• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Maldives Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 3 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

98.94% Positive Reviews

Based on 31,815 ratings

Excellent

   

14430

Very Good

   

12024

Good

   

5025

Poor

   

215

Bad

   

121

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 31815 in total

KG

Karthik Ganesh

Bengaluru

Trip to Seychelles

1 day ago

We were really glad to choose Travel Triangle as our trip planner & adviser. The package that was given to us was excellent and everything included in the package was delivered as promised. Read more>>

VA

Varunsingal

Sri ganganagar

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

Travel triangle provide good servies All place in see and more than enjoy

RR

Raghavendra Madhur Ramachandra

Bangalore

Trip to Sri Lanka

1 day ago

We had an awesome memorable trip to Srilanka for 7 days. All thanks to Mr.Gihan who was very supportive and helpful right from planning the itenerary till the end of trip. All the facilities Read more>>

AD

Anas Dashing

Surat india

Trip to Kashmir

1 day ago

After speaking to few travel agent. Milli Groups Of Tours and Travels seemed the most genuine. So we went ahead with them for our much awaited Kashmir Trip & did not regret the decision. Anjum Read more>>

AA

Alex Anto

Bengaluru

Trip to Himachal

1 day ago

1.Ashsih, travel agent, very responsive and helpful person. Always we will free to reach him. Excellent in his job. 2.Cab driver - cab was okay and driver was just fine. Most of the time heRead more>>

AG

AMIT GAURAV

New delhi

Trip to Himachal

1 day ago

It was well customise itenary Manali itself is a beautiful hill station where you can feel love around. Starting from sunrise to sunset.

SN

Shoaib Naik

Pune

Trip to Ladakh

1 day ago

This is a thank you note for travel triangle and Milli tours who organized a very detailed and nice tour tailored for us to see the beautiful Ladakh. The Itinerary was perfect but the people whRead more>>

IR

Isha Rites

Patna

Trip to Andaman

1 day ago

It was a nice trip with Lazy yatra. . .Trip was well organized ND every thing went smoothly. . . njoyed alot. .Thanks

SP

Sanchita Pal

Delhi

Trip to Ladakh

1 day ago

We received a great hospitality from the driver, hotel workers and from others associated with our Ladakh tour. Our trip was organised by Emmanuel. He was very kind and co-operative. I never thoRead more>>

PR

piyush rathi

Pune

Trip to Himachal

1 day ago

Agent is not communicating properly. Also while payment only getting call and while having issues he is not picking the call. Driver is ok but cab is not good and it's old, so having issue while pickup on hill roads. Dharamshala Hotel stay and Around places were good.

IR

Iman RAAD

Jeddah

Trip to Sri Lanka

1 day ago

Hotel in Ella was very bad, dirty and food service also not good at all.

SJ

sumesh jolly

Delhi

Trip to Thailand

1 day ago

overall good services by the agent, but hotels are average phi phi island tour

MB

Madhu Bdt

Bangalore

Trip to Andaman

1 day ago

It was a good experience and service with Travel triangle and Andaman live holidays. We enjoyed a lot in Radhanagar beach in sea waves. Also the cristal clear water in Kalapatthar beach with Read more>>

VS

Vinayak Sinha

New delhi

Trip to Turkey

1 day ago

The travel agent was simply amazing! He kept the track of everything right from the very first day till the time we reached back India. Not to forget he was even available for us 24*7. He made sure that my honeymoon trip goes amazing. N&M travel agency is the best and you could trust them blindly.

PS

priyanjali srivastava

Banda

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

There was very low communication from tje side of travel agent. houseboat was very bad . stinky rooms,very limited food items and no service as promised.. munnar...

AM

akshay mehta

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

Welcome at the hotel was the cherry on cake, decorated with roses. Agent service was remarkable. Driver made it all happen. Hatts of to selection of staff to handle each and every aspect. Thank you for making it perfect.

AP

Adarsh Pratap

Delhi

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

Overall good experience Bali..Thanks for making all the arrangements..

PA

Prarthana Aditya

Bengaluru

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

We had been to Bali for our 2nd anniversary and Shoe on loose made every bit worth it. The whole management and the gesture shown by them is really worth the appreciation. We had a exotic time at Gino Feruci Villa Ubud. A big thanks to Nisha and Nyoman for all the arrangements.

AB

Anjan Banerjee

Delhi

Trip to Sri Lanka

1 day ago

Loved the experience The experience of hotel Skyloft, Mandana and the one at Unawatuna

HS

Himanshu Singh

Varanasi

Trip to Himachal

1 day ago

it was well organized trip, many thanks honeymoon inn hotel was incredible

SK

sp kohli

Pune

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

Thanks for executing superbly our trip to Bali. Special thanks to Sh. Avishek who made such a splendid arrangements. The tour arranger Kalpana tours and travels provided the same accommodation whaRead more>>

PJ

Piyush Jain and Anirudh Jain

Delhi

Trip to Ladakh

1 day ago

The best trip organized by Emmanuel and his team... Thanks... The pangong lake view..

KD

Kalpana Divakar

Perambur

Trip to Goa

1 day ago

We thoroughly enjoyed the trip and the service of trip sailor agent and loved it

GG

Gaurav garg

New delhi

Trip to Bhutan

1 day ago

excellent arrangement and surely love to visit again with the help of same team. Special thanks to Sharmila and Jaymbay for making this trip memorable

Bhutan Tara Excursion Travel agent

Really appreciated your presence in Bhutan sir and Madam. love to serve you in times to come. lots of love to a charming love Birds,

MR

mritunjay ravi

New delhi

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

Overall the tour gone well. We enjoyed a lot. We missed some places due to rain. Hotels and houseboat are good except in munnar. Experience in houseboat was the best. The cab driver was very gooRead more>>

Getz Destinations Tour & Travel Co. Travel agent

Thanks So much sir your valuable feedback we love to assist you once again........@Getz Destinations

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 31815 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.