Vietnam

Vietnam

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 345 Ratings

Excellent

184

Very Good

137

Good

24

Poor

0

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Vietnam

    After a few years when I decided for a solo international trip again, I’d nothing but Travel Triangle to opt based on a few reviews from my friends. Karan from TT took care of every need and was always there to update or upgrade my changes. So via TT I got many quotes. Few were super economical while few with moderate budgets. What made me opt for S Viet Travel was their professionalism and detailing in every itinerary and the super girl Hannah behind the planning and making that work in my budget. Thank you Hannah for your flawless planning. I had few 11th hour changes due to weather conditions and Hannah took care of everything and made sure my day wasn’t tossed even for a minute. It was indeed a memorable birthday I celebrated in Vietnam & Cambodia. The entire team of drivers and guides are super punctual. The drivers and the guides speak super good English (“super good” is because English being a foreign language for them). The guides are witty, funny and filled with knowledge. They answered me all my questions to my satisfaction as I was interested in the history of the country. The hotels and their staff are friendly. And I mean it when I say friendly, as they hotel even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! Well, I can just keep writing for them. But this one line should say it all: “these guys are the best! Ask for Karan at TT and Hannah at S Viet Travel” RECOMMENDED. Period. Just few days there. And made few friends for life.
    SK

    Sudeep Kishor Mehta

    Mumbai, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Vietnam

    Bamboo Hat tours helped us plan the perfect holiday in Vietnam. Fisi the agent was extremely responsive and helped us with any query or changes we required. The trip was very well planned and helped us get a balance of group tours and free time to explore places on our own. All the hotels were centrally located and had great amenities. The Hot An Latern market and the Bad Tu Long Bay cruise will definitely a moment which will be etched in our memory for a long time. Pick ups and drops were done in a timely manner and we were never hassled during any part of the trip. Sophie helped us with any coordination we required through the course of the trip. She was extremely polite and always helpful. We had a wonderful time and would recommend Bamboo hat tours to others as well.
    RS

    Riddhi Shah

    Udaipur, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Vietnam

    Movenpick Hotel at Hanoi was below expectations. Window opened from bathroom to bedroom. Check in the second time was below standard. No swimming pool though it is called a 5 star
    PA

    Patrick Alfred Aranha

    Mumbai, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Vietnam

    Really good arrangement . Was above our expextations
    AS

    Aditya Saiprasad Samant

    Mumbai, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Vietnam

    It was a well planned and deliberately organised trip by travel triangle and bamboo hats ... thanks for the memories Best time spent on-board cruise at HA long bay
    KB

    Kanika Bhatt

    Kolkata, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Vietnam

    Awesome experience right from the beginning Booking was so easy and smooth...ample amount of thanks to our travel triangle advisor Rakshanda and agent Jenny from Vietnam The hotels were neat and clean Airport pick up was prompt and nice The day tour in Hoi An was wonderful but Hanoi was not as good as the former All our queries were promptly attended to Overall we had an amazing experience Hoi An was too good for someone who wants time away from the busy city life especially at the Ba Na hills HaLong bay day trip was fun The train street in Hanoi was memorable
    SA

    Shuaib Ahmed

    Chennai, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Vietnam

    We were looking forward to a fabulous time as a group of three. The bookings and the details had to be monitored carefully as there were a few glitches. The fact that we wanted Triple occupancy was overlooked in Hanoi else everything else was fabulous. it was clock work. The La Paci cruise was quite a disaster as the food requirements fr the vegetarians was completely overlooked. No safety drills were performed as promised and the Manager was completely in efficient. He took us to a bay which opened out into the ocean . This had danger signs everywhere which we were not aware of. Two of us got taken in by the tide in a kayak into the rough seas, The manage or lifeguard was nowhere in sight. We were stranded on high seas with no help. This was ridiculous !! absolutely unsafe and the attitude by the crew was atrocious. After paying a higher fare for this cruise this experience was totally undesirable. The trip to Mekong Delta was a more commercial trip in a Run down bus. Other than this everything else was very well organised.
    SB

    Swati Bakshi

    Bengaluru, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Vietnam

    Amazing service of travel triangle and especially jenny. Everything was beyond expectations . I loved the service, hotel and promptness. especially Jenny is so cooperative. She help and guide everytime 24/7. she is too cooperative that she arrange another pickup in midnight as our flight got delayed. the trip is hassle free all the booking flight booking, meals, hotels, and tours are perfect. everything was there include in package which was tell before. I recommend travel triangle and lvp travels(Jenny). Thankyou for such a wonderful vacation.
    PS

    Pinakin Sharma

    Mumbai, 15 days ago

  • Trip to Vietnam

    Well planned and very accessible. easy to plan the trip with Judy is easy and good. overall had a fabulous trip with Asia Authentic in Vietnam Suite with Balcony at Ha Long Bay.
    PC

    Poulami Chaudhuri

    Hyderabad, 16 days ago

  • Trip to Vietnam

    We had a great trip! All pick ups were on time. We faced no issue during our whole trip. It was a flawless execution of our itinerary. All tour guides in our trip (Stiff and Tam) interacted well and made sure we enjoyed the day.
    DE

    Dinesh Ethiraj

    Chennai, 17 days ago

  • Trip to Vietnam

    Hello travel triangle member , Say thanks to everyone for a great arrangement of my tour and i appreciated the persons like Annie and praveen whose well supported and proper guide our trip. really many thanks to them.
    RK

    Rajesh Kumar

    Chennai, 17 days ago

  • Trip to Vietnam

    Good trip . The service agents were very responsive . The trip went hassle free and was very enjoyable
    SR

    Shreya Rana

    Mumbai, 17 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 345 in total

agent-user
Sudeep Kishor Mehta

Mumbai, 4 days ago

After a few years when I decided for a solo international trip again, I’d nothing but Travel Triangle to opt based on a few reviews from my friends. Karan from TT took care of every need and was ...always there to update or upgrade my changes. So via TT I got many quotes. Few were super economical while few with moderate budgets. What made me opt for S Viet Travel was their professionalism and detailing in every itinerary and the super girl Hannah behind the planning and making that work in my budget. Thank you Hannah for your flawless planning. I had few 11th hour changes due to weather conditions and Hannah took care of everything and made sure my day wasn’t tossed even for a minute. It was indeed a memorable birthday I celebrated in Vietnam & Cambodia. The entire team of drivers and guides are super punctual. The drivers and the guides speak super good English (“super good” is because English being a foreign language for them). The guides are witty, funny and filled with knowledge. They answered me all my questions to my satisfaction as I was interested in the history of the country. The hotels and their staff are friendly. And I mean it when I say friendly, as they hotel even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! Well, I can just keep writing for them. But this one line should say it all: “these guys are the best! Ask for Karan at TT and Hannah at S Viet Travel” RECOMMENDED. Period. Just few days there. And made few friends for life.
RS
Riddhi Shah

Udaipur, 8 days ago

Bamboo Hat tours helped us plan the perfect holiday in Vietnam. Fisi the agent was extremely responsive and helped us with any query or changes we required. The trip was very well planned and hel...ped us get a balance of group tours and free time to explore places on our own. All the hotels were centrally located and had great amenities. The Hot An Latern market and the Bad Tu Long Bay cruise will definitely a moment which will be etched in our memory for a long time. Pick ups and drops were done in a timely manner and we were never hassled during any part of the trip. Sophie helped us with any coordination we required through the course of the trip. She was extremely polite and always helpful. We had a wonderful time and would recommend Bamboo hat tours to others as well.
PA
Patrick Alfred Aranha

Mumbai, 8 days ago

Movenpick Hotel at Hanoi was below expectations. Window opened from bathroom to bedroom. Check in the second time was below standard. No swimming pool though it is called a 5 star
AS
Aditya Saiprasad Samant

Mumbai, 11 days ago

Really good arrangement . Was above our expextations
agent-user
Kanika Bhatt

Kolkata, 11 days ago

It was a well planned and deliberately organised trip by travel triangle and bamboo hats ... thanks for the memories Best time spent on-board cruise at HA long bay
SA
Shuaib Ahmed

Chennai, 11 days ago

Awesome experience right from the beginning Booking was so easy and smooth...ample amount of thanks to our travel triangle advisor Rakshanda and agent Jenny from Vietnam The hotels were neat an...d clean Airport pick up was prompt and nice The day tour in Hoi An was wonderful but Hanoi was not as good as the former All our queries were promptly attended to Overall we had an amazing experience Hoi An was too good for someone who wants time away from the busy city life especially at the Ba Na hills HaLong bay day trip was fun The train street in Hanoi was memorable
SB
Swati Bakshi

Bengaluru, 11 days ago

We were looking forward to a fabulous time as a group of three. The bookings and the details had to be monitored carefully as there were a few glitches. The fact that we wanted Triple occupancy w...as overlooked in Hanoi else everything else was fabulous. it was clock work. The La Paci cruise was quite a disaster as the food requirements fr the vegetarians was completely overlooked. No safety drills were performed as promised and the Manager was completely in efficient. He took us to a bay which opened out into the ocean . This had danger signs everywhere which we were not aware of. Two of us got taken in by the tide in a kayak into the rough seas, The manage or lifeguard was nowhere in sight. We were stranded on high seas with no help. This was ridiculous !! absolutely unsafe and the attitude by the crew was atrocious. After paying a higher fare for this cruise this experience was totally undesirable. The trip to Mekong Delta was a more commercial trip in a Run down bus. Other than this everything else was very well organised.
SA
Shubhashish Acharya

Hong kong, 15 days ago

Travel Triangle made this special trip the most memorable one in 2019. The guides (Huey & Peter) did an amazing job in Hanoi and Halong Bay. The cruise to Halong Bay was the highlight of the tri...p where we got to spend quality time on the island, could enjoy Kayaking and enjoyed the best of Vietnam cuisine meals.
PS
Pinakin Sharma

Mumbai, 15 days ago

Amazing service of travel triangle and especially jenny. Everything was beyond expectations . I loved the service, hotel and promptness. especially Jenny is so cooperative. She help and guide ev...erytime 24/7. she is too cooperative that she arrange another pickup in midnight as our flight got delayed. the trip is hassle free all the booking flight booking, meals, hotels, and tours are perfect. everything was there include in package which was tell before. I recommend travel triangle and lvp travels(Jenny). Thankyou for such a wonderful vacation.
agent-user
Poulami Chaudhuri

Hyderabad, 16 days ago

Well planned and very accessible. easy to plan the trip with Judy is easy and good. overall had a fabulous trip with Asia Authentic in Vietnam Suite with Balcony at Ha Long Bay.
DE
Dinesh Ethiraj

Chennai, 17 days ago

We had a great trip! All pick ups were on time. We faced no issue during our whole trip. It was a flawless execution of our itinerary. All tour guides in our trip (Stiff and Tam) interacted well... and made sure we enjoyed the day.
RK
Rajesh Kumar

Chennai, 17 days ago

Hello travel triangle member , Say thanks to everyone for a great arrangement of my tour and i appreciated the persons like Annie and praveen whose well supported and proper guide our trip. real...ly many thanks to them.
Asia Master ToursTravel Agent
Dear Rajesh Kumar, Thank you so much for giving us the great review. Your rating will reinforce our effort of making the excellent service. Please inform us if you need more support. Many thanks, Kai Yamato (Mr.)
SR
Shreya Rana

Mumbai, 17 days ago

Good trip . The service agents were very responsive . The trip went hassle free and was very enjoyable
NB
Narayani Bhat

New delhi, 17 days ago

Earlier before my trip I was really worried for overall service & communication.. however that vanish the money we reached our destination!! It was smooth & without any hustle in whole trip.. th...e driver used to be at our location without any follow up or reminders & we were ready for the day trip.. during full stay.. The recommendations was apt & no doubt on their assigned schedule!! I would like to thank you the whole team for making it memorable experience for us.. would surely recommend my family & friends for their future trips❤️ Ha long bay cruise experience!
agent-user
Simanta Hazarika

Kolkata, 21 days ago

Trip was not so good as expected. Hanoi to Hochi flight got delayed more than 5 hours, so wastage of the day. Connecting flight should be provided good one, so that tourist will not face any prob...lem.
SH
Sharath Hemmadi Narasimhamurthy

Bangalore, 21 days ago

I’m from India, me & my wife planned to travel Vietnam. That’s when S-Viet came to picture. As my previous planned package tour in India was not such a great experience I was skeptical about S-Vi...et. Hannanh from S-Viet assisted us, on planning and customizing the package. She was open and patient to listen to our questions and recommendations. On finalizing we were handed a voucher with the plans and the hotel details. I’m glad to say that, everything turned up as per the plan without a slight deviation or any bad experiences, which I totally did not expected. The transportation & the pick up was on time, the hotel reservations and the rooms were readily available. On arrival the contact person was always on spot. We were never left out in any of the places. I’d like to make a special mention about the cruise experience that we had in Halong bay. The blue-dolphin crew lead by Nam, handled us so well. The cruise almost felt to be a personal one as there were only a couple from new-Zealand and a French man. The hotels in Hanoi & Sapa were good and the staff treated us well. Special thanks to Hannanh from S-Viet again. Regards, Sharath
NA
Nagesh Ayalasomayajula

Hyderabad, 23 days ago

The Guides were good . Food was good. But co ordination with travel agent and response was poor . Hotel Tu Linh legend in Hanoi was pathetic
LVP TRAVEL CO.,LTDTravel Agent
Hi sir, I am sad to hear your reviews that our communication did not make you satisfy. However, I try all my best to make your trip smooth. And also you had a good trip so far. We also upgrade from city tour group to private tours even more cost is there. Before the trip when you text me but i am driving back home so I cannot rep it right away but I did it when I am back already. During the trip I am also available to support you
AM
Aniket Mohanty

Kolkata, 23 days ago

Well it was my honeymoon trip and I was little bit scared what if things wont go well but trust me, TT has matched my expectation. It was so easy I cant express. I would definitely recomend it to... everyone. Also once you get the budget, do negotiate.
agent-user
Gaurav Puri

New delhi, 25 days ago

Great Experience and pretty exciting holidays. Whole family enjoyed the trip Nha Tarang to Halong Bay all was great! Looking forward for next holiday.
PS
Preeti Sachdeva

New delhi, 25 days ago

Awesome Maya cruise
US
Umang Srivastava

Delhi, a month ago

Honest and professional service. Guides were great, full with knowledge of local tourist spots and culture. And ease of booking was the best part of using Travel Triangle.
TM
Tejal Mukesh Tillu

Mumbai, a month ago

If I have to describe our experience in a word it was simply Awesome! All the arrangements for our hotel and cruise were very well arranged. Also arrangements were made for vegetarian food on ou...r request during our stay and tour across Vietnam. People in Vietnam are very polite and welcoming, they have a great sense of hospitality. We met Ted (who had arranged our tour from TMS) on the first day morning at the hotel, where he gave us an insight of the places and some must knows. He has been very patient and helpful throughout our journey right from the time we made the bookings till we completed the tour. He kept us informed about all the documents for visa and immigration well in advance. And took great care for making our entire trip smooth going. He always helped us by being a mediator whenever we had any issues while communicating with the local people. (there are very few people in vietnam who can speak English) About Tour- We covered almost everything that was mentioned in our package. There wasn’t any hustle bustle while visiting places, our tour guides were friendly and they let us spend time at places according to our will.
TMS TRAVELTravel Agent
Thank you
C
Cowinternational

Mumbai, a month ago

Ms. Rosie of S viet Travels was very helpful and service was good. Also Mr. Praveen from Travel Triangle was kind and service was excellent.
S Viet TravelTravel Agent
Thank you so much for the cooperating!
AK
Apravi Kamat

Mumbai, a month ago

Very well organised trip taking all our food into consideration. Timely pick up, Courteous people, well programmed activities. Will definitely recommend for anybody traveling to Vietnam.
agent-user
Chirag Jain

Mumbai, a month ago

Had a Rocking Trip, Good Hotels, Good Day Trips, Great Coordination, Eric Just Nailed It. My Wife is against the booking trip kinda travel but after this she is just highly satisfied with everyth...ing. wish could have more days for SA PA , Cham island, Hue, Hoi-an, Nha Tarang, Dalat, Phu Quoc

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Vietnam ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 42,000/-₹ 47,191/-

    • Hoi An
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Hanoi
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers

  • Vietnam ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 1,800/-₹ 1,978/-

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Vietnam ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,327/-₹ 16,481/-

    • Halong Bay
    • Hanoi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Vietnam ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,000/-₹ 27,472/-

    • Halong Bay
    • Hanoi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Vietnam ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,000/-₹ 30,769/-

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Vietnam ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 32,999/-₹ 36,263/-

    • Hanoi
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Halong Bay
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Vietnam ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 34,774/-₹ 38,638/-

    • Phu Quoc
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingHotelAirport Transfer

  • Vietnam ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 38,461/-

    • Halong Bay
    • Hanoi
    • Mekong Delta
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Cambodia ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 38,461/-

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Siem Reap
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Vietnam ( 9D & 8N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 38,461/-

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Hoi An
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Vietnam ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 37,000/-₹ 40,659/-

    • Hoi An
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Vietnam ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 37,100/-₹ 40,769/-

    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Mui Ne
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingHotelAirport Transfer

  • Vietnam ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 41,758/-

    • Hanoi
    • Sapa
    • Halong Bay
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Cambodia ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 40,999/-₹ 45,054/-

    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Halong Bay
    • Hanoi
    • Siem Reap
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingVisaEntry fee chargesAirport Pickup-DropHotelTransfers

  • Cambodia ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 42,000/-₹ 45,652/-

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Siem Reap
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Vietnam ( 10D & 9N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 45,000/-₹ 49,450/-

    • Hoi An
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Vietnam ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 47,999/-₹ 51,612/-

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Hoi An
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Cambodia ( 12D & 11N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 51,098/-₹ 57,414/-

    • Hanoi
    • Luang Prabang
    • Siem Reap
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabEntry fee chargesAirport Pickup-DropHotelTransfers

  • Cambodia ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 51,999/-₹ 57,142/-

    • Siem Reap
    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Vietnam ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 51,999/-₹ 56,521/-

    • Halong Bay
    • Hanoi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019