Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.24% Positive Reviews

Based On 48659 Ratings

Excellent

23372

Very Good

17713

Good

7202

Poor

230

Bad

142

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Kerala

    Had a great time Boat house people were very polite and helpful
    PC

    Pavanash Chowki

    Bengaluru, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Subtle management, polite staff, great destinations, worth spending.... Can recommend to my friends and family traveltriangle.com and Baligotrip as well. Memorable trip with so much adventures in combination with relaxed ambience.
    PL

    Pawan Lohiya

    Delhi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    We had booked a Cab service for a trip to Shimla and Manali . Our Driver Mr Bobby was a thorough gentleman who was very polite and informative from day1. We were very comfortable with the way he drived and his gestures were very good. He was a thorough professional who never got irritated at anything unlike some of the drivers we met in other recent trips. We would look forward to recommend his name to our fellow friends, and will do the same if we travel the same place again. Thank you Mr. Bobby ! Thnks, Sapna and Anurag Agarwal
    SA

    Sapna Agarwal

    Chandigarh, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    Awesome experience...definitely recommended Phi phi island tour
    PP

    PALLAVI PRAKASH

    Bengaluru, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Trip experience was good.
    MG

    Mohit G

    New delhi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Shs holiday is best
    MK

    Manoj Kumawat

    Delhi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our agent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys
    Du

    Durgesh

    Pune, 8 months ago

  • Trip to Europe

    Good co ordination . Only concern is , if customer asking for a customised package please tell them the pros and cons . Overall a good service
    PU

    Parthiban Umamaheswaran

    Arulmurugan nagar, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    First of all, there is very easy steps for planning trip. Trip was awesome and exactly as i want. Travel agent plan perfectly my trip and coordinate at every confusion. Hotel was awesome. Management staff was very good and professionals. Thanks for this trip, in future i will surely try again for some other trip.
    BP

    Bhavin Patel

    Ahmedabad, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    I have a few suggestions to make, which will help Indian tourists visiting Mauritius: 1. Mauritius is a very expensive place and shopping can be avoided. Hardly anyting worth buying. 2. All tourists to be told to stock themselves with water bottles right on the first day itself while leaving from airport for their respective hotels. Enroute buy 1.5 ltr bottles from road side stores. The price in hotel for 1 ltr bottle is Indian 180 Rs and outside for 1.5 ltr is around 46 INR. 3. Hotels do have Gourmet restaurants for dinner - included in the package. However the catch lies that the tourists on package do not get time to book these, since booking is done between 1400 H to 1600 H, when the tourists are out. Hence Travel Agency has to sort it out with the hotel that on arrival the tourists be shown the Gourmet Restaurants menu, and let them select their preferences on arrival itself. Alternatively, Hotel should permit logging on preferences daily at the Reception when the tourists leave for their daily tour. Booking to be made for the next day. Gourmet food is much better than the normal buffet. 4. Mr. Ravi is an excellent organiser, but he is hard pressed. He does not have time to give to inidividual needs, though he always puts in more than 100%. There can be glitches. Hence, all details to be intimated by the Indian Counterparts well before the tour about what all to be seen - rates, contact numbers. We were cheated for the island tour by local operator. We stood our ground and insisted on refund. 5. Visit to the fort is a real waste of time and money. Nothing to see. It is better to utilise this for the tour of shopping centre. 6. The air tickets to be sent individual pdf for each sector. There can be disasterous issues. In our case, one part of return journey was on a different page, which some how never got printed. Resultantly, we could have missed our flight. Hence, send individual pdf. for example Marutius to Dubai. Dubai to Mumbai. And NOT ONE FILE, in our case a part of the tickets got lost in the print out. 7. Visitors to be briefed that there there is only one check in of baggage for the total journey. Otherwise, it is touch and go. Mauritius to Dubai and Dubai to Mumbai, there is only 1 hr gap. Passangers got to go throught immigration check and if the luggage has to be collected and re-booked, every chance of flight getting missed. BOUNDEN DUTY OF INDIAN TRAVEL AGENT TO BRIEF THE VISITORS IN ADVANCE. 8. Hotel has excellent facilities which are part of package like snorkelling, which we could not use. Hence, tour programme to be so organised that the hotel facilities are utilised free of cost on the first day - rather than we spend for snorkelling at other sites. 9. Indian visitors to be informed to carry additional tea bags, creamers and sugar sachets - if found of drinking more than 2 cups of tea. Hotel does not provide extra tea bags free.
    SH

    Swar Harnota

    Mumbai, 6 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 48659 in total

P
Pawannh

Bangalore, 10 hours ago

Overall it was good trip with no issues
S
Saphiren

Bangalore, 10 hours ago

Food was a big concern
RV
Rahul Varule

Pune, 10 hours ago

Excellent service provider
B
Babusuresh

Hyderabad, 10 hours ago

SS
Santosh Srungarapu

Hyderabad, 10 hours ago

I enjoyed the entire kashmir trip, especially cab driver is very very humble he showed me everything & guided very well (ThanQ very much Shafath)
Uniglobe HolidayTravel Agent
Thank you so much for your valueble review.
SP
Sunny Patel

Bangalore, 10 hours ago

Port Blair hotel was not good. Otherwise in Havelock and Neil we booked sea shell. Sea shell was awesome at both the places. Cabs and drivers are also very humble. Radhanagar beach and cellul...ar jail are the must visite place for Andaman trip
AJ
Anand Jawdekar

New delhi, 10 hours ago

My experience with the Travel Triangle was great. I have already referred few of my friends.
RK
Rama Krishna

Gauhati, 10 hours ago

We were 9 adults with 4 senior citizens taken a/c tempo traveller for our trip Firstly, Excellent service from Riddhi Siddhi Travels . They have been in touch with us right through our bookin...g till we completed our trip. Special mention to Ms Angitha sarma of travel agency.she was instrumental in guiding us for a complete itinerary. Especially including Tripura itinerary and Brahmaputra cruise at Gauhati within the budget and timeline. Ofcourse we were little disappointed with closing of pobitora elephant sanctuary at Gauhati. Travel triangle site is easy to navigate ... their flexible mode of payment , immediate response and confirmation mail to our payment are good and at par with best in industry. Few suggestions for travel agency would be 1- Driver should be much more communicative with travellers and able to tell importance of places which they visit. He should be able to tell rough time schedule for each place so that we can work out without missing any places in itinerary. Hotels are just comfortable , staff decent and well mannered.. though it's tough to expect 3* and 4* in northeast areas. Vehicle for Tripura itinerary is slightly old ...though we didn't face any problem during travel. In Agartala, India guest House was located in a typically village environment , stay was just ok but village environment was awesome. Cherrapunji hotel stay was excellent. Though dining options were limited.. staff courtesy , services and location have more than compensated for that. Best in our trip. Shillong hotel stay ..though rooms are good and comfortable, dining part should be improved in terms of timely service , so little disappointed with that. Gauhati Sai Krupa inn is located in the midst of city , comfortable rooms and excellent service. Overall our experience with Riddhi Siddhi Travels and travel triangle are good and strongly recommended. Thanks for your services and wish to plan a new trip with you soon. Best wishes Dr Rama krishna Indo Bangladesh border in Agartala - flag post ceremony was great and recommended for future itinerary inclusions Root bridge at Mawlyngong is worth visiting. In Cherrapunji ... all the waterfalls and caves are worth visiting..though weather may be unpredictable. Finally Kamakhya temple and Hajo temple have been truly remarkable. Elephant safari would have been an icing on cake.... unfortunately we missed it.
MD
Moumita De

Kolkata, 10 hours ago

The whole trip was fantastic.We really enjoyed.
HD
Hrushikesh Das

Jammu, 10 hours ago

Hotels were excellent. Travel agent was good with few area of improvments. We fully enjoyed our trip. Both Uniglobe and cab driver (Showkat Bhai) were good. There were some minor issues but resol...ved later. Winter in Kashmir has it's own charm. People who like snow will fall in love with this place. Everyone must visit Kashmir once in a life time. Good luck to future travelers. Kashmir is really a heaven on earth. I advise visiters not to buy anything from Kashmir if you are not willing to buy. Just go there and enjoy the charismatic beauty of nature.All the best for future travellers.
Uniglobe HolidayTravel Agent
Thank you so much for your better reveiw.
AL
Abhilash Lohithan Nair

10 hours ago

Thanks for the wonderful holiday[ Hanoi,Sun World Fansipan Legend (Sapa) and Halong Bay..] Special thanks to Eric from Asia Authentic and Praveen TravelTriangle for the superb and hassle free a...rrangements.Keep up the good service.
agent-user
Sarat Adidam

Hyderabad, 10 hours ago

We family of 4 members had gone with offbeat roads india. we had a very good trip, right from the drive & guide provided to us, rooms to stay at Cherrapunji and Shillong are excellent and the w...ay our itinerary was planned also. I would personally thank Shashi for immediate response Except We had a problem in hotel Saikripa inn- Guwahati , Breakfast not provided at 10 Am after visiting kamakhya temple. On whole a big thanks for giving us a very good memorable trip.
A
Amit

Bengaluru, 10 hours ago

Good experience. well organized trip. thanks to Prakash from Rocking trips for coordinating so well with us and helped us throughout our trip.
SR
Selvam Ramanan

Chennai, 10 hours ago

We had a winter trip in Jan 19 to Gulmarg. We have chosen Uniglobe. Their support was excellent, throughout the journey. Both the agent and the driver were caring. Very good follow up.
Uniglobe HolidayTravel Agent
Thank you so much for your valueble review.
D
Divyansh

Jammu, 10 hours ago

Travel triangle is doing great with the tour customization option. It was an awesome trip. It's impossible to return unhappy from such a wonderful place. Hotel rooms were good. But the food at ea...ch hotel was very bad. Rest all was good.
Uniglobe HolidayTravel Agent
Thank you so much for your better reveiw.
SK
Sudha Kar

Chennai, 10 hours ago

Nice service.. Traveling in ship and ⛵..
SP
Saurabh Pant

New delhi, 10 hours ago

I liked the way the time was managed. All the trains and flights were kept at proper time so that we easily check in the hotels well in time. This was something I realized only when the trip star...ted. Travel Triangle is a good concept as it compares all the travellers for the customer, hence reducing the cost with minimum negotiation. I would appreciate Mr. Arpit for his efforts and daily updates before and during the trip. At the end, I am totally satisfied even though I was sceptical in the beginning as the travel agent I was booking was relatively new but now I feel they are properly seasoned in Europe tour. I felt taking a hotel in Mestre instead of Venice is not a good choice as anyway the taxi charges mount up to nearly the hotel cost close to Venice. PS: Venice was not as good as I expected it.
SS
Somnath Somnath Ganguly

New delhi, 10 hours ago

Location of the hotels was not good.
BS
Bhuvana S

Chennai, 10 hours ago

BK
B Kanagaraj

Chennai, 10 hours ago

Travel agent not organised hotel as per our requirements Travel time is more than sight seeing Only we cover 3 place Cab driver is good but no pre plan to cover spots He suggested river ...at near by Cochin that is very good and enjoyed And we not interested more paid spots Tea museum like that Any way we enjoyed River at Cochin iravikum park eco point And whether
S
Shistareddymereddy

2, 10 hours ago

This trip was amazing the cab driver and the agent were so friendly. Whenever we had a problem the agent mr.adesh used respond immediately and solve our problem and he used to check on us daily t...o make sure we had a great time and we had a problem with payment because of network problem so we talked with the agent and he said us to pay whenever there is no problem. I would definitely recommend maxis holidays
P
Pradeesh

Mumbai, 10 hours ago

Visited jammu on 18th feb 2019 .. Spend 2 day in jammu and visited vaishno devi.. Hotel was good and near to the entry point..frm 20 th 25 th feb 2019 ..we visited srinagar, pahalgham, sonmarg.. ...Excilent trip.. No issues wat so ever.. Our trip was just few days after pulwama attack..but it was completly safe.. Not as we see in news..People over there are extremly polite and helpful.. Travel guyz, driver and hotel management will put ur safety first.. So enjoued the trip to maximum. Bargain hard for horse ride to sonamarg and pahalgham.. Like flat half rate.. For snow fall best time to visit is feb .. During feb temeperature will be barable..stll cary 2 theramls..(few jackets water proof) Visit in august to see safron field and apple farms..
Uniglobe HolidayTravel Agent
Thank you so much for your better review.
TR
Ts R

Hyderabad, 10 hours ago

Overall we enjoyed our trip and service provided by Uniglobe is exceptional. Right from booking (Rehana) and while trip Shakir, was available over the phone for discussions and also resolved few ...minor issues. The price provided by Uniglobe was competitive and service was truly exceptional. Special mention to Shakir and Imran (drive cum guide) during the trip.
Uniglobe HolidayTravel Agent
Thank you so much for your valueble reveiw.
PK
Pradeep Kumar

Delhi, 10 hours ago

hotel D Zojila at Kargil is very poor in 3 star category. not even upto the mark a total money waste for opting this hotel
Uniglobe HolidayTravel Agent
Thank you so much for your valueble reveiw.
M
Manzilushaikh

Mumbai, 10 hours ago

Agar firdaus bar roo-e zameen ast, Hameen ast-o hameen ast-o hameen ast (If there is a paradise on earth, It is this, it is this, it is this) First of all Thank you so much to Miss Saima for mak...ing our honeymoon tour memorable. Kashmir is more beautiful than it was heard. We loved it! Our first night stay in houseboat and it was an wonderful experience for both of us. Provided car from agent is totally new toyota etios so we was happy and the driver is also good but not better he is always try to get rid of. We have visited Srinagar, Pahalgam & Gulmarg all places are very good but our favorite is gulmarg. The Kashmiri peoples are so friendly and co-operative. Anyways overall trip is very good with Peacock holidays and I recommend to all must visit in Kashmir through Peacock Holidays and specially under Saima's concern because she is so friendly, so caring and supportive. Gulmarg is our memorable place of our trip.

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019