• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.39% Positive Reviews

Based On 72123 Ratings

Excellent

35209

Very Good

25781

Good

10694

Poor

267

Bad

172

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 72123 in total

V
Vsjsathis

Coimbatore, 9 hours ago

Travel planning and execution are too good but Travel talkies team. Thanks to Shickha for all arrangements.
JJ
John Jiji

Bangalore, 9 hours ago

I was on a look out for a perfect 8 days solo trip package of Sikkim- Darjeeling- Kalimpong. I would also be working on these days hence I wanted my trip to be flexible to accommodate workcation.... I worked researched and enquired with many travel agencies and also sent a quote to Travel Triangle. Yes Tourism came up with a wonderful plan where I ended up not only absorbing all the tourist places but also ensuring that I was able to work. Perfect workcation must say. This was a very hassle free booking, the coordinators (Sharmistha and Kriti) were amazing and was every time available. Sharmistha patiently worked with me to create the perfect travel package and guided me with her knowledge. All the three guides that were assigned to me were very cordial, helpful and knowledgeable about the place. The hotel booked were good with no concerns. I really enjoyed the experience and Travel Triangle is my new favorite travel group for bookings. Thank you team and all the very best! Sikkim is a beautiful place, each places were memorable- Nathula Pass, Tsomgo Lake, Pelling and Ravangala sites were most memorable.
P
Pruthvi

Bangalore, 9 hours ago

Thank you zippgo and aarooj for arranging a wonderful and memorable trip in gulmarg, srinagar . We had a blast, fun filled vacation where we did all possible activities like skiing, ATV ride, sno...w mobile, cable car, sledge ride, horse ride and lots and lots of fun in snow. A big thanks to Rafiq bhai for taking good care and covering all the places in time.
AS
Ayush Singhal

Delhi, a day ago

Had a wonderful experience booking our trip to Maldives through Tabish at Tours Creator.. He was helpful and quick to respond to our endless queries.. No hassles faced during our entire trip in a...ny booking.. Would love to book more trips through him in future!! :)
AS
Abhign Shastri

New delhi, a day ago

Travel agent is good but forgot our trip details and other main things. Every time I have to remember about our trip details. Also the cab driver is not guiding us properly for the tour and place...s. Hotel is excellent and staf was very humble and Co operative. Food was delicious. Salong velly and candle light dinner of our hotel is very much memorable.
S
Shalinitripathi

New delhi, a day ago

best trip manali hotel nd location
CB
Chennu Benipal

New delhi, a day ago

Trip was organised soo good ... Loved it ..
S
Sidhart

Mumbai, a day ago

Things that went well: 1) Good support from zippgo travel consultant Arooj. She has really helped me with all my travel queries and issues regarding during my travel whenever asked within quick ...time. When Pahalgam hotel was pathetic, she was quick to arrange another hotel in Srinagar. 2) Hotel in Gulmarg was perfect. Also the day in Gulmarg. 3) Driver had good driving skills, arranged a good guide for us in Gulmarg. Suggested good places to buy winterwears and dry fruits. Things which did not go well: 1) Srinagar hotel Golden Tulip was not good in terms of service and variety of food (not good options for vegetarians) 2) Driver could have been better in terms of suggesting or helping us in our daily trip itineraries. He was not that informative like local Kashmiri people. In Srinagar he was in a hurry to finish off our sightseeing quickly, especially last day. He didn't even know or acted not knowing that I already had a dal lake shikara complimentary. He was also not made aware enough by zippgo about our last day trip. 3) Hotel in Pahalgam was the worst possible experience. Big fault from zippgo to suggest us this hotel for stay. They should have reviewed this, as there was no proper heating or support staff in green heights pahalgam. Dinner was inedible here. 4) I was charged higher when hotel in Gulmarg was upgraded. But no price was reduced when pahalgam was downgraded from Eden resort 4 star to Green heights (Cannot be rated in stars.) Things which could have been better: 1) Communication gap between driver and zippgo 2) Driver in tourist locations should have an element of being a guide. He should have the energy or enthusiasm to make our trip memorable. For our case, it was just a driver. The day in Gulmarg was mesmerizing. The guide arranged by our driver was perfect. Pony ride was full of adventure in Pahalgam.
IJ
Ipshita Jana

Mumbai, a day ago

So it was an amazing trip that travel triangle and Raisoone had arranged. But i was sad about the houseboat in Alleppey. We had requested a luxiry houseboat but we were provided with a premium on...e on the last day with no prior information and even when the boat agreed that it was premium but not the travel agent. So all facilities from accomodation on boat to bathroom was absolutely not luxury. Disappointed about that. And this being the last day the end of the trip was ruined. The hotel in Kumarakom was amazing. That was the best memory.
SS
Sandeep Singh

Maharashtra, a day ago

V
Virajhegde

Mumbai, a day ago

Mr. Meer our tour manager was helpful and kept in touch with us throughout the tour to ensure our well being. Mr Fayaz our cab driver is an amazing person and was more like friend. They ensured t...hat our trip remained memorable.
DD
Deepak Dsr Singh

Lucknow, a day ago

Nice arrangements Awasome trip
LR
Lokendra Rathore

New delhi, a day ago

Thank you Travel Triangle and Indeman Travel Solutions. While travel triangle serves as a marketplace, a special shout-out to Nishant, Usha & Akhilesh from Indeman travel solutions. A lot can go... south in a Sikkim trip planned in Feb. Weather being the main protagonist, there can be multiple changes in the pre-decide itineraries. Nishant’s team wasn’t present there physically but they tried their best to solve any problem thrown to them. Positives - There was road construction work in progress, causing difficulty in connecting the Gangtok hotel. On request my Gangtok hotel was changed for last 2 days. North Sikkim driver, Prithvi, was very professional, thanks to him we met a local family and got to try local cuisines. East Sikkim permit was not granted due to snowfall, they gave alternatives to choose from Namchi & Ravangla. Negative - Lack of coordination among the team members :( But that can be understood as they are constantly connected with several travelers at the same time.... some need rescue, some has hotel problems, some car problems. Idea is, if you face any issue, immediately highlight to the team and they will solve it for you :) Snowfall in Lachen !!! Professionalism of North Sikkim Driver :)
SB
Shilpa Burra

Indore, a day ago

Hotel was hard to find,travel agent was good and fully coporated was available 24*7 with us..
DS
Devika Sahani

Bengaluru, a day ago

Experience with trip was really good. Hotels were awsm and cab driver was friendly and good. Had extremely safe and fun trip. We enjoyed a lot.Thanks to team Travel Triangle and special thanks ...to agent Mr. Sumit. He helped me in every points of my trip.Thnk you so much
M
Mohanbansal

Greater noida, a day ago

It was good enough.
VB
Vimal Balam

Bengaluru, a day ago

Please select good restaurant for foods View of tea plantation was wonderful
AGA HolidayTravel Agent
Thanks for your valuable feedback. We would like to provide our service to you in future also
DT
Dayspring Technologies Private Limited

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

We were promised a good hotel when booking but did not get the same. Got a hotel where the staffs did not have basic customer service. The hotel did not have wi-fi, which affected my important w...ork. The only best thing that happened to us in the entire trip was the Cab service. Ajeesh Chetta (our driver) did his best to make our trip enjoyable at least, understanding our frustration. The houseboat guys fleeced us. I booked paying huge money trusting their service as the before-sale service was quite good. Now I regret booking with KY Holidays!
K Y HOLIDAYSTravel Agent
sir we already informed you that due to containment zone that hotel was not open,during booking itself and i gav ethe hotel we told..There is good internet and you are interacting with me continously on wats up...Also you started telling false complaints everytime and when manager of hotel comes to you,you said everything is fine... When we asked to pay the amount on correct dates then only you people started telling false complaints sir...I resolved each and every issue you told on time..pls
agent-user
Nitesh Teja

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

It would have been great if the travel agent did his job in explaining the Iternary well. We booked for our honeymoon trip and it turned out we had to commut for 6 hours for water sports, to tra...vel to goa from our place took 2 hours. Instead of spending our time together we were travelling to play water sports. It would have been great if I was explained or told about this before we booked. I'm giving two because communication would have been far more better and would have made our trip memorable.
SY
Satyapal Yadav

New delhi, 2 days ago

Had the advisor done his home work well, it could have been great. I enjoyed water sports alos but the co-ordination was always missing. In evening unsure what will happen in morning as no infir...mation was shared proactively. I had to follow up too often for managing the travels. Can make it more interesting.
MA
Mr Ashish Yadav

Delhi, 2 days ago

Behaviour was changed aftr booking, Miracle garden
A
Adarshlalwani

Nagpur, 2 days ago

Hotel lakeview is good but food was not good . Other things were okay
HT
Hiral Ty344

Mumbai, 2 days ago

This is the second time we have opted for Travel Triangle and definitely it has stood by our expectations. Our trip organiser Mr. Robin arranged a great trip for us. Also, our cab driver, Mr. Suj...ith (Manu) was really cooperative and responsive. It's really a pleasure to travel with Travel Triangle! Keep up the good work
KS
Kushal Satpute

Bangalore, 2 days ago

S
Sujeetcivil

Pune, 2 days ago

Mujhe La Cabana achcha lga. Lekin hotal me drinking water ke liye alg se 60.0Rs per botal charge h Jo ki baahar me aapko 20 Rs me mil rha hota h. Kam se Kam hotal ko Normal drinking water ka arra...nge krna chahiye.