Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.30% Positive Reviews

Based On 59474 Ratings



Very Good








Authentic Traveler Reviews

Read on to find out why our customers love us!


Sridhar Bl


Trip to Kerala

Very professional arrangements Memorable trip I had so far


Prasenjit Modak


Trip to Bali

The trip was very well planned and they executed with the best they can offer in every step. The teams in Bali were very professional and well acquainted with every details of India, which will give you a thrill. Book and sleep is the concept, everything was smooth at every corner. The team made our honeymoon a memorable one with the awesome trip to the exotic Bali. We will recommend to experience their expertise ,relax and enjoy the serenity and grandeur of the place. The stay in Canggu with private pool villa will give you a mesmerizing experience with your beloved one. The private car was comfortable with ample amount of space and luxury. Will again plan the trip to rejuvenate the memories in kuta,nusa penida and canggu with Galaxy and Travel Triangle.


Richa Bannatwala


Trip to Himachal

Hotel in Shimla were not given as per promise on first day but after that everything was as per promise.


Rajesh Eswarlal


Trip to Thailand

About Travel Triangle : Despite bad reviews in social platforms i wanted to give a try. But now i have a mixed review. 1. Firstly the contact person from travel triangle Shivona Bhatnagar(8377950322) is not at all available. 2. There is no way to talk to travel triangle team for any issues. 3. Communication in the platform was not intutive. I sent the required docs to the trip triangle, but after a week platform keeps asking the required documents. When i checked with the agency they are asking me to upload in the platform. This was never informed by the agency. 4. I got wrong ticket booked for Tiger Kingdom. But when i tried contacting travel triangle they asked me to talk to agency. But there is nobody from agency to clear this issue. 5. Overall the trip was good.




Trip to Andaman

Nice experience, promising staff


Abhisek Satapathy


Trip to Maldives

Thanks a lot to Amit from Kesia travels for recommending Olhuvelli beach and spa resort for our trip. The package exactly matched my requirements. Olhuvelli is a good resort, neat and clean. Water villa with Jacuzzi needs some mentainance.. Beach suite with pool is sparkling new, clean and amazing!! Food is great and drinks are of limited Verity in the all inclusive package. Dhoni bar, sunrise bar and island pizza were the best joints with great service and food.. Need to wait atleast an hour at the airport to get the speed boat transport as the boats are of 50-60 seater and they wait for 3-4 flights to land and take all the guests at once!! Watching the stingrays from my water villa deck at night in low tide ...




Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our agent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys




Trip to Europe

We are extremely happy with the trip arranged by Vishal for Paris and Swiss. It was one memorable experience and we enjoyed every moment of it . Higjly recommend without any regrets.


Vikram Boidapu


Trip to Goa

You want to have best experience in Goa go with Unique Trip Maker Travels , and they give great service, constant follow ups, during the trip customization support and take care of their customers till you reach home safe. Salman,and Amit helped us a lot and they are best in giving us their full attention to us through out the trip till we reach home safe. Stay at Riva Beach Resort or similar resorts near North Goa Mandrem / Arambol Beach area for great memories. Day outing : Full day - beach outing via Mandrem and cover Sweet Swater Lake near Arambol beach, and stay till late evening to cover the sunset,stay till late night on the Arambol beach side and finish your candle night dinner and reach resort for a great pool swim and relax with your partner.




Trip to Mauritius

It was a great experience. A perfectly planned trip. Hotel stay was very good. There was a language barrier with cab driver, but it was manageable. Thank you very much for a wonderful trip.

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 59474 in total

Samir Jitendra Javeri

Mumbai, 2 days ago

It was such a smooth experience dealing with LVP travel and the itinerary planner Jenny! Everything was planned v well and our whole group of 12 had very enjoyable trip in reasonable cost. Jenny ...was very responsive to our suggestions and requirements. Will highly recommend LVP travel for beautiful vietnam trip to friends and families! The halong bay cruise, paradise caves, phu quoc island, bana hill are some of the memories which i will cherish for years to come ! Friendliness and smiling faces of Vietnamese people have left lasting impression on my heart!

Mumbai, 2 days ago

Nicely organised the whole tour without any single issue. Very much enjoyed the tour safe and comfortable with my kids. Just one little suggestion to give some more time to discover The Dubai Ma...ll and Ferrari World as that place is so huge to enjoy fully. Otherwise I am so HAPPY to look forward to plan our next vacation with you. Thanks you so much Mr Ashutosh Singh for his constant support and guidance. Burj Khalifa and dessert Safari is my favourite but my kids love the dolphinarium show the most.
Inder P Singh

Unnamed road, 2 days ago

U was told that the travel time from one destination to other was less, but road conditions and traffic actually took way more time than expected, travel agency should tell this in advance so tha...t we can plan it accordingly Entire trip was good, all memories were best
Ravi Kiran

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

I was very much happy travelling with your agency. The only problem is I am not much satisfied with the hotel, other than that it was a very smooth trip. Everything was in place if before I ready.... The driver was more than excellent. Totally I am very Happy for the whole trip with your timely updates and follow up. Definitely I will recommend your agency for my friends. Everything was beautiful and came back with lots of memories.

New delhi, 2 days ago

Everything was perfect. Munnar was very different experience.superb....,
Darshna Sadana

New delhi, 2 days ago

- Meals provided in itenary are not upto the mark. Not as per the commitment and discussions while booking the trip. - Post Sales co-ordination is too bad. - Visiting beaches was the worst experi...ence as they only took us for view point beaches whereas in itenary nothing was mentioned like that. We didn't enjoyed beaches in our complete trip. Although the place is famous for beaches only. - Snorkeling as the water sports activity turned out FLOATING for us because there was no guides and helpers and not complete accessories for snorkeling. - Villa was nice but food option is to limited in Alam Puisi Villa - Accommodation were nice and comfortable. - Driver was friendly and supportive. - Cab was neat and clean throughout the journey. -Travel Triangle need to improve post sales co-ordination and deliver services as per the itenary. Request not to mislead with the customers.
Chirag Bhatt

Ahmedabad, 2 days ago

H Nathula pass and Zero Point visit

Bangalore, 2 days ago

Had a nice trip, thanks to Sri Nath of AsiaGo, the travel agent. Hotel in Jaipur was good but food was average, Hotel at Udaipur was very good. but at Jodhpur hotel and food both were not good.... We lost lot of time in journey because the cab given was not going above 80 kmph. This is very bad for long trip as we had to spend lot to time for journey. Rest were all good Udaipur palace and lakes
Thank you for your Feedback, We would like to tell you that in Rajasthan there is a rule made by government for taxi drivers that they would not go above 80 KM/P.Hr Speed. Rest we look forward to serve you in future.
Maninder Singh

Delhi, 2 days ago

Great Experience, I booked a honeymoon tour for my brother and they really enjoyed alot there, the trip was well organised and everything was according to planed schedule. thanks to Holiday List..., It is genuine and good company and provide great services. Special thanks to agent Neha who assisted v well in planing and helped to organise great trip. Kudos to Neha.
Dear Sir, Thanks a lot for your valuable feedback. Hope to plan all your future trips as well :)
Aneez K

Al hamd apartments, 2 days ago

1.Hotel is not expect up to three star,your travel agent showing the whats up photos in first and second floor balcony room,but hotel management give ground floor congested room. 2.Hotel food is... good. 3.There is no coordination with local sightseeing driver and delhi travel agent.There is misunderstanding with the driver route of sightseeing and our literary sight seeing.
Manja Leo

Bangalore, 2 days ago

It was nice trip ..nicely organized...only issue was hotel location was kind of hill top and going for walk around the city was hard task..thanks to travel triangle and holiday list for great exp...erience. James bond island visit in big boat was great experience..
Dear Sir, Thanks a lot for your valuable feedback. Hope to plan all your future trips as well :)
Hema G

Bangalore, 2 days ago

It was a great support & service by madurai eco tourism. Would definitely recommend 
Reshma Lepcha

Ashburn, 2 days ago

We really had a great time in Bhutan special thanks to the entire team of Bhutan Rimso Travel And Ticketing for giving us the Best stay n warm welcomed .We could feel at a home. Thanks to our gu...ide Tshering and the driver for making our trip more fruitful.... Hiked to takshang....
Bhutan Rimso Travels and TicketingTravel Agent
Thank you so much dear Reshma and your team members.
Rajan Patel

Surat, 2 days ago

Its a fentastic trip, and specially thankns to Travel triangle for this trip also thanks to aeroplane hospitality for arrang my package. Reagards, Rajan Patel .
Sandip Bhosale

Pune, 2 days ago

Trip was really awesome, big thanks to Guruji travels. Special thanks to Rajan Sharma. All things are properly planned. Our cab driver Mr Rakes guided us very nicely. He was very punctual, was su...ggested nice places on each location. Big thanks to him. Munnar is really very nice place to visit, hotel Spice jungle was good hotel with nice food. Due to rain unable to take jungle safari. Rest other places like echo point, tea garden, tea factory, jungkwood fun activities are really nice. Tekkady woods hotel at tekkady was average but very near to all places. Kallaripatu, jungle safari in boat was really nice. Allepy house boat experience was really awesome, driver & cook were very helpful. Food was good, kovallam & kanyakumari also good but I will suggest return journey should be from Trivendrum. Overall trip was very good & thanks to travel triangle. One small comment for travel triangle, Rishabh Gairola, he didn't given me shopping voucher after follow up several times. There was little problem with flight booking but Rajan solved it, but it is better to do flight booking by own & check for schedule. My flight got preponed suddenly so little rush was there. Echo point at Munnar place to take photos. Allepy boat ride, kovallam beach are very nice places. Fish at kovallam hotel was very delicious.
Rohan Nagar

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

Everything in the trip was good well planned well executed. It was a memorable experience and must visit destination. The cruise experience was amazing, beyond imagination. Mr. Suvendu from A1 to...urs was very supportive throughout the process. On the contrary the involvement of travel traingle and its execute was zero which was very disappointing. Only bad part about the tour was the Parc Sovereign, Tyrwitth hotel and its hospitality which I found to be worst till date across the globe. Small rooms with no facilities, staff is not sufficient to manage the guests and very non cooperative staff. Please don't recommend the hotel to Indian guests, they will not like it. Couple of constructive feedbacks, 1. Wings of time visit can be moved to the day of Universal Studio to avoid time crunch on the day of Sentosa island. Despite having tickets we missed insect and butterfly due to time crunch. 2. Please don't keep any tour on the day of cruise check-in so that the guest can board the cruise fresh and enjoy it to the max, as we only get 38 hrs to spend on cruise. Because of city tour on the day we were very tired by the time we on boarded the cruise. Cruise experience was the most memorable.
Sri Kalyani

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

I had couple of issues where the initial one was We had to wait for 1 hour at Havelock island for driver. Next the car which we got at Havelock island was ALTO 800 where in 4 members had to adju...st for all trips in that island for 2 days. This is really disgusting. We had to pay from our own pockets for the cab to hotel and as said we dint recive the refund of that amount. And because of the cab drivers late we had to wait for about 30mins at every place.
Respected Mam, Greetings From Magnetic Tours and Travels!! First of all we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience. Please accept our Apology. Please note on the day of arrival in Havelock their is a huge network issues in whole Havelock the whole server was disconnected I have advised you, so the driver and you cannot coordinate. So we advised you to go from your own to hotel and will refund you the vehicle drop amount of INR. 300/- and we have refund the same. So you have done the same.
Pradeep Mohan Mathur

New delhi, 2 days ago

Sophie of Bamboo Hat and Rakhi of Travel Triangle are wonderful professionals. They made our schedule of 10 days to Vietnam and Cambodia well thought and well planned. It had great sight seeing b...ut liesure included inbetween so both me and my wife(74 and 67 years) really enjoyed. Their local tours are well selected. The hotels were very good and at best locations. The tour guides were lively, humorous, informed and above all good time keepers. Sophie booked our internal flights (HCM-Danang-Hanoi-Siem Reap) most suitably timed so that we could get good break and rest too. This trip of ours was most enjoyable, relaxing and reassuring. My best wishes to Sophie and Rakhi. Keep it up.
Sunil V

Chennai, 2 days ago

Absolutely Fabulous trip. It was a hassle free trip and we didn't even worry about anything. Everything was well planned especially the customised itinerary provided by Epicurean Travels was rea...lly a feasible one and we didn't even miss a single place in the itinerary. Also i need to mention the quality of the hotels was really awesome. Thank ypu guys !! You made our trip a memorable one forever.
Sekar v

Bangalore, 2 days ago

Nice trip
Saikat Das

Hasimara, 2 days ago

Most likely, I would recommend it.
Rajesh Rm

Jaipur, 2 days ago

All is good Excellent tour
Rohit Menon

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

The worst travel agent possible, never answered calls, bad organising of food, just left us there in foreign land Horrible travel agent !
Rajakumar Manivel

Chennai, 2 days ago

Quote given for trip & actual didn't meet the expectations. No adherence of time on trip, need to wait for more time & not able to spend good amount of time during outing
Kanda Kartik

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Everything went very good as per the plan and itinerary.... The trip was awesome... Only one thing.. A small sugesstion.. you need to take it very seriously for future customers For examp...le, we have an itinerary to visit 2 places.. after visiting one place, time will be around 1pm.. and I ask cab driver to stop in some place for lunch.. Then the cab driver tells me...waiting for lunch is not in my itinerary.. only taking for 2 places is in itinerary.. stopping for lunch is extra what i am giving.. He is expecting something from us every time, for taking us and stopping for an hour for lunch For a day plan itenary for around 8-10hours, It's a minimum common sense to stop for lunch for a while It's been irritating everyday When the cab driver use to tell like that.. The rest everything was very very good... The entire trip was as per the plan.. and we are pretty much happy except.the above issue.. Pls make a note of that and ask the cab driver to stop for lunch.. [19/10, 10:20 pm] Kanda Kartik#wings: I also got enough support from you whenever i needed.. thanks so much for your help and support.. I will surely recommend your agency for anyone.. and mainly recommend your name as well

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019