Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.30% Positive Reviews

Based On 59315 Ratings

Excellent

28771

Very Good

21425

Good

8706

Poor

254

Bad

159

Authentic Traveler Reviews

Read on to find out why our customers love us!

  • Trip to Kerala

    I had a great time during my Kerala Vacation. I really enjoyed it a lot with flight booking support, good selection of hotel and cab driver by Raisoone Travels. I highly recommend Raisoone Travels for providing excellent support before booking and during travel as well. I will be planning my next trip very soon from them only..
    Ja

    Jai

    Mumbai, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    We had heard, read and seen on the internet a lot about the place. Everyone only had good things to say about this destination hence visiting Bali with family seemed like a great idea. So we started to plan and contacted TravelTriangle for further proceedings. The agents asked us every requirement and gave us several options to choose from. We had our trip to Bali in September with the help of Aastha working at THE DESI YATRI A UNIT OF SANDILYA CONSULTANTS It was such a splendid and joyful experience. We had spent 5 days 4 Nights. All the itineraries were provided as mentioned. Hotels and resort were at prime locations and cheaper as compared to any others.Transportation facility was timely and comfortably provided. If you are planning to visit beautiful and Exotic natural beauty of Bali as per my experience i would strongly recommend you to go through Desi Yatri. Thank you Aastha Ma'am My 3rd tour with Travel Triangle We had heard, read and seen on the internet a lot about the place. Everyone only had good things to say about this destination hence visiting Bali with family seemed like a great idea. So we started to plan and contacted TravelTriangle for further proceedings. The agents asked us every requirement and gave us several options to choose from. We had our trip to Bali in September with the help of Aastha working at THE DESI YATRI A UNIT OF SANDILYA CONSULTANTS It was such a splendid and joyful experience. We had spent 5 days 4 Nights. All the itineraries were provided as mentioned. Hotels and resort were at prime locations and cheaper as compared to any others.Transportation facility was timely and comfortably provided. If you are planning to visit beautiful and Exotic natural beauty of Bali as per my experience i would strongly recommend you to go through Desi Yatri. Thank you Aastha Ma'am My 3rd tour with Travel Triangle
    Ka

    Karandawar

    Kolkata, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    It was a great experience going to Shimla & Manali through them. The stay and the travel conveyance provided was amazing. Service was good including the driver Dalip Thakur who was very friendly to travel around.
    Mo

    Mondaltanmoy

    8 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    The trip was ok...
    AD

    Abhijit Das

    Delhi, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Very nice due to cooperation of Agent. Never let us feel lonely at such distant places.
    BB

    Bhupendra Bharti

    Kolkata, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Trip was arranged very well. The agents were quite helpful in making the arrangements and as well as very clear in communicating everything.
    AN

    Ankita Nauriyal

    Mumbai, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our agent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys
    Du

    Durgesh

    Pune, a year ago

  • Trip to Europe

    Me and my husband travelled to Austria, switzerland and Paris in August 2019. This was our first trip to Europe (and first ever trip to a foreign country!) so we had lots of questions. Our travel expert, Mr. Devaansh was very responsive to our queries and needs and quickly customised our itinerary when we voiced questions or concerns. We did our own research about the places and got modified our itinerary accordingly. Locations of hotels were near to train stations and that’s why perfect also. Everything went off exactly as planned without any unexpected hitches. Our itinerary included some planned tours (both group and private) and some open time for us to decide what we want to do. Devaansh helped us plan out our private tours also with some great recommendations. He also arranged for a surprise for my husband’s birthday during the travel on my request. Travel team (Devaansh and Anupreksha) was highly responsive during the entire trip. Overall a great trip. Will definitely recommend Infinity and beyond for travel to Europe. Overall rating 4
    KG

    Kusum Ghangas

    Delhi airport, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Special thanks to jac he was all the time cordinating and guiding. Food in d hotel was good stay comfortable Thanks a lot from all my family members
    VK

    Vaishali Katwate

    Mumbai, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    It was a great experience. The accommodation at Laguna Beach was too good to be true. The island tour at Ile Aux Cerfs was extremely enjoyable. The travel manager Aman from Mauritius planner carried out an excellent job in terms of coordination, planning and owing responsibility at each and every stage of the tour with all the concerned vendors. The one and the only disappointment was at the valley of colors. There was practically nothing to eat for lunch for vegetarians and we were made to sit together with no room to privacy. Tourists are to be respected. We were on a shared coach and all of us were made to occupy a single table while other tables were actually empty. This needs to be looked into. The trip was extremely enjoyable and we returned home with fond memories with each and every location and people we met. Lion interaction at the Casella national park was too thrilling an experience. Its something we don't normally find in other places. Its a must for one and all.
    SV

    Sriram Venkatesh

    Chennai, 8 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 59315 in total

C
Chavisharma

Jaipur, 20 hours ago

It was a great experience. A perfectly planned trip. Hotel stay was very good. There was a language barrier with cab driver, but it was manageable. Thank you very much for a wonderful trip.
agent-user
Shobhik Dutta

Delhi, 20 hours ago

Thank You ! The trip was amazing, i loved everything, the cities, the tours, the food, the people, . Sri Lanka is a great country to go on vacations. Our travel advisor (Kashish) listened to ou...r interests and then developed an itinerary that matched. The travel company i.e Colombo Transport (Kanaka) was exceptional, they took care of everything (hotels, transportation, tours, wifi). They were very quick answering emails and recommending all the tours and hotel options. I just told them what kind of locations i wanted to visit and they prepared the perfect itinerary for me :) I was traveling with my friend and i was looking for a travel company that could help me with everything, and they did! Everything was taken care of us, which made our first international trip go smoother than we could have ever hoped. Our Tour Guide cum driver i.e Mr Kumar... hats off to him.He is doing a great job.He is Amazing!! Thank You Sri Lanka! Thank You Travel Triangle!
SS
Shobha Silu

New zealand, 20 hours ago

It was indeed a great tour of ours to a country like Newzealand. The tour was well organised with the help of your abled guidance and well planning. We appreciate the super coordination of ou...r demands and supply by your side in an organised way. Nowhere we found difficulty. The days programme were executed orderly as per schedule. You also provided us (y)our Driver. Yes. Mr. Vaheguru Singh, ever smiling, an young driver mingled with us very well. We felt he is also one among us. He took us smoothly. The vehicle was also good to allow us to view the scenic beauty of Newzealand. Please convey our heartiest regards to Mr. Vaheguru Singh on our behalf. We appreciate the receipt of vouchers / tickets for the tourist spots.
JV
Jyoti Vaghela

Bengaluru, 20 hours ago

Had a good experience with travel triangle.our trip was amazing and we liked the coffe cadu estate stay cottage.. Brahmagiri hills is the must visit place...
RB
Richa Bannatwala

Shimla, 20 hours ago

Hotel in Shimla were not given as per promise on first day but after that everything was as per promise.
K
Kvdiji

Delhi, 20 hours ago

Alltogotget I had a good experience. I visited uttarakhand though celebrate vaccations. Even though the rishikeah hotel hesitated to provide us the services whic mentioned in itenery, the Celebra...te vacations ensured everything properly.... I will recommend celebrate vaccations for a budget friendly holiday package
KC
Khem Chand

New delhi, 20 hours ago

It was well planned and well executed trip. Cruise and barbeque were memorable
S
Sreeradha

Hyderabad, 20 hours ago

WE HAD A SAFE TRIP .THE DRIVER WAS A GOOD HUMAN.THANKS
Tripathi TravelsTravel Agent
Thanks to giving me 5 star
agent-user
Prasenjit Modak

Kolkata, 20 hours ago

The trip was very well planned and they executed with the best they can offer in every step. The teams in Bali were very professional and well acquainted with every details of India, which will ...give you a thrill. Book and sleep is the concept, everything was smooth at every corner. The team made our honeymoon a memorable one with the awesome trip to the exotic Bali. We will recommend to experience their expertise ,relax and enjoy the serenity and grandeur of the place. The stay in Canggu with private pool villa will give you a mesmerizing experience with your beloved one. The private car was comfortable with ample amount of space and luxury. Will again plan the trip to rejuvenate the memories in kuta,nusa penida and canggu with Galaxy and Travel Triangle.
A
Anonymous

20 hours ago

Easy to navigate great prices, Months ago I booked a family trip to Dubai. It was a great trip. I would recommend joining tripflee.com again and again for my future trip either solo or family t...rip.
A
Anonymous

20 hours ago

Malaysia is a very good and tourist-friendly country. Kuala Lumpur and Genting Highlands are the best places to visit. Kuala Lumpur is the capital of Malaysia. Best places to visit Melaka Histori...c City and Twin Tower.
A
Anonymous

20 hours ago

It was a wonderful experience with tripflee.com. they have organized the best holiday packages for us. We will use their service again in the future.
A
Anonymous

20 hours ago

Very easy to find what I needed and simple to complete the booking! A+ experience with you guys
A
Anonymous

20 hours ago

The guide was very polite and helpful. Villa provided was awesome. Thanks to Prashant and Abhinav. Thanks a lot. God Bless you guys.
A
Anonymous

20 hours ago

Well management by Agent and responsible persons. Overall trip was good. Thank you Prashant and Abhinav.
A
Anonymous

20 hours ago

It was an excellent trip to Bali. Everything suggested was awesome. We enjoyed a lot.
AS
Amandeep Singh

New delhi, 20 hours ago

Experience was not good , I travelled to Singapore and Bali ,till Singapore it was good but for bali the service was pathetic , during pickup from airport travel agent was not aware of our arriva...l we waited for more than one and half hour after making so many calls the driver reached and we also did not received itinary of our travel in Bali till arrival ,next day also the pick up from hotel was done 2 hours late and the biggest thing agent from travel triangle switched of his phone . Not at all satisfied booking our tour from travel triangle
AS
Anand Shukla

Mumbai, 20 hours ago

Well, my experience was good with respect to the destination and it's mesmerizing beauty. However, the services from the agent was awful and so was their intention to render the same. Since I was... taking my family on a trip to Shimla and Manali, I wanted everything to be well planned beforehand with reasonably good quality service overall. But, it turned out to be a nightmare as far as the type of hotel and its service is concerned specially in Manali. I had booked a hotel in Manali with non veg breakfast, but to my surprise they offer only a limited option of veg breakfast. Moreover, the breakfast got delayed by 45 min everyday. When I tried to complain about the same to the concerned person (Mr saurav and Ms. Sandhya) from trip sailer, they didn't answer my call for couple of days. Somehow, I managed to speak with the Mr Gupta from travel triangle and explained my ordeal, who then arrange a concall with Sandhya for which she assured me to look into it and get back to back to me with solution after speaking to hotel management but that never happened. None of the guys acknowledge thereafter. I think I could have managed to plan much better on my own rather than going for Travel Triangle with their unprofessional agents.
AS
Abhisek Satapathy

Bengaluru, 20 hours ago

Thanks a lot to Amit from Kesia travels for recommending Olhuvelli beach and spa resort for our trip. The package exactly matched my requirements. Olhuvelli is a good resort, neat and clean. Wat...er villa with Jacuzzi needs some mentainance.. Beach suite with pool is sparkling new, clean and amazing!! Food is great and drinks are of limited Verity in the all inclusive package. Dhoni bar, sunrise bar and island pizza were the best joints with great service and food.. Need to wait atleast an hour at the airport to get the speed boat transport as the boats are of 50-60 seater and they wait for 3-4 flights to land and take all the guests at once!! Watching the stingrays from my water villa deck at night in low tide ...
AD
Anjal Das

Mumbai, 20 hours ago

Nice and memorable trip.Thanks to travel triangle to make it affordable and safe
P
Priyajain

Chennai, 20 hours ago

Nice experience, promising staff
BN
Bhavani Namburi

Hyderabad, 20 hours ago

Great experience. The trip was planned for my parents for Pushkar fair. I was afraid as they were traveling alone to new place with unkown language, But Srinath (Asiago travels) has made the tri...p very comfortable for them and been constantly following up for any issues.The Cab driver provided was gentle and the hotels provided are good. Thanks to Srinath and Asiago travels for making this trip memorable for my parents.
VB
Vikram Boidapu

Hyderabad, 20 hours ago

You want to have best experience in Goa go with Unique Trip Maker Travels , and they give great service, constant follow ups, during the trip customization support and take care of their customer...s till you reach home safe. Salman,and Amit helped us a lot and they are best in giving us their full attention to us through out the trip till we reach home safe. Stay at Riva Beach Resort or similar resorts near North Goa Mandrem / Arambol Beach area for great memories. Day outing : Full day - beach outing via Mandrem and cover Sweet Swater Lake near Arambol beach, and stay till late evening to cover the sunset,stay till late night on the Arambol beach side and finish your candle night dinner and reach resort for a great pool swim and relax with your partner.
SB
Sridhar Bl

Bangalore, 20 hours ago

Very professional arrangements Memorable trip I had so far
R
Radhikasaini

Bhopal, 20 hours ago

Had a memorable trip over to nainital. A perfect holiday spent. Perfect itinerary, excellent hotel, Everything was balanced and we enjoyable. All d days spent spares memories unforgettable...Tha...nk you Travyou{Nainital}

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019