Vietnam

Vietnam

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 580 Ratings

Excellent

327

Very Good

213

Good

40

Poor

0

Bad

0

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 580 in total

BN
Bharadwaj Narayanaswamy

Singapore, 19 hours ago

We went to Da Nang Vietnam on a 4 day trip. The tour was organized very well by travel triangle. We had a great time and an unforgettable trip. We did not face any sort of problem anywhere. We go...t vegetarian food all the places. Thanks to travel triangle for arranging a trip like this. Bana Hills, marble Mountains, my son sanctuary, Cham island. Worth seeing places.
HN
Hariharasubramanian Narayanan

Chennai, 19 hours ago

Wonderful arrangement Excellent follow up good hoteld The daily tours are excellant
S
Shivangi

22, 19 hours ago

It was a pretty good experience..nice hospitality n on time service..happy with the service..cruise cd have been better
RC
Rajoshree Chatterjee

Kolkata, 6 days ago

Booking our trip through Travel Triangle was a sheer waste of money. Had we planned the entire trip ourselves, we would have had way better hotels and saved way much. While, Ms. Alice from Bamboo... Hat tours was very sweet and always eager to help, we received nothing much from Travel triangle India except the hurry for the first installment to book.
MJ
Mitaj Jayenkumar Desai

Bangalore, 6 days ago

Asia Authentic travel prepared a good itinerary for Vietnam, though I recommend one day more at Hoi An and Hue. Eric our coordinator is very easily approachable, helpful and was available at a... message throughout the trip. Hotel at Hanoi was little disappointing but Eric made efforts and changed it to to a decent one. The cruise at Halong Bay was excellent and special thanks to Eric for arranging vegetarian food! Overall, it was an amazing trip, . Thanks, Eric!! Special thanks to Rakhi Nautiyal, Travel Triangle coordinator for courteous cooperation.
AR
Aniket Rahul

Kolkata, 6 days ago

The trip was very good. Everything was planned well except few things. At Bana hills we had to leave the place an hour early from the schedule time in the itinerary. That place is huge and even ...a full day would be less to explore it. But we were given only few hours to see all the things and so we had to rush to all the places there. The room on the cruise at halong bay was smaller than what was shown in the itinerary. Infact the cruise itself was changed so what I checked while making the booking was of no use. Though the was not bad but I think I paid for something even better. The activities planned on the cruise was not the same as mentioned on the itinerary. So they should mention what is actually going to happen there. I had lot of expectations but didn't get those experiences. Again at Hanoi city tour, all the places mentioned in the itinerary was not covered something else was shown to us which was not mentioned. At Hanoi they booked a business hotel for us which mostly has two single beds. So on our 1st night of stay those bed were joined together which was not at all comfortable. Later we requested to change the room and after returning from halong bay we got a new room which was a lot smaller than the previous one with a double bed. Instead we could have been booked a different hotel of same standard which is not a business hotel. Apart from this the trip was well. We covered most of the important places in Vietnam. We were given a hotel in Hoi An instead of Da Nang which was a great suggestion we loved the place and even the hotel there was good.
HG
Harsh Gupta

Mumbai, 8 days ago

It was wonderful experience
DG
Deepak Govindran Lachwani

Mumbai, 8 days ago

Great service and coordination.
K
Knsadanandan

Kochi, 8 days ago

Totally the trip was a good experience, Venus Hotel in Hoi An-Too small couldn't comfortably move around, also located far from Da nang city. Ba Na Hills, Halong Bay, Mekong Delta.
AT
Akhilesh Tripathi

Mumbai, 9 days ago

In hotel you guys provided 2 star hotel instead of 3 star Breakfast is very bad In room no tea n coffee facilities. Cruise ship is awesome
CN
Chaitali Nandy

Kolkata, 10 days ago

Vietnam trip was super success thanks to Travel Triangle and Realistic Asia. A well organised tour everything was on time pick ,drop, hotels were clean and comfortable. The day tours well organi...sed. Henry was very helpful and quick to respond to whatever needs we had. We went to the best places and what a wonderful country it is. Although there was a miscommunication from there end , Henry very smoothly handled the situation. Thanks to all we came back with beautiful memories which we are going to cherish .
NJ
Nistha Jain

Mumbai, 10 days ago

Very nyc experience. Halong Bay is a very pleasant trip
agent-user
Poornima Jacob

Chennai, 11 days ago

Had a great time in Vietnam. All thanks to Travel Triangle
SR
Sriramineni Rajasekhar Naidu

Chennai, 11 days ago

Hotels in Hanoi and Hochiminc city are not up-to the expectations. Needs to be changed.
MS
Mainak Sengupta

Kolkata, 11 days ago

We had an amazing trip, thanks to Traveltriangle. Everything was taken care of in gory details. Staying at The Sanctuary Residency at Cambodia, riding a local boat in Tam Coc, staying overnight ...in a cruise at Halong Bay, and Angkor Wat
DD
Devang Dobhal

Nainital, 12 days ago

Love the trip the package and enjoyed a lot. Love every experience with the guide and all the guide was helpful. Love the places. Every moment is best
MB
Mriganka Bandyopadhyaya

Visakhapatnam, 13 days ago

Very well coordinated tour at a very low cost , the sales representative was very accessible , Neeraj was very effective in handling the itenary and answered all our doubts with utmost honesty an...d integrity ..Will recommend Travel triangle to all of our friends and closed ones Halong bay cruise was very memorable
CR
Chetan Reddy

Bangalore, 13 days ago

Had nothing to worry about during the trip... everything was done as per the iternary given to me earlier and was regularly checked up on by the travel agency
agent-user
Akash Kumar Rastogi

New delhi, 14 days ago

It's was a good experience with travel triangle as it was our first experience with triangler so it was much comfortable... We enjoyed alot and had a very nice experience.. So we would like to th...ank travel triangle for arranging trip according to our convient and comfort zone. Like cruise alot and Da Lang Naad island.
AW
Amita Wahal

New delhi, 15 days ago

The trip was smoothly done by LVP and we had a great time. All transfers were smooth with no waiting period at all. The group trips were all also by the precision clockwork. Good job done overall.... However the quality of hotels provided can be looked into. The rooms are not the best of the class opted for even though the price difference is not much. One area they need to work on.
AM
Anirban Mondal

Calcutta, 15 days ago

It was nice trip... Thanks Travel traingle...
MA
Mohammad Anas Khan

Delhi, 15 days ago

LVP travels made my honeymoon travel memorable. I had not a faced any single incident of uncomfort or disappointment. I would highly recommend people to stay at least 2 nights in halong bay to e...njoy all the activities. Enjoyed silk village and ceramic village. You can buy silk and pots from there at affordable price.
PP
Piyush Parbhakar

Block a, 17 days ago

It was great experience. Professional staff no fake commitments. God arrangemets as per commeted. Very informative about all procedures. Cheaper than other websites but service at par. Makes the ...trip memorable. Ha long bay cruise is quite memorable with its scenic beauty, fresh air and peace. Cycling and boating in tom coc ancient village was great.
agent-user
Vinay Poddar

New delhi, 19 days ago

Nice experience. Well organized. Will definitely consider TT for my future travel.
NJ
Neeraj Jhanwar

Jaipur, 19 days ago

Vietnam It was very nice tour. We are happy with accommodations, service, food , location. Vietnam is so so beautiful country. We want to travel again.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Siem Reap
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,699/-

    ₹28,554/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry TicketsTransfers
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Siem Reap
    9 Days & 8 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹28,049/-

    ₹31,165/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Siem Reap
    • Phnom Penh
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹29,049/-

    ₹32,401/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry fee chargesTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹29,499/-

    ₹32,417/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Siem Reap
    • Phnom Penh
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹30,999/-

    ₹33,695/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Phnom Penh
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Hoi An
    • Hanoi
    • Siem Reap
    12 Days & 11 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹31,049/-

    ₹34,887/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseEntry fee chargesTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹32,999/-

    ₹36,263/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹32,999/-

    ₹36,263/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹33,000/-

    ₹35,870/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Hanoi
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹35,698/-

    ₹41,648/-14% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Siem Reap
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹36,000/-

    ₹39,560/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹36,000/-

    ₹39,560/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Ho Chi Minh City
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹36,750/-

    ₹44,100/-17% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry fee chargesTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹37,000/-

    ₹45,701/-19% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Hoi An
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    9 Days & 8 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹38,000/-

    ₹41,758/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Siem Reap
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹38,250/-

    ₹41,192/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry fee chargesTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Hoi An
    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹39,000/-

    ₹42,857/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Siem Reap
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹40,000/-

    ₹43,478/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹42,000/-

    ₹45,652/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Mekong Delta
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹42,999/-

    ₹47,252/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included