Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.26% Positive Reviews

Based On 50252 Ratings

Excellent

24026

Very Good

18356

Good

7497

Poor

231

Bad

142

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Kerala

    This is my first trip through a travel agency and become a memorable one... Great support from Namaskaram travels and also from Travel triangle. Within the budget. Must recommended
    SK

    Srujan Kancharla

    Tirupati, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Agents should share more insight related to the place. Should recommend what would be good to include and what to exclude in itinerary. Should suggest what would be best place for shopping and eating. Like a must do things in Bali. Similarly the water sports people were too costly there and that too water sports were not of good quality as compared to other destination. otherwise normal itinerary can be also made by ourself as well with the help of Google. The driver was really nice.
    VN

    Vibhor Nijhavan

    Chennai, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    It was a good overall trip. Hotel was awesome. The places promised were taken to and were very co operative cab drivers. Only one thing was disappointing was the honeymoon inclusions were not as expected- the cake was so yuk I had to throw away, the candle light dinner was just a normal dinner in hotel with a candle in between us and the decorations in room was so poor. The hotel and the view was excellent!
    PR

    Pooja Reddy

    New delhi, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    Excellent coordination by Palakh & Shubham.
    Bh

    Bhushant

    Mumbai, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Nil
    RK

    Ramkumar Kumar

    Chennai, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    very very good.. Kesia Holidays and specially Mr.Amit has helped us a lot. right from resort selection to payments. resort was too good, and we got a very nice experience over there.. really appreciated.. Kudafushi staff and there service is simply awesome. each and every member takes very good care of there visitors. you will not get a single chance to complaint about resort.. although few things could be done in a different way like welcome and checkout..but its ok.. overall Great experience.
    YV

    Yogesh Vargaonkar

    Mumbai, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our agent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys
    Du

    Durgesh

    Pune, 9 months ago

  • Trip to Europe

    We booked our trip through Duniya Safari for our 11 days to Europe. Extremely happy about how they customized our travel plan to make sure it's hassle free. A big thanks to Ishita and team! Will definitely use them in the future and will recommend to our friends too. Ishita was very patient in answering our questions, was able to alert us with better deals and even informed us with each day's itinerary and map once we were on the trip. This vacation couldn't have been any better. Keep up the good work !
    Kn

    Knambisan

    Bengaluru, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    nice trip
    Cm

    Cmeghi

    Bengaluru, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Great experience
    SA

    Sheetal Aarav

    Mumbai, 4 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 50252 in total

S
Sharma

Hyderabad, 6 hours ago

Best trip kerla I like kerla
agent-user
Amber Tandon

New delhi, 6 hours ago

Keep the good work going like this, pleasant experience and would recommend to others also to book through tt only.
R
Roshankumar

New delhi, 6 hours ago

If we have booked package then why we need to clarify it at seven seventeen hotel Darjeeling Baba Mandir & Darjeeling Tea Garden & rafting in Tista river
AL
Anuj Laddha

Delhi, 6 hours ago

It was well planned trip. Thanks for that
GS
Gajendra Singh

Kathgodam, 6 hours ago

Leena manage everything hotel was good cab driver was very good I enjoyed the whole trip leena is a very good travel agent she is very helpful
KM
Kanchan Mishra

Lucknow, 6 hours ago

Well satisfied with arrangements Beauty of nature
MR
Mehta Raunak

Bhubaneswar, a day ago

One of my memorable trip.Hotel provided was good except for PD lodge at Lachung. No electricity and food was also not good there . Gurudongmar lake and for add on visiting Kala Pathar was awesome... experience
Isikkim TravelsTravel Agent
thank you so much Sir/Mam for your feedback and valuable time, your points is concerned looking forward to your upcoming trip.
D
Dk

Ahmedabad, a day ago

Good service from agent as well as from travel triangle team. Like to thanks everyone.
agent-user
Nishitha Shrinath

Bengaluru, a day ago

Travel triangle provided a great deal and an amazing package to NewZealand for 9 days. It was customisable as per my wish and everything was taken care of till we landed. I'd like to thank Mr. V...ikram from memorable vacations who helped me get through this as well as Mr. Sharan and Miss Pooja from pacific holidays who took us through when we were in New zealand. We will look forward to planning more trips with you.
Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Dear Sir/Mam, We are pleased to know that you had a good time through us. We always look forward to give a memorable experience to our travellers. We will look forward for more such opportunities. Warm Regards Team Memorable
P
Pulinsamantray

Bhubaneswar, a day ago

Pulin Samantray, Bhubaneswar, India I and my family have had a 3N/4D package tour of Gangtok, Sikkim. We have had a fabulous time spent along with beautiful weather conditions from 7th to 10th J...une,2019. Though due to constraints we could not visit the Nathula pass , otherwise we had great trip to Gangtok. Stay in the Summit Denzong Hotel & Spa at MG market was very pleasant with hotel service excellent. Barring few minutes late arrival of the Taxi on the penultimate day of departure rest of travel was by confident drivers cum guide. Mr Sanjiv Sharma of Zippi Trip was always at our calls away and readily helped any issue with his very polite and warm welcoming voice and resources. Also I would like to thank the two drivers cum guide (Rohit & brother) who negotiated the curves of the hilly terrain with supple skills and confidence of timing.Overall a fantastic trip we enjoyed as a family trip at Gangtok. look forward to avail in future for travel in India and abroad. Already one of my Sharjah colleague availed a Kerala Trip from your franchise by my input. Keep the good work and service up. Best of luck. Regards.
SS
Satish Sidhwa

Banglore, a day ago

It was memorable trip Beautifully managed by Andaman ocean and personally by Ruksaar And Arshad Thanks to Shaifali travel triangle For assisting me in every moment I want to give personall...y thanks to Ruksaar for best courteous behaviour She has done a wonderful job
ANDAMAN OCEANTravel Agent
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from the Andaman Ocean Tourism, ! Thank you so very much for your review and for giving us this feedback. It is truly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you again to the Andaman and thank you for choosing the Andaman Ocean Tourism. Best Regards, Ruksar
RK
Ravi Kiran Kiran

Hyderabad, a day ago

agent-user
Rahul Garg

a day ago

The trip were awesome.. The coordination were good.. And drivers are polite
UM
Umesh Mangal

Bikaner, a day ago

very good trip
BA
Balaji Akshit

Chennai, a day ago

In boat house candle light dinner very worst . In hotel no camp fire Jeep ride
SP
Shru Pawar

New delhi, a day ago

I went to Malaysia through Travel Triangle and had a good vacation time there.
AK
Anirudh Kolhapur

Bengaluru, a day ago

agent-user
Yogeshrathore

Kochin, a day ago

Hotel selection was good. Hotel seasons location wise good service wise OK. 3Season travel did very good job. Our driver afsal made our trip memorable. Looking forward to another trip with him. ...A very friendly, always going extra mile. Apart from beautiful sites he too will be unforgettable for us. Thanks for a unforgettable,memorable trip
agent-user
Prerana Wankhade

Nagpur, a day ago

Excellent service with warm welcome in Kerala! No conflicts! No demands! It was a perfect trip with friendly driver who is aware of Kerala really well! Hotel services were great with good food se...rvice, from recieving their guests to seeing off them! Overall i would like to suggest Travel triangle to my circle fellows!珞 Thank you! Kerala is heaven! We choose perfect dates for visiting Kerala... Neither too sunny nor too rainy....we got perfect picture/combination of both! Such a heavenly and mesmerising place we have in India! Munnar and Alleppy is on top for me! Real beauty of Kerala can be seen either from atmost top or from houseboat tour! Grateful having me and my family there with a warm welcome! Thank you so much! 珞
PT
P T Sridhar Babu

Bengaluru, a day ago

We had a good trip to North Sikkim with Travel triangle.but isikkim travel agent's communication and behavior was worst Trip to lachung, yamuthang and zero point. Drivers are friendly
Isikkim TravelsTravel Agent
Thank you so much Sir/Mam for your feedback and valuable time, Dear sir that good trip of north sikkim was arranged and coordinated by isikkimtravels only. you did not like behavior of isikkimtravels because we told you that we cant explain samething to all trip members about the permit issues and timing ,we do explain to one person only and we did that . Thanks..
AB
APAN BHARTI

Amritsar, a day ago

Ted, our trip organiser in Vietnam was very cooperative and did his best to provide us the best services who obviously made our trip quite comfortable , enjoyable and memorable.I only request to ...add some more dishes in the menu for your potential vegetarian guests.
TMS TRAVELTravel Agent
Thank you very much
AM
Anil Mathur

Jaipur, a day ago

Services needs improvement on various front like hotels, tariff .,mainly customer should feel value for money. House boat experience was awesome at Alleppy...
Assure TripsTravel Agent
Hello Sir/Ma’am, First of all, we would like to say the greatest thank you that you took your own time and shared your experience with us your Feedback was very important for us so that we could improve our services further. Thanks & Regards Assure Trips
PS
Prateek Sharma

Gurugram, a day ago

Last day tour plan was nothing planned! Request you to avoid suggesting The same to anyone!
JK
Jyoti Kumar

Mumbai, a day ago

Always suggest you guys only. Tree House wow,, and Premium houseboat
B
Borjcarvalho

Mumbai, a day ago

Bus was fine, but your driver was little arrogant, not prepare to listen anything.

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019