Kerala

Kerala

99.11% Positive Reviews

Based On 9596 Ratings

Excellent

3947

Very Good

3769

Good

1795

Poor

64

Bad

21

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 9596 in total

MB
Mayank Bansal

Delhi, 25 days ago

My newlywed brother with his wife having a very good experience with trip advisor and Sevenbelly Holidays. I refer to everyone for this agency. It was a very nice and memorable trip for a couple....
Sevenbells HolidaysTravel Agent
Thanks you for your valuable reviews . Happy that you had a great trip in Kerala with Seven bells Holidays . welcome you again to enjoy its beauty & hospitality .
SW
Steve Wonder

Mumbai, 14 hours ago

A
Aarushbabbar

New delhi, 14 hours ago

It was nice and Hotel stay was awesome trip of Kerala arranged by you miss kirti. Thanks for making it easy and nice..and Thank you intimate4 holidays. Thanks and Regards Gagandeep
AS
Aditya Sanas

Kanyakumari, 14 hours ago

Nice experience on booking trip through Arti Airways. Looking forward for more journeys in future...
C
Cshiremath

Bangalore, 14 hours ago

Our cab travel experience was not good and the promised arrangements was not done on boat house. The boat was not great in boat house.
JS
Jay Somani

Mumbai, 14 hours ago

We had great experience with Travel Mania during our Kerala trip. Kiran from Travel mania was prompt in arrangements and we were able get the hotels of our choice. Cab and driver were great. Lu...ckily our guide cum driver was Shaji, he was experienced, provided great suggestions during our trip for different activities as well as shopping. Thanks to him, we had great time. Jeep safari at Thekdi was a thrilling experience. Hotels were up to the mark, houseboat stay was good well. Sunset from mountain top from Thekdi and from lake shore in Cheeppunkal.
TRAVEL MANIATravel Agent
Thanks sir for your feedback..
A
Aniketkore

Mumbai, 14 hours ago

Overall trip was good... cab driver Wilson is very friendly nice talk with him...hotels booked by kuldeep was good..but in houseboat the arrangement of bed decoration and candle light dinner is m...issing...it's included in package but it's not provided... honeymoon package without candle light dinner and bed decoration is just like cake without Cream. Elephant riding,kathakkali and kalari show,jeep ride,and cab driver Wilson
GG
Gaurav Gupta

Delhi, 14 hours ago

2 hotels and a house boat was not good. Even the planning was not ok i.e . Some of the spots were closed. I could have saved atleast a day in overall trip. Even the flight ticket says meals inclu...ded however the flight company denied the meals.
NP
Nisha Patel

Ahmedabad, 14 hours ago

We have faced issued at the time of check out from 2 hotels as our travel agents not credit payment to hotels. We used to seat their more than 30 minutes. Hotels are good. Most of sight scene cov...ered
BS
Bhupinder Singh

New delhi, 14 hours ago

It was very memorable trip for me specially treval unbounded s mamta mam very co oorative nd always ready for the help i m always thankfull to her . And i m also suggest to my friends to book any... holiday with treval unbounded . Munnar city and allepey personal houseboat
SM
Srinivasaperumal Murugan

Pondicherry, 14 hours ago

Thanks for Jeez Tours to provide best driver. He is behaviour is very good. I only suggest jeez tours to provide a best driver. He care lot of things from journey start date to end date.
GK
Girish Kulkarni

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

Hotels were very average except thekaddy we didn't get hot water kettle in room but ratings of hotels were told 3 star Over all trip was nice
RT
Ramesh Thambartha

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Hotel was super and service is excellent. Cab driver was excelent , friendly, good to communicating person. Travel agent service is excellent.
K
Kamranalam

Delhi, 2 days ago

. Avinash sir all facilities like transportation, hotels and house boat are very good .. specially my driver sageer Bhai is very good person and very safe driver ... I feel safly all jourany with... driver sageer Bhai... Thanks for every things..
SR
Shru Raikar

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

It was a good experience and which made my trip memorable.
TRIP SAILER.COMTravel Agent
Dear Mam, Greeting from Tripsailer.com Thank you so much for your feedback back next time provide you more better Services Thanks & REgards Aman Chaudhary Cell:-08130096425
AK
Archana K

Kochi, 2 days ago

I booked this trip through Tripsters for my parents. They were quite happy and enjoyed the trip. The itinerary was appropriate. They were able to cover most of the tourist spots. The assigned dri...ver was very well behaved, polite and helpful. The hotels booked were great, clean and comfortable, good size rooms, nice staff. My parents liked the Kochi Hotel Elite Palazzo, the best. I will definitely recommend Tripsters.
agent-user
HEMA SHARMA

Bangalore, 2 days ago

Thanks Travel Triangle and Kerala Expeditions for organizing such a wonderful trip ! Hotels were good and cab driver Mr Asif was very friendly and cooperative. Everything was well planned in adva...nce by the team( Namit, Bindu and Sumit with whom we were in touch with) and we have not faced any issues during our 4 days trip to kerala. Payment option was very flexible. Food at boathouse was very tasty. It was our anniversary trip and we have wonderful memories now to cherish with. Would like to book next trip soon
M
Mathurshubhi

Delhi, 2 days ago

Resort was not good at all....room service is worst Rooms are also not good Arrangements at houseboat for anniversary night is worst.....they can't even open lights on boat due to flies
PS
Priya Sai

S s r apartment, 2 days ago

The trip went very well. The best part was the driver. He was so patient and was there all along the trip with giving any trouble. The only issue we had with was while booking flights tickets. We... had trouble as they didn't book in time and the prices have raised. Rest everything was well and good.
S
Srinivasan

Chennai, 2 days ago

Great experience and enjoyed a lot. Munnar Hill Rider (most adventures)
AS
Anushka Saxena

Vidisha, 2 days ago

It was my first trip with travel triangle and would definitely recommend others to book from them they arranged each and every thing very systematically and hotels which were booked by them were ...just awesome.
VS
Vamshi Segoju

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

It was an awesome experience we had with this tour. You people arranged the hotels as per our convenience. Hotel's staff and management is good. Munnar, Thekkady and alleppey is the best places t...o visit in kerela. We loved boat house very much and the people were very friendly. Our travel agent Anita planned the tour in a proper way. We thank her for the proper guidance. Driver shaffi is also very good and made our travel very comfortable. At last we would like to say that we had a great experience with kerela. It was an awesome experience we had with this tour. You people arranged the hotels as per our convenience. Hotel's staff and management is good. Munnar, Thekkady and alleppey is the best places to visit in kerela. We loved boat house very much and the people were very friendly. Our travel agent Anita planned the tour in a proper way. We thank her for the proper guidance. Driver shaffi is also very good and made our travel very comfortable. At last we would like to say that we had a great experience with kerela.
SJ
Snehal Jadhav

Pune, 2 days ago

. Its a great tour with YOUR HIM SS TRAVELS. We enjoyed it very much, you helped us to create a memorable honeymoon. we definitely looking forward for our future tours with you. Hotels are ver...y good (Service and food excellent) .Enjoyed a candle light dinner on house boat. Overall its a very great and mesmerizing trip. thanks guys for all your help during tour.
R
Rajputgouravsingh

Mumbai, 2 days ago

. It was a nice trip and well planned by Mr Avinash
A
Amnsrivastavfeb

Delhi, 2 days ago

Overall it was an enthralling experience. Would love to prefer travel triangle next time.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • Kochi
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹3,324/-

    ₹3,613/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Kochi
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹3,647/-

    ₹4,008/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Cochin
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,024/-

    ₹4,573/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Cities:

    • Cochin
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,024/-

    ₹4,573/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Airport Transfer
  • Cities:

    • Wayanad
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,024/-

    ₹4,281/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Athirapally
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,025/-

    ₹4,423/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Alleppey
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,025/-

    ₹4,423/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Alleppey
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,025/-

    ₹4,423/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Athirapally
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,025/-

    ₹4,423/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Alleppey
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,500/-

    ₹5,978/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Alleppey
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,705/-

    ₹6,269/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Cochin
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,733/-

    ₹6,300/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Alleppey
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,999/-

    ₹6,521/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Munnar
    • Cochin
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,000/-

    ₹6,383/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Alleppey
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,019/-

    ₹6,688/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Alleppey
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,019/-

    ₹6,614/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsCruiseHouseboatTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Munnar
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,583/-

    ₹7,079/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Munnar
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,599/-

    ₹7,252/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Munnar
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,668/-

    ₹7,327/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Alleppey
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,200/-

    ₹9,000/-20% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included