Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.39% Positive Reviews

Based On 70484 Ratings

Excellent

34198

Very Good

25357

Good

10502

Poor

261

Bad

166

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 70484 in total

SB
Sujan Biswas

Kolkata, 8 hours ago

Thankyou so much trip2hills for this amazing trip. I can say its well planned and executed in a perfect way. Actually exactly the way i told them. Special thanks to my tour organiser Mr. Niraz a...nd my tour guide Mr. Pawan for making this trip memorable.
Trip 2 HillsTravel Agent
Thank u sir for your positive feedback.
D
Drmadhuyadav

Raipur, a day ago

I m not Happy with my agent mamta not planned my holiday properly every time I have call her for update
agent-user
Kanchan Zope

New delhi, 3 days ago

Trip Sailer promised us to give INNOVA CRYSTA but we got normal Innova. Rest everything was good.
K
Ksubbu

Chennai, 3 days ago

The driver was very new for the places, we had to book local taxi for many places at the time sightseeing.
SG
Sushovan Ghosh

Arabinda nagar road number 4, 3 days ago

Overall trip was good, but itinerary was very hectic.
PI
Padamsingh Iitk

Bareilly, 3 days ago

Overall trip was very good. Hotel was changed at the last moment. Food was very good.
agent-user
Shwetank Chaturvedi

New delhi, 3 days ago

Everything was fine
AS
Ajit Singh

Noida, 3 days ago

Best packages are available on Travel Triangle. Very good trip.
agent-user
Venkatesh Shetty

1, 4 days ago

Had pleasant tour experience. Arrangements were good and travel agents responded for each and every query. Nice trip and look forward to many more Children doing paragliding at The heights of Nai...nital
AC
Apoorva Chavare

Pune, 4 days ago

hotel Silvertree inn was not good. Rest everything was fine.
agent-user
Satya Gusain

Dehradun, 4 days ago

Overall services were good just one hotel was changed for 1 night in Nainital.
P
Prernabhargava

Delhi, 4 days ago

It was a very nice trip. Enjoyed a lot.
A
Acsdeshmukhsp

Kathgodam, 4 days ago

The trip was very good. we enjoyed.
RV
Rahul Vaid

Defence colony, 4 days ago

Food quality was not upto the mark. Rest everything was fine.
SS
Sandeep S

New delhi, 5 days ago

It was a good trip.
AD
Avijit Dutta

Chandigarh, 5 days ago

Jungle adventure camps is not family friendly. But The agent Mr Kunal from Flyvigo Travels.
SB
Sagar Bhosale

Nagpur, 5 days ago

The trip was good but room was not so good in Dynesty resort and location of hotel was far from the mail city.
agent-user
Koteswara Rao Bontha

New delhi, 5 days ago

Very good experience... nice arrangements done by travel agent
A
Anooppbt

Pilibhit, 5 days ago

Good trip.
D
Designinsider

Mumbai, 5 days ago

DM
Debi Mahali

Bhubaneswar, 5 days ago

It was excellent. Sightseeing.
BP
Basudev Pradhan

Darjeeling, 5 days ago

It was good. As there were different quotes we selected the one which was suitable and those were really good. The agents were really cooperative. Sightseeing.
agent-user
Mouly Rajendran

Chennai, 5 days ago

It was excellent. Sightseeing
PB
Priti Bhandari

Mumbai, 5 days ago

Here's the review for the worst nightmare experience with travelTriangle -- De Voyager Hospitality Pvt LTD and a representative for us was TRUPTI ROY. She prepared Gujarat trip itinerary for us.... The trip was going as per the itinerary till 30th but on 31st the D Day - New Year day we had to suffer in very disgust way. The Travel, Stay and Food was pathetic. She did not communicated with driver, proper trip address. We had to follow up with her every now and then. On 31 dec 2019, it was a nightmare , that she arranged in Rann of village which was 25 km away from actual Rann of kutch. It was actual village with no security at all almost 50km area. When we tried to communicate this to her and requested to change, she was only concern about saying "no refund" and was least concern about our discomfort. Instead of arranging us different room she was replying us very immature with foolish reasons. She even had conference call the Rann of village guy and me, where I came to know she did it purposely and he clearly told her about no live entertainment or arrangement exists because people visit Rann of Kutch and do not watch here. When I asked about the whereabouts she replied that actual Rann of Kutch is expensive and this was feasible for her to arrange. Whereas we already informed her that budget is not an issue as parents are also travelling with us so, comfort is important and not cost. Inspite of knowing this she booked cheap and disgusted place. We were so uncomfortable with the place and also there wasn't any security so we had to leave the place early morning 5 am. Nevertheless add into our 2020 NY tragedy, in the start of trip we requested her to cancel return ticket of one person only, with all the necessary deduction and refund but she refused doing that. I do not understand travel triangle recruitment policy, on what basis you recruit these agencies. This agency had ruined our last day of the year and new year as well. After 31st Dec 2019 till 2 Jan 2020 , she did not even bother about our trip nor refunded our cancellation money. They duped our money, with their HOPELESS management of trip.
NP
Nagesh Ponnekanti

Bangalore, 6 days ago

Overall trip was good just we faced issue in Hotel Moon Nainital. Rest everything was fine. TT must be in touch with the guest while on trip.