Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.30% Positive Reviews

Based On 57148 Ratings

Excellent

27637

Very Good

20679

Good

8433

Poor

244

Bad

155

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Kerala

    We loved our whole trip. It was planned and executed as we expected. We loved the hospitality given by cab driver, hotel staff and houseboat people. Specially by Deva travels as in whole journey they were also monitoring if everything is going fine or not. Our whole experience was amazing.
    PD

    Pooja Dass

    Bengaluru, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Good experience, Driver and the agents in Bali were very co-operative. Would love to book again via traveltriangle.
    AA

    Anish Agarwal

    New delhi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    Trip was nicely planned with good hotels. The POC from North India was also very helpful. However, co-ordination and timely information regarding bus timings and cab timings was not up to the mark. Rest looked good and had a nice trip overall.
    DB

    Debangshu Biswas

    Chennai, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    Memorable trip for entire team , hospitality from arrival to departure awesome Jamesbond island should have added to trip
    VR

    Venkatesh Rajanna

    Banglore, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Thank you Vinay (Ascot holidays) for setting up a memorable trip. Appreciate your patience in understanding my requirements and reworking the quotation multiple times. The on site coordinators were awesome. Every time they ensured have the vehicle is available on time and timely updates on the trip details. The drivers/coordinator were very friendly.
    MD

    Manu Dev

    Bengaluru, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    It was a great experience and I need to thank Journey Routers and Travel Triangle for the smooth experience. Everything was well managed which includes transport hospitality and arrangement.
    RD

    Rajesh Dasi

    Hyderabad, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our agent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys
    Du

    Durgesh

    Pune, a year ago

  • Trip to Europe

    Last minute changes were also instantly provided by Aman. Travel passes let us explore all the destinations using the time and place you're at. Hallstat from Innsbruck
    AD

    Ankit Deogirikar

    Mumbai, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Good service
    SR

    Sowmia Ramu

    Chennai, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Had great time Every activity memorable one. Hotel provided good vegetarian cuisine
    SK

    Sundararajan Krishnan

    Chennai, 7 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 57148 in total

PS
Prashant Suhas Oge

Mumbai, 5 hours ago

Thanks for Karan from Travel Triangle and Sophie from Bamboo hat tours for arranging such a beautiful tour, enjoyed a lot, all sightseeing were awesome, Sophie was always available to solve any ...concerns and queries , had a good lifetime memories Halong Bay is like a heaven such a spectacular place natural beauty had a great fun on the cruise
MS
Mohd Shakeel Mansoorie

Phuentsholing, 5 hours ago

Wonderful trip arrangements by KNG
R
Reddysatishnit

Hyderabad, 5 hours ago

The travel triangle support is good but the agent G7 tavel solutions who associated with my travel plan is very bad. He will not disclose hidden things in the plan and remediation for those. You ...need to shell out more money from your pocket than what they initially agreed. Also, the people will not be approachable when excess charge incurred.
NK
Nikhil Khosla

Hyderabad, 5 hours ago

Faced issues in changing the iternary , followed up quite a lot
agent-user
Bandamsoumya

Hyderabad, a day ago

I planned kerala trip with holiday triangle during dusheera holidays, 3 families with 3 small kids. Gaurav was the representative. The initial discussions , tour planning and all the booking...s were done very well by him. We got a pretty decent economic package with him. I was told that our vehicle driver will be more like a TOUR GUIDE as well so that he will explain/show site seeings, any on the fly schedule adjustments depending on our interests. But once, our tour started we realized that our driver can just drive and cannot be like a guide. He was very calm. We had to ask him questions about the site-seeing places and then he would reply in a word or two. So, disappointed in this aspect. Day 1, 2: Athirapally waterfalls, munaar went well. Day 3: inthekkedy the boat ride operates every 1.5hour starting from morning 7am to 3pm. we planned to take the boat ride by 10:30am . But, our driver suggested to visit spice plantation first and then go to boat ride as it is on the way. we agreed. Once done with spice plantation we head to boat ride and realized the waiting time for boat ride is 4hours. Even if i wait for 4hrs we would never get ticket. the early u reach the early u get the boat tickets. v missed this attraction. day4: is the most horrible start gaurav reserved royal river house boat for us. the boat reserved was in repair. The owner of the boat very conveniently made us sit in the boat (inspite of knowing that the repair time would be 3-4hours) and started serving welcome drinks and starters. He did not plan alternate house boat for us. All the other house boats started sailing and we were waiting for our boat to start. After a waiting for sometime we asked the owner for the reason and then he replied that boat is in repair. When i asked gaurav he said he will follow up. But gaurav couldn't help us. Instead Gaurav was supporting the boat owner. After a long wait, fight, discussions the boat was fixed and we started sailing at 4pm. The owner of royal river is Rahul. He is very rude and indiscipline person i ever seen. Never go with royal river. But the house boat stay is awesome if everything goes well. Highly disappointed on the travelers.
Holiday TriangleTravel Agent
ma'am we there was a problem with houseboat engine and we also refunded you 6000/- rupees and gave you extra lunch and cruise.. so you dont miss that out..you have not mentioned all that.. and we did maximum for you and also gave you drop accordingly 2 times.. and you have not mentioned that in the review.. if you could have mentioned that all in the review as well it would be great. and thanyou for your feedback will take care next time.. and i had offere houseboat which was mentioned..
P
Premkhabtari

Sikkim - gangtok - darjeeling, a day ago

Best tour operatour, helpful and good hospitality. All the best I am very sentimantal with the contribution rendered by our great leaders in cellular jail for the cause of nation. I sincerely sa...lute them.
SS
Sujitha Suresh

Chennai, a day ago

Hotels arranged in Munnar was very bad. Resort was full of insects. Itenary planning could have been better. The purpose of visiting Thekedy was not met. Cab driver dropped us in airport 5 hours ...before the flight timing. Very poor sightseeing planning.
Intimate4holidays Pvt. Ltd.Travel Agent
thanks for you nice feed back you are stay in tree house it will come insect bcz tree house is open , and we are attended your all cal m given our best service and will give you complimentary cake also, if any mistake come our side really to sorry
A
Aishwaryasudhindra

Bangalore, a day ago

Not at all happy with the boat house food...not as expected..there was no sufficient food as u people mentioned... Shemmer our driver...too good person...munnar boat bean resort a peaceful place......
RP
Richa Pahuja

New delhi, a day ago

Overall stay was great. Enjoyed a lot. All three hotels were good. I would like to suggest one thing, as tourist doesn't know much about the place , you should guide then accordingly. As which pl...aces to visit, how many days required per city. Because there were so much travelling that almost one whole day of my respective city tour went in travelling. So tourist can cover less but atleast can enjoy current place. Else it was a memorable trip. Thank you. Journey was beautiful than the destination. I really enjoyed bful road trip to Ooty .
V
Vijurod

Karnataka, a day ago

Did not like the misunderstanding with the payment. The payment was made in full and the travel agent should have been aware of it. Yet it caused an embarrassing situation during the drop off whe...re the driver demanded to be paid ₹500. It seemed like a scam to pinch out money as I had questioned every charge they made and I had a rebuttal for actual costs that were charged for the same services. Thankfully I had the payment screenshot handy which the travel agent could not deny
SS
Sachin Singla

a day ago

Overall trip experience was not so great even though it's not entirely due to agent only but environmental factors as well. I would have expected agent to manage the whole trip in case of changin...g weather and other conditions which is expected in this trip. Did not get that kind of support from agent. I had to push keep pushing him which was quite frustrating. Not really happy with overall experience
NS
Neha Singh

Pune, a day ago

G
Gorantla

Hyderabad, a day ago

Excellent coordination by sky travels and tours. Hotels suggested are good. Especially swathi is more friendly and has given the best advice throughout. Explained in detail with patience. The tri...p is memorable. Special for me.
sky tours and travel.comTravel Agent
Hi mam, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. Look forward to plan more trips for you. Regards swati
agent-user
Saad Rahman

Bengaluru, a day ago

Very bad experience of my trip this time, just time west didn't see the important sight seeing point, hotel is very far from Chikkamagaluru, Cab driver is not guiding or helping for sight seeing ...when I told him to will go to this point he denied and said its too far. Cab owner asking for more money, but when I talk with agent then its court out but its should not be. My family is very unhappy with this tour.
agent-user
Saad Rahman

Bengaluru, a day ago

Very bad experience of my trip this time, just time west didn't see the important sight seeing point, hotel is very far from Chikkamagaluru, Cab driver is not guiding or helping for sight seeing ...when I told him to will go to this point he denied and said its too far. Cab owner asking for more money, but when I talk with agent then its court out but its should not be. My family is very unhappy with this tour.
agent-user
Saad Rahman

Bengaluru, a day ago

Very bad experience of my trip this time, just time west didn't see the important sight seeing point, hotel is very far from Chikkamagaluru, Cab driver is not guiding or helping for sight seeing ...when I told him to will go to this point he denied and said its too far. Cab owner asking for more money, but when I talk with agent then its court out but its should not be. My family is very unhappy with this tour.
agent-user
Saad Rahman

Bengaluru, a day ago

Very bad experience of my trip this time, just time west didn't see the important sight seeing point, hotel is very far from Chikkamagaluru, Cab driver is not guiding or helping for sight seeing ...when I told him to will go to this point he denied and said its too far. Cab owner asking for more money, but when I talk with agent then its court out but its should not be. My family is very unhappy with this tour.
PP
Pranshu Pokhriyal

Delhi, a day ago

Stayed last week at this wonderful hotel Adaaran Clun Rannalhi. Everything exceeds ones wildest dream of a hotel. On top they have the most wonderful staff, extremely kind and helpful with every ...wish. This is indeed a place you do not want to leave, and when you do it is with one hope – to come back. Special thanks to TravelTriangle team to help me in finding the best deal ....!!! staying at water bunglow......
RK
Ram K

Hyderabad, a day ago

Mr and Mrs Negi both are very good human beings. We had a pleasant trip. Then never compelled us for payment. and Mrs Negi Instructed cab driver to dive carefully and safely. Hotel In Simla wa...s very good but too far from the Simla (About An hour Journey). Hotel In Manali is good but we didn't like the food. They have delivered all the things as per the agreement. But we are not happy about Candle lite dinner. It could have been much better. If you want to have hassle free trip please go with drift 9 Travel Zone. But dont go with huge expectations. then you will enjoy the trip. Once again Thanks to Mr and Mrs. Negi.
A
Ankitkumar

New delhi, a day ago

Vivekanand Singh
VK
Vijay Krishnam Raju

Hyderabad, a day ago

Excellent service by the Holiday Package. We had a wonderful stay in Kerala. Thanks Abhinay for making our trip pleasant and memorable.
SM
Sharath Mathad

Cochin, a day ago

The trip was planned very well by Mr. Rithik from Travel Vichar and was supportive throughout our trip.
AK
Anudeep Koppu

Hyderabad, a day ago

Thanks Roshan for your help in planning and execution of our Kerela trip which happened to be a memorable one. We liked Book it Forget it services through out our trip. Special mention about our ...cab driver Srikanth who gave a 5 star experience Thanks Roshan for your help in planning and execution of our Kerela trip which happened to be a memorable one. We liked Book it Forget it services through out our trip. Special mention about our cab driver Srikanth who gave a 5 star experience
PP
Pandey Prriiyyaa

Bengaluru, a day ago

Good trip
RR
Ramesh Rj

Bengaluru, a day ago

Hi sirs Thanks for arranging our South Africa tour consisting of 12N / 13 Days. Would like to give some fair feedback for your reference and records and corrective actions wherever necess...ary. The feedback is graded on a scale ranging from 9 to 1, where 9 is the best and 1 you can understand. I will be rating the following for your benefit of better understanding – Hotels for Stay Breakfast in the same hotels Transportation / Logistics Drivers Local numbers for emergency calls for any requirement Starting with Hotel for Stay – Peermont Suites – Comfortable stay but so great, hence would like to give rating of 6 Breakfast in the above hotel was good but not many choices, hence would like to rate it as 7 Kruger Park Lodge – Comfortable stay, we liked it. Hence would like to give rating of 8 Breakfast in the above was just ok and nothing great, hence rating is 5 Sun Soho – very compact room, child bed is a sofa converted into bed, my son is almost 6 ft. hence rating is 6 Breakfast in the above hotel is good, manageable. Would like to rate it as 7 Blackwaters River Lodge – Pls do not recommend this place, its very pathetic. Only plus point is it is close to Knysna. Otherwise there is no reason why this hotel was given to us. We had to travel to go places. Would like to give ratings 4 Breakfast in the above hotel is also very pathetic. We were the only guests in this hotel and the hardly any choices in food. Hence we would like to rate it as below 3 Holiday Inn – Name is big, but the room is very small to accommodate 3 people in the room. It was just ordinary room with a double bed ( just not enough for two people to sleep ) and a single bed. Hence, would like to rate this stay of 5 Breakfast in the above hotel was just fine. Its ok. Hence rating may be like 6. Transportation / Logistics was good all thru. Good vehicles given to us. Would like to rate it as 9 Drivers – Both Haroon Ismail upto drop to Johannesburg after 6 days and thereafter Sipho from pick from George airport till drop us back to Cape Town international airport were very good. They were humble, obedient and very supportive. We like both and would like to rate them as 9. Local contacts for emergency was just fine. However, we enjoyed the full tour without any problems and your arrangements were fine. The Shark Cage dive was cancelled by the tour agent there due to sea roughness as told us. They said they would refund money to you. Pls let me know how you want to refund us the same. Many Thanks once again for arranging the tour for us. Regards / Ramesh

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019