Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.31% Positive Reviews

Based On 57709 Ratings

Excellent

27919

Very Good

20887

Good

8504

Poor

244

Bad

155

Authentic Traveler Reviews

Read on to find out why our customers love us!

  • Trip to Kerala

    The trip was well organized and we enjoyed the trip a lot. All the arrangements were perfect. Regularl feedback were taken during the trip to check if everything was going fine.. Thanks Harish and Namaskaram Travels.
    Gu

    Gunjitavardhan

    Pune, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Me and my hubby went on for a week's vacation to Singapore and Bali. Prakrity Travels provided their best itinerary out of a reasonable quote. They offered choices for accommodation which were super cool, neat and had great ambiance! Thank you Ankush for all the patience that you had to provide support and make my vacation more memorable and value for money!
    NJ

    Nancy Jane

    Chennai, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    It's was great experience with Travel triangle. It was good choice to book my trip on travel triangle. The morning view in hotel was awesome and cheerful. We were happy in hotel. The Rhotang view was awesome.
    BR

    Brajesh Rathore

    New delhi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    It was an awesome trip .Beautiful destination-Angthong the best of all!Must visit samui island.Hotels equally good.Chaweng noi pool villa staff are really good.Sea sand sun resort was a grandeur one but little difficult with kid as the rooms are at such height.Otherwise superb seaview.Thanks for everything. Angthong national park trip,chaweng noi pool villa pool time,phanang bay trip,best guide Kany phi phi tour...love u thailand
    SM

    Surajmishra Mit

    Guwahati, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    It was a wonderful trip, thanks to Shilpa and her team. We had an amazing experience. I will definitely recommend them to others, thanks again!
    AD

    Anuj Dagar

    New delhi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    When we booked the flight tickets to Maldives 2 weeks prior to the trip, we thought it was gonna be easy. But only when we started searching for the resort did we understand that it wasn't that easy. We started regretting our decision for some time. That is when we found TravelTriangle. The packages that were provided were affordable and the best in the class. There were no hidden charges, which was something we were really afraid of when planning our Maldives trip. They helped to keep our trip in our budget. The packages was super cheap, and hard to believe!
    SN

    Sankaran Namboodiri

    Kochi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our agent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys
    Du

    Durgesh

    Pune, a year ago

  • Trip to Europe

    Dear team I had an amazing trip. Everything committed from the itinerary was given to me. Hotels were in the outskirts hence hotels review is just good. Although there was a small issue in some places, Pooja Maheshwari from Shells and pearls assisted me promptly and made a great experience.
    Na

    Nayana

    Mumbai, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    The poor feedback is for Goa - Mumbai and Shirdi was Good Worst memory is the Goa Transport behaviour - The Driver and his ‘Seth’ asked us to get down from the vehicle. Amit the person from SVS acted strange and very rudely and out of blue, accused us of having abused the driver -
    BM

    Bikash Mohanty

    Bhubaneswar, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Well coordinated and organised package planning was done from your end .totally living upto the expectations and commitments Mauritius and only Mauritius
    US

    UTKARSH SRIVASTAVA

    Delhi, 6 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 57709 in total

C
Csathishvnb

Chennai, 16 hours ago

Trip to Jim Corbett and Nainital I planned for 5 day tour within a short period of time to Nainital. Udit from Blissful gave me good package and it was a pleasant and memorable trip. Especially ...the driver Ranjan was very humble and helpful. 1st day at Tusk and Roar resort: My family enjoyed our 1st day stay at Tusk and roar resort and the hospitality provided was awesome. My family enjoyed spending time in the swimming pool. 2nd day at Forest Safari at Jim Corbett: It was an adventureful Safari to the forest. We saw deers,peacocks,jackle and monkeys. Unfortunately there was no tiger but the Safari guide will tell that they will show the tiger. After completing the Safari, i visited the Garjiya devi temple and got the blessings from her and started my travel towards Nainital and at the end of the day stayed at Jungle Pool Resort. 3rd and 4th day at Nainital: Jungle Pool Resort- Very good resort if you like privacy and good environment. Food is ok, the hospitality was nice. There is no mobile network hence you can enjoy yourself without any disturbance from outside world. Resort WIFI was provided. Sight seeing at Nainital: Only local vehicles are allowed inside the Nainital for sight seeing hence check and bargain for the best rate. 5th day at Ranikhet: It was pleasant stay at Hotel Parijat Retreat, the hospitality and food was nice. The mountain views was excellent. But there are no sight seeing places. While starting from Ranikhet, we saw a good view of Mount Himalayas. Thanks a lot for Udit and Ranjan (Driver) for making our tour a special and memorable one.
Blissful India TravelTravel Agent
Dear Sir / Ma'am, We want to thank you for the kind words you said about our services. Your thoughts are important to us, but we are especially pleased when the feedback is positive. It really means a lot to us and to every one of our staff. We try hard to provide the best possible services to our guests and their satisfaction is our reward. Thank you again for your kind comments. We look forward to serving you again
NG
Nirmalyeswar Gupta

Kolkata, 16 hours ago

This was our first international tour. Traveldek Executive Mr.Fiyaz assisted us very good in respect to every need from the first day of contact till few days before the journey. Due to his perso...nal reasons even if the cab details and Driver number was forwarded to me 1hr before my departure from my country. The cab was nice and the driver was helpful. As the driver was unaware of the details of the tour contract,the problem started from the second morning. However, the driver make it up quickly. We were not even greeted with water bottle at our arrival at Colombo. Not even a single person keep contact with us as we proceeded. The hotels are good and they were really good in services also. Food from the hotels were very tasty,healthy and fresh. They were safe and secure for foreigners. We could come to know about Srilanka in hands with Traveldek in a good manner. The service grade might have to improve. The agents must be in touch with the clients atleast when it is asked so. Hope they should flourish in this service sector with more professional attitude. Should provide a good guide who really eager to share information and really knowledgeable. The hotel Skandig, Trincomalee,Amaya lake.
A
Anonymous

16 hours ago

"Visited Gangtok & Darjeeling with my family, tour was amazing with Rover tours & Travels. Afsana mam was very helpful in my overall tour. I strongly recommend Rover tours and travels for your Si...kkim journey.. Thank you!"
A
Anonymous

16 hours ago

"Visited Gangtok n Darjeeling in the month of Feb this year. We were 2 couples from Delhi n took 5N 4D package. Trust me guys it is worth the money. U can have the best package at the most minima...l price. Throughout the trip Afsaana was in constant touch with us. The hotels she booked for us were among the best hotels at that location.. great room with amazing n delicious food... Will surely give her 5/5... Not just her but even the cab drivers were really friendly. U surely need to give it a try. Plan your trips n just give these people a call n enjoy ur trip tension free.. all the very best "
A
Anonymous

16 hours ago

"Such a awesome journey it was, I visited Gangtok and Darjeeling with my wife and one other couple with us..these guys are very friendly and punctual. Hotel was awesome , food was awesome and afs...ana who was our travel agent is always available on call for us. We feel very comfortable and secure there. I suggest you can plan your trip with these guys and make your journey memorable..it’s really worth "
SR
Sunil Rai

Bengaluru, 16 hours ago

8 N/9 D Europe Trip (covered France, Switzerland and Venice): Overall a very good experience. Everything was planned so well that we didn't faced any minor/major problem. The kids enjoyed there v...acation to the fullest. Thanks to I Need Trip and Travel Triangles for this wonderful and hassle free vacation. Best part of the trip was Wengen in Swiss. Wengen is not far from Interlaken however it's so close to nature and the scenic beauty can't be explained in words. You just have to feel and witness it. Too good to miss if anyone is travelling to Swiss.
agent-user
Ananda Rama Kuchibhatla

Hyderabad, 16 hours ago

Really good service and everything happened on time. Pretty good experience
RT
Revanth Tirumala

Bengaluru, 16 hours ago

Should Improve
CH
Ckoushik Hg

Bengaluru, 16 hours ago

We had very nice and hassle free trip. Hotels where we stayed were all excellent. Especially Tigers Pug Mark Resort was awesome. We had excellent driver.
agent-user
Rahul Rachala

Hyderabad, 16 hours ago

Thanks HC travels and special thanks to Hussain for going out of the way and helping us in Visa process,and they have been taking constant feedback during our trip to help us and this made my tri...p a memorable one as i didn't have to worry about anything.
HC TRAVEL SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
Thank you for giving us the feedback Sir. We hope to serve you in future as well.
DB
Dattatreya Badami

Chennai, 16 hours ago

Very bad hotel in mussori, it is like a Dharmashala, bad quality of food, fouling smell,no cleanliness in the room. Minimum no provision for making tea using tea bags etc. Recommend not be give s...uch hotels in future Hotel of mussori is the worst experience
Manhar Tour and TravelsTravel Agent
Than you for your Valuable Feedback :-
agent-user
Sohit Jain

Mumbai, 16 hours ago

A big thanks to A bit-off beat holidays team for organising such a comfortable trip. Thanks to Sunita and Umesh from bit off beat and Shikha (Travel triangle partner) for constant help, coordinat...ion and communication before and during the trip. The trip was hassle free and very well organised with all the things delivered to us as promised. The coordination was very good right from the booking time and iteneary was prepared as per our needs as we first planned to visit Mahe instead of Praslin. All pick-ups and drops were on time with good quality cabs. Hotel suggestions were also good by the team. Would surely like to book again from these guys in future. Thanks :-)
P
Prameeaurora

Hyderabad, 16 hours ago

Its really a great experience with travel triangle. Thank u guruji travels for all the arrangements. Special thanks to travel agent KUSHI SINGH for assisting us and checking on us.
VN
Vasant N Lothey

Mumbai, 16 hours ago

Excellent Trip Arranged by Timeless Travel. Right from Quotation to Trip Execution were flawless. Great Work Timeless Travel & Travel Triangle. Looking forward for many more trips with you !!
AM
Ankaiah Mallavarapu

Chennai, 16 hours ago

I enjoyed the trip a lot and it become great memory in my life.
U
Uniyalnaveen

New delhi, 16 hours ago

All was awesome Cruise trip
L
Lekhagupta

Hyderabad, 16 hours ago

Trip was awesome.. but travel agent was not at all good ... we need to bargain with him for everything.. and driver was very good.. Our trip was good, because of her only. She suggested few place...s for us which was not mentioned on itenary, that made our trip memorable Simply bhutan and river rafting were awesome
L
Lekhagupta

Hyderabad, 16 hours ago

Trip was awesome.. but travel agent was not at all good ... we need to bargain with him for everything.. and driver was very good.. Our trip was good, because of her only. She suggested few place...s for us which was not mentioned on itenary, that made our trip memorable Simply bhutan and river rafting were awesome
T
Tasprasad

Hyderabad, 16 hours ago

Anjali from AaoJao helped me get best deal for the trip. Always followed up on the progress. And made sure everything is good while on trip. Thank you Anjali and AaoJao. Will keep in touch for fu...ture trips. Snorkel and scuba dives
agent-user
Karthik B

Chennai, 16 hours ago

Very well organised and experienced drivers
PM
Pratyush Maity

Kolkata, 16 hours ago

The travel agent was really kind and helpful. They need to be little aware of the time management. But the overall experience was good.
N
Negimilan

New delhi, 16 hours ago

Had a wonderful trip to Maldives. Got to stay at the paradise island resort, the stay was superbly comfortable. The package was all inclusive, which increases ur package cost (Full meal plan) by ...25-30%, all inclusive guests are offered some basis whiskey/ vodka/ beer and some non-alcoholic drinks for free and other high end liquor at discounted (40-50%) prices. Be cautious while booking an all inclusive plan as to what all drinks are included and what all are chargeable. A rough calculation of the liquor consumption shall be helpful to decide. The agents Red Letter holidays are awesome people, who struggle to offer the best! The water bungalows are one of its kind, a lifetime experience, do get it included in u package, atlest of a night!!
N
Negimilan

New delhi, 16 hours ago

Had a wonderful trip to Maldives. Got to stay at the paradise island resort, the stay was superbly comfortable. The package was all inclusive, which increases ur package cost (Full meal plan) by ...25-30%, all inclusive guests are offered some basis whiskey/ vodka/ beer and some non-alcoholic drinks for free and other high end liquor at discounted (40-50%) prices. Be cautious while booking an all inclusive plan as to what all drinks are included and what all are chargeable. A rough calculation of the liquor consumption shall be helpful to decide. The agents Red Letter holidays are awesome people, who struggle to offer the best! The water bungalows are one of its kind, a lifetime experience, do get it included in u package, atlest of a night!!
N
Negimilan

New delhi, 16 hours ago

Had a wonderful trip to Maldives. Got to stay at the paradise island resort, the stay was superbly comfortable. The package was all inclusive, which increases ur package cost (Full meal plan) by ...25-30%, all inclusive guests are offered some basis whiskey/ vodka/ beer and some non-alcoholic drinks for free and other high end liquor at discounted (40-50%) prices. Be cautious while booking an all inclusive plan as to what all drinks are included and what all are chargeable. A rough calculation of the liquor consumption shall be helpful to decide. The agents Red Letter holidays are awesome people, who struggle to offer the best! The water bungalows are one of its kind, a lifetime experience, do get it included in u package, atlest of a night!!
NA
Nikhil Aggarwal

New delhi, 16 hours ago

mr. aditya from holiday 2 cherish provided us with great tour. everything went very well be cab, hotels, sight seeing.
Holidays 2 CherishTravel Agent
Thank you so much sir. Will look forward to assist you soon.

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019