journey. Thanks to Travel Triangle and their agents for providing us a hassle-free package. I would like to recommend to my friends and well wishers. All th...e best.
VM
Viraj Mehta

Las vegas, a year ago

It was well-organised properly managed specially thanks to Mr Gulshan sir from holiday aces and also thanks for kopal madam from travel triangle I'll surely recommend to all my friends Vegas w...as awesome and also SFO was good
HA
Himani Agrawal

New delhi, a year ago

Piyush is very good planner. Gave customized itenary for my trip. He is very responsive...highly recommended. I requested for private transfers and they arranged luxury limo....my daughter loves ...it.....
agent-user
Deepa Shree

London, a year ago

I have used the services of travel triangle couple of times. One thing I observed each time was that pre travel confirmation and payment, the agents services are super quick and prompt. Post tha...t it becomes noticeably slow. One thing you definitely need to work on with your service providers Travel Triangle. Otherwise, it's been great. I was provided with very good options to choose from with respect to agents, hotels and sight seeing would definitely recommended giving it a shot.
Holiday AcesTravel Agent
Thanks for your feedback. Would love to serve you again for your next trip and will work on your feedback also. Regards Team Holiday Aces !
VN
Vinod Nasery

Pune, a year ago

1. Pick ups from airport to hotel and back was superb, in time. Vouchers we had to edit for adding USA no , got early msgs , but served the purpose. 2 DC site tours- coach had come personally... to hotel and is appreciated. Similar should have been done for others, tour pick at hotel. At Orlando, we had to walk down to different hotel lobby. 3. For city rides at New york , we had to walk down to get tickets. 4. Better Flight could have been suggested as we stayed at New Jersy, for Orlando we went to far away Laguardia airport as we asked it , instead from newark side many flights for orlando are available. we coughed down lot of amount to reach airport. 5. For veg meals, restaurant suggestion were good, can add few outlets to consider Subway - 12 inch , Chiputale good. Suggested Raskia restaurant at DC was costly. Bavarchi at Orlando won our heart. 6 Suggest - in one or two days visit, instead of hip hop tour, provide ticket of famous locations visit. ( at New york, instead hip hop tour- entry ticket to visit Empress state bldg or Rockefeller center, Times square visit, 9/11 memorial visit , Hudson square, would be better. 7.Hotels at DC was best, at new york not that good as no pantry kettle , Orlando was worst as it had no pantry, no glasses, kettle. Early morning tea was badly affected. 8. . Overall trip was good.
agent-user
Pious Thomas

Bangalore, a year ago

We had a very good and professional experience with Piyush Jain of Trip Magus for our family trip to USA covering New York, Washington DC and New Jersey. We're provided good travel arrangements, ...hotels & transfers. Piyus appeared well versed & experienced in this area. Recevied prompt action/ response from him to any query. Well done.
YD
Y Dedeepya

Hyderabad, a year ago

It was very great traveling with the trip magus. Hope there will be many more trips with trip magus.
Trip Magus (Magus Services)Travel Agent
Thanks for giving us opportunity to plan the trip.
agent-user
Ayyapps

Chennai, a year ago

Hi My trip to USA was great, even though its a tailor made package it was leisurely planned and well organised. I cannot miss out to say the complete coordination of Mr. Piyush who has been throu...ghout live 24/7 in case of any emergency and the hotel locations was just awesome and just the right locality. only disappointment was every hotel charges a recreation fee or resort fee which was not mentioned earlier in terms of value. it varies from 30usd to 50usd for 3 nights appx depends upon the class and location. needless to mention all events or tours organised with overseas suppliers need to be reconfirmed with the supplier 24 hrs in advance, this was not insisted which made us to have some communication issues. if this would have been cared by Travel triangle its of great support. Overall we had a great holiday with travel triangle...and a big thank to Mr.Piyush for the complete coordination. Would highly recommend travel triangle for any overseas trip.
MK
Mhatre Kirti

San francisco, a year ago

This is my first foreign travel booked through travel triangle. I had some doubts initially on booking my Los Angeles vacation from TT however post my first discussion with Piyush from Trip Magus... I have made up my mind to go with Trip Magus. Would recommend Trip Magus for foreign travel/vacation. Their consultant has knowledge of policies and procedures of foreign travel and rules. So u can rely on them completely. Best part of booking through Trip Magus is dat u can customize your tour as per your requirement. They try to accommodate your request and are quite flexible. I think most of popular tour operators lack flexibility and you have to draw up ur plan as per their fixed standard schedule.
AK
Anna Khan

Mohali, 2 years ago

Absolutely mesmerising and memorable trip for my parents! Have been a long time customer of travel triangle and they never fail to amaze us
NB
Nikhil Bindal

New delhi, 2 years ago

I bought this trip from Centaur Vacations. They provided me the best itinerary which is very wholesome and comfortable in which we are able to cover each and everything in a nice manner. Ms Kusum... and her colleague Rishabh were very supportive. It was a long honeymoon trip of 17 days in which they were available for 24X7 for help whenever I messaged them they replied promptly and assisted me on every topic.Everything was according to the itinerary and on time.
DN
Debanjan Neogi

Kolkata, 2 years ago

Flying on the 9 seater mokulele airlines was surely an experience.. the trip went through many customisation but it was done perfectly.. Piyush was as accommodative as one can.. The transfers bet...ween islands through those lovely 9 seater planes.. something completely new for the first time.. highly recommend..
SD
SANTOSH DAS

Delhi, 2 years ago

After booking the trip Mr Jain and Ms Kapoor were always in touch with me and interacted in right way. My trip was well designed by Mr Piush Jain. All the 3 days tour was memorable and worth . I ...will definitely recommend my friend.
H
Hilli

Kolkata, 2 years ago

BEFORE GETTING THE DEAL DONE WITH MR. PAWAR I WAS STRUGGLING TO GET DEALS IN THE BEST PRICE AND WITH THE BEST SERVICE. MR. PAWAR FULFILLED ALL MY REQUIREMENT WITH THE BEST PRICE AND HIS SERVICE W...AS MINDBLOWING WHENEVER WE HAD PROBLEM HE SOLVED IT. WHENEVER WE TRIED TO CONTACT HIM. HE DINTS CARE THAT WAS LATE NIGHT AND HE PICKED OUR CALL AND GAVE THE BEST SERVICE. HIS GESTURE AND POLITENESS WAS SO, OUTSTANDING. GREAT WORK MR. PAWAR. WILL GET ALL THE NEXT TRAVEL PLANS FROM YOU.
HubHoliday.comTravel Agent
Dear, Mr Gupta. Thank you so much for your Kind words.Looking forward to help you with your travel requirement again. Thanks Team Hubholiday.com

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Miami Honeymoon Package For 2 Nights 3 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Miami
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹54,999/-

    ₹59,782/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Canada Tour Package From Ahmedabad

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Brockville
    • Ottawa
    • Montreal
    • Quebec
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹112,999/-

    ₹124,175/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • The Ultimate USA Honeymoon Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Gardiner
    • West Yellowstone
    • Teton Village
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹120,000/-

    ₹131,868/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • West Coast Tour Package For 9 Nights 10 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • San Francisco
    • Las Vegas
    • Los Angeles
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹126,500/-

    ₹137,500/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Utopian U.S.A Summer Special Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Vancouver
    • Alaska
    9 Days & 8 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹153,999/-

    ₹169,230/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Delightful USA Package From Ahmedabad

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • San Francisco
    • Los Angeles
    • Las Vegas
    • New York
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹154,999/-

    ₹170,329/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Explore Our Amazing Summer Special USA Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • New York
    • Washington DC
    • Niagara Falls
    • Chicago
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹168,190/-

    ₹184,824/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • USA Tour Package: Las Vegas, LA, San Francisco

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Las Vegas
    • Los Angeles
    • San Francisco
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹174,570/-

    ₹191,835/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • USA Cozy Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Las Vegas
    • Los Angeles
    • San Francisco
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹178,200/-

    ₹195,824/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Exciting USA Tour Package from India

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Los Angeles
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹184,250/-

    ₹202,472/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Unique USA Sightseeing Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Orlando
    • New York
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹185,350/-

    ₹203,681/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Mesmerizing USA Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Washington DC
    • Niagara Falls
    • San Francisco
    • Las Vegas
    • Los Angeles
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹190,299/-

    ₹209,120/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Intimate USA Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Las Vegas
    • Los Angeles
    • San Francisco
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹190,299/-

    ₹209,120/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Utopian USA Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Las Vegas
    • Los Angeles
    • San Francisco
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹191,399/-

    ₹210,329/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • It's time for some fun in the United States of America

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Orlando
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹198,000/-

    ₹215,217/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • USA Canada Trip Plan For 8 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Las Vegas
    • Los Angeles
    • San Francisco
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹207,900/-

    ₹225,978/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • USA Honeymoon Trip Plan For 8 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Miami
    • Orlando
    • New York
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹214,500/-

    ₹233,152/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • USA Trip Plan For 10 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Orlando
    • Miami
    • Tampa
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹225,499/-

    ₹245,108/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Amazing USA Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • San Francisco
    • Las Vegas
    • Los Angeles
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹233,199/-

    ₹256,263/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Stunning USA Tour Package From Mumbai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • San Francisco
    • Las Vegas
    • Los Angeles
    9 Days & 8 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹234,849/-

    ₹258,076/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included