Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.29% Positive Reviews

Based On 55061 Ratings

Excellent

26564

Very Good

19969

Good

8135

Poor

243

Bad

150

Top Positive Reviews

  • Rememberable Holiday !!!!

    Appreciate the way iterinary is planned. Best hotels provided. All the concerns are addressed very well before, during and after the tour.
    FL

    7 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    I travelled as a couple during Aug end. It was a pleasant experience. The Trip was very well managed, driver was courteous and his english was good. Pickups and Drops for Airport and Sight seeing were right on time always and I did not face any problem otherwise. I managed my flight and hotels myself and only took sightseeing land package from Travel Triangle. I feel that the price was really competitive and I would have spent much more If I had managed on my own, not to mention the hassle of managing the tour yourself.
    AG

    Ankit Gupta

    Singapore, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    I was in dilemma to choose between travel agents. It was my luck I got right agent as it was my first trip to North of India. By the end of trip I became friend with travel agent Upasana. Thanks for making our trip memorable. Dalhousie stay was best memory
    MP

    Mukund Pujar

    Bengaluru, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    The overall experience was fantastic.. We had booked a honeymoon package to Thailand through Travel triangle and the services were exceptional. From the date of booking confirmation till the last day of our trip, the agents were really quick to help us in any prblms. They did what was promised. Everything was systematic and hassle free. It was a memorable trip. Thanku Travel triangle.
    RT

    Ramya Thula

    Chennai, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Amazing trip..
    GN

    Gobi Nath

    Chennai, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Overall a great trip!! Excellent memories!!
    HP

    Hemanth Prakash

    Bengaluru, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our agent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys
    Du

    Durgesh

    Pune, a year ago

  • Trip to Europe

    Shubham from hubholidays was absolutely brilliant and take care in organizing the trip of Spain ( Barcelona , valencia and Madrid ), We were 2 friend Planned for Exploring Spain History , culture , and Night life . The trip was very good , special thanks to Mr shubham who guided us at every step starting form getting visa , Thank you so much for making our trip memorable. Will definitely highly recommend Shubham From hubholidays for Europe trips especially for travelers who like to customize itinerary and want to make sure there are no hidden surprises cost wise.. Trip of a lifetime... Thanku so much Shubham
    DK

    Devarajan Karnam

    Chennai, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    yeah very nice tour and mona was given all queries.....Very good and remarkable
    AN

    Arunraj Natarajan

    Chennai, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Great trip with good management.
    NK

    Nikhil Kulkarni

    Pune, 7 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 55061 in total

VK
Vijay Kesari

Delhi, 8 hours ago

Wonderful trip everything organised thanks to Krafting Experience... Nice customer support... Thanks Haider for his efforts for making our experience smooth....
KK
Kiran Kumar

Chennai, 8 hours ago

Book it forget it is a good agency to book for kerla trip.. they give instant options on all ur customize requests.. but upon advance payment they tell u all hidden conditions n u feel cheated.... But then there is no option.. anyways it was good trip.. no problems anywhere. Specially u should be lucky to get good driver... Like me .. Salam Bhai.. Innova car
PP
Prithiv Pasupathy

Chennai, 8 hours ago

Thanks for kirti mam. She supported in all situations. She guided from first to last. Thanks mam. The trip was memorial. Driver was so polite. Kirti mam and driver made us a fantastic trip. Trip ...was so jolly. I didn't expect this much. Totally trip was 100 percent excellent. All credit go s to one and only kirti mam. Thanks mam.
AT
Anmol Torry

Indore, 8 hours ago

Had a great time in Goa. Thank you travel triangle for a memorable trip.
agent-user
Achinta

Bhubaneswar, 8 hours ago

AC
Abhijit Chanda

Bangalore, 8 hours ago

Overall we had a god trip with Milli Group completed on 12 th Sep 2019 , but I would like to call out few instances which caused unnecessary hassle : Stanchin (leh local coordinator) didn't gav...e a welcoming behavior He never asked whether we reached, health conditions etc. Driver and Cab he sent on the first day of the trip was not up to the mark, cab windows were not working , it was making weird sound uphill , driver was driving recklessly in spite asking him to control. We booked for 6 cheater car, But he asked for extra money for innova , we were not given any prior information regarding that. He tried to change the itinerary talking to the driver , without discussing with us . In spite of making the entire payment we were told that 84K is due, we had to sent screenshot ,date of payment etc. to the agent, there was lot of communication gap between travel triangle and local agent. Local agent shouldn't be asking for payment as we had a pre-paid trip But, Nubru driver who was given for rest of the days , was good and cooperative , he helped to make a good finish to the trip .
agent-user
Utkarsh Gupta

Hyderabad, 8 hours ago

We are happy with the trip but wanna mention that you cab driver only doing there job just like they have to make us reach at a particular palce they do so. But the don't even think that is that ...time is suitable to visit at that place or not. We found such thing in havelock second day. And if we asked to take us to some other place they refuse to do so. And if agreed there costing was very high.
agent-user
Ram Kannan

Chennai, 8 hours ago

Taken trip from "I Need Trip Travels". The service was excellent. Specifically, "Parth Guptha" was were helpful in guidance and provided quick response to all queries instantly. We were on a tri...p which was 2 days at Krabi and 2 days at Phuket. We enjoyed a lot at Krabi and the places as given by TT in itinerary was awesome. We had a good time in Phuket though we spent lot of time in Travel. Probably the places has to be connected better so that we visit more places with lesser travel time. The cabs were arranged On-Time. Drivers were friendly. Hotel and Services were excellent. Thanks a lot Travel Triangle for making our trip enjoyable and memorable..
R
Raju

Mumbai, 8 hours ago

Hotel location & stay was awesome....staff were also friendly & supportive. Thanks to Jack & Thakurji for their guidance for roaming in Leh city....Food was okay but not that great... Driver Ten...zin was really good & honest, he drove very well & showed us beautiful places in Numbra, Pangong & Leh...He also given some important Leh cultural information which was amazing...Big thank to Yugal for arranging this memorable trip after my Kashmir trip got cancelled...he managed very well with all bookings & arrangements. If you got a chance I will again book with you.Thanks team for arranging my first & best trip with my life partner.....it was awesome & unforgettable experience in Himalayan mountains....
PR
Poonam R

Bengaluru, 8 hours ago

Manali was the best place to visit. Raveendra Singh from the Getz was very helpful. He kept in contact with us the whole trip and gave us the contacts of the Cabs and hotels on his own initiative.... We will definitely choose Getz again as our travel planner. The driver Shekar was the best, he took his own initiative to show us places especially in Rohtang pass. It was heaven on earth. Truly want to visit Manali again because of the Hotel Golden Apple Resort and the Shekar from the Cab team
M
Mohanraj

Chennai, 8 hours ago

Food provided in boathouse is very good. Cab driver also very good Boathouses, munnar
Sevenbells HolidaysTravel Agent
Happy that you had a great trip. Thank you for your valuable comments and ratings. Again welcoming you to Gods Own Country to experience its beauty & hospitality.
VM
Vinoth Manoharan

Chennai, 8 hours ago

Good trip
A
Anonymous

8 hours ago

It was a great experience and well organized. They are very professional & provided good service throughout the trip.
A
Anonymous

8 hours ago

"Fort Munnar resort in Munnar was really amazing and had a very comfort stay. The food was also superb. Jungle park resort in Thekkady was up to the mark. Good breakfast. Houseboat in Alleppey ...was good clean and nice. we enjoyed cruising, our chef in house boat served us very tasty freshly cooked food. We tasted very good fish in house boat prepared by our chef. Our cab driver Mr. Arun really nice guy who drove well & helped guided us lot. Thank you guys for making our trip memorable."
A
Anonymous

8 hours ago

Good experience. Thanks for making a wonderful itinerary. Made our honeymoon amazing
agent-user
Sri Vignes

Chennai, 8 hours ago

Thanks for the wonderful trip. Everything went well as planned  We're very much satisfied with your service. We'll also refer you people to our friends and relatives.
agent-user
Shreya Shahi

Queensway, 8 hours ago

Wonderful Experience 1) Very Friendly, All our drivers and Tour Guides were extremely Friendly and polite. it was a wonderful experience to drive with nice people 2) Right On Time. They were al...ways on our hotel right in time and waited patiently even if we took some time to get down. 3) Good Suggestions were given by them regarding how to explore the city and what are the best things that can be done except Dhow Cruise 4) the Dinner place "Rasoi Ghar" they chose for me was one of the best experience. recommended for all vegetarians. 5) Always kept us well informed 6) Remember to include Abu Dhabi while going to Dubai as Ferrari world is one of its own kind experience and the food is amazing inside. had a wonderful Biriyani Wonderful Experience 1) Very Friendly, All our drivers and Tour Guides were extremely Friendly and polite. it was a wonderful experience to drive with nice people 2) Right On Time. They were always on our hotel right in time and waited patiently even if we took some time to get down. 3) Good Suggestions were given by them regarding how to explore the city and what are the best things that can be done except Dhow Cruise 4) the Dinner place "Rasoi Ghar" they chose for me was one of the best experience. recommended for all vegetarians. 5) Always kept us well informed 6) Remember to include Abu Dhabi while going to Dubai as Ferrari world is one of its own kind experience and the food is amazing inside. had a wonderful Biriyani
agent-user
Kiran R

Bengaluru, a day ago

No cab was provided day roaming in Havelock , Niel island stay and cab arrangement was pethatic . Havelock stay was good , scuba diving was a good experience .
LN
Lokesh Nagaraj

Coimbatore, a day ago

It was a great trip arranged and had good time as planned.
RC
Rohit Chemudupati

Hyderabad, a day ago

The only problem I faced was with the houseboat it was not up to the mark but the owner of the royal rivers gave me an upgrade that's the best part and rest of the trip was perfect and went as we... planned
KV
Krishna Vamsi

Bengaluru, a day ago

Entire trip was a great memories for me. We will definitely keep traveling with this agent again.
agent-user
Vicky Dhariwal

Delhi or jaipur, a day ago

have a gr8 experience nd AB Tours are perfectly good and humble.. They are always in touch throughout the trip. Mrs khusbhoo and swati. Thank you for the good trip.
A BTravel Agent
Thank you so much sir
SH
Shahul Hameed

Cochin, a day ago

Awesome experiences from seven bells holidays.travel traingle helped as to get authorised travel agent.
Sevenbells HolidaysTravel Agent
Happy that you had a great trip. Thank you for your valuable comments and ratings. Again welcoming you to Gods Own Country to experience its beauty & hospitality.
SD
Sumedh Dhoke

Pune, a day ago

It was well planned trip. I have already referred travel triangle & D organizers. I would also like to plan my future trips from both TT & s organizers
PK
Praveen Kumar

Chennai, a day ago

Best trip planner I ever met .... especially (Aadit) Got quote from many agent in travel triangle atlast decided to go with lestac that is only because of aadit work how he explained me everythin...g was amazing .. the way he answered was not changed till the end of the trip. Everything was planned well .. best ever candle light dinner in Bali. Without any comparison can go with LESTAC ....

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019