Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.32% Positive Reviews

Based On 60013 Ratings

Excellent

29351

Very Good

21548

Good

8708

Poor

251

Bad

155

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 60013 in total

CA
C A Priyankamaheswari

Bengaluru, in 2 hours

We booked trip to Andaman through Dream Journey and had an unpleasant experience. They were unprofessional...not taking our calls and passing the ball from one to the other. There was no proper c...oordination between any of the people. And everything would be informed just the evening before. Also do not be fooled with the restaurant discounts they claim to offer in the name of special freebies...most of them are fake...the restaurants are not even aware of any such discount policies! The hotels were good...and Neil Island was really breathtaking!
SJ
Sheenam Jain

Indira gandhi international airport (del), in 2 hours

The trip planned was very tiring and the hotels provided were out of the main city...but overall v had lots of fun... Nuwara eliya ,bentota
M
Mihirmbdm

Mumbai, in 2 hours

There was not proper communication to travel agent n driver.. please don't repeat.. I have to pay extra for some stuff which I thought that was inclusive.. Please try to accommodate All days wer...e the best moments.. but amusement park,munnar.. Elephant safari.. shows were awsome.. Houseboat was at next level Enjoyed
MK
Mohit Kumar

Adgaon, in 2 hours

Very limited support from so called captain of the trip. Half cooked knowledge about the places which we have to visit. Drivers seems to be in much hurry than the traveller as they are only booke...d till 4/5 PM of the day. We were on a family trip and all these above points made it a hectic trip rather than a pleasure one. Talking about the good part, hotel at Gangtok was good, staff/owner was extremely nice and ready to arrange any facility to the possible extent. Darjeeling hotel location was good. But the staff were more like agents for any thing you ask. They will always give you a number who would ask for extra money to make the arrangement such as the diesel train. The hotel staff told me it is next to impossible to get the tickets, so they gave an agent number. Since the hotel was near by to that station so we walked down and bought the tickets by own at much cheaper original price compared to what original price I was told by hotel staff. Driver was calling continuously while we were having breakfast in the morning. Why? because he came up early and wasn't ready to wait till the said time. I know i mixed good with bad experiences again but this I had to highlight for travel mates.
AB
Amarjeeth Bunty

Bangalore, a day ago

I am very happy to say that I can strongly recommend triptriangle/tripees.com for any one who want to for trip.. blindly u can choose ur destination and leave everything upon tripees team they wi...ll take care of everything.. while booking I was in dilemma that how it will go with the safety in hotel and food and service.. but really it is more than expected.. i specially say thanks to arathi kaurav madam and santosh sir for planning schedule of Trip.. and Suraj our coordinator in Andaman who have taken care of everything. Immediate response to all queries. Thank you for such a lovely trip.. Hotel was good but two days in resorts were awesome y because very close to Beach.. sunrise and sunset.. deep see and blue island resort . Both were very absolutely provide good tasty food and immediate responses. Ferry ride also we have enjoyed alot.. entire trip was memoriable.. thank u tripees.com
PD
Pratiksha Dawari

Mumbai, a day ago

It was great experience we had vacation in Andaman with friends (girls only).. was safe and full of job.. thank you.. ..
JR
Jayashree Raj

Bengaluru, a day ago

The overall experience was good except for the last minute hassle that was caused stating I would be charged extra since the km limit has been exceeded (although we just covered the places mentio...ned in the itinery). This was resolved later.
SM
Saddam Mansoori

Shimla, a day ago

I have booked this honeymoon trip for my brother they enjoyed and spend some quality time in manali, My Travel agent was Travel vichar and i wana give full credit to them.
D
Deveshgaba

Delhi, a day ago

Booking agent did not inform the hotel what was mentioned on the voucher .
Kesia HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Greetings from Kesia Holidays…!!! Could you please let us know what was not pass on to the resort? Thank you Warm Regards
V
Vaishakhahk

Andaman and nicobar islands, a day ago

This was a great trip with no problem. We booked for 5 days and 5 nights. We are 6 girls who went for this trip - Port Blair - Bharatang (came back to Port Blair) - Havelock - Neil Island - Port ...Blair. Every hotel we stayed were good. In Port Blair - Sandy Shores, Havelock - Havelock Island Beach Resort, Neil - Pearl Park Beach Resort. Andaman Great Holidays service was very good and impressive.
E
Ervin

Delhi airport, a day ago

We had a wonderful experience thanks to our agent and their great care they took to ensure we had a good time. I would highly recommend them. Bhutan is really fascinating and I highly recommend i...t to anyone who wants to have a relaxing time. The hike to tigers nest. And the valles in Punakha.
Deya Bhutan Tours And TravelTravel Agent
Dear Ervin ji and Rohit ji thank you very much for your time to review us and we are glad that you had a great time here at Bhutan and we Deya team would like to thank you for choosing Deya as your Bhutan tour planer and we wish both of you and your family Happy new year in advance and may this new year 2020 bring you more happiness in your life.
KS
Keyur Shah

Mumbai, a day ago

It was a perfect trip...everything happened as said... My whole family became a huge fan of Mr Ram (Car Driver). All rooms were upto the mark.....few places we had trouble but it was sorted ever...y well by the room service person. Best memories is the place location and Mr.Ram....
Tripathi TravelsTravel Agent
Thank to give us 5 star,and mr ramnath and me also missing you so much .
V
Vikashkumar

Patna, a day ago

Very nice
JA
Jess Anita

Mumbai, a day ago

Dear Megha, We have finally completed our holiday in the Andamans and are back at our desks in office, First and foremost I would like to give you the details of the whole tri...p. We reached Port blair and were dropped off at the (1) Sea gull Hotel which was allocated to us by you, the food was awesome that night and all enjoyed their dinner the hotel was nice and the but in the night my sister found cockroaches over them and the room, which was brought to the hotel staff notice as we left for Havelock Island, the next morning. The Jail sound and Light show was the Highlight of the Day. 2) Ferry Ride out of the Port Blair was lovely, very systematic and orderly, reaching Havelock was a very pleasant surprise we did not have to worry about anything everything thing was heaven for the next 2 days the sight seeing the beach visits, the food and above all the most lovely hotel and their staff, our families loved the place and their staff were liked by all. - NO COMPLAINTS the Best ever Hotel and would recommend you to send people there every time.- Value for MONEY 3) Coming back to Neil Island was pleasant but we were not happy with the ordinary rooms there the food was disgusting the kheer eaten in Havelock and here was such a vast difference it was like rice boiled in water with loads of sugar, the breakfast bhaji served next day was bad and watery there was not smile on the staff's face serving the food it was bad, their swimming pool was not in any working condition, I would never recommend any one there. - although the front desk staff were approachable and decent. Thank God it was only for one night 4) Back to Seagull on the last night was good this time the rooms clean, no cockroaches, excellent staff and awesome food. They even gave us breakfast in the morning before leaving for the hotel again very tasty. 5) Ferry Service- thank you for the way you took care of all tkts and everything preplanned and the staffs on the different locations you appointed for us. they all were very helpful including the bus drivers who were very accommodating all the time. 6) Megha - Most important were the flights -- when i spoke to you about the flights and first itenary comparared you gave us indigo and then at the time of booking time they changed to GO AIR, you asked for ages gave you their details enabling you to do a better booking of our flights, if you noticed most of the pax were above 60 years and yet we were given that long transit hours at the Bangalore Airport which was not good and some of my family members booked through you(David Masil/Iris Massil/Gerard Fernandez/Irene Fernandez/Hannah Fernandes/Zion Massil/Rebecca Masil) incurring a bigger loss for their new tkts, booked the earlier flight of 7.40am and reached mumbai at 12.30pm after 4.5 hours journey, why could you have not altered our tkts when i informed you of the preponement of the goair flight, that was very frustrating, as I was the first person in charge of the group and even had a cancer patient - Mrs,Fatima Godinho which was physically and emotionally harassed by this decision of yours, its your duty to see that specially when the senior citizen are travelling they should not be made to wait for such a long time such as the 12 pm to 12 am. I would definitely like to receive an email from you in respect to this, cos when i complained to the Go AIR they said the travel agent had it in their capacity to change our tkts due to the preponement of the flight and changes could have been made. I feel this has taught me a lesson - the passenger should do their own flight booking leaving the rest to the tour operator to do the rest. Three cheers to Havelock Hotel Blue Bird Resort!!!! To the Bus Drivers/ and Tour Managers at all the 3 points and to Sea Gull!!!! Reply I am waiting.. .... And also a Big Thank to @Shalu Saxena from TravelTriangle who coordinated with me and connect me with Sky Tours Thanks & Regards Anita R. Harpalani
PT
Priyan TK

Trivandrum, a day ago

Our honeymoon experience to Maldives was outstanding and the overall trip was memorable. I recommend Travel Triangle and Kesia Holidays.
agent-user
Chetan Patil

Kolhapur, a day ago

impressive and love you travel triangle
agent-user
Ayush Kapoor

Hyderabad, a day ago

A perfect trip with Ascot Holidays. Although some hicups for the Airport pickups and baby Meals as promised. but it was all resolved by Mr. Akash. (Ascot travel) We had a dream travel with Tra...vel Triangle , Ms Arzoo(Travel Triangle) was also well connected on phone and there was no co-ordination issue from any end. Hotel Rooms were decent, but the hotel services in KL for Hilton garden inn could be much better. Cabs and Tour group has provided a decent services.
A
Anonymous

a day ago

Thanks for helping me plan my honeymoon trip without any issue. Hotel provided by you was amazing & all the tours & transfers were arranged perfectly. Driver was very friendly & helped us to expl...ore Singapore.
A
Anonymous

a day ago

This was my 1st international trip with Adira holiday travels & it was very well planned. Definitely I will book all my future trips with you guys. You made my honeymoon a wonderful experience.
SK
Sanket Kadam

Mumbai, a day ago

Well organised & Had an awesome time. Thanks to the entire team. Had awesome time & fun
A
Anonymous

a day ago

All the tours covered keeping in mind of my childrens were perfect. My kids enjoyed alot. Thanks for all your suggestions & helping us book our package hassle free.
A
Anonymous

a day ago

Thanks Amit for planning our trip without any issues. We enjoyed alot throughout our stay in Dubai.
agent-user
Pritesh Kumar

Patna, a day ago

Overall trip was good but I didn’t get completely water activity and and floral bed decoration as mentioned in pack. Havelock Island Radhanagar beach was awesome and Neil Island resort was best p...lace of attraction of the trip.
SB
Samrat Biswas

Ashburn, a day ago

C
Chopade

Nagpur, a day ago

Best tour in the life its memoriable