Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.27% Positive Reviews

Based On 52567 Ratings

Excellent

25164

Very Good

19165

Good

7854

Poor

239

Bad

145

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Kerala

    I would like to thanks Raisoone Travels and Holidays for the memorable trip. I thoroughly enjoyed every bits and pieces of it. Starting for the pick up, driver was just awesome. He covered almost every point mentioned in the quote at the time of booking. Hotels were excellent and Houseboat experience was fabulous. Thanks Ranjan and team for making it a memorable trip. Will definitely reach you guys for my upcoming tours and you can expect some reference from my side as well. Thanks again !!!!
    MK

    Mahesh Kumar

    Delhi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Ausm experience with travel triangle ... :) Each n every min f d trip was memorable except d dinner on d very first day,
    SM

    Sruti Mishra

    Unnamed road, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    The whole trip from Delhi, Manali, Agra, Jaipur, Ajmer was arranged by Travel triangle through agency Trip Sailor. The best thing in the whole trip was our tour agent's & TT tour Coordinator response and support namely Monica mam & Vansh Sir and Astha mam and definitely our cab driver Narender.They all are very Cooperative & helpful. The whole arrangements made by them were awesome. They accommodated at very good hotels at Manali, Agra & Jaipur... Surely this site was helped us to explore and planned our tour in our budget. Very nice experience and I will recommend Trip Sailor (Travel Triangle) for smooth holiday Plan.
    Mu

    Mustafa

    New delhi, 6 days ago

  • Amazing service professional

    Amazing service professional - I l be happy to tell anyone that asks. Keep up the great work. Sandra, Mumbai. Your Thailand knowledge is amazing, thank for saving our money and time
    FL

    6 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    It was a very wonderful journey and we'll planned as per my need. Shalu from Travel triangle was very helpful and always in touch while the trip and so was my agent Chintan. I think it was really a wonderful experience.
    SS

    Swapnil Srivastava

    New delhi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Easy to book, responded quickly in short time and recommendation by agent was good
    VA

    VINOTH ANTHONY

    Bangalore, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our agent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys
    Du

    Durgesh

    Pune, 10 months ago

  • Trip to Europe

    We went to Cover some part of Austria - Prague - Hallsatt- Salzburg- Innsbruck- Vienna-Brastalava- Budapest. The trip was very well planned and we got all details and vouchers well in time . Mr. Siddhant was very helpful at all times . It was a very wonderful trip organized .
    Pa

    Pankaj

    Delhi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    It has been an amazing trip, from the start till end! The travel agent did best for us and made sure we get what we wanted and we did! Resort facility was good and all the employees were courteous. From drivers to locations all was good All in all wonderful trip
    JA

    Jayati Arora

    Gurugram, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Hi, Mauritius July 12, 2019 Our Mauritius trip was amazing. we had great experience with this trip. We went for the leisure and relaxation which we found it perfectly in Mauritius. The hotel was Tui Sensimar Lagoon. Location, beaches and service of the hotel was extremely likely. Food was also amazing. We are highly satisfied with the assistance. The agents were good. You can customize your trip as well, that's the best part. The photo shoot was arranged and the photographer his name was Riad, was very talented. we really had very happy memories. Mauritius is very beautiful country. Please do visit once in a lifetime and of course with travel triangle and stay should be in Tui Sensimar Lagoon. We are looking forward for more trips with Travel Triangle at different locations. Thank You.
    PG

    Pushkar Godbole

    Mumbai, 6 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 52567 in total

PE
Pradeep Eid

Chennai, a day ago

Overall its a good experience. I would like to list few pros and cons. Pros : 1. Schedule was well planned and driver was always on time and he knows all the locations in Bali. 2. Hotels are goo...d. Clean and neatly maintained. 3. Covered all the locations even he suggested us to visit few nearby places on leisure time. Cons : 1. First day dinner was not covered. Flight was delayed 30mins as per the schedule. But when i asked, travel co-coordinator said time was already over. They should have provided some alternative at least. 2. Candle light dinner was not at all meet our expectations. There were six to eight tables with one candle per table at beach side restaurant that looks like 3-star. But in the vouchers it was mentioned as 5-star. 3. Water games are very minimal. Travel agent should have informed all the water sports available there and let user decide if it costs extra and include in the schedule. Because we are willing to pay money here instead of carrying dollars to foreign and converting them to local currency and paying to them. 4. Same thing with Bali Safari. The package(Jungle Hopper) provided was basic which we covered in 2hours. They should have explained available packages and let user choose which ever he wish to go. Other than these cons, overall its a good trip.
JT
J Thattil

Bengaluru, a day ago

All in all it was good. The agent was helpful, the hotel was great and the driver too. Although should have mentioned we are to bare the driver night shift allowance of Rs 300. Regardless a good... experience.
agent-user
Bunti Dangi

Indore, a day ago

Very safe journey.Everything was well planned and specially the support of travel agent and driver was excellent. Driver Imran Khan was very punctual and desciplined. We enjoyed riding with him. ...He took great care of us. Best moment was his guidece and explanation about the places we visited.
agent-user
Akash Jain

Noida, a day ago

It was beautiful at Maldives
SG
Selvendran G

Chennai, a day ago

Nice experience... enjoyed the tour, stay and food..
SS
Shashank Shesh

Mumbai, a day ago

Excellent service! Perfect management for everything. Good food, clean cars, punctual drivers, and stays you won't ever forget. Specially would like to mention Mr Eshwar who organised our tour in... such an ideal way that ensured comfort and care. He is very polite and always takes extra efforts for his customer's satisfaction. I really appreciate and thank him for his service.
agent-user
Gaurav Kala

Delhi, a day ago

Gaurav and Krishna were helpful throughout the booking process and the trip. They were always willing to help and coordinate when required. Hope to book some more trips with them in future
N
Nigamdas

Hyderabad, a day ago

The driver which u provide to us is very supportive,having well behaviour but he is unknown to those places which i hv to visit which is more time consuming and he z trying to skip take to some p...laces. Most beautifull places are there in ooty. Overal it is a nc experience with travel triangle. Than u so much
VC
Varun Chakrawarty

Not sure yet, a day ago

Had a great experience with travel triangle, very well cordinated tour package... Hastle free transfers, nice hotels and gr8 excursions.. Special Thanks to Sandhya, for the awesome experience...... Beaches of La digue and marine beaches
TF
The Flying

Guwahati, a day ago

Well, we had a great time in Sikkim as well as in Darjeeling but I am disappointed with the hotel in Gangtok and the repeated call from the hotel manager in Darjeeling for the payment which was n...ot processed by our travel agent till the last moment.
HK
Hemanth Kumar

Bangalore, a day ago

Had a wonderful trip.. special thnx to Nitsha Holidays Maily I would like to thank Mr "Karan Kondal".. For giving best trip..
RR
Roshangiri Rg

Nagpur, a day ago

Thanks travel trangle for memorable honeymoon trip...
PB
Parnandhi Bharath

India, a day ago

Do not recommend rothang heights hotel. Fixed menu for breakfast and dinner. Honeymoon inclusion also not upto the expections.Service also not good.
agent-user
Nithin M

Mumbai, a day ago

It was my first tour planning which I did through Travel Triangle or through any agent for that point. I had my priorities listed out, Googled all the information I wanted to visit and checked ...the pricing on various websites - MMT, GoIbibo, TA etc. TT connected me with 3 of their travel agents in SL and I narrowed down on one them - Elegance Tours. We exchanged a lot of information over phone, mails and video calls as well. Buddhika from Elegance was polite and very clear in the deal from Day 1. He even sent across snaps of the car that I could choose from. I was travelling with my wife and a 5yr old kid, so had to be cautious as well. The driver, the cab and the hotels arranged were good. Drinking water was provided when asked for and fruits were given for most part of the stay - not all. The highlight of the trip was the driver's knowledge about the area and his conversation with us for the entire 12 day trip. The only thing disappointing about the trip was the train trip. We were literally squeezed in the general coach, no place to sit for an hour and the view was nothing great. The agent could have done the booking a day before and that too in a reserved coach, which was very much present in the train. Overall it was a good experience.
Elegance LankaTravel Agent
Thank you very much
agent-user
Senthil Thanika

Chennai, a day ago

We have planned for a honeymoon trip to Paris and Swiss and with the travel triangle app we found the Agent Gaurav from Memorable Vacations. Our hotels are excellent in Paris and Interlaken (is ...in centre location and easy accessible to metros and hotels) in Zurich our hotel nearer by Airport , but is in isolated area, we had to go long distance for sightseeing and foods. In Paris a bit hard to get the sign and metros right and once u get it right you can wander the city with metros. Metros are the cheapest and fastest way of transportation. Taxis are costly and don’t go for it. In Paris we covered Disney land, Tower Eiffel, Louvre Museum, Seine River Cruise and Hop in Hop off Big Bus tour. Everything was perfect for us in Paris expect one thing (the airport transfer to hotel the driver did not arrived at all and we spent 50€ for taxi. Which they said will refund us. The stay is very good and there is a lot of Indians and Indian restaurant but food is bit costly though. In swiss we had Swiss passes for 5days , which is really awesome we can go in bus metros and even in boat unlimited times. We had only two sightseeing, mount Jungfraustrasse and Mount Titlis both are great and very adventurous snow mountain and we spent memorial times thr. And stay in Interlaken is really awesome. I would recommend Travel agent Gaurav from Memorable vacation. They do what promised.
PR
Pragyajyoti Roy

Bengaluru, a day ago

Thanks for providing such an amazing trip..it was a hassle free trip..it was my first international trip and it was amazing due to your support. Special thanks goes to Abhishek from travel firefl...ies. In the whole trip everything was perfect as per the discussion except one thing and that is the improvement which needs to be taken care. It was mentioned that travel triangle is going to provide cab for max 3 to 4 couple where other vendors are giving sic basis travel. But in actual field it was not the case. We all were in same cab as SIC basis and couples and families were also there in that. There were around 15 people in the cab everywhere. So this should be taken care going forward. Except this everything was perfect
RB
Rima Brahma

Tirchy, a day ago

Had a very comfortable journey.. thanks to the awesome driver
agent-user
Ashish Gupta

Uttar pradesh, a day ago

First of all I want to thank Manish who had given a best price and guided me very well. It was an awesome and wonderful trip with Destiny Holidays tours who provided nice accommodation and excel...lent facilities. In fact this is the best trip I went. I frankly suggest anyone who go to Andaman must go with tropical Destiny Holidays . Definitely you will be satisfied. Tour manager Eswar supported very well and guided throughout the tour. Not even a single problem I faced. Overall I felt very happy. Finally thank you Destiny Holidays for the best trip...
agent-user
Deepika Ravi

Bangalore, a day ago

I contacted Destiny Holidays after reading the google reviews. I got a very good customized package at a reasonable price compared to other operators. Our 7 Days Package was executed without a hi...tch - thanks to our tour manager Eswar. Hotels were good and drivers were punctual. Even though our flight and ferry arrived early, Arjun was there to receive us. He is completely dependable and trustworthy. His "Don't worry Madam - main hoon na" made our trip to the beautiful Andamans really tension/hassle free and memorable. Thanks to bibha from Destiny Holiday!!! thanks to all Team Destiny Holidays
agent-user
Sagar Fafadia

Mumbai, a day ago

Archit Saurya provided us variety of options with detailed information. I heard abt Chill Memories through Travel Triangle. I have to admit that Roopa and Karthik not only gave me the best deal, ...but also organised everything very well. The driver, Abdul was knowledgeable about the place. He guided us very well. He is a kind hearted person. Our journey was safe and sound because of Abdul's driving skills. I will definitely again call Chill Memories for my next trip. Also, would give ur reference to my friends and family. Thank you for making our trip more joyful and memorable.
D
Dpkbhndr

Kolkata, a day ago

Excellent and wonderful arrangement by team
GB
Gourav Bhardwaj

Delhi, a day ago

I know this is very old , but during check in in hotel my name is not there after spend 1 hour and talk with travel agaent we know that the hotel booked on travel person name not on my name. An...d all of the decoration on his name so it's not a good experience
N
Nakkalasubahe

Hyderabad, a day ago

Though we had a first day bad experience with the hotel LaGulls on complaing the agent was kind enough to shift us to River palace hotel whiere we had a nice time. Thank u Bhanu was very helpful.... Thank u
PB
Purba Biswas

Kolkata, a day ago

The trip was organized by North India tours and travels.. tour manager samriti gave all her efforts to take care of my every specification to make my trip a pleasant one ..hotel Himalayan heights... was a perfect hotel to stay at Manali..a beautiful and clean property with the best view and the tastiest food..travel experience was awesome as well as per my convenience..only issue was that the cab provided had a window broken which interfered with the views to some extent...over all the trip was offcourse a memorable and pleasant one for me and my husband..thanks travel triangle
VK
Vish Kapare

Pimpri-chinchwad, a day ago

Very cooperative... overall a good experience

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019