Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.27% Positive Reviews

Based On 52346 Ratings

Excellent

25030

Very Good

19097

Good

7835

Poor

238

Bad

146

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Kerala

    I would like to thanks Raisoone Travels and Holidays for the memorable trip. I thoroughly enjoyed every bits and pieces of it. Starting for the pick up, driver was just awesome. He covered almost every point mentioned in the quote at the time of booking. Hotels were excellent and Houseboat experience was fabulous. Thanks Ranjan and team for making it a memorable trip. Will definitely reach you guys for my upcoming tours and you can expect some reference from my side as well. Thanks again !!!!
    MK

    Mahesh Kumar

    Delhi, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Ausm experience with travel triangle ... :) Each n every min f d trip was memorable except d dinner on d very first day,
    SM

    Sruti Mishra

    Unnamed road, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    The whole trip from Delhi, Manali, Agra, Jaipur, Ajmer was arranged by Travel triangle through agency Trip Sailor. The best thing in the whole trip was our tour agent's & TT tour Coordinator response and support namely Monica mam & Vansh Sir and Astha mam and definitely our cab driver Narender.They all are very Cooperative & helpful. The whole arrangements made by them were awesome. They accommodated at very good hotels at Manali, Agra & Jaipur... Surely this site was helped us to explore and planned our tour in our budget. Very nice experience and I will recommend Trip Sailor (Travel Triangle) for smooth holiday Plan.
    Mu

    Mustafa

    New delhi, 2 days ago

  • Amazing service professional

    Amazing service professional - I l be happy to tell anyone that asks. Keep up the great work. Sandra, Mumbai. Your Thailand knowledge is amazing, thank for saving our money and time
    FL

    2 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    It was a very wonderful journey and we'll planned as per my need. Shalu from Travel triangle was very helpful and always in touch while the trip and so was my agent Chintan. I think it was really a wonderful experience.
    SS

    Swapnil Srivastava

    New delhi, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Easy to book, responded quickly in short time and recommendation by agent was good
    VA

    VINOTH ANTHONY

    Bangalore, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our agent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys
    Du

    Durgesh

    Pune, 10 months ago

  • Trip to Europe

    We went to Cover some part of Austria - Prague - Hallsatt- Salzburg- Innsbruck- Vienna-Brastalava- Budapest. The trip was very well planned and we got all details and vouchers well in time . Mr. Siddhant was very helpful at all times . It was a very wonderful trip organized .
    Pa

    Pankaj

    Delhi, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    It has been an amazing trip, from the start till end! The travel agent did best for us and made sure we get what we wanted and we did! Resort facility was good and all the employees were courteous. From drivers to locations all was good All in all wonderful trip
    JA

    Jayati Arora

    Gurugram, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Hi, Mauritius July 12, 2019 Our Mauritius trip was amazing. we had great experience with this trip. We went for the leisure and relaxation which we found it perfectly in Mauritius. The hotel was Tui Sensimar Lagoon. Location, beaches and service of the hotel was extremely likely. Food was also amazing. We are highly satisfied with the assistance. The agents were good. You can customize your trip as well, that's the best part. The photo shoot was arranged and the photographer his name was Riad, was very talented. we really had very happy memories. Mauritius is very beautiful country. Please do visit once in a lifetime and of course with travel triangle and stay should be in Tui Sensimar Lagoon. We are looking forward for more trips with Travel Triangle at different locations. Thank You.
    PG

    Pushkar Godbole

    Mumbai, 2 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 52346 in total

AS
Arvind Sohi

New delhi, 7 hours ago

Cab was always late for pick up from the hotel during the whole stay. Morever the driver was not interactive during the tour and missed some of our itiernary locations like Suntec City, and also ...the photoshoot which was provided by the agent
ND
Naren Dwadasi

Hyderabad, 7 hours ago

Good experience. Hassle free. Everything was perfectly organised. Thanks for making it a wonderful trip.
BB
Bhargav Bhagu

Bangalore, 7 hours ago

Well organised trip
DO
Daithi OFlynn

Budapest, a day ago

Our driver, Saman, was extremely helpful, friendly and gave us very good advice. Dinner on the beach in Passikudah.
JA
Jayati Arora

Gurugram, a day ago

It has been an amazing trip, from the start till end! The travel agent did best for us and made sure we get what we wanted and we did! Resort facility was good and all the employees were courteou...s. From drivers to locations all was good All in all wonderful trip
TRAVEL HOUSE SOLUTIONTravel Agent
Thanks mam
FO
Fasahath One

Hyderabad, a day ago

Inspire of requesting for decent hotels. Port Blair hotel was crap. No requests accommodated. Some guy called Yogesh was not polite enough to talk to
MA
Mohammad Azharuddin

Hyderabad, a day ago

Provided hotels are not upto the mark. Hotels provided are not in the city, its in the outskirts of the city.
DA
Dr Ashish

Nagpur, a day ago

Dear Kajol, I am very glad to inform you that Dubai tour arranged by you was perfect.It was the vacation of a life time at Dubai. I appreciate your time punctuation ,guidance and cooperative ...nature throughout the Dubai tour. Thank you very much kajol for arranging the magnificent trip we took!! ". In future I would like to travel with your company service with your guidance for international tour. Thanks again. Regards, Dr. Ashish Mular
AT
Ankita T

Mumbai, a day ago

The trip was awesome...ambience was excellent...we enjoyed a lot...such a nice trip by travel triangle ...looking forward to the next one with them ..
G
Gauthamraj

Hyderabad, a day ago

The whole trip was organised in a great way. Everything went well. We only had a problem with the Villa service where we stayed. Apart from that, everything was amazingggg.
A
Asurana

Ahmedabad, a day ago

Trip was organised nicely by Ms. Anita of MM Travels. Hotel accmmodations were good except one in Tiger Roare in Thekkady. House boat package can be improved. Aranyaka Resort stay was excellent... and memorable
agent-user
Pritesh Patil

Mumbai, a day ago

Awesome experience at leh.. Bonafide holiday's uzma is perfect trip advisor and planning was good.. all spots covered as per given details.. thank for memories..
agent-user
Rajesh Nandakumar

Chennai, a day ago

I would like to thank jubliant travels and travel triangle for making such a memorable trip with good service.I would like to thank Ms.anita and Mr.Biplap who had gave suggestions to plan as per... our needs.I would highly recommend to my friends and family.
SB
Sabyasachi Biswal

Kolkata, a day ago

Nice experience Timely help extended by agent regarding issue with can driver. Darjeeling rope way
R
Raoyarlagadda

Bangalore, a day ago

at both hotels whatever promised was not fulfilled. I have to call the agent to make the corrections.
P
Pratibhasinghvns

New delhi, a day ago

It was wonderful experience with Indeman Travel. Mr. Akhiles remiand available round the clock for any kind of help or discussion. Even the package remained highly flexiable and the changes wer...e made as per requirement. This was my first experience with travel agency and it was very smooth. Even Mr. Akhilesh made sure about our comfort and requirement. Good job!!! So, as the name is Meghalaya we had wonderful time in rainy season. Seeing the rain we were wondering how our holiday will be after the entire trip I can definitely say to see and admire the rain one must go in rainy season.
AD
Ayush Dharewa

Kolkata, a day ago

Great Trip Overall!! At first things got a little complicated as our flights and hotel details were changed which pissed us. However once sorted later everything went smoothly and our trip was ve...ry comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay at both the properties- Outrigger and Angsana. .Nitin from Youngistan was cooperative. Travel in Mauritius was well managed. Food at Angsana was too good. Had a great stay. Thank you travel triangle and Youngistan.
KS
Kenil Shah

Ahmedabad, a day ago

Hotel in Dharamshala (Sai Taj Grand) was excellent with very polite staff. But the hotel in Dalhousie (Satyadev Grand) was horrible. The entrance and ambience was so poor that you wouldn't like t...o stay in the hotel. The staff was rude too and I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. The cabs AC wasn't working and hence it was too hot in Haryana and Punjab when we were traveling from Delhi towards Dharamshala. The agent (Guruji Travels) refused to accept its AC is ill functioning. The driver (Vikas Kumar) was a very polite guy. One of the best drivers that I have ever travelled with. He needs all the desired appraisals from his company. Guruji Travels needs to be o be more customer centric as they are in service industry. Should give a heed to customers complaints and should check the hotels that they are giving to their customers. Himanshu from Travel Triangle was very helpful in listening to our complaints.
Guruji TravelsTravel Agent
Well i hope you can understand about the temperature in Delhi and heat on 42 Degree as it is a big vehicle it takes time for AC to cool the vehicle . I think our driver also showed you the AC in evening as the temperature decrease and you also saw that it was working fine . About the hotels we provide to our customer, we only provide those hotel in which our client already stayed and gave us positive review about it. Thank you for your response and we will look into it .
SK
Suraj Kalekar

Pune, a day ago

Bad experience in Lonavala Montana resort. Often power off and didn't get the hot water for bathing
K
Ksinkar

Mumbai, a day ago

Overall good only hotel given is 2 star instwd of mentioed 3 star and also the meal quality is not good at Twin spring hotel
AS
Ankit Shrivastava

Delhi, a day ago

it was great trip for me , good schedule and arrangement , everything was fine . flip trip and there team (Rtivik) worked a lot for this package. Thanks team for this trip.
S
Sud

Pune, a day ago

It was a nicely arranged trip from your side. I was happy with the arrangements made and the responses i was getting from your advisors particularly Himani who responded even on a day of holiday.... Will definitely book next rip with you only. My next destinations are Bali,Sri Lanka, Andaman. About hotels : the friendliness shown by Hotel Fun Island resort for checking in is not there while checking out and the they are aloof from everything and adamant. I requested them to allow me to sit in the room after 12 checkout time for some time as it was very hot outside and my speedboat time was 2 :00 pm or to call speedboat by 12:30 and they expressed their inability for both. We had to sit in the open but covered lobby for two hours. They could have allowed it or in the other room where they welcome the guests.They did not helped for Wind surfing and canoeing though was mentioned in the itinerary as free and finally we did not do it.. But the rooms and the food both were very good. Even after reaching the airport for transfer to Hotel Coconut Tree they did not inform the Coconut Tree representative and we waited there for one hour for the cab on counter no. 27 as informed by you.. The system was the Fun Island people to inform the airport representative of Coconut Tree which was not followed. Finally I called the hotel from the Helpdesk at the airport and then cab was arranged . The Hotel Coconut tree seems to be a Transit Hotel as they do not have proper arrangements for food or breakfast. The breakfast is arranged at other hotel at the side and there was only bread and omelette for breakfast. Even for food I was not informed that the bill has to be below 12 USD per head and above it we have to pay which is ridiculous. Even arrangements were for one dinner and breakfast only and not for afternoon lunch which could have been avoided. But the approach and other things at the small hotel were excellent and two three times they mentioned about the inconvenience caused due to cab issue. On there own they asked us for sightseeing in Maldives and arranged at a discount to us. Also for this tour let the customers know that they can check in the luggage upto Maldives but the immigration things are to be done either at Cochi or Bangalore. For return trip the checkin is upto Cochi or Bangalore and one need to take luggage at these points including immigration for onward journey. Even though these issues were there I am happy with your arrangements. Regards, Gangawane
SS
Swati Srivastava

Delhi india, a day ago

I am not a person who is into sharing reviews and comments but Nitin and his amazing service forced me to write.....A big thanks to Nitin our trip planner. We booked Thailand package with him and... was not very sure about how everything would be managed but to our surprise everything from pick up to sightseeing, meals, honeymoon supliments and drop was very well managed. We were not required to buy local SIM as Nitin and his staff was available 24*7 on WhatsApp. We even forgot our photographs in one of the car aligned but Katy (driver) returned our pics at the hotel lobby herself....much appreciated. All the drivers and other person involved helped and guided us wen required and were friendly. I never imagined that our international trip would be so hassel free. I also need to thank Travel Triangle for the same. All I can say is I found my personal trip planner. Do go for Travel Advisor 4 u... Coral island and Chao pharaya dinner cruise
Travel Advisor 4 UTravel Agent
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback Mam. It was great pleasure to assist you . Your understanding helped us to create and execute the package . Thank you for choosing New Global Destination for your Thailand Trip. Your valuable feedback means a lot for us and it will make a huge impact on our future clients. We are looking to assist you in near future Thanks & Reagrds Nitin Dhiman 9877187818 New Global Destination
KM
Kavilan Mourouganandam

Perumal naidu st, a day ago

Travel agents and ground services are very good
DC
Divyam Chitlangia

a day ago

It was well planned and amazing. Thanks Gourav for his prompt reply and his cooperation !

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019