Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.31% Positive Reviews

Based On 57618 Ratings

Excellent

27865

Very Good

20860

Good

8494

Poor

244

Bad

155

Authentic Traveler Reviews

Read on to find out why our customers love us!

  • Trip to Kerala

    The trip was well organized and we enjoyed the trip a lot. All the arrangements were perfect. Regularl feedback were taken during the trip to check if everything was going fine.. Thanks Harish and Namaskaram Travels.
    Gu

    Gunjitavardhan

    Pune, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Me and my hubby went on for a week's vacation to Singapore and Bali. Prakrity Travels provided their best itinerary out of a reasonable quote. They offered choices for accommodation which were super cool, neat and had great ambiance! Thank you Ankush for all the patience that you had to provide support and make my vacation more memorable and value for money!
    NJ

    Nancy Jane

    Chennai, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    It's was great experience with Travel triangle. It was good choice to book my trip on travel triangle. The morning view in hotel was awesome and cheerful. We were happy in hotel. The Rhotang view was awesome.
    BR

    Brajesh Rathore

    New delhi, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    It was an awesome trip .Beautiful destination-Angthong the best of all!Must visit samui island.Hotels equally good.Chaweng noi pool villa staff are really good.Sea sand sun resort was a grandeur one but little difficult with kid as the rooms are at such height.Otherwise superb seaview.Thanks for everything. Angthong national park trip,chaweng noi pool villa pool time,phanang bay trip,best guide Kany phi phi tour...love u thailand
    SM

    Surajmishra Mit

    Guwahati, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    It was a wonderful trip, thanks to Shilpa and her team. We had an amazing experience. I will definitely recommend them to others, thanks again!
    AD

    Anuj Dagar

    New delhi, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    When we booked the flight tickets to Maldives 2 weeks prior to the trip, we thought it was gonna be easy. But only when we started searching for the resort did we understand that it wasn't that easy. We started regretting our decision for some time. That is when we found TravelTriangle. The packages that were provided were affordable and the best in the class. There were no hidden charges, which was something we were really afraid of when planning our Maldives trip. They helped to keep our trip in our budget. The packages was super cheap, and hard to believe!
    SN

    Sankaran Namboodiri

    Kochi, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our agent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys
    Du

    Durgesh

    Pune, a year ago

  • Trip to Europe

    Dear team I had an amazing trip. Everything committed from the itinerary was given to me. Hotels were in the outskirts hence hotels review is just good. Although there was a small issue in some places, Pooja Maheshwari from Shells and pearls assisted me promptly and made a great experience.
    Na

    Nayana

    Mumbai, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    The poor feedback is for Goa - Mumbai and Shirdi was Good Worst memory is the Goa Transport behaviour - The Driver and his ‘Seth’ asked us to get down from the vehicle. Amit the person from SVS acted strange and very rudely and out of blue, accused us of having abused the driver -
    BM

    Bikash Mohanty

    Bhubaneswar, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Well coordinated and organised package planning was done from your end .totally living upto the expectations and commitments Mauritius and only Mauritius
    US

    UTKARSH SRIVASTAVA

    Delhi, 5 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 57618 in total

agent-user
Sanjay Nautiyal

Delhi, a day ago

Over all experience was good..but i feel very disapoint by agent because they change my hotel without inform me..i have no obtion .by luckliy hotel was ok..not to much good not to much bad its ok... ok. I suggest to the agent if you change hotel or something else so pls inform your client . Over all travel agent is okk okk.. Both drivers.. very helpful and co-operative and friendly nature
G
Girish

Phuentsholing, a day ago

Good service provided by button rentals and travels ... My agent preeri was available during the entire trip .... Overall a nice experience
C
Chsridharrao

Hyderabad, a day ago

Rajasthan,This was a tour of Family and Friends with 17 people( 11 adults and 6 kids) for 10 Days and 9 Nights. We were little apprehensive of the Places, Travel and Accommodation due to group... size. we could not judge what would be the best deal and who could provide the best service, but to our surprise, One stop Solution for all our requirements happen to be "SURAJ of UNIQUE TRIP MAKER". He took care of all our Trip requirements and could add Rooms everywhere with my last minute addition of the people. He has given us Good Bus, though not a great Driver. Suraj was very supportive throughout the trip and was very helpful with daily check-update of our trip status. He never shied away making the necessary changes, if required. Our Accomdations were at 1)Jaipur - Rajputana Haveli; 2) Bikaner- Jaswanth Bhavan; 3) Jaisalmer- Tokyo Palace; 4)Samdunes- Rojani Resort; 5)Jodhpur- Kuchaman Haveli; 6)Udaipur- Mukund Vilas; 7) Pushkar - Country Side Resort. I would rate all of them VERYGOOD with "JASWANTH BHAVAN @ Bikaner and ROJANI@Samdunes- OUTSTANDING" while "Kuchaman Haveli - BAD. It was my mistake of Choosing Kuchaman based on pics , though suraj insisted me to opt other one, wish we could have followed his instructions. This was a very organized trip and We, as a large group highly recommend "Unique Trip Maker" to plan vacation and we Rate 5 STARS for the service Suraj has provided. My first choice for our future Trips would be UTM- Suraj. Thanks TRAVEL TRIANGLE and UNIQUE TRIP MAKER for your OUTSTANDING service.
P
Pheamkhan

Mumbai, a day ago

Thé trip was amazing. Dealing with the ground staff Was really smooth and helpful. But the ASAP agents were really hard to get through. They were soft spoken till the booking, once the booking wa...s done their behaviour towards us was very careless which was thé turn off point for us. We had to chase for each and every bit and we weren’t getting any reply on calls and e-mails. Please try to improve your customer retaining policy by serving same services drom the booking tull thé trip ends. Snorkelling and scuba.
DG
Deebu Gk

Pune, a day ago

The hotels were nice, could have been better if the resort in havelock and niel island were given wi fi i. Rooms as there was an issue with phone network,at least people will be in touch with the...re home, rest all was fine except some housekeeping minor issue.
GP
Goel Piyush

Unnamed road, a day ago

Travel agent was always available to help. Cab driver was not good Snowfall at bumla and visit to war memorials
V
Vijaykumar

Bengaluru, a day ago

Travel Triangle is my one-stop destination hunter with best deals. Kashmir was my Honeymoon trip which went great. I'm sorry for the delay in sharing my review. Now, I'm here to share my annive...rsary trip. It's the "Heaven on Earth - Maldives". It's a great trip and awesome place. Richa From "Holidays 2 Cherish" was very polite and keen to help us in selecting the best destination for my anniversary trip. With her guidance, we've finalized "Adaaran Club Rannalhi". Everything was awesome including foods, location, ambiance and people, etc. Water Villa, Spa, Jet Ski-ride are highlights in the entire trip. I'm waiting for next international trip. Obviously, I'll prefer Travel Triangle only. I'll follow-up with "Richa" only for further trips. Thanks all for helping my first international trip as "Awesome and Remember-able journey in my life".
T
Tasprasad

Hyderabad, a day ago

Very fast and swift transaction and the deal was set. It was a memorable trip to Maldives. Everything is arranged as discussed earlier. Very satisfied with you guys. Will be in touch for future t...rips. Thank you. If you go Maldives, you have to go for snorkeling and scuba diving. There's no point going Maldives without doing these. The coral reefs in Maldives is like a kaleidoscope.
NV
Nikhil Vashisht

New delhi, a day ago

My first visit to southern India and chauffeur at our disposal was horrible with no understanding of family needs. He will just have his way throughout trying to save parking fees, some kilometre...s, driving rash, abusing other commuters and so on. Travel agent was nice but not adhering to service standards and commitments. Trip could have been better if the chauffeur was slightly compassionate. Kerala is beautiful at every bit, corner. This is actually a traveller's heaven and dream destination. Best places are Munnar, Thekkady and Allepey. Cochin to be avoided.
D
Dhankreanil

New delhi, a day ago

Everything was well planned. Driver Ajeesh was a nice person. Few things were below average: 1- Tree House 2- Candle light dinner.
Kerala Expedition (ROSE GROUP INTERNATIONAL TOURS & TRAVELS)Travel Agent
Thank you for your valuable feedback Mathew Kerala Expedition 8587047100
agent-user
Anubhuti Mehta

New delhi, a day ago

The overall services were good. We were provided good hotels, timely transfers and overall a comfortable stay. Would recommend travel triangle again definitely.
RP
Rumpa Patranabish

Kolkata, a day ago

Driving was good but there was a problem in the attitude.He was just trying to escape from his duties and also misleading us. Behaviour was a problem and forced us to wrap up everyday by 5pm. We ...have hardly seen any places and also didnt get any knowledge from any place. Traveling was a pain cause there was no place to sit coz the luaggages had to be kept since there was no carrier on top. Since kausani was 200 km more he convinced us for Ranikhet to avoid extra driving. Behaviour was rude.As far as the experience goes, traveling with Mr. Sonu Joshi was pathetic and horrible..
D
Dharmeshmkhanna

Mumbai, a day ago

Stay and sight seeing experience was very nice. Cab drivers were very courteous and on time and seamless. However our experience with travel agent was not very pleasant. Had a lot of issues in b...ooking and required a lot of follow up. Anyways our trip ended with satisfaction and good memories. Keep up the good work.
RK
Rahul Khatuja

Noida, a day ago

All the other services were descent only. However, I think there was a false promise when it comes to desert safari. I feel a little cheated when it comes to services offered there. Best memories... were related to the excursion that I took. Ferrari World and Dubai city tour
P
Pranjiraut

Vasai-virar, a day ago

It was great experience with Setango. Service was up to date. Setango guys were very helpful. They just made our trip awesome. I will prefer everyone to try their service.
agent-user
Muralidharan Sriram Harini Muralidharan

Chennai, a day ago

We travelled to Mauritius as 5 days trip for our Honeymoon. Aditya Grand Vacation was the travel agent who taken care and organized the whole trip. Tanvi- POC for our trip- who was totally rea...chable and helpful for our queries about quotation, stay, flights etc., We wanted to customize our package before 1 week of our travel (Wanted to visit Casela park instead of North tour). Though we had glitches in discussion initially, they arranged the trip without charging extra (Choosing private cab made this not much complicated). We never faced a single issue in the whole trip and we thoroughly enjoyed our trip and felt like home and very safe. From flights, hotel (Azur Paradise), food in hotel (i'll give 6/5 star), Private Cab, Sight seeing everything was hassle free. Initially i thought, the hotel has a private beach but it is not. Slightly disappointed (it was my mistake for not ensuring it), but still i could reach the nearest beach by walk in 3 min at max. The driver was arranged for our whole sightseeing-Jeff, was a very nice and polite person (Former Kick Boxer) . We totally admire his way of approach. We felt very safe while travelling with him. Leena- the poc in Mauritius was much reachable and assisted us even for a small query during our stay. Deepanshu- TT coordinator: helped us on invoice related queries. In Mauritius: Food: If your package is Half Board, your breakfast and dinner includes in your package (most of the time, it is delicious). When you are putside, try local food. Don't look for Indian restaurant, atleast get clarity about the meal on what they are serving exactly. It costed us 1200 Mauritius rupee for two meals which is very average, probably costs 200 rupees at the maximum in india. If you are a non vegetarian, you can try different variety of sea food (alas!! we are vegetarian). On the other hand, we tried roti in local road side shop is totally mouth watering costed just 10 Mauritius rupee for a single roti. So please be cautious on how much you are paying for what you are eating. Shopping: Always look for local duty free shops, which are reasonable in price. Beware of local market/bazaar shop where they charge 250% for TOURTISTS. We purchased a tshirt for 300 Mauritius rupee with the help of Jeff which was sold for 650. Activities: You have plenty of adventure and water activities wherever you go. Plan your time and enjoy accordingly. Locations: Simply Heaven. Beaches, landscapes, people, even roads- Mauritius will never fail to amuse and excite you!! Verdict: The trip was quiet pleasant and memorable. We regret for choosing the trip only for 5 days. It was bit tight for us. Mauritius is heaven. You will feel like a home. People are polite. Landscape is something phenomenal. Perfect destination to spend your relax time. Have your memorable time!!!
SC
Sunny Choudhury

New delhi, a day ago

Hiii myself Eshak. I booked a trip with North India tours and Travel to shimla and manali from delhi through TT. So about this trip i would like to share with other travellers and agents abouts ...some good and bad experience about this trip. Here are some points below: 1. Firstly the Hotels they provided us were very beautiful also the service of the hotel Royal Regency in shimla is awesome, the staff there is alwz at ur help but the hotel in manali i.e. Hotel Himalayan Heights is is also good but there service is hopeless. Please never choose that hotel. The only good thing bout the hotel is that it is beautiful and nothin els. The provide avg quality brkfst n dinner. You wont get the basic needed things u would expect from a hotel from them 2. Thou the hotels are good but both the hotels are far from the main centre so if u enter the hotel early you have nothing to do other thn watchin tv....or whatevr u do in idle time 3. The itinerary is a baseless thing. It wont be the same as shown in the itinerary. I made a mistake i dint checked the itinerary while on the trip and the driver also dint told me much about the places included in the itinerary. When i got back home i checked it again i saw in it many places which i dint visited during the trip...like, zoo, jaku temple etc etc. 4. I had an issue with the payment but TT agent solved it thou late and after my repeated asking fr a couple f time. 5. The agent Neha from North India Tour and Travel is good and polite.
agent-user
Dhaval Shah

Mumbai, a day ago

Service provided by Dream Casters along with travel traingle was wonderful.
agent-user
Dhaval Shah

Mumbai, a day ago

Service provided by Dream Casters along with travel traingle was wonderful.
RA
Robin Aggarwal

Delhi, a day ago

It was Wonderfully organized trip I liked it and really want to recommend it to others.Hotels services, arrangements, sight seeing all were good.
K
Kalyanimw

Mumbai, a day ago

It was overall a great experience! We got good support from the agency and we were happy with the quality of our hotels, cab services etc.
KC
Krishna Chandra Sardeshpande

Lane 4, a day ago

Chothys Park hotel is far away from city, room service is not so convenient. Food is given to us cold. We are satisfied with the other hotel excluding some minor things. Lee Vacation Travel Tria...ngle services are very prompt. Seema Madam gives us respond very attentively. Driver Rajesh is very particular about time. Except Hindi language
TP
Tanmoy Patra

Kolkata, a day ago

Overall it was nice Memorable trip
SD
Sanyam Dixit

Delhi, a day ago

It was a great trip , all thanks because of travel triangle , specially Rakshandha and Yen (Vietland Travels). Looking forward to travel again next year and now I surely know who to contact for ...any trip ever. Thanks a lot Travel Triangle. Each and every day was amazing. Made a lot of memories in Vietnam. It was my first solo trip and went very well because of Travel Triangle and their executives Rakshandha and Yen. Everything was very well planned and all the hotel staff and tour guides were absolutely great. They just ensured that every thing was taken care of and my job was just to enjoy the trip. Definitely looking forward to book with you again. Thanks
PP
Pankaj Pateriya

Mumbai, a day ago

It was fantastic experience with travel triangle ,Thank to Travel triangle Team to make my trip memorable

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019