Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.26% Positive Reviews

Based On 50634 Ratings

Excellent

24207

Very Good

18488

Good

7563

Poor

232

Bad

144

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Kerala

    HI, I have booked my trip through Rocking trips for Kerela. Hotel in Munnar is good and cab and the cab driver is very good. The problem comes when we reached to Alleapy for Houseboat experience. It was a private houseboat, two people were there on the houseboat to assist us one is driver and other is a cook. Both people were very nice to us and they prepared very nice food. Now comes to bedroom hygiene, It was horrible. In the room there are spiders and on the bed also many time we found the spider. Tap water has small insects which I have noticed while handwash we have not used tap water after that. The towels they have given is very dirty (has many black and grey spots). Anyhow, we have to spend a night there in the houseboat we slept outside. Everything was good except houseboat. People on the houseboat were very nice to us.
    RS

    Raghav Solanki

    Bangalore, a day ago

  • Trip to Bali

    The service was excellent.
    SS

    Sparsh Shah

    Ahmedabad, a day ago

  • Trip to Himachal by Vaarun Gopinath

    Thanks for screwing up my Honeymoon!!!!..... i never thought paying the last installment will change the method of your service.... the first half of the trip til Shimla was amazing I reached Manali and everything broke loose.. incidentally that was the day i made the last installment.... i would like to know once you go on a honeymoon through a travel partner.. shouldn't the partner mention to you.. when the honey moon additions are going to be given... rather than me asking for the same and then you ask me to give the keys to the reception and go out for the day itinerary and while i come back.. will be surprised with the honeymoon package.. yeah i decided to surprise my wife by bringing her into the room closing her eyes,,, guess who was surprised me as nothing was done.. then i am told that this hotel does it only in the night.. so i completely cancel the honey moon package i have booked this package a month in advance and when they send me my return tickets to Delhi its the last row seats (34,35), dont you guys think before booking the tickets 12 hours of Journey in the back seat even though i have given you ample time to plan this trip... i had a long chat with them and i finally decided to book my own tickets to return costed my 3.6k INR and they refunded me 2k INR... if this is the way you people plan Honeymoons... please stop!!........ it means a lot for the couple and i personally would not want to keep fighting with my travel vendor while on my honeymoon.. which you guys made me do it.... Once again,. thanks for screwing up my Honeymoon!!!!
    VG

    Varun Gopinath

    Bangalore, a day ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    it was a well-planned trip. we had a great time.
    FS

    Fareeha Saadi

    Kolkata, a day ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Excellent trip with excellent services. Full trip is memorable
    RG

    Rahul Gupta

    Mumbai, a day ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Our trip was nicely planned and we are glad for your services.. Resort was very good and we had a great time there.. Thank you
    Nk

    Nkharshada

    Pune, a day ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our agent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys
    Du

    Durgesh

    Pune, 9 months ago

  • Trip to Europe

    We just completed our Europe trip with Duniya Safari. They were prompt in replying and give full attention to the customer. Thanks a lot especially to Ishita who was our Spoc for the trip.
    SJ

    Shruti Jain

    Bangalore, a day ago

  • Trip to Goa

    It is a very wonderful experience having your company with us..Awesome arrangements all over there...Thanks a lot..Wishing to be with you again soon Each n every moment is captured like out best memories..Hoping to live these moments again very soon.
    TR

    Tushar Rathore

    Lucknow, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Wonderful Trip to Mauritius Hassle Free Awesome Resort Took to all tourist places by Shared Toyato Cab. Nice Driver and guide was polite and punctual Quotation provided was best in market. Stayed 8 night/9days. Half board (Free breakfast / Dinner ) Honeymoon free bees was good. Airport pickup and drop was on time as per mentioned. Over all 9/10 .
    UB

    Umesh Bhutada

    Delhi, a day ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 50634 in total

S
Surajdavare

Delhi, 11 hours ago

Good trip...
agent-user
Halesh D P

Bengaluru, 11 hours ago

It was nicely organised and places were awesome
P
Priyankakuranjekar

Chandigarh, 11 hours ago

We had a pleasant stay at resort, service was very good just a little mess with cab driver but later it was resolved.Rest every thing was perfect.
RC
Rs Chitra

Kochi, 11 hours ago

Rohit was always patient with us while deciding the resort and gave us plenty of options to choose from. We were very happy with the chosen resort and their services. Only issues I had was with... the tour vendor who organised day plan in Mauritius. They didn’t plan 2nd properly and food was pathetic. Waking up to sea view was a fab experience
TM
Tejal Mukesh Tillu

Mumbai, 11 hours ago

If I have to describe our experience in a word it was simply Awesome! All the arrangements for our hotel and cruise were very well arranged. Also arrangements were made for vegetarian food on ou...r request during our stay and tour across Vietnam. People in Vietnam are very polite and welcoming, they have a great sense of hospitality. We met Ted (who had arranged our tour from TMS) on the first day morning at the hotel, where he gave us an insight of the places and some must knows. He has been very patient and helpful throughout our journey right from the time we made the bookings till we completed the tour. He kept us informed about all the documents for visa and immigration well in advance. And took great care for making our entire trip smooth going. He always helped us by being a mediator whenever we had any issues while communicating with the local people. (there are very few people in vietnam who can speak English) About Tour- We covered almost everything that was mentioned in our package. There wasn’t any hustle bustle while visiting places, our tour guides were friendly and they let us spend time at places according to our will.
TMS TRAVELTravel Agent
Thank you
E
Ejgaur

Delhi, 11 hours ago

Good experience Food of hotel stay and sightseeing.
TRAVELGREED TOURISM PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
Thank you very much Madam ! Our Team at TravelGreed Tourism would be very much happy to know you liked our services. Your cooperation from booking was very helpful for us to understand requirements and serve you better. Thank you once again !!!
C
Chaitanyabangale

Mumbai, 11 hours ago

Trip was beautifully planned and resorts were wonderful. We had an amazing experience. Neha helped us all along the planning process and gave good suggestions.
agent-user
Siddarth Raj

Bangalore, 11 hours ago

Memorable Experience Traveling Bali thru Hashtag and Travel triangle. Mt.Batur Is amazing. We had a safe journey with the comfort of pickup and drop without any pressure of timing.
P
Pratheekm

Bengaluru, 11 hours ago

Iternary shared by Garima was extremely helpful. Travel plan was very accurate. Even bus numbers and station names were mentioned for our convenience.
C
Cowinternational

Mumbai, 11 hours ago

Ms. Rosie of S viet Travels was very helpful and service was good. Also Mr. Praveen from Travel Triangle was kind and service was excellent.
S Viet TravelTravel Agent
Thank you so much for the cooperating!
VR
Venkat Raman

Chennai, 11 hours ago

Responding to emergency and changes is a better quality than following an itenary. When I had to cut short my trip and return back, the support provided round the clock shows the level of commitm...ent of the team (Tripwisers). I hope to return to you guys on better scenarios for similar trips. Costing could be worked out but support during the trip is excellent. I would without a doubt prefer you guys over the likes of ThomasCook and so on.
N
Narangakshay

New delhi, 11 hours ago

Overall experience was good. It was a challenging day in Phuket on city tour day. It was not worth it, guide was not able to manage the time and day well and did not took us to the points listed... on our itery. It was a waste day there. Memory : phi phi island and chhao phraya was very good. Tip: never go for SIC based cab. It’s comfortable to visit island on cruise instead of long tale boat in hot summer.
M
Mamtachoclates

Delhi, 11 hours ago

We had to do lot of coordination with Agent. They were not proactive enough.
agent-user
Malavika Madgula

Mumbai, 11 hours ago

This trip to Turkey was made extra memorable by Travel Triangle's amazing itinerary, bookings, and services. Not only were they available 24*7 but they also readily made changes and additions to ...our itinerary as per our wants and requirements. I highly recommend Travel Triangle to anyone who's looking to have one memorable trip anywhere in the world. The hot air balloon ride was definitely the highlight of our trip! The agent also ensured that we were on the flying list.
White Rabbit HolidaysTravel Agent
Thanks for your encouraging words .. we look forward to sere you again
M
Manikant

New delhi, 11 hours ago

Pre trip plan changed suddenly few hours before.Also, the discount promised hasn't been given yet.
Sareer Tour & TravelsTravel Agent
Dear Sir, I would like to inform that 3 star on review is considered below average.I m sure i didn't dissapoint in my capacity. On first Day met you personally, gave a brief on itenary and altitute, provided Innova from Srinagar to Leh.One day before route was changed to srinagar due to road block in Manali -Leh Highway.To my knowledge at that moment you asked for little change in itenary, that was to include Pahalgam day trip on return. Thanks for choosing us . With Regards Zahid Sareer
RP
Rajeev Purohit

New delhi, 11 hours ago

The travel agent from Nepal Patenga was professional and provided the promised services on time. Happy with the quote comparing method of Travel Triangle.
Nepal Patenga Tours and TravelsTravel Agent
thanks
JN
Jain Neeraj

Jaipur, 11 hours ago

This is my first trip to abroad, we all were worried about the unknown issues and cooperation of travel agent. But, all was goes as per our plans. Big thanks to Travel Triangle, who gives this pl...atform to compare rates amongst really professional and genuine service provider agents. Services of Noble Holidays were excellent and I have no word's to say thanks to all team. But specially i want to say big big thank u to Ms. Khushbu Paliwal our contact person. She is so loving and soft, I called her at lot more odd times but she was always cooperative and tried to resolve with her best efforts. I want to share one thing also that after returning at Bangkok from Pattaya, my younger daughter got some health issues. We requested to shift our pre fixed visit of Jungle safari to another date, which might not possible for pre bookings. But surprisingly, she gave us it on another day without any extra cost. Shivani mam was also cooperative and helped us when phone connectivity issue was arose. This was our one of the best trip. In future we will take services of Travel Triangle and Noble Holidays without any questions. Jungle safari, Cruise dinner and Corel island visit were best point of our trip. Veggies options are limited at ibis hotel.
agent-user
Shrikant Shet

11 hours ago

The trip could have been planned and executed better. The hotels were good. The cab driver and cab was good. However, owing to poor planning, we couldn't actually see much sights and most of our ...time went into travelling. Since it was already stated that we were on a honeymoon, considering that the traffic and road conditions were pathetic, the travel agent should have made last minute changes and improved our experiences. Although the hotels were great and we were told that same views of the hotel rooms will be provided, we didn't get same views from our hotel rooms. The stay at Manali was amazing. Climate was amazing!
JA
Jalal Aashik

Chennai, 11 hours ago

NH
Nikita Hada

New delhi, 11 hours ago

Travel agent is very supportive & helpful. Tirupati darshan
AS
Ashish Shende

Nagpur, 11 hours ago

The whole tour was good. All things went hand in hand and the travel agent Guarav was really helped at all points. The Hotel was good but the service was not satisfactory. I would like to mentio...n that the room supposed to be super deluxe but the rooms which was provided was not up to the mark. All Hotel people (Including owner of Rockland Inn.) and cab drivers (for local sightseeing and Rohtang) was very friendly and helpful.
Life on VacationsTravel Agent
We thank you for booking with us, its pleasure serving you. We shall appreciate your feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved. "HOPE TO HOST YOU SOON".
R
Ramanmaheshwari

New delhi, 11 hours ago

S
Sunilpandit

Mumbai, 11 hours ago

The entire trip was planned and executed very well. Communication was precise and timely. Follow up / guidance / query redressal by local service provider was very good. I am very happy atta...ched with travel triangle for best trip memories and is looking forward to another opportunity. Thanks.
TRAVELGREED TOURISM PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
Thanks a lot Sir for your sparkling reviews. It was really pleasure to serve you tour experience. Our team at TravelGreed Tourism would be very happy with your reviews. Finally your cooperation during tour was excellent which is most important for every tour to be successful. Thanks you very much once again to travel with TravelGreed Tourism.
KK
Keerthi Krishnan

Bengaluru, 11 hours ago

Travel Traiangle made the trip ease and smooth. They were coordinating well. Good work Guys.
O
Onkargupta

Chandigarh, 11 hours ago

The hotel Ascot in Bur Dubai was next to Royal Ascot hotel..and why was this not given a option to me when my previous booking was of 4-5 star rating hotel..the city tour was planned on second la...st day of trip..driver with SIC and 10 passengers was also the guide with his low volume and bad mood.. pathetic Besides these two fallacies other arrangements were good.. Underwater zoo and aquarium was awesome..the ticket was not given...as told that it's as good as from outside but it was far better from inside.. should guide right keeping in mind the kid was traveling.. it's really worth a experience

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019