Bhutan

Bhutan

99.86% Positive Reviews

Based On 1409 Ratings

Excellent

718

Very Good

519

Good

170

Poor

2

Bad

0

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1409 in total

agent-user
Chauhan Sneha

Mumbai, a month ago

We enjoyed a trip alot n all planning made by the agent was awesome. We had a knowledgeable tour guide & expert driver who made our journey enjoyable. It was hard moving out from bhutan as in ver...y few time we made good buddies in the town. Thank u travel traingle for the experience ! I wish to say entire trip was memorable. However will pick some moments like having bhutanees food in traditional bhutanees home... Also visiting to Thimphu Buddha statue point
P
Paragborkar

Mumbai, a day ago

Jharim du! Beautiful - The one word that epitomizes our trip to Bhutan. Picturesque landscapes, pure air, beautiful people and the tranquil valleys takes you away from the hustle and bustle of th...e city directly into the laps of nature. Traveling from Jaigaon to Pheuntoshilling was like entering an entirely different world. Sparse population, clean roads, no traffic and no honks were the starking differences we felt after entering Bhutan. Being the only carbon negative country in the world, here you find nature in its purest form. Bhutan Rimso Travel and Ticketing Agent made our trip to Bhutan truly memorable. Initially we iterated the iteniary on several occasions. They gave us valuable suggestions and customised the iteniary to our needs. Special mention to Ms. Gauri who was our point of contact at Rimso. She was swift and extremely polite in her response. We were on a stringent budget and ready to stay in cheap hotels but she was very adamant that they won't compromise on the quality of service and provided us unmatched service at budget rates. The quality of hotels was top notch throughout the trip. We had a grand welcome at their office in Thimphu in traditional Bhutanese manner. We were staggered by their warmth and hospitality. We also had traditional Bhutanese butter tea with Mr. Hari Om Mukhia their CEO. All the relevant documentation for immigration was well taken care of. By the end our trip we were astonished by the maaner Bhutan Rimso handled our entire trip. Would recommend Bhutan Rimso to anyone planning to visit Bhutan and I promise you won't regret your decision. We were a group of five people and were provided a Hyundai H1 which was extremely spacious and relaxing. Our review would be incomplete if we don't mention Mr. Ugyen. He started off as our driver and by the end of our trip we were brothers. We had infinite moments of fun dancing together. He is the perfect blend of professionalism and friendliness. His hospitality made the curvy roades a lot more comfortable. He helped us learn the local language and culture and provided us hacks to save money. We are already missing Bhutan and looking forward to visit again.
Bhutan Rimso Travels and TicketingTravel Agent
Thank you so much.
S
Sourabhkuthe

New delhi, a day ago

Happiness in our minds!! Thank you Travel Triangle for this wonderful trip of Bhutan. It was our first time with you, and going forward all the trips will have you. Kudos to Bhutan Rimso Tour...s and Travels for being such an awesome family to us. Our trip was absolutely in sync with everyone who was involved at each step. We took a route via Bagdogra and India driver, Bhutan side driver and our Agent were all connected to us. This comfort made our stay in the peaceful country worth staying. We visited three cities (Thimphu, Punakha, Paro) and each was given a detailed description about history through our guide. His knowledge at this little age is commendable. Our driver was another learned person without whom trip would have been different. His knowledge about all the worldly topics and calmness brought us all in sync very well. We even happened to visit Rimso Travels office in Thimphu. The entire staff was there to greet us despite we travelling in off season. Be its shopping, food, beauty, cleanliness, peacefulness we are amazed by Bhutan. Buddha Point - What a pious place to be at. Punakha Dzong - The real lifestyle of monks could be experienced here. Suspension bridge - The ultimate spot for freshness of beauty, air and water to be experienced. Tiger's Nest hike could be tough for few but worth the pain anyone feels in body for it. Trip will certainly remain incomplete without this one day experience. The hot stone bath followed up by hike is relaxing. Rafting and Archery should be tried by everyone to understand that Bhutanese are good at it, being their National Sport.
Bhutan Rimso Travels and TicketingTravel Agent
Thank you so much
DK
Dinesh Kumar

Chennai, a day ago

Thanks for the amazing experience. We had a lovely time in Bhutan. The tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was very patient and came with us everywhere. Mr. Dorji also hike...d up to tiger's nest with us. He was very helpful and professional. The driver was very professional. Mr. Ugyan is a very experienced and professional driver. He was always punctual and polite. He made the drive smooth to avoid travel sickness. We are very pleased with the tour guide and driver provided. We would highly recommend them both
Bhutan Rimso Travels and TicketingTravel Agent
Thank you so much
PM
Prashant Maheshwari

Jaipur, a day ago

It's good but included tickets prices also every site seen places then could be too good. Paro to phulsellieng way
VT
Varun Tiwari

Bengaluru, a day ago

Thanks to tharingsa holidays our trip was smooth, it was as per our expectations.
PB
Payal Basu

Kolkata, a day ago

Faced some issue with driver other then that our trip was well executed and we enjoyed our Bhutan Trip
agent-user
Subodh Kushwaha

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

It's a nice experience with Ad Tours and Travels. Babu (Guide) was very helpful. He showed all the places as per itinerary. He was very helpful during Tiger Nest trek. I had a small money problem... in Bhutan as no one was accepting VISA Card. Ad Tours immediately arrange money for me. Happy to book with Ad Tours and Travels.
VK
Veena Karve

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

Bhutan INC organised an amazing trip with us.
YM
Yash Mehta

Mumbai, 2 days ago

Amazing trip
AK
Atanu Kumar

Kolkata, 2 days ago

Excellent experience
AK
Alpana Kumari

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

Excellent experience, but Resort in paro was not as per our expectations.
S
Sakshathshetty

Haji ali government colony, 2 days ago

Excellent Experience , thanks for organising this trip
AS
ANKUR SRIVASTAVA

New delhi, 2 days ago

Everything was per our choice.
SN
Shriddha Nadkarni

Mumbai, 2 days ago

We had a great experience, this was all because of the agent KNG BHUTAN
N
Nitikapasad

Amravati, 2 days ago

Overall experience was good
MS
Mayur Sarode

Kolkata, 2 days ago

Amazing trip! overall experience was good
PB
Pallavi Balabantaray

New jalpaiguri junction, 2 days ago

Overall experience was good,but won't suggest Oro Villa Hotel Bhutan is peaceful country
A
Athri

Hyderabad, 13 days ago

The experience was good
S
Shreeramv

Bengaluru, 13 days ago

Bhutan GBS Tours and Travel services were excellent. They went an extra mile to see that we did not face any difficulties when our flight was postponed by one day due to Covid 19. All the hotel ...rooms were nice and comfortable . Our special thanks to Sunjive Subba and Zango who made our itinerary as per our interest. They also made sure that we buy masks and hand sanitizer so that we do not put our life at risk. When we landed we had an apprehension about the travel agent services but the moment we landed in Paro we were greeted by a smiling person who took us everywhere for the next nine days. Best memories was the river rafting and the hike to tiger nest along with the family
JR
Jolliffe Robert

Phuentsholing, 13 days ago

We had a good holiday in Bhutan...While it definitely could have been better. Sharing my inputs/feedback Great Experience -Both our guide/driver / assistants (Barun/Kado) were very knowl...edgeable and extremely helpful and supportive. -They understood our requirements and did what was required to meet the expectations - Barun Wangkley ensured we experienced 'local' specialties (Ex: Hot stone Bath / Dinner @ a Home stay), which was really good and thoughtful. - Kado as a guide was always there to assist, Including helping my wife make it to Tiger's nest and back...wouldn't have been possible without his support and patience -They (Barun and Kado) were patient with us and answered all our queries about their country and culture. - Full Credit to Barun for speaking with Bhutan Olympic Committee to move my Marathon registration to 2021 (Else I would have lost approx 7000 Rupees) Not so good - We started from Phuentsholing Approx 2hours late due to non-availabilty of hotel voucher for Immigration - Due to confusion with the travel agent, I missed the Bhutan International Marathon...This aspect should have been managed better - Due to the confusion/time lost, we could not visit Haa valley, which was part of the Itinerary...Were advised by Barun there is snow/ice @ Chellela pass and therefore not visiting Haa might be the right thing to do from a safety perspective, hence we agreed...The travel agent should have advised that there is a possibility of snow/ice at the time of drafting the itinerary - We could have done more sightseeing with better utilization of time/ coordination (We did no sightseeing in Thimpu) - Hotels were changed multiple times post the circulation of the itinerary. -On our trip back, we requested for a change.i.e. stay last night @ Siliguri rather than Phuentsholing (Given the long drive for an early morning flight)...I agree It was a last minute request from my side just the night before leaving(Post a good suggestion by Barun)...However getting the last night stay at Siliguri was a bad experience and ultimately had to shell out some money from my side... I'm not looking for a refund, however want the feedback shared with the travel agent. Totally understand no could have anticipated Corona and the confusion that resulted from it...but some of the things listed above could definitely have managed better. On a rating perspective I'll rank the overall trip a Generous 4 Star out of 05...This rating is totally because of Batun Wanglay and Kado...They did well! Am happy to use their services again....With the right amount of improvement.
BC
Balamurugan C

Chennai, 14 days ago

1st experience with Travel triangle. Touring Bhutan with nice agent, driver and hotel except Kingacholeng punakha a rogue, extorted money from us, hijacker, threatening to assault us.
S
Sumit

Delhi, 18 days ago

We booked for Bhutan Trip by Ace Travels. It was well organized from beginning. All agents and cab person were very friendly and cooperative, guided and helped in very nice way. Paro is very bea...utiful place for people who wants to relax and enjoy nature. Thanks again for wonderful trip. Hospitality by Bhutan Hotels. Tashi Namgay Resort is very nice place to stay with beautiful scenic view.
HS
Humayn Syed

Mumbai, 20 days ago

Everything was ok. But please don't call budget hotels 3 star.
K
Kavirajbs

Bengaluru, 20 days ago

Was good experience

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,430/-

    ₹13,659/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,500/-

    ₹15,934/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,688/-

    ₹16,141/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,689/-

    ₹16,142/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,254/-

    ₹16,763/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,254/-

    ₹16,763/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,000/-

    ₹17,391/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,384/-

    ₹17,809/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,949/-

    ₹19,044/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,950/-

    ₹18,626/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHotel
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,999/-

    ₹19,354/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,079/-

    ₹20,088/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,644/-

    ₹20,716/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,644/-

    ₹20,716/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Paro
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,645/-

    ₹20,489/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimpu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,499/-

    ₹21,195/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Thimpu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,499/-

    ₹21,195/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹21,739/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,000/-

    ₹23,913/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,000/-

    ₹25,000/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers