Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.31% Positive Reviews

Based On 57638 Ratings

Excellent

27877

Very Good

20868

Good

8494

Poor

244

Bad

155

Authentic Traveler Reviews

Read on to find out why our customers love us!

  • Trip to Kerala

    The trip was well organized and we enjoyed the trip a lot. All the arrangements were perfect. Regularl feedback were taken during the trip to check if everything was going fine.. Thanks Harish and Namaskaram Travels.
    Gu

    Gunjitavardhan

    Pune, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Me and my hubby went on for a week's vacation to Singapore and Bali. Prakrity Travels provided their best itinerary out of a reasonable quote. They offered choices for accommodation which were super cool, neat and had great ambiance! Thank you Ankush for all the patience that you had to provide support and make my vacation more memorable and value for money!
    NJ

    Nancy Jane

    Chennai, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    It's was great experience with Travel triangle. It was good choice to book my trip on travel triangle. The morning view in hotel was awesome and cheerful. We were happy in hotel. The Rhotang view was awesome.
    BR

    Brajesh Rathore

    New delhi, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    It was an awesome trip .Beautiful destination-Angthong the best of all!Must visit samui island.Hotels equally good.Chaweng noi pool villa staff are really good.Sea sand sun resort was a grandeur one but little difficult with kid as the rooms are at such height.Otherwise superb seaview.Thanks for everything. Angthong national park trip,chaweng noi pool villa pool time,phanang bay trip,best guide Kany phi phi tour...love u thailand
    SM

    Surajmishra Mit

    Guwahati, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    It was a wonderful trip, thanks to Shilpa and her team. We had an amazing experience. I will definitely recommend them to others, thanks again!
    AD

    Anuj Dagar

    New delhi, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    When we booked the flight tickets to Maldives 2 weeks prior to the trip, we thought it was gonna be easy. But only when we started searching for the resort did we understand that it wasn't that easy. We started regretting our decision for some time. That is when we found TravelTriangle. The packages that were provided were affordable and the best in the class. There were no hidden charges, which was something we were really afraid of when planning our Maldives trip. They helped to keep our trip in our budget. The packages was super cheap, and hard to believe!
    SN

    Sankaran Namboodiri

    Kochi, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our agent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys
    Du

    Durgesh

    Pune, a year ago

  • Trip to Europe

    Dear team I had an amazing trip. Everything committed from the itinerary was given to me. Hotels were in the outskirts hence hotels review is just good. Although there was a small issue in some places, Pooja Maheshwari from Shells and pearls assisted me promptly and made a great experience.
    Na

    Nayana

    Mumbai, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    The poor feedback is for Goa - Mumbai and Shirdi was Good Worst memory is the Goa Transport behaviour - The Driver and his ‘Seth’ asked us to get down from the vehicle. Amit the person from SVS acted strange and very rudely and out of blue, accused us of having abused the driver -
    BM

    Bikash Mohanty

    Bhubaneswar, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Well coordinated and organised package planning was done from your end .totally living upto the expectations and commitments Mauritius and only Mauritius
    US

    UTKARSH SRIVASTAVA

    Delhi, 5 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 57638 in total

C
Csathishvnb

Chennai, 7 hours ago

Trip to Jim Corbett and Nainital I planned for 5 day tour within a short period of time to Nainital. Udit from Blissful gave me good package and it was a pleasant and memorable trip. Especially ...the driver Ranjan was very humble and helpful. 1st day at Tusk and Roar resort: My family enjoyed our 1st day stay at Tusk and roar resort and the hospitality provided was awesome. My family enjoyed spending time in the swimming pool. 2nd day at Forest Safari at Jim Corbett: It was an adventureful Safari to the forest. We saw deers,peacocks,jackle and monkeys. Unfortunately there was no tiger but the Safari guide will tell that they will show the tiger. After completing the Safari, i visited the Garjiya devi temple and got the blessings from her and started my travel towards Nainital and at the end of the day stayed at Jungle Pool Resort. 3rd and 4th day at Nainital: Jungle Pool Resort- Very good resort if you like privacy and good environment. Food is ok, the hospitality was nice. There is no mobile network hence you can enjoy yourself without any disturbance from outside world. Resort WIFI was provided. Sight seeing at Nainital: Only local vehicles are allowed inside the Nainital for sight seeing hence check and bargain for the best rate. 5th day at Ranikhet: It was pleasant stay at Hotel Parijat Retreat, the hospitality and food was nice. The mountain views was excellent. But there are no sight seeing places. While starting from Ranikhet, we saw a good view of Mount Himalayas. Thanks a lot for Udit and Ranjan (Driver) for making our tour a special and memorable one.
Blissful India TravelTravel Agent
Dear Sir / Ma'am, We want to thank you for the kind words you said about our services. Your thoughts are important to us, but we are especially pleased when the feedback is positive. It really means a lot to us and to every one of our staff. We try hard to provide the best possible services to our guests and their satisfaction is our reward. Thank you again for your kind comments. We look forward to serving you again
NG
Nirmalyeswar Gupta

Kolkata, 7 hours ago

This was our first international tour. Traveldek Executive Mr.Fiyaz assisted us very good in respect to every need from the first day of contact till few days before the journey. Due to his perso...nal reasons even if the cab details and Driver number was forwarded to me 1hr before my departure from my country. The cab was nice and the driver was helpful. As the driver was unaware of the details of the tour contract,the problem started from the second morning. However, the driver make it up quickly. We were not even greeted with water bottle at our arrival at Colombo. Not even a single person keep contact with us as we proceeded. The hotels are good and they were really good in services also. Food from the hotels were very tasty,healthy and fresh. They were safe and secure for foreigners. We could come to know about Srilanka in hands with Traveldek in a good manner. The service grade might have to improve. The agents must be in touch with the clients atleast when it is asked so. Hope they should flourish in this service sector with more professional attitude. Should provide a good guide who really eager to share information and really knowledgeable. The hotel Skandig, Trincomalee,Amaya lake.
A
Anonymous

7 hours ago

"Visited Gangtok & Darjeeling with my family, tour was amazing with Rover tours & Travels. Afsana mam was very helpful in my overall tour. I strongly recommend Rover tours and travels for your Si...kkim journey.. Thank you!"
A
Anonymous

7 hours ago

"Visited Gangtok n Darjeeling in the month of Feb this year. We were 2 couples from Delhi n took 5N 4D package. Trust me guys it is worth the money. U can have the best package at the most minima...l price. Throughout the trip Afsaana was in constant touch with us. The hotels she booked for us were among the best hotels at that location.. great room with amazing n delicious food... Will surely give her 5/5... Not just her but even the cab drivers were really friendly. U surely need to give it a try. Plan your trips n just give these people a call n enjoy ur trip tension free.. all the very best "
A
Anonymous

7 hours ago

"Such a awesome journey it was, I visited Gangtok and Darjeeling with my wife and one other couple with us..these guys are very friendly and punctual. Hotel was awesome , food was awesome and afs...ana who was our travel agent is always available on call for us. We feel very comfortable and secure there. I suggest you can plan your trip with these guys and make your journey memorable..it’s really worth "
SR
Sunil Rai

Bengaluru, 7 hours ago

8 N/9 D Europe Trip (covered France, Switzerland and Venice): Overall a very good experience. Everything was planned so well that we didn't faced any minor/major problem. The kids enjoyed there v...acation to the fullest. Thanks to I Need Trip and Travel Triangles for this wonderful and hassle free vacation. Best part of the trip was Wengen in Swiss. Wengen is not far from Interlaken however it's so close to nature and the scenic beauty can't be explained in words. You just have to feel and witness it. Too good to miss if anyone is travelling to Swiss.
agent-user
Ananda Rama Kuchibhatla

Hyderabad, 7 hours ago

Really good service and everything happened on time. Pretty good experience
RT
Revanth Tirumala

Bengaluru, 7 hours ago

Should Improve
CH
Ckoushik Hg

Bengaluru, 7 hours ago

We had very nice and hassle free trip. Hotels where we stayed were all excellent. Especially Tigers Pug Mark Resort was awesome. We had excellent driver.
LJ
Leron Johny

Kochi, 7 hours ago

Stay and hotel was good. Can and driver was good. Service of travel agent was also good.
KM
Kavitha Mani

Bangalore, 7 hours ago

We had wonderful amazing experience with traveltriangle through Trave Terra Holidays .. I honestly appreciate the good and dedicated job done by Mr. Vikas, who obliged all my requirements and set... up a awesome package within 1 day of my approach to him. My Thailand package was fully packed without any unwanted leisure time.. Vikas, planned in such a way that we felt so fulfilled and satisfactory. From the time we landed in Thailand and till the departure back to India. Mr. Vikas and Mr. Mukesh were in continuous communication and appreciate their standards and International level or organization.. All my tickets, vouchers and transport facility was very organized and we never had any confusion or delay at any place of visit. . Thanks Vikas for creating a whatsapp support group which helped us alot. It was a memorable trip as we was always longing to visit BAngkok and Pattaya. Thanks and looking forward to travel with you again in the month of April/ MAy....
A
Anonymous

7 hours ago

This is Leela, from Chennai. We had a very good travel experience from RoversTours and treks. The tour was organised by Ms.Afsana. It was four nights and five days tour from New Jalpaiguri to sil...k route. They provided us with good accommodation and tour vehicle. An experienced driver was provided and the food was extremely good. The sightseeing places were heavenly. We from Chennai, belonging to extremely hot zone we totally astonished to see the serene, natural beauty of Sikkim. The organizers were good enough to understand our climate zone and so they provided the accommodation well. The food was served hot in the homestay, and at times we were provided south Indian food too a couple of times. So to conclude, "a reliable tour organizers"! We had a great time.
A
Anonymous

7 hours ago

"It was a nice experience with Rover tours and Treks. Entire tour was coordinated by Ms Afsana very well. They are professionally good"
P
Patel

Delhi, 7 hours ago

Very good trip and Superb itinerary by travel agent as well as I had not any problem regarding transport and trip throughout my Europe trip Travelling in Switzerland using SwissPass getting full ...of fun and Superb experience in my life
A
Anonymous

7 hours ago

"Last year we visited Rann Utsav with friends. Mr. Nishant extended best services for our stay, visit to Rann during day time n night time and to Mandvi. He provided a good car and Driver Mr.Zala... also extended best services and we enjoyed our trip well"
A
Anonymous

7 hours ago

"It was one of the most memorable experiences with Mishika Tours and travels. The best thing is they understand your requirements and plan for itinerary according to your travel plan and needs. T...he Car Service provided to us was at top class. Mr. Divij was driving us across the city and he was very jovial and flexible to all our needs and requirements and I must say had put some extra efforts to make us happy and satisfied on our trip. I am so happy with their Meheman Nawazi that it will be very difficult to travel Kutch next time without their assistance. Thank you so much, really appreciate team Mishika "
A
Anonymous

7 hours ago

"We visited group of 21 persons; very good hotels /tents & delicious food with good hospitality"
A
Anonymous

7 hours ago

Last week we went to Dwarika and Somnath. Cab was comfortable, Driver was polite and professional, accommodation booked was nice and Nishant was constantly in touch and was very helpful. They giv...e you full value for your money. Looking forward for another trip with Mishika Tours and Travels
T
Tasprasad

Hyderabad, 7 hours ago

Anjali from AaoJao helped me get best deal for the trip. Always followed up on the progress. And made sure everything is good while on trip. Thank you Anjali and AaoJao. Will keep in touch for fu...ture trips. Snorkel and scuba dives
agent-user
Sohit Jain

Mumbai, 7 hours ago

A big thanks to A bit-off beat holidays team for organising such a comfortable trip. Thanks to Sunita and Umesh from bit off beat and Shikha (Travel triangle partner) for constant help, coordinat...ion and communication before and during the trip. The trip was hassle free and very well organised with all the things delivered to us as promised. The coordination was very good right from the booking time and iteneary was prepared as per our needs as we first planned to visit Mahe instead of Praslin. All pick-ups and drops were on time with good quality cabs. Hotel suggestions were also good by the team. Would surely like to book again from these guys in future. Thanks :-)
agent-user
Rahul Rachala

Hyderabad, 7 hours ago

Thanks HC travels and special thanks to Hussain for going out of the way and helping us in Visa process,and they have been taking constant feedback during our trip to help us and this made my tri...p a memorable one as i didn't have to worry about anything.
DB
Dattatreya Badami

Chennai, 7 hours ago

Very bad hotel in mussori, it is like a Dharmashala, bad quality of food, fouling smell,no cleanliness in the room. Minimum no provision for making tea using tea bags etc. Recommend not be give s...uch hotels in future Hotel of mussori is the worst experience
Manhar Tour and TravelsTravel Agent
Than you for your Valuable Feedback :-
agent-user
Sanjay Nautiyal

Delhi, a day ago

Over all experience was good..but i feel very disapoint by agent because they change my hotel without inform me..i have no obtion .by luckliy hotel was ok..not to much good not to much bad its ok... ok. I suggest to the agent if you change hotel or something else so pls inform your client . Over all travel agent is okk okk.. Both drivers.. very helpful and co-operative and friendly nature
G
Girish

Phuentsholing, a day ago

Good service provided by button rentals and travels ... My agent preeri was available during the entire trip .... Overall a nice experience
C
Chsridharrao

Hyderabad, a day ago

Rajasthan,This was a tour of Family and Friends with 17 people( 11 adults and 6 kids) for 10 Days and 9 Nights. We were little apprehensive of the Places, Travel and Accommodation due to group... size. we could not judge what would be the best deal and who could provide the best service, but to our surprise, One stop Solution for all our requirements happen to be "SURAJ of UNIQUE TRIP MAKER". He took care of all our Trip requirements and could add Rooms everywhere with my last minute addition of the people. He has given us Good Bus, though not a great Driver. Suraj was very supportive throughout the trip and was very helpful with daily check-update of our trip status. He never shied away making the necessary changes, if required. Our Accomdations were at 1)Jaipur - Rajputana Haveli; 2) Bikaner- Jaswanth Bhavan; 3) Jaisalmer- Tokyo Palace; 4)Samdunes- Rojani Resort; 5)Jodhpur- Kuchaman Haveli; 6)Udaipur- Mukund Vilas; 7) Pushkar - Country Side Resort. I would rate all of them VERYGOOD with "JASWANTH BHAVAN @ Bikaner and ROJANI@Samdunes- OUTSTANDING" while "Kuchaman Haveli - BAD. It was my mistake of Choosing Kuchaman based on pics , though suraj insisted me to opt other one, wish we could have followed his instructions. This was a very organized trip and We, as a large group highly recommend "Unique Trip Maker" to plan vacation and we Rate 5 STARS for the service Suraj has provided. My first choice for our future Trips would be UTM- Suraj. Thanks TRAVEL TRIANGLE and UNIQUE TRIP MAKER for your OUTSTANDING service.

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019