Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.29% Positive Reviews

Based On 54982 Ratings

Excellent

26516

Very Good

19943

Good

8130

Poor

243

Bad

150

Top Positive Reviews

  • Rememberable Holiday !!!!

    Appreciate the way iterinary is planned. Best hotels provided. All the concerns are addressed very well before, during and after the tour.
    FL

    6 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    I travelled as a couple during Aug end. It was a pleasant experience. The Trip was very well managed, driver was courteous and his english was good. Pickups and Drops for Airport and Sight seeing were right on time always and I did not face any problem otherwise. I managed my flight and hotels myself and only took sightseeing land package from Travel Triangle. I feel that the price was really competitive and I would have spent much more If I had managed on my own, not to mention the hassle of managing the tour yourself.
    AG

    Ankit Gupta

    Singapore, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    I was in dilemma to choose between travel agents. It was my luck I got right agent as it was my first trip to North of India. By the end of trip I became friend with travel agent Upasana. Thanks for making our trip memorable. Dalhousie stay was best memory
    MP

    Mukund Pujar

    Bengaluru, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    The overall experience was fantastic.. We had booked a honeymoon package to Thailand through Travel triangle and the services were exceptional. From the date of booking confirmation till the last day of our trip, the agents were really quick to help us in any prblms. They did what was promised. Everything was systematic and hassle free. It was a memorable trip. Thanku Travel triangle.
    RT

    Ramya Thula

    Chennai, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Amazing trip..
    GN

    Gobi Nath

    Chennai, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Overall a great trip!! Excellent memories!!
    HP

    Hemanth Prakash

    Bengaluru, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our agent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys
    Du

    Durgesh

    Pune, a year ago

  • Trip to Europe

    Shubham from hubholidays was absolutely brilliant and take care in organizing the trip of Spain ( Barcelona , valencia and Madrid ), We were 2 friend Planned for Exploring Spain History , culture , and Night life . The trip was very good , special thanks to Mr shubham who guided us at every step starting form getting visa , Thank you so much for making our trip memorable. Will definitely highly recommend Shubham From hubholidays for Europe trips especially for travelers who like to customize itinerary and want to make sure there are no hidden surprises cost wise.. Trip of a lifetime... Thanku so much Shubham
    DK

    Devarajan Karnam

    Chennai, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    yeah very nice tour and mona was given all queries.....Very good and remarkable
    AN

    Arunraj Natarajan

    Chennai, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Great trip with good management.
    NK

    Nikhil Kulkarni

    Pune, 6 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 54982 in total

SD
Sumedh Dhoke

Pune, in 4 hours

It was well planned trip. I have already referred travel triangle & D organizers. I would also like to plan my future trips from both TT & s organizers
LN
Lokesh Nagaraj

Coimbatore, in 4 hours

It was a great trip arranged and had good time as planned.
PS
Priya Sankar

Kochi, 20 hours ago

Hotels at Shimla, Dharmashala and Dalhousie were truly good. Shimla the services of the owner and the crew were really amazing. At Manali, the bathroom was stinking and also after repeated reques...ts to correct the TV it was never done nor given a solid reply on whether it is possible or not. Food was good at all places. Hotel services at Dalhousie was also really commendable. Regarding the agent, Ashish was very accomadative and helped me to plan a tour within budget. The travel to Rohtang pass was already discussed but I had to find it myself. Driver was saying he will arrange till last min, and there was a lame excuse the owner not available at hotel. Then we got a proposal at very high rate. When we go through an agent we are expecting them to help us. We give a business to you and we expect you to be genuine to us and help us out. We find ourselves a driver which can be believed at low cost for Rohtang journey. Jitendar never called or enquired through out the journey. If any issue, I used to call him. Services of agent can be improved by enquiring how the customer service is each day. As he never called we never bothered to call him as well. Manali sightseeing was poorly planned. Driver was not at all helpful in this and we had to find the locations ourselves. Coming to the driver and cab, cab was quite good and not smelly. Driver was good to travel between locations and he ensured we reach each location within stipulated time and we were also safe ( Expected from the agent that is why we book through agent). Driver can improve very much on his customer service, he was always negative in his remarks and we thought the whole trip is a waste as there is nothing to see anywhere as per him. He was overly enthusiastic to know the money details I handled with the agency and had always his own way. We were by end of journey even afraid to talk to him. Even after several notifications of not wanting to hear Punjabi song, he was forcefully putting it. We had to find places to see at Manali and he was trying to convince us not to visit there. But it was one of the beautiful thing we did in our whole trip. 1. Stay at Paradise Resort Manali 2. House ride to Kufri 3. Jogini Falls Manali 4. Enroute to Rohtang Pass 5. Visit to Tibetan Temple 6. Stay at Dalhousie 7. Paragliding at Khajjar
AK
Arun Kumar

Bagdogra, 20 hours ago

It was an amazing experience to visit Bhutan. Especially the services and hotels arranged by the Himayat were really upto the mark except the 1st cab reached late to pickup from Bagdogra airport.... I think Mr Wang from Himavat arranged our whole tour and he managed it very nicely. All the time he remained in touch with us. To visit Tiger's Nest in Paro and the arrangement by Himavats
AG
Abhijeet Gajbhiye

Pune, 20 hours ago

Everything was well arranged and sophisticated.
agent-user
Arun Kumar

Bengaluru, 20 hours ago

A very well-coordinated trip, the itinerary was planned in accordance with respect to our preferences and even when certain changes had to be made owing to climatic conditions our preferences wer...e given importance. The hotels in all destinations were excellent, especially the staff of each hotel were amazing. We thoroughly enjoyed the entire trip. The only negative was probably the inexperienced driver, who could not guide as properly but he also made up for lack of knowledge with his committment and made sure we got our flights on time although there was landslide. Overall an excellent experience and would surely recommend to everyone.
T
Thapakmayankesh

New delhi, 20 hours ago

SE
Sameer Ekka

New delhi, 20 hours ago

Travel agency - Ganesham tours were great in providing local transport and city guide tour. Services provided as per the itenary and had made all arrangements as per our need. They were flexible ...in meeting our requirements and helped us have a comfortable Udaipur city visit. Since we had to check out from the hotel at 12:00 PM and our train was in the evening, driver was with us to take us places left so that we were occupied till he dropped us to the railway station.
MS
Mansi Sodhani

New delhi, 20 hours ago

This was my first time when I booked my trip through Travel Triangle. I received many quotation for my trip but quotation from offbeat roads was very reasonable and covering almost every prime sp...ot for visit. I also discussed my trip with sashi for which i got complete guidance and suggestion. Hotels booked were best opted hotels in that area and taxi & driver were also very good. Even if you require any support during your trip Sashi will be available at all time. Overall it was a very good experience. I recommend offbeat roads, if you are planning trip for north east.
OFFBEAT ROADS LLPTravel Agent
Thanks a lot for your kind appreciation .Will be happy to serve you soon -Cheers Team Offbeat Roads India
agent-user
Ritresh Girdhar

New delhi, 20 hours ago

We would like here to take a moment and appreciate Mr. Rohit Thakur and his team for the efforts they have put in organising a trip for us that will be cherished forever. Our’s was a 12 day 11... night trip to Europe covering Paris and Italy. The trip was very well organised and planned. We had received all the vouchers and details well in advance. Hub holiday team was easily accessible when in need. Looking forward to future trips with traveltriangle.
AS
Abdhahir S

Madurai, 20 hours ago

It is a awesome experience trip for kerala..Wishing to be with you again soon..Thanks a lot..Nice driver, Nice Hotels..
agent-user
Darwin Antony

Chennai, 20 hours ago

Trip was well managed by the travel agent at affordable cost.. Thekkady Elephant Safari 
VG
Vishant Gupta

New delhi, 20 hours ago

Its my first experience with Travel Triangle and its best so far. Tripathi travel has been really helpfull throughout the trip. Thanks for making this experience wonderful.
Tripathi TravelsTravel Agent
Thank you sir
AC
Ajeesh Chandran

Chennai, 20 hours ago

Extremely happy with my trip to KL-Singapore. All the arrangements were spot on and cabs were punctual. Never had any hiccups and we enjoyed the trip immensely. Special thanks to Deepshikha for ...organizing such a wonderful trip and taking care of all my special request with patience and skill.
Travel FirefliesTravel Agent
Hello Sir My name is Shikha Sharma Thanks for the Review
P
Pateldevangi

Mumbai, 20 hours ago

We booked our honeymoon to the Maldives with the help of aTravel Triangle and the Agent who planned our holiday Mr Aditya was the best guy i ever connected with. Who was always replies for any qu...eries in fraction of seconds whether the query is related to our destination or related to our flights schedule though we didnt book our flight from travel triangle. So full score to our trip planner. Post sales team also helped us a lot with their instructions. Now come to our trip it was just awesome. Even though it was just a maldives but we got more exited and exited day by day i think which is best part of the holidays. The Resort ‘The Paradise island Reaorts & Spa’ which was booked by travel triangle was the best one and not even a single monent in our trip we feel disappointed because staff of resort was so supportive and always there to fulfil our needs. We would recommend everyone to plan your holiday from the travel traingle to enjoy your vacation at the most. From the heart of one of the happy customer- Saurabh Bhutwala The trip itself in the full was memorable but the one last complimentary night we got at water villa in paradise island resort made our trip most memorable and credit of which goes to Travel Triangle as they mentioned everywhere that we are honeymooners. So full marks to Travel Triangle and our buddy Mr. Aditya.
A
Anonymous

20 hours ago

Honeymoon Paradise! Our guide was also a great photographer, he clicked so many good pictures of my partner and mine. North Sikkim is not at all crowded and is such an unreal location to spend y...our honeymoon. Truly amazing!
A
Anonymous

20 hours ago

"Great Room Amenities" The staff was very helpful and friendly. The receptionist was very responsive to our requests which made our Sikkim tour much more beautiful and a lovely lifetime experien...ce.
A
Anonymous

20 hours ago

#Great stay! Loved the hospitality and the facility as well. Sikkim, one good place to visit.
A
Anonymous

20 hours ago

Sikkim the untouched paradise” The place is so surreal, untouched, spiritual and colourful, its just a paradise!
A
Anonymous

20 hours ago

"Great Location"- excellent room, good staff behavior and outstanding services.
A
Anonymous

20 hours ago

This place is another meaning of heaven,#jhakrifalls, #changu, #MG Marg, #view point of sikkim. These places are heart touching for me, and I have enjoyed a lot here with my friends and I have go...t the best memories with friends. One should visit sikkim at least once in their lifetime.
UK
Uday Kiran

Hal 2nd stage, 20 hours ago

Had a wonderful experiences in Ooty. Murali has taken care of everything but regarding hotel(Rosepark Residency) I was totally disappointed, it is not a 3 star Property everything was very basic.... Must to say about Jagdish cab driver he is wondeful driver, explained each and every thing and site, showed us lot of animals in forest. Very Patient. In future also I request him for cab service. I expected Break fast buffet(generally in 3 star) but here we need to order they will bring us by which we cant try different varieties.
PM
Pawan Mandela

Hyderabad, 20 hours ago

I would recommend everyone Travel triangle , but Happy Holidays A Unit Of Felix Feria Agent ( Sapna Agarwal) is very rude when interacting with you. Only till you pay your first installment she... would be good but later she will not respond and she will not be polite as well. I had one issue with the one of the accommodation. In the voucher they gave me "Tamarind Resort" , so when i checked Tamarind resort in google images i get nice resort with swimming pool etc which was actually some other Resort which starts with The Tamarind Resort . I had two days booking there one on day one and one on the last day in my 6D 5N trip. So when I visited first day it was not resort but just a hotel with currently only 4 rooms in running and a BAR in the ground floor.I just requested the agent to change by booking to another hotel for the last day. But she was not responding properly and her behavior was rude. I would request Travel Triangle to look into issues like this.
Happy Holidays (a unit of Felix Feria)Travel Agent
hi thanx for feedback, the hotel provided by booking team as per your preference only . we are not aware about that what images have u check online and u haven't convey the same before your trip. further during the trip u have requested to change the hotel and same have been communicated that the extra payment will apply but u have denied the same.
AS
ARCHANA SV

Trivandrum, 20 hours ago

Thank you Travel Triangle for getting our Vacation planned through Dream Casters Travel. It was well- organized without any gaps. We had a hassle-free holiday at the Maldives this September. Righ...t from Travel documentation everything was well informed to us on time and the Travel agent- Gaurav was extremely helpful in getting all our queries cleared. Our stay was arranged at the Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort, which was a beautiful private resort island. We loved our stay at his small peaceful island far from the main crowd. Special thanks to Gaurav for custom-building the trip based on our likings and recommending the best available options we could avail...thank you for the special honeymoon gift which was a surprise! Also, thank you Himani from the Travel Triangle team for being diligent in getting our holiday planned so well. We would recommend Dream Caster Travel and of course Travel Triangle for a smooth holiday planning for any location during any time of the year!
A
Anonymous

20 hours ago

"Wow! it was an amazing trekking tour, the Sikkim Dzongri Trek provides the great opportunity to embark through the fascinating hiking routes around Sikkim, Darjeeling and other surrounding regio...ns. Darjeeling stole my heart away"

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019