Uttarakhand

Uttarakhand

98.76% Positive Reviews

Based On 726 Ratings

Excellent

215

Very Good

300

Good

202

Poor

8

Bad

1

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 726 in total

FF
Ff Faisalkhan

Delhi, a day ago

Trip was overall good, we did not get an trouble during entire journey. We enjoy everything in Mussorrie and brought life long memory.
NV
Nihar Vachharajani

New delhi, 4 days ago

Thanks to TT for making this trip go as per schedule. If the car provided was as per agreement then it was worth 5 stars
D
Drchandru

Dehradun airport, 6 days ago

Nice arrangement of trip except cab driver
SK
Shital Kumari

Delhi, 8 days ago

The trip started with good experience the stay in haridwar, joshimatha,auli but the second last day & last trip we really had bad experience because the stay we got in chopta was really scary a...s advised in the iternary that was 200mts down but it was 650 mts down where we requested the Eden camp owner we want to change camp but he didn't do it ND even saw skull nd bones thrown near to kitchen dn we thought we cannot stay back there,thanks to our driver RAVI he was very helpful nd supporting all around the trip he helped to search hotel even the same situation happened in Rishikesh they gave stay as Samridhi Retreat when we reached the hotel they said there are no bookings we noonetried travel agency where noone receiving call to Inform what next step...it was like mental torture and harrashment for the tourist...later we searched hotel on our own and stayed back in Rishikesh. PLEASE MAKE SURE THE BOOKINGS AS IT IS MENTIONED IN ITERNARY IS NOT SAME..
AG
Anjali Gupta

Ahmedabad, 9 days ago

we booked the trip for uttarkhand. The trip was did not meet our expectations. The places as per itinerary were not covered. on the first day itself confusion was created as to which terminal to... pick up due to which there was a delay of 3 hours and as a result of which our first destination ie mussoorie was affected and we could see only on viewpoint. the contact person Mr Deepak was not cordial and did things as per his wish.
AS
Arun Snpt

Barbil, 9 days ago

Every thing is Good in our trip but if agency arrange a local cab it may very good to us. Bcoz the driver has lack of knowledge abt our visit places. Missouri is the best part of our trip
AB
Akshay Bhagatnov

Mumbai, 19 days ago

We booked our trip with Agent Trip Birbal through travel traingle for 6 days 5 nights. We made sure our plan will.be customized and as said by travel traingle and our travel agent they customized... our plan according to our needs and made sure everything went as per plan. Agent Trip Birbal was really good and we got everything what we were promised. Also the driver of our cab was really good, with very good driving skills and was really helpful. We were going to miss out some points but our driver made sure that we got to see our planned tourist spots. The hotels provided by our Travel agent were good. especially Corbett Treat Resort and The mountain Quail ( Mussoorie) stood out in food, room, cleanliness. The shivaay hotel in rishikesh was decent one. If anyone wants to go to Uttarakhand , i would suggest go with Agent Trip birbal but make sure to customize your own plan and get on mail by the agent that they will provide all the services that you asked for. Travel Traingle staff was also good to us but a problem that i observed was ,our trip guide Kocab Hammad's number was switched off most of the time and that definitely is not a good impression. If anything had gone wrong how we were supposed to contact our trip guide from travel traingle? Please take this into account. Rest all was perfectly organised. You can trust Travel Triangle.
Trip Birbal (A unit of Atmik Hospitality)Travel Agent
Thanks Sir for your valuable feedback. We would love to host your next trip. Regards Team Trip Birbal.
SA
Sm Abdulqadir

New delhi, 21 days ago

It was planned a romantic trip but couldn't meet the expectation
A
Anonymous

22 days ago

We had a wonderful trip to Uttarakhand. Thanks to travel triangle n Tripzy. All the planning, payment & execution by Tripzy for our stay n transport package was smooth n seamless. Mr. Aanand has ...been really helpful, flexible n gave valuable suggestion during finalising the deal. He made all arrangements nicely - hotels, transport etc to suit our requirements of 2 families with kids. He also called during trip to get on-tour status n feedback. Driver cum guide Mr Naresh was a gem person and he made our travel comfortable n enjoyable. Big thanks to Aanand and hope to continue this association in future also.
A
Anonymous

22 days ago

Tripzy was very helpful in organising our Delhi-Nainital Trip and was very helpful in each and every plans we took.Made our Family trip an easy and memorable one.Agent was very polite and respons...ive in answering our every queries put forward.Will opt Tripzy for our future tour plans too.
KK
Kshitij Kale

Nagpur, 22 days ago

Good trip with ups and downs
A
Anonymous

22 days ago

Simply Superb!This was the most memorable tour which we had! Tripzy Rocks! Thank you Aanand for such a wonderful package for Nainital-Kausani-Ranikhet-Almora-Jim Corbett. Every arrangement was fa...ntastic. Good Hotels, good service, good food. I really appreciate the prompt service, good organized tour at economic price. I wish to do more package tours with Tripzy in future. Aanand, I personally thank you for providing right guidance & suggestions.
A
Anonymous

22 days ago

The trip organized by Travel Triangle agency was Excellent. Big thanks to our travel agent Mr.Aanand was absolutely awesome and was available to talk and answer our many questions at our convenie...nce and provided all the inclusions which he promised. Anyone can trust him for future trips. All the hotels were upto our expectations and the Cab driver was excellent and didn't hesitate to take us to any place. Overall it was very good and memorable trip for us. Thanks to TRIPZY
HP
Hetal Parikh

Mumbai, 25 days ago

The experience of booking the trip for my parents through travel triangle was not good in terms of reliability. They outsourced itvto some agent called tripsailor who was based in Delhi and the a...gents were very rude. Secondly none of the mobile numbers givenb to us to contact worked as they were out of reach or temporarily disconnected.Before the trip u felt i was duped for the money as they were not responsible to contact us .I am really disappointed with this kind of service.1 day before the trip i gad to make 10 calls back and forth to tripsailor and travel triangle.
LN
Lokesh Nagaraj

Bangalore, a month ago

had a great time in our Uttarakhand tour except for some small hiccups rest all was up to my satisfaction
Doon world HolidaysTravel Agent
Thank you Sir for your valuable words . Please take care and enjoy travelling .
SR
SHIVPRASAD R PILLAI

Delhi, a month ago

Hotel trihari at rishikesh was the worst hotel.Service was very bad hotel room was ok..Shiv inn hotel in haridwar ,the room was ok but food was not up to the mark.Basera was very good recommend f...or people going to mussorie with very good services .. THE VIBES AT RIVER GANGA WAS THE BEST..STAY AT HOTEL BASERA AND THE STAFF MEMBERS WERE VERY GOOD ND WELL BEHAVED
A
Anonymous

a month ago

It was a well planned and awesome trip . We are genuinly grateful.
A
Anonymous

a month ago

Awesome Spiritual Trip. Great service Contact person was so nice and knowledgeable regarding trips.
NP
Nilesh Pandya

New delhi, a month ago

Good hotels, good rooms, but poor and slow service with keeping commitment towards the customers.
K
Kvdiji

Delhi, a month ago

Alltogotget I had a good experience. I visited uttarakhand though celebrate vaccations. Even though the rishikeah hotel hesitated to provide us the services whic mentioned in itenery, the Celebra...te vacations ensured everything properly.... I will recommend celebrate vaccations for a budget friendly holiday package
agent-user
Nishu Raina

New delhi, a month ago

Details should be shared clearly and driver was not interested in showing the places.
agent-user
Archana Panda

Mumbai, a month ago

The driver Jeetu Bhai was very understanding and efficient. For traveller ' sake , it is better there is a clear communication between the driver and the agent. Also the agent should be more tran...sparent with the travellers so as to not put them in difficult situation during the trip and jeopardize their fun time. Also I believe the agent should be accessible till the trip ends at whatever time the Traveller might need his help. The agency needs to work on that.
agent-user
Rinkesh Limbachiya

Delhi, a month ago

Good It was a very good trip all enjoyed this trip m
NN
Nikhita Nanavare

Pune, a month ago

A
Anonymous

a month ago

good experience.. thnku so much for the trip..

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Lansdowne
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹2,700/-

    ₹2,967/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Rishikesh
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹2,999/-

    ₹3,296/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Rishikesh
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹3,000/-

    ₹3,300/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Rishikesh
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹3,999/-

    ₹4,347/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Rishikesh
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹3,999/-

    ₹4,347/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Chakrata
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,499/-

    ₹4,838/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Dhanaulti
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,500/-

    ₹4,787/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Rishikesh
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,500/-

    ₹4,945/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Lansdowne
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,500/-

    ₹4,945/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Jim Corbett National Park
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,500/-

    ₹4,945/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Corbett
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,500/-

    ₹4,950/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingSafariTransfers
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Lansdowne
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,000/-

    ₹5,376/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Binsar
    • Kathgodam
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,000/-

    ₹5,319/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Chopta
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,000/-

    ₹5,376/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Chopta
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,000/-

    ₹5,376/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Chopta
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,000/-

    ₹5,376/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Jim Corbett National Park
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,000/-

    ₹5,494/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Rishikesh
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,499/-

    ₹5,913/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Mussoorie
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,499/-

    ₹5,913/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttarakhand

    Cities:

    • Jim Corbett National Park
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,499/-

    ₹6,043/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included