Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.26% Positive Reviews

Based On 50408 Ratings

Excellent

24111

Very Good

18409

Good

7515

Poor

231

Bad

142

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Kerala

    This is my first trip through a travel agency and become a memorable one... Great support from Namaskaram travels and also from Travel triangle. Within the budget. Must recommended
    SK

    Srujan Kancharla

    Tirupati, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Agents should share more insight related to the place. Should recommend what would be good to include and what to exclude in itinerary. Should suggest what would be best place for shopping and eating. Like a must do things in Bali. Similarly the water sports people were too costly there and that too water sports were not of good quality as compared to other destination. otherwise normal itinerary can be also made by ourself as well with the help of Google. The driver was really nice.
    VN

    Vibhor Nijhavan

    Chennai, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    It was a good overall trip. Hotel was awesome. The places promised were taken to and were very co operative cab drivers. Only one thing was disappointing was the honeymoon inclusions were not as expected- the cake was so yuk I had to throw away, the candle light dinner was just a normal dinner in hotel with a candle in between us and the decorations in room was so poor. The hotel and the view was excellent!
    PR

    Pooja Reddy

    New delhi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    Excellent coordination by Palakh & Shubham.
    Bh

    Bhushant

    Mumbai, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Nil
    RK

    Ramkumar Kumar

    Chennai, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    very very good.. Kesia Holidays and specially Mr.Amit has helped us a lot. right from resort selection to payments. resort was too good, and we got a very nice experience over there.. really appreciated.. Kudafushi staff and there service is simply awesome. each and every member takes very good care of there visitors. you will not get a single chance to complaint about resort.. although few things could be done in a different way like welcome and checkout..but its ok.. overall Great experience.
    YV

    Yogesh Vargaonkar

    Mumbai, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our agent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys
    Du

    Durgesh

    Pune, 9 months ago

  • Trip to Europe

    We booked our trip through Duniya Safari for our 11 days to Europe. Extremely happy about how they customized our travel plan to make sure it's hassle free. A big thanks to Ishita and team! Will definitely use them in the future and will recommend to our friends too. Ishita was very patient in answering our questions, was able to alert us with better deals and even informed us with each day's itinerary and map once we were on the trip. This vacation couldn't have been any better. Keep up the good work !
    Kn

    Knambisan

    Bengaluru, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    nice trip
    Cm

    Cmeghi

    Bengaluru, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Great experience
    SA

    Sheetal Aarav

    Mumbai, 6 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 50408 in total

SB
Sreeharinath B

Chennai, 5 hours ago

First experience with travel triangle is good. Hope to travel more places and looking for great offers.
agent-user
Vipul Pachpande

Mumbai, 5 hours ago

Everything was awesome except guide. Only one major problem is guide should come with us inside every temple to guide us and tell all stories. It happened only once Tabah lot photo shoot was bes...t part. All memories are fantastic, but tanah lot was one of the best
RS
Rakhee Sadique

5 hours ago

Monica Yadav was very helpful and right from car availability to hotel bookings all was well taken care of Hotels also were very comfortable
PP
P Pramodpellath

Delhi, 5 hours ago

good service
V
Vbikamchand

Chennai, 5 hours ago

Excellent service
RR
Reply Rohit

Delhi, 5 hours ago

The services from Dream Destinations Gateways Travel were good. We had different cars and drivers on a daily basis. Most of the drivers( but one) were very nice and polite. Cars provided were als...o in good condition. However, the choices of hotels provided were bad. Zambala retreat @ Darjeeling was good however, Pearl Retreat @ Gangtok was a very bad choice. They have dirty rooms, very poor service, rude staff, and BAD food.
KY
Kamlesh Yadav

Varanasi, 5 hours ago

First hotel booking voucher was provided after lot of follow up.Once trip was started they were not sure of payment and unnecessarily argued and even talk in unsafe manner.Cab drivers were not pa...id on time and they delayed pick up. Highlight was only cooperation of Cab drivers Dalhousie trip was very good and effort of cab driver to drop us at time for departure
agent-user
Roopesh Enamadi

Bangalore, a day ago

It was very disappointing experience right from the first day starting with candle light dinner to sports activities issue. I am still fighting for the justice and I will keep on to fight till I ...get my refund amount. Even though there were disappointments through out the trip there were a few best memories of our trip like river rafting, sports activities, cool & calm temples etc.
agent-user
Chirag Jain

Mumbai, a day ago

Had a Rocking Trip, Good Hotels, Good Day Trips, Great Coordination, Eric Just Nailed It. My Wife is against the booking trip kinda travel but after this she is just highly satisfied with everyth...ing. wish could have more days for SA PA , Cham island, Hue, Hoi-an, Nha Tarang, Dalat, Phu Quoc
DS
DrSAGAR SEN

Delhi, a day ago

Best agency i ever seen. every time i called agency they pick my call and did whatever i told them and best price and hotels that they have given me are very good. I enjoyed alot there thanks to ...Mr.Amit my travel agent and appriciate your work
TC
Tina Clarence

Mumbai, a day ago

Enjoyable Trip. Everything taken care of - right from arriving at the airport to drop back to airport - had no problem. Had a good guide and driver who made things very easy for us.
HM
Hari Menon

Noida, a day ago

Very good. Shining Star Resort khajjiae. Awesome sights from room
agent-user
Shubhangi Anand

Jammu tawi railway station, a day ago

RI
RAMKUMAR ILANGOVAN

Kanyakumari, a day ago

It was an excellent trip.
agent-user
Remis Selman

Cochin, a day ago

Hi, Sorry for the late testimonial. But as a travel partner Verma Global Services and travel Triangle(TT) gave me the best vacation trip to Maldives. Exactly same as my requirements, proper commu...nications, follow ups and best deals. Manu from Verma Global he was very patient and keen on my requirements and was a wonderful customer care executive. Overall a BIG Thanks to Verma Global and TT for giving me such a memorable trip to Maldives. :)
Verma Global ServicesTravel Agent
Dear Remis, On behalf of Verma Global Travel Services, We take the privilege of thanking you for showing Confidence in our services & selecting our Travel company for your holiday arrangements. we always strive to exceed our customers’s expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you for choosing us & we certainly look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come. Warm Regards, Mrs. Sweta Verma ( Managing Director) Verma Global Travel Services
MD
Maltesh Doddamani

Bangalore, a day ago

Experienced rash driving Very Good experience covered all the places included in the package. Polite and friendly drivers ( thanks to Anwar for giving great start it was a warm welcome, and also ...special thanks to Nathal sir he was very much generous and good guide throughout).
AR
Ankit Rawat

New delhi, a day ago

I had booked Malaysia trip for my honeymoon.Experience was very good from booking til completion of trip and even rates were reasonable. I liked the assistance they provided.Accommodation was goo...d as well. Trip was customized properly as per my requirements.Thanks to Happy Trip Travels and Mr. Shumail for such a great services. Experience was very good from booking til completion of trip and even rates were reasonable.
SY
Sudarshan Yr

Banglore, a day ago

I have booked the trip on behalf of my parents They are very satisfied after the trip. Very well organized and very much thanks happy trip travels. Very well organized and very much thanks happ...y trip travels.
BD
BHAGYSHRI DODDANNAVAR

Mumbai, a day ago

Singapore review: Everything perfect right from the start to end! One suggestion please change the J8 hotel since the rooms are too small and also no veg breakfast options!! Well rest all was jus...t amazing! Thanks and all the best! Singapore review: Everything perfect right from the start to end! One suggestion please change the J8 hotel since the rooms are too small and also no veg breakfast options!! Well rest all was just amazing! Thanks and all the best!
F
Fauzankhorajia

Mumbai, a day ago

House boat was horrible
NK
Nagapooja K

Bangalore, a day ago

One of our best trips. Very well organized. Nupur helped us a lot and was super active on whatsapp whenever we had queries. We did not face any difficulties from the itinerary. Just keep in mind... that the cabs in Singapore don' t wait for you even if you are 5 min late!! Buy a SIM to avail any cab services on your own.
DG
Deepak Gh

Durg, a day ago

Don't take this feedback as a complaint but as a prompt feedback and suggestions to improve the services. The third point related to the service agent was not too poor but not good either hence ...2 1/2 star would be appropriate ( I assume Travel agent and Trip advisor as two different individuals the latter one whom we initially contacted and better as far as he could in Handling the tour package Lack of communication and updates during the days of tour is an important lacunae in your otherwise a value for money of the packages that you provide: 1. The trip advisor mr. Vikas was prompt as far as he could 2. The hotel @ Bangkok expected to be having swimming pool that was initially discussed and assured, but later had to change on the day due to lack of the same in the hotel provided. Thank you for timely upgradation at extra cost, but it should have been revealed earlier of the lack of the swimming pool facility in your provided hotel 3. One major limitation: it were we who had to call repeatedly the agents for updates right from time of tour the facilities there, on the day of check out from Pattaya, it was me who had to call repeatedly on the day of departure, started from 7:30- 8-00 am, about the time .. the departure got delayed till 12.00 noon and hence had to miss that days tour to the city enroute that had to be shifted then to the last day. The travellers need to be informed prior, most times the calls were disconnected not picked 4. Day 4 tour to safari world was even more irritating as we were not informed no guide was there to inform for the place of lunch, got the lunch missed, later when asked the agents there it appeared as if it was my fault that I should have inquired from the fellow passengers on that day, who harldy interacted amongst themselves, It just takes 2 sentences of prior information even could have been done in the WhatsApp group Day 1 Alcazar show also had to be postponed due to lack of prior confirmed seats. The intention of the agent was Good we appreciate and could be done on the day 3 the frequent updates initiated from ur side could have eased the things Overall have to say All well that ends well But prompt communications and frequent updates of the schedule and any changes there in are areas that need to be addressed. Could recommend if this important domain gets redressal. You can assign this task to other subordinate staff if the agents are too busy in their work to pay heed to this imp domain of proper communication initiated from ur side Thank you for the decent trip You can avoid posting this on your web page but take a serious note of this for your betterment Best wishes
SG
Srayesh Gupta

Bangalore, a day ago

Trip was nice. Only issue is dinner in Woodstock villas was average .price quoted for trip seems to be costly Irrupu falls ,elephant camp
TraviliusTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We look forward to see you again! Team Travilius
TC
Tapas Chand

Bhubaneswar, a day ago

Thank you very much.Nice coordination among all the parties associated with the trip.We had an excellent Goa trip from your end.Hope we will meet you soon.
LD
Laxmi Dawane

Navi mumbai, a day ago

Good Journey to rohtang pass

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019