• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Maldives Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 3 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

99.03% Positive Reviews

Based on 35,827 ratings

Excellent

   

16569

Very Good

   

13402

Good

   

5510

Poor

   

218

Bad

   

128

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 35827 in total

AR

Arpita

Bengaluru

Trip to Singapore

1 day ago

Booking process was really bad. But the trip was great. I had to be after everyone. The watsapp support was superb and they use to promptly respond.

SM

Shubhransu Mca

Bengaluru

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

It was a nice trip , we really enjoy lot especially sikhara boat . It was a amazing experience and the cab driver Mr.Liju is a very good person .

NV

Nvineeth

Bangalore

Trip to Bhutan

1 day ago

It was a nice vacation, 2 days in Paro and 2 days in Thimpu. The guide was helpful, punctual. The visit to tiger's nest was the highlight, other things like dzongs seemed a bit repetitive. ReRead more>>

ST

Sthiruvalluvan

Vadodara

Trip to Himachal

1 day ago

The trip was really nice and the weather was extremely good as per our expectation. Our driver Mr. Gurubindhar singh talked with us so politely and took us around safely with much care. He patRead more>>

MW

Mayank Wadhwa

Rameshwaram

Trip to Tamil Nadu

1 day ago

Very well organized trip , as its been hassle free trip right from begin to end of trip .. Would like to say thanks to Travel triangle and Lovely kerala holidays for organizing it so nicely Read more>>

SA

Sri Adt

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

1 day ago

Overall it was a good experience!! We had booked a package to Manali from Delhi. There was a last moment change in the hotel for which I had to pay extra money and I felt really uncomfortabRead more>>

AR

amol roy

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

1 day ago

Awesome, Excellent coordination 4 island tour Phi island and plus other 3 more island,maya bay island,khai nai island, Monkey bay island,green bay island is very nice, Jems bond is land is number 1 island

MF

mithil faldu

Mumbai

Trip to Andaman

1 day ago

Super hotel with best food in each hotel......nice timely arrangement of everything........ I have small nine month kid with me but he also enjoyed a lot......thank you so much everything.....Read more>>

PU

Puneet

New delhi

Trip to Singapore

1 day ago

Very well planned and managed by Goodwill Holidays. Mr. Raj did a fantastic job in arranging all the things in a very timely manner. Trip to Singapore was at its best covering Sentosa island Read more>>

HS

Himanshu Sharma

New delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

1 day ago

Thank you team toupedia for wonderfully organized tour of royal rajasthan. All arrangements were up to mark. Also, We are specially thankful to our chauffer Mr.Jabar singh for his composureRead more>>

AV

anand vartak

Vasai

Trip to Singapore

1 day ago

What an amazing Experience it was!!! A week of our trip passed by and now V have again landed back to the daily grind. Singapore was much much better than expectations viz a viz Malaysia was Read more>>

SG

Shubham Goyal

Delhi

Trip to Maldives

1 day ago

I had booked my honeymoon trip through this company and Gaurav was our point of contact. He addressed our requirements very carefully and came up with a beautiful package. We had booked our trRead more>>

JN

Jenifer Nishanth

Bengaluru

Trip to Goa

1 day ago

I was told that we will be given deluxe rooms but we were given standard rooms and breakfast was also good although options were limited, compared to the price paid its not value for money. Riva gold coast were great place to stay. Overall good trip.

SU

Sharadh Unnithan

Aluva

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

Hotel was ok and agent stand of not dropping us to Thrissur was not nice in such heavy rain with 6 month kid with me

AN

Ankitasingh

New delhi

Trip to Himachal

1 day ago

It was very nice trip.I like service response of Sanam.I hope for future trips also.

ED

Er Dabeeranwer

Kolkata

Trip to Andaman

1 day ago

A memorable journey, very well planned & organised by Anita Ajmera from Jubilant travels. Every thing was beutifully planned, executed. The persons alloted to us during the entire trip were greRead more>>

AK

Akanksha

Goa

Trip to Kashmir

1 day ago

The vacation was wonderful and I cannot thank you enough. I had an absolutely fantastic time. Thank you team Kashmir Boulevard.. Planning was done efficiently by Heenat.. we were welcomed by a Read more>>

SS

Sumeet Singh

Delhi

The arrangements at Lachaung was not at all good. I had raised the issue by mail before leaving on trip but no body responded including Travel Triangle. Before booking it Read more>>

T.

Tanmay .

India

Trip to Thailand

1 day ago

Very good organised tour.Miraj was very helpful and would respond very fast.All the hotels given to us were very clean,nice and very good.Would recommend to go for the tour with holiday paradise travel agency

DR

Dragon Riderz

Chennai

Trip to Thailand

1 day ago

Excellent package except for the Club Bamboo Resort at Phuket. Everything else were just awesome.

AN

Aman Nagpal

Delhi

Overall the trip was pleasant but just one thing I wanted to mention was the experience with the taxi drivers for the local sightseeing was not upto the mark - 1) AirportRead more>>

TT

Tamrika Tyagi

New delhi

Trip to Bhutan

1 day ago

The travel agent was very quick in response and customised our travel the way we wanted. The services provided was also up to the mark. It was a hassle free travel. Very approacable and highly recommended for Bhutan Travel.

RK

Raushan Kumar

Gurugram

Trip to Goa

1 day ago

It was really nice to go with the words of travel agent. I booked hotel based on his advice and it was really

AN

Anvilsalis

Goa

Trip to Goa

1 day ago

Will always choose travel triangle to manage my trip for every holiday. Themis was once of the best holiday my husband & I have had. Everything was taken care so well by them.

SW

Sandeep walunj

Mumbai

Trip to Himachal

1 day ago

Overall very good experience Very good support from cab driver. Helpful travel agency

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 35827 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.