Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.26% Positive Reviews

Based On 51008 Ratings

Excellent

24388

Very Good

18617

Good

7625

Poor

234

Bad

144

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Kerala

    HI, I have booked my trip through Rocking trips for Kerela. Hotel in Munnar is good and cab and the cab driver is very good. The problem comes when we reached to Alleapy for Houseboat experience. It was a private houseboat, two people were there on the houseboat to assist us one is driver and other is a cook. Both people were very nice to us and they prepared very nice food. Now comes to bedroom hygiene, It was horrible. In the room there are spiders and on the bed also many time we found the spider. Tap water has small insects which I have noticed while handwash we have not used tap water after that. The towels they have given is very dirty (has many black and grey spots). Anyhow, we have to spend a night there in the houseboat we slept outside. Everything was good except houseboat. People on the houseboat were very nice to us.
    RS

    Raghav Solanki

    Bangalore, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    The service was excellent.
    SS

    Sparsh Shah

    Ahmedabad, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal by Vaarun Gopinath

    Thanks for screwing up my Honeymoon!!!!..... i never thought paying the last installment will change the method of your service.... the first half of the trip til Shimla was amazing I reached Manali and everything broke loose.. incidentally that was the day i made the last installment.... i would like to know once you go on a honeymoon through a travel partner.. shouldn't the partner mention to you.. when the honey moon additions are going to be given... rather than me asking for the same and then you ask me to give the keys to the reception and go out for the day itinerary and while i come back.. will be surprised with the honeymoon package.. yeah i decided to surprise my wife by bringing her into the room closing her eyes,,, guess who was surprised me as nothing was done.. then i am told that this hotel does it only in the night.. so i completely cancel the honey moon package i have booked this package a month in advance and when they send me my return tickets to Delhi its the last row seats (34,35), dont you guys think before booking the tickets 12 hours of Journey in the back seat even though i have given you ample time to plan this trip... i had a long chat with them and i finally decided to book my own tickets to return costed my 3.6k INR and they refunded me 2k INR... if this is the way you people plan Honeymoons... please stop!!........ it means a lot for the couple and i personally would not want to keep fighting with my travel vendor while on my honeymoon.. which you guys made me do it.... Once again,. thanks for screwing up my Honeymoon!!!!
    VG

    Varun Gopinath

    Bangalore, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    it was a well-planned trip. we had a great time.
    FS

    Fareeha Saadi

    Kolkata, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Excellent trip with excellent services. Full trip is memorable
    RG

    Rahul Gupta

    Mumbai, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Our trip was nicely planned and we are glad for your services.. Resort was very good and we had a great time there.. Thank you
    Nk

    Nkharshada

    Pune, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our agent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys
    Du

    Durgesh

    Pune, 9 months ago

  • Trip to Europe

    We just completed our Europe trip with Duniya Safari. They were prompt in replying and give full attention to the customer. Thanks a lot especially to Ishita who was our Spoc for the trip.
    SJ

    Shruti Jain

    Bangalore, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    It is a very wonderful experience having your company with us..Awesome arrangements all over there...Thanks a lot..Wishing to be with you again soon Each n every moment is captured like out best memories..Hoping to live these moments again very soon.
    TR

    Tushar Rathore

    Lucknow, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Wonderful Trip to Mauritius Hassle Free Awesome Resort Took to all tourist places by Shared Toyato Cab. Nice Driver and guide was polite and punctual Quotation provided was best in market. Stayed 8 night/9days. Half board (Free breakfast / Dinner ) Honeymoon free bees was good. Airport pickup and drop was on time as per mentioned. Over all 9/10 .
    UB

    Umesh Bhutada

    Delhi, 7 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 51008 in total

DG
Deepshikha Gautam

Delhi, in 4 hours

Thanks Travel Triangle and Duniya Zamana for such a wonderful trip. Special mention to Aftab for staying in touch through out the trip. Only challenge was the Cab and Driver who was highly ill-ma...nnered and rude. Strong recommendation to avoid CHANDHU Cab services for future bookings to Kerala trip. Alleppey indigo luxury Houseboat and estuary island and resorts were the best memories.
A
Ankitkul

New delhi, 20 hours ago

Average trip could have been better managed and arranged
MM
Mr Mainak Dutta

Kolkata, 20 hours ago

Took tour for bali. Good hotels but the way travel agents communicate is unsatisfactory. Did not get all the tours as commited via phone . Tour for Bali was also incredibly expensive compared to ...others. Will not recommend. Indonesian hospitality
agent-user
Indrabhan Thakur

20 hours ago

It was a fabulous trip to Maldives. Kashika from Holiday Matrix planned itinerary as per our need and choice. Travel and stay at Maldives was memorable. We havn’t experienced any pronlem while p...lanning our trip and during the stay. Thanks Travel Traingle and Holiday Mtarix for the Help and Support.
agent-user
Subhayu Mustafi

Bengaluru, 20 hours ago

We( group of 11) went on a ladakh trip with Sareer Tours and travels.The bookings were done as promised and the hotels were awesome.The food quality was also great. The driver from Srinagar Affaq.../Attiq was not good.But the ladakh driver Nasir was really great. Since we spent major part of the trip in ladakh Nasir was very helpful and friendly which made our tour great.Since Srinagar highway was closed and Manali highway was closed at the same time Sareer had provided excellent service during that time to plan an alternate arrangement in Srinagar with sightseeings at no extra cost.This was the best part of sareer in case of our need they were upto the service.
SP
Shreyash Puram

Mumbai, 20 hours ago

Overall a great experience Tour of north goa
S
Shoumenk

New delhi, 20 hours ago

Overall good experience
RA
Rohit Agrawal

New delhi, 20 hours ago

Excellent choice of hotels.
D
Drharmeetsingh

Gujral nagar, 20 hours ago

Very well planned tour/I recommend travel triangle for tour planning Dessert safari
P
Pawanprajapati

Jaipur, 20 hours ago

Better trip going on but I don’t complete my trip Best service
agent-user
Ramgopal Gupta

20 hours ago

Thanks a lot. Our Nainital tour is concluded without much issues except the car and te driver. The driver was well behaved but he was NOT familiar with the area due to which we had to waste lot ...of time. It took approx 11 hours to reach Ranikhet, we therefore, had to skip all sightseeing there. The brakes of the Innova failed which would have led to major disestor if it happened on hills. The brake pads were found badly worn out, Which could have been replaced at the time of its routine service, which would be happening every 10/15 days on the basis of its running. Hotel Corbett View Resort is too Good for its cottages & Sevices
S
Sivashanmugavignesh

Trichy, 20 hours ago

RB
Rekha Balakrishnan

Chennai, 20 hours ago

Amit was extremely helpful. I will definitely plan my next trip with him too. The place, the scenaries, everything. It was just wonderful.
SD
Steffi Dhingra

Delhi, 20 hours ago

Travel triangle and UTB made our trip a memorable trip. Everything was great. During our trip, we faced some food related issues with hotel. UTB immediately took action and resolved our issue.
agent-user
Sailee Joshi

New delhi, 20 hours ago

All arrangements were just perfectly made, starting from the bookings till the last day of our trip. Would like to thank Abhishek for helping us arrange a perfect trip. Also like to mention about... our driver Akbar Ali who has taken care of us throughout to make our trip memorable. We had a great experience at Tukchu homestay and hotel Layul and both the Apple nubra cottage and goodluck camp that was arranged for us. All their services were really excellent and people were very helping in nature. This trip was one of our best experience .Thanks to one and all who helped us in making this trip most memorable one.
Getz Destinations Tour & Travel Co.Travel Agent
Thanks so much Mam for your valuable feedback, we love to assist you once again....... Thanks a lots once again .........Abhishek@Getz Destinations
KS
Kundan Singh

Faridabad, 20 hours ago

Suggestions for other travelers. Don't waste your money for adventure activities at Kufri. And don't waste money for rafting in Kullu if you have rafted at Rishikesh, Rishikesh rafting is more an...d more better than Kullu rafting. Must go at Jakhoo temple in Shimla. jakhoo temple in Shimla. And Rohtang paas
Travel MagzineTravel Agent
Dear Mr, Singh, Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback and rating us 4 star. This will really help for other traveler as well. We hope to see you again with your next trip with us. Regards Travel Magzine
MD
Monika Dorugade

Mumbai, 20 hours ago

It was a great trip experience with Travel traingle and Satguru holidyas.
A
Ayushcagrawal

New delhi, 20 hours ago

It's nice to visit Bhutan. Very beautiful country and very peaceful as well. Culture is very rich and it's one of the most beautiful tour I ever had in my life. Thanks Mr Yadop and Butan old monk... Tours & Treks for such nice arrangements. Hotels are very comfortable. Bhutan have lots of beautiful places to visit.Thanks Mr Namgay to show us the Beautiful Bhutan.
Bhutan old monk tours and trekTravel Agent
Thanks for the visit , Its our pleasure to have you here, regards Yadop.
MK
Mamata Kumari Sharma

Popular colony, 20 hours ago

Nice Trip Greenary
VV
Vishal Verma

Delhi, 20 hours ago

Great trip Atlantis tour
agent-user
Arvind Kumar

Chennai, 20 hours ago

Sri Lanka is an island country..where the contours of the land itself forms a kind of sinewy poetry. A very special island that travellers, from Sinbad to Marco Polo, dreamed about and with simi...lar aspirations, me and my fiancée decided to visit SL for our honeymoon. We explored different options and stumbled upon Travel Triangle, who seemed well versed with SL, were offering competitive prices. Had a Chat an online agent - Swati and within a day, we received 4 quotes from 4 Vendors. We decided to go forward with 'Direct Link' as the Travel Co-ordinator Anto, was polite/courteous, knowledgable and honest, was able to understand our requirements and provide the best tour schedule i.e 5 days and 4 nights at Colombo/Kandy - Nuwara Eliya - Nuwara Eliya - Bentota - Bentota/Colombo. This ensured that we were able to enjoy various topographies urban/hill station/mountains/beach. Anto co-ordinated end to end right from time we had initial chat to the time we completed the tour. We Had to pay 10% as Booking and the remaining amount was paid just before we boarded our flight to Colombo from Chennai. ( They do give option to pay the remaining amount on arrival in Colombo, however, with network issues, it might be tad difficult, esp in receiving OTPs et all) Mr Hafis was our assigned tour guide as well as transporter. He was a through professional, brilliant knowledge and insights on the tourist places. He was so amazing with providing all the statistics, dates, dimensions, USPs of the places that made us admire and appreciate the places even more than we would have probably done. Also, special mention about his driving skills, we spent so much time on road but not once we experienced any jerk or lack of comfort. All the Hotels were brilliant - Topaz (Kandy) , Galway Heights(Nuwara Eliya) and Pandanus Beach Resort & Spa (Bentota). Staff, Room/View from Room and Food. Word of caution - If you are a VEG like me, it is rather important that you let reception know about it , as and when you check-in the hotel. Direct Link are experts in chalking out the travel schedule in such a way that you enjoy the max number of tourist places in as little time as possible. Of all the travel options provided, we enjoyed the below mentioned the most - Ambevala Farm, Strawberry Farm Batik Factory and Gems Museum Bluefield Tea Estate ( Mohamed the Tea Guide was Brilliant) Ramboda, Devon and St Clair's Falls Gangaramaya Temple Gregory Lake Hanuman Temple and Sita Amman Kovil Kandy Lake, Temple of Tooth Relic and Kandyan Cultural Show, Upper Lake Drive Madu River Safari - CINNAMON ISLAND-BUDDHIST TEMPLE-HINDU TEMPLE - DELTA- FISH FARM Marine Drive Important National Monuments Nuwara Eliya Post Office and Royal Botanical Gardens, Peradeniya Pinnewala Elephant Orphanage ( Break Fast at Villa Pinnewala) Addressing the elephant in the room, the security in SL post the 21st April attacks is pretty heavy and upto the mark. Just be prepared for random checks of the car by the Sri Lankan Army. However, it does not have much impact on your experience. No matter where you go, you are greeted by the happily smiling Sri Lankan, as afterall they do hold the World Record of most plesant and smiling people in the world record i.e ~ 86% of the poulation (Another gem shared by our tour guide - Hafis) We had a great time in Lanka and take this opportunity to THANK Travel Triangle, Swati, Direct Link, Anto and Hafis for making this a beautiful trip that we will cherish forever.
CN
Christy Nithya

New jalpaiguri, 20 hours ago

Overall I would rate my trip to be neutral. the climate was awesome. Our Driver was v supportive in the beginning. We covered as per Itinerary initially..... But on third day, our driver came 2 h...ours late. When asked for a compensation, no response from Mr. Sonu. The Mirk lake was not at all nice (excepting the journey of 2 hrs through forest - which was really nice). It could have been avoided and we could have spent more time in Rock Garden. For Gangamaya park, Four wheel drive is must. However, they arranged only Sumo..which made us skip that place as well..The last two days Sonu stopped responding to my msgs and calls. Overall I would rate it as 50-50
JR
Jeetendra Rautela

New delhi, 20 hours ago

Nicely arranged by Rocking Trip. Package nicely explained and itenary well planned. Thanks to Rocking trip and their trip advisor Miss Neetu. Fun Island.
S
Siddiquem

Hyderabad, 20 hours ago

trip was very well planned according to my needs. m/s dimple from verma travels customised my trip as per my wishes. also mr. shivam pathania was always there to adress my queries. it was a wonde...rful trip. all thanks to m/s dimple and verma travels. i recomend all to use travel triangle and verma travels as they give you the best packages and best prices for the trip. good resorts. they clear all your queries timely. they do it all right from air ticketing to local transport. i give the service a 10/10
D
Dubeyanku

Gurgaon, 20 hours ago

it was a great trip. organization of all things was good. Need to improve 3 star hotels service and standards little more. Rest food was good only tha days ( almost 3 days) we have to travel earl...y morning we had skipped our breakfast, there should be option for ready to take or packed one. shimala hotel was good, manali one has some room and services problem but outside view was awasom. Mention you about our driver GURMEET, he was very good guy and drive car very precisly. Hope to get new planned trip with you guys soon in future. Thanks for a good trip. Shimla Jakhu temple and mall road. Road side view after Kullu to Manali Manali Rohtang and Zero Point.

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019