• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.39% Positive Reviews

Based On 70627 Ratings

Excellent

34300

Very Good

25384

Good

10509

Poor

265

Bad

169

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 70627 in total

SS
Suraj Singh

New delhi, 14 hours ago

It was a very good experience with you. We enjoyed a lot and never felt any problem during the tour. Thanks for your hospitality.
NI
Nikitha Iyer

Vadodara, 14 hours ago

“Mr Vikas helped us and arranged an amazing resort in a very short period of time. Highly appreciable. Inland Tourways was very prompt and quick with the arrangements... The whole process was ver...y smooth. The check in and checkout at the resort was also very smooth and quick. All credits to Inland Tourways and Mr Vikas especially ”
HS
Harbaksh Singh

Chandigarh, 2 days ago

Hello Zippgo, I availed your hospitality from 25.11.2020 to 29.11.2020. I Harbaksh Singh and my life partner Harprit Kaur from core of our hearts thank Zippg...o Travel India and Travel Triangle. We also specially thank madam Aaliya and Mr Mir for consistent guidence during all tour, for arranging very good properties to stay and arranging very competent Driver Mr Shabir and luxurious car. Special thanks for arranging candle light Dinner and anniversary cake. All was very good. Once again thanks for all the arrangements.
P
Prajwalgowda

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness I had booked for a Coorg trip via Travel Corp...it was a well organized trip with a great assistance in each and every step with regular assessment of qu...ality of travel and services during the trip. Professional team with great Cooperation. Looking forward to travel with you again Thank you for great memories and a wonderful surprise cake...
AS
Anamika Singh

New delhi, 2 days ago

Planned a trip to Jibhi with my friends. Conversation with agent for fixing plan was lengthy. lots of back and fro was happening asking same change again and again. Hotel was ok but maintenance ...was much needed. the worst experience was with cab driver. he was rude and unprofessional. Stopping car wherever he wanted and as many times he wanted. even he stopped teh car to take bath before Manali tunnel.
KA
Kannan Ayyaswamy

Bangalore, 2 days ago

Awesome trip , Thanks to Mr Anand
SP
Sharmila Patil

Kolhapur, 3 days ago

I loved my whole vacation and all thanks to Travel Triangle and Tripwala (Chirag) making it possible and memorable. Hotels were nice and services were pretty good. Cab drivers were very nice and ...polite, they were very helpful and knowledge with safe driving skills. I would really recommend you to try once trip with travel triangle to make your vacation memorable.
S
Sameerinrange

New delhi, 5 days ago

Trip2Hills Team is absolutely amazing and made booking travel pleasant! Thank you again for all of your help in planning our trip to Gangtok (Sikkim) and Darjeeling (WB). We are still talking a...bout how it truly was a trip of a lifetime. I greatly appreciate the communication throughout the planning process and keeping us organized with clear schedules, local contacts, and all of our documents. Over the past few weeks, they have helped us with multiple crazy flights (flights were being rescsehduled by Airlines operational issues because of COVID 19) and they does it all with a cheerful attitude (Especially Dheeraj Sir), even when I know it is a lot of work for them. The hotels were all wonderful – excellent view (Balcony view), beautiful rooms, and great breakfasts to start each day. Transportation was coordinated perfectly, and we were happy with all our private transfers. We enjoyed the tour with knowledgeable guides in Gangtok & Darjeeling and especially that magnificent view of Kangchenjunga Peak in Darjeeling. It was like a Once in a lifetime moment. Although, we could not get the chance to visit Nathu La Pass (East Sikkim), because of the Indo-China Border issue. The trip was an unforgettable experience! I really appreciate of everything you did for us.
A
Anjukapre

Pune, 6 days ago

Professional service yet maintain flexibility and i found them responsive for any need
agent-user
Pritam Kumar

Madrui, 6 days ago

The travel planner with this travel company was the best travel guide we could’ve asked for! I wish I could give her more than 5 stars!!! She planned every detail to perfection and had the best... time in every city that we went.
DM
Deepak Maurya

New delhi, 6 days ago

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Everything was pitch perfect. Trip Advisor was very cooperative throughout the trip.. Thanks alot TravelCorp for all the arrangements whether it i...s hotel, sight seeing, cab. Thanks alot. Look forward to take your service in future.
SP
Subuhi Pccs

New delhi, 8 days ago

Trip to pick travels is a good agency. I am happy and satisfied with the service. I appreciate their response which was prompt and according to my requirements. I travelled to Himachal with my... family. They were quick in getting things done and were co-operative. The agent who arranged my trip on behalf of agency was Sunil. He was polite, helpful and understanding of the customer requirements. I was satisfied the way he managed our trip and was always helpful. Trip was managed wonderfully from cab service, Hotel selection to service at the hotel. I would highly recommend this agency especially if you are travelling with family and looking for safe and reliable option.
AS
Arunjeet Singh

Chandigarh, 8 days ago

It was good
PV
Prasanna V

Chennai, 8 days ago

Booked my Solo Trip ...Loved it Thanks for making it so memorable mam
NA
Nakif A

Chennai, 8 days ago

Thank u for managing everything it was nice pleasant and a memorable trip
SK
Sanjay Krishna

New delhi, 9 days ago

Travel home is a really good travel organization in Srinagar. Every aspect of the trip was planned with utmost care and dedication. The employees of Travel home are really pro active and guided u...s in choosing the hotels and tourist spots. Really good drivers, great service and excellent communication. Definitely would recommend. Special thanks to Meer, Safa and our driver Rafiq.
Travel HomeTravel Agent
thanks
agent-user
Ipshita D

Agartala, 9 days ago

Planned my first ever solo trip to AP with Travel Asia and I must say I've no regrets. Rupam and Ranjan planned the trip so well and made sure that I face no trouble during the trip - from hiring... drivers to ad-hoc hotel bookings all were taken care of! The hotels were amazing, the hotel staff & drivers were extremely polite and all through the trip they had been constantly looking out for me which was really nice. If you're a solo traveller and wish to travel to NE, Travel Asia is what you need! Kudos to them for my amazing trip!
TRAVEL ASIATravel Agent
Thank you so much for your Review.
RA
Risha Anuraj

Bengaluru, 9 days ago

It was really a good and well planned trip. The best part was the resort ( The IBNII )- Very very nice and beautiful resort. Thanks Jigyasa ( Travel Corp) for prompt response. The driver ( Y...ashwanth ) and car was also good and drive was cosy
MM
Maitheli Maitra

Kandivali, 11 days ago

Enjoyed the trip. Although it was decided on our part at the last minute, the travel agent has made a very budget friendly plan with the support of the best accomodation.
T
Tassusoda

Dahod, 13 days ago

Very happy with the agent Mr. Charan (Inland Tourways) He was very helpful throughtout the trip and give a wonderful package thanx alot for making our trip memorable and success.
MK
Mohit Kumar

New delhi, 14 days ago

Best Trip
PV
Prutha Vyas

Bengaluru, 14 days ago

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value We booked package from Bengaluru to Coorg for 4 days. Ms. Jigyasa helped us with booking and made sure that each place in our iternary is covered.... She was even connected with us during our tour through phone/whatsapp and comforted us when one of the place was closed due to pandemic (Golden Temple). She extended herself and helped us with other alternative place which we can visit. I would also highly recommend Mr. Amjad (our tour driver) who was well informed about the place and guided us in entire tour. His driving skills are excellent and drives very safely.
A
Ankit

Dehradun, 14 days ago

One of the best holidays i have experienced. Thanx to jigyasa mam and travel corp as a whole for planning my entire homeymoon and making it worth remembering. The arrangements im all the hotels w...ere amazing and hospitality was really great .....ill be looking forward to seek assiatance in planning my holidays with travel corps
JC
Jacob Cherian

Beirut, 15 days ago

We were a group of 3 friends and we had planned Egypt during the pandemic. I have earlier booked a couple of trips with Travel Triangle and so it was a natural choice when it came to plan the Tri...p to Egypt. Soon I was put in touch with Mr Shashank from Lykke Travels. Mr Shashank was patient and understanding right from the word go. Any and every apprehension we had regarding the Trip, budget, things to do, hotels, PCR testing etc etc was put to rest by his excellent awareness about Egypt. He was kind enough to incorporate the zillion changes we made to the itinerary. The flight as well as the transfer to Dahab hostel was smooth. Dahab Hostel was the perfect choice as it was centrally located and made our commute to various places much shorter. Fantastic place to stay, excellent reception staff but I am taking away one star coz of the cats..there are so many of them. Anyway next we headed to Hurghada where everything was just perfect. Mr Shashank was kind enough to put me in touch with the adventure sports operators and we had an absolute blast. The Dana beach resort was a fantastic choice. Then we headed back to Cairo and did the mandatory sight seeing . As we had our own cab and guide so we had flexible timing and thoroughly enjoyed the shopping experience at Khan e Khalili. All and all it was a fantastic trip and looking back I realise it was a very wise decision to have let Mr Shashank handle the itinerary. Will remember this trip for a lifetime and looking forward to more trips with you. Cheers
A
Anamkhan

Hyderabad, 15 days ago

LYKKE organised our trip to Egypt last December, Shashank planned a fantastic and well organised trip. Right from taking care of our Visa formalities to booking the best hotels, making sure tha...t our transit between various locations were smooth to guiding us about how to get the local experience. We literary did not have to look out for any details of the trip and everything was seamlessly planned by Shashank who also contiuously checked with us for any issues. Thanks LYKKE for making this trip a memorable experience for us