• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Vietnam

Vietnam

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 603 Ratings

Excellent

340

Very Good

223

Good

40

Poor

0

Bad

0

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 603 in total

agent-user
Hrishikesh Karambelkar

Mumbai, a month ago

I am quite happy with professionalism of travel agents
AA
Ambarish Anand

Bengaluru, a month ago

Thuy was the one who coordinated with us in Vietnam. I have to say she is commendable, She takes cares of the tourist as their own family, ALways ready to help anytime you reach. She keeps custom...ers needs in mind and has amazing quality to get herself adapted to the requirement of customers as a family member. Our tour was great because Thuy was there. I would recommend the trip to others and strongly recommend Thuy. our indian support executive Rakshanda was quite good as well and quick to respond to people's need , understood customer's expectation and delivered
AK
Aravind Kumar Sridhar

Chennai, 9 months ago

The trip was very well organized by Asia Authentic
DK
Dhawal Kumar Airi

New delhi, 9 months ago

It was very well planned trip. All the requests were taken care of. I would like to appreciate Ms Hannah for the arrangements made during the trip. Proper info was shared and there was no dela...y at any point. Would highly recommend choosing Sviet for your trips. Thanks !
TS
Tapas Sarkar

Kolkata, 10 months ago

It was a great experience all over of my parents. They are pleased. As per expectation. From the beginning till end coordination from Sruthi(Travel Triangle) and specially Eric's (AsiaAuthentic, ...Vietnam) was really good and up to the mark. Except arrival at Hanoi,had to wait more than 30 mins for the driver and was searching here and there,make my parents scared in other country after landing. Try to give importancy for Indian food. Keep up with good work and happy.Cheers Boat Cruise at Halong bay
RS
Rinku Singhal

New delhi, 10 months ago

Veery good
KR
Kuriyedath Ramesh

Greendale rd, 10 months ago

Very good experience
agent-user
Mayukh Ghosh

Mumbai, 10 months ago

It was the most affordable foreign trip. Communication was clear and every arrangements was done as per the itenary Ah i loved the cruise
agent-user
Gaurab Kumar Gogoi

Kolkata, 10 months ago

It was a good experience! The trip was value for money!
GC
Gopalakrishnan Coimbatore Ramachandran

Singapore, 10 months ago

The trip was organised as planned. Lucy of S Viet was quick to respond to any queries and to sort out any issues we faced while on tour. A bit more information sharing upfront would be more usefu...l, instead of us asking the tour timings everyday. The Pacific Angkor hotel at Siam Reap was quite nice, but it is not suitable for vegetarians. There was nothing on the breakfast for vegetarians except fruits and bread, as even the Soup and Porridge was non-veg. Also the hotel is near Airport and far away from city, that we had to pay for TukTuk more than the cost of dinner everyday that we stayed there, as the hotel restaurant options were very limited.
VS
Vijay Solanki

Ahmedabad, 10 months ago

Excellent services and help from both your India team and counterpart team at Vietnam. Thank you for making my holiday trip successful. Best regards, Vijay C: 9574749222
PS
Prashant Sambhaji Nikam

Mumbai, 10 months ago

Hotel in Hanoi was little bit congested. Otherwise whole trip was a Nice experience. Tour operator Henry was very prompt. Answered every question quickly. Tour guide in Hanoi has to improve his E...nglish language skill. It was very difficult his words. Rest tour guides had good language skills. Would like to travel again with S Viet.
AS
Alpana Saha

Delhi, 10 months ago

The travel agents were extremely helpful. Although we travelled during Tet, they ensured that we received the best services. Will definitely recommend a trip to Vietnam to everyone!
SS
Siddharth Shyamkant Vanmali

Mumbai, a year ago

We had an awesome & lovely time in Vietnam and Sophie from Bamboo Hat/ Travel triangle did a great job of locating/ hosting us at prime locations which helped us explore right tourist areas. Egg ...coffee and water puppet show was interesting and helped us get a dive into the Vietnamese culture. Phu Quoc's La mer was a beautiful resort which was a pleasure to our eyes. The people were quite sweet in general. We have pleasant memories to take back home.
VV
Vijitha Vijayakumaran Nair

Hyderabad, a year ago

Perfect Travel guides at their best.
agent-user
Meenakshi Lohani

Lucknow, a year ago

Travel Triangle has been really grateful in planning the best of my trip in the least amount of time. I would like to thanks Jenny for her constant support throughout, however the itinerary was q...uite disturbing in the middle of my journey.. It could have been planned in a much better way. Need improvement therein. Thanks! Vietnam, a must recommended place to visit. Once again thanks travel triangle for your cooperation :)
RC
Rohit Chowdhury

Mumbai, a year ago

This is to thanks Asian Authentic Tavel company and her agent Miss Emma. She truly managed our trip well and we had a fantastic experience in Vietnam . All hotels and cruise and other travel s...ervices provided were top of the class. Halong Bay has to the one which I enjoyed the most.
agent-user
Harsh Singhal

New delhi, a year ago

My Vietnam trip was very good. All arrangements were excellent. All the pick-ups were on time and everything else was as per itinerary as well. The contacts person, Alice, was really nice and was... available all the time to help, and replied quickly in case of any queries.
SD
Shaleen Dube

Delhi, a year ago

My experience with LVP Travels was great. The agent Ms. Jenny Pham was available on WhatsApp throughout the trip. The coordination with other travel agents and bus/cab drivers was excellent. The ...hotels were of good quality and the food was to my liking. Mr Mukul of Travel Traingle also did a great job.
DH
Dibyendu Hazra

Kolkata, a year ago

Really happy with the trip was organized by LVP and great coordination by Jenny. Would recommend to all friends and family. Had a really great time in Vietnam, great people and awesome places to ...visit.
RR
Rama Raju Kolala

Sanjeevaiah nagar, a year ago

My trip to Vietnam with travel triangle is excellent . I enjoyed a lot. Ha long bay
GK
Gaurav Khandelwal

Delhi, a year ago

I liked the management but, there was always 11th hour information because of which we had to be ready before the Itenary time of departure to a place, to keep buffer.. that was something a touri...st would hate the most considering the departure times were already around 6:30-7:00 am. Visiting Sapa, Ban Gioc and Kayaking at Ha Long Bay
SR
Subrat Rout

Mumbai, a year ago

This is my 3rd trip with TravelTriangle. We were a group of 3 families consisting of 12 members. The tour itinerary was arranged on consultations with Mr Karan of TravelTriangle. We are thankful ...to him for referring Bamboo Hat Travels of Vietnam to us. Ms Alice of Bamboo Hat Travels, who arranged the tour, was immensely helpful & rendered impeccable service. The cost of the tour was reasonable. The hotels were good & the transport arranged were upto our satisfaction. The best part was that Ms Alice was available on phone all the while for any assistance. Overall, we were extremely satisfied with the tour operator.
HN
Hariharasubramanian Narayanan

Chennai, a year ago

Wonderful arrangement Excellent follow up good hoteld The daily tours are excellant
BN
Bharadwaj Narayanaswamy

Singapore, a year ago

We went to Da Nang Vietnam on a 4 day trip. The tour was organized very well by travel triangle. We had a great time and an unforgettable trip. We did not face any sort of problem anywhere. We go...t vegetarian food all the places. Thanks to travel triangle for arranging a trip like this. Bana Hills, marble Mountains, my son sanctuary, Cham island. Worth seeing places.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Romantic Vietnam Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,999/-

    ₹15,166/-14% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Stupendous Vietnam Family Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ho Chi Minh City
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,000/-

    ₹15,600/-17% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingEntry fee chargesTransfers
  • Best Of Vietnam And Cambodia Family Tour

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Siem Reap
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,598/-

    ₹23,998/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingEntry TicketsTransfers
  • Cheerful Cambodia Vietnam Family Holiday

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Siem Reap
    9 Days & 8 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,949/-

    ₹26,610/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers
  • Wondrous Vietnam Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,400/-

    ₹27,912/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Beautiful Vietnam Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Sapa
    • Halong Bay
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,500/-

    ₹28,687/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingWater Sport activityCruiseTransfers
  • Wonderful Vietnam Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Phu Quoc
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,500/-

    ₹28,333/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingAirport TransferHotel
  • Splendor Of Vietnam For Honeymoon Tour

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹26,999/-

    ₹30,681/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingCruiseCab Airport Transfer
  • A Scenic Family Tour In Vietnam

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹28,900/-

    ₹31,758/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Amazing Vietnam Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹28,900/-

    ₹31,758/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Heavenly Vietnam Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹29,000/-

    ₹31,868/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cambodia Vietnam Honeymoon Package For 5 Nights 6 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Siem Reap
    • Phnom Penh
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹30,999/-

    ₹33,695/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Vivid Vietnam and Cambodia Family Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Siem Reap
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹31,000/-

    ₹34,444/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingEnglish Speaking DriverGST/VAT/ Service ChargesTransfers
  • Exotic Vietnam Family Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Siem Reap
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹31,899/-

    ₹35,054/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Exciting Vietnam Honeymoon Tour

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹31,899/-

    ₹35,054/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Marvellous Vietnam Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Hoi An
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    9 Days & 8 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹33,899/-

    ₹37,252/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Halong Bay Cruise Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹34,000/-

    ₹36,956/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Scintillating Vietnam Family Trip

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Hoi An
    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹34,899/-

    ₹38,351/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Mesmerizing Vietnam Honeymoon Tour

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Mui Ne
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹35,000/-

    ₹38,461/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingAirport TransferHotel
  • Marvelous Vietnam Independence Day Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹37,000/-

    ₹45,701/-19% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included