• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Uttarakhand Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 4 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

98.19% Uttarakhand Positive Reviews

Based on 497 ratings

Excellent

   

143

Very Good

   

204

Good

   

141

Poor

   

8

Bad

   

1

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 497 in total

SK

Sandeep Kavde

Bakrawadi

Trip to Uttarakhand

3 days ago

We faced problems reaching nainital and Jim Corbett due to lack of knowledge about route by driver. Hotel @ bhimtal was too far from nainital but good. Nainital and Jim Corbett jungle Safari. Jim Corbett hotel is very nice location and service

AJ

Ajayprajapati

Ahmedabad

Trip to Uttarakhand

4 days ago

Everything was perfect and perfectly-arranged ..

RA

Rajsiffar

Kolkata

Trip to Uttarakhand

7 days ago

Everything was good but there was a bit miscommunication between the organizer and transport operator for driving to Auli from Joshimath which wasted our time. The whole trip was awesome especially rafting, camping and Auli.

SA

Sandmadan

New delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

12 days ago

Sorry , At the emergency no support from agent or travel traangle

VV

Vipin Vijay

Cok

Trip to Uttarakhand

13 days ago

Everything was fine except that the Cab driver did not know any places mentioned in the itenary. Wonder why would you send someone who had no clue about the places. Because of this, I had tRead more>>

RT

Ravi Teja

Hyderabad

Trip to Uttarakhand

14 days ago

Everything was good except the stay at Haridwar. The Urmi looks good from outside but have small rooms like standard rooms in any other hotel. Had to call reception several times about non Read more>>

NA

Nayakjhs

Delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

15 days ago

Trip is awesome, hotels are good , even due to new year rush, hotel services are good ..Explore India Destinations is excellent in managing whole trip.

DD

dinesh dey

New delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

16 days ago

Driver is not so coprative bcz he is too lazy n he said uske malik ne particular km. K liye jitna disel diya he usi me chalna he extra disel demand wo humse kar rha tha enovva jaise gaadi Read more>>

AN

aniket nagarkar

New delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

17 days ago

Great moments creates great stories.! Thanks to Doon world for making my trip perfectly planned. every thing was well organised such as location, hotels, and cabs as well. I will Highly recommend..

AN

aniket nagarkar

New delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

17 days ago

Great moments creates great stories.! Thanks to Doon world for making my trip perfectly planned. every thing was well organised such as location, hotels, and cabs as well. I will Highly recommend..

GA

GARVIT AGNIHOTRI

Hyde park

Trip to Uttarakhand

17 days ago

Overall a good planned trip. Few services could've have been freebies, for which I had to pay. But anyways the beautiful memories of the trip supercede those charges. Thanks to Deepak, travel agent, for arranging a good itinerary.

AS

Arvind Solanki

Delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

18 days ago

We booked Innova car for our 5 days trip. The vehicle is nice and well maintained and driver is also good and co-operative. Overall experience is good.

AN

Anmoltheboy

New delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

18 days ago

All thing are going good with little bit bad experience. I had booked my trip with Mr deepak and found that he is very good and Genuine Person.He has supported me in all possible ways starting from day 1 to till end of tour.

SS

Sharat Sharma

Delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

18 days ago

Our trip was planned in the last moment so we did not have option to research much and relied on the experts. Let me begin by writing the good things first: 1) The initial response was gooRead more>>

RD

Rashmika Drashmika

Vadodara

Trip to Uttarakhand

18 days ago

trip was awesome.. supporting team was very co operative and special thanks to shashank sir of amazing uttarakhand.

KI

Karan Iipm

Meerut

Trip to Uttarakhand

19 days ago

Everything went average but at the time of checkout there was an issue related to payment as I need to pay remaining 20K of total booking amount but hotel gave me the bill of 24K and were aRead more>>

NR

Nitin Revaskar

Mumbai

Trip to Uttarakhand

20 days ago

Good experience with travel triangle good hotels and service willing to give 5 stars but will give 4 as the last hotel in ranikhet was far away from ranikhet around 12 km away also the heatRead more>>

NY

nanditha y

Bengaluru

Trip to Uttarakhand

20 days ago

No issues with the Cab and driver ... it is all excellent. But the hotels were really pathetic at Joshimath(The Manik palace ) , Jim Corbett(Deer View Resort), Srinagar(The Urvashi)....the Read more>>

SS

Srimanth Saha

Kolkata

Trip to Uttarakhand

20 days ago

I had booked my trip with Mr Shaurya Kumar and found that he is very good and Genuine Person. He has supported me in all possible ways starting from day 1 till end of my Journey. Drivers heRead more>>

SB

Sohini Bhattacharya

Kolkata

Trip to Uttarakhand

20 days ago

the trip was good. Thanks to Travel triangle. though we found the package rate was on a bit higher side.

BA

Bengani Ankit

Hyderabad

Trip to Uttarakhand

21 days ago

To sum up, it was a memorable trip. Right from the drive through the scenic valleys to visiting tourist attractions was an amazing experience. The itinerary was not so well planned. DueRead more>>

SC

Sanjay Chakane

Delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

21 days ago

The Trip was good except few things. Hotel provided at Haridwar and Massourie was good. The trip could have oragnized more better with proper coordination with drivers.

HB

Hithaisree B

Bengaluru

Trip to Uttarakhand

24 days ago

Doon travel was very co operative Except for the stay in mussorie rest all were good the driver was safe but has to improve on his professionalism. overall a good trip.

RR

Raaghavi R

Chennai

Trip to Uttarakhand

25 days ago

The driver did not know the route well and was a little impatient. The hotel (Hotel Green Palms) was very good, the hotel staff were very courteous. The food was very good. Lansdowne is a very small but picturesque place.

AK

Arun Kumar

Kalyanpur

Trip to Uttarakhand

26 days ago

Mussorrie is a very nice place to visit. We had booked through tripsailor.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 497 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.