• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Dubai Reviews

MA

Mr Muhamed Yazmir Azureen

Bangalore

Trip to Dubai

about 5 years ago

I went to Dubai with my family of 5 adult,They gave us choices of hotels to stay in according to our affordability.They also arranged the activities for us as I requested.there was one miscommunication where I asked for private vehicle for the Dub...

99.13% Positive Reviews

Based on 44,327 ratings

Excellent

   

21232

Very Good

   

16125

Good

   

6585

Poor

   

227

Bad

   

136

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 44315 in total

PB

Priyanshi Bansal

Delhi

Trip 2 hills needs a little improvement on management side. There should be one person co-ordinating with the customer. As in my case... I had a real confusion as I was coRead more>>

AB

Abrahamsaumya

Kolkata

Trip to Singapore

about 17 hours ago

I booked for my parents their first international trip with Triangle travel. The agency was very quick with their response, despite me being outside India there was no communication problem. Read more>>

AL

Ankitjain Lbsim

Delhi

Trip to Bali

about 17 hours ago

The trip was well organised. The coordinating staff from Wanderbird and the agency in Thailand were very helpful and cooperative. Overall a good experience.

YM

Yuganther Monoharan

Chennai

Trip to Bali

about 17 hours ago

Cab driver is not that much friendly type They are business to business type He not even took for dinner at last day, he refused to take for dinner

IV

Isaac Vas

Mangalore

Trip to Vietnam

about 17 hours ago

We had a lovely family vacation with lots of fun, activity and leisure. Thank you Travel Triangle for making this possible.

NI

Nived

Visakhapatnam

Trip to Bali

about 17 hours ago

Recent trip to Bali was organised in a perfect manner. Ms. Bhawna Bora from Holidays 2 Cherish was really helpful in every possible way. Every need from us was clearly heard upon and suitable soluRead more>>

VS

Veena Srigopal

Mumbai

Trip to Kerala

about 17 hours ago

We really enjoyed the trip a lot. It was well planned, hassle free, good food, awesome locations with lavish hotel stays and amazing people. A memorable trip for a lifetime.

AS

Ashwinvm

Bagdogra

It was a great experience in Gangtok and Lachung. Waqar was patient enough to hear all my customization needs and gave us the perfect itinerary. On trip co-ordination is sRead more>>

PL

Pranjal Ladsaongikar

Kolkata

Trip to Bhutan

1 day ago

The tour was good, but we didn't had much good experience with the guide who was also the cab driver

KH

Khushboogoel

Delhi

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

It was a good experience booking a trip with guruji travels. I hardly faced any problem and they also customised many things according to my convenience

SA

Salil Au

New delhi

Trip to Thailand

1 day ago

Thailand 08 th March 2019 Trip was of 10 days & was very well planned by the team.Hotels at Phuket(Chanalai Hillside),Pattaya(Rabbit Resort) & Bangkok(Eastin Grand hotel) were excellent.SICRead more>>

Jagadeeshprabhakar

Chennai

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

It was really nice. The arrangements were proper and neat. Hotel was awesome and so the boathouse. Staffs were really good and professional.

CD

Chhatrapati Singh Deo

Hyderabad

Trip to Sri Lanka

1 day ago

Roshan, the driver cum guide was excellent. His knowledge of the area, driving skills , politeness, interactive behaviour, punctuality is praiseworthy. Ranuka, who interacted prior to the triRead more>>

SV

Swapnil Verma

Mumbai

Trip to Maldives

1 day ago

Amazing property and location Water Villa and sunset cruise

Vithal Kalpavriksha

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

1 day ago

This was my seconr time out of the country and first time using a travel agency and let me tell you the experience I had with travel triangle was best in class from the beginning to the end. ERead more>>

NM

Nitin Menon

India

Trip to Thailand

1 day ago

Hotel except the one in Krabi islands weren’t up to the mark. Overall, service was decent but as I have been regularly been using TravelTriangle i expected more from the overall service.

CV

Chetan Virkar

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

It was an amazing and memorable trip to bali. GALAXY TRAVELS provide us great and awesome service for our honeymoon bali trip.

KD

Karishma Dua

India

Trip to Dubai

1 day ago

I would like to share my experience with View Holidaytrip for my recent Dubai trip. Mr. Sunil was my coordinator from India and i must say that he has helped me throughout to ensure a good and haRead more>>

VI

Vijai

Chennai

Huge Thanks to Trip to nature who had arranged CAB for us (Group of 6 peoples) for the Darjeeling and Gangtok sightseeing. Unlike some travels, we didnt face any problem wRead more>>

VY

Vy

Mumbai

Trip to Himachal

1 day ago

Do not recommend hotel grand hriday in Amritsar. There services are not good. Food is of poor quality. Khajjiar is the best place to visit. Hotel harmony blue is very good to recommend to any tourist.

SG

Souradeep Gupta

Kolkata

Trip to Karnataka

1 day ago

This was my first booking with travel triangle - arrangements were exactly as per my personalised request. Thank you TT and Rocking trips for organizing and co-ordinating everything.

SW

Saurabh Wason

Delhi

Trip to Thailand

1 day ago

Good service but wanted indian food in breakfast..

SB

Shanul Bhardwaj

Delhi

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

I want to thanks Somya from travel toogle for make our trip awesome. cant compare best memories all days activity are awesome

RO

Rohityadav

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

1 day ago

Lots of attractions tickets were missing. Best tips to.confirm all tickets in advance for any sudden surprises

SB

Smitha Subrahmanya Bhat

Bengaluru

Trip to Cambodia

1 day ago

It was a well organized trip, very punctual. Professional. Really recommendable... will use it again. Struggled a bit with food since as indian i am used to spicy food Halong bay cruise. Cable car to Fansipan peak. The cable car was not included in package but explored on our own

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 44315 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.