Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.30% Positive Reviews

Based On 57323 Ratings

Excellent

27724

Very Good

20736

Good

8464

Poor

244

Bad

155

Authentic Traveler Reviews

Read on to find out why our customers love us!

  • Trip to Kerala

    The trip was well organized and we enjoyed the trip a lot. All the arrangements were perfect. Regularl feedback were taken during the trip to check if everything was going fine.. Thanks Harish and Namaskaram Travels.
    Gu

    Gunjitavardhan

    Pune, a day ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Me and my hubby went on for a week's vacation to Singapore and Bali. Prakrity Travels provided their best itinerary out of a reasonable quote. They offered choices for accommodation which were super cool, neat and had great ambiance! Thank you Ankush for all the patience that you had to provide support and make my vacation more memorable and value for money!
    NJ

    Nancy Jane

    Chennai, a day ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    It's was great experience with Travel triangle. It was good choice to book my trip on travel triangle. The morning view in hotel was awesome and cheerful. We were happy in hotel. The Rhotang view was awesome.
    BR

    Brajesh Rathore

    New delhi, a day ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    It was an awesome trip .Beautiful destination-Angthong the best of all!Must visit samui island.Hotels equally good.Chaweng noi pool villa staff are really good.Sea sand sun resort was a grandeur one but little difficult with kid as the rooms are at such height.Otherwise superb seaview.Thanks for everything. Angthong national park trip,chaweng noi pool villa pool time,phanang bay trip,best guide Kany phi phi tour...love u thailand
    SM

    Surajmishra Mit

    Guwahati, a day ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    It was a wonderful trip, thanks to Shilpa and her team. We had an amazing experience. I will definitely recommend them to others, thanks again!
    AD

    Anuj Dagar

    New delhi, a day ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    When we booked the flight tickets to Maldives 2 weeks prior to the trip, we thought it was gonna be easy. But only when we started searching for the resort did we understand that it wasn't that easy. We started regretting our decision for some time. That is when we found TravelTriangle. The packages that were provided were affordable and the best in the class. There were no hidden charges, which was something we were really afraid of when planning our Maldives trip. They helped to keep our trip in our budget. The packages was super cheap, and hard to believe!
    SN

    Sankaran Namboodiri

    Kochi, a day ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our agent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys
    Du

    Durgesh

    Pune, a year ago

  • Trip to Europe

    Dear team I had an amazing trip. Everything committed from the itinerary was given to me. Hotels were in the outskirts hence hotels review is just good. Although there was a small issue in some places, Pooja Maheshwari from Shells and pearls assisted me promptly and made a great experience.
    Na

    Nayana

    Mumbai, a day ago

  • Trip to Goa

    The poor feedback is for Goa - Mumbai and Shirdi was Good Worst memory is the Goa Transport behaviour - The Driver and his ‘Seth’ asked us to get down from the vehicle. Amit the person from SVS acted strange and very rudely and out of blue, accused us of having abused the driver -
    BM

    Bikash Mohanty

    Bhubaneswar, a day ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Well coordinated and organised package planning was done from your end .totally living upto the expectations and commitments Mauritius and only Mauritius
    US

    UTKARSH SRIVASTAVA

    Delhi, a day ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 57323 in total

agent-user
Thirumeni Nadana Subramanium

Chennai, 5 hours ago

Initial Co-ordination with Daya Tours and Madhu was excellent. We had a not so good experience with the driver communication, drive comfort, everyday time plan, Willingness to show and cover the ...places and importantly cheating on ticket costs. He was supportive at times but when we found he is trying to cheat us, all of our belief gone. We had to be at grounds to check the ticket costs everything. As we had to travel with the driver all 6 days, we had to limit our conversation with him. Not so good experience.
A
Ajaybhatia

Dimapur, 5 hours ago

Absolutely Amazing and best experience to travel Northeast by these people. Destination was very good with great communication with driver Mr. Jotish Rajbonshi. Really good and best agency to pl...an trip from. Extremely happy the way all things are set and the best part is what an amazing people especially Mr. Jotish they have. Really niice and helpful guy he is. 100 percent recommended to all fellas. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND A BIG THANKS. :)
V2
Varma 234

Bengaluru, 5 hours ago

Not great one.. Promises and extra money taken for Houseboat but provided a normal one. Not happy..
CN
Chaithanyaa Nemaly

Bengaluru, 5 hours ago

My fourth trip with travel triangle and second international trip ... Inspite of having a good trip, need to put in few points that i have experienced with travel triangle and holiday episode... ...My requirements were clear from day one of the trip booking...as i was travelling with my parents, wife and a four year old son, i wanted this trip to be a smooth one...to make it very smooth i gave all the freedom to the agent to guide me regarding the trip and also book the flight tickets... It appears the holiday episode travel agency are highly immatured in terms of travel planning and coordinating... All the Singapore hotels check in is at 2pm,,,if you are reaching early its your headache.... I have been in contact with the agent and kept asking him to confirm our early check in...they could have booked our flight by noon on the previous day or the same day and would have guided us better.. Inspite of contacting the travel triangle agents they couldnt handle this and gave me the worst experience ever...the holiday episode guys have booked a room in Value hotel thompson at singapore with the hotel's review being very bad in trip advisor...i asked for a change of hotel and was accommodated at days wyndham singapore, that does not entertain early check in.. the agent kept arguing with me to get into value hotel thompson..if we needed early check in... Travel triangle agents couldnt do anything and were apologising for booking the flight tickets early because of which early check in couldnt be arranged...finally after paying 2,75,000 INR i had to pay rs.4000/- again for an early check for one room and no complimentary break fast was arranged and we didnt have an idea abt this.... The holiday episode guys have delayed and carried the confirmation vouchers till the nth moment giving us lot of stress... Singapore visa reached us just a day before travel inspite of paying them advance almost a month back...scheduled itinetary was not in place and had to keep asking them repeatedly for that...we received it on the day of travel... We were in the universal studios and didnt have entry tickets...had to ping them on whatsapp group, and then the tickets were sent... We reached Kuala Lumpur , Ibis style hotel and there we learn we need to pay 40 Malaysian ringetts for travel tax, that was not mentioned before...when i spike to the agent, he said we need to pay and that does not need to be told...40 ringetts is a small amount but still needs to be mentioned when travelling abroad ..something like hidden charges from the agent....after yelling at the agent that he was responsible for the entire accommodation, over an international call, the amount was later refunded after we reached india.. The trip would have been better without these hiccups...ibis style and days hotel by wyndham are all boutique hotels especially designed for tourists from abroad..food was ok... Water was not provided by the agent except in malaysia where 500ml of water was provided for a day per person...my earlier trips did so...i have no idea if that is done by other agencies.. Positives from the trip, we did enjoy n had a good family time Night safari, universal studios, jenting highlands
V
Vishalhudeth

Bangalore, 5 hours ago

Everything went well
P
Premkhabtari

Sikkim - gangtok - darjeeling, a day ago

Best tour operatour, helpful and good hospitality. All the best I am very sentimantal with the contribution rendered by our great leaders in cellular jail for the cause of nation. I sincerely sa...lute them.
Andaman First Resort Tour & TravelsTravel Agent
I am very sentimantal with the contribution rendered by our great leaders in cellular jail for the cause of nation. I sincerely salute them.Best tour operatour, helpful and good hospitality. All the best
KA
Kishor Arumugam

Bengaluru, a day ago

I would have given 5 rating if the below are taken care. 1. If more island options shown within my budget 2. Last minute change in package amount for kid inclusion charges. I had to bear the extr...a cost for both flight and hotel for just 3 years old kid who could not enjoy the services much. Had good time upon choosing right island by self. Thanks for mediation by travel triangle to make this happen smoothly.
agent-user
Nagesha Basavarajachar

Ho chi minh city, a day ago

I am very happy with the service provided...the guide and the driver too good ....Hotel is OK. Overall it was a wonderful trip for my family...thanks
K-York Travel Service Co LtdTravel Agent
Thanks very much for rating us 5 star, it is the best way to encourage our team to keep their best service, thanks again for traveling with us.
NK
Nishat Khan

Hyderabad, a day ago

My trip was good...I enjoyed the stay as well as places...our cab driver Bobbin George was also good and patient
SD
Shibaji Dasgupta

Kolkata, a day ago

Our Dubai trip was very nice,Desert safari was superb. Basir Bhai, I can't call him driver, was a nice gentleman, made our safari a marvelous and memorable one. Please extend my heartiest regard...s to him. And last of all you, Shalu. Without you our trip couldn't be successful in such a short period of time. Many many thanks to you Shalu. Hope to be part with you in near future. God bless you.
TS
The Swamis

New delhi, a day ago

Would like to specially mention Ramandeep of Airwings who responded promptly and immediately every time we had a query We went on the trip because of him and had a nice time Vegetarian food is a... problem and perhaps you can arrange food boxes for travellers as an option
AiRnWingSTravel Agent
Thank you for your valuable feedback .......
KC
Keerthi C

Bengaluru, a day ago

Very Good trip,everything was perfectly arranged
KC
Keerthi C

Bengaluru, a day ago

Very Good trip,everything was perfectly arranged
D
Dhruvnarang

Delhi, a day ago

Very tiring and stressful to deal with Travel Triangle. Also very error-prone service from the agent, although they were polite and sincere throughout. But wouldn't recommend. And will definitely... not go through Travel Triangle again.
Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Dear Dhruv, Thank you so much for your review. Your honest feedback is really important for us. Regarding the concerns for Travel Insurance, it has been fixed immediately. There had been multiple amendments in your reservations all through (so many tours have been cancelled and rebooked as per your suggestion almost everyday), and we have tried to help you at every moment, and I am sure you would appreciate our efforts and dedication in assisting you at every given point of time. Warm Regards
MD
MR DIPEN DATTA SUPRATIK DATTA Dr GOURI DATTA

Delhi, a day ago

New Delhi (Delhi), India 227 The best ! Review of Pearly Gates Lanka Reviewed 2 days ago When I booked the tour through Pearly gates I was expecting good service, but ended up being totally over...whelmed by the experience I had with this company. I first contacted Nimni over phone and was happy at her prompt answers and friendly tone.I booked with her soley on the basis of what I could guage of her over conversations on phone.( Travel Triangle was the aggregator) She had promised me a good guide cum driver and a big van for the three of us (my husband, son and I ). Rikfy picked us up from my hotel first ( I was atteding an international conference) and then my family from the airport and the next seven days we spent in Paradise ! He was a careful driver, a wonderful guide and a true friend. Attentive at all times, smiling advising, he made our tour truly special. Behind all this was Nimni - calling us to find if everything was ok. They had booked good hotels, the travel by van was very comfortable but most important - the personal touch at every moment by Rikfy made everything special. On the last evening we ordered dinner at the restaurant in Hotel Ocean Colombo but when the food didnt come even after almost an hour we were very upset. We called Rikfy and though it was after 10.30 pm he came and took us to an Arabian restaurant. As some of us are diabetic this was a life saver !.I recommend Pearly gates to everybody if you want true service with a smile,and Nimni and Rikfy really make you feel at home in Sri Lanka !
Pearly Gates LankaTravel Agent
Dear Dr Gauri Datta , Thank you for the kind words and your words made my day madam. I'm delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with us. I completely understand how rewarding it can feel , and I'm glad to hear that our team was able to accomplish that for you. I will definitely relay that message to the rest of my team.
AP
Ashish Potalia

New delhi, a day ago

Hotels and travel arrangements were excellent. Cabs were on time Snowfall at nathula and beautiful scenic views at gurudongmar lake
US
UTKARSH SRIVASTAVA

Delhi, a day ago

Well coordinated and organised package planning was done from your end .totally living upto the expectations and commitments Mauritius and only Mauritius
RM
Robin Makkar

Delhi, a day ago

Hotel in phuket was perfect but bangkok hotel was a total mess.next day details or plans were told on midnight.
PD
Pritish Dutta

Kolkata, a day ago

Had a great experience. This was my first time with travel triangle and they did not disappoint a bit. Quite good selection of hotels and great planning with prompt services and coordination duri...ng the entire trip. Looking forward to my next holiday with travel triangle. Keep the spark alive! The reaort at Phuket and the suggested day trip to James Bond island. Was truly wonderful.
GD
Gobinda Das

Kanchrapara, a day ago

Travel Triangle is just awesome......it’s my first time with TravelTriangle and I wish I will always chose this app!! Sakshi Ji is just a true trip coordinator to handle... with,so helpful,politeness and a good person to remember!! Ufff Himachal I will miss you殺
S
Sivakanth

Pavani sreshta apartment, a day ago

Good Service by Nisha from Holiday package. She is prompt and helpful all the time
RA
Rupesh Agarwal

Siliguri, a day ago

A very nice trip Macau was best place to be
R
Raviyeluri

Varanasi, a day ago

At the end there was an issue regarding payments... Good
PE
Priyanka Eshwar

Bengaluru, a day ago

Many thanks to Travel Triangle for organising such a wonderful trip to Sri Lanka. You did a memorable job and I truly appreciate it! Thanks again & I will definitely go with you for future trave...l plans.
NC
Naina Castro

Bangalore, a day ago

This is our first foreign Trip and everything went well from the day one till i was dropped to the airport. I am highly satisfied with Break bag. They knew in and out of Thailand and their servi...ce is world class. Roy and other crew of Breakbag were contacting me every evening to explain about the next day plan and they were very supportive. I even got an update to speed boat on a nominal fee. they takecare of you very well. Highly recommended . Through out travel or before i never feel like booked through Travel triangle as never received a single call from Travel triangle . such a worst service from Travel triangle.

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019