• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Maldives Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 4 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

99.1% Positive Reviews

Based on 39,996 ratings

Excellent

   

18808

Very Good

   

14740

Good

   

6090

Poor

   

225

Bad

   

133

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 39996 in total

SI

Sibasisrkl

Bhubaneswar

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

Loved the trip... All the surprises for my wife were planned beautifully and everything was arranged accordingly...Mr Kuldeep was very much accomodating and helpful throughout the trip..cab and Read more>>

IM

Imtiazabbas

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

It was a great experience. Keep up the good work.. I would like to share my feedback of my recent trip to bali. The trip was booked via travel triangle, Befikreghumo travel agency planned the Read more>>

ST

Stefikwt

Bangalore

Trip to Malaysia

1 day ago

We booked our honeymoon trip to Singapore and Malaysia beginning of this year. Both countries were beautiful although we felt Singapore to be more enjoyable and fun. We were upgraded to 4star Read more>>

OR

Olivia Dev Roy

Mumbai

Trip to Sri Lanka

1 day ago

I'm just back from a wonderful Christmas-New Year trip, it was so wonderfully prepared by Himali our travel assist. She made sure all our customization were heard of, beautiful beach hotels, Read more>>

BC

Biju Cdes

Chennai

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

What a lovely holiday with my family ... Villa vista is the best choice i took in this trip.... best property to stay calm with my family.. the staff courtesy was excellent and friendly.. food wRead more>>

SK

swapnil karekar

Mumbai

Trip to Karnataka

1 day ago

It was wonderful experience. Driver cum guide is very polite and experienced. Car is in very well condition.

KS

Kotak Sanjay

Rajkot

The tour was very well planned by Mr.Nishit, everything was pre-planned well in advance. It was a memorable experience, entire credit goes to Mr.Nishit for executing the trip as per Itenary given, will definitely recommend to my friend to plan their tour through Travel Triangle.

RS

Rahul Sawant

Mumbai

Trip to Himachal

1 day ago

Had a great trip with Tec Travels. Service was better than expected. Need to find alternative for hotel new metro in Dalhousie. Very poor hotel

SB

Sohail Bagwan

Pune

Trip to Himachal

1 day ago

First when I came to know about Travel Triangle I was quite unsure about Travel Triangle beacuse they were providing very cheap quotations of packages, but i enquired very thoroughly because fRead more>>

AJ

Aditya Jain

Indore

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

Very good arrangements done by travel toggle team. Cab driver Augus was an excellent guy and our journeymate.

AK

Avadhut Kmane

Mumbai

Trip to Goa

1 day ago

It was good experience barring from the hotel choice .

GR

Gaikwad Rakesh

Mumbai

Trip to Goa

1 day ago

Hotel experience was poor.... Very poorly maintain hotel, I was asked agent to suggest different hotel before booking, but they have insist to checkout this hotel, Hotel Location is also not appropRead more>>

VR

Vidya Rani

Bengaluru

Trip to Himachal

1 day ago

Beautiful place. we just enjoyed. #First snow fall. #Solang valley. Beautiful place.

NS

Nishant Sharma

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

Lovely country, very good resorts, felt safe booking via travel triangle as every person or organisation were taking full responsibility, problems or issues were handled efficiently. Mount Batur SRead more>>

RA

Rainadk

Lucknow

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

Very very satisfied. Will do next tour also with Travel Triangle Vivekanand Rock Memorial & Dhanushkodi in Kanyakumari

AS

Anand Singh

Lucknow

Trip to Singapore

1 day ago

We booked our trip with Yuva trip. Vouchers/visa and everything else was on time. Flights were booked by me, so there was no problem on that front. I had got the cruise booked bt yuva trip , Read more>>

SS

subhojit santra

Howrah

Trip to Goa

1 day ago

Awesome experience. hope to travel again with you soon

AS

Asmakhokhar

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

Truely happy with Parveen’s service,the very first thing that would make me recommend travel triangle to otherswould be his service, however my travel vouchers had been given to me at the very lasRead more>>

SB

Subbarayudu Boda

Vizag

Trip to Malaysia

1 day ago

When we arrived at the airport in kaulalumpur nobody was there to receive us, then I called hotline number, then the driver came and met us... On the first day of my trip, driver came late, one hour was wasted... except these, the overall experience is good with travel triangle..

SA

Shazaib anfal

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

Driver and car provided were very good Hotels were far away from locations..could have been better Rest all was very comfortable and easy

DR

Drmarine

Bangalore

aneesh has not got back with any update regarding our issue Rest everything was good

VR

Vibu Rajan

Chennai

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

Very good trip.. Travel agent was awesome and humble person handled even trivial issues with great care.. I accepted the suggestion about the back water resort with a lot of sceptsism.. But that turned out to be the key memory of the trip

TK

Thina Karan

Chennai

Trip to Andaman

1 day ago

It was nicely arranged. Due to cyclone, 3 days couldn't get at other islands. Ross island, North bay. Stay at Havelock got curtailed. Bartang island coral bridge got cut. Neil island is goodRead more>>

NK

Naveen kumar kocher

Chennai

Trip to Sri Lanka

1 day ago

Blue spring hotel is waste and we will suggest you don’t refer that hotel. There service is worst. Excellent tour little bit upset because of Blue spring hotel service

AP

aeraaf patel

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

1 day ago

I want to bring to your notice that i had booked a trip to dubai thorugh travel triangle company with askworldvacation as travel agency. I had booked the trip 4 months before the trip and still tRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 39996 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.