Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.37% Positive Reviews

Based On 67026 Ratings

Excellent

32965

Very Good

23926

Good

9710

Poor

261

Bad

164

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 67026 in total

KY
Kalpana Yadav

Chennai, in 14 minutes

Everything was fantastic. I recommend this travel triangle to all. You just have to schedule date and book it rest all the things will be taken care. Many thanks to Madhu driver he was professio...nal and took care of us till the drop point. This was our 1st experience and was mind blowing.. Would like to visit again for sure... Thanks Divya for clear explanation about package. Thanks siva for assistance with good driver madhu.. Finally thanks to Pallavi from ur dreams (trave triangle ) for responding to my queries in detail without hesitation. Visiting Ooty and spending time with my love in coorg.. And all the single thing during this trip will be my most memorable trip.. Unforgettable memories experience!! Thank you !!!
SW
Steve Wonder

Mumbai, in 14 minutes

AR
Aniket Rahul

Kolkata, a day ago

The trip was very good. Everything was planned well except few things. At Bana hills we had to leave the place an hour early from the schedule time in the itinerary. That place is huge and even ...a full day would be less to explore it. But we were given only few hours to see all the things and so we had to rush to all the places there. The room on the cruise at halong bay was smaller than what was shown in the itinerary. Infact the cruise itself was changed so what I checked while making the booking was of no use. Though the was not bad but I think I paid for something even better. The activities planned on the cruise was not the same as mentioned on the itinerary. So they should mention what is actually going to happen there. I had lot of expectations but didn't get those experiences. Again at Hanoi city tour, all the places mentioned in the itinerary was not covered something else was shown to us which was not mentioned. At Hanoi they booked a business hotel for us which mostly has two single beds. So on our 1st night of stay those bed were joined together which was not at all comfortable. Later we requested to change the room and after returning from halong bay we got a new room which was a lot smaller than the previous one with a double bed. Instead we could have been booked a different hotel of same standard which is not a business hotel. Apart from this the trip was well. We covered most of the important places in Vietnam. We were given a hotel in Hoi An instead of Da Nang which was a great suggestion we loved the place and even the hotel there was good.
V
Vel

Chennai, a day ago

Really nice, memorable trip we had. TravelTriangle arrangements are Super. Keep it up 
HB
Harshad Bhoir

Mumbai, a day ago

Great stay, decent food, good service. Fish served was probably frozen fish with was disappointing. The staff was very kind.
AJ
Apoorva Jain

New delhi, a day ago

It was really a great experience with Atul. Everything was on time and as promised. Also would like to thank Atul for being always available for us throughout our trip. He also made sure regular...ly that we were enjoying and not facing any issues...
C
Chiragksarvaiya

Ahmedabad, a day ago

The only problem we faced was a proper plan should have been arranged from the travel agent side and not left on us to decide which places should be seen when. Due to this lacking of coordination... between driver and Syed we were not able to see Bandipur National Park or Mudumalai National park, we were in the impressions that we would get a chance to see any one of the place, overall good experience, good hotel @ Mysore, and Ooty was average and good resort at Coorg. Driver Inayat was not that decent, sometimes he even drove rash, we clearly told him that we had a kid with us but he didnt listen to that and drove as per his convenience. He was not cleaning the cab on daily basis, we had to remind him for that.
N
Nsundaresan

Chennai, a day ago

The hotel booked in Murudeshwar and Mangalore was not upto the mark. Places that were mentioned to be visited were not completely covered. Could have been a better one.
A
Amnsrivastavfeb

Delhi, a day ago

Overall it was an enthralling experience. Would love to prefer travel triangle next time.
LB
Lalit Bansal

Delhi, a day ago

Thanks for your hospitality. It was good experience with you guys.
R
Rajputgouravsingh

Mumbai, a day ago

. It was a nice trip and well planned by Mr Avinash
S
Sumapn

Bangalore, a day ago

Evrything was well arranged except the driver at port blair. He is always late while pick up and drop. Drivers at Havelock n Neil were very professional. Liked and enjoyed our trip except at port... blair. Neil, expecially the sea shell cottage..it was just awesome
SG
Sugam Gupta

Delhi, a day ago

We enjoyed the trip very much and explored lot of things . Our trip was beautifully planned by Andman ocean tourism team. Hotel staff was supporting and cab driver was also good. Havelock tr...ip was awesome . The tour guide (Yasir) was very good.
NS
Nitish Shukla

Lucknow, a day ago

Thank you so much Alisha for such a wonderful honeymoon trip. Your facilities was just the best. Arun and Kannan was just the best. Thank you so much again. Long live snow leopard tours   .....
VC
Vinayak Channad

Bangalore, a day ago

Hotel rooms was very far from reception and other things and no view from balcony.. very disappointing Nicely enjoyed Mauritius sightseeing and catamaran cruise..
RK
Ritika Kaul

Jaipur, a day ago

Hello Everyone... I must tell you that travel triangle agent Vacatin Deal is the best agent. It has provided us all the facilities in one go. The locations which he has included in the package we...re very beautiful. Our Cab driver Roy was very nice & loving. He helped us in each & every way. My husband is now connected with him on instagram & whtsapp both. Hotel was very nice & pool villa was like a dream picture. We only faced one problem that us of indian vegetarain food but that is not a mistake of agent as indian vegetarian food is rarely available in Bali. So I request everyone to take as much as packed food from India itself. Else everything was good. We will surely book another trip from travel triangle. Thanks!!! Watersports activities & Ubud full day tour was very memorable & beautiful. And yes our Pool Villa was also very beautiful & all the facilities were there.
GK
Girish Kulkarni

Bengaluru, a day ago

Hotels were very average except thekaddy we didn't get hot water kettle in room but ratings of hotels were told 3 star Over all trip was nice
DS
Darshita Shrimali

Gandhinagar, a day ago

Hotel services r not gud. beauty of shimla manali is unforgatable.
Tanish Himachal ToursTravel Agent
Thanks for your feedback Darshita mam,we regret and apologise for Inconvenience occured to you..We surely take care your feedback and make it best to avoid any inconvenience like this.
agent-user
Ankit Garg

Mumbai, a day ago

Average stay but location is good. This is a budget Hotel but with this price you can get better Hotel. It has same menu for breakfast every day, no change and has very limited options but taste ...was good. Rooms are not much good. Its ok ok rooms. Rooms are very small. They dont provide any toiletries. I would suggest that book another Hotel with this price range. It was an average stay.
RS
Ranganath Shirur

Bangalore, a day ago

Awesome trip, memorable.....
R
Rajisha

Mumbai, a day ago

Hotel Amaya kudarah was recommended by our tour expert and honestly it was a superb place to stay....We stayed in water villa for a day and shifted to beach villa ..both the options are really re...ally good... I would recommend to experience both the options if u r traveling to Maldives or Amaya... Sea plan transfer was also one of the highlight of the trip... go for snorkeling which is complementary from the hotel .....Would also like to mention about the hospitality of the Hotel staff who made this trip so special for both of us.... Though our travel agent was very quick and prompt in the initial days of booking but after that he was no where in the picture....We had booked a half board meal as per his recommendation but honestly go for a full board meal....there was no evening hi tea as discribed by our travel agent....also there were some special freebies that were promised which also we never got... But even after all this the trip was a great experience because of the place, hotel, hospitality...
H
Hinita

a day ago

The trip was most enjoyable thanks to the services provided by our travel agent Shubham of this tour company. Our agent Shubham was very attentive to our wishes and interests, and arranged a s...chedule to meet our needs. He was very patient, and made adjustments to our schedule as required. During the trip, he provided excellent coordination and support. This included helping with tracking a checked bag which did not make it with us on a flight connection between Madrid and Porto. All of the private drivers and guides was very professional, punctual and considerate of our interests, needs and comfort. We cannot overstate how pleased we were with all of the services provided. We feel like our amazing family trip to Spain (Barcelona, Seville, Cordoba) and Portugal (Porto, Tomar, Sintra, Lisbon) actually began when we started working with our travel agent six months prior to our departure date. He consistently followed up with us to understand our interests, priorities, likes and dislikes, in order to create a wonderful itinerary that satisfied our entire family. Even our last minute request to add a stopover in Tomar on our way from Porto to Lisbon was handled expeditiously. The private guides that took us around in all of the cities we visited were top-notch, hotels selected were comfortable and conveniently located near the city center, drivers were on-time and friendly… Our travel agent Shubham was also very responsive and helpful in giving us advice during our trip, especially when we encountered some unexpected problems such as a lost luggage during airport transfer.
PC
Puneet Chaudhary

Chandpur rd, a day ago

It was good experiance but it was good if any one of your agent is connected with us but no one of your team member was called us..
VS
Vamshi Segoju

Hyderabad, a day ago

It was an awesome experience we had with this tour. You people arranged the hotels as per our convenience. Hotel's staff and management is good. Munnar, Thekkady and alleppey is the best places t...o visit in kerela. We loved boat house very much and the people were very friendly. Our travel agent Anita planned the tour in a proper way. We thank her for the proper guidance. Driver shaffi is also very good and made our travel very comfortable. At last we would like to say that we had a great experience with kerela. It was an awesome experience we had with this tour. You people arranged the hotels as per our convenience. Hotel's staff and management is good. Munnar, Thekkady and alleppey is the best places to visit in kerela. We loved boat house very much and the people were very friendly. Our travel agent Anita planned the tour in a proper way. We thank her for the proper guidance. Driver shaffi is also very good and made our travel very comfortable. At last we would like to say that we had a great experience with kerela.
MJ
Mitaj Jayenkumar Desai

Bangalore, a day ago

Asia Authentic travel prepared a good itinerary for Vietnam, though I recommend one day more at Hoi An and Hue. Eric our coordinator is very easily approachable, helpful and was available at a... message throughout the trip. Hotel at Hanoi was little disappointing but Eric made efforts and changed it to to a decent one. The cruise at Halong Bay was excellent and special thanks to Eric for arranging vegetarian food! Overall, it was an amazing trip, . Thanks, Eric!! Special thanks to Rakhi Nautiyal, Travel Triangle coordinator for courteous cooperation.