Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.29% Positive Reviews

Based On 55013 Ratings

Excellent

26535

Very Good

19954

Good

8131

Poor

243

Bad

150

Top Positive Reviews

  • Rememberable Holiday !!!!

    Appreciate the way iterinary is planned. Best hotels provided. All the concerns are addressed very well before, during and after the tour.
    FL

    6 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    I travelled as a couple during Aug end. It was a pleasant experience. The Trip was very well managed, driver was courteous and his english was good. Pickups and Drops for Airport and Sight seeing were right on time always and I did not face any problem otherwise. I managed my flight and hotels myself and only took sightseeing land package from Travel Triangle. I feel that the price was really competitive and I would have spent much more If I had managed on my own, not to mention the hassle of managing the tour yourself.
    AG

    Ankit Gupta

    Singapore, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    I was in dilemma to choose between travel agents. It was my luck I got right agent as it was my first trip to North of India. By the end of trip I became friend with travel agent Upasana. Thanks for making our trip memorable. Dalhousie stay was best memory
    MP

    Mukund Pujar

    Bengaluru, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    The overall experience was fantastic.. We had booked a honeymoon package to Thailand through Travel triangle and the services were exceptional. From the date of booking confirmation till the last day of our trip, the agents were really quick to help us in any prblms. They did what was promised. Everything was systematic and hassle free. It was a memorable trip. Thanku Travel triangle.
    RT

    Ramya Thula

    Chennai, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Amazing trip..
    GN

    Gobi Nath

    Chennai, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Overall a great trip!! Excellent memories!!
    HP

    Hemanth Prakash

    Bengaluru, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our agent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys
    Du

    Durgesh

    Pune, a year ago

  • Trip to Europe

    Shubham from hubholidays was absolutely brilliant and take care in organizing the trip of Spain ( Barcelona , valencia and Madrid ), We were 2 friend Planned for Exploring Spain History , culture , and Night life . The trip was very good , special thanks to Mr shubham who guided us at every step starting form getting visa , Thank you so much for making our trip memorable. Will definitely highly recommend Shubham From hubholidays for Europe trips especially for travelers who like to customize itinerary and want to make sure there are no hidden surprises cost wise.. Trip of a lifetime... Thanku so much Shubham
    DK

    Devarajan Karnam

    Chennai, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    yeah very nice tour and mona was given all queries.....Very good and remarkable
    AN

    Arunraj Natarajan

    Chennai, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Great trip with good management.
    NK

    Nikhil Kulkarni

    Pune, 6 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 55013 in total

agent-user
Kiran R

Bengaluru, 12 hours ago

No cab was provided day roaming in Havelock , Niel island stay and cab arrangement was pethatic . Havelock stay was good , scuba diving was a good experience .
LN
Lokesh Nagaraj

Coimbatore, 12 hours ago

It was a great trip arranged and had good time as planned.
RC
Rohit Chemudupati

Hyderabad, 12 hours ago

The only problem I faced was with the houseboat it was not up to the mark but the owner of the royal rivers gave me an upgrade that's the best part and rest of the trip was perfect and went as we... planned
KV
Krishna Vamsi

Bengaluru, 12 hours ago

Entire trip was a great memories for me. We will definitely keep traveling with this agent again.
agent-user
Vicky Dhariwal

Delhi or jaipur, 12 hours ago

have a gr8 experience nd AB Tours are perfectly good and humble.. They are always in touch throughout the trip. Mrs khusbhoo and swati. Thank you for the good trip.
A BTravel Agent
Thank you so much sir
SH
Shahul Hameed

Cochin, 12 hours ago

Awesome experiences from seven bells holidays.travel traingle helped as to get authorised travel agent.
Sevenbells HolidaysTravel Agent
Happy that you had a great trip. Thank you for your valuable comments and ratings. Again welcoming you to Gods Own Country to experience its beauty & hospitality.
SD
Sumedh Dhoke

Pune, 12 hours ago

It was well planned trip. I have already referred travel triangle & D organizers. I would also like to plan my future trips from both TT & s organizers
HL
Harshitha Lachin

Bengaluru, 12 hours ago

Satguru holidays planned our family trip to Singapore, it was so perfect. Everything was flawless, incase if any confusions there was always someone to assist us at any point. Had a wonderful exp...erience and thanks to these guys for making it happen. I would really recommend them for further vacation planning.
PK
Praveen Kumar

Chennai, 12 hours ago

Best trip planner I ever met .... especially (Aadit) Got quote from many agent in travel triangle atlast decided to go with lestac that is only because of aadit work how he explained me everythin...g was amazing .. the way he answered was not changed till the end of the trip. Everything was planned well .. best ever candle light dinner in Bali. Without any comparison can go with LESTAC ....
P
Priyanobel

Chennai, 12 hours ago

It was a wonderful trip, everything was easily available we did not suffer anywhere.peace pagoda, ropeway was excellent the climate also awesome.driver brothers are in time they safely took us to... all places they took care like anything. It's a chanceless worthy trip value for money.hotel Sikkim was good Darjeeling hotel underground rooms they gave it slightly disappointed but it's ok thank you Rajeswari who organised the trip himavat travel triangle she gave me affordable price she took care like a sister.thank you rajeswari and team .you did a wonderful work and hereafter we will book in travel triangle himavat.
P
Prems

Bangalore, 12 hours ago

They provide hotel pigeon nest at Portblair, which was new property & good . The driver comes on time and polite . Thanks Richlife travels to Organised a Memorable trip !!!
agent-user
Somya Pandey

Surat, 12 hours ago

It was an awesome trip, enjoyed to the fullest. All the ground staff members were really polite and helpful. Apart from tour they were also helpful in other information about the locations. Thank...s a lot for making our trip a really memorable one.
agent-user
Abhi Jith

Kerala, 12 hours ago

We went to Paradise on 9th Sept '19 & were there till 13th. Awesome experience. Wifey is very happy. Bharat ji from Trippyo Travellers deserves all the credit. He arranged everything perfectly at... the lowest possible price without compromising on the service quality. He even paid me some amount for the fault of the Hotel. Very much recommended.
HK
Hafeez Khan

Bengaluru, 12 hours ago

best experience
K
Kishan

New delhi, 12 hours ago

The trip was very well arranged by Anita Shekhawat ji. And our cab driver Pramod Nair ji made sure that we do not face any problem in the whole journey. The best part of the trip was that we nev...er have to call to our agent coz we do not face any issues. 4 stars for the stay coz i think houseboat could be more better, even though the food was awesome. The thekkady day planning was not upto the mark, it was waste of time and the safari was not good, neither the view points were worth it. Overall a good experience!! Beach visit and jungle safari in munnar
VA
Venkatesan A

Chennai, 12 hours ago

Everything was good in the trip Except the house boat .. Really had bad experience in the provided house boat.. Provided boat was not premium boat.. As I clearly requested for luxury trip they h...ave provided one waste boat.. They have shown only one sight seeing during whole day journey.. Star rating of hotel and travel triangle was reduced due to house boat.. 2 DAYS of leaf Munnar , The staff was so kind and the service provided in the hotel fabulous.. I love to stay in lead Munnar
DR
Dr Ravindra Bhave

11, 12 hours ago

Very good service Very nice experience
JR
Janani Ramasamy

Bengaluru, 12 hours ago

I had a wonderful time in Bhutan and It's one of the beautiful memories in my life.Thank You soo much for arranging this trip.Hotels were really good. Saran was such a great driver.Very friendly ...and experienced person. I'm grateful for such a lovely experience. I would highly recommend KNG to anyone,if you are female solo traveller or in a group.
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
thank you for visiting bhutan
NS
Nitin Sharma

New delhi, 12 hours ago

The trip was great easy and comfortable and everything was provided which was mentioned by travel agent. The ini vie villa was superb had great time there.
AM
Avaneesh M

Chennai, 12 hours ago

Travel agent easytrip365 is good. Travel agent in Mauritius is ok. But they don't take care of what we want.
DP
Deepti Premkumar

Bangalore, 12 hours ago

The 3 sea tours had done a good job in arranging the entire trip. Guests pickup and drop was also given and it was good. The driver was very humble and very cooperative while travelling. The arra...ngement in house boat was excellent. It was my first experience in house boat and was very memorable. The elephant safari on the way to Munnar was very good. The stay in Munnar in Ayur green resort was also good though it was very far from the town. Just a few suggestions based on my experiences 1. Innova would be best suitable for 3+2 passenger. 2. Clear instructions to be given on any place where certain networks are not available like in the Mattupetty Dam area only BSNL network works. 3. Clear instructions on house boat regarding life jackets like the way it is explained in airplane.
agent-user
Sidharth Verma

Delhi, 12 hours ago

Our trip to Ladakh with Milli Travel was fantastic, We were 10 friends & all the arrangement was hassle-free from hotel to renting bikes. As Milli travel is situated in Srinagar our communicatio...n lost with the executive just before a few days of our traveling due to the abolishing of article 370 in J&K. The team traveled to Delhi & contacted us to make sure all the arrangements should be proper & connect us with their representative in Leh. I admire the courtesy they show towards the customer. Apart from Milli, the representative from Travel Triangle also did a great job in customizing the travel plan. Overall we had a great memorable trip with Milli Travel & Travel Triangle. Also thanks to the local representatives of Leh.
IS
Isha Sharma

New delhi, 12 hours ago

Mr.gaya have arranged all best possible options for us.it was extremely delighted and wonderful arrangements .thanku
agent-user
Rahul Saha

Bangalore, 12 hours ago

I would like to thank the entire team of Embrace Travel LLP and especially the owner for organizing such hassle free tailor made trip for bachelors. They are well experienced to manage any situat...ion although we didn't face any trouble. I recommend Embrace Travel for Thailand trip. Best Memories: 1. Phuket to Krabi road trip. 2. 4 islands trip from Krabi. 3. Krabi to Phuket on cruise. 4. Cruise trip to Ohio Phi Island.
NL
Navneet Lal

Kolkata, 12 hours ago

Best momories of my life, beautiful place and awesome people are there. Every day was blessings. Best memories of trip was every minute of of the day. Thank you travel triangle and team. Lost of... love and keep growing up...

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019