Bhutan

Bhutan

99.83% Positive Reviews

Based On 1156 Ratings

Excellent

569

Very Good

436

Good

149

Poor

2

Bad

0

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1156 in total

S
Shruthimk

Silchar, a month ago

Driver was good person, helpful guy and well mannered guy.. agent we met only one day , there is no much comment on him. Hotel in Punakha and thimphu was not good. Food was major problem.. we cou...ldn’t cover very few places Because of driver delay. However driver was very friendly and energetic. Overall it was good. We obtained permit of stay very quickly because of agent duo it was crowded. Tiger nest , 108 stupas and large budda temple
AS
Amit Sawhney

New delhi, a day ago

The entire experience was beautiful and satisfying , however the Hotel while returning back could have been better (Hotel Tsherngma) was the worst of all Buddha point , Tiger Nest, Hot stone Bath...- Thimphu , Paro and phallus village trek
G
Gautamghatge

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

Travel Heights took care of all the aspects of the tour on time without any hassles. They are reliable and highly accessible on phone and Whatsapp to assist with any tour queries. They are knowl...edgable about the tours and were very helpful in customizing the tour and ensured resolution of issues with their team and tour partners. Thanks a lot to Travel Heights and Dorji (Awesome Tour Guide who has detailed and exhaustive knowledge of the tour, very friendly, good in communication and flexible). Would recommend touring with Travel Heights!
Travel HeightsTravel Agent
Thank you sir
DP
Dev Prakhya

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Lili of yes tourism was of immense help. She answered all my questions and replied very promptly. She was genuinely interested in every stage of my trip. Chatting with driver Pema.
YesTravel Agent
Thank you so much for your feedback it means a lot to me.
AD
Awani Dubey

Mumbai, 2 days ago

Bhutan. Inc was a very good host of the trip.. Everything was perfect from airport itself.. Our driver Mr Ashok made us very comfortable as his driving was smooth Only thing was hiking to tige...r's nest would have been better with better support from the guide Which was lacking.. Trip to chelela and haa was also worthless so I don't recommend going there.. Overall i recommend Bhutan Inc for a comfortable trip to bhutan Natural trail... Best experience With river rafting i think it should be included in itenary
KP
KRUTIK PATEL

New jalpaiguri, 3 days ago

First of all i would like to thank Mr. Bikash from india bhutan tour who is constantly in touch with me regarding trip. Actually it was for my parents & relatives( i am not traveling with them) s...o i would little worry about it intiallly but Mr. Bikash has made it memorable for them. Parents are also worried that how we can trust on travel agent who is sitting at bhutan border & we have not met him once but after trip they actually surprised by amenities & good geatures from tour operator. they have enjoyed a lot in bhutan. I will definitely book my holiday with india bhutan tour when i will plan to visit bhutan. Highly recommended.
India Bhutan TourTravel Agent
Thank you soo much for letting us serve you.
NB
Namrata Badri

Mumbai, 3 days ago

We had a very nice and memorable trip. Everything was arranged very well. The driver, the guide were all very helpful and corporative...
K
Kundandubey

Ashburn, 3 days ago

I toured to Bhutan through Himavath Destination and the trip was excellent. everything was arranged perfectly, without any hassle. The provided hotels Osel in Thimphu, Punatsangchhu cottages... in punakha were up to the mark, but Naksal boutique in Paro was the best of all surrounded by hills .A big thank you to KAJAL who arranged my trip so well. The cordination was excellent. Thankyou Hote Naksal beautic n spa is great service chale la is great memories
PS
PAWAN SEKSARIA

Kolkata, 4 days ago

Your tour programme was not good as ,as Sunday is there holiday, so we couldn't get Permit for going punakha, you should make itemary accordingly ,you people also take our details,as passport co...py,you should make permit For punakha in advance,or should make trip to Punakha on Monday, So you should check ,we get tired went from paro and came back same day,we have done personally permit to punakha and paid extra for car,PL note. Thanking you,
Sunshine TravelsTravel Agent
Dear sir thank you for your feedback Just wanna say that your flight was booked before itself, than we made the itinerary accordingly we didnot give you Punakha in our itinerary because of entry permit reason. We gave till Dochula pass, as you were senior citizen and you were asking for Punakha so we made the changes on the spot, i said you before hand that the trip for Punakha will be hectic and you said you still want to visit.
SH
Sumeet Halgatti

Pune international airport, 4 days ago

Hotel at Thimphu and Paro were out side city. Thimphu hotel was good,but hotel at Paro was worst there was not hot water for complete duration no electricity for some time. After many complaints ...the lady at hotel wasn't accepting that water heater is not working. So please don't give that hotel in your future trips. Driver was very good and provided the guide at most of the places. Tiger's nest hike
MM
Malhotra Madhurh

Chennai, 5 days ago

Amazing service by Subhash and team. Beautifully organized a surprise bday celebration across 2 cities on the same day. Cab and driver Penjong was a great company to hang out with. Took us aroun...d to get local flavors. Thanks Subhash for a great trip!
Bhutan Red Robes DestinationTravel Agent
Thank you for your positive feedback , and trusting Bhutan Red Robes Destination , we look forward to welcome you back back again to the land of Happiness. Tashi Delek!!!
GY
Girish Yadav

Bangalore, 5 days ago

I was apprehensive about choosing Bhutan Rimso Travels initially considering they are pretty new in the business ,but now I feel it was the best decision having chosen them. They have been very k...ind & patient since the day they shared the quote ,addressing every single query , changing the itinerary multiple times to fit my comfort (Thanks much Somith - my point of contact with Rimso) . Needless to say how disciplined their family was (They hosted us at their office for some Tea & I did not feel they were employees, they were like a family ).Special thanks to our driver (Tilak) , Guide (Kem Za (I'm sure i misspelled the name, Sorry :p)) for bearing all the non sense chatterings in the car & not getting irritated even when made to wait for hours & of-course for capturing some amazing snaps of us. I'm super happy with the service & the price. Highly recommend them & looking forward for my next trip with them. Thanks again Bhutan Rimso! All the best Thank you Travel triangle for making this easy for me!
Bhutan Rimso Travels and TicketingTravel Agent
Thank you so much Mr. Girish Yadav ji.
D
Deepannita

Kolkata, 5 days ago

I booked a tour of 6N7 D with help of TT and my travel agent was Dreamcaster Tours and Travel, Bhutan..My experience I this trip was beyond imagination..It was so well planned and wonderful desti...nation with great hospitality by Dreamcaster Tours and travel, Bhutan..I enjoyed everyday and would love to go again . There are so many memories..too mention few is the 7.2 kms trekking at Tiger Nest Monastery, Paro..It was so adventurous and a blissful destination..and the best part of the trip was Lunch at Paro home stay..it was icing on sugar..the Dreamcaster Tours and Travel , Bhutan had taken all the labour and initiative to make the trip memorable for me and my family..a special token thanks and love for Chunku Ghalley and Sudan Sapkota..without them it couldn’t have been possible..THANKS is a very small word for that..
MJ
Megha Jain

Bengaluru, 5 days ago

Trip was good. Guide and driver in Bhutan were extremely good. Slight issue faced from Bagdogra to Pluentsholing since the vehicle sent was not comfortable compared to people travelling.
AR
Arjun Reddy

Bengaluru, 5 days ago

The overall experience with travel triangle and the agency through which we went for a holiday was extremely satisfying
KU
Karteek Upadhyayula

Hyderabad, 5 days ago

I have just returned from an amazing holiday organised by Bhutan Red Robes Destination. I was convinced when I had contacted Red Robes Destination, the owner MR Subash Brrd, that I was not going ...to get a commercial experience but instead one that was suitable for me. He made it possible for me to make a trip out on such short notice by helping me to expedite my requirements. He really went above and beyond to accommodate to my dates of travel. He was extremely responsive and replied to every single one of my questions in detail. It was extremely reassuring. The trip was 5 days and 4 nights – Timphu (2D) and Paro (2D). The crew he put together was amazing. I should personally thank Mr David Bruce who understood us what we were looking for in the trip and upon listening carefully to our likes and dislikes he had made our itinerary flexible which included both beautiful landscapes and a cultural tour. And he even suggested a few things for us to get the full experience we wanted. He also became my guide for the whole trip. David Sir had also taken us out to get a feel of the local hood which was a really fun experience. I believed we had the true authentic experience. David didn’t feel like a guide, we became good friends after. He is a very warm and kind person. He did things from his heart. I felt like he was a true reflection of the calm Bhutanese spirit. My trip to Bhutan was better than I had imagined and exactly what I needed. This would not have been possible without Bhutan Red Robes Destination. The highlight was the Dochula Pass and got a chance to see Himalayan mountain ranges of Bhutan......What a wonderful day. Some of the highlights are “Buddha Dordenma Statue “, "Simply Bhutan (Living Museum)", "Authentic Bhutanese Crafts Bazaar", "Paro valley following thru Wang Chhu and Pa Chhu rivers”, “National Museum – Housed in the Ta Dzong (Watch Tower) of the Rinpung Dzong", "Paro Dzong, built in 17th century". Special Thanks to Mr Bhuman Sharma our Photographer, in spite of his busy schedule of his wedding which is within a week time, he could able to travel with us through our trip  for capturing amazing clicks. I will never forget you all & I recommend Bhutan Red Robes Destination whoever is planning for Bhutan. With sincere appreciation for making it all possible. Yuktha, Kalyani & Karteek :)
Bhutan Red Robes DestinationTravel Agent
Thank you for your positive feedback , and trusting Bhutan Red Robes Destination , we look forward to welcome you back back again to the land of Happiness. Tashi Delek!!!
MG
Madhura Ghosh

Pune, 5 days ago

We had a great time in Bhutan. Thanks to Subhas ji and his team. Subhas ji was very kind to include Punakha in our plan in last minute. We thank him for being so flexible. Special mention needed... for our companion, guide , driver Suman . He is very well mannered, patient and efficient young man . He introduced us to most sumptuous Bhutanese food . And without him we would never had completed the tiger nest trek I whole heartily thank Subhas and suman for their wonderful hospitality. Tiger nest monestery. A must go
Bhutan Red Robes DestinationTravel Agent
Thank you for your positive feedback , and trusting Bhutan Red Robes Destination , we look forward to welcome you back back again to the land of Happiness. Tashi Delek!!!
RL
Reshma Lepcha

Ashburn, 6 days ago

We really had a great time in Bhutan special thanks to the entire team of Bhutan Rimso Travel And Ticketing for giving us the Best stay n warm welcomed .We could feel at a home. Thanks to our gu...ide Tshering and the driver for making our trip more fruitful.... Hiked to takshang....
Bhutan Rimso Travels and TicketingTravel Agent
Thank you so much dear Reshma and your team members.
SD
Saikat Das

Hasimara, 6 days ago

Most likely, I would recommend it.
JS
Jay Shah

Mumbai, 6 days ago

Every thing perfect
ZN
Zeba Nishath

Bangalore, 6 days ago

The planning was good , but i was not satisfied with the hotel provided in Paro which was a 3 night stay and should have been good. the hotel provided very limited breakfast which was complimenta...ry. Also room was not comfortable , as promised by the agency that 3 star hotel would be provided this hotel did not meet the criteria. Very far from town so wasted time at hotel as we could not utilize evenings and had to stay at hotel. Rest 2 hotels were good . Pemaling Villa hotel was the best. Also Manisha from ACE travel solutions was good with all the formalities and planning. Everything went smooth as part of itenary , except 2 places mentioned in itenary were not covered. Hotels could have been more better for the package price paid. Thank u Manisha for you kind support. Overall it was good visit.
DC
Deepika Chemical

159, 6 days ago

This was my first experience with travel triangle and I had very bad experience. My trip was planned in wrong way and even after connecting with my travel guide from India, I did find solution ...for my issues.
MS
Manish Sen

Bagdogra, 8 days ago

It was an excellent trip organized by texa. Hotels were good except spirit of Bhutan at Paro. This is a pretty average hotel. Driver and guide were very professional and provided 7 star service.... Kudos to both of them.
TexaTroveTravel Agent
Dear Mr.Manish, At the outset, thank you for providing your valuable feedback, and the same is highly appreciated. It is reviews like yours that keep us motivated and push us to achieve quality service for our valued customers. We sincerely hope that you thoroughly enjoyed your trip and it was a memorable experience for you and your family. Thank you for choosing our services and keenly look forward to plan your next trip with us. Looking forward to assisting you in the future. Team Texatrove
D
Drpachhel

Nagpur, 8 days ago

Dreamcoster tours n travel... Excellent... Very nice co ordination. Driver Birjha... Ek no. We hv enjoyed a lot in this trip... Really 5 star arrangement... Very good properties given for accommo...dation.... Bhutan... Dharti ka swarg.... Aur waha k log... Ufff gentle, simple, loving n caring... Lv u Bhutan... N dreamcoster also.
AU
Arpitha Upadhyaya

Bangalore, 8 days ago

Way About Bhutan planned a very wonderful trip for me and my family. Every hotel booked were more than we had expected.. Drivers assigned very punctual and very friendly, particularly the driver... assigned during our stay in Bhutan, Mr. Tshoni was very patient and understanding and took us to all the places and also suggested local places to eat and shop.. Our agent, Mr.Gyam was in touch with us from the start of the trip to till the end and ensured that we could reach out to him anytime for any assistance.. Thanks to them we had a great trip without any issues.. Way About Bhutan made our trip to the country a very memorable one.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,430/-

    ₹13,659/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,500/-

    ₹15,934/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,689/-

    ₹16,142/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,254/-

    ₹16,763/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,254/-

    ₹16,763/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,000/-

    ₹17,391/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,384/-

    ₹17,809/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,949/-

    ₹19,044/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,950/-

    ₹18,626/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHotel
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,999/-

    ₹19,354/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,000/-

    ₹19,780/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,079/-

    ₹20,088/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,644/-

    ₹20,716/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,644/-

    ₹20,716/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,645/-

    ₹20,489/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimpu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,499/-

    ₹21,195/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Thimpu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,499/-

    ₹21,195/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹21,739/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,999/-

    ₹24,175/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,000/-

    ₹23,913/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included