Uttarakhand

Uttarakhand

98.62% Positive Reviews

Based On 653 Ratings

Excellent

186

Very Good

274

Good

184

Poor

8

Bad

1

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Uttarakhand

    Lansdowne trip was better . The Hotel , Food , staff were coordinating . Driver was gentle and helpful . Chakrata Blue Canvas Resort was good and everything was ok but we had to encounter a lot of insects inside the Resort may be owing to the Rainy Season . Bhulla Tal in Lansdowne and Tiger Falls in Chakrata are worth to remember .
    PS

    Projnabrata Seth

    Uttarakhand, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Uttarakhand

    Ms. Monika from the 'Tours side' arranged our holiday very well and coordinated with the hotels and cab services. Mr. Pradeep (Cab driver) is a professional and cooperative driver. Very flexible with change of plans and halts, extended trip and also coordinated with hotels on site. Thank you Monika and Pradeep for the memorable trip. We will definitely plan our next vacation with you guys. Good work
    AB

    Amarnath Bhai

    Subhash nagar, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Uttarakhand

    Online payment mode good hotel , good staff
    AK

    Anand Kumar

    New delhi, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Uttarakhand

    Good service by Mithila travels. Our driver Delshad is too good and very helpful.
    AA

    Anish Appanath

    Chennai, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Uttarakhand

    Well done
    RS

    Rajdeep Sarkar

    New delhi, 13 days ago

  • Trip to Uttarakhand

    Please send us separate invoice of complete travel
    PP

    Pande Priti

    Pune, 17 days ago

  • Trip to Uttarakhand

    Out of main city but service of hotel is very good. Prompt action on request. Food is also good
    NB

    Neeraj Bhandari

    Dehradun, 19 days ago

  • Trip to Uttarakhand

    First thing first no Itinerary details of the trip was given to the driver. He has no idea where we are going. The Resort at the Mussoorie was Excellent, Peaceful & Beautiful. To my surprise my hotel at the Dehradun was not booked.I had to change 3 hotels at Dehradun that was painful & disgusting. I had booked a 3 star hotels but the condition of the hotel at Dehradun to which I was shifted was 3rd class & later I was shiffted to a business hotel that was not at par . The cab was good. The resort & weather at the Mussoorie was very good. The location of the hotel at Rishikesh was hard to get but it was worth it
    RS

    Raghav Saharan

    Dehradun, 19 days ago

  • Trip to Uttarakhand

    It was near to perfect trip, enthralling, Though the itinerary was decided by me, all bookings and reservations were taken care of by Doon world holidays, Whatever I asked for was ready on the ground, There were small issues here and there, but Sanjay, our first contact point solved them in a fraction of time and helped us continue the trip, We had a Panjabi Driver Gurupreet, a more talkative & entertaining guy, He took us where ever we wanted and neva said no to any kind of roads, But He was a bit slow driver though. Safari in Corbett should always be booked from the resort where you stay so that you can reach the forest zone gate before 5 30 am. We had our safari booked with private "Boon travels " (Fareed) in Ramnagar, The driver arrived at our resort at 6 and we reached the gate at 6 30 am and all tigers were gone deep already :-D. Farid was rude when I called him the morning to enquired about his safari driver. The overall trip arranged by Doon world holidays was good and up to the expectation of mine. Thank you, Indu (Organiser) and Sanjay (Manager) of Doon world holidays to make this happen, and Special thanks to Shaurya from Travel triangle to coordinate with different agents to help me find the best package.
    AA

    Adithya Am

    Bengaluru, 19 days ago

  • Trip to Uttarakhand

    Every thing was good Complete trip is memorable
    NS

    Naveen Saithala

    Gurugram, 23 days ago

  • Trip to Uttarakhand

    Great experience overall including food, stay and journey of miles with Travel Triangle! Great experience overall including food, stay and journey of miles with Travel Triangle!
    Aq

    Aqstar

    Chennai, 25 days ago

  • Trip to Uttarakhand

    The trip was very well organised by Aarav Tours And Travels. Everything was perfect from hotels to location. I highly recommend Arav Tours and travels for any trips being planned to Uttarakhand Area.
    AS

    Ankita Shrivastava

    New delhi, 25 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 653 in total

AB
Akshay Bhogte

Mumbai, 9 hours ago

We had to contineously follow up with Trip Sailer for trip related information. Trip Sailar need to improve custormer relationship. Costing provided by trip sailer was nothing less than good ...only they have to work on customer interaction. Booking of Digala gate of Jim Corbett was not done by Trip Sailer so we have to comprise our safari experience over there. Trip was awsome, time to time pickup and drop as well as gathered good memories with visited places. Thank you Travel Trangle.
AU
Avinash Undale

Gurugram, 3 days ago

Good arrangement. Hotels of good quality. Agent service better than other service provider. Pick-up was much delayed and not properly coordinated by agent. We had to book our own OLA cab till fi...rst destination. Rest hotel and touring arrangement was satisfactory.
NS
Nidhi Sinha

Ghaziabad, 5 days ago

The trip was fine. The travel agent Explore India Destination planned a good trip. Gargi was supportive throughout the trip. However the cab driver that was assigned to us ruined our trip. He did... not wanted to go to destinations and throughout the trip was saying that the distance that he was assigned for this complete trip was exceeding and we will have to pay for it apart from the itenary payment. He was not punctual. He was not aware where the hotel was and kept on moving on his own. We had to reach hotel by 9:30 am as per itenary but that driver took us there by 2 pm just because he was not aware where the hotel was. And later he started saying that his KM (the distance that was assigned to him for the trip) has increased and we will have to pay for it. Seriously he ruined our trip. However the travel agents were quite supportive and Gargi was helpful. But i would suggest the Agent that please dont assign that driver for any of your trips. The place Lansdowne was good. There is nothing much to do there but its view and the beauty of that place, everything is amazing.
PS
Projnabrata Seth

Uttarakhand, 6 days ago

Lansdowne trip was better . The Hotel , Food , staff were coordinating . Driver was gentle and helpful . Chakrata Blue Canvas Resort was good and everything was ok but we had to encounter a lot o...f insects inside the Resort may be owing to the Rainy Season . Bhulla Tal in Lansdowne and Tiger Falls in Chakrata are worth to remember .
AB
Amarnath Bhai

Subhash nagar, 7 days ago

Ms. Monika from the 'Tours side' arranged our holiday very well and coordinated with the hotels and cab services. Mr. Pradeep (Cab driver) is a professional and cooperative driver. Very flexible ...with change of plans and halts, extended trip and also coordinated with hotels on site. Thank you Monika and Pradeep for the memorable trip. We will definitely plan our next vacation with you guys. Good work
Aarav Tour and Travel CompanyTravel Agent
thank you sir for valuable feedback
A
Anuragchaturvedi

Kanpur, 8 days ago

Driver was driving at a pace which was not comfortable. We had to remind him to driver slower. Also driver at times did not drop us at the required points and droped us short of the point. He was... not aware of the local points to visit . We had to search out the points . Many locations which were part of our schedule were left out by the driver . Like Dev prayag , rudra prayag etc . With a better driver we would have had a better trip.
AK
Anand Kumar

New delhi, 10 days ago

Online payment mode good hotel , good staff
AA
Anish Appanath

Chennai, 11 days ago

Good service by Mithila travels. Our driver Delshad is too good and very helpful.
Mithila TravelsTravel Agent
Thnks
RS
Rajdeep Sarkar

New delhi, 13 days ago

PP
Pande Priti

Pune, 17 days ago

Please send us separate invoice of complete travel
agent-user
Neeraj Bhandari

Dehradun, 19 days ago

Out of main city but service of hotel is very good. Prompt action on request. Food is also good
agent-user
Raghav Saharan

Dehradun, 19 days ago

First thing first no Itinerary details of the trip was given to the driver. He has no idea where we are going. The Resort at the Mussoorie was Excellent, Peaceful & Beautiful. To my surprise my h...otel at the Dehradun was not booked.I had to change 3 hotels at Dehradun that was painful & disgusting. I had booked a 3 star hotels but the condition of the hotel at Dehradun to which I was shifted was 3rd class & later I was shiffted to a business hotel that was not at par . The cab was good. The resort & weather at the Mussoorie was very good. The location of the hotel at Rishikesh was hard to get but it was worth it
AA
Adithya Am

Bengaluru, 19 days ago

It was near to perfect trip, enthralling, Though the itinerary was decided by me, all bookings and reservations were taken care of by Doon world holidays, Whatever I asked for was ready on the ...ground, There were small issues here and there, but Sanjay, our first contact point solved them in a fraction of time and helped us continue the trip, We had a Panjabi Driver Gurupreet, a more talkative & entertaining guy, He took us where ever we wanted and neva said no to any kind of roads, But He was a bit slow driver though. Safari in Corbett should always be booked from the resort where you stay so that you can reach the forest zone gate before 5 30 am. We had our safari booked with private "Boon travels " (Fareed) in Ramnagar, The driver arrived at our resort at 6 and we reached the gate at 6 30 am and all tigers were gone deep already :-D. Farid was rude when I called him the morning to enquired about his safari driver. The overall trip arranged by Doon world holidays was good and up to the expectation of mine. Thank you, Indu (Organiser) and Sanjay (Manager) of Doon world holidays to make this happen, and Special thanks to Shaurya from Travel triangle to coordinate with different agents to help me find the best package.
Doon world HolidaysTravel Agent
Hi .. thank you so much for the appreciation and sparing time for briefing up whole trip . It will surely help others to plan their trip too .
AG
Ankita Gupta Ag

Jodhpur, 19 days ago

They are good vut the car n driver was not good at all. Dealing with him was not so good
AG
Amit Gurbani

New delhi, 22 days ago

Some places required local cab ride where our booked cab was not allowed. These information was missing from itinerary and had to pay extra money for the local cab.
NS
Naveen Saithala

Gurugram, 23 days ago

Every thing was good Complete trip is memorable
T
Thedoctor

Harihar nagar, 25 days ago

The driver was not local and was not aware of any routes either. We visited all points with the help of google maps and the driver did not speak hindi clearly either. The vehicle was not local wh...ich lead the driver to pay a lot of fine. However the hotels were good and clean and assistance was provided when asked for it.
A
Aqstar

Chennai, 25 days ago

Great experience overall including food, stay and journey of miles with Travel Triangle! Great experience overall including food, stay and journey of miles with Travel Triangle!
AS
Ankita Shrivastava

New delhi, 25 days ago

The trip was very well organised by Aarav Tours And Travels. Everything was perfect from hotels to location. I highly recommend Arav Tours and travels for any trips being planned to Uttarakhand A...rea.
Aarav Tour and Travel CompanyTravel Agent
thank you mam
SS
Suraj Shenoy

Bengaluru, a month ago

Had a wonderful trip! Anurag especially was very patient in organising my trip, and was always available when I needed help. All services that were promised were delivered. I will definitely use ...their services again.
J
Jsmenon

Delhi, a month ago

Good package. Good Pleasant tour.
DS
Digant Singh

Pune, a month ago

We had booked our trip to Uttarakhand in March through Travel Traingle and we got the best value quote from Trip Birbal. Deepak ji from Trip Birbal assisted me through out the trip and has been a...bsolute help during the trip. We were a group of 2 families (4 adults and 2 kids) and a Toyota Innova was arranged for trip from Delhi. The driver was on time or rather before time to receive us and a wonderful person. He gave us pointers to good dhabas and restaurant on the way. Since we were getting late while reaching Rishikesh, he suggested us to take a mini halt in Haridwar and we got to see Ganga Arti at Har Ki Paidi. We stayed in Hotel Shivay (OYO) near Lakshman Jhoola. The room was ok. We had to start next day for Joshimath and we requested for an early breakfast which could not be accommodated. We got the breakfast at 8:15 AM but the breakfast was too good. Everything was fresh and they even packed a sandwich for my daughter for id way. Our journey to Joshimath started at around 9:00 AM and we took a few halts including the one at Dev Prayag where we filled a bottle for Ganga Jal. It was raining heavily and the roads are under construction so we took a little longer than expected to reach Joshimath. We called Himalayan Abode in advance and they were at the gate to receive us despite heavy rains. The food was homely with Fulkas and Dal. Very good food. When we got up in the morning, the view from rooms were superb with snow clad mountain peaks and Alaknanda river flowing by the side. Breakfast were delicios Parathas and Poha. We liked the home stay very much and the hospitality of the staff. The driver took us to few places in Joshimath including Dev Prayag, Joshimath Temple and Cable Car. We decided against taking the cable car and our expert driver took us to Blue Poppy resort. The service from Blue Poppy resort was lacking in quite a few aspects. Despite we letting them know in advance, our luggage was not picked from the cab for almost 2 hours. The rooms we were supposed to stay were not proper with bathrooms having leaked water. It took the staff couple of hours to fix that. The views from the resort was awesome and if I had to give ratings to the resort that would be only for these spectacular views and accessibility of the resort by the road. The staff was hardworking, very polite but may be they had reduced staff for some reason. They did try to take care of our demands with the means available to them. However, I do believe there was some area for improvement. They also need to clean up the cafeteria which though had very beautiful views outside, was filled with lots of flies inside the cafeteria. The food was OK and they could always do with few more food categories given it was a resort. The resort also has Hanuman temple nearby and you get to hear good Bhajans and Aarti during morning and evening. We came back to stay at Hotel Shivaya and we were given better rooms this time. The rooms on 2nd floor are better than the rooms on 1st floor. We ordered the dinner and were served with amazing food. We were told that our driver had a medical emergency and he needs to rush home so we would get a different cab to drop us to Delhi. We stayed in hotel Urmi in Haridwar and the hotel was good although about 3 Kms from Har Ki Paidi on the highway to Rishikesh. Food and Service was awesome. Rooms were awesome. Again Thank You Very Much Travel Traingle and Trip Birbal for arranging an unforgettable trip. Highly recommend!!
Trip Birbal (A unit of Atmik Hospitality)Travel Agent
Thanks Sir for your valuable feedback. We would love to host your next trip. Regards Team Trip Birbal.
JK
Jitendar Kmr

Delhi, a month ago

Tour Organagiger is not Responsible On This Trip. Pranav Gupta does not pick up the phone and does not a call back. due to which there was trouble in the trip, the driver did not know of the sig...htseeing, he was sent to which the site was canceled. please someone make trip If you do, you should know every minute. bhimtal paragliding and Nainital sightseeing’s
Aarav Tour and Travel CompanyTravel Agent
Hi Jitendra Ji, As per the records we called you multiple times and every time you said everything is fine where we have the call recording as well, you even said that you will call us if there is any problem. Today as well over the call you said the Jeep safari was not upto the mark, where we have given you the zones in writing that we can commit only three as these are booked online and then only you have confirmed the package and you are saying over the call that you want Dhikala safari
AP
Anita Panda

Mumbai, a month ago

Deepak from Trip birbal was really good helped all requests related to hotel/room change. Very co operative ,good drivers they are more then guide overall very good experience Corbit safari and... kausani hillside
Trip Birbal (A unit of Atmik Hospitality)Travel Agent
Thanks Ma'am for your valuable feedback. We would love to host your next trip. Regards Team Trip Birbal.
SY
Srikanth Yanamandra

Dehradun, a month ago

The service provided by heaven uttarkhand was excellent. He was always in contact with us and provided good facilities. The driver was sweet only problem came with uttarkhand tourist shopping vis...it.thanks travel triangle for making our trip memorable The Greenery and pious nature of hills made us serene and tranquil
Heaven UttarakhandTravel Agent
Dear sir, Thank-you so much for your valuable review looking forward for your upcoming booking's

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Uttarakhand ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 2,800/-₹ 3,080/-

    • Rishikesh
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Uttarakhand ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 5,499/-₹ 6,043/-

    • Jim Corbett National Park
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Uttarakhand ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 5,999/-₹ 6,827/-

    • Jim Corbett National Park
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingSafariTransfers

  • Uttarakhand ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,500/-₹ 8,333/-

    • Rishikesh
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Uttarakhand ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,999/-₹ 8,695/-

    • Rudraprayag
    • Badrinath
    • Haridwar
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Uttar Pradesh ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 9,999/-₹ 11,363/-

    • Sitapur
    • Haridwar
    • Pipalkoti
    • Badrinath
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Transfer

  • Uttarakhand ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,500/-₹ 11,538/-

    • Lansdowne
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Uttarakhand ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,500/-₹ 12,637/-

    • Mussoorie
    • Rishikesh
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Uttarakhand ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,999/-₹ 14,285/-

    • Barkot
    • Haridwar
    • Uttarkashi
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Transfer

  • Uttarakhand ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,000/-₹ 17,582/-

    • Rishikesh
    • Mussoorie
    • Haridwar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Uttar Pradesh ( 12D & 11N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,000/-₹ 23,913/-

    • Barkot
    • Haridwar
    • Srinagar Garhwal
    • Sitapur
    • Uttarkashi
    • Badrinath
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Transfer

  • Uttarakhand ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,000/-₹ 24,971/-

    • Kausani
    • Nainital
    • Jim Corbett National Park
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingSafariTransfers

  • Uttarakhand ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 24,999/-₹ 27,173/-

    • Mussoorie
    • Haridwar
    • Nainital
    • Kausani
    • Ranikhet
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Transfer

  • Uttarakhand ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 24,999/-₹ 27,777/-

    • Auli
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Uttarakhand ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 27,000/-₹ 30,000/-

    • Auli
    • Dehradun
    • Dhanaulti
    • Mussoorie
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Uttarakhand ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 27,000/-₹ 30,000/-

    • Auli
    • Dehradun
    • Dhanaulti
    • Mussoorie
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Uttar Pradesh ( 11D & 10N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 31,999/-₹ 36,363/-

    • Barkot
    • Haridwar
    • Sitapur
    • Uttarkashi
    • Badrinath
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Uttarakhand ( 11D & 10N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 37,499/-₹ 42,613/-

    • Dhanaulti
    • Mussoorie
    • Nainital
    • Kausani
    • Jim Corbett National Park
    • Ranikhet
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Uttarakhand ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 1,199/-₹ 1,318/-

    • Nainital
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Uttarakhand ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 2,700/-₹ 2,967/-

    • Rishikesh
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019