• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Rajasthan

Rajasthan

99.45% Positive Reviews

Based On 2010 Ratings

Excellent

712

Very Good

820

Good

467

Poor

10

Bad

1

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 2010 in total

AS
Anshika Singh

New delhi, 2 months ago

How was your stay in hotels - stay in the hotels was good. Udaipur hotels were really nice with great hospitality, we didn't liked the mount abu's cottage much How was the driver with sight seein...g and every thing? Driver was friendly and he took us to the main attractions, however, there were couple of places we suggested to add in our sight seeing but either time didn't allowed or he was in a lil hurry How was Yugal as your travel agent with your package? - Yugal is the best part our trip, very cooperative and always available whenever we need any info We are definitely going to ask him for our next trip providing he give us the best price  If you got a chance would be again book with us ? Yes, for sure Would you recommend us to your family friends? Definitely and a one line review for your whole trip in combine
AC
Aisha Chavan

Mumbai, 13 hours ago

R
Ravibisht

Kashipur, 7 days ago

SK
Shahnaz Khan

Aligarh, 9 days ago

We were not satisfied with the driver, he was rude. Our scheduled changed , we didn’t went from Jaipur to Delhi we only travelled in Jaipur, we were disappointed that we had to pay the full amoun...t inspite of getting any concession . If this was the matter we must have been informed before so we could have booked accordingly. Amer fort guide was amazing , his behaviour was very nice, he made our memory more memorable by taking our awesome pictures.
agent-user
Mukul Gupta

Panchkula, 9 days ago

Trip was good.
M
Manish

New delhi, 13 days ago

Great Cab service , Special mention for Ashok . Preeti has been a great support. Rojani resort was awesome. Ashok, our cab driver was excellent. Nice & clean cab, quite decent guy.
PK
Puneet Krish

Mumbai, 16 days ago

M
Madhuradhore

Akola, 16 days ago

excellent !!
D
Doranalag

Bengaluru, 16 days ago

trip planning and arrangements done were very good .They have very good travel planners team . Thanks Traveolla !!!
SN
Sumit Nitr

Jodhpur, 16 days ago

agent-user
Ankush Kumar

Bengaluru, 16 days ago

T
Tabsons

Delhi, 16 days ago

Reliable , would love to go with them again !
AG
Arpita Gautam

Delhi, 16 days ago

Amazing at planning the trip , responsive and responsible . my parents were travelling , they were fully sattisfied with the services
T
Ttarte

Indore, 16 days ago

Have a nice experience of Udaipur and Abu with travel triangle.
R
Rashmim

Bangalore, 20 days ago

I had been to Rajasthan for 7n 8d , travel agent was very helpful in customising the plan, soon after arrival the driver Bhavani was there at the airport, driver was very helpful in and helped us... in exploring places , we had booked 3*hotel all the hotels we stayed was very hygienic and well maintained, we didn find any issues through out
MP
Manan Pshah

Mumbai, 22 days ago

Cab driver wasn't well versed with various destinations/points from every city. Also, he wasn't very polite and lacked understanding of the customer's needs and behaviour on multiple instances. ...The overall experience was decent nonetheless.
agent-user
Kalpana Krishnan

Bangalore, 23 days ago

The complete trip was an awesome experience especially the Sam dunes. Enjoyed a lot staying in the tent just across the dunes. The sunset n sunrise were so beautiful experience. Blissful Rajastha...n.
A
Annym

Bikaner, 23 days ago

It was very nice but the hotel service is not so good n charges are too high.
NM
N M

Delhi, 25 days ago

Hotels were Average. Trip was good overall. Sand dunes
S
Sahanasakeer

New delhi, 25 days ago

Travel agent was not good enough.Bad experience Agra
SS
Sucheta Shinde

Mumbai, a month ago

1) Everything was good except cab drivers. He dropped us 1-2km from hotel and said our cab can't go to hotel but next day in the morning he came to pick us to hotel. Simply he lied and we felt ch...eated. 2) In heritage juma camp, the night was too much cold (2°C) and there were no heaters or warm water in tent I'll suggest that book the camps which have rooms with heaters and warm water. Overall trip was best with so much golden memories. Hotels were awesome and there service too.
AM
Abhilash Mohite

Pimpri-chinchwad, a month ago

Lazyatra done fantastic job. The food was excellent special laal mans And dal bati. The hotel is very good only hot water issues. But service and breakfast was good. The sight seeing was awesome.... Many scenic places in one city. The driver was okay bit moody. Travel agent Vishal done very good job to manage all the things correctly. Overall great and memorable experience.
TS
Thanu S

Bengaluru, a month ago

5/5 - A complete trip during this Covid time, really happy the way how it went. * Pretty decent hotels for budget range, our customization came up good(6/5) * Decent and a professional driver was... on time and finished our trip completely the way we want 4.6/5 for Praveen Bhaiya who is an non-eng speaking driver who takes us to hotels were he has some tie ups and they're not the best always. Be clearon ur choices to not miss some great food. * All went well so had v minimal talks with Agent after starting the trip. Mostly sorted. (4.8/5) Jyoti was helpful on rearranging the last min changes on our plans due to flight cancellation. But despite of giving Heads up 72 hours before our trip for cancelling last day of our hotel we were charged extra. The hotel shows as zero cancellation fee until Fri morg in MMT and our cancellation was intimated as early as prevko Jeep Safari and Camel Ride were our highlights bcz we did it for 1st time.
MD
Manoj Deorari

Gurgaon, a month ago

I have a very bad experience with hotel The Lavitra. Very bad service, No welcome drink, delaying in all the orders. Hotel toppers was good, best experience of cab service
S
Shefaliodw

Jaipur, a month ago

TripSailer planned our Rajasthan trip. More than the company we know our Agent Mr. Nikhil from TripSailer who left no stone unturned to make our trip convinient and memorable. The hotels that he ...booked for us, the changes that he made many times on our request were commemdable. Nikhil is a perfect travel agent to go with as he is patient, prompt to receive your call even after his office hours and reliable. We are very happy with the services. One loophole that stayed was the driver part which could have been better but that was not in his hands so we blame it on our luck.. Still we will go with Nikhil from Trip Sailer only the next time.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Exclusive Deal of Regenta Jal Mahal Hotel With Breakfast

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jaipur
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹999/-

    ₹1,998/-50% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Exclusive Deal of Regenta Resort Bharatpur With Breakfast

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Bharatpur
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹999/-

    ₹1,998/-50% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Exciting Mount Abu Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mount Abu
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹2,199/-

    ₹2,365/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Exclusive Deal of Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur With Breakfast

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jaipur
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹2,500/-

    ₹3,333/-25% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Sariska Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • sariska (3D)
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹3,000/-

    ₹3,333/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Exclusive Deal of The Fern Residency Jodhpur with Breakfast

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jodhpur
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹3,000/-

    ₹4,000/-25% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeing
  • Exclusive Deal of Welcome Heritage Mount Valley with Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ranthambore
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,000/-

    ₹5,714/-30% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeing
  • Refreshing Rajasthan Family Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ranthambore
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,200/-

    ₹4,615/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Wonderful Mount Abu Honeymoon Package From Ahmedabad

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mount Abu
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,200/-

    ₹4,615/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Delightful Ranthambore Tour Packages From Delhi

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ranthambore
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,200/-

    ₹4,615/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Adventurous Sariska Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • sariska (3D)
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,500/-

    ₹5,354/-16% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingSafariTransfers
  • Mesmeric Mount Abu Family Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mount Abu
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,500/-

    ₹4,945/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Remarkable Rajasthan Family Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ranthambore
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,500/-

    ₹4,945/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Sensational Ranthambore Sightseeing Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ranthambore
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,500/-

    ₹4,945/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Blissful Mount Abu Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mount Abu
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹4,999/-

    ₹5,434/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabStay Included
  • Ecstatic Mount Abu Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mount Abu
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,000/-

    ₹5,494/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Delightful Mount Abu Family Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mount Abu
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,000/-

    ₹5,494/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Rajasthan Tourism Package For Honeymooners

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Udaipur
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,000/-

    ₹5,494/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Delightful Rajasthan Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jaisalmer
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,000/-

    ₹6,593/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Mesmerising Rajasthan Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jaipur
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,000/-

    ₹9,333/-36% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers