Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.28% Positive Reviews

Based On 53883 Ratings

Excellent

25936

Very Good

19550

Good

8008

Poor

241

Bad

148

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Kerala

    Thanks Seven bells & Travel Triangle for excellent service and the experience. Looking forward for more in future!
    PK

    Pavan Kumar

    Bengaluru, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    A very good experience. Well arranged, a fantastic upgrade and good itinerary. A memorable trip indeed.
    ST

    Sreyas Thacker

    2 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    .
    MJ

    Mohammad Juned

    New delhi, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    Well organized trip plan from travel triangle . Would be better if type of food availability in hotels is also conveyed at the time of booking
    Yo

    Yokarthik

    Bengaluru, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Better Work
    SR

    Sushma Reddyc

    Bangaore, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Hassle Free and Convenient. Booked the Maldives Tour Package through Rocking Trips. Although you may find similar, (or even cheaper deals if you research a lot) from other agents, you can be assured of a convenient trip, friendly agents, and immediate availability of agents anytime during the trip in case you need help while travelling. Meenakshi was absolutely patient and helpful during the booking. She customized different packages as per my requests. Her responses were immediate, she answered all my queries, and is dedicated to her job - she's the reason I chose the agency while deciding between different agencies. Sohail, our correspondent for the trip was helpful too, answered all our queries. Highly recommend, if you wish to have a stress free holiday without the worries of arrangements, and need assistance even after booking the trip, while travelling.
    JV

    Jiji Vijayan

    Cochin, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our agent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys
    Du

    Durgesh

    Pune, a year ago

  • Trip to Europe

    Europe, I call this as our dream destination and what made it even more perfect was the planning that these guys has put in before the travel. Starting from processing of visa until the time we land in India, everything was very well planned. I will put up pros and cons (may be very less if not none). Pros : 1. Proactiveness from the team to provide necessary information about the overall trip especially for Visa purposes. 2. Did not exceed too much on budget that I have allocated. 3. Quality of hotels provided. 4. Quality of Airlines that are considered for booking. 5. Cab vendors are exceptional on timings and behaviourioul aspects. Cons : 1. Although I am not sure about this but at this stage the payments should be accepted even via credit card without any charges. 2. Concept of vouchers are not so much helpful. Special appreciation to Lovely Sharma and Himanshu to provide exceptional and continuous guidance for the whole trip. Sharma was there whenever we needed irrespective of the timings of the day. She really deserves a lot of credit for this. Regards, Joshi Kiran
    KJ

    Kiran Joshi

    Hyderabad, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Was a great trip
    Ni

    Nithin

    Coimbatore, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    All things are ok but when your trips come to nearly to end and then if some problem happens your guest agent will not respond and will not take any action as he/she knows now trip is already over. Faced some peoblem with catamaran and got no good response
    MS

    Manish Sachdev

    New delhi, 3 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 53883 in total

HF
Himadri Fun

Bangalore, 14 hours ago

The fact that Kerala itself is such an awe of beauty it can always make one ignore the negative aspects of any trip. Mountains, valleys, backwater, beaches, forests and every other aspects of nat...ure makes this place itself an one man army. To talk about Travel Triangle, thanks a lot for arranging such an wonderful trip. The travel expert Anita was always responsive and a call or text away from reach. It was heavy rain and bad weather just 3days before our trip but Anita and her team made us always feel safe with the positive vibes and live information. The next part is the car and our driver Binil, probably one of the best part of the trip and a truly good man. Always punctual very friendly and kindof our tour guide, Thanks a lot to him. But two things that i must be honestly say I didnt like from the team: 1. Before the booking , i asked and confirmed many a times about extra bed as there was a lady with us, and i was ensured about that extra bed will be provided but from the hotels we come to know that they only provide extra mattress on the ground and not an extra bed and its the only thing they provide, so it was a complete misguidance and very disappointing. 2. We booked for allepy but only on the particular day we came to know that our booking has been shifted to Kumarakom houseboat, which was quite a far away, this should have been informed before. Apart from these the trip was excellent, hotels were good too only except the extra bed facility, the fact that Kerala itself is so mesmerizing it could easily make one ignore all the faults.Its truly - "Gods Own Country"
HF
Himadri Fun

Bangalore, 14 hours ago

The fact that Kerala itself is such an awe of beauty it can always make one ignore the negative aspects of any trip. Mountains, valleys, backwater, beaches, forests and every other aspects of nat...ure makes this place itself an one man army. To talk about Travel Triangle, thanks a lot for arranging such an wonderful trip. The travel expert Anita was always responsive and a call or text away from reach. It was heavy rain and bad weather just 3days before our trip but Anita and her team made us always feel safe with the positive vibes and live information. The next part is the car and our driver Binil, probably one of the best part of the trip and a truly good man. Always punctual very friendly and kindof our tour guide, Thanks a lot to him. But two things that i must be honestly say I didnt like from the team: 1. Before the booking , i asked and confirmed many a times about extra bed as there was a lady with us, and i was ensured about that extra bed will be provided but from the hotels we come to know that they only provide extra mattress on the ground and not an extra bed and its the only thing they provide, so it was a complete misguidance and very disappointing. 2. We booked for allepy but only on the particular day we came to know that our booking has been shifted to Kumarakom houseboat, which was quite a far away, this should have been informed before. Apart from these the trip was excellent, hotels were good too only except the extra bed facility, the fact that Kerala itself is so mesmerizing it could easily make one ignore all the faults.Its truly - "Gods Own Country"
HF
Himadri Fun

Bangalore, 14 hours ago

The fact that Kerala itself is such an awe of beauty it can always make one ignore the negative aspects of any trip. Mountains, valleys, backwater, beaches, forests and every other aspects of nat...ure makes this place itself an one man army. To talk about Travel Triangle, thanks a lot for arranging such an wonderful trip. The travel expert Anita was always responsive and a call or text away from reach. It was heavy rain and bad weather just 3days before our trip but Anita and her team made us always feel safe with the positive vibes and live information. The next part is the car and our driver Binil, probably one of the best part of the trip and a truly good man. Always punctual very friendly and kindof our tour guide, Thanks a lot to him. But two things that i must be honestly say I didnt like from the team: 1. Before the booking , i asked and confirmed many a times about extra bed as there was a lady with us, and i was ensured about that extra bed will be provided but from the hotels we come to know that they only provide extra mattress on the ground and not an extra bed and its the only thing they provide, so it was a complete misguidance and very disappointing. 2. We booked for allepy but only on the particular day we came to know that our booking has been shifted to Kumarakom houseboat, which was quite a far away, this should have been informed before. Apart from these the trip was excellent, hotels were good too only except the extra bed facility, the fact that Kerala itself is so mesmerizing it could easily make one ignore all the faults.Its truly - "Gods Own Country"
HF
Himadri Fun

Bangalore, 14 hours ago

The fact that Kerala itself is such an awe of beauty it can always make one ignore the negative aspects of any trip. Mountains, valleys, backwater, beaches, forests and every other aspects of nat...ure makes this place itself an one man army. To talk about Travel Triangle, thanks a lot for arranging such an wonderful trip. The travel expert Anita was always responsive and a call or text away from reach. It was heavy rain and bad weather just 3days before our trip but Anita and her team made us always feel safe with the positive vibes and live information. The next part is the car and our driver Binil, probably one of the best part of the trip and a truly good man. Always punctual very friendly and kindof our tour guide, Thanks a lot to him. But two things that i must be honestly say I didnt like from the team: 1. Before the booking , i asked and confirmed many a times about extra bed as there was a lady with us, and i was ensured about that extra bed will be provided but from the hotels we come to know that they only provide extra mattress on the ground and not an extra bed and its the only thing they provide, so it was a complete misguidance and very disappointing. 2. We booked for allepy but only on the particular day we came to know that our booking has been shifted to Kumarakom houseboat, which was quite a far away, this should have been informed before. Apart from these the trip was excellent, hotels were good too only except the extra bed facility, the fact that Kerala itself is so mesmerizing it could easily make one ignore all the faults.Its truly - "Gods Own Country"
HF
Himadri Fun

Bangalore, 14 hours ago

The fact that Kerala itself is such an awe of beauty it can always make one ignore the negative aspects of any trip. Mountains, valleys, backwater, beaches, forests and every other aspects of nat...ure makes this place itself an one man army. To talk about Travel Triangle, thanks a lot for arranging such an wonderful trip. The travel expert Anita was always responsive and a call or text away from reach. It was heavy rain and bad weather just 3days before our trip but Anita and her team made us always feel safe with the positive vibes and live information. The next part is the car and our driver Binil, probably one of the best part of the trip and a truly good man. Always punctual very friendly and kindof our tour guide, Thanks a lot to him. But two things that i must be honestly say I didnt like from the team: 1. Before the booking , i asked and confirmed many a times about extra bed as there was a lady with us, and i was ensured about that extra bed will be provided but from the hotels we come to know that they only provide extra mattress on the ground and not an extra bed and its the only thing they provide, so it was a complete misguidance and very disappointing. 2. We booked for allepy but only on the particular day we came to know that our booking has been shifted to Kumarakom houseboat, which was quite a far away, this should have been informed before. Apart from these the trip was excellent, hotels were good too only except the extra bed facility, the fact that Kerala itself is so mesmerizing it could easily make one ignore all the faults.Its truly - "Gods Own Country"
SM
Sreekanth M

Hyderabad, 14 hours ago

It will be good if the driver knows English... We felt difficult on communicating Hindi. Andaman was a wonderful place to visit with family and friends....
agent-user
Vamsee Ravi

Hyderabad, 14 hours ago

It was a hassle free experience from the time I approached TT for the tour details to the time I landed back to India. Awesome coordination and best package. Will back to you guys for my next tou...r soon.
G
Gayatrirs

Mumbai, 14 hours ago

Go for it!! We were very skeptical at the start of our trip, but the co-ordination with the cab driver and port transfer was perfect.100 points on the transportation facilities provided. The only... problem was the hotel room allocated in Bohol, Philippines was on 6th floor and the elevator wasn't not functional during our 2 days of stay. Philippines is a great country to visit.
A
Anonymous

14 hours ago

"Great service, Extremely professional!! This was my first trip to North East, Many Thanks to Ranjan and team for the arrangements"
A
Anonymous

14 hours ago

"Thank a lot for the service, Highly recommended!! Thank you once again"
agent-user
Anand Krishnan

Kochi, 14 hours ago

The travel agent was really courteous and at no point I felt that I was in a blind spot. The arrangements done by the entire team were excellent. We had a very pleasant stay at Velassaru. Cheers ...to everyone at Destynasia Holidays.
RM
Rupsha Mukhopadhyay

Kolkata, 14 hours ago

Tour was organised well and exactly as per itinerary, but there were lots of communication gap between the agents at different islands, the drivers and us. The cruise tickets were not booked befo...rehand, so timing of the cruises were not given until last moment and we even had to travel at times by govt ferry even after being promised private cruise at all transfer. The name n number of the pick up drivers were not shared beforehand, nor did they come with placards, so locating them became a major issue at all changing points. So after reaching we had to call the agents in-charge everytime, moreover a lot of network issue was there so contacting agents to locate the drivers were a big problem. All the drivers spoke so less that they were unable to clearly communicate the rules and regulations of various places and its implications, which made us ending up with hefty fine. Beaches of Havelock Island- Radhanagar and kala pathar Water Sports at Bharatpur beach in Neil Island Awesome seafood
agent-user
Sudha Palanisamy

Coimbatore, 14 hours ago

One suggestion please make arrangements drivers Tamilan for tamil people Ross island, Radha Nagar and Havelock Island are best places and best memories.
AMBITION DESTINATION TOUR AND TRAVELTravel Agent
Thanks for the review we love to serve you once again
PK
Purushottam Kulkarni

Pune, 14 hours ago

In MAP plan they give you only Aloo paratha for breakfast and very ordinary food for Dinner. Not happy. Visit to Thirthan Valley. It's a must.
Dream Himalyan Gateways Tour And TravelsTravel Agent
In brekfast some of Hotel provide only paratha
agent-user
Ankyy Roy

Kolkata, 14 hours ago

Way about Bhutan expertly managed our tour to make it a wonderful experience for us. Mr. Gyam planned our tour extremely well, gave me tips and answered my questions clearly. Everytime . Mr.... Tandin , who stayed with us through out the trip was extremely soft spoken and patient with us. He helped us understand Bhutan as an insider and also pushed me to complete the Tiger's Nest Hike when I earlier planned not to do it. He took us to local places to eat amazing Bhutanese food and gave us knowledge on Buddhism . Way about Bhutan is one stop destination for all things in Bhutan . Please give them a chance and help them grow even bigger. Ema Datsi at local Places Guide to Buddhism Tiger's Nest Trek
Way about BhutanTravel Agent
it was really pleasing Moment to have your family here in Bhutan,heartiest thanks for Choosing Bhutan as your holiday destination, and also allowing me to serve your Family, we would love to see you again for Bhutan tour in days to Come Please.
B
Brindanow

Bengaluru, 14 hours ago

Really enjoyed the trip. Few things could have been better. For example, our cab pick up from the hotel to the airport did not arrive and we had to rush and catch a cab with a hefty amount. Howev...er, thanks to travel triangle and Pratik's prompt management we got the refund! The hotels in Amsterdam and brussels were excellent. Hotel in Paris could have been better. Also, we couldn't locate our guide for the Eiffel tour. It would have saved us a lot of money and headache if were informed about daily bus and train tickets that are usually available for intra city travel. Overall, really good service. Loved the Amsterdam canal cruise and the day tour to Bruges. The Lido show is a must if you are visiting Paris.
MKHoliday.comTravel Agent
Thanks Brinda for Giving us an Opportunity to serve you.I Know there was a small error at the supplier end for the cab thing..Rest everything went well.Will surely look into this thing.Thanks for your Honest Feedback. Looking forward to serve you again :-)
A
Anonymous

14 hours ago

"I just want to Thank you for the friendly and efficient manner with us during the trip, Thank you for the hassle free and professional experience"
A
Anonymous

14 hours ago

"Huge options are available with them for North East sector, Extremely happy with the offered service"
A
Anonymous

14 hours ago

"Good service! I will strongly recommend their service for your North East tour"
H
Hrdeepak

Hyderabad, 14 hours ago

Planning and coordination was good. I would like to mention special thanks to Mr. Rakesh, admin at HOTEL SAMDUPLING in Dharmashala for taking care of us at his best. Also all service men at the h...otel was pretty good. Another hotel in Dalhousie where we checked in was HOTEL NEW PALACE, there is a lot to improve right from front desk to servicing. I found front desk people bit harsh. Our cab driver, Mr. Naresh Anand he was at his best in driving.
Mountain People Adventure ( Wild Lotus Travels )Travel Agent
Dear Mr. Deepak ji, thank you so much for your feedback & for sharing your experience here with us & It shows us our strength & negative points . It's our responsibility to make it better all the time, as per the points described in your feedback, we are considering them & will make it better for upcoming trips. Thanks again & nice life ahead. Cheers Mountain People
AB
Aniket Bhoye

Mumbai, 14 hours ago

Well I have to say that I was a little nervous about booking my first foreign trip online. Based on very positive travel triangle reviews we booked our trip with travel in my budget for Maldives ...and everything worked out to be perfect. From the selection of place for trip till booking of the tour everything went perfect. Thanks to Travel in my Budget team, especially Mr Rohan Khanna. I found the service and response of this travel agency to be excellent. Easily 5-stars. My emails were promptly responded to, and everyone showed up when they were supposed to. I was extremely satisfied with Travel in my budget Tours. Mr. Rohan Khanna, the owner, has proven to be very courteous and helpful from the very beginning, trying to organize at the best our trip to Maldives. Will look forward to book future trips with travel in my budget.
Travel In My BudgetTravel Agent
TRAVEL IN MY BUDGET team appreciates your valuable Feedback and we look forward to providing you with Excellent service in future..
agent-user
Aman Pahwa

Goa, 14 hours ago

Harshini and Ravishi made sure the trip is memorable for us and it indeed is. Loved each bit of it. We chose most of the stays and they got them for us at much cheaper prices if we booked directl...y. They helped us plan quick since I started planning just a week before. And they made sure our travels were smooth such that they made all arrangements in time. Would strongly recommend everyone to book your trip through Udani Holidays. Our driver was very adjusting and was flexible with our schedule and requests. Our stay in Nuwara Eliya was so pretty and mesmerizing that I will suggest everyone to stay there once they visit.
agent-user
Shoureya Kant

Hyderabad, 14 hours ago

Good to go . Thanks to Preeti from aaojao for making all arrangements properly.
M
Missoumya

Bangalore, 14 hours ago

Hi,It was a wonderful experience for us,both the boat house and resort were excellent and I want to give special shout out to our cab driver Mr.Maheen and our travel partner Mrs.Renu who helped ...by making our journey memorable
PW
Pravallika Winx

Hyderabad, 14 hours ago

Very good service! Was available everytime we called! Polite and reasonably good too

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019